"The whole clinic is excellent, staff and Doctors."
- Jerry & Deana Yarnish
12/10/2018 21:46:38
"I like that the same people work with kasha each time. Everyone is very friendly and everything seems very efficient. When I ask for something different you are always flexible."
- Teresa Hanvey
12/07/2018 23:57:22
"Ya'll did great!!! Their haircuts were beautiful!"
- Kathleen Hennessy
12/07/2018 22:16:12
"We love the staff and Doctor. "
- Jessica Hallmark
12/07/2018 22:04:53
"You are doing a great job! I always feel very much cared for (as does my pup) when we come for a visit. "
- Rhonda Pierce
12/07/2018 18:23:34
"Doing great!"
- Larry & Paula Wall
12/07/2018 01:59:04
"All of our dogs are healthy and doing great."
- Victoria Masear
12/06/2018 21:24:10
" I couldn’t ask for better experience at the vet for my dogs "
- Joe Breckenridge
12/06/2018 03:13:57
"You guys are doing great."
- Jill and Janet Wallace
12/06/2018 00:58:02
"The staff is always helpful, kind and friendly. Dr Christenberry has been our vet through two long-lived dogs, and we are grateful to have him as a friend and doctor to Buddy and Tilly."
- Linda & Jim Musgrove
12/06/2018 00:38:18
"I have never had a bad experience!! I feel like you all genuinely care about the animals!! You always make sure to go over the cost and things like that which really helps me out especially when my cat has an injury this close to Christmas and you don't just jump straight to the most expensive option unless thats the only option!! And you take the time to explain everything as well!! I appriciate it!!"
- Lauren Dunscombe
12/05/2018 23:44:42
"No complaints!"
- Gary Wolter
12/05/2018 20:18:18
"I love bringing my dog to Caldwell Mill. Everyone who works there is so friendly, and I never worry when I drop him off. I know he is well taken care of when he is there. "
- Jennifer Johnson
12/05/2018 19:26:36
"I have no complaints! Y’all are always responsive to my questions and concerns!"
- Melanie Romano
12/05/2018 17:56:46
"Everything was fine"
- Bonnie & David Gifford
12/02/2018 04:04:18
"Everyone is always so professional and courteous Recommend to all my friends "
- Ron Foster
12/01/2018 00:50:19
"You guys are fantastic and awesome in every way!!!! We know we cold not possible help as many dogs as we do without you as a partner. We are forever grateful!"
- The Cavalier Rescue
11/30/2018 22:00:11
"Love Dr. Martin, she has always done a great job with Lucy! "
- Sarah DiGiorgio
11/30/2018 20:43:33
"Everyone at Caldwell Mill Animal Hospital is considerate, caring and my dogs get excellent veterinary care. I’m very happy with everything. "
- Linda Woods
11/30/2018 18:38:33
"Great customer service at front desk. "
- Connie Woodward
11/30/2018 00:29:12
"I loved that the tech sent me pics of my puppy while getting chemo with her update on how he was doing. I am very appreciative of how well yall are treating me and my boy!"
- Lesli Bass
11/29/2018 16:36:12
"Every thing was great. Buddy looks forward to visiting with you guys. "
- Art & Joyce Fleet
11/29/2018 13:16:57
"I'm very happy with the compassionate and professional care that my pets have always received at CMAC!"
- Julie Bryant
11/28/2018 21:41:22
"We love Caldwell Mill "
- David Beretta
11/28/2018 17:13:31
"My doggie is very sick and everyone was so sweet and sensitive to that. They even let me check out in the back so I didn't have to blubber in the lobby."
- Kevin & Janet Saab
11/28/2018 15:41:19
"Always kind caring. Sympathetic to problems "
- Kevin & Fiona Ewing
11/28/2018 14:45:17
"Everyone is always pleasant, efficient, respectful, and kind. Love coming in and watching the comings and goings of all the creatures and their owners. "
- Sandra Jaffe
11/28/2018 02:46:52
"You guys always do a great job. Thanks for taking care of our baby girl."
