"Love all you do - Great caregivers. Dr. Thompson is the BEST!"
- Joseph Hickey
04/15/2021 03:48:22
"Our experience has always been excellent. You showed so much compassion in taking care of our senior dogs, Woody and Buster. And showed so much patience with the million questions we had. You’re now taking care of our new pups. They actually get excited to come up there. Thanks for all you’ve done! Kelli and Chuck"
- Kelli Elfers
04/11/2021 01:01:14
"Your stuff was friendly and the doctor has a excellent sense of humor. I was feel welcome with Max and I appreciate for a great awesome customer service you guys provide. You all Rock ❤️"
- Setaita Asi
04/06/2021 22:55:39
"Ok so far "
- Larry Nixon
04/03/2021 23:20:51
"Was able get my cat in same day. I was in and out in about 30 min. Staff is friendly and caring!"
- Teresa Mills
04/03/2021 20:55:17
"I have lived around the corner from you for 30 years, and have come in to purchase dog chews quite a few times. You have always been so helpful and kind. When I had this current problem with my dog, I couldn't get in right away with my regular vet or the emergency Vet clinic. I was in panic mode, but remembered that you were close by and decided to call. I am so glad I did. Not only did you get me in right away, but you were so kind and professional. I will not forget that! I look forward to seeing you on the 8th to finish up the followup medical appointment that is scheduled. "
- Judy Jones
04/03/2021 19:27:41
"Everyone was awesome as usual. Easy to get an appointment, and my dog doesn’t exactly like going to the vet but he’s always in a good mood afterwards. "
- Chris Miller
04/02/2021 19:22:27
"Staff seemed caring about my pet. Knowledgeable. Nice to have the doctor talk directly to me about what was wrong with my pet and informed me what exactly I needed to do without using 10 dollar words. When this virus is over it'll be nice to take her in."
- Gordon Kemmer
03/31/2021 21:12:33
"No complaints, curb-side service is good, and the dogs are doing well."
- Bernie Blazek
03/29/2021 18:14:02
"It was a great experience! Since we’ve never had a car before, I really appreciated the extra advice! Thank you!"
- Susan Burke
03/28/2021 20:52:33
"Happy, happy, happy"
- Margaret Eagle
03/25/2021 02:51:18
"Keep up the good work. The whole staff has been great--always helpful and professional."
- Claire Johnson
03/23/2021 22:23:02
"Everything ran quickly and efficiently like a well oiled machine."
- Katherine Simkins
03/22/2021 00:32:49
"Dr Sanchez was kind, informative, concerned about our cat’s well-being. The treatments resolved our cat’s issues. Cecelia was great; had helpful suggestions. Very pleased and Jasmine has recovered well:)"
- Marolyn Blaylock
03/16/2021 21:51:37
"Dr. Sanchez is caring and thorough. I’ve been impressed with her since our first appointment. "
- Kim McLaughlin
03/14/2021 05:20:58
"Always great service for our pets"
- Kathi Hampton
03/13/2021 20:04:02
"If there was a 1,000 percent I would make that my rating! You all were so kind to Artie and we humans! "
- Susie Lewis
03/12/2021 01:17:44
"The kitty is not afraid to come visit, so you must be doing something right!"
- Amy McMaster
03/11/2021 17:29:22
"Absolutely my favorite vet clinic! I miss them so much since I moved to Washington State. But when I travel to the Beaverton area, you always manage to fit my dog in when I have a need for her to be seen :)"
- Lisa Jech
03/11/2021 00:54:12
"We especially appreciate the time Dr Thompson gave us on the phone after Jubi's appointment. We did not feel rushed because he took a lot of time to explain things and answer our questions. This was exceptional! Jubi went into the building without seeming too nervous so we appreciate that smooth transition from the car to the building. We felt that Dr Thompson's advice was clear and reasonable. It all made sense to us. Thanks for the good visit! "
- Judy Bissell
03/10/2021 16:55:42
"I appreciate how concerned all the vets and staff are about my pets, and how much effort Dr Thompson put in to make sure that I understood what is going on with both of them, and what needs to be done going forward"
- Timothy Hardin
03/09/2021 20:10:54
"We truly appreciate your clinic. We have had 3 pets in your care, and trust they are always well taken care of. Recently, our cat Jasper was seen and had to be put down and the compassion from all the staff was so nice. Thank you for adding heart and a human touch to your practice-we will continue to trust your office with our fur babies! "
- Andrea Bates
03/05/2021 00:51:58
"Great service during these hard times! Your team is doing great!"
