"Y’all are great all the way around "
- Rachelle Griffin
04/09/2021 19:34:10
"This pet hospital is by far the beat we have ever had! They are kind, helpful with taking our fur baby in when I am able to come. Doctor Dougia is kind and passionate about the animals she treats and explains everything, even sending information about our dogs condition for us to read and underatand. We will never go anywhere else!"
- Lisa LaPierre
04/09/2021 19:03:14
"Love the new building, excellent care as always. Thanks!"
- Ronn Wetherall
04/08/2021 16:30:30
"I love how much you all love animals and that every time Rowan comes in there, y’all always remember her! So thankful for such an amazing veterinarian office! "
- Sarah Grissim
04/07/2021 13:06:46
"It was a really good experience. Our pets seemed to be quite comfortable being there! "
- Michelle Malone
04/01/2021 17:45:48
"No complaints. Especially now that we can come in with our pets!"
- Gail Whelan
03/31/2021 14:24:09
"I love all who works here. Very friendly staff and the Dr. is awesome. Thank you for being so helpful and kind."
- Ann Moore
03/31/2021 13:59:48
"Excellent service, caring and considerate staff. Megan has superb customer service skills. Estimate closely met final bill. Dr. Kayla explained all procedures thoroughly and patiently. "
- Areletta Coberly
03/26/2021 22:33:41
"Staff has always been very nice and the Vet always listens to any of my concerns. We feel very lucky to have found another amazing vet after moving here from out of state. It was such a relief. "
- Cyrstalyn Miner
03/23/2021 17:19:39
"Great service! "
- Bill Givens
03/16/2021 17:18:13
"A+ service as usual. "
- Leah Packard
03/15/2021 15:19:57
"Excellent customer service. Online app makes setting appointments, picking up meds, etc. very easy. The staff know all of our dogs by name and know each one's "quirks" - we truly appreciate that!"
- Laura McDonough
03/14/2021 13:28:26
"My visit was very good. Everybody was very professional. "
- Steven Blackwell
03/12/2021 23:10:12
"We love being a part of the MeriPets family. They have cared for my dog Bailey since she was a puppy. Everyone is always willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs."
- Amy Wade
03/12/2021 03:13:17
"Doing great. Will come back and tell my friends."
- Larry Osborne
03/10/2021 21:25:46
" Meridianville Pet Hospital is an extension of our family. Dr. D & her staff are certainly a part of our family because they share the same care & compassion with us as they do our pets. "
- Joany Zilke
03/09/2021 00:38:52
"Wonderful staff and super caring for my fur baby!! Highly recommend!!"
- Jennifer Hyde
03/05/2021 20:08:02
"Our Yorkie is always treated like family. All the staff are caring but equally important very competent always willing to explain treatments and happy to demonstrate application of medications. "
- Sandy Smith
03/05/2021 17:48:40
"Just a great group of folks that love my dog as as their own. Always friendly, professional, and attentive. One of our dogs had an issue that surgery could have been an option but Dr. Dougia encouraged us to wait and see if it resolved itself because the surgery itself is not easy and recovery is hard. We waited it out and our girl is doing fine. She could have offered all kinds of expensive treatment options to pad her own pocketbook but she was more interested in how our dog would do in the log run. I cannot recommend MeriPets enough. "
- Glynn Goble
03/04/2021 17:19:46
"We were taken right in and put in a private exam room. (even tho I did not see the sign to call them before I went in) ! Everyone was wearing a mask and was very respectful to us. All my questions were answered and the exam wea explained very clearly. "
- Barbara Tate
03/04/2021 13:37:35
"MeriPets is an excellent veterinarian clinic. I have been using them since approximately 2014. They love my cats - all but 1 of the now 6 in my pride are Maine Coons and Dr. D is very well versed in these large lumps of love. The staff is positively awesome and I have never had cause for complaints. I just love them to death - as much as they love my pride! "
- Angela Smith
03/03/2021 19:06:50
"I wish I was better with names, but everyone is always wonderful. Your new office is beautiful, and we look forward to coming back soon to tame our tiny ninjas' blades."
- Mallory Smith
03/03/2021 18:15:27
"The visit was great. We appreciate the way Buck was handled and the follow-up call."
