"We were delighted to find such a caring vet! We are new to the area and switched from another vet that had seen our Diesel since he was 12 weeks old. Transition is huge but we have found our new home 🤗🤗🤗"
- Vickie Tiffany
05/21/2019 14:39:24
"The whole staff is great but Jessica is Fantastic. She is always pleasant and treats Bear like family. She needs a raise...lol!"
- James Giammarinaro
05/21/2019 09:34:46
"Daisy was awesome "
- Julia DiPianta
05/20/2019 23:32:36
"No everyone was awesome"
- Karen Hilditch
05/20/2019 20:48:27
"Everyone was extremely nice and you can tell they enjoy what they do. "
- Sue Butler
05/20/2019 20:25:54
"Jessica always makes my day😊"
- Cindy Tessmann
05/17/2019 16:33:40
"Everyone there is especially cheerful and helpful. They never show signs of frustration from having to answer my same questions almost every visit. I rate them 10 out of 10 !! "
- Paul Steinke
05/17/2019 13:03:06
"Dr. Chad & Keena"
- Nancy Beaudoin
05/10/2019 23:08:38
"Very friendly.close to home.clean.staff was wonderful.call to check on cooper .I know we found the right vet.thank you it was a great experience."
- Jacquie Taylor
05/10/2019 16:58:18
"Jessica and Daisy are always a ray of sunshine when we bring Shiloh and Rica in, as Jessica always was with Chinook and Tasha. Upon moving to St. Augustine nine years ago we tried other Veterinary Hospitals prior to finding Drs, Chad and Brittany. None have shown the compassion, knowledge and expertise when it comes to dealing with Siberian Huskies. George and Peggy "
- George, Peggy Linardos
05/08/2019 14:19:12
"The young lady and young man that helped cut Jack's nails, the large German Shepherd, more attentive funny and very nice. Thank you for your service with our furry Babies!"
- Marianne Cooper
05/07/2019 18:10:43
"I LOVE ALL of the STAFF! Although output Jessica it would defiantly not run as smoothly. She is worth her weight in GOLD"
- Charmaine Felguth
05/06/2019 17:28:41
"Daisy "
- Connie Chrenko
05/05/2019 16:46:26
"It's so nice to meet caring professionals! Thank you."
- Ann Hughes
05/05/2019 11:28:45
"No, everyone was polite and courteous. Outstanding bunch of young and caring individuals from the front desk to the Dr's."
- George Hargrove
05/04/2019 15:12:13
"I've already referred two friends I was so impressed. You brought an itemized list of procedures before you did them and asked for my approval. That never happened with my vet of 16 years. I would get to the front counter and be shocked by a huge bill for things I didn't know he was charging for. This in itself is a huge differrence. Also my dog stopped being afraid and shaking. Another mystery of 16 years not having her like the staff at my vet. I kept telling myself to switch or find another. I am so glad I did! Dr Timberlake and his staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate the fact that they also seemed concerned with my needs financially and my dog's best care. I can see why they have a 5 star rating. I am now only going here for my animals care. Wish I had done this sooner. "
- Karin Boyles
04/30/2019 04:37:05
"I was extremely happy with the facility and the people. "
- Scarlett Martinez
04/28/2019 23:46:41
"I felt like my pet was treated very well and the staff was very courteous. "
- Rosemary Sanders
04/28/2019 20:14:36
"You all Took such good care of Piper!!! I do not worry when I leave her there because you all remember her and love her and know all she’s been through And like the Military Discount. I never heard of another vet offering it 👍"
- Kris Farrlley
04/28/2019 19:15:36
"The entire staff is wonderful! They all treat our babies with love 💕 & caring!!"
- Sare Deome
04/27/2019 21:15:28
"Howard!!! 😊"
- Stacey Davis
04/26/2019 00:03:44
"Visit was great, Macha likes the staff very much!"
- Randall Smith
04/25/2019 05:14:21
"Eric and Daisy are awesome!!!"
- Tina Mudge
04/23/2019 14:36:32
"Everybody was nice like always!"
- Sarah Baker
04/22/2019 21:16:15
"You guys are the best. Look forward to bringing Linkin there on the future."
- Micheal Doss
04/22/2019 19:24:12
"The whole staff has called us to check on our dog and her new puppies. It has been amazing to feel everyone cares. "
- Sabrina Derome
04/19/2019 20:23:54
"You guys all rock!"