- Alli Houghton
03/04/2021 21:52:08
"I really like the steps you’ve taken to protect everyone during the pandemic. The curbside service seems to be working well for us. Nugget is always well treated and quickly in/out for her (mostly) monthly nail trim. Kinney is always super helpful and polite!"
- Katrina Almanza
03/01/2021 19:42:49
"I very much appreciate the doctor and staff working with what my finances could provide. I received excellent care for my senior cats, and no judgements when having to put off a couple of things until next time. Thank you for making a stressful situation easier on me and my old men."
- Fae Wood
02/26/2021 19:56:31
"Problem was diagnoised quickley and medicine was prescribed the same day. Cat is feeling much better as a result."
- Caroline King
02/24/2021 06:58:28
"excellent care and communication on our first visit"
- Kelly Reagan
02/24/2021 06:57:11
"Doing fine. Discussed Ruthie's health issues (her weight gain). Got some good advice about dealing with my neighbor's feeding her."
- Michele Lubke
02/15/2021 22:21:29
"You provide great customer service on every visit. Your frontend staff is amazing!"
- Steve Romero
02/11/2021 06:42:46
"Alway great care & service"
- Kris Hill
02/09/2021 23:54:22
"You guys are great!"
- Mindy Grover
02/09/2021 18:08:43
"I always appreciate the care you give to our pets, especially since we can't go in to appointments with them!"
- Marika Keister
02/07/2021 22:09:05
"I have had nothing but a great experience with my cat. the only thing is that you guys are so popular, it's hard to get an appointment, especially when there's an emergency. Had to wait one time 4 hours in my car with a restless cat waiting his turn, otherwise, you guys rock! "
- Aida Farr
02/03/2021 21:54:06
"Customer service was excellent, especially during these COVID-19 times. Very friendly and positive attitudes from everyone I interacted with."
- Alonzo Sherrell
01/23/2021 19:15:05
"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff."
- Amber Young
01/23/2021 19:09:08
"Dr Thompson had seen my pets for years. He's honest about end of life issues, which unfortunately I've had to deal with this past year, and he takes good care of them. The staff are all friendly, knowledgeable and know my pets. "
- Kim Lawler
01/21/2021 16:04:48
"Everything was done well."
- Cherie Johnston
01/20/2021 22:05:26
"I was impressed at how quick the visit was."
- Don Nowlin
01/06/2021 19:27:43
"I always appreciate how Kenny is polite and professional and compassionate and knowledgeable all at the same time. Going to the vet scares my dog so I’m worried and stressed out but I trust Kenny and the rest of the staff to take good care of my dog and cat and get them in and out as quickly as possible. I wish there were more appointments available sooner but I’m not sure anything can be done about that."
- Lea Krueger
01/02/2021 06:37:30
" We have a lot of confidence in Dr. Thompson and his staff.. Dawn Kenny et al "
- Lori Hinrichs
12/31/2020 22:15:04
"I really appreciated the last minute work in for my furry son, especially since he was a new patient. I understand it can be a busy time and during the holidays and working a patient in when there isn’t a slot can be difficult. I know it takes a team to make it happen and I’m very grateful that Dr. Thompson and Kay (sp?) made it happen. 🙏🏼❤️😺"
- Leanne Pfendler
12/25/2020 06:17:20
"Service and all was great. "
- Thomas Law
12/09/2020 20:28:51
"Violet has stopped the chronic licking, scratching and misery. She is resting comfortably on the hot air vent right now."
- Lamar Johnson
12/09/2020 20:12:17
"I thought the care overall was good. "
- Shalleen Adams
12/08/2020 01:47:11
"Thank you for always taking care of my fur babies!"
- Daniel Diaz
12/07/2020 04:13:32
"My experience with this practice has always been very positive. The staff are very dedicated and every time I have taken my cat for check- up etc, the staff have been brilliant with my cat and myself. "
- Karen Foster
12/05/2020 00:51:44
"Super customer service and professionalism."
- Wallace Dunn
12/04/2020 22:54:10
"The staff are very nice and kind great with Brownie "
- Desiree Urbina
12/03/2020 20:14:23
"i had called in for an appointment for my new puppy. never had a puppy before but the lady on the phone put me at ease."
