"Great service-loved Dr. Simon❤️"
- Patricia Shaughnessy
04/17/2019 19:42:58
"Except for cost, we get excellent care."
- Carolyn Blaszczyk
04/16/2019 13:28:29
"Very pleasant atmosphere and excellent associates. You can tell that they care about your animals"
- Debra Stinson
04/16/2019 07:20:26
"Dr Craig is a vet who I would drive a long way to care for Walter. She takes a great deal of care in examining him. She is a great credit to your team of doctors. "
- Timothy Thompson
04/15/2019 22:37:25
"You guys are doing absolutely wonderful! 😊"
- Anna Harmon
04/15/2019 22:00:09
"Excellent except for the elizabethan colllar poor Scarlett could not walk with it on when she went up one little step on our patio the bottom caught and threw her backwards we took it off and she was fine never needed it never bothered her stitches licking or scratching could not imagine her wearing that for 2 whole weeks "
- David Radcliff
04/15/2019 21:15:49
"Michael was great. He answered my questions, gave suggestions and didn't hurry me out."
- John and Peggy Allin
04/13/2019 16:33:00
"The technician and the vet were great and personal; the receptionists, however seemed very business related. "
- John Modzelewski
04/11/2019 19:40:51
"Dr Simon was great Took her time Answered all our questions"
- Bernie Slomski
04/11/2019 18:44:15
"This was an emergency visit. EVERYONE took plenty of time checking Duke out and explaining exactly what they were doing and why."
- Tammy Blystone
04/11/2019 00:39:49
"Very please with the care that we receive at Animal Kingdom! Everyone is helpful and kind! "
- Kim Collarile
04/10/2019 22:51:52
"It was a great experience and to have check out in the room was amazing"
- Donna & Greg Cameron
04/10/2019 20:00:17
"Very attentive and listen and address concerns effectively."
- Jessica Molczan
04/10/2019 19:03:20
"The office is effective & efficient!"
- Robert Douglas
04/10/2019 14:34:48
"All times I am in there with the 3 now 2 dogs dogs feel comfortable and so do we when putting my one dog down the vet was a mrs was great comfort and support to our family means a lot "
- Aaron Patterson
04/10/2019 01:08:58
"I was really happy that the doctor and the techs all showed my best friend a lot of love. "
- Mary Szoszorek
04/09/2019 17:15:11
"Great!! Always friendly and helpful. Never a long wait. "
- Dot Hawley
04/09/2019 13:37:43
"I had to rush today and the entire staff was accommodating. Much appreciated."
- Tami Ryan
04/08/2019 20:38:37
"Our visit was good. Every one who helped us was great."
- Gary Smith
04/07/2019 22:48:27
"Animal Kingdom provided us with a very fast and extremely efficient visit for our 2-dogs. They answered all of our questions and concerns, and went above and beyond with their services and care!"
- Beth Labrozzi
04/07/2019 21:30:46
"The staff is always so nice to my Duke and myself "
- B.J. Spitzig
04/07/2019 21:09:38
"We normally don't have to wait so long, but I understand you were very busy. I even had to park in a handicapped space as there was nothing else available."
- Melanie Petroff
04/07/2019 18:01:02
"I’m generally very satisfied with the care our pets receive there. I appreciate the follow up calls after visits. Referrals to specialists have been excellent. "
- Lois & Jim Witkowsky
04/06/2019 23:40:27
"Dr. Murphey is always great---listens and answers your concerns. The supporting staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful! "
- Barbara Burton
04/06/2019 20:15:22
"While we were worried about Finn’s weight gain being a problem we learned to not worry unless Dr Reamer says he is overweight. See Reamer is the best!"
- Dawn Dunn
04/06/2019 19:23:50
"We have had Animal Ark as our vet practice for many years. We have always been pleased with the care given to our kitties."
- Martin Fox
04/06/2019 17:56:03
"Overall, the experience was very good. Only difficulty was the long wait time between being seen by the tech and the doctor."
- Melissa Romero
04/06/2019 14:58:40
" You are doing FANTASTIC, thank you Dr. Nestor and Coleen, you are awesome...."
