"You all are so caring and loving to my special baby! I highly recommend Meridianville Pet to anyone. "
- Kathy Sutton
01/21/2020 16:40:32
"Glad for your kind care. "
- Joan Bloomberg
01/17/2020 03:17:51
"I love this vet clinic. "
- Angela Moon
01/16/2020 19:43:35
"I feel confident the doctor lives animals and wants the best care for them."
- Willie Corlew
01/15/2020 20:10:31
"Great care! Love the new male tech! He was so personable and great with Rue. The whole staff is wonderful! "
- Amanda Howard
01/14/2020 13:10:27
"I enjoyed the visit and Sugar didn't seem to mind too much on being checked out. She was comfortable enough to fall asleep on the table. "
- Steven Green
01/14/2020 00:39:51
"Everyone is always friendly, efficient, helpful and gentle with my dog! I never have any doubt that I can trust your staff. You guys are the best!"
- Nelwyn Walles
01/10/2020 16:31:51
"No complaints whatsoever. Dr. Dougia and her staff were amazing as per usual. "
- Sara Gattis
01/07/2020 14:15:33
"Y’all are great. We feel like part of a family. "
- Austin Bailey
01/03/2020 23:45:54
"Always a good experience! The whole staff is friendly and great with our 2 dogs!!!"
- Michele Barker
01/03/2020 22:47:56
"Wonderful staff! Friendly and caring. My dog was treated with kindness and gentleness, which eased her nervousness. I am very pleased with the service I received."
- Janice Ingalls
01/03/2020 03:58:58
"Dr Dougia and her staff always go above and beyond to provide such care for our fur babies "
- Kathy Barron
12/27/2019 00:23:56
"Thank you for providing great service to my pets."
- Penny McCormick
12/23/2019 01:08:09
"Always outstanding. Wouldn't entrust Shadow and Molly's care with anyone else."
- Jerry Hammonds
12/21/2019 21:08:12
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really felt that all my dogs were very well cared for!!"
- Kristen Warrington
12/18/2019 14:21:47
"Murphy boards usually once a month if not more some months. She is always eager to arrive and seems to absolutely love it there. No doubt she is receiving the best possible care when we are out of town."
- Amy Hunter
12/12/2019 17:12:32
"Excellent "
- Jennifer Douglas
12/11/2019 03:32:22
"Me and my pets love Meripets. Wonderful staff, caring and compassionate. "
- Joan Breault
12/06/2019 18:42:59
"Absolutely love this place!!! Everyone is so friendly there!!!"
- Lisa Justice
12/05/2019 03:38:35
"That was the best experience I ever had going to a vet.She took her time with my dog and also I could tell her love for animals, that impressed me! I would recommend her to anyone!!!!"
- Sandy Brodie
12/02/2019 22:28:19
"Your care and service are great. No complaints! We are happy there and Murphy is never hesitant to go to the vet. All is great! Thanks. "
- Barbara Watkins
12/02/2019 03:36:04
"Great job. Very caring"
- Belinda Perry
12/01/2019 21:02:37
"Love the care here! "
- Tana Davis
11/22/2019 21:54:54
"You guys and gals are the greatest! The way staff gathered around Lucy and loved on her was heartwarming. Lucy seems to feel very comfortable, once we get her in. LOL I would HIGHLY recommend Meridianville pet hospital to any pet owner looking for veterinary care. "
- Kim Smith
11/20/2019 23:31:08
"Can’t complain of the Service, they treat Athena as part of the family. "
- Jose Manzano
11/17/2019 00:55:18
"Always so nice to know my babies are taken care or by the nicest staff ... very personal and kind ! Helpful and I couldn’t go anywhere else ever "
- Carla Lowdell
11/15/2019 21:43:05
"You guys are amazing! "
- Carol Colon
11/09/2019 17:06:24
"Excellent service and quality care was given to Richard. Thank you! "
- Jeff Ayscue
11/08/2019 11:53:41
"Doing great. Keep doing what your doing."
