"GREAT"
- Ken Nelson
04/15/2019 18:15:05
"Service was great. This was our first time there and plan to return if anything else is needed for our bird"
- Melissa Pecenka
04/15/2019 17:58:25
"Excellent service! Saved my dogs life. She was in a bad state before we came here. The vets are very thorough. The women at the front desk and vets assistants are all very good. "
- Donna Pardo
04/10/2019 00:42:16
"Thank you for taking such good care of Chloe and the rest of the gang!"
- Lee Baker
04/08/2019 17:31:55
"It is always a great experience, bring our pets to Downers Grove Animal Hospital. All staff are pleasant, friendly, and professional, and everyone tries hard to make sure all our questions are answered."
- Chris Bowen
04/01/2019 16:27:32
"My visit was a positive experience. I have always had excellent care for my dog. "
- Anna Szczek
04/01/2019 00:15:03
"I called to see if the Doctor was available as we were heading over with a sick dog. He had just left but the vet assistant said she would call him to see if he could head back. She checked with him as I held on the phone. Fortunately he was able to turn around and come back. When I arrived at the office he was already there. Such a pleasant professional surprise. My dog is on her way to recovering. Yeah!! Also while I was in the parking lot coaxing my very reluctant 76 pound dog out of the car, one vet assistant who was leaving for the day offered to help and another assistant came out of the door to ask if I needed help. I really appreciated it ."
- Tim Delany
03/29/2019 22:29:32
"Dr. Sharon is always great. She takes time, listens to what you’re telling her and so far, any treatment my dog needs, has helped remedy why we are there. "
- Michelle Rush
03/29/2019 22:04:34
"You are the best!! Our dog is only here today because your doctors saved her life last summer. I love how everyone there knows our pet when she walks through the door. Thanks for all you do! "
- Lawrence Hersam
03/28/2019 14:21:18
"Always a pleasant experience "
- Andrew Daly
03/27/2019 21:50:34
"I love DG Animal Hospital."
- Wendy Hiles
03/27/2019 17:53:48
"Always available to treat my best friend, and my best friend likes the staff. "
- Charlotte Ulmanis
03/27/2019 02:56:05
"Great staff! "
- Ricky Fritter
03/26/2019 21:20:00
"Thank you for getting Duke in without an appointment !"
- Lisa and Mike Weber
03/22/2019 00:26:36
"I think you are doing great! "
- Tamra Ziebell
03/16/2019 18:00:26
"We can't thank you enough for all you do. So glad Lucybelle likes it there and is so well taken care of."
- Robert Archer
03/15/2019 21:40:23
"I've been bringing my pets --Troublemaker (1998-2000), Suzabelle (2000-2017), and Alto (2019)--to the Downers Grove Animal Hospital and Bird Clinic for over 20 years. For that entire tenure, I've always had a high regard for the care and services that I and my pets have received there."
- Lawrence Micklos
03/14/2019 21:26:08
"No complaints! Love all the docs and staff. Recommend you to freinds"
- Diane Boland
03/14/2019 18:20:41
"Tater responds very well to Dr.Max. His calm and patient demeanor allows Tater to be trusting and more relaxed making his appointments less stressful. Thank you!"
- Kathy Maida
03/13/2019 21:11:03
"We were very pleased with your services. Please keep it always the same way."
- Zoran Jovanov
03/13/2019 16:36:01
"Doctor was very knowledgeable about birds, very rare to see. "
- Tracy Kim
03/11/2019 20:02:49
"Great!"
- Colleen Navolio
03/07/2019 21:40:15
"Awesome "
- Nicole and Dan Murtaugh
03/07/2019 18:48:23
"I had a wonderful first experience and of course your staff loved my Frenchie. "
- Marnye Smith
03/07/2019 18:39:29
"Elmer and Moji love all of the staff and does their Mom and Dad."
- Nancy and Bruce Wance
03/05/2019 16:40:11
"I always have a great communication with the doctors. Ive worked in vet hospitals for 10 years, i love asking the appropriate questions for my pets health and receiving the education i need to keep them on a healthy path. "
- Christina Vettese
03/03/2019 18:51:27
"Mocha does not like vet, and is super afraid when she is there. However, the staff and doctors are super gentle and kind. They take their time and discuss their thoughts with you. I would never dream of taking Mocha any where else! "
- Amy O'Toole
03/03/2019 00:09:27
"Dr Max took the time to work with my nervous dog so that the exam went well and everyone was safe and happy"
- Alice Frus
03/01/2019 21:11:52
"It was an emergency visit to check out my pet. I am very happy they made time to give my dog bart a check up and give me the satisfaction of knowing what is causing problems with my him. "
- Norman Casina
03/01/2019 19:48:21
"Everything was excellent. Thank you."
