"We had the best experience at your office. Your staff was courteous and kind, and they took the extra time to speak with us and explain in more detail all the information we needed about our cat. "
- Racheal Roberts
07/18/2020 18:02:45
"My first time having my senior dog there and I was SO nervous that I couldn't go back with her. The fact the doctor himself, (Dr. Dave Caldwell) came out twice to keep me posted on my dog and show me how to read the medicine label and all meant so much. It showed he truly cared about my dog and answered my questions. Hard to find a doctor that is that thorough, VERY pleased! "
- Brittany Trawick
07/12/2020 02:58:36
"Friendly welcoming staff! Super good with my new kitten. Explained everything in detail. Can’t wait for our next visit! "
- Emily Sarge
06/25/2020 14:55:39
"This was our first visit and we were very pleased. All of our four legged children will be making the change when the time comes ;)"
- Michelle Carver
06/18/2020 20:01:00
"Our pups love the employees! They are all so friendly!"
- Amanda Capes
06/03/2020 17:30:21
"Very happy with our care. The lady that game out to pick up our puppy and bring her back was very knowledgeable with all the questions I had no doubt that they cared for a loved on my puppy Rosey. "
- Karen Rice
06/01/2020 13:58:08
"Really friendly service. Midnight(my cat) is doing great. "
- Olivia Wise
05/28/2020 17:26:40
"Super quick and easy! Very pleased with how happy my sweet boy was going in and coming out! He normally doesn’t like the vet, but you guys made him feel so at home! "
- Audrey House
05/23/2020 17:26:51
"Very sweet! During COVID19, they took us on but we’re very cautious. They came out to get our fur baby and they took very good care of him, called me with questions and were very thorough. Very happy we changed vets!"
- Jaime Carver
05/01/2020 21:11:32
"This was our first visit and I am happy with what I’ve seen so far. I was not able to see/speak with the vet due to COVID19 but look forward to meeting everyone at our next appointment. My girls seemed happy afterwards, which makes me happy! Thank you!!"
- Rebecca Dooley
04/30/2020 15:23:32
"Everyone was about amazing. I would not consider taking my pets any where else "
- April Milligan
04/21/2020 17:27:06
"My dog was referred for an ultrasound from my vet. I was very impressed at how fast you were able to get us in, and also talked with me about the results when you were done. Thank you Molly and the staff at CCW. "
- Konda Dizon
04/10/2020 17:09:02
"Everything is going great so far! Ms. Sandra made me feel very comfortable from the moment she answered the phone! She thoroughly explained what to expect for the first visit and follow up visits as well! Chief is my first puppy and I want him to receive the best care possible and CCW is obviously the place to be!!! Mrs. Pat referred us to CCW."
- Sequita Gibson
04/07/2020 22:58:58
"Your team is amazing! They took great care of my baby. The price was not to bad either! Thank you so much for helping Atticus out with his Seaver allergy’s "
- Christal Vogel
03/28/2020 21:16:58
"Very friendly staff. Means a lot. Everyone seemed to care about Opie"
- Patricia Mills
03/09/2020 23:26:40
"You worked our Mollie in last minute as a new patient. The staff was friendly and the visit was extremely thorough. The entire experience left us at ease and relieved. Thank you for a job well done!"
- Lee & Chad Winters
03/07/2020 13:50:26
"Great staff!! Everyone was super friendly. "
- Tommy Shaw
03/03/2020 18:48:22
"Thank you guys so much! I can in on a Saturday with such a short notice and you guys took us in with opened arms. Our diesel boy wasn't doing too good and you were so caring and took very good care of him! We only adopted him 2 short weeks ago but to me he is my child and a sibling to my children. From the bottom of my heart, thank you! "
- Regina Hendrickson
02/17/2020 23:52:07
"We were happy with the care we received. The staff is very friendly and it shows that they really care about animals. We were new patients and didn't have to wait long at all before being taken to an exam room. The waiting room was very calm, which was a relief. I was worried it might stress our cats, but that wasnt the case. Both the vet and her assistant treated our cats with great care, the kitties were as calm as they could be for a vet visit. I think the nuturing nature of the vet and her helper made a big difference. I cant say I have any complaints or negative feedback. I was very happy with the overall visit from the front desk to the exam room. Good work!"
