"So awesome that you have early morning appointments and you place is immaculate "
- Lori Porter
08/22/2019 20:50:08
"It was a wonerful experience. I will be returning."
- Meagan Anderson
08/22/2019 17:44:21
"We were so thankful you were able to fit us in on short notice. We appreciated the warm welcome and the attention our boy received!"
- Angela Murray
08/22/2019 16:45:15
"I really enjoyed our first puppy visit. The place smelled wonderful, and they really took their time with my shy puppy."
- Sharon Binau
08/21/2019 23:10:11
"Simply GREAT!"
- Patt & Don Oyen
08/21/2019 19:46:36
"Everything was great. Love the calming scarves 🧣 "
- John & Susette Drewes
08/21/2019 03:32:27
"I think Dr. Johnson is a wonderful vet and I trust him completely with Bobby's care as well as with my other cats' care. He is extremely knowledgeable. The staff is very helpful and caring and they make you feel very welcome there."
- Nancy Cowan
08/20/2019 22:07:04
"best care ever !"
- Randy & Teresa Genis
08/20/2019 18:20:36
"OK"
- Mike & Heidi Turpen
08/20/2019 14:35:44
"Always very efficient and friendly!!"
- Melinda Hayden
08/19/2019 14:14:01
"I was a new pet parent. I was completely impressed with the decency, effectiveness and talent of your staff. My dog is now improving"
- Dean Conrad
08/18/2019 20:30:33
"I think you guys go above & beyond the usual Vet experience. I’ve never been to a vet like this. Tessa was excited for the rest of the evening. She actually had fun, no poking or holding down. I’ll definitely be back."
- Sean Crosby
08/18/2019 03:49:15
"Doctor Johnson and his staff take excellent care of our fur babies Scout and Bella."
- Lou & Izetta Spinazze
08/14/2019 20:48:51
"I love how gentle you guys are with my cat and how you all do your best to keep her comfortable. I was also pleased that you guys went above and beyond to help me when I had issues with my CareCredit. The only complaint I have is that the prescription food is a bit pricey but I also understand that you all aren't really in control of the pricing. Overall, though, I'm always pleased with my experience at this office!"
- Belinda Armstrong
08/14/2019 20:04:37
"No waiting when arriving for an appointment and am able to get appointments for my schedule Love the TLC you give my cat and how everyone talks to him, as he is very communicative."
- Jodi Dorsey
08/13/2019 21:06:13
"Positive for the first time visit, thank you for taking Chocolate as a walk-in. Great appreciation and touch with the personalized dog name signage and the bandana. We have seen good ratings on Yelp."
- Michael Lee
08/12/2019 21:04:29
"Overall better than my last vet place , great customer service ,nice staff and tech , seems caring to my fur baby , pleasant visit . "
- Meuy Saeteurn
08/12/2019 19:48:27
"Everything was great. It was the perfect environment for my anxious dog. Everyone was so nice and my dog was much calmer than usual due to the atmosphere there. Being taken right into the exam room without having to wait in a waiting room with other dogs made a big difference"
- Debby Brown
08/12/2019 17:26:44
"I appreciated the lady carrying the 20 pound bag of food to my car. I have a disability that you can't tell so it was greatly appreciated."
- Cheryl & Nathan Sherman
08/12/2019 17:26:36
"All went wonderfully. We and Sugar were comfortable with all information and treatments."
- Maureen & Alan Lancaster
08/12/2019 17:18:28
"Always a great experience for myself and my dog!"
- Stephanie & Eric Becerra
08/11/2019 22:31:43
"Nice facility. Caring and professional staff."
- Patricia & Gail Anderson
08/10/2019 18:02:27
"It’s comforting to know that Rocky isn’t afraid to visit Country Oaks. Everyone there appears to dote on him as much as we do! We’re so grateful for Dr. Chui’s loving care and her concern for Rocky. ❤️"
- Cate Cross
08/09/2019 21:04:23
"I was very impressed "
- Jerry Montoya
08/09/2019 20:54:18
"Everyone was professional and very kind."
- Janet & Phil Sipiora
08/07/2019 17:39:33
"We are very happy with this vet practice. "
- Jennifer Harmon
08/07/2019 16:07:58
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. They all show that they love animals. "
- Bonnie Bozich
08/04/2019 02:41:15
"No complaints! Everyone was friendly and professional and the visit went well."
- Glenn Chambers
08/03/2019 23:12:55
"You guys are excellent! I am so happy with the care Ocean received. I am really impressed with office as well. It’s gorgeous! Thank you so much!"
