"Love you guys!!"
- Kristina & Andrew Mckee
06/22/2018 02:23:15
"we love Country Oaks … all the folks are particularly kind to US and our dog, LOLA, whom we ADORE. Grateful for ALL your care and concern. "
- Steve & Jane Ridenour
06/21/2018 20:19:39
"You guys are the best!!! Our dog can be very anxious and you all do the most you can, to make him feel comfortable. Thank you!"
- Kim & Justin Greene
06/21/2018 19:56:21
"All of the staff are amazing! They remember my pets, even when they aren't with me....."
- Michelle & James McDonald
06/21/2018 18:19:48
"I think you guys do a great job! Tex loves to visit."
- Cynthia Compton
06/19/2018 20:47:49
"This is the first time we used your clinic for actual vet services. I could not have been more impressed! From the front desk staff who kindly recommended using a blanket sprayed with pheromones in the waiting room, to the nice soft blanket on the exam table (WITH heated pad underneath), to Dr. Land sprinkling catnip down - the overall experience was incredible. The entire staff seemed to go out of their way to make Chester as comfortable as possible - and we really appreciated all of the effort! A+++ in my book!"
- Terry & Lori Moler
06/18/2018 13:43:49
"Cali seemed less anxious for her visit with you than another vet hospital. You are all so friendly and good information was given too."
- Dana Whalen
06/14/2018 23:43:40
"•Very clean waiting room and vet rooms •Caring vet •friendly staff •lots of parking"
- Dana Dickison
06/14/2018 15:22:31
"Staff handled my unclear prescription request with patience and competence."
- Anita Pane
06/13/2018 21:20:36
"Pleasant & friendly greetings from all reception staff. A 20 minute wait before seeing Dr. Land but not bad at all since we were the last appt. of the day. The new hospital/clinic building is fresh & tastefully decorated with lots of seating. The Veterinary Technician was very friendly and helpful."
- Vicki Andreotti
06/13/2018 21:17:25
"From start to finish, the hospitality for my fur baby and myself was top notch. Great care for my new kitten and explained everything so well. I know my kitten and I are in amazing hands!"
- Kristin Johnson
06/13/2018 17:31:43
"I don’t know how you do it, but Country Oaks always finds a way to minimize the “drama” of bringing my cats in! "
- Jim Hollenback
06/13/2018 03:04:38
"I appreciate the personalized service that we receive at each visit."
- Nancy & Dave Higgins
06/11/2018 03:12:30
"The service was quick. We got Gus in right away and everyone was helpful and kind to Gus."
- Heidi & Alex Taghavian
06/10/2018 21:24:00
"This was our first experience with Country Oaks Pet Hospital. We are grateful for your advise and help with our girl Dingo. We know that she doesn't have much time left but your advise will help us make the most of our remaining time. Thank you. "
- Jason Smith
06/10/2018 19:37:51
"I was impressed with the carefulness of the techs. They were very attentive to how she felt. I expected her to be very upset. She was content. In fact your tech encouraged me to be more patient. "
- Treva Kelly
06/08/2018 04:47:29
"No complaints, everyone is always really nice and helpful."
- Carson Meyer
06/07/2018 21:05:33
"I cant say I love coming to the office, cuz that means I had to get my kitty in his crate. What a chore! But once I am there, the staff and atmosphere are awesome. And the Drs care soo much for my furbaby. Top notch and I have recommended you to friends."
- Melissa Smith
06/05/2018 00:35:49
"Everything was just great, don't have anything negative to say. Staff is awesome, Dr Johnson is awesome."
- John & Keri Stevens
06/05/2018 00:01:21
"Everyone was pleasant and professional."
- Erin & Freddie Toles
06/03/2018 14:30:14
"Care by the doctor and entire staff has been excellent and supportive. No complaints not suggestions. "
- Valerie & Vincent Zukowski
06/03/2018 13:01:17
"Very kind and caring doctors and staff. Always on time!"
