"Squeezed me in to take a look at my baby girl. Always excellent care for my Cats."
- Robin Head
02/19/2019 18:28:50
"I love your staff and clinic ."
- Draven Sechrest
02/14/2019 19:54:46
"The entire staff is kind and caring - of both animals and people. Our dogs have received excellent care."
- Elizabeth (Betsy) Dewey
02/13/2019 22:57:34
"Excellent care at your facility. We are very pleased. "
- Debbie Broadway
02/13/2019 22:51:00
"I was very happy with the customer service and the doctor was great with rocky. I would definitely recommend!!!!"
- Margaret Marton
02/08/2019 19:36:27
"Great first experience. "
- Leah Packard
02/05/2019 04:18:52
"Excellent all around care! Can't think of any improvements needed!"
- Tana Davis
02/04/2019 15:01:27
"Based on our first visit, I have only good things to say! Everyone was super friendly and even more friendly to my dog, which is what I like :-) I have been looking for a personable and caring vet for a long time and I hope I have found one. "
- Gabby Walker
02/01/2019 23:36:58
"Everything was on time. The techs worked with my high maintenance cat and drew blood. She was not stressed. Everything was efficient. Great job!"
- Robin Wallace
01/26/2019 19:28:41
"We love you all! You always greet us by name. You understand Jack’s situation and are so good with him"
- Laura McDonough
01/25/2019 18:24:20
"I could not ask for a better veterinary clinic. Everyone is so caring about you furry family member and their 2 legged owners. Dr. Dougia is amazing. She takes her time during the visit. She answers all of your questions and really listens to your concerns. Thank you all for the love and attention you give our fur babies."
- Tina Bruce
01/25/2019 00:14:06
"I just love you guys. You always make the visit a great experience for my cats and dog. Huey, Charlie and Roxie appreciate you. "
- Irmgard James
01/25/2019 00:10:40
"Y'all are awesome. My dogs aren't afraid of going to the vet and you treat them as if they're your own pets."
- Joe Comes
01/24/2019 22:25:16
"I’m always so happy with the care our cats recieve there. No complaints. You guys are also very efficient which is one of the many things I love about Meridianville Pet Hospital. Thanks!"
- Natalie Kull
01/24/2019 20:18:06
"Very happy with the care of my dog. The staff worked me in without having an appointment. The office called to follow up on her progress and to make sure the I am able to apply med as directed."
- Virginia Brown
01/24/2019 17:38:25
"Everyone is so friendly, helpful and compassionate. Thank you for all you do!"
- Carleen Barker
01/23/2019 01:08:54
"The service I received from the time I entered the door until I left was outstanding. I have never taken Lexus to a Vet that she felt more comfortable than she did here. You Guys Rock!"
- Connie Casebolt
01/17/2019 22:35:57
"Great Service!My pupperino Numero Uno loved the girls, everyonr was super friendly and knowledgable. 10/10 will recommend and visit again! Having an app, loyalty program, and friendly staff gains these girls a 5 star review!"
- Jonathan Smith
01/16/2019 14:43:31
" It's as you said you treat our pets like they're a part of your family there's no doubt in my mind that Troy gets the best care physically and emotionally. No matter what Pet we have we will always be part of this Pet Hospital "
- Katrina Najee
01/12/2019 16:12:02
"Everyone we encountered was absolutely wonderful! So understanding, caring, and committed to doing what's best for our pets! Dr. Dougia understood the challenges of a chronically ill cat and gave me options to figure out what is best for my old man. Edgar is already feeling like a spry young man again! Thank you!"
- Mallory Smith
01/12/2019 14:29:06
"Everyone that works there is fantastic. Never to busy to help me with my questions. "
- Ondrea Neal
01/12/2019 12:51:36
"You're the best. You fixed Bailey 's skin problems when no one else coulf"
- Candace Ingram
01/11/2019 20:52:54
"Great, thank you for caring about Bo 😊"
- Traci Lassiter
01/10/2019 21:07:56
"Everyone was very friendly and gentle with my Sophie. They handled her with kindness and were very helpful to me when we transferred her to the car upon leaving."
- Gerry Hyde
01/10/2019 11:37:26
"We love the entire staff. Care is excellent and we are always made to feel our little Yorkie Lady is very important to each of them. Couldn’t be happier with each appointment and appreciate the follow-up checking how our little girl is doing. "
- Sandy Smith
01/10/2019 00:57:41
"You get five gold stars from me."
- Lynda Nelson
01/05/2019 21:29:15
"Thank you for being so patient with our Dog Molly ! "
- Yolanda Ball
01/05/2019 19:02:12
"Dr. D and her staff are excellent and our dog is never scared!"
- David Bergeson
01/05/2019 15:42:26
"Great we are always treated like family "
- Jackie Drew
01/04/2019 04:11:55
"Every thing is excellent!"
