"We love the excellent customer service that your team provides us every visit! Thank you. "
- Seidy Godinez
11/17/2018 13:39:06
"Very pleased with every visit and all contacts. Glad we switched to you're care from our old vets of 15 years. "
- Ginnette Glover-Harris
11/16/2018 18:28:38
"Every time we bring Atticus we feel like family. Jeff always welcomes us, shares a ball and/or treat with Atticus. Chad loves on Atticus as we update notes about our pup. The lobby and pet rooms feels warm and cozy, very welcoming."
- Kori & Shawn Moore
11/16/2018 18:01:01
"Great, never have any issues. Every staff member is so helpful and responsive when I need help for my pets or questions answered. Best vet office I have been to in California!"
- Kathy & Louis Gragnano
11/13/2018 08:46:03
"i feel you really took good care of us."
- Rob Scherer
11/09/2018 05:22:33
"Bentley was visibly shaking when we came in and you immediately put a calming scarf around his neck and talked to him. He soon got comfortable. Thank you for your gentle care."
- Kathie Campbell
11/08/2018 15:15:34
"Daisy was scared of the stethoscope so your tech had a plan for how to handle it next time. I liked the handkerchief they gave her with the aroma therapy or whatever it is called."
- Penny Westfall
11/07/2018 21:52:24
"Front desk people are excellent"
- Donal Janes
11/07/2018 20:03:40
"Received compassionate care"
- Sachi Kageyama
11/07/2018 19:36:17
"Absolutely fine. Willingly trying to consolidate our visits instead of being spread out all over the calendar"
- Katharyn Cooper
11/07/2018 18:19:38
"Simply super ... front desk staff, vet tech, vet were excellent, location convenient, loved philosophy and WOW on the remodeling - superb."
- Robyn Street
11/05/2018 08:15:11
"I really enjoy taking my pets to the vet because of the atmosphere and the doctors. Thank you"
- Vicki Giannetti
11/03/2018 20:11:14
"I love the little things..like the little sign with the pets' names. That Dr. Johnson is so friendly with my dogs and he seems to still love his job!"
- Patti Orma
11/02/2018 20:39:41
"My friend came with me when Ace had gotten into fresh cement, and he thought he was in a day spa for real people! He may change vets!"
- Carolyn Fischer
11/02/2018 19:19:09
"My first visit. Absolutely no complaints. Experience was great."
- Rickie Brown
11/01/2018 23:58:50
"Short wait, friendly staff. Thanks!"
- David Safdy
10/31/2018 00:20:12
"I liked the personalized care offered. The cleanliness of the lobby and staff are welcoming. Even though Zuri left a bunch of fur there. "
- Sylvia Paden
10/30/2018 14:37:23
"Very friendly staff and always put Romeo first!"
- Rachael McKinney
10/30/2018 14:14:35
"The staff are great very friendly ready and willing to fill your every need. Dr Johnson is very helpful and caring with my dogs. I have been a loyal member of Country Pet Hospital for a very very long time. I have no complaints."
- Elaine Gossett
10/25/2018 13:15:20
"I have no complaints or suggestions and have recommended you to several friends"
- Sally Dowdle
10/24/2018 15:53:43
"Service is very good. Staff is considerate and friendly and premises are spotless. "
- Bob Lauer
10/24/2018 00:07:02
"I love that we get to go right into a room, that your vet techs really love our pups & play with them which puts them at ease in a bad situation. And that you thought of giving Bentley a calming bandana which worked great! His name on the little name plate... just everything!"
- Maryam Mehrkhast
10/23/2018 02:19:41
"Great experience! Our pups were well cared for! Thank you!"
- Sharlene Andrews
10/22/2018 21:35:14
"Awesome! Tex loves to bisit❤️"
- Cynthia Compton
10/22/2018 21:27:17
"Fast service good vet care"
- Daniel Bell
10/22/2018 21:22:31
"very good we had a good experience at your hospital "
- Darrell & Christine Mann
10/18/2018 23:25:32
"I'm very happy with Country Oaks and feel that my dogs and I get great care."
- Marci Littlefield
10/18/2018 18:14:01
"I was blown away by your new facility. I had not been here since probably 2003 with my basemji as I had moved out of state. I have no complaints. The visit was spa like and Loki love his whipped cream cone!"
