"People are so kind helpfull and continue doing excellent service for our animals we appreciate everything you do."
- Florites Battad
08/15/2018 04:03:03
"Doing great, love you all and the way you care for my fur babies! Keep up the good work. "
- Mary Ann Nayman
08/15/2018 01:16:17
"Dr. Dougia and staff are GREAT!"
- Caris Cantrell
08/09/2018 00:11:07
"I’m always happy with the level of care and personal attention we receive. "
- Erina Galloway
08/07/2018 15:57:45
"Good job. Community likes having vet in m'ville."
- Cliff Bentley
08/05/2018 00:25:55
"my experience was very satisfying."
- Jerry Watson
08/04/2018 17:16:28
"We had a very nice visit. The staff was friendly and got us in and out quickly. I've never had a bad experience there."
- Marsha Green
08/04/2018 00:51:53
"We love Meridianville Pet Hospital! I’ve dropped in twice for med refills and weight checks for our girl. They are very efficient and answered any questions that I had. "
- Melanie Gautney
07/30/2018 16:39:42
"Every time my family walks in the door we are greeted with a smile. All of the staff are kind and loving to our animals. I have never had a bad visit."
- Beverly Jeffreys
07/27/2018 17:27:52
"Employees nice and courteous. Dog did well with their handling. Vet Dougia provided excellent service, as always."
- Joyce Wilkes
07/25/2018 19:18:28
"Every time I have to take my pets to the vet, I have always had a good experience. They really care about my pets wellbeing. "
- Ashley Bowar
07/25/2018 13:59:41
"The staff is wonderful!! "
- Briana Swaim
07/25/2018 01:55:10
"There isn’t a bad thing I could say!! We’re always greeted kindly and are in and out quickly and love everyone there. Best vet ever."
- Natalie Pridmore
07/24/2018 18:38:54
"Friendly knowledgeable and fun people!! "
- Karen Taylor
07/20/2018 20:39:12
"Love it that i do not have to wait at last 40 minutes for my appointment like in some other places. Appointment at 11 is 11 not 11.45! Understandable to wait longer if there is an emergency coming. That is a normal. "
- Heike Keltner
07/15/2018 19:38:57
"2 dew claws up!"
- Cassy Turner
07/13/2018 21:26:02
"Always friendly, take my concerns seriously, appointments are easy to schedule "
- Laura McDonough
07/12/2018 22:17:11
"Awesome in every area"
- Patricia Farmer
07/11/2018 12:18:39
"You guys are awesome. "
- Diana Barber
07/10/2018 12:10:02
"The care that is provided by all of the professionals at this Veterinary Clinic is second to none. They display the same care and compassion to their client's animals as if it were their own animals. They are the BEST!!!"
- Adam Kettell
07/09/2018 21:47:37
"I love bringing my furbabies to Meridianville Pet Hospital. They just walk right in without hesitation. Dr Dougia is the best. She's always prompt and takes such good care of them. "
- Ondrea Neal
07/09/2018 20:35:06
"Great, my dogs like coming to see you 🐶"
- Traci Lassiter
07/09/2018 19:28:52
"You do an outstanding job. Everyone is always friendly and very caring. Not only to our pets but to us and that truly means a lot!"
- Tracy Wilken
07/09/2018 19:26:39
"Amazing!"
- Carla Phillips
07/03/2018 08:50:51
"Always a pleasant experience working with MPH. Great and courteous staff. "
- Ronn Wetherall
06/29/2018 14:38:30
"I love how everyone eagerly rubs my belly at command and gives me treats and kisses-you have the best staff ever😍😍"
- Kayla Dougia
06/29/2018 02:01:40
"Awesome as always. "
- Jaclyn Howard
06/29/2018 00:05:02
"Always professional and knowledgeable! Love all of you there"
- Rescue Friends of Rescue
06/28/2018 22:19:21
"All my experiences with Meripets were outstanding. Just keep doing what you've been doing. "
- Amanda Carmean
06/21/2018 22:08:00
"Tippy Toe had an amazing visit! Felt like my opinions and concerns were actually appreciated instead of overlooked. Think I have found a new doctor for my fur babies 😍"
- Lori Hunter
06/16/2018 12:45:13
"I very much enjoyed my experience today. I could tell that you really care about our animals and you go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. We brought our childhood cat to be put down a few months ago and we had never received customer service and genuine care like we did with you all. Thank you so much and I look forward to my puppy growing in your care. "
- Sarah Atnip
06/15/2018 03:02:06
"Very friendly staff and very considerate of my pet on the first visit."
- Jennifer Wargo
06/14/2018 00:08:17
"Celina is great on the phone and provides excellent customer service. She makes us feel like it's always OK to call and that we are never an annoyance."
- Craig Whisenant
06/12/2018 02:54:17
"Every experience is always so pleasant and everyone always makes you feel like family. "
- Beth Griffin
06/12/2018 02:26:36
"Doing good, Anexity is kinda high but always is in the summer because we have to leave her alot to go to baseball/softball tournaments that are out of town, so that's her only real issue."