- Carla Phillips
12/28/2018 17:18:21
"Phineas is always excited to see the staff at Meripets! "
- Miki Bowman
12/22/2018 22:13:32
"Everything was great. "
- Patrick O'Barr
12/20/2018 14:21:21
"We are very happy with the care you have given Gus. "
- Faye Winter
12/18/2018 00:12:33
"Nothing less than excellent work. Wouldn't trust the healthcare to anyone else!!!!!!"
- Jerry Hammonds
12/13/2018 16:38:45
"Doing a great job, thank you "
- Terro Jenkins
12/13/2018 02:10:45
"I’m always greeted with happy employees! Fast and friendly as well."
- Jennifer Wargo
12/13/2018 01:23:48
"I love bringing Nani to the vet! Everyone there is so nice and friendly! "
- Gwen Aaknes
12/05/2018 22:02:14
"GREAT RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN DR. DOUGIA & STAFF WITH THE PET PATIENT AND PARENTS!"
- Mike West
12/05/2018 20:22:47
"This is a wonderful veterinary office. You can tell the staff really cares about the animals and are always kind and considerate. Dr. Dougia is emphathetic and very skilled in handling all kinds of pet health issues. They really take the time to know each animal."
- Joan Breault
11/28/2018 16:29:57
"You guys are the best. Lucky and Lucy receive the greatest care possible. No wait and you always seem to fit us in when needed. Thanks for all your love and care for my babies. Robin Stewart"
- Robin Stewart
11/28/2018 14:15:19
"Your hospital is one of the best I have ever seen. Your staff is helpful and knowledgeable."
- Alberta Jefferson
11/26/2018 17:24:36
"Everything that is done at MPH is the absolute best!!"
- Adam Kettell
11/12/2018 20:18:36
"Very happy with the excellent care my pets receive!"
- Erina Galloway
11/07/2018 17:40:22
"Everything was great...professional, efficient, friendly staff. "
- Donna Bozee
11/05/2018 18:54:09
"Always friendly. Care is good."
- Cliff Bentley
11/03/2018 23:52:23
"Awesome! We always look forward to coming to the vet! You guys are all great! "
- Sarah Teters
11/02/2018 20:53:32
"All in all it was a great first visit"
- Sarah Grissim
10/31/2018 02:16:51
"All the employees at MPH are great, patient, knowledgeable and caring."
- Robert Petroski
10/29/2018 14:34:46
"You are doing great. You keep me straight on the regular maintenance. And make room for the needed visit when there is a problem."
- Janice Shavor
10/24/2018 13:04:58
"Everything was fine the lady at the desk was taking care of everyone in a timely manner."
- Linda Cowdray
10/23/2018 02:24:22
"You took us as a walk-in which I appreciated very much. Very friendly and efficient!"
- Marion Stafford
10/22/2018 19:28:28
"GREAT! We got in and out very quickly. There was no wait and everyone loved on my pup the whole time we were there. My dog loves coming to see you guys. "
- Betsi Boutwell
10/17/2018 14:40:47
"Great, I feel confident my fur babies will always be taken care of . 🐶"
- Traci Lassiter
10/14/2018 01:48:14
"Staff is always very friendly "
- Kathy Newton
10/13/2018 12:26:38
"I am Soooo thankful that I decided to change vets. Everyone has been amazing and I truly feel that Tippy Toe is receiving the best care now. I tell everyone looking for a new vet!"
- Lori Hunter
10/13/2018 01:56:24
"It was fun & informative. Glad we got Jackson all fixed up!"
- Jan Tunnell
10/09/2018 15:07:58
"I have always been very pleased. I’m thankful that you are willing to work with people and what they can afford. "
- Rosemary Mitchell
10/09/2018 03:32:42
"Thank you for treating us and our dog with compassion. It meant more to us than you probably know. "
- Kenny Roland
10/06/2018 20:46:22
"Mary has quit scratching, bumps have not gone away yet. All is well.."
- Richard Moore
10/03/2018 17:10:16
"I have never had a bad visit. So thankful for yall"
- Rescue Friends of Rescue
09/29/2018 22:42:27
"It's always a pleasant experience when we bring our silly dogs in for a visit."
- Michelle Schafer
09/28/2018 00:27:04
"You guys are great, as always. The Hopkins-Webb family loves you all big time! Especially Patches. "
- Candice Hopkins
09/18/2018 13:08:07
"Always friendly and easy to talk to. Just like family when your there."
- Donna Dixon
09/16/2018 17:17:18
"You guys are doing an outstanding job"
- Terro Jenkins
09/13/2018 20:30:03
"I was very happy with my service and treatment at your office. "
- Eva Koeper
09/13/2018 12:02:58
"You guys are always outstanding!!!! Wouldn't trust my babies with anyone else!!!!!"
- Jerry Hammonds
09/12/2018 00:20:09
"Keep doing why your doing. Don’t change a thing!"
