"Everyone is so professional and takes great care of my Dexter. "
- Ondrea Neal
09/06/2020 01:58:26
"The technicians were very helpful and friendly. Also appreciated Dr. Dougia calling."
- Kirsten Atwell
08/29/2020 19:45:51
"When we have brought our pets in the experience has always been great. All questions are answered and our pets are taken care of. "
- Sky Merrell
08/26/2020 16:10:37
"Charlie and our other little patients couldn’t be in better hands. The staff and Dr. Dougia are just wonderful. "
- Irmgard James
08/26/2020 09:49:38
"Amazing as always! During this Pandemic, you have showed us not only do you care about our pets but us as well! Your staff are again so sweet! Couldn't be a better crew out there!"
- Beverly Jeffreys
08/25/2020 15:54:00
"This has been by far our favorite vet since having animals. We’ve moved many places and feel like with you all we have found a community. "
- Darleen Harris
08/25/2020 15:46:43
"You are all the nicest people who genuinely care about our pets. Sending refills to pharmacy to save me a trip to Meridianville is so awesome. I can't say enough good things about you!"
- Lisa Lorz
08/22/2020 22:40:26
"Treat Coal great even though he's wild. Super fast appt and low cost for services we needed. No bad, just good. "
- Shanna Plunket
08/22/2020 15:02:03
"Very nice to us !"
- Jim Thomas
08/21/2020 04:24:42
"Love this vet. They’re always very respectful of my time, but never make us feel like we’re taking too much of theirs. "
- Betsi Boutwell
08/13/2020 00:07:48
"Greaat. We appreciate that we can call if one of our babies is sick and you all find a way to work them in the same day. Also, a very thoughtful and nice touch calling the next day to check on them. We have nothing but compliments for our Vet, Technicians, and Office Staff! We love and appreciate our Meridianville Pet Hospital!! Thanks for all you do for all the pets in the area."
- Bob & Ricky Lipscomb - Motes
08/09/2020 14:45:43
"My experiences with Meridianville Pet Hospital has always been excellent even when the outcome wasn't what any of us had hope for. Dr Dougia and her staff helped my family through a sudden loss of our cat. The kind and caring treatment we received was the reason I chose you and your practice for all of Daisy's veterinary care. "
- Melanie Steward
08/09/2020 04:33:09
"The first experience with Meridianville pet care was a wonderful experience ! We were very pleased with the care that Bandit received."
- Llyod Self
08/06/2020 19:30:57
"Since this was a emergency visit, I couldn't be happier with the visit. Your friendly staff got us in quickly and Dr. D. called with an update and explained everything to us. "
- Janice Ingalls
08/06/2020 19:29:08
"You guys are great. Everyone is always so helpful and caring"
- Erina Galloway
08/06/2020 18:20:48
"I love y’all and how you always take care of my pets. The only thing that could get better would be for this COVID stuff to end so we can actually see y’all face to face again :)"
- Kyrie Rinehart
08/06/2020 01:22:15
"Dr G and her staff love my fur babies almost as much as I do! It feels like they are just going to see family for care!"
- Lisa LaPierre
08/05/2020 23:59:22
"Excellent service and care."
- Bill Sammons
08/05/2020 18:45:07
"Like the way you put the animal at ease. "
- James Kizer
08/02/2020 13:30:38
"Everything is great. Very caring and sincere with my pets"
- Robert Stanley
08/01/2020 01:22:19
"We love the attention Teddy, Toby, and Harley get! "
- Scott Cone
07/31/2020 20:07:33
"Doing well considering the covid crap"
- Sheri Kirch
07/30/2020 20:58:59
"GREAT!!! As always!!"
- Nason Snow
07/27/2020 15:39:47
"Wonderful! I’m so glad that I have found such a caring, knowledgeable doctor and staff for my precious zoo! Lol! Your accessibility is so comforting for me, especially in the past with my Bridgette, not brushing me off because there were no open slots. When I was in practice and a patient of mine needed me for an emergency, even if my waiting room was standing room only, I never sent them out. They were my responsibility and I get that feeling here. It’s more about the patient and less about the schedule of the doc. For that I will be forever grateful!"
- Sharon Carter
07/24/2020 18:34:15
"We love our vet family."
