"Wonderful experience. I feel Addie is getting the best of care."
- Jim Adams
08/05/2019 23:56:28
"Everyone is friendly and helpful! I trust Molly and Jennifer w my pup when being groomed. "
- Jonathan & Sherri Dunn
08/05/2019 23:04:37
"Excellent!!!! In every way!!!!"
- David Walsh
08/05/2019 22:07:17
"DR SOKOL IS THE BEST"
- Terry Bernstein
08/05/2019 21:28:01
"We feel very comfortable leaving Macie in your care. "
- Don Clayton
08/05/2019 00:11:08
"Very pleased! "
- Linda Wade
08/03/2019 18:49:09
"Doing excellent. Great staff and great Dr's. Have been my vet for 35+ years. Always explain any issue and answer any questions I may have. "
- Thomas Yirak
08/03/2019 18:48:27
"Always friendly and helpful."
- Carolyn Thomas
08/03/2019 18:31:09
"Everyone so courteous and helpful. Usually get back quickly."
- Joel & Donna Scroggins
08/03/2019 17:37:17
"Always pleasant and friendly. Met Dr. Ham and plan to ask for her in the future."
- Warren Fravert
08/03/2019 16:27:16
"merry and Bella and I love Caldwell Mill Anilal Clinic. We all love Dr. Martin and Dr, Hamm :)"
- Kimberly Scott
08/03/2019 15:35:49
"Everyone at CMAC is always wonderful. Dempsey loves going to the vet and has the best time when he is there, all of the employees take time to stop to pet him and talk to him and he just loves it! We wouldn't go anywhere else. "
- Christina Lee
08/03/2019 14:39:41
"Everyone is so friendly from the minute you walk in the door. Dr Andy and his assistant is Awesome!!"
- Vickie Holloway
08/02/2019 23:17:06
"We are very pleased with our vet. Wouldn't think of using anyone else. Staff very pleasant and professional. "
- Travis Wood
08/02/2019 19:34:56
"Great first visit!"
- Stefanie Daniel
08/02/2019 19:29:31
"I love the friendliness of everyone, and it's clear that everyone cares about the animals. "
- Christian Parris
08/01/2019 17:23:27
"Excellent always!!!"
- Nancy Norris
07/29/2019 22:43:59
"EXCELLENT- NO COMPLAINTS!"
- Tammy Rogers
07/29/2019 22:14:42
"Great job!"
- Kristie Poole
07/29/2019 20:43:50
"My first visit...you were awesome! Friendly, professional, took time to answer my questions, and obviously love your patients."
- Janet Stanley
07/29/2019 19:45:26
"Each and every time I visit Caldwell Mill, I leave knowing Tup has received the best care possible. Everyone greets us by name, is concerned for what is wrong with Tup, and makes me feel at ease. "
- Anna Read
07/29/2019 19:41:20
"We love Dr Sokol!!!!"
- Brian & Katie Held
07/29/2019 19:05:17
"Y'all are doing great "
- Renee Tucker
07/28/2019 15:20:41
"This vet is wonderful!!"
- Nan Brown
07/26/2019 01:09:16
"No complaints "
- Steve Lind
07/26/2019 00:58:09
"Everyone is always so nice & helpful. I feel like they really care about my pet."
- Trish Tipton
07/26/2019 00:37:16
"We had the best care possible. Dr Wintworth and her assistant made my cat feel very much at peace, so much do he got in a corner and fell asleep on his side. Dr Wintworth is extremely thorough in assessing her patients which I'm very thankful for. She also gave me options on treatment which I appreciated. "
- Thomas & Staci Torgerson
07/25/2019 19:38:06
"Love Caldwell Mill Animal Clinic especially Dr. Tolbert. Dr Tolbert has the best bed side manner even during difficult times, he genuinely cares. My fur babies get the best care when they need it. "
- Stacie Beck
07/25/2019 17:08:44
"I'm thankful for Andy and your sweet staff. "
- Becky Bennett
07/24/2019 02:29:54
"This was our first experience and you calmed us educated us and cared for us as well as our new puppy! Staff was polite and helpful! Very welcoming! Great communication from all staff! Love all services under one roof! Great first visit!!!"
