"Our first visit, came in with recently adopted cat. Excellent care and attention from first phone call throughout entire visit. Thank you!"
- Lani Hubbard
04/10/2019 20:21:53
"The appointment was on time and the doctor and staff were great."
- Henry (Skip) McInvale
04/09/2019 22:46:13
"You are my vet of choice for many reasons, the uppermost being the excellent way you have managed the care, both routine and urgent, of my beloved canine friend. You are, simply, the best."
- Jill Buhler - Rienstra
04/09/2019 19:44:26
"I come to you guys cause I like how you work!! I love dr. lauren she is soooo great with my dog! and my cat"
- Deena Lien-Richards
04/09/2019 00:29:02
"This is the best place to take your pet for medical care! Everyone on the staff treats your pet like he/she were one of their own. And if your pet needs specialized care, the vets at Chimacum Valley are not afraid to recommend a specialist and then work with them closely to give your pet the very best care possible!"
- Marsha Hamacher
04/08/2019 21:36:00
"Thank you for providing excellent service and a friendly, helpful customer experience!"
- Kirstin Frederickson
04/05/2019 17:37:17
"I always have a great experience when we visit Chimacum Valley Veterinary Hospital! My dogs are always met with loving care, and they especially Dr. Clarke! She is extremely knowledgeable and she takes the time to answer questions and offer suggestions. I'm so happy that we found such a great place for our fur babies!"
- Jo-Ann Nossek
04/04/2019 23:24:36
"Our dog was able to be seen for a possible Kennel cough, it was determined that she did not have the cough. A big relief and we were so relieved to find out. Appreciated getting an appointmen on the day I called. "
- Carol Aldrich
04/03/2019 19:12:24
"Always enjoy visiting whether it's to pick up meds or for an exam. Staff is caring and responsive."
- Lance Rosmaier
04/02/2019 22:43:31
"I felt everyone cared about Markie and sympathized with me about his coming and going problems"
- Anita Lockhart
03/31/2019 18:07:21
"The staff is so kind, friendly, and loving to my little guy. "
- Anne Morrison
03/30/2019 19:38:00
"Other than an understandable delay due to an emergency, our visit was very professional."
- Leah Mitchell
03/30/2019 19:16:24
"Doing great! My dog opened up more at this vet then she has with any other new people! "
- Angelina Weinberger
03/29/2019 22:17:03
"You're doing great. I live in North Kitsap and even though there are tons of vets here, I drive the 35 miles to your office. I think that says it all."
- Mark Barabasz
03/29/2019 19:45:23
"Appointment went well and our dog is doing great. "
- Janet Goff
03/29/2019 15:40:29
"We are so grateful that we found quality vet care in the area. The fact that everyone that works there, well at least the staff we have met, is so nice is icing on the cake."
- John Pendelton
03/27/2019 20:38:25
"We were so happy that you were able to fit us in last Sat. for our Madison. Everyone was helpful and thorough with her condition. She is doing so much better! Thank You!"
- Robert Stewart
03/25/2019 23:11:57
"Dr Webb is wonderful"
- Karen Cavin
03/23/2019 01:42:32
"I have nothing bad to say about this vet's office. Everyone is always so caring and friendly. I feel great confidence that my pets will always be treated with care and professionalism. Thank you for all you do. "
- Maureen Watson
03/22/2019 17:52:49
"Very friendly and professional "
- Sally Dern
03/21/2019 03:29:09
"You guys are doing great as always. That's why I go to you and always recommend your services. "
- Kathy Conway
03/21/2019 02:48:29
"Caring, knowledgeable and pleasant. It was a good experience for both my self and Ginger."
- Lee Harwell
03/20/2019 19:32:53
"You guys are all amazing! From the office staff to the highly trained doctors, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my babies."
- Ann Abraham
03/04/2019 03:31:58
"all your people are great...I mean that....they coordinate, they get along, they love animals, professional, thanks thanks"
- Scott Matthews
03/03/2019 22:35:12
"The dental procedure our dog had was very thoroughly explained to us and our questions answered completely to our satisfaction. "
- Marty Johnson
03/01/2019 21:16:04
"You are doing Great in service and personnel Always get my questions answered and You are always on time. You do not try to sell me and Molly more than she needs Thank You"
- Randi Cox
02/25/2019 16:27:38
"Reception is always courteous and welcoming. Dr. Clarke is wise, caring and has helped my elderly dog have a much better quality of life. Vet techs have been compassionate, gentle and well trained. I feel confident that my Reggie is getting the best care available to him. "
- Jan Stein
02/25/2019 04:00:40
"You are doing great! The front desk staff is always helpful and friendly, and the techs are always ready to answer a question or find the answer if they don't know. The doctors thoroughly examine the pet and offer alternative treatments if available, as well giving the client the knowledge to better care for their pet."
