"Dr. Wells was very through and answered all my questions. She was warm and loving to my new dog and I appreciate that in a doctor. "
- James Womble
01/12/2018 13:39:04
"I was very please with the way the Dr handled my pet. Everyone was friendly and professional. "
- Brenda Howard
01/12/2018 12:00:56
"Nice service, friendly staff, easy to work with on appointments. The mail notifications on upcoming due dates for shots, meds., etc are nice."
- Jack Moon
01/11/2018 13:50:41
"Helpful and pleasant front desk. Vet assistants friendly and professional. Vets the best!"
- Betty Thompson
01/10/2018 01:06:47
"I have just moved to this area from Holly Springs. My daughter recommended your service to me and I am delighted to say we , Gretchen, Abbe and myself are very pleased with your service. Both of my girls - dogs- are sometimes freighten by going to the “doctor”. They were calm and took their treats. Which, generally they don’t take treats from strangers. Melody was very thorough and explained what she did and what needed to be done. Gretchen will be having dental work done next week and I feel. Wet comfortable about bringing her to this Vet. Thank you so much for making our transition a pleasant experience. "
- Peggy Farmer
01/09/2018 18:48:22
"Thank you! I love coming to your office!"
- Amanda & Bobby Gerringer
01/09/2018 18:48:05
"Staff always kind. Love Dr Alexander. "
- Debra McGuire
01/09/2018 02:57:58
"You are doing great! Very flexible with appointments and able to fit us in at the last minute."
- Kim Chamberlin
01/06/2018 16:33:37
"Dr. Heizer is awesome! His over the phone analysis of what was going on with my horse was spot on. I greatly appreciate the knowledge he brings to the table. The receptionist that answered the phone was quick to get the Dr and when I came to pick the medicine up, the person that checked me out was wonderful. She made sure that I had the emergency number and was very sweet. Keep up the good work. "
- Erin Crittenton
01/05/2018 18:23:21
"Great job. Everyone is super nice! "
- Lacy & Joyce Maynor
01/04/2018 22:00:13
"We were very pleased with the service there and and with the staff."
- Claude Neville
01/04/2018 19:34:55
"I love TriCounty Vet. So much compassion and felt listened to. I will keep coming back"
- William Mills
01/04/2018 14:28:14
"The staff has ALWAYS been very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience here. I totally recommend you to everyone I meet."
- Leanne Groce
01/03/2018 22:53:57
"The staff are always helpful and courteous "
- Debbie Little
01/02/2018 22:38:20
"My over all experience was good and as expected."
- Sherry Winstead
01/02/2018 21:41:15
"Loved Dr. Wells! She took an ample amount of time to ensure I was comfortable with being a new pet owner and answered all my questions thoroughly."
- Christy Haworth
01/02/2018 19:34:40
"The service was quick and friendly "
- Carol McCormick
01/02/2018 17:34:13
"You are doing great! I love you guys! I like that when I bring up options for care and treatment, you advise me on what is best for my dogs."
- Denise Johnson
01/02/2018 15:04:30
"Always very helpful."
- Aaron & Sarah Holt
12/31/2017 16:40:24
"Awesome experience "
- Lynn & Andy Frost
12/30/2017 19:13:29
"All Good!! Thank you for seeing my horse!"
- Jo Davis
12/30/2017 03:49:57
"I love the staff here, especially the receptionists. My wait time was minimal and I received timely results from lab work."
- Marilynn Fogleman
12/27/2017 19:09:07
"I love Tri County Vets. My Zeke has been a patient there for almost 12 years. We always gets excellent service and I would not take Zeke anywhere else."
- Shellia Allen
12/22/2017 14:48:37
"We love bringing our animal Molly to your practice. I think Dr. Alexander is just great and anyone who has taken care of her has been just wonderful. She was very sick when I adopted her and thank you for such good care. "
- Janis Hughes
12/21/2017 17:14:43
"Ted is doing better every day. If there is any back slide or concern I won't hesitate to contact you. Tri County saved my cat Phoebe two years ago when she was attacked by an animal. I am so thankful. She has fully recovered and I could not be happier with our Vet. Thanks you, thank you, thank you. Everyone there is always so nice and caring. Merry Christmas!"