- Machelle Keller
03/01/2019 02:23:51
"I loved everything about my experience. It's been almost 25 years since I've owned a pet and everyone was so patient with me. It was MUCH appreciated. Looking forward to our visits with you. "
- Andrew Simac
02/28/2019 21:17:37
"Megan and Dr Bob are amazing! I called about 5 minutes before they closing to see if I could bring my dog (who was lethargic and puking) there the next day, even though they are not my regular vet. (Our regular vet is in Lake Geneva) Megan asked if I could come in right then...they would wait for me! I hadn’t even considered this possibility! They were caring, compassionate and knowledgeable and got my pup on the road to recovery! Thank you Megan and Dr Bob!"
- Michelle O'Brien
02/21/2019 17:57:37
"Thank you so much for seeing Piper at such short notice and providing us with excellent care!"
- Rachel Hoyt
02/19/2019 18:27:45
"We are extremely happy with DG Animal Hosp. Dr Bob is a wonderful doctor and irreplaceable. The staff couldn’t be nicer and more compassionate. They are definitely keepers."
- Sharon Weiss
02/17/2019 16:18:07
"Excellent and considerate staff. Caring doctors. Have become extended family members."
- Diane McGovern
02/16/2019 16:57:00
"I have nothing to suggest. Fantastic care and people!"
- Matt Gebauar
02/14/2019 14:07:30
"This facility has been taking care of my family for over a decade. We never have any issues with communication with any of the staff here. Our goals to keep our furry family members heathy have always been meet with the amazing and kind doctors and front office staff going the extra mile. From Guinea pig hysterectomies to my best friend fighting bone cancer to everyday care, we have been meet with nothing but awesomeness from our friends at Downers Grove Animal Hospital. "
- Kathy Schooley
02/14/2019 01:36:30
"Downers Grove Animal Hospital is amazing! The facility is beautiful, the location is convenient and the staff are so awesome. We are new to DGAH, and they made us feel at ease and so welcome. "
- Jennifer Wright
02/08/2019 18:00:36
"Everyone is very nice and helpful. I sometimes feel like tests and procedures are offered a little heavy-handedly in the effort to sell services. I don't ever feel it is done with ill intent or to the detriment of my pet though. The techs and office people are very friendly."
- Wendy Foster
02/07/2019 00:34:50
"I appreciate the care taken with all my animals. Thank you for taking time to explain (sometimes multiple times) results and options. I especially appreciate the compassion shown when our pets have passed. Thank you!"
- Lee Baker
02/06/2019 20:13:07
"Amanda was very friendly and helpful!"
- Spencer Cleveland
02/06/2019 19:57:17
"Always a good experience. Been going here for 40 years. "
- Pat Furlong
02/03/2019 21:20:18
"All of the front desk staff was incredibly friendly. They wanted to meet my cats, and were so sweet with them. In the examination room, all of my questions were answered by all the staff. The vet was very straightforward and to the point! He even helped answer a couple questions for my friend who just adopted cats this week. I will tell everyone I know to use your office, and I know my pets will be in good hands here. Thanks so much for the welcoming first visit."
- Mattie Jensen
02/03/2019 17:35:04
"You guys are just awesome. Would never go anywhere else! "
- Tim Furlong
02/01/2019 22:08:56
"Everyone does a great job."
- Chris Bowen
01/30/2019 23:32:48
"I’m very satisfied with the level of care Dandy receives each time he visits. The doctors have been especially wonderful with the problems Dandy has had recently."
- Lesley Ward
01/24/2019 22:57:49
"I was greeted by someone opening the door for me as I had a carrier and a cane!! Very friendly and professional staff, no wait time at all. Dr. Bob was engaging and answered all my questions and we had a great conversation about options for continued care for my little feline. I have fostered and rescued many kitties and cats over the course of the past 20 years, and my experience here is at the top!!! As well as the entire hospital being at the top of the list. "
- Christine Parmley
01/23/2019 17:00:28
"We Love Doctor Graham, he is very concerned about our animals. He gives us options and explains everything."
- Karen Bogdan
01/17/2019 21:08:10
"I always get great care for my dog for Dr. Whalen. Everything was great."
- Michelle Rush
01/16/2019 13:10:55
"DGAH has been wonderful with my cats"
- Robert Thomas
01/15/2019 22:40:22
"I am extremely satisfied with the services being provided. You guys are doing a great job!"
