"Everything was fine. All employees are top shelf and treat you like you are the only one there. "
- James Womble
03/14/2018 22:03:36
"Awesomeness "
- Samantha Hunter
03/13/2018 22:01:55
"We had a great experience yesterday at Molly's check-up. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Also, everything was explained in detail! We are very pleased :)"
- Angie Hall
03/13/2018 17:36:29
"Feedback was great and appreciate the understanding when trying to provide care for older dogs."
- Elif Merkler
03/13/2018 14:59:37
"It was very kind for Dr. Redding to meet me at the clinic to tube my lamb on a Sunday morning and instruct me to the proper technique as it has been many years since I was a veterinary tech and needed tutoring. He was timely, efficient and professional! I felt the fee was reasonable for an emergency call. "
- Dianne Swift
03/12/2018 15:24:51
"I am very pleased with the treatment that Sady receives as well as how I am treated. She is treated with expertise and kindness. I get all my questions answered (no matter how many) and the vets and techs allow me to go with Sady when she goes back to the lab area. (Sometimes Sady needs me and sometimes it’s me that needs to be with her because I’m a “worry wart”)"
- Kathy Sturdevant
03/12/2018 02:04:43
"Very pleased with our visit from initial phone call to finish. "
- Jennifer Heinisch
03/10/2018 03:26:22
"I appreciate appointment options, punctuality and professionalism of all I encountered. "
- Christi Costigan
03/10/2018 00:40:36
"You guys are ALWAYS there to help answer all the questions I have concerning my pets. The staff is kind and caring to my pets, which means a lot to me. I’ve used Tri County for many years and plan to continue "
- Debbie Little
03/09/2018 23:02:18
"All the Staff were extremely nice. Vet Tech and Dr. Davis explained everything they were doing and why. Really nice folks. I will be back. "
- Clint Richardson
03/09/2018 22:51:47
"I called in for information which was easily obtained. I ordered meds which were ready and waiting when I went to pick them up. I was waited on in a timely and friendly manner."
- Marj. Marie
03/09/2018 21:06:33
"My pets and I are always treated with care and friendliness.... Barbara Kay Mann & Rosie dog, Sissy dog, Annie dog, George cat"
- Barbara Mann
03/07/2018 14:48:10
"Awesome customer service. Friendly staff, always can work you in and super docs!"
- Jennifer Boaz
03/07/2018 12:56:02
"Everyone was so great with coco and the doc was so patient helping explain everything to me. "
- Aime Richards
03/07/2018 03:47:16
"I am pleased with the service and care provided at Tri County."
- Pam Horner
03/07/2018 02:53:19
"I really love bringing my pets to Tri County Vet Service because the staff is attentive to me and my pets. They are kind, professional and always accommodating. "
- Deborah White
03/07/2018 02:29:59
"My pets and I are always greeted cheerfully and by name. All the staff treat my pets with tenderness and compassion."
- Jeri & Dana Adams
03/07/2018 01:48:35
"You have been taking care of our animals for almost 30 years. We thank you for all the love and care to our babies. "
- Laura Cooper
03/06/2018 04:15:35
"Love your staff & facility. Definitely high appreciation for the professional and kind attention given to all of our little ones. Thanks so much. "
- George Cumpston
03/05/2018 22:55:01
"Very well. Dog loves you. Cats only love me. We know you care and that is important "
- Clifton & Edna Parker
03/05/2018 21:52:47
"Love Tri County and there staff wish they more deals on heartworm prevention. "
- Reuben & Candee Herndon
03/05/2018 16:00:32
"I was so impressed with Dr. Wells and your staff when I brought in Lester my rooster last week. Dr. Wells made me feel very welcome, and she explained everything I needed to know in very understandable terms. I have other animals, so you definitely will see me again. I am so very happy that I found you!"
- Anna O'neal
03/04/2018 14:49:25
"I have now had and appointment with every doctor in the Practice and they are all excellent - knowledgeable, caring and attentive. The vet techs, front desk staff and business office are all equally professional but willing to go that extra to help whenever possible. Whether it is squeezing me in for a last minute appointment, or answering questions/concerns, I have never been disappointed."
