"So very happy with visit and diagnosed problem right away. Our pet is much happier and in turn makes us happy"
- June Howell
10/16/2019 21:15:49
"Very pleased with the boarding service! Our dog was extremely well cared for. When we have boarded him in the past, he typically doesn't eat much due to being homesick and missing the family, etc. The staff went above and beyond this time to make sure he was eating. He wouldn't eat out of the bowl, but would eat from a spoon if they hand fed him. Thank you so much to the staff for going above and beyond to ensure he was getting fed!"
- David Kelley
10/16/2019 21:00:50
"Friendly staff and Doctor Dougia is very professional. "
- Pat Martinez
10/13/2019 22:43:29
"You take great care of my babies and love them also and that is my main concern for them"
- Jackie Siniard
10/12/2019 19:47:03
"Like this staff and doctor. Always go the extra mile to help."
- Cliff Bentley
10/02/2019 15:09:55
"This place is amazing!!"
- Lisa LaPierre
09/28/2019 18:22:16
"I would trust u w/any of my furbabies to do what u think is the right answer. Good work. I still miss my Pongo but Stella is a winner as well. Tk u all.🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾"
- Donna Schrader
09/28/2019 02:04:07
"Fantastic, great service, nice folks!"
- Mark Roberts
09/27/2019 17:45:33
"Love how Bristol is treated. Bristol loves the attention too. Thank you so much for making us a part of your family🐾❤️"
- Lesa Tucker
09/21/2019 17:05:20
"You guys are outstanding in every aspect of your clinic both in customer service and outstanding care of my beloved pets."
- Jerry Hammonds
09/21/2019 14:07:32
"Dr. Dougia and all the techs are so great with my Grizzly. He gets loved on so much every time he goes. "
- Emily Klimek
09/16/2019 15:27:08
"The care is excellent. The staff is friendly, courteous and caring. The doctor is kind and very knowledgeable, working with the pet for the best results. "
- Fay & Scotty Webb
09/15/2019 00:59:45
"Everything is always pleasant when I bring my pups to ya’ll, everyone seems to really love our pets and are caring of them and myself"
- Diane Barksdale
09/14/2019 23:24:15
"It was all good. Dr. Dogia knows Lucky is old and was accurate in her thought that his behavior was a result of pain. She prescribed pain and anxiety meds which immediately helped."
- Lee Maggard
09/13/2019 20:36:16
"Everyone is so friendly and very informative specially concerning the care of Mattie. I would recommend Meridianville Animal Hospital to anyone looking for a vet. I’m very pleased. "
- Jennifer Owens
09/13/2019 16:13:21
"Great loving caring folks that take very good care of your pets. "
- Saundra Martin
09/07/2019 19:24:38
"Great friendly and informative "
- Patrick Gideon
09/07/2019 19:09:31
"Friendly, caring staff, everyone seems like they’re taking care of your pet as if it were their own."
- Vicki Parsons
09/05/2019 17:21:12
"Amazing, friendly service!"
- Jennifer Shouse
09/03/2019 23:37:23
"I could not say anything bad about you guys. Everytime the doodles, Chloe and I come, you always make the visit less stressful that it has to be on the dogs. they love the p-nut butter treats!!! "
- Kelley Yerby
08/29/2019 17:41:06
"I think the office is run very well. There is very little waiting. Much care and concern for Ali's health and well being. I couldn't ask for a better clinic to take my pets to."
- Marsha Green
08/28/2019 05:12:51
"I like how you follow up, how you genuinely seem to care for my animals and don't try to sell me on expensive procedures that aren't truly necessary (i.e., teeth cleaning on an almost 16-year-old rescue dog)."
- Michael Drew
08/26/2019 16:06:06
"Always super friendly and informative!"