- Leonard Stanley
02/23/2019 22:58:28
"Every one of your staff was really personable and helpful. All explained each thing well!"
- Janette Hammond
02/23/2019 21:37:52
"I had a great experience, Gibson not so much! He complained that people he just met were poking around in his sore ears! He told me that even though it hurt at the time he feels back to his old perky self! Sooo long store short, he's feeling so much better!,"
- Sandy Silver
02/23/2019 17:26:15
"Dr. Webb is incredible - he has a calming way with our dogs and they took to him right away in cooperating with his examination. He is open and sharing with information as he carries out his thorough evaluation, and is informative regarding his findings. He provides an array of treatment options and engages us as owners in making informed decisions for our dogs’ unique concerns. Furthermore, his friendly and affable personality made our visit so enjoyable! Thank you Dr. Webb!"
- Sandy Tumbleston
02/23/2019 16:43:00
"The staff is courteous, efficient and prompt! What more could I ask for?!"
- Burke Burgin
02/22/2019 21:09:42
"Just a great experience all around!! EVERYONE was friendly and kind and knowledgeable and actually seemed to love working there, which is a HUGE testimony I think!!!"
- Jeanett Abelsen
02/22/2019 16:14:20
"My dog had some what of an emergency and you found the time that very day to see her! Thank you so much. Your staff are all very kind and compassionate."
- Lynne Cassella-Blackburn
02/21/2019 02:39:45
"Everyone there was very kind and helpful from the receptionists, vet techs/assistants to the wonderful Dr. Frank. "
- Sue Garner
02/19/2019 22:24:55
"The wait time was fine, the front desk staff was great, and the vet and vet techs were awesome. Rex loves you!"
- Amy Howard
02/17/2019 09:35:29
"Excellent service from the front desk onwards. Never disappointed by the caring and knowledgeable care that our pets receive"
- Jane Nelson
02/16/2019 20:45:22
"We were very pleased by the care Olive was given. The vet tech was very thorough and helpful when we picked Olive up. Also appreciated the follow up call we received the next day. 😊"
- Barb Remington
02/16/2019 17:58:33
"I had a very pleasant experience with Zoee. She was a bit shy so the assistant placed a large towel over the open carrier to help make Zoee feel more comfortable. And I enjoyed a cup of Decaf! Thank you."
- Rene Tanner
02/16/2019 11:13:41
"Bernie is a big slobbery oaf, but he's a lover, and you guys treat him like family. We wouldn't trust anyone else. "
- Erin Anson
02/16/2019 03:31:39
"You are doing great! We love all the friendly employees and Dr.Webb is the best for us. "
- Cheri Venneman
02/14/2019 20:17:19
" My current experiences at your facility supersede my previous ones with regard to details, accessibility of staff, and efficiency of communication. Please know that I have been a patient there for the past 20 years and it has never been this good prior. Thanks for the effort all around. Be well… REY ALVARDO"
- Rey Alvarado
02/14/2019 18:59:59
"You go above and beyond to help me and my fur kids and I appreciate you...every single staff member. "
- Marsha Hamacher
02/10/2019 00:02:52
"Dr Clark was amazing. She answered all our questions. She was very skilled in exam and assessment . She followed up with good information and gave us resources to read and better understand how we can help Bo have healthier senior years. "
- Kacey Trapp
02/09/2019 11:48:33
"Lulu was a rescue and in poor condition when we got her.She was around 9 months old. With our love and help from Chimacum Valley veterinary doctors and staff she has just turned ten and is a very healthy and happy dog. Thank you."
- Marianne Lehsten
02/08/2019 20:15:15
"This was my first visit to the Chimicum Valley location. The staff was very nice and punctual. The woman who cut our dogs nails was kind and obviously in the right profession. We were very satisfied with the treatment."
- Diane Ellis
02/08/2019 17:29:04
"Good communication. Very friendly staff. Explined concerns. "
- Josie Rhodes
02/07/2019 23:11:12
"Everyone is always so friendly and greets Cadie so warmly. "
- Debbie Reid
02/06/2019 19:57:23
"I was concerned about an eye injury on my dog. The front staff got us in that afternoon for an appointment. The vet tech and Doctor ran tests and diagnosed an eye injury. Oral meds and eye ointment was prescribed and a follow up appointment for next week set up. Very pleased with his care."
- Elizabeth (Libby) Nordlund
02/05/2019 00:15:48
"I just moved to this neck of the woods and am thrilled to have found you!! The techs are so kind and the doctors (I've seen Dr. Lauren and Dr. Web) take whatever time is needed to talk everything through and find the best course of treatment. And honestly, I've learned a lot! :) No 'bad' here...just keep doing what you're doing...and thank you!!!"
