"Y'all do great with my dogs! And you watch out for my pocketbook too!"
- Janice Shavor
05/24/2018 13:07:36
"Meridianville Pet Hospital provides excellent, professional, and caring services to my dogs each and every time I have visited the office. From the moment of check-in to completion of services and check-out, I come away very satisfied! Great service to the community! Thank you! "
- Jeff Purcell
05/24/2018 01:15:16
"Everyone is friendly and helpful."
- Elaine Cash
05/22/2018 02:57:18
"Great job"
- Bonnie Newsom
05/16/2018 13:46:17
"You'll are doing great with taking care of Nola. She loves coming here."
- Carolyn Reese
05/15/2018 11:16:31
"Had a fantastic experience today, was so pleased with Veterinan & caring staff. I’m excited to find a place that cares for my animals as much as I do ! I highly recommend this place! "
- Jennifer Cloud
05/11/2018 02:26:00
"I think you do an amazing job taking care of our family member. You treat Troy with the love and attention you would give your own. you start with something that is so small but means so much. The chalk board that welcomes the pet for the day with his name on it. we will remain ever so loyal to you."
- Katrina Najee
05/10/2018 15:16:15
"We love Dr. Kayla and her crew. Tug and Tink love that they can just walk for th heir visits."
- Becky McNutt
05/10/2018 01:00:06
"Great place...great people...great service. Very satisfied."
- Ben Magwood
05/07/2018 11:17:10
"I'm very happy with Dr D and staff. They seem to love animals and enjoy their work, that is important to me. They remember me and my pets and I love that, it makes the interaction during the visit much easier and enjoyable. "
- Barbara Tate
05/07/2018 04:19:24
"Will be very good when urine analysis equipment is available at the facility. I know it’s been ordered. Excellent getting my pet in to see the vet same day. Staff are all very helpful. "
- Sandy Smith
05/06/2018 19:35:06
"All good"
- Nason Snow
05/06/2018 18:53:02
"I’m very happy. Great service from all employees. "
- Susie Engles
05/06/2018 11:12:28
"Bella was in good hands, getting her nails trimmed and anal glands... and you know how nervous she can get. All was good and we enjoyed a good laugh about the aroma..lol"
- Donna Dixon
05/04/2018 15:00:25
"Dr. Dougia is a fantastic vet and her staff is phenomenal!! "
- Joany Zilke
05/02/2018 21:41:47
"You were very accommodating and helpful"
- Vicki Brigman
05/02/2018 21:36:45
"I am comfortable leaving Atlas at Meridianville Pet Hospital. The entire staff is great."
- Jimmy Barnett
05/02/2018 20:15:29
"All the staff is wonderful - even when they are extremely busy, they always make sure to acknowledge you, ‘I’ll be with you in a moment’ sort of thing. When I’ve used the app for medication refills, I usually get a call within a couple of hours that it is ready! Laura does a wonderful job grooming our Shi Tzu, but she makes sure to check to see if it’s the full groom you need for your dog, or maybe just a face trim and so forth. Great job - everybody!"
- Vicki Parsons
05/02/2018 20:09:18
"As always you take very good care of Sasha. We groom her differently at different times of the year and you always listen and she always looks great. Thanks"
- Ben McGiboney
04/30/2018 14:31:06
"Doing great! The most caring, compassionate and most competent veterinarian and staff we’ve ever had. We feel totally comfortable and confident in having all our pets in your care. I can’t think of one single solitary criticism or complaint about any of the staff or any of the service we’ve received. Thank you so much for being there. "
- Diane Young
04/28/2018 20:31:50
"I was very pleased with the service ofyour kind andcaring stall during Toby’s first visit. "
- Jean Rickert
04/28/2018 03:55:52
"Great experience. Hardly any wait at all. Dr. Dougia came right in after tech weighed my dog. Very loving clinic!"
- Austin Bailey
04/25/2018 22:30:30
"I appreciate Dr. D and all the staff. I know you all genuinely love your furry patients and I'm confident I can trust what you tell me about Holly 😁"
- Carol Stegall
04/25/2018 04:07:58
"Great staff, doctor and groomer!"