- Tony Diliberto
11/27/2018 16:30:11
"You're doing great! Eddie and Bettie love coming to see you!"
- Hanna Steel Company
11/27/2018 15:48:07
"Amazing location! Everyone was super sweet, helpful, and factual. "
- Erin Mohon
11/27/2018 03:26:02
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Makes us feel confident in leaving our pets with you"
- Brad Sloan
11/27/2018 02:52:33
"Would never take my pets anywhere else!"
- B.L. & Susanne Webb
11/27/2018 02:43:55
"The receptionists are very friendly and call me by name when I enter. Dr. Jordan is exceptional!"
- Florence Jackson
11/27/2018 01:15:51
"Just came by for Heartworm pills but your receptionist was very friendly and efficient."
- John Goldman
11/27/2018 01:02:20
"Very professional from the front desk to the doctors."
- Kevin Lazenby
11/27/2018 00:23:18
"Visit went very well. Karma was ready when scheduled and her hair cut turned out real nice."
- Jim Imhof
11/26/2018 23:09:07
"The vet was very thorough and honest. He wasn’t able to diagnose the problem but got me in with the doggie eye doctor later that afternoon to take care of the problem."
- Scott and Alicia Baker
11/26/2018 20:04:44
"Andy Sokol is the best vet ever! We can reach him easily if we need anything and he goes beyond what is needed to care for our Baxley. Doggie daycare is also great and the techs and front staff were helpful to us in all ways. Caldwell Mill is amazing!!"
- Cathy Hall
11/26/2018 18:48:31
"Very good service at the desk. We are very satisfied with Caldwell Mill Animal Clinic. "
- Michael Moats
11/26/2018 18:44:14
"I was fine with everything."
- Wanda Carruthers
11/16/2018 23:28:57
"Caldwell Mill has been our vet since 2001 very happy"
- Mary R. Griser
11/13/2018 21:53:28
"Very good service. You take good care of DJ"
- Sheryl Long
11/12/2018 23:35:09
"We always have a wonderful experience there. "
- Rick and Courtney Casey
11/12/2018 19:48:16
"You guys were able to provide my meds, let me see a doctor, and get both dogs bathed on my very first visit. Great service!"
- Chris & Emily Eddins
11/12/2018 18:14:56
"Great according to me very helpful and informitive"
- Rosalyn Bloomston
11/12/2018 17:00:44
"All is well and the staff are great.."
- Monica Smith
11/12/2018 16:56:28
"I love this clinic! And Dr. Martin! Y’all make life easy when it comes to sick/hurt creatures, thank you for always being kinda and helpful! 💜💜💜"
- Meagan Welch
11/07/2018 21:07:10
"Incredible caring service for my dog during his surgery."
- Steve Lasley
11/07/2018 19:03:43
"I love Dr. Christenberry! He is very thorough and is knowledgable. He called to follow up with my dog to let me know the results of a test. I really appreciate CMAC!"
- Nanette Bickel
11/03/2018 00:21:04
"I was in for a refill of Tallulah's medications. The staff is so nice and professional. The way they treat me, is like I am the only client. Everything is perfect!"
- Lynette Roberts
11/02/2018 01:07:34
"We boarded Oakley for the weekend and he came back happy and smelling great! Couldn’t be happier with the service. "
- Andrew & Kevyn Walls
10/30/2018 18:00:33
"Everything was excellent. Wouldn’t change at thing!"
- Eduardo Velez-Calderon
10/30/2018 15:33:57
"Needed some heartworm medicine for my dog. Everyone at the counter was very nice and I got in and out with no problems"
- Barry & Kendall Stephenson
10/30/2018 14:12:05
"Excellent service. Dr Ham’s is very thorough, answers all questions & never in a hurry with Smokey."