- Paul Jacobellis
12/03/2020 12:26:56
"Nice to have Dawn bring the shot outside and we were done and on our way in a good time. Very efficient, all of you.🙂"
- Jim Hodsdon
12/01/2020 23:12:17
"Thank you, each of you, for all of your support over these years! We always felt confident we had the best care. From the front office, to doctors and assistants, you are amazing! We appreciate the longer evening and Saturday hours and the ease in getting appointments and getting prescriptions refilled. The app makes things super easy, too! "
- Cynthia Radler-Okby
10/31/2020 21:01:01
"I'm very much looking forward to time changing, and being able to go in with him to his appt. I completely understand that it is due to covid and I am not complaining at all, I fully trust you guys. "
- Autumn Sexton
10/31/2020 17:22:01
"Our first visit was great. I was impressed with the amount of communication i had from the reception to the doctor. Despite not being face to face. My fur baby came back to me in good spirits. "
- Melinda Pedroza
10/28/2020 05:09:49
"So far I have no complaints."
- Theresa Roshak
10/24/2020 20:41:47
"With everything going on you all took the right precautions to have your costumers have the most safe and comfortably visit possible. "
- Nelson Farwell
10/21/2020 16:29:46
"I think you are doing the best you can during this pandemic to keep all of us safe. Thank you."
- Jonathan Huffman
10/17/2020 21:25:24
"It is uncomfortable to not be with my dog during visits, but that is out of everyone's control and in no way a poor reflection of your service. Heidi was well cared for and came home happy and is recovering very well."
- Jennifer Adams
10/13/2020 23:48:04
"Dr.Tompson is amazing. He treats my dog like she was his own. Care, compassion and competence. He has consistently provided guidance and suggestions that have not only been accurate and helpful but also have brought positive results for my dogs health. Everyone at the clinic handles my dog with care and compassion. I feel at ease leaving her when I need to because I know she is safe. She seems to relax once we arrive because she knows she is treated well. Thank you all for all you do for my dog.🐾"
- Theresa Graham
10/10/2020 20:22:02
"Very pleased how Pebbles and I were treated. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Garcia and how she handled my situation. She did everything she promised and she explained in detail what was going on."
- Marilyn Dunford
10/09/2020 23:35:10
"Wyatt is very important to our family! I feel very positive that he is and will be receiving the best care here!! You guys also took care of our little dog Lily when she passed away 2 months ago!"
- Carol Anderson
10/08/2020 20:28:24
"Very forthcoming with treatment plan and price. I felt that my cat was in very good hands. Felt listened to and respected. Thank you!!"
- Amy Muter
09/30/2020 20:05:33
"Your staff is great,"
- Cheryl Craig
09/30/2020 19:59:58
"Very friendly staff; convenient location. Have always received good treatment for my two cats. "
- Deborah Herbert
09/27/2020 15:19:34
"Very friendly and understanding. Explained things very well. Nebula was kind of a mess when we got her and is feeling much better. "
- Jessie Bradach
09/17/2020 19:57:34
"Appreciate the curbside delivery for food. Well organized and simple!"
- Salisa Williams
09/13/2020 18:37:24
"Always an awesome experience here. I wish you were up in Kent!"
- Lisa Jech
09/13/2020 01:15:06
"Excellent service and appreciated the thorough communication."
- Kalena Frank
09/12/2020 18:20:29
"These are trying times and you're adapting to them with dignity to continue to provide the wonderful care I've come to expect. Both I and my dog are appreciative."
- Katherine Simkins
09/09/2020 19:11:01
"i appreciate you guys! you are generally kind and considerate to me and my pets."
- Mindy Grover
09/01/2020 17:29:45
"While I don't like the present situation with limitation on seeing the Dr., I appreciate how your office is handling it. Thank you for an informative and helpful visit. "
- Bonnie Swickard
08/30/2020 15:05:31
"The staff is very professional, patient and compassionate. They keep me informed of the procedures, offer alternative methods, and provide quality services. "
- Catherin Violante
08/26/2020 22:25:43
"Our first visit was great and informative. We picked Dr. Thompson because it is his own clinic. He probably has a great rapport and serious investment in his furry patients."
- James Surface
08/26/2020 18:47:51
"Always so nice and loving to Azaan. Great care"
- Sara Doig
08/26/2020 15:50:35
"No complaints."
