"You are doing great trying to continue to provide service during this difficult time. Phoebe came back from grooming looking beautiful! P. S. Please tell Dr. Bob that Phoebe misses him. She’s 18 years old and he has taken care of her since she was a kitten. "
- Susan Thurston
03/29/2020 00:16:54
"Excellent job with the virus scare and all, you handled it quite well. "
- Mike Mackey
03/28/2020 00:01:41
"Downers Grove Animal Hospital and Bird Clinic were professional, prompt service. Staff was welcoming and seemed to care about our pet. They made the difficult experience of having our sick bird more bearable. Doctor was knowledgeable, seemed to care for Deltas health."
- Irma Ordaz
03/23/2020 16:06:11
"Doing great! "
- Nina Rocus
03/22/2020 03:14:52
"Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you"
- Tammy DeStefano
03/21/2020 21:15:30
"You guys are great!"
- Diana Federl
03/20/2020 21:28:05
"In the 21 years that I've been bringing my pets to you I haven't had anything to complain about. The people and services are excellent. I always recommend you to my friends."
- Allene Kozicki
03/19/2020 17:50:06
"Great, as always!"
- Jan Constance
03/17/2020 21:51:39
"You are all doing a great job. I cannot think of anything that would make our experience any better."
- Mark Bragen
03/17/2020 15:30:21
"I had an excellent experience. I wouldn't trust my pets to anyone else."
- Machelle Keller
03/09/2020 23:48:59
"Everyone was very welcoming,the wait was not long at all. Gatsby and I both received attention which made us want to come back again. Thank you all Susie and Gatsby Karno"
- Susan Karno
03/06/2020 22:32:22
"It was great overall. No complaints 😬"
- Denise Santoyo
03/05/2020 18:55:52
"Great friendly place"
- Laura Czajka
03/03/2020 18:39:41
"The staff at DGAH are always friendly and they treat our Trixie as if she was family."
- Julie Tyree
03/01/2020 23:05:34
"I really love this practice. Everyone is very nice. I also like the way caregivers and patients are almost immediately taken to a private room. It really reduces stress."
- Carol Davis
03/01/2020 14:56:13
"we've been coming to DGAH for many years, and have no reason not to continue to do so. Doctors and staff are always friendly, and helpful! I recommend them to anyone looking for a good vet!"
- Diane Boland
02/26/2020 20:01:09
"I have a new pup and I’ve never had a puppy before and making the decisions for him on my own was a little frightening but the staff was more than willing to help and made me feel very comfortable and were very informative. "
- Michelle French
02/25/2020 21:24:36
"I love working with Dr. Bob. I truly believe he understands my financial situation and does his best to work with me. I'm very comfortable with his decisions."
- Karen Jones
02/23/2020 17:36:50
"I can't speak for Aby but my other dogs loved the attention they received when they walked into the building."
- Cindy Balek
02/23/2020 17:12:07
"The ladies at the desk are always extraordinarily friendly and helpful"
- Wendy Foster
02/21/2020 21:03:40
"DGAH is the best and they have great boarding facilities for your cats or dogs"
- Robert Thomas
02/19/2020 21:26:08
"I have no complaints. Dr. Sharon is awesome. Surgery went well as did Molly's recovery. I'm always treated with respect and love the friendliness of the front desk. Keep up the good work. "
- Anna Szczek
02/19/2020 18:18:18
"snswers questions with respect"
- Charlotte Ulmanis
02/18/2020 01:49:27
"I love bringing my pet to you!"
- Erin Ludwick
02/18/2020 00:43:47
"Everything was great! And it smells nice when you walk in. 😊"
- April Katz
02/13/2020 14:59:00
"I would not trust our dog Stewart with anyone else but the wonderful doctors and staff at Downers Grove Animal Hospital. They are simply the best!"
- Amanda Connell
02/11/2020 01:10:47
"The vets are always very polite and super gentle with Scout- thank you!! "
- Callie Costello
02/11/2020 01:07:47
"You all do a great job and make us feel like part of your family. Payton is doing very well and he's much happier since we did the surgery. He made it through all of that like a real trooper thanks go you guys. Keep up the great work that you do."