- Tracey Norman
06/11/2018 16:15:20
"We Think You Are Great and Our New Vet"
- Kirk Shonk
06/11/2018 12:21:20
"My experience was good. I don’t have any complaints."
- Joe Stevenson
06/10/2018 00:50:13
"All is well!"
- Rick Wilhoite
06/09/2018 02:10:57
"Awesome!"
- John (Heather) Barton
05/29/2018 11:50:02
"You are doing great! Always friendly and welcoming. "
- Gail Whelan
05/25/2018 03:29:30
"Y'all do great with my dogs! And you watch out for my pocketbook too!"
- Janice Shavor
05/24/2018 13:07:36
"Meridianville Pet Hospital provides excellent, professional, and caring services to my dogs each and every time I have visited the office. From the moment of check-in to completion of services and check-out, I come away very satisfied! Great service to the community! Thank you! "
- Jeff Purcell
05/24/2018 01:15:16
"Everyone is friendly and helpful."
- Elaine Cash
05/22/2018 02:57:18
"Great job"
- Bonnie Newsom
05/16/2018 13:46:17
"You'll are doing great with taking care of Nola. She loves coming here."
- Carolyn Reese
05/15/2018 11:16:31
"Had a fantastic experience today, was so pleased with Veterinan & caring staff. I’m excited to find a place that cares for my animals as much as I do ! I highly recommend this place! "
- Jennifer Cloud
05/11/2018 02:26:00
"I think you do an amazing job taking care of our family member. You treat Troy with the love and attention you would give your own. you start with something that is so small but means so much. The chalk board that welcomes the pet for the day with his name on it. we will remain ever so loyal to you."
- Katrina Najee
05/10/2018 15:16:15
"We love Dr. Kayla and her crew. Tug and Tink love that they can just walk for th heir visits."
- Becky McNutt
05/10/2018 01:00:06
"Great place...great people...great service. Very satisfied."
- Ben Magwood
05/07/2018 11:17:10
"I'm very happy with Dr D and staff. They seem to love animals and enjoy their work, that is important to me. They remember me and my pets and I love that, it makes the interaction during the visit much easier and enjoyable. "
- Barbara Tate
05/07/2018 04:19:24
"Will be very good when urine analysis equipment is available at the facility. I know it’s been ordered. Excellent getting my pet in to see the vet same day. Staff are all very helpful. "
- Sandy Smith
05/06/2018 19:35:06
"All good"
- Nason Snow
05/06/2018 18:53:02
"I’m very happy. Great service from all employees. "
- Susie Engles
05/06/2018 11:12:28
"Bella was in good hands, getting her nails trimmed and anal glands... and you know how nervous she can get. All was good and we enjoyed a good laugh about the aroma..lol"
- Donna Dixon
05/04/2018 15:00:25
"Dr. Dougia is a fantastic vet and her staff is phenomenal!! "
- Joany Zilke
05/02/2018 21:41:47
"You were very accommodating and helpful"
- Vicki Brigman
05/02/2018 21:36:45
"I am comfortable leaving Atlas at Meridianville Pet Hospital. The entire staff is great."
- Jimmy Barnett
05/02/2018 20:15:29
"All the staff is wonderful - even when they are extremely busy, they always make sure to acknowledge you, ‘I’ll be with you in a moment’ sort of thing. When I’ve used the app for medication refills, I usually get a call within a couple of hours that it is ready! Laura does a wonderful job grooming our Shi Tzu, but she makes sure to check to see if it’s the full groom you need for your dog, or maybe just a face trim and so forth. Great job - everybody!"
- Vicki Parsons
05/02/2018 20:09:18
"As always you take very good care of Sasha. We groom her differently at different times of the year and you always listen and she always looks great. Thanks"
- Ben McGiboney
04/30/2018 14:31:06
"Doing great! The most caring, compassionate and most competent veterinarian and staff we’ve ever had. We feel totally comfortable and confident in having all our pets in your care. I can’t think of one single solitary criticism or complaint about any of the staff or any of the service we’ve received. Thank you so much for being there. "
- Diane Young
04/28/2018 20:31:50
"I was very pleased with the service ofyour kind andcaring stall during Toby’s first visit. "
- Jean Rickert
04/28/2018 03:55:52
"Great experience. Hardly any wait at all. Dr. Dougia came right in after tech weighed my dog. Very loving clinic!"
- Austin Bailey
04/25/2018 22:30:30
"I appreciate Dr. D and all the staff. I know you all genuinely love your furry patients and I'm confident I can trust what you tell me about Holly 😁"
- Carol Stegall
04/25/2018 04:07:58
"Great staff, doctor and groomer!"
- Lori Guido
04/24/2018 17:23:27
"You handled our first visit with you great, specially given that both dogs came and Clipper was beeing quite the excited over the top Border Collie. Looking forward to our next visit."
- Karin Moll
04/24/2018 13:54:50
"the office is super sweet to my animals and gives them great care!! i’m glad to have a good and safe place i can take them to."