- Jan Hege
08/25/2020 19:45:14
"Everyone on the staff works together for a wonderful experience!!! Taking the extra steps to provide the best care for our animals!!! We truly appreciate all your hard work and dedication. "
- Melissa Kozlowski
08/21/2020 01:13:35
"Best service. Everyone is very kind and professional. Love this clinic"
- Elena Dorfman
08/14/2020 04:05:03
" I appreciate transparency with pricing especially for things having to go out of shop so that I can make the best decision. I always feel like the doctor answers all my questions, even when it's the smallest of things. I have only been with this vet clinic since COVID and so I do not know what care was like in person but imagine that since I feel welcomed and comfortable on the phone with the team it would transfer to in person. Can't wait to meet you all! Thank you. "
- Antonieta Spath
08/08/2020 18:16:15
"Very friendly and helpful"
- Kasey Gray
08/04/2020 17:36:42
"I felt that this clinic took their time to really care for my sweet boy Milo. He gets really nervous going to the vet, and they cleaned him up before bringing him out to me. I was shocked because our old vet just gave him back all soiled and stinky. Also, Dr. Thompson gave me more then a thorough explanation of what was going on and how to start helping my pup. I am truly happy with this vet clinic. They definitely earned my trust. "
- Ranee Nicholson
08/03/2020 15:50:54
"You guys were great."
- Elizabeth Holland
08/03/2020 02:16:41
" i trust everyone there to care for my beloved dogs !"
- Patricia Simon
07/31/2020 20:41:05
"We really appreciate your patience with our dog, we know she has issues with getting her nails cut and it’s not easy to deal with even after giving her medication to help calm her. Thank you all!"
- Crystal Moore
07/28/2020 17:57:14
"You guys have always given Miller great care! I appreciate it. Thank you."
- Terri Johnson
07/27/2020 21:32:50
"Great service. Friendly and efficient."
- Amber Young
07/26/2020 20:42:36
"Staff is wonderful and are doing great job with taking precautions to minimize covid virus exposure. "
- Jeanette Hoffman
07/26/2020 00:21:21
"The staff was kind, patient, and thorough. They seemed to really want to care for our dog, versus just doing a job. They kept us posted throughout the visit With thoughts and recommendations. We only wish that one owner could have accompanied our dog inside. However, under the circumstances, we do understand needing to stay outside of the building."
- Chris Storm
07/20/2020 04:19:02
"I waited at the clinic, in the parking lot while FRANKIE received his wellness exam and leukemia vaccine shot. Dr. Sanchez communicated her findings by phone after the exam. FRANKIE'S demeanor seemed relaxed as he was returned to my vehicle waiting in the parking lot. The entire event occurred without a hitch. "
- John Kraker
07/14/2020 20:34:35
"adapted well to health concerns for humans while still caring for our pets :)"
- Lisa Garcia
07/12/2020 06:15:15
"Thank you for being there to help my cat, Chiva Shiva Diva"
- Alonzo Sherrell
06/28/2020 00:27:24
"Drop off worked great with Molly. Thank you everyone!!!"
- C Beau Blice
06/21/2020 15:22:16
"I have always been pleased with your doctor, staff, facility and helpfulness. I feel that you truly care about my animals."
- Jennifer Adams
06/16/2020 22:00:12
"Great care. Great assistant very kind got right in same day service. Doctor was also so kind and explained everything to me."
- Katherine Robideaux
06/09/2020 18:33:27
"Everyone is doing the best possible job under the circumstances. "
- Olivia Carson
05/28/2020 19:54:20
"Very nice and knowldgeable staff"
- Barbara O'Brien
05/27/2020 04:05:32
"Super, very professional and caring team. "
- Wallace Dunn
05/18/2020 06:16:20
"This visit went amazingly well for being "socially distanced". Staff was pleasant and communicative. Cat taken inside, examined and doctor called me to discuss options and answer questions. I did not feel rushed. Staff called back and went over fees. Doctor called me with lab results the next day and again answered questions. Good job!"
- Karen LeVelle
05/15/2020 23:06:19
"You guys provide amazing, heartfelt care to your clients and patients. Thanks for all you do."
- Mindy Cowan
05/02/2020 17:06:54
"Thank you Kenny for bringing the cat food out to my car! Made it an easy experience with all that is going on now. Hope you all stay healthy!"
- Angela Ellison
05/01/2020 18:01:04
"We are very happy with the care and attention you show our pets. Entire staff is friendly and caring. "
- Karen Nicholson
04/30/2020 18:16:38
"Kenny is amazing and sweet. He’s always super helpful!"
- Telicia Juliano
04/30/2020 05:53:54