- Amy Moore
06/02/2018 21:41:42
"Great Veterinary hospital. The staff is very warm and friendly and the vets of been terrific. The new facility is amazing and we love it. We’re big fans. Thanks."
- John Hunter
06/02/2018 17:49:07
"Best visit I've ever had to a veterinary office"
- Scarlett Carmona
06/01/2018 23:09:09
"The office is very welcoming and relaxing. The staff are the same. Just had my first visit and don't plan on seeing anyone else for my dogs needs. "
- Eriq Perrault
06/01/2018 20:06:50
"Everything is wonderful, service is professional and friendly. The staff is always helpful and loving! Thank You!!!"
- Petra Martinez
06/01/2018 16:48:42
"Very relaxed atmosphere, very attentive and personal care. Even the various other pets people brought in were relaxed, some were excited to be there. That’s a first. "
- Scott & Susana Haggard
05/30/2018 18:21:22
"Everyone was so nice and helpful! "
- Emma Porter
05/30/2018 17:25:43
"The vet tech's were so friendly and loving. Great experience!"
- Linda & Dennis Shannon
05/28/2018 18:15:52
"Our experience was very good, we will bring our 15 year old Ruby back for a visit soon !"
- Mike & Kate Prado
05/27/2018 15:38:39
"I love the staff!!!"
- Heather Reeves
05/26/2018 21:12:56
"Fantastic Everyone is very nice, friendly and very helpful"
- Patricia Rothenbush
05/26/2018 18:39:06
"Everything was great. I felt that my dog was getting all of the attention he needed"
- Gabrielle Hawkins
05/26/2018 17:52:09
"You guys are AWESOME! I seriously have never had a better experience at the vet. As a first time puppy parent (I have always been a cat parent :-), I left your office feeling relieved, prepared, and totally excited about taking care of Freya. I appreciated your calm and competent approach and advice re: grooming, training, and healthcare. And, your office is BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you for everything!! Paula"
- Paula Kenney
05/26/2018 17:51:59
"Great facility. Doctors are great. Quick to check in. No waiting around. Very nice!"
- Pamela Aguilar
05/26/2018 02:58:11
"Charlie was anxious so dr and vets helper could not see his ear issue bc he was Ansy and would not cooperate. I was sent home with earache medicine, anxiety medicine so he would be mellow next time he visits the vet and also ear cleaner. It was very thorough and helpful. Really like Dr Nataya"
- Bonnie Nelson
05/25/2018 04:58:41
"Staff helpful and caring"
- Tina Ingram
05/25/2018 03:47:11
"Best vet clinic ever!!!"
- Michael & Deb Quessenberry
05/23/2018 22:55:55
"I have no suggestions "
- John Whitelaw M. D.
05/23/2018 14:24:44
"Your office was fantastic! The staff was super friendly and treated my furry baby superb. The facilities were clean, and the price wasn’t too bad. I’ll be coming to your office for all my pet needs in the future. Keep up the good work!"
- Brittany Tillotson
05/23/2018 03:50:26
"Excellent. So helpful and kind. And costs are reasonable. Country Oaks works with you on handling payment."
- Susan Crowther
05/22/2018 19:48:21
"This was our first time at your office and we were very impressed! We brought our dog Rosie, who we just rescued a few days ago. She is still quite timid and somewhat fearful. The staff and the doctor we saw were all very gentle and patient with her. It seemed like everyone was as concerned with her emotional state as they were with her physical health. We're very happy with our decision to switch from our last vet to your office. Thank you!"
- Michelle & George Mills
05/21/2018 17:43:02
"Kind’ caring, and professional care by doctor and the tech person. Clear explanation about the treatment plan and estimated cost. The visit was very comfortable. "
- Ikuko Miyazaki
05/20/2018 19:06:20
"Very friendly, they weren’t trying to get me to buy expensive and useless stuff. They made us and our kitten feel comfortable "
- Victoria Santana
05/18/2018 19:40:34
"I called in a left a message for a refill on the Rx cat food, which the message said could take up to 48 hours to fill. I received a call a few hours after my call and I was able to pick up the cat food later that same day. What terrific service - thank you!"