- John & Jennifer Maynard
04/21/2018 17:19:53
"Great job. "
- Patrick Gideon
04/21/2018 13:35:06
"We love you!!💗"
- John Hittner
04/21/2018 13:22:35
"You all go above and beyond for both fur babies and owners. Very friendly atmosphere. Although you are somewhat ona time frame, you always make sure all questions are answered and understood. Live everyone there! "
- Karen Taylor
04/20/2018 03:30:12
"So far it has all been great!! Love the staff they are always so friendly!!! It’s really special when we walk in the door on his visit and see his name on the chalk board!! "
- Ruth Teters
04/20/2018 03:23:34
"Everything went great ! The techs that took care of Lucy did a great job !"
- Nelwyn Walles
04/20/2018 01:00:53
"I've never been disappointed by my visits. You guys pay close attention to my pet and all my concerns. I've never felt dismissed or talked over."
- Erina Galloway
04/19/2018 20:33:58
"We had a wonderful experience. Very happy with the care you provided to Bsiley"
- Candace Ingram
04/19/2018 19:25:30
"We love you guys!!"
- Kayla Seals
04/18/2018 16:46:00
"Wonderful staff. Always my first choice! "
- Samantha Hatchett
04/17/2018 14:34:35
"You all are amazing and very caring for our babies ! "
- Carla Lowdell
04/14/2018 02:36:17
"The staff is super friendly and know my dogs well. They take my concerns seriously and answer all of my questions. I am always able to get an appointment without any issues. Their new app allows me to communicate with them for refills, questions, concerns, etc. and their response is quick!"
- Laura McDonough
04/12/2018 12:06:08
"Love you guys. Mackayla received top notch care and everyone was friendly and helpful. And we love Dr. Dougia's dog!"
- Mary Chavosky
04/11/2018 21:31:18
"At my last visit to the Meridianville Pet Hospital and all other visits I found the staff to friendly, helpful and welcoming. They were all good with my pets and genuinely like all the patients."
- Gerry Hyde
04/09/2018 23:27:27
"We always enjoy bringing out babies to your office. They get the best treatment and the staff is the best around "
- Lisa Lang
04/03/2018 13:56:24
"I was very pleased. Roxy was NOT happy to be there. She went from growling at everyone and needing a muzzle to eating treats out of their hands. "
- Kim Davidson
04/01/2018 11:35:23
"You all are amazing!"
- Carla Phillips
03/30/2018 21:33:42
"The staff is awesome and caring. Especially Miss Laura, the groomer. We won't take pur pets anywhere else."
- Amy Hall
03/30/2018 14:24:28
"Great is the word that comes to me to best describes how i feel about my Pet hospital! "
- Bob & Ricky Lipscomb - Motes
03/30/2018 01:33:03
"Amazing as always!! Fantastic staff - every.single.person is so helpful and friendly! Dr. D is wonderful and caring and explains things and answers all questions ... everyone truly cares about the animals ... can't say enough good things! LOVE Meripets!!"
- Rescue Friends of Rescue
03/30/2018 00:31:51
"Excellent I love how much the staff loved on grizzly to make his visit enjoyable and not traumatic. "
- Emily Klimek
03/25/2018 21:24:13
"All experiences have been great. "
- Bill Givens
03/23/2018 10:46:04
"I just love the free birthday nail trims! THANKS!!"
- Carlton Cash
03/21/2018 12:46:09
"I feel you did an excellent job with Bama. I appreciate the quality of care given "
- Debbie Broadway
03/15/2018 13:46:00
"I absolutely love the staff and care that is given when we come to you all!"
- Darleen Harris
03/15/2018 02:00:25
"BK was treated very well. I don't have anything bad to say."
- Donna Bozee
03/13/2018 22:09:47
"So thankful for Dr. Dougia and her staff for working Roscoe in when he was really ill! I am grateful for you taking the time to listen and care for him so thoroughly. So grateful!"
- Amber Seale
03/10/2018 14:22:55
"We are very pleased with the care and loving enthusiasm our pet receives when being treated at Meripets. Dr. Dougia and all the staff are considerate, friendly and helpful."
- Susan Medina
03/10/2018 01:09:21
"Everyone is so good with my cats. The handling and the atmosphere is so cat friendly. When I voiced my nervousness about a medication another cat texted badly to I expected polite tolerance but I was met with non-judgement and empathy. That actually meant a lot to me and made me feel valued as part of my cats care team and not just their ride. Thank you."
- Kendra Kamph
03/09/2018 21:16:13
"Great! In and out in a timely manner and everyone is super friendly!"
- Michael Coffey
03/07/2018 19:33:39
"Outstanding service from beginning to end. I can't think of anyway to improve my experience. Thank you! "
- Jeff Purcell
02/22/2018 03:36:42
"I'm sure you all know it, but the Hopkins crew LOVES you guys! "
- Candice Hopkins
02/20/2018 03:32:55
"You all are doing a great job! "
- Tarina Watkins
02/18/2018 00:49:28
"You guys have been wonderful! Not only is everyone professional and knowledgeable, but personable as well. I recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking care for their pets. "
- Amanda Carmean
02/17/2018 22:17:09
"Happy as always. Feel like family. Sure do miss Jennifer though! And hate I missed Joey. "
- Amanda Howard
02/17/2018 13:38:18