- Janet Bailey
04/06/2019 00:54:38
"The visit went well and Lady is feeling better everyday."
- John Kitcho
04/06/2019 00:32:06
"Chevybhad a vet tech appointment and the staff was amazing. Very sweet with Chevy, especially when they could see he wasn’t excited to be rhere😊"
- Jennifer Santos
04/05/2019 02:22:22
"This is only the second year I've brought my cats to Animal Kingdom. Everyone is friendly and competent. I don't feel rushed, and transporting cats a fairly good distance (20+ miles) usually means that I arrive with stressed cats! The staff has been very understanding and helpful about this. I really have no concerns about the care my cats are receiving and plan to continue to bring them to Animal Kingdom for their care."
- Joanne DeCarlo
04/05/2019 00:37:13
"level of care--excellent. But I had to wait 45 minutes during my lunch hour (took off work) in the exam room before I was seen. That's my only complaint but hey, that happens sometimes. "
- Erik Cronk
04/04/2019 20:11:09
"I stopped in to get flea/tick meds for Leo, I couldn't remember what brand I had used before. Helpful and I purchased what I needed."
- Mark & Marcy Rutkosky
04/03/2019 01:34:00
"Everyone has been so kind and helpful anytime I've called for guidance and for appointments. I appreciate ur ability to squeeze in a worried dog mom when puppy was having issues with food and ears. Everyone has been patient and great!"
- Cheri Badach
04/02/2019 20:14:18
"Dr Simon has done a great job every thing we have had her. This trip was no exception. "
- Jon Stull
04/01/2019 16:46:42
"The Vet and employees at Animal Kingdom were kind and compassionate to us and our family pet Hope. They also took time to answer our questions and didn't make us feel rushed."
- Carol Stauffer
04/01/2019 12:35:55
"We always have a good experience"
- Vicki & Bob Baker
04/01/2019 03:15:46
"I can't say anything bad about Animal Kingdom. Everyone is so nice and friendly and caring."
- Mary & Ed Schwab
03/31/2019 23:57:31
"I think everything and everyone was great"
- Kathy Henry
03/31/2019 23:18:01
"Everything went well. The doctor and his assistant were very nice and explained everything well."
- Julie Zielinski
03/31/2019 22:10:23
"Everyone was very pleasant. We were taken back for Darby's appt in a timely manner."
- Cheryl Bilski
03/31/2019 18:33:06
"care was very good from both tech and doctor"
- Tom and Jill Fetterman
03/31/2019 16:55:59
"Everything was good, wait time was short, staff was friendly, "
- David Stablein
03/31/2019 16:10:32
"Love Dr Simon! No offense to the other drs:)) We had a difficult time with losing Chloe (Lily's little sister) so suddenly and it took awhile to get passed her death. Dr Jung was great with her:)). We know diagnosing an illness isn't an exact science and difficult, especially when there are several underlying issues. We were pleased with Lily's visit with Dr Simon. Her diagnosis is what we expected, so hopefully we can get her issues under control. "
- Jackie Kiddo
03/31/2019 15:24:16
"My experience has always been good. The techs are wonderful with my dogs and the doctors are very knowledgeable and do well with taking the time to explain any issues."