- Tina Bruce
07/23/2020 03:31:03
"As always the persons that answered the phone are friendly and helpful. The techs that I have had contact with are always friendly and kind to my fur babies. I would recommend the Merridianwille Pet Hospital to others."
- Gerry Hyde
07/17/2020 13:04:42
"No problems Here. Excellent service With great Prices. Thank You for Being in Meridianville makes it so convenient. "
- Kirk Shonk
07/15/2020 14:50:15
"We always have a great experience when we go to see Dr. D. She and her staff are always so friendly. I feel good about her taking care of Marley."
- Sandra Mayer
07/14/2020 00:21:10
"We have been taking our little dog here for many years. We trust the vet and all the staff. Very friendly environment. "
- June Howell
07/07/2020 15:31:35
"I think you handled things well, especially considering the circumstances of my anxious pets and dealing with COVID."
- Candicegene Musgrove
07/06/2020 22:29:57
"Doctor D found Maggie's injury that no one could spot. Friendly staff. Highly recommend Meridianville Pet Hospital."
- Jackie Alexander
07/03/2020 02:23:29
"Always top notch"
- Leeann Childers
07/01/2020 23:51:10
"It was an awesome experience. We were concerned when we moved about changing vet. Our other Vet was so reasonable in cost it but we were so pleasantly surprised when we received our bill. The other big bonus was our past Vet would allow us to purchase their medication one pill at a time and I was so excited to be able to do this here too! The staff was sweet and I was so impressed that the Dr called to give me a report after the visit!"
- Rebecca Schroeder
06/25/2020 14:17:04
"The best staff and doctor I have ever had to care for my pets!!!!!!"
- Jerry Hammonds
06/24/2020 21:15:23
"I only picked up medicine but glad you are doing curbside service."
- Dana King
06/20/2020 06:05:54
"I really like the staff, they are very friendly and always treat lincoln as if he were their own dog. "
- Darron Barry
06/19/2020 18:08:47
"I loved that everything was done from the car. With four dogs it made it much easier because my biggest struggle is getting them from the car to the building! Thank you for taking such good care of them!"
- Kristen Warrington
06/18/2020 21:36:08
"AWESOME!!! Thank you for all you do for our Fur Babies!!!"
- Ruth Teters
06/18/2020 14:44:11
"Dr. Dougia is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. She takes her time with the patients/pets and discusses the best options. We have had a lot of experience with different vets over the years and are very pleased with Dr. Dougia. She takes great care of both our cat & dog and shows great compassion and her prices are very fair. (A+)"
- Margaret Aaron
06/18/2020 01:57:18
"Always caring and very professional."
- Virginia Brown
06/17/2020 20:42:20
"Your staff is always friendly, helpful, and clearly loving towards my dog. The doctor and staff were very determined to figure out what was wrong with my Megatron. After 3 visits trying various things they found she had chronic pancreatitis. Immediately we started all the treatments suggested and within a few days she was feeling much better. A week out from diagnosis she is back to her normal happy self. Thank you for all you did for her to discover what was wrong and the fast plan of action you set up has helped her feel so much better."
- Leah Packard
06/17/2020 13:56:47
"We love Meridianville Pet! They are super friendly and love and care about our animals. The service was still great even through these crazy times. Keep up the great work, our pets need you!☺"
- Michele Barker
06/15/2020 13:27:55
"I felt like y’all did a great job and really took your time with our dog. The staff was great and very friendly "
- Jason Strand
06/13/2020 20:00:02
"Loved the specialized care we received. It’s greet to know your team loves my animal. "
- Beth Allison
06/13/2020 19:46:03
"You are doing as well as can be expected in the current environment."
- Richard Moore
06/13/2020 18:17:09
"I like the fact that the vet will actually call and talk to you after a visit. The entire staff is friendly, respectful, and courteous. That has not been my experience from other places in the past."
- Karen Lagon
06/12/2020 20:39:52
"Staff is always caring and professional! Love how they treat our animals as their own pets. Dr. Dougia is the best!"
- Glynn Goble
06/12/2020 13:21:32
"GREAT SERVICE!!! GREAT STAFF!!! EXCELLENT VET!!! WE LOVE OUR MERIDIANVILLE PET HOSPITAL..... :-)"
- Debbie Veesey
06/12/2020 11:40:08
"With social distancing the technician came to my car and collected our dog, Trixie. She was polite and very nice. The visit took about 30 minutes and before it was completed Dr. Kayla called to discuss here care and treatment. Very nice!"