- Victoria Clearwater
02/02/2019 17:56:26
"I called around opening seeking a same day emergency but non-life threatening appointment for my dog. I left a voicemail and someone called me back within a half hour to get me in that morning as soon as I could make it in. I was so relieved to hear back so quickly and to be scheduled as early as I was. The staff is amazing here, professional and very thoughtful and caring. I always feel taken care of here with my dogs. The care for their patients is detailed and as non-invasive as possible. "
- Sarah Henneford
02/01/2019 21:58:06
"I truly appreciate the care and dedication of the entire veterinary team, the vets, techs, nurses, and the reception staff. Thank you all."
- Judy Simons
02/01/2019 03:41:12
"We appreciate so much the care and love that are given to our babies. The explanations of procedures before and after surgery. Professionalism along with a caring practice and practitioners"
- Robert Wenzler
01/31/2019 15:44:15
"Great people and great help for my dear dogs. Thank you!!!"
- Maryann Tapiro
01/30/2019 14:15:10
"We were very pleased with the interaction of Dr. Highbarger and his staff with our lively sixth month old lab for a wellness exam. "
- Bob McDaniel
01/29/2019 20:15:05
"I really appreciate the compassion that all the staff shows. I am also amazed, when I call, at how quickly my pet's records are available."
- Elizabeth Bjorkman
01/28/2019 22:48:41
"I have only good things to report about your service -- from the clerks who schedule the appointments to the vets themselves."
- Charles Kraus
01/27/2019 18:58:48
"The staff were friendly and couteous to me, and, our dog :). The facility is clean with a warm comfortable feel. "
- Chuck Forster
01/26/2019 22:02:28
"The love and enthusiasm that the front office staff share with my dog is really heartwarming! And Dr. Frank’s kindness and expertise are the winning combination of why I’ve been bringing my dog(s) to your clinic for seven years. Thank you. "
- Beth Bradley
01/26/2019 18:22:20
"You are a great place to take a pet to. Caring, paying attention and very professional. Keep up the good job."
- Lilo Pritchard
01/26/2019 00:54:19
"Dr.Clarke was kind, explained everything, and was very sweet and slow. I couldnt ask for a better interaction. Skittsy is very trusting and Dr.Clarke kept it that way "
- Karynna Eichmann - EMPLOYEE
01/24/2019 21:20:00
"The staff makes us feel like they really care about our Goldens. And we appreciate the follow-up calls the next day."
- Art Greenlee
01/24/2019 19:05:06
"I believe you've served our pets and us very well. No complaints here, just complements!"
- Joe Brandt
01/24/2019 16:26:30
"Staff very kind ,helpful and took great care of Baby"
- Joellen Baham
01/22/2019 22:38:38
"The care Echo has received thus far is excellent. From the DVMs, vet techs, and the front desk reception team are polite, personal about the pets they serve, and efficient. I know Aleta and Tiffany beyond the walls of the clinic as we all have our cadre of dogs and felines. Those two are excellent and knowledgable worthy of distinction. I hope the vets appreciate their employees as this will translate to make a well honed team. I do have the sense that all individuals seem inclusive and integral part of "patient care." Great job done by all! Thank you. "
- Brooks McMillan
01/20/2019 15:36:41
"The tech was very confident with our nervous dog and did a great job"
- Steve Elliott
01/20/2019 00:37:40
"The tech was so fantastic—she was very skilled and even came outside and gave my dog his Cytopoint injection when the waiting area was a little crowded (for my dog’s taste ;)"
- Kelley Swanstrom
01/19/2019 01:02:32
"Everyone was so nice and caring. Our Mosey is eating again, quite a bit so far today. Right now he is chowing down on chicken breast!"
- Marjorie & Lewis Bell
01/17/2019 18:52:39
"We thank you for taking care of our family!"
- Mike Bishop
01/17/2019 02:30:44
"We have always experienced excellent care for our pets. We cannot think of one bad incident."
- Tom Seavoy
01/16/2019 18:54:01
"I have always had great pet care and experience. When I moved to this area, two years ago, my biggest concern was finding a doctor that was caring professional and personal for my animals. I found that compassion with your doctors as well as your office."
- Sue Piotrowski
01/15/2019 23:54:37
"This is the best vet experience that I have had in a long time. Dr. Lauren is wonderful. We are very pleased with the service of all of the staff. Everyone is very caring. Our dog, Leon, always needed to be muzzled at our old vet office. Dr. Lauren, and the entire staff at both Chimacum Valley and Pet Townsend, have made Leon feel so comfortable that he no longer needs muzzling. "
- Shelley Jaye
01/13/2019 20:55:34
"100% 10/10 "
- Steven Gossette
01/13/2019 06:19:11
"Very pleased with the care and service you provide to my dog and myself."
- Jodi Morrison
01/12/2019 18:24:15
"My pets always receive excellent care at Chimacum Valley."