- Lori Guido
04/24/2018 17:23:27
"You handled our first visit with you great, specially given that both dogs came and Clipper was beeing quite the excited over the top Border Collie. Looking forward to our next visit."
- Karin Moll
04/24/2018 13:54:50
"the office is super sweet to my animals and gives them great care!! i’m glad to have a good and safe place i can take them to."
- John & Jennifer Maynard
04/21/2018 17:19:53
"Great job. "
- Patrick Gideon
04/21/2018 13:35:06
"We love you!!💗"
- John Hittner
04/21/2018 13:22:35
"You all go above and beyond for both fur babies and owners. Very friendly atmosphere. Although you are somewhat ona time frame, you always make sure all questions are answered and understood. Live everyone there! "
- Karen Taylor
04/20/2018 03:30:12
"So far it has all been great!! Love the staff they are always so friendly!!! It’s really special when we walk in the door on his visit and see his name on the chalk board!! "
- Ruth Teters
04/20/2018 03:23:34
"Everything went great ! The techs that took care of Lucy did a great job !"
- Nelwyn Walles
04/20/2018 01:00:53
"I've never been disappointed by my visits. You guys pay close attention to my pet and all my concerns. I've never felt dismissed or talked over."
- Erina Galloway
04/19/2018 20:33:58
"We had a wonderful experience. Very happy with the care you provided to Bsiley"
- Candace Ingram
04/19/2018 19:25:30
"We love you guys!!"
- Kayla Seals
04/18/2018 16:46:00
"Wonderful staff. Always my first choice! "
- Samantha Hatchett
04/17/2018 14:34:35
"You all are amazing and very caring for our babies ! "
- Carla Lowdell
04/14/2018 02:36:17
"The staff is super friendly and know my dogs well. They take my concerns seriously and answer all of my questions. I am always able to get an appointment without any issues. Their new app allows me to communicate with them for refills, questions, concerns, etc. and their response is quick!"
- Laura McDonough
04/12/2018 12:06:08
"Love you guys. Mackayla received top notch care and everyone was friendly and helpful. And we love Dr. Dougia's dog!"
- Mary Chavosky
04/11/2018 21:31:18
"At my last visit to the Meridianville Pet Hospital and all other visits I found the staff to friendly, helpful and welcoming. They were all good with my pets and genuinely like all the patients."
- Gerry Hyde
04/09/2018 23:27:27
"We always enjoy bringing out babies to your office. They get the best treatment and the staff is the best around "
- Lisa Lang
04/03/2018 13:56:24
"I was very pleased. Roxy was NOT happy to be there. She went from growling at everyone and needing a muzzle to eating treats out of their hands. "
- Kim Davidson
04/01/2018 11:35:23
"You all are amazing!"
- Carla Phillips
03/30/2018 21:33:42
"The staff is awesome and caring. Especially Miss Laura, the groomer. We won't take pur pets anywhere else."
- Amy Hall
03/30/2018 14:24:28
"Great is the word that comes to me to best describes how i feel about my Pet hospital! "
- Bob Lipscomb
03/30/2018 01:33:03
"Amazing as always!! Fantastic staff - every.single.person is so helpful and friendly! Dr. D is wonderful and caring and explains things and answers all questions ... everyone truly cares about the animals ... can't say enough good things! LOVE Meripets!!"
- Rescue Friends of Rescue
03/30/2018 00:31:51
"Excellent I love how much the staff loved on grizzly to make his visit enjoyable and not traumatic. "
- Emily Klimek
03/25/2018 21:24:13
"All experiences have been great. "
- Bill Givens
03/23/2018 10:46:04
"I just love the free birthday nail trims! THANKS!!"
- Carlton Cash
03/21/2018 12:46:09
"I feel you did an excellent job with Bama. I appreciate the quality of care given "
- Debbie Broadway
03/15/2018 13:46:00
"I absolutely love the staff and care that is given when we come to you all!"
- Darleen Harris
03/15/2018 02:00:25
"BK was treated very well. I don't have anything bad to say."