- Hugh Coonrod
01/15/2019 21:56:04
"Great visit. So for Ella is doing great from Her surgery. "
- Rich & Liz Sadelski
01/15/2019 21:02:46
"I thought our visit went well on Friday. I knew there was an emergency so I was prepared to wait but fortunately Dr. Sharon was able to squeeze us in. Good visit overall! No complaints. Dr. Sharon is great, she has such a great bed side manner with my dog that can be a bit uncooperative at times. "
- Kathleen Michau
01/15/2019 14:43:45
"We like the entire staff. This is an excellent animal care facility all around."
- John Markey
01/14/2019 12:53:57
"Sincerely appreciated how thorough our vet was with Bucky being hit by the car, plus attacked by a Rottweiler and a pitbull. You know that it is not a job, but a career she is passionate about. This is even validated by the fact that she called this morning to check on his well-being. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Downers Grove animal hospital with have a heart rescue. My recommendation with fostering over 90 dogs through the years has now changed to your establishment. Appreciate the loving care and compassionate staff."
- Kathy Reiselt
01/13/2019 03:11:07
"Great !"
- Lisa and Mike Weber
01/09/2019 21:32:05
"The best customer service experience I’ve ever had. I was very nervous about Jack being sick but once I got there, I knew we were in good hands. Thank you very much! Jack is starting to act like himself again! :) "
- Lauren Gorski
01/08/2019 14:45:18
"I was very pleased with everything from staff, to Vet, to facility. I appreciate your taking us same day and caring for our sick dog. Great experience."
- Rick Rodriguez
01/08/2019 13:41:08
"Outstanding care from all."
- Kathy Mc Shane
01/06/2019 16:03:19
"I've always had the best experience and my kitties always received the best care. I recommended my son to take his kitty (Peanut) to DGAH. My son lives in the South end of Plainfield, IL. You took care of Peanut from the time he was a baby to his euthanasia. He waited about 4 years and then adopted (Cashew) from a shelter. Cashew is now a patient at DGAH and my son still takes the drive from South Plainfield, IL. (John Fornalsky). We wouldn't trust anyone else with our kitties."
- Maryann Pike
01/05/2019 23:53:39
"You have the best vets and office staff and they truly know their furry clients :) "
- April Smidl
01/05/2019 20:09:52
"Great"
- Arlene Rose
01/04/2019 15:04:09
"Very caring people there"
- Nicole and Dan Murtaugh
01/04/2019 14:36:40
"We had a great experience during our first visit and are happy to have such a nice vet so close. "
- Chris Beedie
01/01/2019 15:51:55
"I love everyone at DG Animal Hospital. I put Daisy down and got a beautiful card in the mail with some seeds and you also did a beautiful job on her paw prints. I had to bring Duke in because he was sick and again, everyone was amazing. I recommend DG Animal Hospital to everyone in the area. I recently moved from Lombard to Lisle (into a new apartment building) and every time I see an owner with a pet, I recommend DG Animal Hospital. I love you guys."
- Wendy Hiles
12/31/2018 23:44:11
"I am always confident that my pets get good care at DG Animal Hospital."
- Jane Curtiss
12/30/2018 14:05:44
"Excellent "
- Machelle Keller
12/29/2018 00:16:27
"All good wonderful folks"
- Mark Foreman
12/27/2018 20:52:36
"I liked how the doctor handled our bird. It seems that even though the procedure is always stressful, she could have been stressed a lot more has it not been for his gentle care and professionalism. Thank you!"
- Svetlana Shiyka
12/26/2018 20:12:11
"Good experience Tigger originally very happy to see everyone which is nice When we call about her we get update quickly all good "
- Robert Giza
12/22/2018 11:47:28
"Doing a very great job the complete office"
- Rosemary Holloway
12/18/2018 16:00:32
"Everything was great, only thing was my dog ate a treat that was on the floor in the corner of the exam room. She has terrible allergies seasonal, and food so I was worried that she would have an upset belly. She had some soft stool but it could have been the stress of being there as well. Other than that everything was great!"
- Christina Vettese
12/18/2018 09:41:11
"You are extended family and we wouldn't trust anyone else with our pets."
- Diane McGovern
12/17/2018 23:59:06
"So happy with Downers Grove Animal Hospital! Staff are attentive, courteous & kind!"
- Kathy Bosco
12/14/2018 15:59:46
"Staff is very caring and thorough! "
- Erin Ludwick
12/08/2018 02:08:26
"I have been going to Downers Grove Animal Hospital for approximately 25 years. Every time I take my “fur babies” in for their checkup, I’m treated like family. All the techs are so caring. Alice is a treasure. All the Doctors really care about my “ babies”."