- James Westmoreland
02/26/2021 23:10:20
"I was so impressed with how you handled my skiddish canine. Thank you 😊"
- Michelle Alcathie
02/25/2021 17:26:31
"I have never had a bad experience in your office, I can’t think of any ways you guys can improve! "
- Kaitlyn Arnold
02/25/2021 00:00:25
"We appreciate Merieianville Pet Hospital whose staff is professional, friendly, and helpful--in a work great! We always feel that our pets get the very best care and attention that is possible. We are so pleased and relieved that our pets have a safe and helpful place to go when they need professional help! Thank you Dr. Dougia and staff!!!~ "
- Bob & Ricky Lipscomb - Motes
02/24/2021 22:17:09
"Thanks for answering all my questions and ones I didn't think to ask. Love you guys "
- Donna Dixon
02/24/2021 17:37:30
"I am so glad I was able to come inside & speak w/Dr. She try’s so hard to help r pets. "
- Jan Tunnell
02/24/2021 02:24:47
"Everything is good. Cooper always enjoys his visits with you all."
- Bobbie Breeden
02/23/2021 17:28:07
"You’re doing great. I was very happy to see how much you care about taking care of my little guys. Your staff is very friendly and professional and I will continue to come to you when I need vet care. "
- Shaun Degges
02/13/2021 23:40:44
"Dr D and her staff are extremely caring and passionate about caring for fur babies."
- Kathy Barron
02/13/2021 19:25:38
"Very polite and fast! Preformed my cats surgery and seemed to care for him like he was there own! "
- Savanna Moore
02/12/2021 19:04:56
"Everyone was very sweet doing our visit! Dr. Dougia came in the room to see how everyone was doing even when I was just there for a tech visit. The new building looks amazing! "
- Kristin Wilt
02/11/2021 01:42:14
"Everyone at Meridianville Pet Hospital are always friendly and eager to help! "
- Sonya Brasher
02/10/2021 17:13:41
"Friendly staff and professional "
- Roe Helm
02/10/2021 15:36:01
"Awesome first experience. Very friendly and informative staff for first time indoor pet owner. "
- Deven Mahathey
02/08/2021 04:37:36
"Love the new building! Love knowing the cats have space away from the dogs. You really have the loveliest team of staff. "
- Suzanne Glover
02/06/2021 16:52:52
"This was my first visit to your new office. It is much bigger and allows more room and space for owners and their pets. The office and rooms were very clean and everyone is always so nice and professional."
- Larissa Mack
02/04/2021 18:24:10
"Dr. D and staff are the best. They are so friendly and truly care about my pets. Even the stubborn one I have. I would recommend Meridianville Pet to any pet owner."
- Michele Barker
02/02/2021 21:53:27
"Great experience. Safe environment "
- Rhonda Anderson
01/31/2021 17:11:34
"I love how well the staff are with my dog but also that they’re all exceptionally friendly!"
- Tamara Olson
01/31/2021 04:03:48
"Always a great experience for me and my pets!"
- Paula Nesbit
01/29/2021 04:59:31
"Libby and I "love" Dr. Kayla and the wonderful staff. This is an excellent facility....would recommend 100%!!!!"
- Debbie Veesey
01/28/2021 17:28:47
"Compassionate and safe environment."
- Wendy Hancock
01/21/2021 19:17:14
"I called for information and Megan was very helpful, and eager to help."
- JoAnne Pinnix
01/21/2021 18:02:23
"Great job, very professional. Follow up and communication is amazing! "
- Dani McGowan
01/20/2021 18:13:59
"Your office is the most caring I've ever worked with. From "Doc" to the staff, everyone was not only knowledgeable but very caring, and Blaze seems to love everyone! "
- Lisa Meadows
01/20/2021 18:11:20
"The staff is very helpful and the Veterinarian is caring, loves animals and is knowledgeable about Veterinarian medicine. "
- Llyod Self
01/16/2021 00:16:45
"Phineas was having a stressful day and everyone was so understanding about his fears. We love you guys and how much of a help you are with our babies!"