- Chenelle Doutherd
08/03/2019 22:58:26
"All good"
- Mary McCarthy
08/03/2019 20:10:02
"Cora seemed more relaxed with the scarf. She got so many delicious treats, I'm curious to see if on her next visit she remembers and looks forward to more goodies."
- Lenore Schmidt
08/03/2019 14:16:57
"We are so grateful for Country Oaks sweet, thoughtful and loving care of our Holland Lop bunny for the week we were away in Japan, even texting us darling photos of the staff with her at our 9-year old's request. She was calm with no change in behavior, a happy rabbit is the bottom line."
- Colin Spears
08/02/2019 12:06:26
"I'm very happy with your service. Everyone is careful, patient, experienced, nice, and excellent with my dog."
- Shirley Nelson
08/01/2019 21:47:38
"The technicians are very calm, relaxed and easy going with pets (and with the pet owner), which relaxes everyone. They show concern from the beginning of the visit to the end. I like the aromothetic bandannas they place on the pets to help calm them...not sure about how effective they are, but it certainly doesn't hurt. I have found that most of my visits start at the scheduled time, so there is no waiting around to be seen. "
- Julia Kelly
07/31/2019 22:18:53
"Have only been there once, but was VERY impressed by the whole experience. Nothing like I have seen before and prices are very comparable with other vets, yet much more of a personal type experience. Would highly recommend!!"
- Lisa Toof
07/31/2019 21:30:52
"Excellent approach to a timid dog who gets more comfortable every time she comes. We appreciate the "extras" such as the bandanna - although she never wants it removed."
- Carolyn & Barry Martin
07/31/2019 21:13:01
"We LOVE you guys!!! "
- Christine & Todd Sanfilippo
07/31/2019 17:09:42
"My Questions were answered. "
- Carrie & Joseph Maggard
07/30/2019 04:30:13
"Everything was very professional and comfortable!"
- Gail Shaffer
07/29/2019 20:15:04
"Our pups always feel welcomed and loved here"
- Alexandra Legendre
07/29/2019 19:12:14
"So glad you are fear-free certified, this gives me the assurance you will go the extra mile with our nervous cats."
- Beth & Greg Buderus
07/29/2019 19:03:14
"Thank you for looking over Dude thoroughly and addressing all of my concerns. He is happier without his giant zit/cyst. His new food already seems to be helping his tummy. "
- Theresa Cooper
07/29/2019 18:50:13
"Great!"
- Jan & Karin Rosati
07/26/2019 00:13:16
"You are doing a great job"
- Vicki & Tom Corda
07/25/2019 18:53:31
"So glad we started bringing Tekkel here"
- Dan Howard
07/25/2019 16:29:30
"Such a welcoming place! My dogs love it here and so do we. "
- Amber Roberts
07/25/2019 04:42:03
"I think you guys are great! Always ask if you can give an animal a treat. And I'd ask about the bandana as well. I'll keep coming back!"
- Lance Medlin
07/24/2019 03:58:55
"Love all the ways you prep the exam room for our pet’s comfort and peace of mind!"
- Heidi Wagner
07/23/2019 18:20:10
"The staff is always nice and friendly. The facilities are always clean and welcoming. "
- Frances Preziosi
07/23/2019 17:56:18
"Seems like we've been there a lot lately and all experiences have been great! Friendly staff and a happy pup. Thank you!!"
- Christopher Howard
07/23/2019 15:10:08
"I tried and tried but could not find any bad experiences. You take such special attention and care for Cookie, I look forward to our visits and appointments with you and your staff. I am sure Cookie does too."