- Rescue Friends of Rescue
08/19/2019 21:13:17
"Always excellent visits with great care. Staff treats our pet as family. "
- Sandy Smith
08/16/2019 18:00:57
"When I call for information, I am given answers that are easy to understand and are given cheerfully. I always feel that I am treated as a valued client and my pets health is of the upmost concern to everyone. The Meridianville Pet Hospital is fantastic! "
- Mary Ann Ruopp
08/11/2019 16:59:59
"Everyone is excellent I love the staff and if course Doc"
- Christina Cain
08/07/2019 00:31:58
"We appreciate the good care Riley receives at Meripets. It is always easy to get an appointment when Riley is feeling "under the weather," and since he is our "grandkitty," we bring him in often. "
- Susan Medina
08/06/2019 17:22:02
"It was my cats’ first time visit and I was impressed by everyone in the office. I will continue to bring my cats there for any, all needs. Thankful to have found them. "
- Lisa Brackett
08/02/2019 17:30:07
"Everyone is fantastic. You can tell that you all honestly care about your patients. I always get in swiftly and get taken care of with kindness."
- Kim Lay
08/02/2019 14:33:02
"Always excellent service!"
- Claudette Gallaspy
07/30/2019 02:12:09
"No complaints.. you are all very compassionate "
- Lynn Tverberg
07/26/2019 01:14:09
"I always feel welcome and they treat my pet like I do. I know she's spoiled and I enjoy spoiling her. And so does meripets "
- Donna Dixon
07/22/2019 15:09:24
"Great, and thanks for reassuring me when I need it 🐶"
- Traci Lassiter
07/20/2019 23:11:38
"I can always count on the excellent quality of care we receive with you and your staff."
- Lisa Meadows
07/20/2019 18:00:52
"Everyone there does a great job when taking care of Nola. They all are so sympathetic with her cause. Been going there for a number of years with my dogs. The crowd when I cried. They go out of their way to call and check up on them. I love the whole crew for the love that they show."
- Carolyn Reese
07/18/2019 21:59:44
"Ruby loves all y'all!! We just came in for a nail trim, but Ruby felt like she was going to Disneyland! Thanks again for such excellent care, even with a minor procedure."
- Elizabeth (Betsy) Dewey
07/18/2019 21:57:44
"Dr. Dougia's office and her staff have always been very good to my Casey , my Silky and now my new kitten babies. My animals get a thorough check on their visits."
- Elaine Cash
07/14/2019 23:40:22
"Everyone is so friendly and caring for my dogs. I have nothing negative to say about Meridianville Pet Hospital. I have never had a bad experience and recommend this facility to everyone!"
- Kathy Sutton
07/13/2019 10:41:25
"You guys are the best!"
- Carla Phillips
07/12/2019 16:27:31
"No issues. Always freindly!!! My animals are in good care there"
- Michele Barker
07/12/2019 14:51:42
"I have not complaints because i am always greeted warmly by friendly staff who make sure i get what i come to the Pet Hospital to get."
- Bob & Ricky Lipscomb - Motes
07/10/2019 20:41:04
"The care that is provided for my pets at the Meridianville Pet Hospital is second to none. The entire staff is compassionate, caring, and truly loves what they do and it shows every single day. I have never met a better staff."
- Adam Kettell
07/10/2019 14:41:29
"Love your entire team. I really appreciate the way everyone treats our four legged family like their family."
- Tina Bruce
07/08/2019 14:48:36
"Y’all are always so welcoming and friendly. It shows that you loves animals and Dr. D is awesome!"
- Laura Overbey
07/05/2019 15:40:35
"This was my first visit to Meridianville Pet Hospital and we loved it! Clean facility with super friendly staff who of course loved my fur babies. "
- Sarah Staplemann
07/05/2019 01:57:44
"I wouldn’t take Kye anywhere else! When I needed answers on his health issues I got them immediately, instead of being jerked around. So very thankful for Dr. D and her team! "
- Caroline Bradford
07/04/2019 22:59:55
"I am so happy that you are located so close to where I live. You are always so prompt, flexible, and willing to do whatever is best or works best for me. Everyone is so friendly, pleasant and loving to me and my little puppy. I couldn’t think of a better place to have my puppy cared for."
- Sharrell Davis
07/04/2019 21:26:20
"Always greeted happily when coming in and the staff is very informative and compassionate with me and my babies!"
- Jennifer Wargo
06/28/2019 12:10:41
"We are SO thankful for Meridianville Pet Hospital. This group of professionals are the best around. So caring and organized. I came in with my puppy as a walk in and they worked me in very quickly. Took exceptional care for my puppy and helped me make some tough decisions in the moment. Thank you Meridianville Pet Hospital! "
- Destany Posey
06/25/2019 16:51:30
"Always have a professional and competent treatment by the Vet and staff."