- Vanessa Hinckley
02/11/2020 01:56:17
"Very good job "
- Dalton Erwin
01/22/2020 21:20:15
"Very attentive and loving staff!"
- Emily Leffew
01/22/2020 18:47:24
"I was impressed by the compassionate techs and vets. The receptionists were very friendly. "
- Deborah Williams
01/21/2020 01:59:20
"We had a wonderful experience "
- Amber Green
01/18/2020 17:50:25
"Everyone was friendly & helpful."
- Sandra McCullough
01/09/2020 00:45:10
"Excellent service we were very pleased "
- Clifton Otting
01/07/2020 22:06:51
"The dr and his assistant did an amazing job with mollie. Only having her for 2 days and knowing she’s a nervous dog i didn’t know what to expect with her visit. They took as long as they needed to making her comfortable and not rushing. She ended up laying in their laps before the visit was over when It started with her hiding under my chair. That means a lot. They could have just walked out and not taken the time they did. "
- Ellie Langley
12/17/2019 21:32:54
"Absolutely Awesome!"
- Paula Sadler
12/16/2019 19:09:57
"This was my first experience at the clinic, and felt very welcomed. I'm sure the fact that our puppy is super cute didn't hurt! The staff treated us well, and made us feel at home. The vet techs were friendly and personable, and did a great job handling our pup. Dr. Marty was knowledgeable, and answered our questions. I adored my previous animal clinic in Gwinnett County and felt like it would be difficult having to transition to a new clinic... but our experience showed me that we are in good hands and can trust CCW Animal Clinic with the care of our dog!"
- Erin & Eric Wright
12/09/2019 01:37:52
"Quick service, very good experience for first time. Will use again"
- Donald Beard
12/01/2019 22:56:14
"We had a great experience! "
- Alexis Tyson
11/27/2019 16:37:14
"I was a nervous 63 year old, walking into a vet’s office for the first time ever! It was 1st time for my new grand pup too! Dr. Lee Watson and staff were so welcoming and caring during our visit. I asked questions and Dr. Watson was patient and thorough with his answers. "
- Lauren Dowdy
11/19/2019 18:25:55
"Very pleased with the care you all gave to Zeus....your staff was so nice to us. "
- Patricia Dyer
11/09/2019 00:24:39
"Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. My dog Ollie was very nervous at his visit but the staff and dr. were patient and reassuring throughout the visit. I was very happy with the care we received :) !"
- Elizabeth Mallett
10/30/2019 20:07:12
"Everyone involved in our first visit to your clinic was exceptional! We are new to Georgia and had started vet care with Polk Vet, but they referred me to your office for this "emergency" because Dr. Hughes was in surgery all day. Sandra was very kind and compassionate when I started to lose my composure on the phone (the "fang marks" freaked me out). I decided to bring her in and wait in the lobby until our appointment time because I just didn't know what to expect if she had actually been bitten by a teeny tiny snake, or a massive spider and didn't feel comfortable waiting at home. I was very surprised and very grateful when Dr. Warren took us in almost immediately! She and her vet tech (her name escapes me at the moment, but she was very sweet) were wonderful with Sophia, and again, very patient, kind and compassionate with me. As it turned out, the "fang marks" were 2 holes caused by a cyst rupture, and she has healed nicely with the meds provided, thank goodness! During her exam Dr. Warren discovered a tiny little tumor that I was completely unaware of, so I am very impressed with how thorough she is. She even gave her a mini-pedi, which is like wrestling a living Slinky when I try to do it at home. All in all, this was one of the best Vet experiences I've had in a very long time, and that is saying a lot because I've had some pretty wonderful veterinarians in the past 30 years. My experience is that some are "animal people", but not really "people people", or vice versa... Dr. Warren is excellent with both species, and that is very much appreciated. "
- Valencia Spaccia
10/24/2019 17:43:56
"Dr. Moore was extremely nice and professional. I had questions about doing a titer test and about the yearly shots in general as my dog is 11 lbs. I thought everyone in the office was professional and spent the time needed."