- Peggy Shaw
10/26/2018 22:45:16
"Great customer service! And excellent treatment of my fur baby. "
- Caley Reeves
10/26/2018 13:40:06
"Loved my experience. Abby was well taken care of. "
- Betty Grogan
10/24/2018 01:05:34
"Penny went to the Barking Zone for doggy day care. As far as I know she had a great time and was worn out. She slept the whole rest of the day and night. "
- Abbie Wright
10/23/2018 16:56:52
"Staff friendly and helpful, always available to lend a hand."
- Marek & Citlalli Petrik
10/23/2018 02:37:41
"Everything was GREAT!! No complaints from me or Buck!!"
- Patti Moultrie
10/22/2018 22:53:49
"You guys did an excellent job. The kitties weren't overly stressed and we were in and out in a timely manner. I wouldn't take my babies anywhere else. Thank you all so much"
- Shannon Melton
10/22/2018 22:06:47
"Staff at Caldwell are great. We boarded our babies overnight and received a call from Dr Martin about a health issue for one of them, with a comment on how she was being babied by the kennel folks. It was reassuring to know they were being well taken care of - not just stuck in a cage for the night. "
- Deborah Davis
10/22/2018 16:33:30
"Lizzy came to see Dr. Jordan. He was so thorough. He explained everything so clearly, and answered all of my questions. He was so sweet with Lizzy and very patient with me when asking my many questions. Caldwell Mill is super clean and has a very pleasant environment."
- Jane Kemp
10/22/2018 16:30:00
"Dr. Sokol took very good care of Blue and me. I was very upset and he did a good job reassuring me Blue would be ok. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants were very awesome. He also, called me the next day to check on him. "
- Jeannie Adams
10/16/2018 15:14:12
"From my very first call to make boarding reservations for Logan, to the time I picked him up and we were leaving, the employees were so kind, helpful and understanding my anxiety over leaving my baby for the very first time. I feel like Logan had a good experience while at Caldwell Mill Animal Clinic. I called several times to check on him, and was greeted kindly each time. They never made me feel like I was a hindrance in any way, and told me I could call as much as I wanted to. I really appreciate the love and kindness shown to me and to Logan during our time apart. "
- Donna Coleman
10/16/2018 15:00:33
"I always know Jaxon will get great care when he is "vacationing". Staff is always friendly and they care about the pets and their families"
- David and Debbie Little
10/15/2018 15:03:26
"Referred by long time patients. Needed last minute dog boarding due to Gulf Hurricane & we wish our local vet was as nice as you! We will keep you in mind when visiting BAMA! "
- Alex & Beth Tyler
10/13/2018 15:01:21
"Our furry babies are always cared for in the best way !!!!... they are happy when we pick them up and they are not fearful when dropped off. "
- Sara & Paul Bryant
10/12/2018 15:13:29
"I have had a great experience everytime I’ve been there!"
- Lance and Missy Kitchens
10/11/2018 23:58:51
"Everybody was very sweet to our little puppy! The staff showed genuine care towards Rocky and that meant the world to me. We were referred to you guys from a friend, whose been using Caldwell Mill Animal Clinic for years and now I see why!"
- Ryan Smeltzer
10/09/2018 19:03:52
"You are very sensitive to our “sensitive” cat. "
- Melanie Nichols
10/09/2018 18:33:26
"Y’all are always the best!!! Y’all love my pups like I do..."
- Hadden Smith, III
10/07/2018 09:10:27
"The staff is so nice and helpful. They always take great care of our pets. "
- Kevin and Judy Kehr
10/07/2018 02:25:41
"A great place for our pets. "
- Beth Sistrunk
10/05/2018 15:10:02
"You all are outstanding doctors and friends. Thankful for you."
- Nancy Norris
10/03/2018 21:12:06
"Everyone is always so helpful and patient! "
- Leslie Bellanca
10/03/2018 18:55:11