- Katherine Coberly
10/18/2018 16:24:50
"It was my first visit with Dr. Johnson. He was not only sweet with Luna and Willow, but I liked dealing with him. "
- Jobi Marchand
10/18/2018 16:12:23
"The clinic is beautiful, and all the staff was very friendly. I also appreciate the 7 days a week office hours. "
- Mike Flaningan
10/18/2018 04:39:07
"Well I'm sorry but I can't think of anything bad to report but there is lots of good. You have been providing all my cats with excellent care for years and I am extremely happy with the new ownership, Dr. Johnson and Lisa, and the whole staff. You have a wonderful staff both at the front desk and behind the scenes with the vet techs. Dr. Johnson is my vet and I am so pleased with everything he has done for my cats. He goes more than the extra mile. Your remodeled hospital is beautiful with very soothing surroundings. "
- Nancy Cowan
10/17/2018 03:16:24
"Made us feel welcome and relaxed "
- Ginger Stegemon
10/17/2018 01:00:45
"The front desk person responded quickly and politely to my query. "
- Janice Bowen
10/16/2018 21:14:06
" Best experience at a vet I’ve ever had. Chad especially made my kitten, Sprite, feel very at home and everyone was so nice. All of my questions were asked & this is where we will be going for all of my baby’s needs!"
- Siobhan Williamson
10/13/2018 17:18:56
"Everything is really great, especially the office. Your staff is very caring with my cats and I get in our very quickly. "
- Nanci Smith
10/13/2018 15:38:39
"Staff is excellent. Very caring and knowledgeable techs and doctors. "
- Jennifer Dietvel
10/11/2018 13:30:17
"I was very happy with my experience at your veterinary hospital and so was my cat. Thank you. "
- Mary & Charles Sowell
10/11/2018 00:40:39
"Staff was very nice and helped keep my cat calm. I’ll definitely make this place my regular vet "
- Ashton Hinkle
10/10/2018 18:32:05
"I am happy with your office and staff. "
- Karen Soskin
10/10/2018 15:32:52
"Doing great! Whenever i call whoever answers is very polite and helpful whenever i have questions, whether it be about pet meds or my pet in general! "
- Chloe Reyes
10/09/2018 04:04:17
"We appreciate the kindness of your staff—always compassionate, knowledgeable, and willing to accommodate our requests. "
- Kathie & Joe Ramos
10/09/2018 00:11:41
"Excellent!!"
- Russ & Linda Johnson
10/08/2018 20:44:58
"We loved the care Rugby got and were thrilled with the new office space!"
- John & Eva Lisle
10/08/2018 17:06:08
"I am very happy with your service to my doggie Izzy."
- Barbara Tindell
10/05/2018 22:19:29
"You’ve always done an excellent job of taking care of Buster. "
- Peter & Christina Hall
10/04/2018 15:11:33
"Doing great"
- Michael A. Davis
10/04/2018 02:24:18
"Luther’s trip to country oaks was very enjoyable. He looks forward to seeing everyone at country day. "
- Katherine & Doug Brandenburg
10/03/2018 22:16:36
"Always provide exceptional care for our boys"
- Angela & Michael Justice
10/03/2018 21:55:25
"Everything was great."
- Vicki & Tom Corda
10/03/2018 17:20:59
"Last visit was to refill medications. Very quick getting back to me with refill and office staff very friendly"
- Diane & Eric Freund
10/03/2018 17:06:47
"Love you all. Best vet in Sacramento, hands down "
- Stacy Hunter
10/01/2018 20:33:25
"Very pleased with the facility and services."
- Karen & Rick Nelson
10/01/2018 17:15:02
"Fantastic service. The vet tech and veterinarian were both fantastic with Xander! And the new remodel is amazing! "
- Erin Norwood
10/01/2018 16:57:13
"I loved how welcoming the staff were. I really appreciated the calming bandana, they toys and the cute little treats to distract Elli with while she got her shots. I felt that staff there all loved animals and cared for their well being and it made me feel safe to trust Elli in their care. I thought the cute little touches like writing her name on the little chalk board was very charming. I felt Karen really took into consideration my concerns and was very helpful in answering my questions. I have no complaints!"