- Virginia Hunter
10/22/2019 20:55:17
"Very good experience with CCW. Dr. Hooper was great she explained everything to me and took her time with us. Everyone there is so nice and very welcoming."
- Melissa Windley
10/20/2019 06:44:22
"I was very pleased. Referred by our Vet and was seen in arrival. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Thank you for seeing us. "
- Kay Herndon
10/19/2019 20:04:20
"I found your practice using the directory on the Fear Free website. I am a positive reinforcement dog trainer and having a Fear Free certified veterinarian is very important to me. Everyone at your practice was so kind and helpful and treated my dogs as if they were their own. I just can’t say enough about how great the experience was for all of us!"
- Susan Howard
10/12/2019 16:21:40
"Great experience. Short wait, friendly and helpful staff, good prices"
- Kelsey Jackson
10/11/2019 23:04:28
"You guys are great. My dog, Hannah loved seeing the vet, she just thought they were playing and she never knew she was being examined, and never knew she was given a shot. Keep up the good work! "
- David Godfrey
09/23/2019 11:20:50
"Yesterday was my first encounter with CCWAC, but I was very pleased. Everyone was so nice and helpful, and I felt Marlee was safe and taken care of! "
- Kyser Pritchett
09/14/2019 19:02:09
"Everybody Teddy and I have met so far have been so nice! I really appreciate that the staff have taken the time to try to help Teddy be less nervous during his visits. "
- Amanda Martin
09/14/2019 14:25:39
"My experience and my Dog Rico had a friendly and very helpful visit I was very pleased with the service. "
- Jesseca Crews
09/13/2019 20:00:26
"Everyone was incredibly friendly and it was easy to tell that the employees loved their job. I’m very happy I chose this vet clinic and feel as if my pet is in very safe hands. "
- Abrey Guttery
09/07/2019 15:02:22
"Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with the service Sochi and I received."
- Donna Chapman
09/05/2019 17:12:26
"Very kind and efficient. "
- Laney Griffeth
09/03/2019 18:28:19
"We had a great first time experience at the Culbreth Carr Watson Animal Clinic. Everyone was extremely friendly and took great care of our pup Riley! We would highly recommend them to anyone. "
- Toni Adams
08/26/2019 17:20:47
"Staff was personal and professional. They showed a genuine interest in providing care for my pet. Thanks!"
- Jack Hight
08/21/2019 20:44:15
"Doctor Shelby and the techs were wonderful. Thank you for taking your time with June and I !!!"
- Leah Rutherford
08/08/2019 21:36:14
"In the 5 years I have had Wilson, I have never seen a vet get on the floor with him. I have also never seen a pad to go on the table so the animal can have stable footing. Also never seen everything (weighing him, poo poo sample, taking blood) never seen all that happen in front of me. See all these services happen right in front of me made me instantly trust the staff and know that Wilson / his positive experience was a top priority. The staff's full attention was on Wilson and that's what I want and need for him. Incredible experience! Thank you! "
- Jessica Belcher
08/03/2019 13:36:36
"This place is amazing and I completely trust my pets health and life in their hands❤️"
- Tiffany Ruble
07/27/2019 01:34:10
"Dr Watson was very helpful and compassionate toward Bruno. The staff also was very helpful! I will definitely be using Dr Watson in the future."
- Brett Walters
07/25/2019 22:11:49
"Thank you so much for taking care of my cat! Your staff listened and addressed all of my concerns in regards to my cat. One staff member, Ana, even told me she was glad to see my cat and that he was doing much better. Thank you for being personable and genuinely concerned."
- Jane Hamlett
07/23/2019 19:50:33
"I really liked the facility and the cleanliness. I also appreciated the staff trying to connect w/ Duchess."
- Maria Doyle
07/12/2019 16:08:51
"My first impression was very good and am happy that I chose you guys to help me raise this baby. "
- Kathy Carver
06/23/2019 02:12:59
"Great first visit!! "
- Trish Thompson
06/22/2019 19:57:02
"We had a great first experience!"