- Walt Hennessee
06/19/2019 18:33:09
"First time puppy owner and y’all made this first visit so easy. Loki couldn’t even tell he was getting a shot! Also, I so appreciate the personal care all the staff showed (receptionist, nurse, doctor). "
- Deidre Duvall
06/17/2019 01:14:49
"Flarkin & i’s first visit was great. Thank you all. "
- Mysti Crawford
06/16/2019 20:43:47
"Great small clinic with great people! When your pets are happy to be there you know your in the right place."
- Kim Susor
06/12/2019 22:13:38
"I am very pleased with how well Lucky and Lucy are taken care of when they stay with Meridianville Pet Hospital. They love my pups and are extremely good to them."
- Robin Stewart
06/11/2019 17:22:01
"I have always been treated with kindness and compassion at this clinic."
- Donna Troup
06/10/2019 01:09:37
"I so appreciate your working us in- and taking good care of my cat. I love this vet office. They are kind, understand I need to keep within a budget-- and so superb work"
- Mary Freeman
06/08/2019 19:34:19
"Very well. You fit us in as a last minute so I thought we may be rushed through but that was not the case. You took extra great care of the little runt I found."
- Jennifer Kreusch
06/06/2019 19:02:17
"Great tech help! Very friendly and cared for our dog well 😀"
- Rob Asquith
06/02/2019 15:48:12
"Always a great experience "
- Candace Ingram
05/31/2019 20:00:22
"Everyone was polite, professional and friendly to both me and my 9 wk old puppy Mattie. ALSO CLEAN I find it’s very important that the surroundings are well maintained. "
- Jennifer Owens
05/26/2019 01:32:43
"We absolutely love the staff and Dr. D Everyone is great with my animals and with our family. I look forward to Dr. D being our vet for a long while. "
- Darleen Harris
05/24/2019 12:29:26
"You have always taken great care of me and my dogs. "
- Jerry Jackson
05/16/2019 23:38:02
"Could not ask for better!!! My two German Shepherds Niko and Jada are our world and we could not be more pleased. "
- Jaclyn Howard
05/15/2019 17:57:49
"Very gentle and loving to Miley."
- Sandra Mason
05/15/2019 17:47:08
"As always, my girl Trixie received awesome care and Dr. D was superb! I just love this place! Trixie is fully recovered from her little respiratory issue and in record time! This is why I'll never use anyone else! They got me in super fast and the care was awesome. I just love Dr. D and her staff! "
- Angela Smith
05/14/2019 17:16:33
"I love y’all. Very compassionate and friendly. "
- Sam Wood
05/07/2019 02:02:58
"I LOVE EVERYONE THERE! THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY BABY ELSEA! "
- Deborah Red
04/29/2019 16:58:44
"You are doing an outstanding job, thank you so much"
- Terro Jenkins
04/28/2019 14:40:29
"Awesome. I have no complaints could not ask for better service or pet care. "
- Jeff Ayscue
04/27/2019 17:57:33
"Y’all are always amazing! Everyone is friendly and we know you love the animals! "
- Rescue Friends of Rescue
04/27/2019 15:28:32
"We loved our first visit, and so did Lily! Thank you for making us feel welcome. :)"
- Holly Burns
04/24/2019 18:06:12
"Wonderful staff & wonderful vet. All knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."
- Toni & Tobias Kelley
04/22/2019 17:24:33
"Wonderful. Nothing to add. ;-)"
- Doug Swafford
04/19/2019 20:08:57
"Great overall experience. Short wait time, kind and attentive staff."
- Rick Van Nostrand
04/19/2019 16:33:54
"We are very pleased with the office and staff of Meridianville Pet Hospital. The service is always very professional and caring! We truly appreciate the quick response in setting up an appointment to see our dogs! Thank you so...……..much for serving our community! "
- Jeff Purcell
04/19/2019 13:42:10
"Everyone is and has always done a great job. Very caring staff."
- Carolyn Reese
04/18/2019 23:22:11
"Very polite and helpful staff"
- Tyler Cooper
04/18/2019 17:19:05
"All the employees at the hospital have been very gentle when working with my fur babies. They are pleasant and kind. It was a positive experience."