- Renee Addertion
12/20/2017 15:52:24
"It was routine nail trim and anal gland expression. I didn't have to wait long and I appreciate how the techs handle my dog. "
- Andy & Stephanie Thurman
12/19/2017 19:24:10
"Quick, easy service to get Athena her rabies vaccine. And they even shaved off the matted hair on her rump while she was there! And she didn't seem freaked out when I got her back! Really appreciate the kind, careful attention."
- Linda Smith
12/19/2017 14:56:06
"I really like Dr. Alexander. I feel like she really cares about my animal and about me. "
- Sue Eldon
12/17/2017 01:07:24
"Very caring & friendly staff. Love Drs. Alexander & Redding !!! Provide great care for our animals !!! thx !!!"
- Deborah & Sam Kiser
12/16/2017 17:38:26
"It's awesome. They explained well, they answered and listened to all my question. "
- Paw Boh
12/16/2017 14:24:35
"Friendly and professional. Always a pleasure to go in."
- Laura Cheston
12/16/2017 01:33:13
"I've always had a great experience with Tri-County Vet"
- Robin Theobald
12/15/2017 20:52:02
"I have nothing to complain about.I called Thursday morning at 8:30 and got an appointment at 9.I have had nothing but a good experience when taking my pets there.I would recommend anyone to bring their pets to Tri County. Thank you"
- Steve and Sheri Holt
12/15/2017 20:13:15
"Really appreciate your attention to detail for our dog, Remy! We could tell she felt absolutely comfortable with your care and staff. "
- Stephen Bus
12/15/2017 18:53:46
"David was attentive and interested in what was going on with Zippy. He had a few ideas for solutions (very bad breath, but with a tender stomach) right away. He and Dr. Alexander were great at managing Zippy without stressing him and were even able to avoid using a muzzle (I had recommended the muzzle because Zippy will bite). They were completely thorough and Zippy pretty much acted like nothing had bothered him."
- Nancy Cavender
12/15/2017 13:28:58
"Great staff! "
- Patrick O'Neill
12/15/2017 06:34:29
"I have always been treated with the most respect every visit, and have always helped with every aspect of my visit. Would never want to change Drs. Am very pleased."
- David & Nancy Roach
12/14/2017 23:51:58
"We are very happy with all services. You have helped with our Jake, Charlie and Ellie. When we had to put Jake to sleep all the staff was caring and sympathetic. We couldn’t have asked for better care for him and the situation. "
- Jessica and Johnnie Moore
12/14/2017 23:48:23
"Great vet. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. "
- Kevin Isley
12/14/2017 22:46:01
"very friendly front staff and technicians"
- Clark & Jennifer Hamilton
12/14/2017 20:48:28
"Super friendly, very thorough, lots of treats for Stella! I think we've found a new vet :)"
- Nora Spencer
12/14/2017 20:33:30
"Love Dr. Wells! She has a genuine relationship with our animals and I always feel heard!"
- Max & Gabe Lazarus
12/14/2017 20:10:59
"Holly Rickman recommended you all We we’re actually going somewhere else and now have changed all our pets over to your care!!! Thanks sooo much "
- Kris Sykes
12/14/2017 18:53:15
"So nice and knowledgable too, thanks!!!"
- Hope Colen
12/14/2017 18:33:24
"You guys are doing great,very professional,clean facility and the staff is very friendly"
- Jesus Bravo
12/14/2017 17:59:26
"Fina is an old cat and the vet was very patient in reviewing her history and working with her. "
- David Parins
12/14/2017 17:03:13
"All my recent visits have been very good. I have been seen promptly and have received the help I needed."
- Marj. Marie
12/11/2017 19:02:45
"If I’m willing to drive 1/2 hour to Tri-County when there are several other vets closer to me, it shouldn’t be hard to figure out. Latest technology and quality care. "
- Donna Gerringer
12/10/2017 21:51:59
"You guys are routinely reliable and competent and friendly"
- Lauren Deserres
12/10/2017 20:54:58
"Wonderful front desk staff, especially Marilyn. We have been coming to TriCounty for 25 years and always recommend you to anyone looking for caring, kind, and up to date vet care."