- Lindi Lewis
06/20/2019 22:41:39
"I think the wait time was excellent. The customer service was very nice. "
- Lisa Meyer
06/11/2019 23:31:04
"I appreciated the communication regarding my pets well being and how happy everyone looked to be at work."
- Jenica Presley
05/13/2019 13:25:31
"Great first visit!!! Everyone was exceptionally nice and welcoming!"
- Matthew Davis
04/26/2019 18:38:45
"Very happy with our visit - very clean facility (did not smell)! Entire staff was very nice and welcoming. Appreciate that I was able to get in so quickly for an urgent visit since we had just moved to the area. "
- Stephanie Angle
04/25/2019 19:14:28
"My dog is recovering on schedule and as explained by your competent employees. Your staff was more professionally purposeful and precise then any other veterinarian I have used. I doubt that you would need it, but feel free to use me as a reference."
- Pope Jones
04/12/2019 13:52:00
"I had my cats spayed when your clinic first opened years ago. I have been moved away a long while but remembered it was a good clinic and called to see if they had time to spay a stray cat since my local vet was totally booked and I suspect someone dropped it out here in the country because it was pregnant. Everyone was very professional and I could tell they care about animals. "
- Carolyn Williams
04/07/2019 18:23:03
"My dog has had back/hip issues for years. He got down in the ditch (full of mud) and couldn't get back up. I came in expecting to be told I needed to have him euthanized, but that was not even mentioned. Based on the way he looked when I brought him in (not able to walk, covered in mud, and in need of grooming), in the back of my mind, I wondered how I would be perceived as an owner. I did't feel judged. Dr. Moore was very caring. She showed me the radiographs, explained his situation, and prescribed medications to hopefully help him improve. "
- Julie Buffington
03/26/2019 20:13:35
"You are great . I had no problem. First visit was good. Took good care of Stella. I am so glad that I picked your vet clinic for stella. Very close to my house around the corner. I will tell my friends and family to bring their pets to your clinic. keep up the good job. very good experience. "
- Angela Rizzo
03/26/2019 18:46:31
"Doing GREAT. I was very impressed with everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Dave. Even Lucy liked him. Telling everyone about how great you all are. Thanks for everything. "
- Nancy & Joe Blair
03/21/2019 21:01:05
"Dr Moore was awsome, as well as all the other staff!! They really cared about my puppy and took great care of him!!!!"
- David Hicks
03/19/2019 23:21:11
"I just adopted a kitten, the experienced staff at CCW animal clinic taught me so much about my kitten that I never even knew. They were very helpful with me and my kitten I will definitely be back for more visits."
- David Cordeiro
03/14/2019 23:23:15
"Couldn’t have asked for a better visit. "
- Lee Molock
03/10/2019 17:56:43
"Thank you so much for the thorough exam and kindness for our baby. I really felt like you guys treated us like family. "
- Amy Braden
03/02/2019 23:39:22
"Dr. Caldwell did a very thorough exam on Dixe and we were pleased with the office staff as well. Bad news for Dixie, as she needs to go on a diet. :("
- Laurie Schreier
02/20/2019 21:29:27
"Staff was very nice."
- Terry Gore
02/17/2019 14:27:16
"Nice people and easy to talk with. Nim seems happy after his surgery. Thank you. "
- Todd Corbett
02/15/2019 18:16:49
"This was my first visit. It was wonderful!! I have absolutely no complaint. This will be my dogs vet from now on. "
- Jason Whittenburg
02/07/2019 01:22:24
"Our good friend Melissa Dobson brought our Camo into your clinic for a small lump on her neck. They saw Doctor Warren. Melissa was very pleased with Doctor Warren. I was very impressed also wth her after talking on the phone. Camo will continue with Dr. Warren and we will all do what is best for her."
- Terri Arthur
02/02/2019 17:39:56
"I was very pleased with Dave and Hannah. They were very nice and explained everything clearly. Thank you!"
