"Dr. Clements is awesome :) "
- Hannah Raines
03/25/2019 05:35:52
"As always, our experience was great. Our dog Charlee was treated like a special pet patient from the minute we walked in the door. Dr . Wiley and all his staff are so friendly and personable and provide the best quality of care . The clinic immaculately clean and there is never a wait. They’re ready for your pet as soon as you arrive. We love Dr. Wiley snd his staff. "
- Cynthia Courts
03/25/2019 00:41:16
"This was our first visit and we were completely satisfied. I plan for Law to return to mid county from now on. "
- Andrew Holland
03/24/2019 01:42:52
"I was so grateful that y’all stayed late to take care of my Mocha! She’s old and was very sick. My family was very scared, and y’all comforted us and didn’t make us wait until the next day. "
- Heather & Kris Spell
03/23/2019 23:29:46
"Excellent service"
- Gwyn & Samuel Catt
03/23/2019 19:42:26
"The employees were very helpful and friendly. They answered the questions that I asked about Lucy's lethargy. Thank you"
- Audrey LeDay
03/23/2019 01:50:44
"I honestly love your clinic. You all seem to genuinely care- from the front desk ladies to the doc and every single person we encounter in between. We're so happy to have found you."
- Laura Hillmann
03/22/2019 00:19:43
"Very good 😊 "
- Alexis & Joe Richard
03/21/2019 04:25:25
"Great experience. Friendly staff .... excellent Vets and techs ! Front office staff is very helpful."
- James Sutphin
03/19/2019 23:24:00
"Doctors Willey and Clements DVMs and staff always give my pups the very best of care. Whether visits for wellness and vaccinations, pest preventative, or even complex orthopedic issues including surgery, I know Tucker and Baby are in the best hands. I trust them with my "family," and you can, too."
- Bradley Achord
03/19/2019 18:35:56
"I just want to say thank you for all ya'll do for our fur babies. Your staff always makes us feel welcomed. I appreciate the reminders you send via text message because I always forget to add the puppies appointment reminders to the calendar. your facility is always clean, and the wait is never long if at all. You all have so much patients with all the questions I ask. Thank you again for helping us keep our pets healthy. "
- Athena Lewis
03/19/2019 15:27:24
"I appreciate the time that Dr Willey gives to explain issues my pets may have, and how best to proceed with their care. All the staff are incredibly friendly and professional. "
- Doreen Badeaux
03/18/2019 15:03:49
"Dr. Bennett was excellent with Omar. She provided a level of care which she never received at the previous vet. Animal Hospital is the BOMB!"
- Mary Oakley
03/18/2019 12:59:14
"Always excellent care. Friendly service."
- Christine Ducote
03/17/2019 21:57:35
"Doing great!"
- Edward & Leia Bandeau
03/17/2019 17:28:44
"You are always nice and helpful and very prompt. The office is always clean. I have never had a bad experience with any staff members "
- Kassandra & Robert Dancel
03/17/2019 14:16:21
"I love the service "
- Nicole & Floyd Guilbeau
03/16/2019 18:25:58
"As always, everything was great. The girls behaved and you were so gentle with them. Dr. Wille and his staff have taken care of several of our babies and we have absolutely nothing but good things to say. Thanks for your gentle touch. It is great to be back."
- Paula & Mark Phillips
03/16/2019 18:14:37
"Fast friendly service, as always!"
- Frank & Janice Mahan
03/15/2019 18:13:39
"I have had a good experience every time I've been in for any reason. The staff is always friendly and I've never had to wait very long if at all for service. "
- Jodie Matthews
03/14/2019 18:38:51
"Always a great experience and Buddy LOVES coming to the vet!"