- Cliff & Ellen Beasley
12/10/2017 12:18:44
"Stacy helped my over the phone for refill & rebate for Riggins's heartworm refill. She is always so nice & helpful when ever I've worked with her over the years. All the staff especially the front desk staff is GREAT! And I can't say enough about Dr. Alexander. She's been our vet for close to 20 years & she's always so knowledgeable with our dogs care. We drive a long way (we're from Elon) to come to TriCounty but feel it's worth it for the service & care we (us & our pups) receive when we come in!"
- Cary & Wanda Hinely
12/09/2017 19:35:32
"Excellent care, everything was explained well. "
- Sarah Shapero
12/09/2017 19:11:48
"you are doing great!"
- Margaret Adams
12/09/2017 14:59:20
"I always receive the best care from the front desk staff and the vet and vet techs. "
- Carlus Walters
12/08/2017 20:24:43
"Awesome, came in with a open wound on Wesson and was fixed up in no time!!! "
- Emilee Oldham
12/08/2017 18:22:54
"Great"
- Jerry and Kay Griffin
12/08/2017 18:04:53
"Tri County has helped me so much with all my animals, and I'm very happy with the service."
- Patricia McDaniels
12/08/2017 17:07:01
"Arrived as a walk in for vaccinations on a 15 yr. old cat. Everyone was nice, efficient and professional."
- Dean Moser
12/08/2017 14:12:30
"I have always been very happy with the care Fez has received. No complaints. "
- Wanda Lucas
12/08/2017 01:21:59
"We love doctor Davis and the staff. "
- Rodney Johnson
12/07/2017 23:26:03
"I think you take excellent care of Chubbs, and I appreciate the call to check on him the following day."
- Elizabeth Snead
12/07/2017 22:59:33
"Always CARING service and prompt as well. My dogs love to come there! I appreciated the help getting the dogs inside. Everyone is always so friendly and caring, and I'm there so much it feels kinda like home!"
- Cheryl Braswell
12/07/2017 21:51:47
"We are very happy with the way you treat us and our pets when we are in your office. "
- Pat Kincheloe
12/07/2017 20:11:31
"Tri-County vet service is the best for us! I love that you know us by sight and know my dogs and their quirks. "
- Kelly Perry
12/07/2017 20:11:20
"Everyone at Tri County is always helpful and caring."
- William & Brenda Hadley
12/07/2017 18:39:24
"Tri County Vet has always provided me with excellent care! The staff, doctors and technicians are awesome!"
- Donna Parks
12/07/2017 18:21:11
"Pleased and always willing to work with us."
- Ann & Dale Crans
12/07/2017 17:46:58
"I found it all pleasant great helpers & vets. The front desk ladies are da Bomb! They really keep that place a float. Hugs"
- Debbie & David Bowling
12/07/2017 15:57:00
"I was seen same day and the assistant and physician were excellent "
- Renee Spagnolo
12/07/2017 12:18:34
"great !"
- Patsy Hart
12/07/2017 05:02:26
"Tri county is great - I drive 11 miles and I'm glad I do. It is a pleasant drive and costs so much less than other clinics. It is so worth the time. Thank you Tri County."
- Barbara Brownell
12/07/2017 02:08:58
"Dr Alexander was absolutely wonderful. Finding out that your best friend for the last 12 years has Cancer, isn't something that anyone wants to hear. But, Dr Alexander was so kind and compassionate. She answered all my questions truthfully but so kind. I couldn't have asked for a nicer vet for my Daisy."
- Amber Strunk
12/07/2017 02:06:50
"I don’t think you could possibly do anything better than you already do !!!"
- Deborah Hopkins
12/07/2017 00:02:23
"We always have good experiences. In the past, we've appreciated the compassion shown by the vets and staff when we've lost beloved pets. "
- Becky and Jeff Kennedy
12/06/2017 23:47:11
"great as always. mason is the seventh animal my family has brought to you all and i know they are always getting the best care."
- Ethan Trimmer
12/06/2017 23:39:06
"Every visit has been a pleasure"
- Roxsee Stover
12/06/2017 22:41:26
"I know I can trust the high quality vet care for my poodles at Tri-County. I feel the staff and doctors are top - notch, truly care, and aim to please, and I tend to be hard to impress that way. I recommend your practice to other pet owners."