- Rhonda Nowlin
01/25/2019 18:10:11
"A friend referred this practice to me and I was very pleased with the service and quality of care. Dr. Dave did an excellent job explaining my dog’s diagnosis, gave me useful information, and planned next steps. "
- Caley Reeves
01/24/2019 23:27:09
"I was very impressed with both the professionalism and tender treatment that Meadow received on her first visit. "
- Eric Emmet
01/20/2019 18:22:44
"The staff is very good at calming Elsa’s anxiety level. "
- Lavina Akins
01/16/2019 23:25:26
"Experience was good. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Kind to my dog and took their time to explain and give us good care."
- Rebekah Waller
01/10/2019 22:56:55
"This was by far the best vet experience I’ve ever had. My dog was distracted with treats the entire time which made him love and trust the staff. They was fast and very Thorough with their exam. Ghost will be returning ! "
- Matthew Mullinax
01/09/2019 21:31:40
"Dr. Watson was very professional and knowledgeable. He took excellent care of our dog and was very personable and relatable. I would trust him with any of my fur babies. Thank you, Dr. Watson"
- Catherine Welsh
01/08/2019 03:20:17
"Dr Caldwell was awesome! He explained everything and was great with our big boy Beren! "
- Sheri Grant
01/04/2019 18:54:00
"Very carrying and compassionate. "
- Sandy & Stan Froslan
01/04/2019 00:26:50
"My experience today was very pleasant. You answered all my questions to a high standard. Thank you for taking care of our newest member Larkus!"
- Delana Dowdy
12/31/2018 20:42:06
"Great first visit ! "
- Peggy Kornegay
12/17/2018 23:29:43
"Everyone has been great. I really appreciate Dr. Hooper & your staff's time & attention. I feel very confident that my baby is getting the best care possible. "
- Leanna Sabin
11/17/2018 00:55:08
"You all are amaze balls!!"
- Kelly Diodati
11/07/2018 16:33:07
"We had an emergency with our baby nova and they made time for us even though we didn't have an appointment. They were super friendly and made sure she received the care that she needed! Now Nova is doing better than ever and you could never tell she was in the trouble that she was. So thank you!"
- Breanna Crowder
10/15/2018 04:14:10
"I had a perfect experience no complaints. Everyone done exactly as they should and they where very nice."
- Joseph Geiger
10/11/2018 20:14:42
"Very welcoming and super sweet to my pups. "
- Elizabeth Tucker
10/03/2018 19:22:30
"Everything was great! Loved how caring and willing they were to work with us on finding the best options for us and our puppy. "
- Kaitlin Dodd
09/29/2018 20:07:01
"Dr. Watson was amazing! Thank you!"
- Carolyn McFry
09/13/2018 20:56:20
"My first impression was of the lobby. I was impressed by the style of the decor and the cleanliness of the area. I was greeted by smiles and a friendliness of the reception staff. As I walked to the exam room I noticed computer systems mounted professionally on the wall. My puppy Finnley was treated so sweetly. The canned cheese distraction idea was amazing. Dr Martin was nice and also knowledgeable. He explained everything in a way that I could understand and could remember to be able to put it into practice at home. I have not been to a vet that has checked all my boxes for great care of my baby. "
- Cyndi Guy
09/11/2018 22:54:32
"I felt very comfortable leaving Pablo there, I felt Dr. Caldwell and everyone else there was looking out for the best interest for Pablo! "
- Amanda Mitchell
09/11/2018 02:57:33
"Wonderful experience, from the ladies at the front desk to the vet and knowledgeable staff, everything was handled professionally and kindly. "
- Rachel Hokanson
09/07/2018 03:38:29
"Very good job with my dog. Everyone so nice and informative. "
- Terry & Malessa Dubois
09/05/2018 00:23:41
"We loved the care yall provided! "
- Ansley Arredondo
09/04/2018 14:42:16
"You guys are the absolute best! Wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else!"
- Harley Greenleaf
08/25/2018 09:02:56
"I've had previous experience with your clinic and was always pleased. Not just pleased, but impressed. You care for the animals and the people. Thank you for what you do."
- Faye Dawson
08/23/2018 12:14:10