- Marla Tjoelker
05/17/2018 06:43:22
"Very friendly staff and on time for appointment"
- Diane & Eric Freund
05/17/2018 01:11:04
"great"
- Dianna Poggetto
05/16/2018 20:35:51
"Very friendly staff. Vets and assistants are extremely thorough in tbeir exams and diagnosis. "
- Kim Schwab
05/16/2018 15:56:58
"Your the best"
- Sarah Corcoran
05/16/2018 14:57:26
"That was our first visit. You knew our situation coming from another vet. You took our dogs in anyway knowing they were older an have medical conditions. You guys welcomed me and my wife. The people there and the veterinarian showed love and understanding and took great care as my wife and I say our kids My border collie Franklyn is looking forward to his visit lol. Thank you very much Tom and Dorothea. "
- Dorothea & Thomas Tyson
05/14/2018 04:06:03
"Everything was positive."
- Lorena Salazar
05/14/2018 02:53:58
"Very informative, helpful and most importantly made me feel comfortable there. "
- Annie Lealuez
05/13/2018 18:05:58
"Very nice customer service. Made my cat very comfortable before examination. "
- Tara Grayson
05/13/2018 17:29:16
"Great...a little too long of wait for medicine, but great service."
- Jeremy & Kelly Barnes
05/13/2018 16:06:41
"Ok"
- Marish Taamu
05/13/2018 14:45:41
"Petie and I always enjoy visiting Country Oaks Pet Hospital!"
- Corey & Wendy Ebro
05/13/2018 00:32:37
"courteous and concerned about Tucker. Gave us information that we need to follow up on his kidney count."
- R. Neil & Helen Zinn
05/12/2018 16:02:03
"We love the thoughtful, gentle care we receive!"
- Linda R. Miller
05/11/2018 17:07:09
"Great care is always provided by Country Oaks! Thank you. "
- Jarmila & Steve Carrie
05/10/2018 23:17:17
"😍😍😍"
- Don & Melva Bonacci
05/10/2018 17:18:26
"Pretty happy with our experience so far"
- Nancy & John McDougall
05/10/2018 04:30:26
"Drug refills were done in 1 day. Thanks "
- Linda Foster-Hall
05/09/2018 21:05:53
"We love Country Oaks Pet Hospital, The staff is always so welcoming and you can tell they love their jobs. We switched to Country Oaks after 18 years at Arden Animal Hospital, We were tired of listening to friends rave about Country Oaks so we thought we would give it a try. We didn't have any problems with our old vet but the service was just mediocre. We have been blown away by the service at Country Oaks and it doesn't hurt that the office is beautiful! "
- Marc & Brandee Sievers
05/09/2018 20:54:47
"Dino always gets good care when needed. Several of my neighbors now go to Country Oaks at my recommendation."
- Marjorie Marquardt
05/08/2018 12:34:24
"The technicians are very kind. They want our pet to be as comfortable as possible. "
- Ned & Anne Strong
05/07/2018 21:13:45
"We have had trouble the last few times we took our cat in to get her nails trimmed. She is an indoor cat and she plays with the dog pretty roughly at times, so it is essential we have them cut every month. Chad was so gentle and kind with her and was able to trim all four paws in a very short time with a small amount of hassle. Took a load off my mind, I can tell you! Thank you for your kindliness and skills - all of you."
- Kathy & Bob Neptune
05/07/2018 20:09:15
"Personnel id friendly and helpful."