- Susan Hustace
12/06/2017 22:20:46
"The vet was excellent. He explained everything that needed to be done all while being mindeful of costs. "
- Trish Fletcher
12/06/2017 21:56:54
"everyone is kind , service is great, animals like you"
- Leah Stephens
12/06/2017 18:58:13
"I love that the staff is friendly and approachable. I feel like we always have a personalized experience here and that a lot of care and attention is given to my dog. I appreciate it!"
- Riddhi Mehta
12/06/2017 15:25:43
"Everyone is very nice. They always show care & concern & it feels like our animals have the best care."
- Lesley Dixon
12/06/2017 15:19:30
"Everyone of your staff is top notch - kind, helpful, knowledgable, good with animals and their owners. You all are the best team ever. I am so fortunate to have you to care for my 2 dogs. Ricki"
- Ricki Hudson
12/06/2017 12:47:36
"I have been with you since 2006 and I could not have chosen a better veterinary service. The staff cares about each animal as if they owned them. Please keep up the excellent service. "
- Elaine Disosway
12/06/2017 04:05:35
"Lucy loves to come to the vet except having her nail clipped. Her Proheart shot no problem."
- Donna Cornett
12/06/2017 01:24:23
"Excellent!"
- Michael & Debbie Sears
12/06/2017 01:00:37
"Great. We can always count on you."
- Tommy & Alice Hadley
12/05/2017 23:11:48
"I thought it was a good appointment. I got it for the same day and everyone is as usual super nice. The waiting time was not too long and we got out in an hour--always a plus for my nervous dog. The care Dr Redding gave was awesome. I was really pleased with vet techs as well. Very sweet and good with Lucy. "
- Elizabeth McCue
12/05/2017 23:10:49
"Dr. Davis was excellent as always and Morgan took the best care of Troll for his infusions and of me and Chance as we waited and waited for our delalyed appointment. Fortunately i had heard an emergency case come in and knew the delay was caused by this. I went back into your lobby, snagged a copy of Southern Living (thank you for a great magazine selection!) and read it cover to cover before Dr. Davis got her case stabilized. I've brought in an emergency case enough times and help up your other clients to know to just sigh and grab a magazine. Thank you and all your staff for all you do for my guys. Judith"
- Judith Stanton
12/05/2017 23:06:26
"I have only been there once, but I was very happy with the service. Since, I have been back a couple times to pick up my dog's food orders. Thank you for helping with this!"
- Paula Espinosa
12/05/2017 21:47:34
"Such a efficient and thorough visit. The desk was kind per usual, the vet tech was great and we were seen and put the door in less than 30 min. The vet's guidance was great and I left with a plan of action. Thanks!"
- Jon Romm
12/05/2017 20:58:08
"Everyone is so nice & helpful & so good with our pets. Dr. Wells & our vet tech (a supremely good guy whose name escapes me now) were just amazing with our dog. We got caring & careful attention & answers to all our questions. We love Tri-County!"
- Laura Williams
12/05/2017 20:35:33
"Always helpful staff. Love the Saturday hours for all those nail trims!"
- Jessica Cotten
12/05/2017 19:45:01
"Love Tri-county vet service. All the doctors, techs, and for sure the front counter ladies are so helpful and always come through with my requests for appointments and re-fill of meds for my pets. There are times the ladies at the front desk are so busy but carry on and get all done in a timely fashion."
- Mary Freeland
12/05/2017 19:42:52
"Dr. Redding is one of the most sincere people I have ever met. In a respectful kind and professional way, I love him and the staff there like family. Although I am not very financially stable, D Redding understands that and helps me when he can and this means quite a lot to me and allows me to be able to have and cherish my two Beagles and that when they need care your office goes out of your way to accommodate me the best way they can and I am and always will be extremely grateful. There is nothing you can do to be better as I feel your second to none and I am very fortunate that Dr Redding is our vet and our friend. I also want to thank and acknowledge the entire staff at TRI County and say your a great team of very special people. "
- Stephen Pianese
12/05/2017 19:39:55
"Buddy always receives the best care and loves to see all his friends We appreciate having great veterinary care so close by!"
- James Brinson
12/05/2017 19:00:41
"Dr Wells is awesome; always very compassionate!!!"
- Yvette Hall
12/05/2017 18:28:08