- Rick Van Nostrand
06/11/2020 21:42:48
"Really appreciate Dr Dougia called me. Everyone is so nice...phone or in person. Thanks "
- Jackie Butler
06/09/2020 22:22:02
"I have had pets all my adult life and dealt with many Vets. I enjoyed our visit and both the Dr and the Techs treated our dogs with kindness and love. I won't go any where else."
- Barbara Levine
06/09/2020 17:37:04
"Love the tender love you give "
- Sandra Mason
06/06/2020 19:54:03
"Our Kitty was sick, Dr Dougia found she had swallowed Much thread, and it was caught up in her stomach and intestines. The Doctor and her great staff operated on Squeaker, opening the stomach, and gut in 5 places. Kitty has recovered completely. Bouncy happy girl. She and we thank Meridianville Pet Hospital, everyone there so an excellent job of caring. Thank You Very Much."
- Joan Bloomberg
06/06/2020 15:24:24
"I think you do a great job. You have always took the best of care of my sweet pets. And even made time to see my family's pets when there were emergencys. That means so much to me."
- Marsha Green
06/03/2020 07:44:32
"Remi and I have had an amazing first visit with you. it was amazing and we look forwards to seeing you soon. "
- Nathan McKenna
05/30/2020 23:25:05
"Doing great—you took great care of our dog yesterday:)"
- Rob Asquith
05/29/2020 18:21:35
"Kind and efficient techs and office staff; easy payment over phone; great advice from doc"
- Tana Davis
05/29/2020 02:22:04
"I'm absolutely thrilled with my new vet "
- Carrie Thompson
05/28/2020 17:20:56
"No complaints whatsoever. Feel like y’all are doing very well with the COVID precautions. "
- Debra Johnson
05/25/2020 22:12:05
"Caring and respectful!"
- Maria Fernanda Osorio
05/23/2020 20:21:02
"Great experience and both of my guys never acted like they had been at the vet the just visited friends"
- Janette Traylor
05/23/2020 18:48:24
"I love you guys so much! You guys have always treated binks with such great care even though he can be a little rough lol. Thank you guys for always being there"
- Terri Bates
05/23/2020 03:02:38
"I appreciate all everyone did for Salem last week! You guys are awesome! "
- Heather Juron
04/09/2020 15:58:40
"Awesome! No complaints. Staff is always kind and courteous to us and our fur baby. Ms. Kayla is very thorough and informative. "
- Toni & Tobias Kelley
04/08/2020 23:11:53
"Every time I either call or take my babies for an appointment everybody always friendly and welcome to me and my pets ! I couldn’t ask for a better animal hospital and staff :)"
- Carla Lowdell
04/08/2020 23:09:57
"Great service! "
- Bill Givens
03/29/2020 11:22:49
"They respected the COVID-19 and were still able to see my pet."
- Charrise Ylitalo
03/28/2020 15:38:45
"Outstanding in light if the corona virus. Praying this passes soon so we can give hugs. Be safe Dr D"
- Kathy Barron
03/26/2020 12:51:48
"All I can is everything about you guys is outstanding. Superior in all aspects of customer relations and pet care."
- Jerry Hammonds
03/21/2020 15:25:28
"One of my cats cried all the way to the clinic but not a peep on the way back home. I think that means they were fine with the exam which means that you all did a job of making them feel safe."
- Barbara Tate
03/20/2020 02:52:33
"Staff is friendly and helpful. Lobby area was clean. "
- Joyce Wilkes
03/20/2020 02:41:54
"Dr. Dougia and her staff are the best! They have taken care of our girls since we moved from NC and we are so thrilled to have found them. Always treat them as if they were their own."
- Glynn Goble
03/13/2020 18:38:45
"I love coming there with my pets. I’m always looking for ways to save money so I like that they give awards for dollars spent. I have 2 pets and it can get expensive. I feel like they know what’s best for my pets! "
- Mary Beth Powers
03/13/2020 00:51:20
"Well, as I mentioned, that was the first time Kindle has voluntarily gotten on an examination table in 8 years. The overall experience was excellent. ..but please spell his name right. :-) It is Kindle (like the Kindling for a fire) rather than Kendall. Kudos to all of you!"