- Tiffany Tran
09/29/2018 20:20:45
"I had an amazing experience with country Oaks Pet Hospital. The staff was very vice and warm to receive us. I would highly recommend."
- Andres Ruelas
09/29/2018 17:35:07
"Wonderful and Fabulous! Very loving and caring with animals as well as with pet parents."
- Patricia Rothenbush
09/29/2018 01:14:47
"We're very pleased with all the veterinary pet care we have received at Country Oaks. We feel that Archer's needs and conditions have been fully explained."
- Regan & Scott Johnson
09/28/2018 17:47:06
"I am very happy overall. "
- Fran & David Allen
09/28/2018 16:17:29
"We love Dr. Johnson! As always!"
- Kristin & Jason Teramoto
09/27/2018 18:54:22
"You are amazing!!! You saved my bulldog's life and I couldn't be more grateful. I love the new team and it's such a relief to have you in the neighborhood. Thanks!!!"
- Eileen & Eric Edelmayer
09/26/2018 16:42:51
"I call once a month to get my puppy his deworm and flea medicine and they are always friendly on the phone. "
- Chris Brown
09/26/2018 03:57:36
"Without a doubt the best place to bring your pet. All of the staff is really nice and helpful. Everyone tries their best to make sure your animal is the most comfortable. Am making this my regular vet! Also they’re prices are very reasonable and affordable "
- Antonio Monaco
09/25/2018 22:19:28
"I waited 15 minutes in the exam room waiting for the vet. I know you are busy but so am I."
- Mike & Tracye Foley
09/23/2018 18:20:41
"Doc Johnson and the rest of the staff at Country Oak take amazing care of my Boxer Scout."
- Lou & Izetta Spinazze
09/20/2018 16:22:26
"Fantastic job! I was promptly checked in and the services were performed in a timely manner. The staff was, as always, professional and polite. "
- Terry Feil
09/20/2018 15:55:24
"Check in is a quick process and everything is very efficient when we are in the patient room."
- Dana Whalen
09/19/2018 02:24:18
"Love you guys."
- Mark & Janet Warren
09/18/2018 19:15:56
"Everyone is extremely professional and very nice. Excellent care for my dogs. "
- Jodi & Madelyn Hallerman
09/18/2018 14:13:52
"this was my pets first time at your pet hospital. I was very impressed how clean everything was. The entire staff was very efficient and very caring for Chleo. I know the entire experience will make it easier for her to return."
- Edith Cantwell
09/17/2018 22:47:47
"It was my first time going to a vet EVER. The vet tech was so sweet, I can’t remember his name though. He was nice enough to walk me through the steps of giving my kitty her meds and he even did the first doses for me! The doctor was knowledgeable as well and I didn’t have to wait long for someone to acknowledge me, which was fantastic. "
- Aislyn Claus
09/13/2018 22:10:36
"I really like you guys and the loyalty program is cool! Saved 100 last visit. "
- Carrie Brewer
09/13/2018 21:34:28
"everyone on the staff is super nice and helpful. thank you"
- Danny & Maureen Morris
09/13/2018 20:48:00
"Every staff member at Country Oaks was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. "
- Carol & Mark Haussler
09/13/2018 18:43:15
"From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome. The remodel is warms and very homey. Everyone I had contact with from the front desk, to the medical technician and doctor was friendly, attentive and informative. I really feel fortunate to have found this place. Cheers!"
- Stephanie Thurtle
09/12/2018 22:01:17
"Ever since Capri & Waffles and I have started coming to country Oaks we’ve had nothing but great experiences thank you so much!"
- Cathy Tsakopoulos
09/12/2018 21:36:04
"Great. Love my vet and vet techs! Love the new rewards program also. "
- Stacey Bushnell
09/12/2018 17:38:15
"Fine"
- Cynthia (Miki) Teixeira
09/12/2018 04:02:27
"Always professional, welcoming and so friendly. Top notch all the way around. "
- Melinda Hayden
09/12/2018 00:07:20
"I'm pleased with the care Serina is receiving. Dr. Johnson is creative but sensible with her care and advise to me. It pleases me that he is affectionate with her. Staff members are friendly (which was not always the case in the past), competent, and seem to be genuinely fond of the animals. Wait time is minimal. Charges don't seem out of line. The new facility is attractive and pleasant."