- Donna Campbell
07/20/2019 22:35:49
"both pets and people love the relaxing experience! "
- Phillip & Leslie Atkinson
07/20/2019 21:50:12
"Friendliness of staff—listen—doctor’s do not push unnecessary tests,etc"
- Nancy Kidd
07/20/2019 21:43:36
"I am so grateful that you were able to see my boy on such short notice. The minute we walked in I felt comfortable. I particularly liked that we were immediately given our own room and didn't have to wait outside to be called to a room and that I could settle the bill there also.The bandana and name card were very comforting. The staff were calming and caring and the Dr. was understanding and listened to me. Everything was explained to me beforehand. I know that my dog responded to the vibe as well because he stopped shaking and grew calmer which calmed me down. Your prices were competitive and the procedures justified, no up sells. The Dr. called with the results the next day just as she said she would which I appreciated. I see you are open Sundays which is rare and I will remember that. I wouldn't change a thing you are doing. I will not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you"
- Kerri Nigro
07/20/2019 15:43:07
"First visit everyone very helpful, my thanks especially to Chad and Amanda. Gary Gshwandtner "
- Gary Gshwandtner
07/19/2019 21:14:41
"Penny likes Dr.Cole"
- Lorena Salazar
07/19/2019 17:32:46
"Love the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. The room was so cute with a welcome sign and treats for my dog! "
- Lauren Henkel
07/19/2019 15:07:16
"I'm meeting new people all the time even if they're not really new. :-) My experience has always been good each time I have to bring my Gracie to get her fluids. All the Techs are nice and friendly and I feel comfortable that they know what they're doing. "
- Elizabeth Dill
07/18/2019 23:59:02
"Your doing great"
- Steve Kutler
07/17/2019 04:20:32
"My dog Andy loved the vet. He felt super comfortable, loved the menu of treats"
- Liz Galushko
07/14/2019 15:03:09
"We absolutely loved our visit and will be bringing Pema here for a very long time! :)"
- Katie Hardy
07/14/2019 04:54:13
"You all are doing Great! Thank You!!!"
- Petra Martinez
07/12/2019 22:24:07
"Everything was great "
- Jennifer Dietzel
07/12/2019 19:56:45
"We had a great first visit!"
- Jill Joaquin
07/12/2019 16:48:30
"Friendly, professional and very caring staff. The animals are obviously the number one priority. The good feelings are also passed on to the pet “Mom and Dads” with the great explanation of the approach offered by the Vet Techs who do a sensational job. Add caring and very nice and very comptent Vets and a beautifully designed facility and you have a winning formula. The comparison to the old place is striking and defines what a modern Animal Hospital should be, A big fan, John"
- John Hunter
07/12/2019 01:53:12
"We always have a great experience at Country Oaks Pet Hospital. Every one is always so friendly and the no fear experience for my doggies is awesome. Thank you and keep up the great work!"
- Seidy Godinez
07/12/2019 00:48:55
"On time appointment and very helpful."
- Michael & Judy Profumo
07/11/2019 23:30:30
"Nothing bad to say, routine appointment, staff were all very nice"
- Matt Flynn
07/11/2019 23:18:55
"It was easy to get my 12 1/2 year old lab in for a last minute short appointment and a recommendation for pain relief for his arthritis was given. All his lab work was caught up and happily he is in great shape except for the arthritis. Thanks so much for caring for all of us. :)"
- Marla Tjoelker
07/08/2019 01:15:03
"First time at Country Oaks Pet Hospital, and Titan and I were greated at the door. The soft soothing sounding music was a nice touch as Titan normally nervous when we go to dog Hospital as my son likes to say it. Lol... Titan was relaxed and his name on the counter was a nice personal touch that my kids got a kick out of. They also liked that there was a doggie menu for him as well. I was asked 3 times while I was at the office for 35 minutes if I wanted water or juice. I liked the full service at Country Oaks. I was joking with my wife that this place was nicer looking inside then our own doctors office. Lol... great job!!!"
- Ben Hamel
07/06/2019 01:06:52
"My appointment was at 830 am. I walked in a few minutes early and was immediately taken back to an exam room. Lola's name was on a little chalkboard, and there was a bowl of treats. After the receptionist got us settled, the vet tech came in almost immediately to discuss Lola's issues. She asked questions, took notes. As she was leaving, she said the vet would be in shortly. The vet came in almost immediately. Lola was sitting on the bench next to me, the vet got down on the floor next to the bench to examine Lola. The vet was friendly and obviously loved dogs. She answered all of my questions. I have always been 100% satisfied with the care Lola gets here."
- Jamie Pearson
07/05/2019 16:07:18
"Just keep doing things the way you have been. The weekend hours are really important to me. "
- Diane Yapundich
07/05/2019 03:23:36
"You are doing fine and Ginger had very good care very happy with her Vet and the Tech that saw her "
- Darrell & Christine Mann
07/05/2019 00:33:17
"Exceptional service and care in a state of the art veterinarian clinic. 12/10 would come again. "
- David Burke
07/05/2019 00:00:02
"Same day appointment received and back door entrance access due to our dogs compromised immune system. Reasonable prices. "
- Andrew & Lindsey Sackheim
07/02/2019 19:40:41
"I really love your veterinary practice. Nothing against our previous vet clinic, but everything about you works for me. You are so conveniently close to our home, you have ample parking, your veterinary services are exemplary and you prices are competitive. I especially appreciate the calm, relaxing atmosphere, which makes each visit so much less stressful for all concerned. Please don't change any of these factors."