- Diana Meredith
03/14/2019 16:25:03
"Great the staff are very caring about our animals. We feel welcome when we come with are pets. We thank you very much. "
- Lewis & Kerri Sneed
03/13/2019 17:55:27
"Everything is great! Wonderful customer service and treat my dog like family! "
- Jaycie Harrison
03/12/2019 22:12:17
"Front desk ladies are so helpful and pleasant, with great attitudes. Everyone that works there has a smile on their face everytime I go and that's been for the last 9 years. "
- Valerie English
03/12/2019 20:28:45
"Everyone is doing good "
- Lennie & Linda Pruitt
03/11/2019 18:41:23
"Very positive, nothing negative with appointment "
- Jackie Grissett
03/11/2019 01:50:44
"I look forward to having you guys as my primary veterinarian for Cyclops while I’m in Texas. Thanks for seeing her so promptly! She made some new friends :)"
- Emily Stanford
03/07/2019 18:29:42
"There was absolutely nothing bad about this experience. Also, I met the other vet for the first time on this visit, and she's an absolute delight. She's very professional, while being friendly and bubbly. The vet tech was extremely thorough and informative on this visit as well. I'm looking forward to Tiger feeling better soon, thanks to the two shots he was given during the visit. Keep up the great work! "
- Sherry Streetman
03/07/2019 16:26:52
"Just came by to pick up Chantilly's medicine. The office was a little busy but, I was taken care of right away."
- Guy Beaudette
03/07/2019 00:08:19
"You are the best"
- Tina & Eddie Edgerly
03/05/2019 17:55:52
"Doing a great job with Rosco"
- June Williams
03/04/2019 00:36:29
"So happy I made the switch! The staff are super friendly so helpful no long waits. Dr wille is amazing with my babies just an overall exceptional office 😊"
- Jana Prather
03/03/2019 20:24:02
"Excellent service! Everyone is always friendly & you know that your pet is truly cared about. "
- Melissa & Tony Sattler
02/28/2019 23:55:23
"Our cocker has developed a dermatitis and the team at Mid County Vet is working diligently to control. And we thank them. "
- Carol Larranaga
02/28/2019 19:34:52
"Always provide the best care for our pups. "
- Glenda & Eddie Smith
02/27/2019 22:51:10
"Always friendly and helpful staffs"
- Paweesuda Henderson
02/27/2019 20:56:29
"Doing great love the way everyone is compassionate and take great care of all my babies Thank you so much always keep my mind at ease"
- Dianne Wolfford
02/26/2019 15:17:45
"Girls up front know me , my pets, and what I am there for. "
- Annette Bailey
02/25/2019 02:01:23
"We like getting the automatic updates regarding PennyLane’s scheduled care needs. Sometimes it seems like we get too many! PennyLane always is happy to go to Mid-County Animal Hospital. The staff is great. Everyone’s always happy to see our TINY 108# Rottie!"
- Stefan Ong
02/23/2019 11:31:48
"No complaints. Best vet and staff. Wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else."
- Theresa & Dwight Glover
02/22/2019 21:10:58
"Everything is great. Keep up the good work. Ciao. "
- David & Sue Garcia
02/21/2019 16:12:40
"Doing great! Danielle is the best! "
- Kathy & Bud Temple
02/21/2019 15:23:13
"Dr. Willie and his staff always exceed expectations "
- Albert Adams
02/20/2019 21:16:52
"I would not take by Boys anywhere else! We love the Animal clinic and Dr. Wilie"
- Martha & Richard Gay
02/20/2019 20:07:44
"Great"
- Howard Fabre
02/19/2019 16:20:20
"Employees always greet us with a smile and call Lucky by his name. We feel comfortable boarding Lucky there when we go out of town knowing he is receiving great care. The communication is great and Lucky is always up to date on his necessary shots. Thank you for all you do!!!"
- Angie & Jeff Guidry
02/18/2019 23:02:32
"I wouldn't take my dogs anywhere else. Kacie & Dr. C, as well as the rest of the staff, are amazing. "
- Sharla Taylor
02/18/2019 13:12:52
"We love you guys! "
- Nikki Smith
02/17/2019 23:59:27
"Excellent care for my dog, Obie."
- Carolyn & Don Willis
02/17/2019 01:49:45
"I can't think of a thing you'd do better! "
- Laura Callahan
02/16/2019 21:28:47
"We LOVE Dr Willie and the new assistant yesterday was awesome in Allie’s visit yesterday! There is nothing that we would change..."