- Laura Fong
03/04/2018 14:34:36
"Dr. Redding has been my veterinarian for years. I have never had a problem with Tri-County"
- Thelma Marlatt
03/04/2018 01:39:17
"It was Monkey’s first visit to your place, but she did so well. The office personnel were great as well as the vet doctor and assistants. Thank you for making her first visit so pleasant."
- Joe Nucilli
03/02/2018 11:00:14
"Awesome as always "
- Deborah Hopkins
03/02/2018 02:13:52
"My visit was just to pick up a case of prescription diet feline CD canned food. I REALLY appreciate the coupons your staff uses to help with the expensive cost. Thank you!"
- Vicki Copeland
03/02/2018 00:09:05
"Super nice staff, very informative, and very supportive "
- Michael Bordeau
03/02/2018 00:06:14
"Great job"
- Carole Pope
03/01/2018 05:23:20
"Staff is always so nice. Today’s visit was just to pick up meds. "
- Kathy Martin
02/28/2018 00:08:23
"Excellent visit, service and price point"
- Shane Fletcher
02/25/2018 23:51:15
"Good "
- Gary Trent
02/23/2018 22:40:04
"I've been taking my beloved pets to Dr. Alexander since the early 80's. She is compassionate and excellent. She has performed surgery on several pets with awesome results. There is no 'bad.' I will be sad when she retires."
- Sharon Graham
02/23/2018 20:03:30
"I had my dog with another vet for three years and had fought all kinds of problems. Tri-County has had her happy and healthy within three months of first seeing them. Love this service."
- Martha Phillips
02/23/2018 16:06:14
"You're doing great!"
- N/A Niche Gardens
02/23/2018 15:53:06
"Everyone is always very pleasant, helpful, and most importantly they are good to Drusie and that makes a huge impact on an owner. When we bring our pet in knowing that they are going to be treated well and gently at a time when they are stressed it makes a big difference and everyone has always been pleasant to us (Drusie's people) as well. Everyone from the front office personnel to the techs to the doctors are always great to work with and never make you feel as if you are a hassle or they are too busy to help you. "
- Kathy Bogie
02/23/2018 13:04:53
"Just wanted to say thanks for taking care of Ruby! I love and miss you guys! Krissy"
- Krissy Szczepanski
02/22/2018 23:45:19
"I have been bringing my pets to TCV for over 10 years and the staff are kind, friendly, efficient and professional. Consistently receive excellent care"
- Jennifer Morrow
02/22/2018 23:20:38
"I haven't had any bad experience with Tri-County. Both veterinarians and technicians are excellent, especially Dr. Wells and Dr. Redding (the ones I know)."
- Isabel Barbal
02/22/2018 14:13:39
"You guys are great. All the doctors technicians and office staff are always very friendly and helpful. I t is a pleasure to have you all to help take care of all our pets"
- Elisabeth Feathers
02/22/2018 14:00:50
"We love Tri County Vet and have vowed to never take out animals any where else! Fast and friendly service always!"
- Donna Parks
02/22/2018 13:28:03
"Appt. on time. Personnel were very friendly. Very thorough in what I seen."
- Clay Cox
02/22/2018 02:16:51
"We were not just treated great, we were spoiled by the service. "
- Keith & Sherry Webster
02/22/2018 01:26:44
"I am glad for your help with roscoe, I know he is old but I want to make sure he is comfortable in his senior years!!"
- Lisa Carver
02/20/2018 18:15:29
"All good: from the vet techs to the docs and the front staff! YOu guys are the best"
- Lauren Herman
02/20/2018 01:00:33
"I have loved bringing my pet family to Tri County for years. Everyone is professional, courteous and friendly and genuinely treats the animals with care and concern. I will continue to recommend Tri County."
- Charlotte Wilkins
02/19/2018 20:34:31
"You all were wonderful! We brought our dog there because our usual vet was outrageously expensive. We will continue coming to see you and may even bring our other dog that lives in CHarlotte to see you all. Thank you! "
- Penni Stritter
02/19/2018 20:20:03
"Thorough service"
- Belinda Hardin
02/19/2018 20:11:53
"It was a routine nail trim and anal glands. It was Monday and the clinic wasn't crowded at all. Didn't have to wait long. "
- Andy & Stephanie Thurman
02/19/2018 19:53:57
"No complaints. You always do a good job for us."