- Robyn Rhodes
04/16/2019 14:42:49
"The best vets in Florida. I always recommend The Southeast Veterinary Hospital to all my friends and neighbors. They always go above and beyond..... And Jessica is a treasure. Every one there is."
- Jacqui Souza
04/08/2019 14:56:16
"I am bad with names"
- Julie Clay
04/08/2019 13:40:55
"No one in particular...everyone treated me (us) great. Thanks, and keep up the good work."
- Roy Jones
04/08/2019 01:50:00
"Jessica! She always goes above & beyond to be so very helpful and follows up!"
- Candy Rettich
04/07/2019 00:20:36
"Daisy, Jessica and a newbie (Lindsay?) who cut Sarah’s nails"
- Carol Dubray
04/03/2019 21:21:30
"Chad & Brittany were fantastic. We were camping down the road and one of our 3 dogs developed a cyst which needed to be removed. I called on a Friday AM at 0900 and they saw our dog at 1030. The dog stayed and the cyst was removed and we picked him up at 5pm. Awesome!"
- Joseph Capalbo
03/31/2019 22:37:15
"Excellent service"
- Karen Beck
03/31/2019 21:02:48
"Both the “nurse” and the vet!"
- Gerri Gass
03/30/2019 21:51:40
"We are staying at the Compass rv resort and our dog was in need of immediate bladder surgery. The staff were exceptionally professional and we're very compassionate towards our concerns. The Drs were exceptionally concerned, very professional, and explained thoroughly how they would proceed with the surgery and the follow up care. If we lived here, we definitely would take our animals here."
- Gary Noordahof
03/27/2019 22:27:59
"Your response and expediency in seeing my cat was great. All were caring. "
- Nancy Welsh
03/21/2019 20:34:13
"Thank you for helping my fur baby feel better!"
- Gina Liscinsky
03/20/2019 01:24:43
"Chad really take care of my cats"
- Ken Weaver
03/19/2019 16:59:15
"Everyone there made our day, from the receptionists to the Veterinarians Assistant, to the Vet Himself. We knew our pets were in Great hands"
- Barry Reyelts
03/17/2019 14:14:50
"We are so happy with all the staff! Kelly won the gold star from Belle and I today. Belle doesn't like to leave her home and Kelly is always so kind and tolerant of her pulling and bossypants ways. I couldn't be happier with the service everyone provides for our babies. "
- Dorothiea Spencer
03/16/2019 20:14:53
"Best vet I have ever used!"
- Owen Schrum
03/15/2019 18:33:31
"All staff were exceptional! Thanks for all you All do!"
- Bill Haddox
03/14/2019 02:56:09
"I called a few vets before booking an appointment with SEV, Daisy was the nicest receptionist and basically why I booked the appointment. She had all the time to answer my questions and a great attitude. All the staff was very nice. "
- Jenny White
03/12/2019 16:23:45
"Jessica has us on her egg delivery run. Fantastic! Dr. Chad was informative and enjoyable to interact with. Dr. Brittaney was joyful exuberant outgoing fantastic self when we arrived. The dogs settled in quickly and were comfortable with the hospital's layout and grounds. 10 out of 10 *********"
- George, Peggy Linardos
03/08/2019 20:09:48
"The entire staff. Especially the kind gentleman that let me drop off patches early"
- Melissa Renfroe
03/08/2019 18:13:22
"My dog and I were treated like family, much appreciated!"
- Jill Trevallion
03/08/2019 14:22:23
"Was just there for a follow up visit after dental cleaning."
- Andrew Catlett
03/07/2019 10:33:37
"Everyone is so nice and accommodating! We are very glad to bring Buddy here and he seems to like it too :-)"
- Amy Whiteside
03/02/2019 19:36:31
"I love this place. No waiting and the staff are very friendly and the vet explained everything in laymen’s terms. "
- Portia Smallwood
03/02/2019 15:36:39
"Everyone!!"
- Paul Steinke
02/28/2019 00:39:20
"Everyone very professional and courteous."
- Martha/Robert Lee
02/26/2019 18:01:46
"Great first experience. I’ve already referred my friend to Dr. Timberlake. Everyone I spoke to during our emergency visit was amazing."
- Ann Prater
02/25/2019 15:21:57
" All the staff is wonderful "
- Michelle Cosmato
02/25/2019 13:21:49
"I love ur clinic. Everyone is so friendly and so good with my doggies. Thank u."