- Karen Lagon
03/05/2020 01:15:04
"Love this practice ❤️"
- Christina Atnip
03/04/2020 23:51:12
"I am very happy with the care I received for my fur babies! The staff is very friendly and they make us feel right at home. "
- Ginger White
03/04/2020 15:05:03
"Our experience at Meridianville Pet Hospital was very pleasant. The staff was courteous and respectful, and a pleasure to interact with. The vet was attentive to our pet, and took her time in order to ensure she was meeting the need. "
- Lalita Doward
03/03/2020 22:45:46
"Love this vet and staff. You don't overcharge, place is always clean, and super friendly."
- Michael Drew
02/28/2020 15:18:45
"We have been bringing our Friends Of Rescue fosters to MeriPets for years and we've enjoyed our experiences so much we've decided to switch over and bring our girls here! You guys have great, friendly staff. Thanks!"
- Chris Astle
02/24/2020 13:30:51
"Everybody is very friendly and welcoming. "
- Susan Winebrenner
02/24/2020 11:57:06
"You guys are doing great, always positive, friendly and kind to the animals!!"
- Gail Whelan
02/23/2020 18:49:11
"You are on time with appointments. Your staff is friendly and kind to pet owners and pets. You explain what needs to be done, what is necessary, and what is optional. You send reminders in advance and reschedule if needed. You do everything well and at reasonable prices. Our experience has been excellent at every visit! "
- Fay & Scotty Webb
02/17/2020 22:03:30
"You guys were amazing!! So kind and loving. "
- Kasi Carroll
02/13/2020 15:31:45
"You always listen and provide excellent care and advice."
- Janice Shavor
02/13/2020 13:57:59
"Good interaction with pets and pet parents. Also, questions are answered and all relevant information is given so that if a choice has to be made, it can be made with the best interest of the pet."
- Mary Ann Ruopp
02/12/2020 20:51:26
"Like always, Dr. Dougia and her entire staff takes great care of our animals. We wouldn't know what to do without her. "
- Irmgard James
02/08/2020 15:48:07
"Wonderful staff....and service. Dr Kayla truly loves her patients....Never had a bad experience since I've been going there with my pets! "
- Paula Nesbit
02/06/2020 15:32:23
"The visit went well. The vet appeared knowledgeable. I appreciated the short wait time and the fact that no other appointments were waiting to be seen. I didn't feel rushed. The tech was also very nice. She treated us as if she knew us a long time ago :)"
- Perlita Auguste
02/06/2020 02:59:16
"Phineas enjoys coming to the office! Everyone loves on him and makes him feel comfortable no matter what procedures are being done. We appreciate you all so much for loving our animals as you care for them. "
- Miki Bowman
02/06/2020 02:07:00
"Everyone I dealt with was very nice, helpful and professional. The doctor was very sweet and gentle with my kitty. No complaints at all."
- Donna Lee
02/05/2020 18:25:09
"Always Pleasant and friendly Tech's from the time I arrive to leaving. You can tell they love their jobs and the pawtients I love love Dr. D!! "
- Deborah Red
02/05/2020 17:25:48
"Great! Finally feel like I've found a veterinarian who loves my babies as much as I do!"
- Emily Imus
01/26/2020 21:56:20
"Took me in on short notice and took great care of my sick one"
- Larry Osborne
01/26/2020 16:19:33
"I was very pleased with our first experience at this office! The receptionists, the vet assistant and Dr D. Were all very nice! Glad we found you and only a mile from home!"
- Diane Crabb
01/26/2020 02:27:06
"You all are so caring and loving to my special baby! I highly recommend Meridianville Pet to anyone. "
- Kathy Sutton
01/21/2020 16:40:32
"Glad for your kind care. "
- Joan Bloomberg
01/17/2020 03:17:51
"I love this vet clinic. "
- Angela Moon
01/16/2020 19:43:35
"I feel confident the doctor lives animals and wants the best care for them."
- Willie Corlew
01/15/2020 20:10:31
"Great care! Love the new male tech! He was so personable and great with Rue. The whole staff is wonderful! "
- Amanda Howard
01/14/2020 13:10:27
"I enjoyed the visit and Sugar didn't seem to mind too much on being checked out. She was comfortable enough to fall asleep on the table. "
- Steven Green
01/14/2020 00:39:51