- Maureen Heiden
02/10/2020 18:09:52
"You guys are doing a great job!"
- Sara Stiegal
01/29/2020 14:29:50
"I was fortunate to get a same day appointment for Bandit’s ear infection. Dr Max and The Vet Techs took great care of Bandit "
- Kathy Hester
01/28/2020 23:08:12
"Can't say enough good things about the clinic, staff and vets"
- Nancy and Bruce Wance
01/24/2020 15:00:59
"I've been using Downers Grove Animal Hospital for pet services for more than 20 years. Nothing has happened that would cause me to solicit another provider."
- Lawrence Micklos
01/23/2020 05:32:32
"Great visit as always. The girls at the front desk are very nice, helpful, and informative and they are great with my pup.....come around to give her pets and treats. She actually enjoys going to the vet !!!"
- William Neustadt
01/20/2020 16:27:22
"Dr. Max was great with Diesel!"
- Sarah Ostarello
01/18/2020 21:30:48
"Our dog was staying in a kennel when he became very ill. A family member brought our dog into Downers Grove Animal Hospital where he was immediately seen and hospitalized. We were out of town and were kept well informed with well-times phone calls keeping us informed of our dogs health status. Our dog is not home and doing well. We can not say enough positive things about the docs and staff at this clinic!"
- Laura O'Neill
01/17/2020 12:32:55
"You guys were great I will most likely go again if I have any problems with my pets "
- Brenda Frutos
01/17/2020 00:09:01
"👍thanks dr max!"
- Jeanette Peterson
01/16/2020 21:36:52
"Always very nice. I like my dog and the staff and vets also like her and treat her like their own. Thank you Bob Sejnost"
- Bob Sejnost
01/16/2020 20:58:31
"No negative feedback. All of our experiences so far have been excellent. Thank you!"
- Emily Jurlina
01/16/2020 20:06:12
"Great as always. "
- Jamie and Andrew Wales
01/16/2020 19:50:40
"I'm very happy we decided to bring in Kato to this vet as we are new to the area. The staff was very friendly, the clinic was clean and Dr. Max was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. I like that he gave us several options and was upfront about costs for medication, procedures, etc. Overall, I'm very happy with our first visit and look forward to our follow up in a few weeks. "
- Derek Craig
01/16/2020 19:45:10
"Anela has been coming to you folks for 8 years now. She didn’t like being called a Senior, but I told her to get over it. Now, if we could just get “Senior” rates. 🙋‍♂️"
- Rick Hud
01/15/2020 00:29:21
"Your animal hospital is the best I've ever experienced. It is the most knowledgeable, polite and cleanest veterinary facility I know. That is why I've been a client for 25 years. It's a great benefit that you also serve exotics and have taken great care of all my pets over the years."
- Carol Getman
01/08/2020 18:02:44
"I am always impressed by the friendliness of the staff - both in person and on the phone. They are ALWAYS willing to seek answers to my questions. Wonderful place! "
- Virginia Barney
01/08/2020 15:58:25
"You are always wonderful!!!"
- Rene Lesniak
01/08/2020 01:40:45
"Great. Long friendship"
- Laura Czajka
01/04/2020 18:03:43
"You all are the BEST!! So glad we found you guys and we love the excellent above and beyond service you give to Cosmo and our family"
- Tracey O'Neil
01/04/2020 03:15:45
"Best, greatest, most caring Dr’s and staff in IL! Bring your animals here, they know what they are doing!"
- Karen Grzbek
01/03/2020 19:49:46
"We have had several shelter dogs and we have great service from Downers Grove Animal hospital for the last 20 years and we will continue to take our animals here. The staff and doctors are friendly and have always taken good care of our pets. "
- Bob Casey
01/03/2020 19:48:21
"The staff and the doctors do an amazing job. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I never wait and get right into a room. I also never really have to wait long to get an appointment as well. "
- Cheyney Aguilar
12/25/2019 15:35:31
"Excellent. I am very glad you became my local veterarian and literally stumbled upon you by accident when my cat was sick with a UTI. With your kind and patient guidance, my fat cat is actually losing weight at a slow but steady pace. Thank you!"