- Miki Bowman
01/15/2021 22:16:39
"No problems! Very caring for all my babies! "
- Sharon Carter
01/12/2021 18:57:20
"We love MERI pets! Always friendly DR. and we love that the dogs arent worried about going to the vet. "
- Christine Wise
01/12/2021 15:38:35
"Our animals always receive the best care there. All of the employees that we come in contact with are always friendly and professional. "
- Ronnie Fudge
01/10/2021 13:42:02
"The service was excellent! I had no doubt that my Raven was took care of and those I spoke to had no issues explaining and answering any questions I had."
- Kayli Camacho
01/09/2021 21:09:10
"I am very happy with the care and service you all provide. That goes for all, not just Doc. "
- Barbara Watkins
01/07/2021 19:08:55
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this place, service, and staff. My dogs and I always feel welcome and cared for. I appreciate all that you do to keep my dogs happy and healthy! "
- Brianna Brubaker
01/01/2021 20:14:47
"The whole staff is so caring and loving with our pets ! We are so happy our dogs are never afraid of having a visit ... very happy with the team "
- Carla Lowdell
01/01/2021 17:32:40
"Everything was great. I just miss not being able to come in with my pet but hopefully soon we will be able to resume back to that! "
- Gail Whelan
12/31/2020 02:44:02
"I know how hard it must be for all of you during these trying times, but, I wanted to let you know how much we appreciate all of you. Megan has the most comforting voice when I call to make an appointment. The staff was so caring when Micah had to go in for his appointment, and, Dr. D. kept us informed and addressed all our concerns. Thank you so much!!"
- Janice Ingalls
12/30/2020 22:12:42
"You guys are awesome. We really appreciate your love and care for our puppies."
- Alisha Jacobs
12/28/2020 15:05:35
"I was extremely impressed with the staff here. Everyone was so helpful, caring, and informative. We will probably move all of Bleau’s needs here ❤️"
- Christy Weeks
12/25/2020 03:43:03
"Ya’ll are doing a great job !!! I know there have been some phone glitches and the usual bother of moving but it seems you have worked through it well. It’s a tough time to run a business but you should be proud of how you’re doing."
- Nelwyn Walles
12/23/2020 03:48:31
"There is nothing bad to say. You guys are all awesome and I would not trust anyone else to care for my pet."
- Jerry Hammonds
12/22/2020 22:00:44
"As always Megan was pleasant and friendly. She took my payment over the phone and brought out my purchase promptly."
- Leah Packard
12/14/2020 01:37:56
"I think that you and your staff are the best that we have met. We have had dogs and cats for over 42 years and we are so happy that when we moved that we found you."
- Barbara Levine
12/10/2020 17:29:13
"You are doing the best you can for both my pets and me during this pandemic."
- Janice Shavor
12/09/2020 22:57:41
"I have never felt more comfortable and confident that my girls are getting the best medical attention they could possibly get"
- Katrina Najee
11/26/2020 21:42:05
"Excellent care from everyone on staff! Dr D explains things so well. Love that everyone shows how much they care about every single animal they see. 💜"
- Tana Davis
11/24/2020 21:25:54
"This was my first visit here and the staff and doctor were all so nice and comforting. My puppy is sick with parvo and the dr answered all of my questions and everyone was very comforting. The receptionist was exceptionally sweet and went out of her way to message me and provide help with any extra questions I had. "
- Logan Lyon
11/22/2020 14:23:58
"Yall were great! You took us as a new patient and I was do appreciative! We really needed to be seen because of kennel cough and the possibility of spreading! Yall were so nice and welcoming! Thank you for making Duke a part of your family!"
- Jeannie Bateman
11/22/2020 01:38:45
"Y’all are the best!!! The follow up and communication that y’all do are amazing!"
- Katie Smith
11/20/2020 22:29:05
"Everyone is doing great with handling this bad situation we have been in, in the best way I see possible. "
- Carolyn Reese
11/19/2020 19:04:23
"I love the Meri Pets team!! "
- Carol Colon
11/19/2020 17:51:02
"I think y'all do an amazing job! You treat us like family and I wouldn't take Bear anywhere else. Thank you for being so gentle and sweet with my baby!"