- Karen Brazier
11/07/2019 00:33:05
"The visit was very quick. The staff went above and beyond to get our dogs in for a quick appointment when we were in a time crunch. "
- Amber Barger
11/06/2019 20:31:48
"I was very pleased. All of the staff were so nice and helpful, from the moment I called in to ask about making an appointment. "
- Jamie Burgess
11/06/2019 17:28:57
"Our cat, Riley, has some chronic eye, ear, teeth and allergy ailments. He is only five years old, but has seen our vet often. He is always treated with loving care and given the best treatments and medicines. So much so, for the last six months we haven't found it necessary to make an appointment. The meds and advice given us has worked well. But it's always great to know that the Meridianville Pet Hospital is always there for us if a health issue comes up with Riley. "
- Susan Medina
11/05/2019 19:29:44
"I do not have any complaints. We have received excellent care with all of our furry family members. We love our Vet and her team!"
- Tina Bruce
11/05/2019 03:11:38
"We love y’all! Everyone is fantastic. Don’t know where I’d be without Doc and her crew."
- Candice Hopkins
11/03/2019 17:43:30
"Love your clinic, you are very up front and explain stuff to where I can understand it! Great staff."
- Jennifer Kreusch
10/31/2019 23:43:38
"Love y’all! The waits are always minimal and everyone is always incredibly nice!"
- Kim Lay
10/31/2019 19:07:00
"I love Meridianville Pet Hospital; friendly staff; clean; always prompt. "
- Sarah Staplemann
10/28/2019 15:48:00
"Great experience! We are so glad we chose Meridianville Pet as our new vet! "
- Brandi Gindhart
10/28/2019 11:57:47
"I know when I leave my pet with you she will be in good hands. Thanks for always being so sweet to me and my babies."
- Traci Lassiter
10/24/2019 20:58:24
"Everyone was great from the first time I emailed until we spoke on the phone and then came for the appointment. We really loved Kim and Dr. Goggia. They were so sweet and caring with our doggies. And the girls at the front desk were so personable and friendly. My daughter is going to start bringing her dog to you as well because while they have had an okay vet experience, they just aren't wowed like we are. Thank you so much!"
- Glynn Goble
10/17/2019 20:09:14
"So very happy with visit and diagnosed problem right away. Our pet is much happier and in turn makes us happy"
- June Howell
10/16/2019 21:15:49
"Very pleased with the boarding service! Our dog was extremely well cared for. When we have boarded him in the past, he typically doesn't eat much due to being homesick and missing the family, etc. The staff went above and beyond this time to make sure he was eating. He wouldn't eat out of the bowl, but would eat from a spoon if they hand fed him. Thank you so much to the staff for going above and beyond to ensure he was getting fed!"
- David Kelley
10/16/2019 21:00:50
"Friendly staff and Doctor Dougia is very professional. "
- Pat Martinez
10/13/2019 22:43:29
"You take great care of my babies and love them also and that is my main concern for them"
- Jackie Siniard
10/12/2019 19:47:03
"Like this staff and doctor. Always go the extra mile to help."
- Cliff Bentley
10/02/2019 15:09:55
"This place is amazing!!"
- Lisa LaPierre
09/28/2019 18:22:16
"I would trust u w/any of my furbabies to do what u think is the right answer. Good work. I still miss my Pongo but Stella is a winner as well. Tk u all.🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾"
- Donna Schrader
09/28/2019 02:04:07
"Fantastic, great service, nice folks!"
- Mark Roberts
09/27/2019 17:45:33
"Love how Bristol is treated. Bristol loves the attention too. Thank you so much for making us a part of your family🐾❤️"
- Lesa Tucker
09/21/2019 17:05:20
"You guys are outstanding in every aspect of your clinic both in customer service and outstanding care of my beloved pets."
- Jerry Hammonds
09/21/2019 14:07:32
"Dr. Dougia and all the techs are so great with my Grizzly. He gets loved on so much every time he goes. "
- Emily Klimek
09/16/2019 15:27:08
"The care is excellent. The staff is friendly, courteous and caring. The doctor is kind and very knowledgeable, working with the pet for the best results. "
- Fay & Scotty Webb
09/15/2019 00:59:45
"Everything is always pleasant when I bring my pups to ya’ll, everyone seems to really love our pets and are caring of them and myself"
- Dyanne Barksdale
09/14/2019 23:24:15
"It was all good. Dr. Dogia knows Lucky is old and was accurate in her thought that his behavior was a result of pain. She prescribed pain and anxiety meds which immediately helped."