- Donna Bozee
03/13/2018 22:09:47
"So thankful for Dr. Dougia and her staff for working Roscoe in when he was really ill! I am grateful for you taking the time to listen and care for him so thoroughly. So grateful!"
- Amber Seale
03/10/2018 14:22:55
"We are very pleased with the care and loving enthusiasm our pet receives when being treated at Meripets. Dr. Dougia and all the staff are considerate, friendly and helpful."
- Susan Medina
03/10/2018 01:09:21
"Everyone is so good with my cats. The handling and the atmosphere is so cat friendly. When I voiced my nervousness about a medication another cat texted badly to I expected polite tolerance but I was met with non-judgement and empathy. That actually meant a lot to me and made me feel valued as part of my cats care team and not just their ride. Thank you."
- Kendra Kamph
03/09/2018 21:16:13
"Great! In and out in a timely manner and everyone is super friendly!"
- Michael Coffey
03/07/2018 19:33:39
"Outstanding service from beginning to end. I can't think of anyway to improve my experience. Thank you! "
- Jeff Purcell
02/22/2018 03:36:42
"I'm sure you all know it, but the Hopkins crew LOVES you guys! "
- Candice Hopkins
02/20/2018 03:32:55
"You all are doing a great job! "
- Tarina Watkins
02/18/2018 00:49:28
"You guys have been wonderful! Not only is everyone professional and knowledgeable, but personable as well. I recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking care for their pets. "
- Amanda Carmean
02/17/2018 22:17:09
"Happy as always. Feel like family. Sure do miss Jennifer though! And hate I missed Joey. "
- Amanda Howard
02/17/2018 13:38:18
"Always the best care. I am so thankful that patience is always shown because I know I am a little panicky and overprotective when it comes to my babies. "
- Jaclyn Howard
02/17/2018 13:12:05
"Our first visit was great! The staff there are extremely friendly and caring to our little fur baby. "
- Melanie Gautney
02/13/2018 04:06:28
"Both vets are wonderful! They care so much about my pets. They explain all that is going on and have taken me into the back to look at x-rays of my cat on several occasions ( he as a GI problem) to explain in detail what is going on. The passion they have for their work shows. The techs are very nice. Friendly, kind to animals--love animals, and are very good at talking with patients owners. The front desk has always been patient, kind, polite. Ive only had positive experiences."
- Rachael Martin
02/08/2018 12:57:35
"I never had good luck at finding a Vet that met my needs for my pets. They never had the love and concern that I had expected from people that took jobs to care for pets. Every since I started going to Meridianville Pet Hospital I have found the most caring people (I call my pets family) that truly love every animal that comes through that door. I have lost my Daisy May to cancer and everyone of them cried with me. I would put the life of any of my pets in the hands of Dr. D and know that they were in the best of care. They treat the animals like they are their own. And in a sense they are."
- Carolyn Reese
02/01/2018 11:38:02
"I have never been more pleased with any pet clinic staff than I am with your office! EVERYONE I have ever encountered in person or on the phone has been so friendly, compassionate, and helpful! Thank you for loving our pets the way that you do!!"
- Kelly Watson
02/01/2018 02:12:14
"Great experience!"
- Lorenzo Wright
01/27/2018 14:39:38
"Since Roxy's brush with death...she is extremely well. I really appreciate the personal care given to Roxy and myself!!! Doctor and staff the best :)"
- Kim Beck
01/27/2018 14:21:07
"The whole staff is fabulous. Thanks for loving on our fur-babies!!"
- Lisa Stratton
01/25/2018 23:46:32
"Great Caring Service"
- John Hittner
01/25/2018 13:38:27
"There is no bad comments, the team does more than what is required. We appreciate the hard work and dedication you give us. I wish I was a pet:) "
- Katrina Najee
01/24/2018 13:14:47
"We love Meripets!"
- Melanie Sanderson
01/23/2018 22:34:27
"Excellent care every time. No complaints."