- Sandra Cavey
09/11/2018 02:58:35
"The staff is very friendly and very helpful. "
- Michael Labelle
09/11/2018 01:30:49
"Everyone is very kind. We always get the best care. We know our animals are well taken care of at Country Oaks Pet Hospital. "
- Jarmila & Steve Carrie
09/10/2018 19:40:18
"I love you guys. You guys are simply amazing. Your staff is wonderful, the level of service we receive is amazing and I know you are always there when we need you! Oh and MOOSE says hi Karen :) "
- Annee & Rene Corea
09/10/2018 17:04:53
"We had a great experience at our first visit. Everybody was extremely nice and helpful and the process couldn't have been smoother. So glad to have found our new vet home after relocating to Sacramento. "
- Fallon & Aaron Neuvert
09/07/2018 20:27:57
"Appreciate how the staff gives my pups treat... they really look forward to coming into the office"
- Wanda Mozdy
09/07/2018 01:53:03
"I used to take my cat to the Sacramento Cat Hospital. The last time I took him there he was having problems urinating. I thought maybe he had a blockage or a urinary tract infection. They immediately tested him for blockage, there was none. The vet thought it was probably a urinary tract infection but still wanted to run every test imaginable from kidney failure to feline aids, etc. (the estimate was right under $1000). I asked that we just start with the infection and see what happens. They poured on the guilt. Turns out he did have a urinary tract infection, which was treated with antibiotics. Needless to say, the difference in care with your veterinarian was like night and day. You treated Jack for his symptoms and told me to bring him back if he didn't get better. No hard sell, no running needless tests. Just like when we humans go to the doctor.! I will bring all of my pets there going forward! "
- Lora & Rick Hall
09/07/2018 01:00:35
"What an Awesome Experience! The facility is world class, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Would not consider going anywhere else!"
- Aaron Barnhart
09/06/2018 19:15:18
"I was very impressed with my first visit to your clinic. The facility was updated and extremely clean. All the staff that I had contact with were friendly and knowledgeable. "
- Craig Brandum
09/06/2018 16:13:18
"You practice good veterinary medicine . Not how much money you can extract. I went to the last practice for years till they started after my wallet. "
- Tim Doda
09/04/2018 22:49:26
"Excellent customer service. New pet exam fee being waived was a fantastic surprise and this has caused me to tell other people about your practice and to give it a try if they are unhappy with current vet. "
- Andrew & Lindsey Sackheim
09/04/2018 17:18:05
"Excellente"
- Claudia Camarena
09/04/2018 15:55:31
"The staff are wonderful. I could always use SUGGESTIONS to better care for my puppy, food, vaccines, treats, etc. "
- Petra Martinez
08/30/2018 17:45:25
"All of U are wonderful:). I wouldn’t go anywhere Else "
- Mike & Joyce Voth
08/28/2018 23:44:01
"I just came in this time to pick up an ongoing prescription for my dog which I had called in to reorder the previous day. It was ready and waiting for me so the process was easy and fast."
- Patricia Rahrer
08/28/2018 23:18:29
"You are doing very well, and make the experience for the pet (dog) very pleasant, and for us "Dog" parents as well."
- Samuel & Marilyn Allison
08/28/2018 20:25:49
"I love Country Oaks Pet Hospital. Everyone there is wonderful. I wouldn't take my pets anywhere else."
- Donna Baker
08/27/2018 01:57:02
"We find you vet care to be exceptional!"
- Larry and Trevajo Wilson
08/26/2018 17:32:12
"Warm and friendly staff, and great service!"
- Iris & Roger Baccigaluppi
08/25/2018 16:10:00
"Thanks for being so attentive when we arrived for our first visit with Austin. He was a mess and you quickly provided me with towels to clean him up and cleaned his kennel for us. The whole staff was awesome. He didn't behave well and I appreciate you patience and dedication in obtaining his blood and urine samples. The Technician Jessie was great with Austin. Thanks again.😺"
- Lori Baker
08/23/2018 12:44:09
"Always happy with Dr. Johnson's care for our dogs. "
- Janice & Dennis Emerson
08/22/2018 18:42:36
"Good experience "
- Dan Howard
08/22/2018 18:18:36