- Dale Tadlock
07/24/2019 01:52:44
"I love the vets , assistants, and helpers at the Vet and the Barking Zone. I feel that every employee I meet genuinely cares about my puppy."
- Lindsey Jesperson
07/23/2019 21:11:33
"Kara and I love coming to Caldwell Mill. Everyone is always patient and thorough! Kara LOVES the Bark Zone!"
- Christopher Gifford
07/23/2019 18:33:40
"Everyone at CMAC has always been friendly, helpful, concerned and caring. "
- John Mackinaw
07/23/2019 18:11:19
"Excellent!! Thanks 😊"
- Adriana Glaze
07/23/2019 17:56:41
"I really appreciate that you have a dog and a cat entrance. Everyone was very sweet and kind. The Dr spent valuable time with me giving advice and answering questions about my new puppy. Also, I love that you can check out in the exam room! This makes it so much easier on me not having to juggle an overly excited pet while paying. Thanks for a great first visit for Halle!"
- David Harris
07/23/2019 17:53:32
"There is nothing else you can do. He treated wonderfully and greeted with smiles and by your name. "
- Edith Johnson
07/23/2019 17:51:27
"I'm very happy with the services at Caldwell Mill, everyone from the front desk and the groomers and doctors do a excellent job."
- Mary Carbonara
07/23/2019 14:24:54
"Our pets are really taken care of by the vets at Caldwell. Dr, Martin does a wonderful job with our cat and Dr. Sokol is fabulous with our pup, Daisy!"
- Michael Black
07/22/2019 01:19:17
"We've been clients of CMAC ever since we moved to B'ham in 2002, and have always found the staff to be very attentive, never making us feel rushed, takes interest in knowing our pets, no long waits, and provides professional and appropriate care. Thanks so very much.....David & Kris Peat (and Kodi, Enya, Neiko, Tasha, Nick, Meghan & Mr.T)"
- Kris Peat
07/20/2019 14:22:33
"I love everyone at CMAC! I've been taking my dogs there for years. They are great people who are great at what they do and it is more than obvious how much they love the animals!"
- Kim Thompson
07/19/2019 14:12:45
"I honestly love Caldwell Mill Animal Clinic. Bri Christenberry is a great employee and she always does a great job helping me but also everyone else is really nice that works there. Dr. Christenberry is a great veterinarian."
- Allie Gilmore
07/19/2019 03:24:56
"Dr Hamm and staff are fantastic! Very attentive, helpful, and caring."
- Melissa Garrison
07/19/2019 00:31:00
"We have used Caldwell Mill for almost 20 years with our various pets and have never had anything but wonderful service. I cannot think of anything negative to say about the entire experience from the front desk to the doctors."
- Alden & Debbie Snow
07/18/2019 23:06:51
"Very good"
- Jack Standridge
07/18/2019 22:54:47
"Loved everyone we met on our first visit there with Maggie. Everyone was so warm and caring. They just love our pets!! Dr. Wentworth explained everything in detail with care. So glad I switched to CMAC!!"
- Denise O'Rourke
07/18/2019 13:09:30
"Everything seemed to go well! "
- Juli Arnwine
07/15/2019 18:33:30
"We always enjoy our visits with Dr. Tolbert. He always does a thorough exam on my pets and is very knowledgeable and always is happy to answer any questions I have and to make recommendations as to what things we can do to keep our boys at their healthiest. It was also a pleasure to meet Justin. He is a very professional and kind young man who was very patient, helpful and complimentary of my boys. You've got a good team in them!"
- Raymond and Michele Betz
07/14/2019 21:12:31
"U R GREAT!"
- Sara Ann Polhemus
07/14/2019 20:53:37
"We always have a great experience.. awesome & knowledgeable staff makes it easy for the humans even if the dog is reluctant 😃"
- Libby Meyers
07/14/2019 18:52:15
"My dog gets very anxious when coming to his appointments. The staff is always very kind and gentle with him and does their best to calm him. "
- Julie Hurst
07/14/2019 18:29:47
"Dr. Sokol always treats us with such care and respect!"
- Lee & Michelle Tindal
07/14/2019 17:50:21
"I only have excellent remarks for all services"
- Roger & Martha Dobnikar
07/14/2019 17:22:13
"We were very pleased with our visit. The doctor and staff were prompt, courteous, and thorough."