- Chris McDaniel
02/24/2019 16:57:53
"Tech and vet answered all my questions and planned for a follow up of my question about Qinn’s Eyesight"
- Toni, Ron Covato
02/16/2019 18:13:55
"Everyone is awesome!!!"
- Curt & Darlene Osteen
02/16/2019 18:02:17
"My dog, Missy, recently spent time with you while I was in the hospital. Although I missed her terribly, I never once was concerned about her care. I know from experience how competent and caring ALL of you are. Thank you."
- Ann Brogden
02/15/2019 14:42:32
"The staff and doctor are conscientious and professional. My 12 year old Sheltie has several health issues and I am pleased with the options and directions of care offered. "
- Beverly Blunck
02/15/2019 12:32:01
"The staff is amazing! I am thrilled we are partners together in the care of my many animals!! Shout out to Jessica, Kelly and Dr. T!!"
- Kelly McDonald
02/14/2019 19:27:05
"Everyone is so kind, helpful and informative! We are so thankful we found this wonderful place for our dog Henry!"
- Dottie Johnson
02/13/2019 21:29:55
"I am very grateful for your ability ti fit my little Mickey in and to refer him to Capital Vet Specialist...they are certainly impressive and easily accessible via US 1 or Hywy 95 and their hours or wonderful. Thank you so very much."
- Mary Gerling
02/12/2019 01:36:57
"Thank you for the care you gave Honey in a very stressful situation. "
- Sue Butler
02/11/2019 15:31:26
"Thank you for treating my dog's like they are my family, and for ALWAYS explaining everything to me and for not trying to sell me something else. You are really prompt on setting appointments and replying to emails. I feel very comfortable and confident with your hospital.😊"
- Tina Mudge
02/08/2019 17:45:55
"Staff and doctor meet all expectations!!"
- Honey Norlander
02/07/2019 17:54:44
"Yes there was a new girl helping the doctor give missy her shots and taking care of missy I’m sorry I forgot her name but she was amazing with missy I really like her. And all the other girls are great too everyone is so nice thank you"
- Michelle Sousa
02/07/2019 02:33:57
"The people there are kind and considerate. We love you!"
- Julie Taylor
02/06/2019 21:37:18
" Dr Timberlake and staff were so pleasant and informative made the visit great for my dog."
- Andrea Dengler
02/06/2019 14:09:29
"Dr T has been or vet for 14 years and he has been fabulous. He is why we make the 40 min drive to St Aug. Jessica is always helpful, positive and sweet and has made us feel very special. Thank you all for being wonderful!!"
- Shelby Ratchford
01/31/2019 19:30:58
"I have had pets my whole life and several different vets. I am so grateful that I found this vet for my animals. I honestly feel like they are the best I have ever been to. I will be staying a customer as long as they are available. Best experience all around. "
- Jennifer Taylor
01/30/2019 20:11:28
"It’s nice in this day of computers and all electronics to have a staff of humans who really care and it shows!"
- Patty Keister
01/30/2019 02:34:45
"Jessica at the front desk is a true gem! She is professional, friendly, helpful, and a wealth of knowledge. Give her a raise! My dog received very good care, but I felt like if I didn't ask the right questions I wouldn't get the information I need to understand diagnosis & medications. I would like to see improved education for pet owner, "
- Jean Tretler
01/30/2019 01:53:03
"Jessica is a special lady and I always look forward to speaking with her. She and the rest of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Just a pleasure to be there and so appreciated."
- Jean Ritenour
01/29/2019 23:07:36
"Everyone seemed concerned about Oscar's problem and were creative in trying to help me. With him. They called 3 times in the following days to check on him. "
- Yvonne Giberson
01/28/2019 03:47:00
"We are so happy our neighbors pointed us in your direction. Our new German Shepherd puppy was so happy during his appointment. All of the staff was so welcoming and helpful, the doctor answered all of our questions and helped us feel good about adding our sweet guy to the family. We are even looking forward to our next visit. "
- Geena & Jason Marquis
01/27/2019 16:22:13
"The tech staff is always very friendly and energetic, and our dog loves them too!"
- Kristy Allen
01/26/2019 00:38:12
"EVERYONE at your group did! Thanks for all that you do!"
- MaryAnn Caldwell
01/25/2019 22:04:26
"Jessica was not there the day I went in. The technician that was, was very nice and helpful. But I had a question that she did not have an answer for. Jessica called me the next day and pointed me in the right direction. That is the way it is here, your questions and concerns are always taken seriously and addressed, if not that day very soon after."