- Erica Williams
09/11/2018 02:49:06
"Service was great!"
- Karen Barker
09/10/2018 15:16:58
"Can’t say enough wonderful things about your clinic. LOVE Dr. D, LOVE the staff... y’all are amazing!"
- Meghan Clayton
09/08/2018 03:35:20
"My dog had a great experience, which means I had a great experience. You were all very professional and you understood that my dog was a bit nervous going in. I appreciate the care that went to my dog. Keep it up! Y'all are great!"
- Brianna Brubaker
09/07/2018 20:41:39
"I appreciate your help with walking Cooper out to the car."
- Bobbie Breeden
09/06/2018 22:12:54
"Always super friendly and always great with Lady and Pearl...."
- Paula Nesbit
09/06/2018 01:33:06
"I think you run a tight ship. Office visits are timely, there is no excess time waiting for the doctor...I have to say, it's nice to have your time respected. All of your staff is very kind, friendly and more than willing to assist."
- Suzanne Glover
09/05/2018 15:28:48
"Everyone is so friendly and caring about our fur babies. I love it!"
- Vicki Parsons
08/30/2018 20:51:16
"Everyone is super kind and there's a never a feeling of being rushed. Dr. D. and her staff give us their utmost attention when we are there. I trust her completely with my animals and know that she takes their best interest to heart. I'm so glad to have found them!"
- Kim Lay
08/30/2018 18:58:38
"I am very happy with the great care Bailey receives"
- Candace Ingram
08/30/2018 00:43:03
"We were very happy with our experience with you. Happy to have found you and your office. Looking forward to having you take care of our Guys."
- Faye Winter
08/24/2018 22:46:18
"Doing a great job. Friendly staff. Dr. D is patient and does not rush the visit. Great experience."
- Pat Martinez
08/24/2018 01:06:49
"Very friendly caring staff. Clean and we feel like getting the best care. "
- June Howell
08/23/2018 13:49:34
"I always enjoy the personal and caring attitude on the part of the vet and the staff. "
- Lisa Meadows
08/22/2018 18:09:58
"Our experience was superb. The receptionist made us feel welcome, the assistant handled Bristol beautifully and the care and concern from the vet was excellent. Loved the added touch of seeing Bristol's name on the board😄"
- Lesa Tucker
08/20/2018 23:32:29
"Had an awesome visit! "
- Gwen Aaknes
08/18/2018 12:28:28
"I am a fan, you all took such good care of Clipper and Blackjack and by extension me, so happy we found you"
- Karin Moll
08/18/2018 03:26:18
"You’re doing a great job. I’m very pleased with how my dog is treated both medically and personally."
- Diane Young
08/18/2018 01:25:42
"People are so kind helpfull and continue doing excellent service for our animals we appreciate everything you do."
- Florites Battad
08/15/2018 04:03:03
"Doing great, love you all and the way you care for my fur babies! Keep up the good work. "
- Mary Ann Nayman
08/15/2018 01:16:17
"Dr. Dougia and staff are GREAT!"
- Caris Cantrell
08/09/2018 00:11:07
"I’m always happy with the level of care and personal attention we receive. "
- Erina Galloway
08/07/2018 15:57:45
"Good job. Community likes having vet in m'ville."
- Cliff Bentley
08/05/2018 00:25:55
"my experience was very satisfying."
-
08/04/2018 17:16:28
"We had a very nice visit. The staff was friendly and got us in and out quickly. I've never had a bad experience there."
- Marsha Green
08/04/2018 00:51:53
"We love Meridianville Pet Hospital! I’ve dropped in twice for med refills and weight checks for our girl. They are very efficient and answered any questions that I had. "
- Melanie Gautney
07/30/2018 16:39:42
"Every time my family walks in the door we are greeted with a smile. All of the staff are kind and loving to our animals. I have never had a bad visit."
- Beverly Jeffreys
07/27/2018 17:27:52
"Employees nice and courteous. Dog did well with their handling. Vet Dougia provided excellent service, as always."
- Joyce Wilkes
07/25/2018 19:18:28
"Every time I have to take my pets to the vet, I have always had a good experience. They really care about my pets wellbeing. "
- Ashley Bowar
07/25/2018 13:59:41
"The staff is wonderful!! "
- Briana Swaim
07/25/2018 01:55:10
"There isn’t a bad thing I could say!! We’re always greeted kindly and are in and out quickly and love everyone there. Best vet ever."
- Natalie Pridmore
07/24/2018 18:38:54
"Friendly knowledgeable and fun people!! "
- Karen Taylor
07/20/2018 20:39:12
"Love it that i do not have to wait at last 40 minutes for my appointment like in some other places. Appointment at 11 is 11 not 11.45! Understandable to wait longer if there is an emergency coming. That is a normal. "
- Heike Keltner
07/15/2018 19:38:57
"2 dew claws up!"
- Cassy Turner
07/13/2018 21:26:02