- Stephen & Mirta Rhoads
05/07/2018 18:57:11
"Honestly, excellent! I couldn't be happier with the service. "
- Jacob Bartley
05/07/2018 18:03:55
"Very good followup. Slight waiting to see the tech. Was told the facility was very booked today, otherwise, visit and experience was very good."
- Kathie & Joe Ramos
05/07/2018 17:31:00
"Everything was great. Everyone was friendly. I loved the welcome sign. "
- Louise Lievore
05/07/2018 16:35:59
"I appreciated being able to reschedule and stay with Gracevwhilevshe had her shot."
- Linda Cutler
05/07/2018 14:17:35
"The clinic and the staff all very comforting."
- Russ & Linda Johnson
05/06/2018 17:52:08
"I was very impressed with my visit with Country Oaks. From start to finish. "
- Teri Mauldin
05/05/2018 20:55:12
"Cordial, thoughtful, caring, we are looking forward to Carmael's care there, thanks!"
- Colin Spears
05/05/2018 13:12:36
" First visit was very pleasant. Staff was friendly, and the vet was very informative and reassuring. Feels like a good place to bring Justin."
- Gary Voytek
05/04/2018 23:12:19
"Excellent at trying to make pets feel comfortable. Great at explaining cost and getting approval before proceeding."
- Leticia Farris
05/04/2018 22:01:38
"We’re very impressed with your new facility. Same care & service...an excellent combination. "
- Peter & Christina Hall
05/03/2018 19:24:08
"We really appreciate Dr. Johnson. He tells us exactly how it is and has showed compassion toward us when we were so upset that Peeta was so sick."
- Cynda & Charles Dart
05/01/2018 18:12:34
"Great experience as always. Love the doctor and all staff. Very compassionate and professional."
- Amy & Scott Maclafferty
05/01/2018 16:29:08
"The best part of the visit was the extent of the details that you've gone to in order to make my family and my pet feel welcome. The ambiance is absolutely beautiful, you had a doodle pad for my daughter, the chalkboard sign in the room welcoming our pup - all wonderful. And, of course, how calm you tried to make our pup feel was deeply appreciated. "
- Jon Blumberg
05/01/2018 00:27:52
"Awesome facility and wonderful caring staff"
- Adam Harper
04/28/2018 15:25:14
"All of your staff are nice and welcoming. Dr. Nataya was very pleasant. I wasn’t sure about my dogs being taken back to get their shots instead of getting them in the exam room. I’m just not used to that. I like to help comfort them when they are stressed. "
- An Lam
04/28/2018 07:01:06
"I love that i can always get in when I need. I feel like the vets and techs spend quality time with you. "
- Joan & Steve McClain
04/28/2018 01:20:48
"First puppy visit. All went well staff friendly and professional "
- Deborah Boyd
04/27/2018 21:48:27
"I thought everything went great. "
- Zach Raines
04/26/2018 06:23:33
"This was my first visit. My first impression of Country Oaks Pet Hospital is that it is a clean and welcoming place for pets and their owners. The front desk staff was friendly and professional. Chad was also very friendly. He was trying very hard to make my dog feel comfortable, and while she may not have appreciated his efforts, I definitely did!! The Dr. was also very welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank you. "
- Brittany Thompson
04/25/2018 01:29:24
"Everything was great, I am really happy we found this place"
- Kristin Napier
04/24/2018 22:33:23
"Great care. Friendly staff. Gorgeous space."