- Tina Volturno
11/18/2020 00:07:06
"You're doing great. I really like that Goober was assigned a tech that could update me on every aspect. "
- Kendra Kamph
11/13/2020 17:28:39
"I appreciate the personal attention Lady always receives. This staff is professional but also very caring. The follow up conversation with the doctor reviewing Lady’s results is very much appreciated and provides an opportunity to ask questions or discuss any concerns I may have. I always feel like the entire staff really cares about my pet. "
- Sandy Smith
11/12/2020 01:19:47
"Love bringing my dog there! Everyone is super nice and helpful!"
- Lisa Justice
11/04/2020 05:51:57
"Awesome team and awesome doctor :)"
- Jackie Drew
11/03/2020 21:09:27
"I really love Dr. Dougia and her staff. She is very personal and really takes the time with my senior dogs. I wish she could be my vet for my 2 pigs too!"
- Ashley Schwegman
11/01/2020 13:16:48
"ALWAYS top notch care and services here, thank you!"
- Cynthia Cox
10/31/2020 23:53:36
"Coming to the office is always so pleasant. The best staff and care for our fur babies. The price is always discussed up front so theres no stress or confusion. "
- Emily Imus
10/28/2020 22:40:16
"You are doing an amazing job! We appreciate you and your staff for seeing us at the last minute, and no appointment. We thank you for all you do. "
- Lorenzo Wright
10/25/2020 18:01:35
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable doctor. I trust her advice for our loved kitties. Glad to see that the business is moving to a larger facility."
- Pat Martinez
10/15/2020 22:54:22
"We love it here...thanks for taking care of our babies! "
- Kassandra Flores
10/15/2020 19:04:38
"You do a great job with my “babies”. They both are good about going to see you for their check ups, so that tells me you treat them well😊"
- Bobbie Breeden
10/15/2020 18:19:18
"I love MERIPETS and Dr Dougia. She helped us when we had our bigger dog (Rottweiler mix) when he had pancreatitis. So far they are doing good with Freddy (poodle mix). "
- Carolyn Swinford
10/12/2020 12:15:50
"Great job "
- Pat and Bob York
10/10/2020 17:29:30
"Always a great experience when we come! "
- Patty Sisk
10/10/2020 17:25:13
"Our pups were happy when they came home. Their nails were clipped and my concerns were addressed. "
- Becky McNutt
10/09/2020 20:05:07
"Always happy to see me and my pet. I feel special. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff."
- Donna Dixon
10/09/2020 14:53:25
"I’m very happy with the care my pets are getting. "
- Amanda Yohe
10/06/2020 22:17:05
"Bristol loves coming to you. Added bonus that she got a GREAT report. "
- Lesa Tucker
10/03/2020 16:53:07
"I was briefed on what was needed and given an estimate for the procedure. I was kept informed on Baileys progress and called when she was ready. At that time I was briefed on the outcome and what I needed to do in her home treatment. The final bill was actually a few dollars less than the lower price on the estimate. The entire office was great and I would recommend them."
- Roe Helm
09/29/2020 22:31:45
"I couldn't ask for anyone better to take care of my pets. Even though I lost Molly, the compassion you showed for my loss was wonderful."
- Jerry Hammonds
09/22/2020 22:06:35
"I love that you treat my fur baby like your own!!"
- Tamara Olson
09/20/2020 23:46:54
"We are very pleased with the care Jack received. He is recovering nicely and I appreciate the follow up call to insure he was well and I understood his medication schedule. "
- Ray Nix
09/17/2020 18:49:55
"I couldn’t be happier with everyone at Meridianville Pet Hospital. The staff is always super friendly and have made me and Lincoln feel special since day one. "
- Darron Barry
09/17/2020 18:30:41
"I really appreciated the service provided. I understand the difficulty of running a business through COVID and felt you are navigating the best you can. I look forward to actually meeting in person. Thanks so much for taking care of our baby."
- Alisha Jacobs
09/14/2020 13:05:04
"Excellent service.....Excellent staff. Libby loves Kym and adores Dr. Dougia!! I would recommend this facility to anyone!"
- Debbie Veesey
09/13/2020 13:01:40
"The Doctor and the vet techs are doing a great job. You can see how much they love animals."
- Barbara Levine
09/12/2020 13:01:52
"You always do an excellent job"
- Debbie Broadway
09/10/2020 19:11:27