- Brenda Taylor
01/12/2019 13:39:48
"The staff stayed past closing time to give my puppy the care that she so desperately needed. They were very kind, answered all of my questions, and were wonderful explaining my dogs care plan to me before I left for home. We love this vet clinic"
- Dave Moore
01/11/2019 06:32:56
"Wait time was under 5 minutes, all techs were cheerful and helpful, Dr. Jeff asked if I had any questions... an excellent experience."
- Kate Madson
01/11/2019 01:49:21
"Dr. Webb & his assistant were very sensitive to my dog's nervous sensitivity, and quickly overcame his resistance with kindness and dog candy. Dr. Webb provided clear explanations of all procedures, and answered all my fool questions with reassuring professionalism."
- Richard Carlson
01/10/2019 22:45:33
"I do not have any complaints. Staff has always been accommodating and the clinic is clean and without pet odors. The staff has always made me feel that Benji is important and they want to make sure he is well taken care of. Thank you"
- Judy Meyers
01/09/2019 04:30:01
"I feel that the vet that examined Izzy was very thorough in her exam. I appreciated that she wanted to eliminate possible causes of our dogs eye irritation before settling on a diagnosis."
- Marie Van Aart
12/31/2018 02:08:09
"I love everything and everyone there. Always a very caring facility. I'll certainly miss all of you when I move to Albuquerque. "
- Kathy Conway
12/30/2018 04:07:19
"Everyone is always so positive and helpful. All the vets are extremely knowledgeable and educate as well as treat. Couldn’t be more delighted with our pets care!"
- Karen Orosz
12/28/2018 22:12:56
"you all are the best, from the receptionists to vet assistants to the doctors. we feel so well cared for. "
- Shannon Hughes
12/27/2018 19:20:00
"I appreciate the time Dr. Webb spent discussing the medical issues my dog is facing. Unlike people doctors who spend 30 seconds, he was quite thorough and patient. Much appreciated!"
- Judson Haynes
12/26/2018 19:56:35
"We are new to your office and very pleased! Ruby has gotten excellent care. Dr. Webb and offfice staff etc are very caring."
- Diane Pettis
12/25/2018 00:19:38
"The vet and the assistant were very patient with Clara. I felt that they both took time to thoroughly check her out and did a good job diagnosing her. "
- Sue Essmyer
12/24/2018 04:49:20
"I like the service I received at your office. Everyone was great! My bird even seemed fine but he is a very good patient!! Hehe."
- Linda Roylston
12/22/2018 08:33:39
"Always very helpful and the staff takes the time to explain things so I understand them. Also very helpful with ordering on-line meds I was stressed out and was glad they did this for me."
- Debra Nasser
12/20/2018 20:44:47
"You guys are the best I wouldn't trust my babies with anyone else"
- Julia Ulrich
12/20/2018 18:54:14
"We are happy to have CVVH in our lives. "
- Suzanne Cunliffe
12/20/2018 18:13:09
" I really appreciate the care and concern the staff made in getting our dog in to be seen."
- Elaine Kaare
12/20/2018 17:39:44
"Your facilities are always clean and staff are friendly and kind to our dog."
- Trisha Romel
12/19/2018 19:00:28
"We appreciate the care that our animals receive; same quality whether big or small. I trust judgements on care and procedures and really appreciate time spent to research an issue if the answer is not immediately at hand. Staff from A to Z Wonderful!"
- Shannon Meehan
12/19/2018 18:37:03
"Everyone is always so friendly here! The techs are all great, and we really love how caring and loving they are! We really like Dr. Clarke a lot! She is excellent with our two furbabies!"
- Jo-Ann Nossek
12/19/2018 05:02:49
"Nullah enjoys his visits immensely! And the staff is always wonderful!"
- Frank Kam
12/19/2018 02:04:18
"Very helpful. Answered all my questions about flee treatments. My dog is now flee free."
- Inger Rankins
12/18/2018 21:49:21
"We have never had a problem. You do only the necessary tests and call promptly with the results. That's why we keep coming back."
- Kate Marshall
12/17/2018 20:20:44
"We’ve always had a great experience with both our dogs. Everyone is always very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating with our older dog who is nervous when going places."
- Stephanie Shorr
12/17/2018 17:31:53
"You are doing an excellent job! Having just picked up our wee chihuahua from oral surgery today, we could not be happier with how you handled everything. From easing fears, to the service, to the clear and thorough explanation of the ‘what and why’ post surgery, it could not have gone smoother. We knew she was in good hands. Both offices were also very helpful in guiding me to care credit, which has made a very expensive procedure doable. Thank you!"
- Jessica Wedmore
12/15/2018 05:44:32
"Tiny and felt very welcome and comfortable. Thank you."
- Kriss Edwards
12/13/2018 06:00:44