- Kathyne Lee
06/28/2019 17:26:56
"My dogs require that I refill prescriptions weekly and the Pharmacy crew, as well as the all the front desk folks, do a marvelous job. My prescriptions are always ready on time or ahead of time and I've received a notification phone call allowing me to use the drive-up service for convenience. Thanks, Country Oaks."
- Vondra Doherty
06/27/2019 18:44:29
"You are doing a great job! Winnie has no fear of coming to ‘the vet’. He never shows anything but happy wagging tail. "
- Katharyn Cooper
06/27/2019 15:57:40
"I love everyone there and Jax is very well taken care of ;o)"
- Leann Writesman
06/27/2019 15:55:12
"My visit on Saturday was great. From the front desk reception to the vet tech to the doctor, I felt like I was listened to on all my concerns about my dog and everything was addressed. As it was my first visit to the clinic and I am coming from a clinic I really enjoyed, it made my choice to change to Country Oak very easy."
- Ivy Williams
06/26/2019 23:12:20
"I thought everything was great! I was seen very quickly once I came in. The front office staff were great. The only change I would have made is I would have preferred to get the online form a few days earlier prior to my appointment, rather than at 5:00 pm the day before. "
- Alicia Murray
06/26/2019 15:51:56
"Our dog Libby had so much anxiety before we tried Country Oaks Vet on Fair Oaks Blvd. This was the 2nd visit, and although the 1st visit went better than expected, this visit was even better. Libby got her blood taken along with rabies vaccination. She never got aggressive because they handled her with the correct training & gentleness. "
- Lane & Kenneth Bailey
06/25/2019 22:57:35
"I like that we can pay in the treatment room so the pets don't have to wait in line in the front"
- Susan Holl
06/25/2019 19:53:32
"We are so happy to have found you. Our previous vet would take our pet away to perform procedures. I prefer to stay with my furry friend. So thank you!"
- Lee Phillips
06/24/2019 18:47:23
"Came in for a rabies shot. It was a success."
- Joe Wanner
06/24/2019 18:01:15
"I am a long time client of Country Oaks and my vet is Dr. Johnson who is the owner. I am extremely happy with his care and concern for my cats and with his vast medical knowledge. The staff is very caring too and are always so helpful and knowledgeable. Since they are a Fear Free vet, the only one in Sacramento I believe, the atmosphere is very peaceful and calm which works well for my cats."
- Nancy Cowan
06/24/2019 06:40:51
"Very personable and caring"
- Ken Noack Jr
06/24/2019 03:19:44
"Country Oaks gives our pets the best care! "
- Jarmila & Steve Carrie
06/23/2019 19:32:34
"You are doing outstanding!"
- Lynda See
06/22/2019 18:48:22
"The fecal test process was painless. Since I didn't need to bring in Sam just the sample. Thank you."
- Linda Foster-Hall
06/21/2019 20:52:24
"My dog was relaxed with all the no fear instructions. I thought I was buying heart worm meds but actually bought a vitamin for joint health. It was an overall very good experience. "
- Julie Lewis
06/21/2019 17:37:59
"Love this clinic. Will definitely come again."
- Leah Dresser
06/21/2019 17:37:43
"Service and goods are excellent quality."
- Marshall & Marie Milne
06/21/2019 15:07:42
"Front desk person was very welcoming and very tech and very knew their stuff. They helped calm gypsy down and took good care of him. He's doing so much better now and thanks to them, he's got another day to live. I'm more than grateful for the people that helped my kitten when no one else would. "
- Darci Salvotti
06/21/2019 14:24:00
"Good people."
- Ginnette Glover-Harris
06/21/2019 04:36:45
"I've been satisfied with answers to my questions and by Dr Chiu's continued support and willingness to keep looking for answers to problems."
- Michele Froyd
06/21/2019 01:34:17
"Your office is amazing! I loved everything about it!"
- Sara & Steve Dunn
06/19/2019 17:21:06
"I love how caring and friendly your staff is! "
- Wendy Hopkins
06/18/2019 21:11:25
"Always been great to my dog and I."
- Kristopher Sawyer
06/18/2019 20:44:32
"This is an excellent Veterinary Hospital !"
- Melinda Hayden
06/18/2019 18:41:39