- Stacey Green
03/31/2019 12:08:39
"Drs. are super nice and the staff is always friendly and informative. "
- Michael Muhlnickel
03/30/2019 19:13:28
"Great job getting us in quickly for an unplanned visit. Quick and pleasant greeting and checkout"
- Joel Berdine
03/29/2019 13:49:01
"Everyone is great...starting with the front desk staff to the vet tech to Dr. Simon. "
- Jana Anderson-O'Camb
03/28/2019 20:45:40
"Animal Ark is a wonderful pet hospital. I've been taking my furbabies there for many years and have always encountered kind, caring and compassionate people from the front desk, to the techs and from every vet we've seen through the years. And it's very much appreciated. The only downside from Animal Ark is the prices charged for service. I realize its not cheap to run a vet office but it seems to be one of the more expensive vets in the area, from my experience. And that makes it difficult to afford to take my pets there. "
- Robin Pennsy
03/28/2019 18:00:21
"always a nice experience great people"
- Dr.Richard Reichel
03/28/2019 00:42:56
"Everyone from office staff, techs & vets answer our questions clearly & completely even when we need to hear the answers more than once. Our boys are handled in a professional & appropriate manner. Staff clearly love working with animals. When we've had to pets euthanized they've been gentle & compassionate with our pets & with us, as well, making a difficult experience a bit less so. "
- Kathleen & James Ziegenhine
03/27/2019 22:27:12
"Dr. Murphey has been a great help. His caring and knowledge has gone along way in the proper care for our dog Callie. He is straight forward and takes the time to explain our options. "
- Craig MacKelvey
03/27/2019 20:25:34
"Piper is doing great..her teeth look great"
- Amy Adrian
03/27/2019 12:27:55
"I am really happy with the care you provide my Sawyer and myself. You truly care for our fur babies and it shows. Thank you for being so great!"
- Sherry Delzer
03/26/2019 13:27:49
"Spike’s technician was wonderful "
- Michael Finotti
03/24/2019 19:58:40
"As always, the staff was great and the care provided to my furry family was wonderful. "
- Judy Freeman
03/24/2019 19:55:33
"We had a good experience, we always do. We didn’t get the best news but that’s not your fault "
- Derek Haraldson
03/24/2019 19:43:43
"You are all great. The service and care you provide is excellent. Lucinda was awesome with Sebastian. She tried for months to get him to take a treat from her but he wouldn't take anything she offered. She vowed she would get Sebastian to take a treat from her made a special effort to bring Sebastian a cheeseburger for his next visit, which she did. He finally took the cheeseburger when she offered it to him ! It made her day and Sebastian's too. It looks like He finally made a good friend in Lucinda. Thanks Lucinda !"
- Mark Marshall
03/24/2019 11:38:39
"We were seen very quickly and even though it was just for a vaccination, the whole process felt very efficient while still showing attention to my pet!"
- Paul Comi
03/23/2019 19:49:04
"Appreciated call Fynn was OK after surgery. Good follow up with tech on what to do after getting him home."
- Marilyn Russell
03/23/2019 19:09:08
"I had Bruiser in last month to have his nails clipped and the attendant did not do a good job because when I got Bruiser home his nails were still clipping my living room carpet but dealt with it until my recent visit this month . I mentioned it to the attendant and she checked them out and clipped his nails again and did not charge me which made me very happy. On the whole I think they do a wonderful job."
- Joan Malinowski
03/23/2019 13:56:52
"We never have a problem with anyone when we bring Max in for an appointment. All the staff are friendly and helpful and the doctors Max has seen have all been excellent. Max is especially fond of Dr. Piersol...and so are we."
- Rebecca Gaughan
03/22/2019 17:57:59
"Everything was great. Very short waiting period and friendly , caring staff. All of our questions and concerns were answered."
- Cheryl & Ed Brzezinski
03/21/2019 21:15:10
"I’ve always had a great experience at every appointment "
- Denise Kubiak
03/21/2019 18:19:04
"We’re very happy with the services we’re receiving. We especially likeDr Campbell taking care of Meeko."
- Dave & Deborah Stubenhofer
03/21/2019 17:15:22
"We love it there! No suggestions! "
- Jill Robinson
03/21/2019 16:41:23
"We were pleased with the length of time that the doctor spent with Baby and Penelope. Dr. Ramey answered our questions and explained things well. We were seen promptly and thought that our charges for the services were reasonable. All in all, it was a very positive experience."
- Robert Johnson
03/21/2019 00:15:02
"no complaints at all . everyone took extra care of brenden and myself too "
- Patricia Starvaggi
03/20/2019 23:49:55
"Animal Kingdom is exemplary for the quality of care all my pets receive there. The customer service at the fron desk is excellent as well."
- Kathy Goodiel
03/20/2019 21:50:09
"I'm very happy with the care @ animal ark."
- Sally Hough
03/20/2019 20:20:37
"Dr. Campbell is an excellent communicator and a very practical man. He is a true professional."