- Pam Stewart
02/16/2019 19:02:50
"No complaints! Your staff is always ready and willing to help me out with the pups' schedules."
- Jalynn Rosetta
02/16/2019 02:00:11
"Always great service, Fast and Friendly as usual and such a big help "
- Kailey Geisendorff
02/15/2019 23:59:13
"So very pleased with the care Gypsy received "
- Sherri & Larry York
02/14/2019 20:01:16
"Very helpful and experienced with turtle treatment. Everyone was very nice. "
- Charles Bergeron
02/14/2019 17:29:21
"Dora loves coming and she loves that you give her a bath the day we pick her up!👍🏻"
- Paul & Jolynne Smith
02/14/2019 02:05:58
"Dr Wille and his staff is the best to take care of our pets , I only can say good things about everyone of them , very caring , friendly, excellent people . "
- Marta Simmons
02/14/2019 00:56:11
"Very pleasant. I love going here with my pets. They love them like they are their own. "
- Courtney Austin
02/13/2019 23:41:21
"great "
- Barry & Anna Dattalo
02/13/2019 23:29:41
"Had good experience."
- Carolyn Clements
02/13/2019 23:11:42
"Staff and Doc always professional and friendly!"
- Steve Hogan
02/13/2019 22:35:32
"I had a great experience and they treated my dog very well. I was able to bring him in straight away without an appointment and that saved me a trip to the emergency vet and I really appreciate that. It was kind of pricey but you get what you pay for! Would definitely recommend!"
- Alyssa Marley
02/13/2019 21:29:14
"We absolutely feel loved and safe with Dr. Willie...and his staff! We wouldn't trust anyone one else with our baby... Comeaux 😁"
- Renee & Mark Cooper
02/12/2019 14:06:39
"Great as usual . Everyone is pleasant and answer your questions and if they don't know they find out before you leave."
- Beverly McCall
02/08/2019 18:53:29
"Great friendly efficient caring service "
- Cheryl Harper
02/08/2019 18:43:06
"No complaints "
- Susan Podrasky
02/06/2019 22:04:28
"Great!"
- Sherri & Stewart Shoefstall
02/04/2019 16:49:31
"Great "
- Becky & Alan Lindsey
02/04/2019 16:15:12
"It is always a great experience. Dr. Willie and all of the staff are amazing!"
- Ronnie Floyd
02/04/2019 15:43:52
"If I had to choose a vet which I have done the hospital staff at Animal Hospital are the best."
- Patricia Bourque
02/04/2019 01:40:25
"This was my first time ever at a vet clinic, and honestly it was such an amazing experience! They took good care of my Bella and they were very understanding and caring. I most definitely enjoyed my visit here. "
- Kenin Buezo-Romero
02/02/2019 19:05:31
"The experience is always positive. I love bringing my animals to this place. Dr. Willie and crew are high class. Your team is so personable and caring. I have no negative comments. If I may speak for Leo and Lilly, keep the treats and belly rubs coming."
- Rustin Penland
02/01/2019 23:24:34
"Dr. Wills and his staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable. They have a wonderful relationship with out four legged children and treat them like their own. I have trusted the care of my pets to him for over 35 years."
- Casey & Yea-Mei Sauer
01/31/2019 16:59:36
"We love Dr. Wille and staff. We bring Tocky, but Rascal is deceased."
- Lanora & Ron Read
01/30/2019 23:32:04
"Short wait time. Liked the way that the vet and technician tended to Sophie. They didn’t feel the need to muzzle her to give her shots. Overall a good experience. "
- Kathy Vargas
01/30/2019 23:15:55
"The Animal Clinic is an awesome place. Dr Wille and his staff always provide great care to my babies and me. They let me leave my cat Jinx with them while they investigated his problem. This made me happy because I still have to work despite my stress about my cat. They were able to pinpoint his problem and he is doing better."