- Linda Burnham
02/19/2018 16:37:58
"I really like dealing with Dr. Davis. She answers all my questions and puts me at ease when I am not understanding some things. "
- Marie Terrell
02/19/2018 16:23:42
"Love yall's care and support!"
- N/A Camp Glory Farm
02/19/2018 16:17:42
"Great. Excellent service when I call. Great vets and assistants"
- Debbie Gunter
02/16/2018 19:01:27
"TCVS has taken care of all 3 of my fur babies over a period of 21 years. I have never had a bad experience. The staff truly love animals and are always kind and helpful. "
- Barbara Elkins
02/16/2018 00:19:50
" I drive an hour each way to get to Tri-County because of how incredible dr. Wells is. The girls at the front desk are also very helpful and I couldn't ask for a better Veterinary service."
- Jerrie Cole
02/15/2018 23:20:44
"always good service."
- Margaret Adams
02/15/2018 23:07:47
"There's no bad. I trust anyone at Tri-county with my horses and cats lives. Troll was just in for fluids for his early renal failure, and Robin took care of him. He bites, but he didn't bite her. And she carred him out to my car as you guys usually do because my right shoulder is compromised. Keep up your amazing animal and owner care. Judith"
- Judith Stanton
02/15/2018 21:23:02
"Always excellent service and help. Not pushy when it comes to your decisions for your animal which I like and yet very concerned and willing to do all you expect from them as per their expertise. A great vet service!"
- Michael & Debbie Sears
02/15/2018 20:26:45
"I love Dr. Alexander. She is kind, considerate and always includes me in decision making. She goes above and beyond expected care - even following up with phone calls. The front staff is great. They really seem to care and I am always amazed at how they can juggle so many things at one time! I am not so familiar with the vet techs, but they all seem to be competent and gentle with our animals."
- Robin & Tom Hill
02/13/2018 18:20:14
"Everytime I bring one of my dogs to your place, it is a pleasant experience."
- Beverly Litten
02/12/2018 14:35:11
"Always a good experience. Sometimes wait times are a little long when trying to keep a pet happy. Overall I have always had a good experience. "
- Wally Washburn
02/12/2018 12:03:50
"Everyone was very pleasant and seemed concerned about our puppy and his tummy issue. "
- Shea and Todd Ray
02/11/2018 02:03:18
- Scarlet Jewell
02/10/2018 22:30:39
"I think you guys are doing great! Love the friendly and caring staff. "
- Jaime Johnson
02/10/2018 21:11:00
"All positive interactions and Charlie loves you."
- Skip Henderson
02/10/2018 15:05:14
"You are prompt, detailed and helpful. I really appreciate that I was able to just bring in a urine sample and not have to pay for an office visit for panzer himself, too. He is my baby but I don't have the money to spend without thinking about it and am limited in my budget."
- Sandra Johnson
02/10/2018 05:24:37
"Dr Redding, as well as the tech, were truly concerned about our case. And even though he had other appointments, he took ample time to assess and work through the situation. "
- Melissa Brown
02/09/2018 23:06:08
"From the front desk to the vet techs and of course the doctors always top notch service and always always with smiles and time explain treatment options as needed."
- Mary Freeland
02/09/2018 20:02:41
"I was pleased with the speed to have angus taken care of."
- Connie Bennett
02/09/2018 15:07:57
"Wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else!!!!"
- Tina Wheeler
02/08/2018 20:47:00
"Your doing a great job - friendly, informative and efficient."