- Robin Head
01/23/2018 11:23:49
"all I can say is you guys are always awesome. "
- Catherine Boyd
01/16/2018 03:27:19
"I love the friendliness of the whole staff. Beginning with scheduling an appointment through the visit itself. Dr. Dougia is very knowledgeable and you can tell how much she loves animals. "
- Irmgard James
01/14/2018 12:24:18
"Fast and always efficient. Great staff and I always trust Dr. Dougia’s opinions."
- Paul Smith
01/13/2018 03:15:03
"You all are doing great! I’ve been to a couple other vets in town before coming to MeriPets, and I couldn’t be happier with the care and attentiveness everyone gives Jackson, including grooming with Laura. If there was anything I wasn’t pleased about, I would have found another vet already. Thank you for being exactly what we need!"
- Jennifer Wiley
01/10/2018 04:52:10
"I always have a good experience when I bring in my pets and fosters. "
- Amanda Yohe
01/10/2018 03:18:49
"YOU GUYS ARE ALWAYS SO CARING AND UNDERSTANDING WITH ALL MY GIRLS. IF I CALL TO ASK QUESTIONS YOU TRY TO FIND A ANSWER. ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO STOP BY AND VISIT. "
- Jessica Lara
01/09/2018 15:55:27
"Everyone helps in dealing with the health of my pets, not just Dr Kayla. This helps so much knowing I can ask questions of anyone. And you all love my babies!"
- Miki Bowman
01/09/2018 08:25:53
"Hard to find a more caring and loving vet and staff than Dr Dougia and her staff at Meridianville Pets"
- Kathy Barron
01/09/2018 02:55:17
"Excellent as always!"
- Patty Long
01/08/2018 22:17:28
"Great to work with. Always take care of Sasha so well."
- Ben McGiboney
01/08/2018 15:53:45
"I cannot think of anything that could be better than your staff and facilities. Your the best in my book. "
- Waynette Gaither
01/07/2018 11:54:02
"Dr.Dougia and the entire staff have been exceptional. They've been very helpful through my dog's problem since I was new to canine diabetes. I truly believe my dog has the best treatment at MPH."
- Robert Petroski
01/05/2018 21:54:30
"Everyone is wonderful. caring, loving staff they take care of all our needs wouldn't take our dog anywhere else we love everyone one of you."
- Norma Cole
01/05/2018 19:05:43
"I love bringing Riley to Meridianville Pet Hospital. The staff is always loving and sweet with her, even though she inevitably wants to leave as soon as she arrives. :) The care is top-notch, and Dr. Dougia is second to none. Thanks for being so great!"
- Kelli Johnson
01/05/2018 04:39:11
"I have always been very happy. The Doctor and the entire staff have always been wonderful to me and my pups. Professional and Neighborly if that makes sense."
- Vickie Fields
01/04/2018 19:56:01
"Everything and everyone at. Friendly knowledgeable and willing to,explain everything"
- Karen Taylor
01/04/2018 00:50:24
"You guys are the best. Lucky and Lucy come back just as happy as they left when we board them. I have the utmost confidence they are being treated as well as they are when they are home."
- Robin Stewart
01/03/2018 22:41:52
"Love that I almost never have to wait. "
- Heike Keltner
01/02/2018 23:43:51
"Laura does a great job with Cookie."
- Christina Sirten
01/02/2018 16:58:38
"My son brought Bastian in for the first time. He was impressed that you were aware of how Bastian needed to be restrained for everyone's safety."
- Jackie Marr
01/01/2018 11:27:33
"One of the best groomers we have ever had."
- Richard Neal
12/30/2017 17:20:32
"You guys are the best! I won’t take my 5 dogs, 3 cats and guinea pigs anywhere else!"
- Carla Phillips
12/30/2017 14:09:57
"Very pleased with entire staff"
- Sandy Smith
12/30/2017 13:51:58
"Love brining our pets here—very caring staff!"
- Rob Asquith
12/30/2017 03:50:47
"You always treat my dog like family and put me at ease when he is or injured"
- Kathy Sutton
12/29/2017 22:25:30
"Great is the only way I can rate Meridianville Pet Hospital based on the concern, help, and care our pets have received from the staff and doctors. I am so grateful that we have this quality of facility in Meridianville."
- Bob Lipscomb
12/29/2017 21:24:50