- Carol Davis
12/23/2019 15:52:43
"Our experiences here have always been very good ones, even during sad occasions. Everyone is friendly, efficient and professional "
- Ron Sussman
12/21/2019 17:49:39
"Friendly, helpful office staff. very caring drs. "
- Bonnie Flint
12/20/2019 13:00:08
"I have always had great visits with DG Animal Hospital. The staff are always friendly and helpful. There's not much more I can comment on. Always a pleasure to bring Molly in. Maybe not for her but for me. "
- Anna Szczek
12/19/2019 17:53:05
"The staff and doctors are excellent and professional at all times.I have total trust in their care."
- Donna Pardo
12/12/2019 22:55:55
"Thank you for cutting my little Bella’s nails <3"
- Mariah Pulice
12/12/2019 17:31:35
"I was concerned about my feral cat's health and Dr. Max did all the necessary tests and reassured me that my cat was O.K. I stopped worrying about my cat after the visit with Dr. Max. "
- Roma Dybalski
12/09/2019 17:51:08
"So far so good!"
- Brandie Wilson
12/07/2019 19:08:39
"keep up the good work "
- Charlotte Ulmanis
12/05/2019 01:39:04
"Thank you for taking such good care of our cats!"
- Lee Baker
12/04/2019 21:56:37
"Thank you for all of your help with our new pet! Thank you for getting us in so quickly and for showing us how to administer his medications too! "
- Sarah Burda
12/04/2019 21:47:21
"A great staff ‘always a pleasure to deal with"
- Keith Savino
12/02/2019 12:05:26
"I think this is a great place...my cat was a patient his whole life, and I expect Cooper will be, also"
- Rori Solem
11/27/2019 00:32:16
"My first visit with Allie went very well!"
- Nina Rocus
11/25/2019 03:05:32
"Downers Grove Hospital does a great job helping take care of our beloved pets!"
- Rebecca and Anthony Doman
11/23/2019 19:33:27
"Very caring animal hospital for boarding. Everyone there is wonderful "
- Diane Cevela
11/20/2019 23:40:53
"The staff is very courteous and nice....always a pleasure to come in."
- William Neustadt
11/20/2019 20:30:22
"You all are awesome!"
- Hugh Coonrod
11/19/2019 15:57:48
"Always a great staff "
- Margo Reid
11/14/2019 03:21:56
"Great. "
- Judy Clark
11/09/2019 23:56:09
"I had the smoothest experience while visiting! The receptionist couldn’t be any kinder and more helpful"
- Nancy Gorgi
11/09/2019 17:51:41
"I have brought all our animals over the years. Always have felt the dr and staff had our best interests , explained everything so easily understood and will continue to call. Thanks to all."
- Judy Hlavacek
11/08/2019 15:50:50
"Had a wonderful first experience "
- Kathleen Donenberg
11/06/2019 16:30:55
"The ladies at the reception desk are without exception friendly, polite, and helpful. "
- Wendy Foster
10/31/2019 19:00:43
"I just had Leo’s nails trimmed. However my experience was wonderful and when he is due for another checkup I will be coming back for that appointment. "
- Lynne Solski
10/30/2019 13:38:36
"My experience was excellent as usual. I always feel like I'm visiting friends & the service I am provided is the best. Thank you to all @ DG Animal Hosp. "
- Dianne Johnson
10/29/2019 13:23:19
"In all honesty, At first I was nervous as to see how this animal hospital is as far as being caring for our dog, prices or any unnecessary items. My neighbors did recommend them to us and i gave it a shot. I will say that I could not be more happier bringing my pup to this place. Family owned which was a big plus to us, friendly and super clean. I have seen other vet offices and was beyond disappointed. DG Animal Hospital is a place to being your family pet. They are very professional and caring."