- Luther Parker
07/14/2019 14:40:59
" They are hands down an incredible team, from the front desk to the back of house. Dr. Martin was very informative as well as the vet technicians. I would highly recommend them to anyone. "
- Brooke Stanley
07/14/2019 04:44:29
"I think you're the best doctors any staff in Birmingham. I always feel like y'all love our Lucy "
- Danny Acker
07/13/2019 03:57:03
"Always a positive experience "
- Brent & Amy Hamilton
07/13/2019 03:36:29
"Great job. Employees always know us when we come in."
- Ed Patridge
07/12/2019 23:05:46
"Excellent customer service! Excellent job on the spay surgery! Very timely! Had the most positive experience possible!"
- Katherine Guillen
07/12/2019 21:44:05
"Doing a great job keeping Buddy in good health! No complaints, here!"
- Jim Duren
07/12/2019 16:37:56
"Really great! The staff answered all the questions I had and were very sweet towards Baloo! I had come to the office earlier in the day to make an appointment and they were able to schedule me for that same afternoon which I really appreciated. They were upfront with the cost of everything so there weren’t any surprises when it was time to check out. All in all it was a great experience! "
- Monica Futral
07/12/2019 16:00:11
"Awesome job!! Always friendly!!"
- Anna Maria Ceravolo
07/12/2019 15:44:24
"Very helpful and understanding. I like that you try to work with us to suit our needs. "
- Tracy Rushing
07/12/2019 15:32:27
"We love Caldwell Mill! We have seen multiple doctors and every one of them is so kind, thorough and knowledgeable. We are so grateful to have excellent pet care!"
- Tim & Mary McKenzie
07/12/2019 15:31:57
"Every staff member we’ve ever encountered at CMAC is fantastic. We usually see Dr Sokol (who is fantastic in every way), but needing a spur of the moment lump check and surgery, we saw Dr Ham for the first time. I was blown away by her attentiveness, patience, and kindness. She showed so much empathy, and that means everything when you’re a scared dog mama! Overall, Gracie, Loki and I agree that we’ve found the best of the best clinic around!"
- Rachel Fedyk
07/12/2019 01:24:13
"Excellent care of Daisy- we are so grateful!:)"
- Sharon Allsbrook
07/11/2019 23:44:58
"Every time I have been in the staff has always taken the time to talk with me and answer any questions I have which has made me feel like they truly care about Millie and myself. "
- Addie Hutson
07/10/2019 02:24:46
"Everything was great. Love that You can pay in the room now and not have to stop at the front desk."
- John Taylor
06/27/2019 17:50:41
"Y’all are so good with Murray, never have a problem!!"
- Susan Couch
06/27/2019 17:34:52
"As always, received excellent service beginning at the front desk all the way to the physician!!!!"
- Tony Snable
06/26/2019 21:40:42
"Excellent care and friendly staff"
- David Vaughn
06/26/2019 20:47:48
"I can only say the VERY BEST things about Caldwell Mill Animal! Dr. Jordan and Dr. Christenberry (plus the amazing staff in the front) always make my visits there wonderful. I'm always called by my name as I walk in the door. It's so nice to be "really known" by everyone there. The lady that I'm getting a puppy from met me there last week and while waiting for me, observed tons going on with people picking their pets up from The Barking Zone and from vet visits. She was blown away and is considering changing over to CMAC. Dr. Jordan made quite the impression on her as well, with his kind words about her puppy and how she has raised it. "
- Christine Lanier
06/25/2019 15:39:28
"We had a great first experience! Thank you!"
- Meredith Dorough
06/25/2019 04:14:12
"I only gave great things to say, we love Caldwell Mill Animal Clinuc, and do does Wimbledon!"
- Ray & Glynis Burrow
06/24/2019 21:41:47
"I feel like our pets get very good care at Caldwell Mill Animal Clinic. "
- Kevin McCallum
06/24/2019 21:33:27
"I've used Caldwell Mill for my other dogs and was very pleased. When I got my new dog, there was not question that I would return. The front staff is always pleasant and helpful and the staff and doctors treat my pets well and seem to care about their welfare."
- John C. Sanford
06/24/2019 20:02:15