- Jay Gurr
01/25/2019 20:20:15
"Such friendly staff and great doctor! "
- Heather Hill
01/24/2019 18:48:13
"Everyone there is helpful, friendly and pleasant. I think the girl in the front wad named Jessica and i don't remember the techs name but they both were great. "
- Eyleen Willow
01/23/2019 18:09:36
"You guys always rock! We send everyone we know to ya'll! "
- Crystal Carter
01/23/2019 13:02:05
"Everyone did"
- Teresa, David Brown
01/19/2019 03:00:58
"I enjoy talking to all of the doctors and workers"
- Ken Weaver
01/18/2019 14:57:23
"Felt comfortable with friendly staff & casual environment, as well as the doctor."
- Ray & Lissa Palombo
01/13/2019 00:56:21
"Barbie was treated so amazingly well. Thank you!"
- June Clemens
01/11/2019 12:52:52
"We are so glad we picked you over some of the other Vets in the area. You are convenient to the campground too. Thank you for the immediate attention you gave to our babies. We could tell you take your business serious and care about your patients. God bless you all!"
- Linda Young
01/08/2019 12:57:42
"All were friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Even staff walking by smiled and acknowledged us. Jessica,our daughter-in-law, went above and beyond coming by our house twice on Sunday, feeding our sick cat with a syringe."
- Jenny Harker
01/08/2019 12:14:59
"We love our vets! Office staff is awesome!!"
- Richard & Stacy Swan
01/05/2019 12:59:06
"Dr. Timberlake really cares about the well being of our dog Olive. He assured me that her ear infection wasn't as bad a I had assumed and quickly administered the necessary swabs and drops to treat her condition. He and his staff know Olive when she arrives and everyone makes our visit a pleasant one. She's not afraid of the doctors."
- Roy Jones
01/04/2019 11:14:02
"First class service and very informative. Will definitely be bringing our other family member for care also. Thank you!"
- Audrey Bello
01/03/2019 11:59:10
"Jessica is always a star. She really cares about my pets and me. She is very knowledgeable and people friendly as well as pet friendly. I can't say enough good things about her. The Doctors are awesome and would go no where else if they are open. Mr. Dr. T went above and beyond to help me with my cat Cruiser. As well as Mrs.Dr. T and Jessica,but Mr. Dr. T. really went out of his way to help. You just don't find that kind of professionalism everyday."
- Jacqui Souza
12/30/2018 19:54:12
"The reviews from others about this vet hospital was a determining factor for us to bring our pet here. What was most impressive was the reviews matched the actual experience we had. Thoughtful, caring, courteous treatment among all involved; from the time we entered the office through the checkout. "
- Alexandra Sills
12/30/2018 14:01:59
"They app make my day! I had no idea having my St. Bernards would be so drastically different but from the first visit, they've done nothing but help me with things from getting insurance to finding specialists to make sure my babies get what they need and in the way that's most convenient for me! I love the Timberlake's and their entire staff!!"
- Jasmine Proff
12/29/2018 14:33:45
"Jessica is a super nice person and the Doctor is really caring. Really a caring team!♡"
- Szilvia Sara
12/28/2018 21:13:59
"Everyone there always makes my day"
- Deborah Johnson
12/25/2018 16:27:11
" out of the three vets I have used in the past did not have time or medical staff to see one of my four dogs, you all took us in with out a problem and ran all the necessary tests and in my mind treated the problem correctly in a professional medical manner. Thank you."
- Julie Clay
12/22/2018 15:37:56
"Everyone helped make my day. The entire staff is top notch. "
- Paul Steinke
12/22/2018 13:03:01
"All of them they were all friendly and smiling "
- Mark, Sue Smith
12/18/2018 13:54:39
"I looked for a week for a vet to help out with Jaz. I knew it was urgent to get her help but financially we were limited. You gave us options so our fur baby could get the help she needed so badly. For that I will forever be grateful. There is nothing worse than the helpless feeling watching as your dog gets worse every day and you can do nothing to help. And then watch my child worry and wonder why we can't help! Thank you from the bottom of my heart and from the rest of my family!"
- Kim Mickey
12/18/2018 11:27:07
"Thank you for you kindness. You obviously love your animals!"
- Dianna Twombly
12/16/2018 03:13:31