- Tracie Updike
01/30/2019 23:02:48
"The two children (dogs) I brought in are doing wonderful. I was referred by Brittany that works there. When I brought these two kids in there we weren't sure which one ate the poison. So they both got to puke. Every single person I came across was amazing. But I have to give a big shout-out to the kid that came and cleaned up the puke! He even looked at me and asked if I would be puking next? I really have nothing but wonderful things to say about you guys! Thank you for everything"
- Carol Mallet
01/28/2019 05:06:51
"Great care"
- Peggy Cowart
01/27/2019 21:31:45
"Everyone is always so friendly and attentive. "
- Diana Wyble
01/27/2019 17:27:10
"The staff are very friendly. "
- Jason & Angela Beck
01/27/2019 15:28:13
"Great staff & clean facility. Everyone was very friendly!"
- Lucas & Jenny Liscano
01/26/2019 20:50:47
"The staff and doctors are excellent in their fields. My pups are treated like family. Thanks "
- Robert & Marion Putbres
01/26/2019 19:22:46
"We love Dr. Willie and his staff! They are always attentive and give our pets the best care, EVER!!! "
- Ashley & Jessica McGlothin
01/26/2019 17:30:04
"I absolutely love the staff and doctors that treat Tiger. I recommend everybody to Dr. Willie and Dr. Kathryn"
- Malonie Mayfield
01/25/2019 23:25:02
"I know my baby isn’t always excited to go to AHMC but everyone is ALWAYS excited to see him! I know everyone loves him and spoils him on his visits and that is the best!"
- Holly Killingsworth
01/25/2019 23:13:37
"So great! Lola is always so well taken care of and loved. We feel at peace when she is in your care. "
- Shelby Rinehart
01/25/2019 21:19:24
"Doing great......friendly staff that is very caring!"
- Cynthia Huebel
01/25/2019 20:44:44
"I really appreciated the care and patience you give Max. You guys are the best!"
- Koy & Angela Mason
01/25/2019 16:53:27
"IT WAS GREAT! DIDN'T HAVE AN APPOINTMENT, THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND IN TUNE WITH MY CONCERNS FOR OUR FUR BABY. RECOGNIZED THE NEED TO BE SEEN AND GOT US RIGHT IN. STAYED A LITTLE LATE TO HELP GET OUR OLD GIRL TO FEELING BETTER. SHE WAS WALKING MUCH BETTER BY THE NEXT MORNING, AND BY THE AFTERNOON WAS SKIPPING AROUND. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE QUICK, PROMPT, ATTENTIVE SERVICE PROVIDED."
- Melanie & Robert Stehle
01/25/2019 14:10:32
"The best care always. "
- Kimi & Rodney Franklin
01/24/2019 22:17:12
"Everything was excellent! We've never had any complaints. "
- Cierra Frederick
01/24/2019 18:59:04
"I couldn't ask for a better place to bring my fur babies. Everyone there is so caring they are like my pets extend family"
- Debbie Speed
01/24/2019 18:41:47
"The whole office visit took less than a hour. This is a great improvement. Sometimes in the past, wait times were a little too long. It's also very considerate of you for multiple pet owners that you allow us to bring more pets than we originally had listed for the appointment. I had two dogs for an appointment, but brought an additional cat about whom I'd received an email notification that morning saying his shots were due. "
- Leanne & Richard Todd
01/23/2019 16:57:00
"Everything was GREAT! Very pleased with my experience! "
- Gretchen Jeffcoat
01/23/2019 16:48:31
"Your staff is helpful and very knowledgable which is so great. Atmosphere of office is great and they enjoy all animals"
- Sally Stump
01/23/2019 16:42:42
"No complaints. "
- Sandy Wilson
01/21/2019 18:58:53
"Lovely facility with good location and parking. Friendly, knowledgeable staff."
- Ginger Cooper
01/20/2019 20:55:30
"Great care! Awesome office!"
- Mike & Glenda Hebert
01/18/2019 00:58:05
"Everyone is always very friendly and ready to answer any questions I may have. We appreciate the treatment our dogs get during treatment!"
- David & Eyde Devillier
01/17/2019 16:17:41
"Awesome staff!"
- Karyn & Ernie Crochet
01/16/2019 18:32:27