- Pat Gallagher
02/08/2018 18:20:13
"Great care. Hard working people. Very passionate about there job. "
- Jeanna Coleman
02/07/2018 22:19:33
"We're very happy with Tri County, both for farms calls and clinic visits. Both dogs LOVE going there, and that's pretty unusual! "
- Jim & Marti Friddle
02/07/2018 22:19:29
"You guys are always helpful. Staff is always nice and friendly. "
- Dusty Herbert
02/06/2018 09:52:01
"I used Tri county years ago, then remarried and started seeing my husbands childhood friend that is a vet. We had an emergency and our new vet couldn't work us in, tri county not only worked us in but was more compassionate and friendly. i called the other vet when they opened and said "i think my dog has has had a stoke and we have a flight out today at 2pm", they said "ok,hold please".... then "you can come wait but it may be hours or we may not be able to see you at all, you should probably just go to an emergency clinic. " When i called Tri county you you said "oh no! can you be here at 9?" with compassion and quick response, it was priceless. we're moving back to tri county. "
- Kelly Johnson
02/05/2018 18:37:02
"I can't say anything but good things about my experiences with Tri County. Dr. Redding makes farm calls and is always on time and professional. "
- Christa Slaughter
01/30/2018 14:46:03
"The people working at Tri County are always so helpful and they really seem to love our animals "
- Janet Hill
01/29/2018 00:58:20
"Staff is very pleasant and caring"
- Jean Fox
01/28/2018 15:19:16
"Efficient caring kindness"
- Jill Williams
01/28/2018 14:16:39
"Tri County has been caring for my pets for twenty years. In all that time I've never had a complaint. I have another vet within eight miles of my home but I drive 50 miles round trip to Tri County and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dr. Alexander is my preferred vet but when others have had to step in, all was fine. The staff is always attentive, friendly and kind to my pets. Glad I found them all those years ago. "
- Ruth Freshwater
01/27/2018 00:05:18
"You the best!"
- Tom High
01/26/2018 22:46:43
"I always get a fast response anytime i have a question or need something for our pets"
- Joyce Vaughn
01/26/2018 21:16:40
"This was a great experience. I appreciate it when we are given a time estimate before we come and once we get there. I understand emergencies can change the schedule, so having that explanation gives a client the choice to come another day or wait."
- Mari Trosclair
01/26/2018 20:44:33
"Excellent service, friendly staff ."
- Phillip Thompson
01/25/2018 01:16:59
"Fibi and I had a good experience. She felt like the princess she is!"
- Laurie Jernigan
01/24/2018 21:09:23
"visit was great, informative, knowledgeable Vet. "
- Donna Evon
01/24/2018 17:48:31
"Great staff! I had taken my boston terrier in due to an emergency and the staff came right out and assisted quickly! They were very helpful and explained what needed to be done and assessed the situation. My boston baby is back to her old self and I cant thank Tri County enough for being there when I needed them the most! "
- Dena Hadley
01/24/2018 15:20:46
"All of the staff has always been so helpful and kind! I love Dr. Wells, she is so knowledgeable with my Walter. Once, I called after hours because Walter was not acting right and Dr. Wells did not call me. I spoke to someone else, I can not remember who, and I can not tell you how HELPFUL they were in helping him after hours and even called back later to check on him. I just love you guys! "
- Anniston Massey
01/23/2018 22:39:55
"You are doing great! I called because I needed Heartgard for Stellata. Someone called right back and let me know when to come. The staff were ready when i arrived and the whole thing took three minutes. I only wish every office I have to visit were so well run."
- Dorothy Bank
01/23/2018 21:21:54
"Always appreciated the great care and wonderful customer service we receive from your office."
- Hope Zivitski
01/22/2018 17:43:22
"Great "
- Joseph & Mary Payne
01/22/2018 00:43:35
"I love you guys! There is no one better than Dr. Alexander! "
- Margaret & Steven Wooten
01/18/2018 01:36:59
"So far, over the almost 8 years that I've lived here, I have had a great experience with Tri County with all of my six animals. All of your staff is friendly and helpful and your vets take the time to listen and explain things. We have been very happy with you."
- Pamela & Roger Mailloux
01/17/2018 12:55:25
"All my experiences with Tri-county have been good."
- Robyn Gill
01/16/2018 19:08:13
"Great care to the animals "
- John Douglas
01/16/2018 17:29:35
"Good experience. Vet was very caring. Was impressed that she actually got down on the floor with Reba so she could check her out."
- Kelly Thompson
01/16/2018 16:46:53
"Always the best!"
- Ben Stewart
01/16/2018 15:41:09
"You always provide excellent care for our cats, Spider and Maudine. The staff, technicians and veterinarians are very personable."
- Monika Caruso
01/16/2018 15:00:09
"Been there 8 yrs, complete confidence."
- Carl Belcher
01/16/2018 13:05:33
"I couldn't ask for better care for Shooter!! It's worth the drive."
- Kelly Rhew
01/15/2018 20:49:00