- Lee Maggard
09/13/2019 20:36:16
"Everyone is so friendly and very informative specially concerning the care of Mattie. I would recommend Meridianville Animal Hospital to anyone looking for a vet. I’m very pleased. "
- Jennifer Owens
09/13/2019 16:13:21
"Great loving caring folks that take very good care of your pets. "
- Saundra Martin
09/07/2019 19:24:38
"Great friendly and informative "
- Patrick Gideon
09/07/2019 19:09:31
"Friendly, caring staff, everyone seems like they’re taking care of your pet as if it were their own."
- Vicki Parsons
09/05/2019 17:21:12
"Amazing, friendly service!"
- Jennifer Shouse
09/03/2019 23:37:23
"I could not say anything bad about you guys. Everytime the doodles, Chloe and I come, you always make the visit less stressful that it has to be on the dogs. they love the p-nut butter treats!!! "
- Kelley Yerby
08/29/2019 17:41:06
"I think the office is run very well. There is very little waiting. Much care and concern for Ali's health and well being. I couldn't ask for a better clinic to take my pets to."
- Marsha Green
08/28/2019 05:12:51
"I like how you follow up, how you genuinely seem to care for my animals and don't try to sell me on expensive procedures that aren't truly necessary (i.e., teeth cleaning on an almost 16-year-old rescue dog)."
- Michael Drew
08/26/2019 16:06:06
"Always super friendly and informative!"
- Rescue Friends of Rescue
08/19/2019 21:13:17
"Always excellent visits with great care. Staff treats our pet as family. "
- Sandy Smith
08/16/2019 18:00:57
"When I call for information, I am given answers that are easy to understand and are given cheerfully. I always feel that I am treated as a valued client and my pets health is of the upmost concern to everyone. The Meridianville Pet Hospital is fantastic! "
- Mary Ann Ruopp
08/11/2019 16:59:59
"Everyone is excellent I love the staff and if course Doc"
- Christina Cain
08/07/2019 00:31:58
"We appreciate the good care Riley receives at Meripets. It is always easy to get an appointment when Riley is feeling "under the weather," and since he is our "grandkitty," we bring him in often. "
- Susan Medina
08/06/2019 17:22:02
"It was my cats’ first time visit and I was impressed by everyone in the office. I will continue to bring my cats there for any, all needs. Thankful to have found them. "
- Lisa Brackett
08/02/2019 17:30:07
"Everyone is fantastic. You can tell that you all honestly care about your patients. I always get in swiftly and get taken care of with kindness."
- Kim Lay
08/02/2019 14:33:02
"Always excellent service!"
- Claudette Gallaspy
07/30/2019 02:12:09
"No complaints.. you are all very compassionate "
- Lynn Tverberg
07/26/2019 01:14:09
"I always feel welcome and they treat my pet like I do. I know she's spoiled and I enjoy spoiling her. And so does meripets "
- Donna Dixon
07/22/2019 15:09:24
"Great, and thanks for reassuring me when I need it 🐶"
- Traci Lassiter
07/20/2019 23:11:38
"I can always count on the excellent quality of care we receive with you and your staff."
- Lisa Meadows
07/20/2019 18:00:52
"Everyone there does a great job when taking care of Nola. They all are so sympathetic with her cause. Been going there for a number of years with my dogs. The crowd when I cried. They go out of their way to call and check up on them. I love the whole crew for the love that they show."
- Carolyn Reese
07/18/2019 21:59:44
"Ruby loves all y'all!! We just came in for a nail trim, but Ruby felt like she was going to Disneyland! Thanks again for such excellent care, even with a minor procedure."
- Elizabeth (Betsy) Dewey
07/18/2019 21:57:44
"Dr. Dougia's office and her staff have always been very good to my Casey , my Silky and now my new kitten babies. My animals get a thorough check on their visits."