- Humza Raj
10/29/2019 00:26:24
"Was treated with care and kindness. "
- Rosalie Tristano
10/24/2019 16:44:12
"i am always greeted right away by the front desk and i never have to wait long before we see the doctor. I feel we get quality care from the vet techs and the doctors"
- Sharon Weiss
10/22/2019 18:01:46
"Always receive the best care here. "
- Ron Sussman
10/20/2019 19:07:06
"I appreciate the quickness with which I was able to get an appointment! Everyone is very helpful!"
- Virginia Barney
10/20/2019 15:13:38
"Bandit is treated very well at DGAH&BC. He goes CRAZY when I pull into the parking lot and he is very eager to get in and see Tech’s and Doctors!!"
- Kathy Hester
10/19/2019 18:29:14
"I am happy about how you have worked with me to manage Bear's Addison's Disease. "
- Cynthia McLaughlin
10/19/2019 17:52:55
"You are doing a great job, no complaints."
- Edward Dunn
10/19/2019 16:01:23
"From entering to leaving it’s always a great experience for us! Thank you! "
- Carla Giannelli
10/19/2019 15:47:24
"We appreciate that Normy gets so much love when he’s away at “camp” with you. Keep up the good work "
- Kristen Rose
10/17/2019 13:18:26
"Simon received excellent care during his treatment for heartworm"
- Nadine Pachter
10/16/2019 17:17:49
"All the employees and vets are very professional, knowledgeable and efficient in their job. I like all the Vets, all are very meticulous in their diagnosis to determine the problem with my dog. I now only go to them for assistance with my dog. I give them a 10 out of 10 rating."
- Donna Pardo
10/14/2019 15:13:42
"Excellent experience per usual. Staff is very friendly, helpful, and informative. Scheduling/email communications are very organized and sent often enough without feeling like spam. "
- Luke Palionis
10/10/2019 19:16:36
"I was impressed from my first phone call to walking out the door after our visit. Everyone was so friendly and what a nice gesture to get Rileys records from previous vet before we arrived. Outside of the couteous staff, what struck me the most was the cleanliness . So glad I chose you."
- Joan Houdek
10/09/2019 00:54:24
"Thank you for taking Daisy's stool sample when you were closed and on your way out. You saved me a trip from Elmwood Park."
- John Blessing
10/07/2019 23:53:46
"I trust you completely with my pet family!"
- Marty Greenberg
10/07/2019 00:40:00
"You are the best! Everyone is so kind to us and our pet, and treat us with kindness and professionalism. We have been bringing our pets to you for close to forty years. Thank you for all you do!!!"
- Lawrence Hersam
10/06/2019 21:10:33
"Dr Bob is great Friendly and knowledgeable staff "
- Andrew Daly
10/06/2019 19:01:53
"We were given options on the care of Bentley. That is greatly appreciated. "
- Kathy Schwartz
10/06/2019 19:00:39
"You are doing great, keep up the good work."
- Bob Sejnost
10/06/2019 15:08:03
"I really appreciate not being felt rushed out when I have questions about my pet. I also really appreciate when the doctor tells me when things aren’t necessary to spend money on for my pet since things add up financially very quickly. Very pleasant experience. "
- Sybil Siska
10/04/2019 23:52:52
"Awesome!"
- Patricia Schroeder
10/03/2019 22:41:42
"Thanks for helping Oreo out during our first visit, it was an overall great experience! Thanks for giving us all of the extra care and love we needed that day.. he is feeling so much better & we look forward to our follow-up appointment to hear about his progress. Thank you.. Holly + Oreo"
- Holly Peterson
09/30/2019 00:33:31
"I have been coming here since we got our first shelter dog in 1998 and you saved her life. Many of the same team are still in place, which speaks to the overall culture of nurturing and care. Throughout Roxanne's life, and now with our dog Abby, you treated both dogs with love and care. And you've treated us, the dog mom and dad, with respect and patience, always. We will never go anywhere else. "
- Gary Mueller
09/27/2019 22:16:59