- Catherine Liberatore
04/23/2018 15:34:58
"It's been quite a few years since I last brought my pets to Country Oaks. I stopped when one of your young vets at the time told me that Macadamia nuts weren't bad for my dog, even though he exhibited all of the classic symptoms of macadamia nut poisoning (according to the internet) after he ingested quite a few of the nuts. He prescribed a steroid and told me it was most likely his inability to jump up on the bed was a muscle pull. Needless to say, my unhappiness with this diagnosis led me to find another vet. Since then I've been going to El Camino Pet Hospital, but have recently become disenfranchised with their diagnostic abilities, as well. So, I thought it had been a while and I'd give you guys a try again, new building and all. By the way, the building is beautiful inside and out. The technician who initially examined Ziggy and prepped her for the vet handled Ziggy very gently and carefully with extreme concern for her condition. I was very impressed with the tech's kindness and calm. She was extremely helpful in dealing with Ziggy's "mess" in her carrier and on the table due to Ziggy's condition. The vet was also very nice, but spoke so softly at times I had a hard time hearing her and had to ask her to repeat herself. She very professionally discussed with me her proposal for treatment, the ramification of those treatments and possible results, and the cost. Unfortunately, the vet soon reappeared to inform me that I needed to take Ziggy to the emergency vet because of Ziggy's negative reaction to posing her for X-rays, stating they had an "oxygen cube" which she was afraid Ziggy may require. She stated her concerns for Ziggy's new condition and that the emergency facility could best properly handle Ziggy's case given the current circumstances The vet was very thorough in explaining Ziggy's issues and what to expect at the emergency vets. Your reception staff quickly provided a map and all the necessary information I required to locate the emergency vet. After taking Ziggy to the emergency vet, I am happy to say that everything worked out well and Ziggy's is recovering nicely. I really appreciate your staff's heart-felt concern for my pet's health and in providing the best possible care for my pet, even though it meant sending me elsewhere for treatment. I think I will be bringing my other pets here from now on. Thanks!"
- Joe Lienert
04/23/2018 09:16:12
"Very great with Arlo! the staff was amazing and friendly. "
- Megan McKenna
04/22/2018 18:32:49
"Love you guys and so does Harley. You take very good care of him - thank you!"
- Christine & Todd Sanfilippo
04/21/2018 18:20:03
"Cool customer service. "
- Linwood Patrick
04/20/2018 20:14:21
"Greatly apprecaite your skill and williness to work with my fearful dog Bates I thought i would not be able to have him at a vet clinic "
- Anne Webb
04/20/2018 16:42:30
"Country Oaks Pet Hospital Team, You guys are amazing. Your team is so compassionate and understanding. I came in yesterday with my cat Moose beyond worried about him because VCA has been giving me conflicting info on his treatment and plan. You went out of your way to let me know it was going to be alright. ..the bedside manner you had with my moose was indescribable...you even dimmed the lights to make moose more comfortable. Your team didnt force a bunch of tests on him. Your team requested him medical records before my same day appointment. Your welcome sign for moose was so cute. And I look forward to working with your team to facilitate his care. Dont worry when I have a free moment I'll be posting a YELP review!"
- Annee & Rene Corea
04/19/2018 02:49:11
"We love the office help and Dr. Johnson who has treated one of our Yorkies with an infection"
- Wanda Mozdy
04/19/2018 02:38:24
"I love Country Oaks! You guys always make room for our appointments and treat my dog like she is yours. My dog literally pulls on the leash to get inside! The whole team is outstanding. We appreciate your care! "
- Margot Cutter
04/19/2018 00:31:38
"Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful. I felt like my concerns about my dog’s health were heard and considered."
- Patricia Rahrer
04/18/2018 20:20:28
"This was my first time here and I loved the care here! I haven't received care from a veterinarian and it's office staff like this in forever! It was friendly and caring and I found where I will be taking Joey and any other pets, for a long time to come."
- Connie McCulloch
04/18/2018 16:39:21
"Very patient and wonderful care. Love how you have separate entrance and rooms for cat. The pheromone blanket, separate rooms, and gentle care by the techs and doctor really helped my cat who is very afraid of the vet. Couldn’t be happier."
- Julie Koo
04/18/2018 16:06:56
"I love the facility, it was so clean, and wonderful, the vet was wonder and staff was amazing.. Although a little far from where we live we still love it. Prices was slightly high , but amazing staff made it worth it. "
- Tammy Tran
04/18/2018 15:59:05