- Elaine Cash
07/14/2019 23:40:22
"Everyone is so friendly and caring for my dogs. I have nothing negative to say about Meridianville Pet Hospital. I have never had a bad experience and recommend this facility to everyone!"
- Kathy Sutton
07/13/2019 10:41:25
"You guys are the best!"
- Carla Phillips
07/12/2019 16:27:31
"No issues. Always freindly!!! My animals are in good care there"
- Michele Barker
07/12/2019 14:51:42
"I have not complaints because i am always greeted warmly by friendly staff who make sure i get what i come to the Pet Hospital to get."
- Bob & Ricky Lipscomb - Motes
07/10/2019 20:41:04
"The care that is provided for my pets at the Meridianville Pet Hospital is second to none. The entire staff is compassionate, caring, and truly loves what they do and it shows every single day. I have never met a better staff."
- Adam Kettell
07/10/2019 14:41:29
"Love your entire team. I really appreciate the way everyone treats our four legged family like their family."
- Tina Bruce
07/08/2019 14:48:36
"Y’all are always so welcoming and friendly. It shows that you loves animals and Dr. D is awesome!"
- Laura Overbey
07/05/2019 15:40:35
"This was my first visit to Meridianville Pet Hospital and we loved it! Clean facility with super friendly staff who of course loved my fur babies. "
- Sarah Staplemann
07/05/2019 01:57:44
"I wouldn’t take Kye anywhere else! When I needed answers on his health issues I got them immediately, instead of being jerked around. So very thankful for Dr. D and her team! "
- Caroline Bradford
07/04/2019 22:59:55
"I am so happy that you are located so close to where I live. You are always so prompt, flexible, and willing to do whatever is best or works best for me. Everyone is so friendly, pleasant and loving to me and my little puppy. I couldn’t think of a better place to have my puppy cared for."
- Sharrell Davis
07/04/2019 21:26:20
"Always greeted happily when coming in and the staff is very informative and compassionate with me and my babies!"
- Jennifer Wargo
06/28/2019 12:10:41
"We are SO thankful for Meridianville Pet Hospital. This group of professionals are the best around. So caring and organized. I came in with my puppy as a walk in and they worked me in very quickly. Took exceptional care for my puppy and helped me make some tough decisions in the moment. Thank you Meridianville Pet Hospital! "
- Destany Posey
06/25/2019 16:51:30
"Always have a professional and competent treatment by the Vet and staff."
- Walt Hennessee
06/19/2019 18:33:09
"First time puppy owner and y’all made this first visit so easy. Loki couldn’t even tell he was getting a shot! Also, I so appreciate the personal care all the staff showed (receptionist, nurse, doctor). "
- Deidre Duvall
06/17/2019 01:14:49
"Flarkin & i’s first visit was great. Thank you all. "
- Mysti Crawford
06/16/2019 20:43:47
"Great small clinic with great people! When your pets are happy to be there you know your in the right place."
- Kim Susor
06/12/2019 22:13:38
"I am very pleased with how well Lucky and Lucy are taken care of when they stay with Meridianville Pet Hospital. They love my pups and are extremely good to them."
- Robin Stewart
06/11/2019 17:22:01
"I have always been treated with kindness and compassion at this clinic."
- Donna Troup
06/10/2019 01:09:37
"I so appreciate your working us in- and taking good care of my cat. I love this vet office. They are kind, understand I need to keep within a budget-- and so superb work"
- Mary Freeman
06/08/2019 19:34:19
"Very well. You fit us in as a last minute so I thought we may be rushed through but that was not the case. You took extra great care of the little runt I found."
- Jennifer Kreusch
06/06/2019 19:02:17
"Great tech help! Very friendly and cared for our dog well 😀"
- Rob Asquith
06/02/2019 15:48:12
"Always a great experience "
- Candace Ingram
05/31/2019 20:00:22
"Everyone was polite, professional and friendly to both me and my 9 wk old puppy Mattie. ALSO CLEAN I find it’s very important that the surroundings are well maintained. "
- Jennifer Owens
05/26/2019 01:32:43