- Robert Howells
03/20/2019 18:51:19
"Everything went smoothly. "
- Shelly Smith
03/20/2019 17:41:03
"I have no complaints whatsoever! I always receive excellent service."
- Janet Martinez
03/19/2019 20:46:39
"1) Professional services 2) Friendly staff 3) Timely care of problem and immediate action plan"
- William Lamont
03/19/2019 20:19:55
"The wait was a bit long, it was one of the last appointments of the day. Happens!"
- Helen Jackowski
03/19/2019 18:35:42
"Very caring personnel. It is obvious they love animals."
- Marge Burchard
03/19/2019 16:34:20
"Buddy seems to be fine when techs clip his nails.. better then for me very convenient too.. called in am got it that morning wonderful"
- Mary Rice
03/19/2019 16:09:38
"Everyone is great at Animal Ark and they take the best care of pets."
- Jeannie Bayhurst
03/19/2019 14:42:33
"Great personal care from Dr Campbell "
- William Wardzinski
03/18/2019 23:15:24
"My last visit was great. "
- Mary Ann Molczan
03/17/2019 17:55:26
"The vet was really good with my cat he had a sore eye and she found a scratch on his pupil."
- Lisa Gomersall
03/16/2019 01:43:40
"Everything is fine."
- Linda Majewski
03/14/2019 20:40:52
"Dr. Murphy was kind to Skye. Answered my questions. "
- Margaret Kreider
03/14/2019 19:53:41
"Always friendly and timely. "
- Kelly & John Burkhart
03/13/2019 16:31:39
"The entire building smells and looks remarkably clean. I've never experienced that somewhere else. The office staff, vet techs, and vets are all friendly, professional, and very caring....let alone very knowledgeable. "
- Michelle Brown
03/13/2019 14:14:43
"Arriving with a sick dog in pain, everyone was sooo nice and understanding--gentle with both of us"
- Rita Reitzell
03/11/2019 22:19:58
"I'm always happy with your services. In the best or worst of times. Your doctors and staff have shown compassion. I know I will be treated with the best care possible. "
- Rose Nyberg
03/11/2019 07:08:10
"I was thankful that they were able to get our dog in within hours of calling for an emergency visit. Everyone there was very nice and caring. :)"
- Danielle & Brad Wegelin
03/10/2019 20:17:15
"I always think at every visit how lucky we are to have such competent friends taking care of our fur baby! We always feel welcomed as if we're in your home!"
- Kathy Pino
03/10/2019 00:50:03
"Every time I’ve brought Darla, my dog, it has been a good visit. Every vet has been kind and knowledgeable, and the office staff and techs are wonderful"
- Susan Scott
03/09/2019 22:51:51
"appointment was right on time. even though busy - check out was quick."
- Russ Kamholz
03/09/2019 14:39:03
"We are appreciative of Dr. Murphy continuing to monitor Gabriella's care. "
- Dorotha Argaez
03/07/2019 16:08:25
"Dr. Nestor knows how to handle Lucky. She is awesome. "
- Penny Hanes
03/07/2019 15:20:14
"Ruby's nails were trimmed and she was done quickly. I also picked up her prescription and were done before her actual appointment time. Great work!"
- Susan & Richard Crabb
03/06/2019 03:07:20
"Care was excellent love Dr Murphy "
- Becky Tarasovitch
03/06/2019 01:29:09
"I was surprised at how long I was there waiting to be seen. I was in the waiting room and exam room for quite a while before Dr. Simon came in. I absolutely love her and would follow her anywhere!! She is the BEST! "
- Amanda Meacham
03/05/2019 21:38:49
"Are experience there is already good. The staff is very friendly and helpful "
- Richard Hall
03/05/2019 19:37:02
"Understanding Dr. Who answered questions and didn't push for more tests. Or costly preventive services"
- Paulette Berry
03/05/2019 18:47:44
"Nala is doing very well thank you "
- Crystal Reid
03/05/2019 18:27:40
"Absolutely love that I can let staff know when I arrive, yet wait in the car with my dogs until a room is available for us. "
- Lisa & Dennis Zeiber
03/05/2019 18:14:24