- Gerry Hyde
04/17/2019 11:11:47
"Very patient with me. I was so worried about my fur baby. Took the time to answer alll questions and never rushed me out. GREAT JOB."
- Karen Brazier
04/16/2019 15:15:17
"Your service is great! Everyone is kind and courteous, and efficient, too. "
- Fay & Scotty Webb
04/15/2019 14:05:28
"You all are great! We have no complaints. Always compassionate and quick service and our pets are comfortable coming in, even the feisty one."
- Christina Cain
04/14/2019 16:14:48
"I don't have any bad thing to say about this vet's office. I love Dr. Kayla Dougia and her staff also. Great group of working staff there."
- Elaine Cash
04/13/2019 01:06:33
"You all are doing a great job! "
- Erica Williams
04/13/2019 00:41:06
"I love Kayla and the staff. Very professional and I trust them 100%. "
- Samantha Hatchett
04/12/2019 17:28:58
"I drive twenty-five miles round trip to you because of the excellent care and caring you provide."
- Lynda Nelson
04/11/2019 16:35:24
"Love Dr. Dougia and all of her staff! They always make me feel welcomed and seem to really care. "
- Kim Lay
04/10/2019 17:22:26
"There is nothing bad to say, only PRAISE for the way you take care of our children and that is what is important to both of us. My children do not show any fear when they come to visit you for anything...........................unless mummy leaves them and I know they worry where I went, but thankfully that does not happen to often."
- Jackie Siniard
04/08/2019 19:43:08
"Did great. We were in and out in 15 minutes. "
- Amanda Orneck
04/06/2019 23:00:22
"Dr. Dougia and her staff are the best in the business, from the receptionist to the technicians, absolutely 100% professionals. Every employee at the clinic treats my pets as if they were their own."
- Adam Kettell
04/06/2019 17:14:41
"Dr. Dougia and all the staff at Meridianville Pet Hospital are wonderful. They are professional but very caring and loving to my cat, Riley, and give him the best care. Also, their service and appointment timing is always convenient for me."
- Susan Medina
04/05/2019 17:25:00
"Loved that the techs and front desk were so friendly and not rushing you. Dr Dougia is the best. She takes time to explain what needs to be done and why. She listens to you and takes your comments serious. "
- Pat Steele
04/04/2019 17:49:03
"You always provide wonderful customer service and care for our pets. We appreciate your staff very much. "
- Amy Hunter
04/03/2019 18:18:14
"Everyone was so nice and patient with our two little monsters. We are very comfortable with the doc and her team."
- Cathy Fhay
04/03/2019 17:15:19
"Dr. Dougia and the clinic staff take such good care of our kitties! We wouldn't trust them with anyone else. The doctor is very upfront and to the point and the staff is extremely compassionate. You can tell they all love animals. Doing a great job!"
- Troy Jeffcoat
03/24/2019 21:59:25
"There was so much sympathy for Moushie in her nervousness at being at the vet's office. Thanks for helping her with your special ways of comforting her while getting all of her vitals."
- Miki Bowman
03/24/2019 20:36:28
"Dr Dougia and her staff are always willing to help and take care of my furbabies. They go above and beyond to help provide top notch care. Even on short notice and emergencies."
- Kathy Barron
03/23/2019 15:54:16
"I had a great experience. I brought my dog, Lillie, in because my normal vet didn't have any appointments available. I was so happy with the experience that I will probably bring all of my pets there from now on. Lillie is usually terrified of the vet and she felt comfortable the whole time. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful. "
- Rebecca Green
03/21/2019 16:14:10
"Everything about the entire staff and vet is perfect and on point. You can feel the compassion and love for each animal that is brought in. Everyone does such a great job at making sincere connections and love for each animal. So friendly, such great vet care, Dr. D is so knowledgeable, loving to each animal, and I clearly can’t say enough good things. ;)"
- Meghan Clayton
03/20/2019 21:49:16
"Caring and professional. Most accommodating when it is necessary to get in and out. Not to speak of the saving we receive when ordering medications."
- Ben Magwood
03/19/2019 00:35:01
"I absolutely, love everything about Meridianville Pet Hospital. The Doc, the employees , cleanliness, great service...All the best!!!"
- Kim Beck
03/16/2019 13:20:18