- Pam Mack
12/06/2018 16:40:05
"I always have a pleasant experience. I have no complaints."
- Theresa Piotrowski
12/06/2018 03:21:47
"All good - been with DGAH for many years for many friends..."
- Ben Cybulski
12/06/2018 01:47:31
"We have always taken our pets to the animal hospital or the merkins have owned it for years. We always recommend d g Animal Hospital to all our friends and family."
- Debbie Patrick
12/05/2018 23:35:08
"We've been taking our dogs here since 1996 and we're very happy with the care our dogs receive!"
- Carol Knopf
12/03/2018 15:24:33
"Every does a great job of making people and animals feel welcome, and welltaken care of. We have brought several generations offogs, cats, and gerbils to D.G Animal Hospital and believe we have received the best possible service in good times and bad. "
- Chris Bowen
12/01/2018 16:55:56
"Or experiences have been great so far. "
- Jennifer Kittl
11/30/2018 22:58:10
"Great job"
- Colleen Navolio
11/28/2018 03:58:47
"Staff and Doctors are all friendly and sincere. Facility is very clean. I love the new phone app to schedule appointments and earn points. 😁"
- Cindy Garza
11/27/2018 15:51:14
"Always the best of care!!"
- Connie Christofano
11/27/2018 14:33:08
"Wouldn’t trust anyone else with Rosie"
- Michelle Drennan
11/27/2018 04:53:15
"I recently had my dog, Griffin, board with you. We just moved to the area and I was very nervous about him having to get used to a new vet/boarding. You were all so awesome and answered all my crazy dog mom questions and made me feel so much better about leaving him with you for the first time! He came home with a good report and I am so relieved! He can be pretty finicky and has some anxiety issues. I have not yet scheduled him for an exam, but he will be due for vaccinations in December and I cannot wait to come back! Thank you for becoming our new trusted vet/boarding facility! "
- Krystyna Katz
11/27/2018 00:15:16
"I have been bringing my animal family for years. Your dr and staff have been helpful and friendly. Thank you. "
- Judy Hlavacek
11/26/2018 20:43:21
"Overall great experience as always!"
- Matt Stone
11/19/2018 18:57:17
"I'm Doing fine and Drake is doing so much better. He is back to being his self. He is finishing his round of antibiotics this weekend and will do a follow up visit to get a full panel blood draw to search out any unknown concerns. Keep up the excellent work that you and your staff do. It is always a pleasure. Phil and Pam Toleikis"
- Phil Toleikis
11/16/2018 18:25:26
"Everyone is great! I started coming to Downers Grove Animal Hospital from my Boss Tim Salman and have nothing but great experiences coming to Downers Grove Animal Hospital for my Rabbit Lucky. keep up the great work!"
- Mary Martino
11/13/2018 22:43:29
"I love the care Sophie gets when she comes to office"
- Juanita Kizior
11/12/2018 17:45:59
"Everything great at visit! "
- Kathy Maida
11/11/2018 16:55:41
"Excellent hospital / vet care facility . I think your facility is great "
- Diane Cevela
11/08/2018 02:50:42
"We LOVE DGAH! Dr Bob has taken care of Bandit since he was 3 months old, and is now 5! The Vet Techs are wonderful. Looking forward to many more years of great care to come!!"
- Kathy Hester
11/06/2018 17:22:47
"always excellent experience"
- Bonnie Flint
11/05/2018 21:02:51
"Downers Grove Pet Hospital is the friendliest I've ever had the pleasure to visit. The staff has always treated our dogs as if they were family. The Doctors are very knowledgeable and understanding. I wouldn't take my dog anywhere else."
- Edward Dunn
11/05/2018 16:17:52
"DGAH has provided outstanding care for all of our cats and dogs for over 20 years. We have received calls after procedures to check on our pets recovery once they get home. Both the vets and staff are loving and take care of our pets!! Our appointments are usually on time, with only emergencies causing some wait time. Even at the end of our pets lives, the care and compassion of everyone has greatly pleased us. I wish we could find physicians for us that provide DGAH’s level of care. Thank you for all you have done for our family! Randy Graves"
- Randy Graves
10/31/2018 02:21:30
"Dr. Max took the time to research my dogs potential issue and explained it to me as well as offered potential treatment options that we could try. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Max and his "bedside" manner, his skill and knowledge and willingness to go above and beyond for your beloved furry family member!"
- Donna/Shannon Carey Cullen
10/26/2018 23:55:39
"All the employees know our dog and are eager to assist us. Thanks for all you do!"
- Kristen Teague
10/25/2018 19:41:19