"Nothing bad, our girls get excellent treatment every time they go there. "
- Katrina Najee
12/25/2022 01:53:27
"I always feel that Drew gets the best care possible I like the personal feel of a smaller office and being known by name and sight. It's been easy to get appointments when needed. I appreciate follow up phone calls to check on Drew."
- Deborah Lee
12/22/2022 19:15:14
"Always a great experience "
- Sharon Grissim
12/22/2022 00:59:57
"My dog always receive excellent care. The staff is very professional and thorough. "
- Stephanie Mott
12/21/2022 11:20:55
"We love Meridianville Pet Hospital. Dr. Kayla and the staff the best! We always recommend them to anyone who asks."
- Pat and Bob York
12/20/2022 18:35:07
"I have zero complaints. I love this office and staff."
- Lisa McKinney
12/16/2022 19:14:59
"Staff is always so friendly, they love our fur babies! They’re always great about getting appointments fast, and there’s little to no wait time"
- Emily Morgan
12/15/2022 12:38:43
"You were great! We could not have been more pleased with the entire staff. Thank you!"
- Erich Nelson
12/14/2022 21:57:47
"You guys are great! It's always an easy experience when we bring our pets in."
- Charles Miller
12/13/2022 22:05:15
"Love love love Meridianville Pet Hospital and their employees! My four dogs have always received excellent care with the utmost kindness. Not a single bad experience in six years. "
- Nelwyn Walles
12/10/2022 18:12:46
"I have NOTHING bad to say about your establishment. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and are the most compassionate people I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They treat the animals with kindness and lots of love. So much so that one would think they belonged to them. And as far as my Cricket goes everyone that has dealt with her has treated her with nothing but kindness and patience. And I thank you for that. Wouldn’t take my animals to anyone else!!!"
- Mary Roberts
12/06/2022 20:50:16
"We are always treated like family when we bring our Yorkie in. "
- Sandy Smith
12/04/2022 17:57:55
"youre always awesome to work with, especially since Biggie is not always the easiest. I appreciate all of you!"
- Jill King
12/01/2022 21:27:56
"We really appreciate the more detailed instructions and plan of care this visit. This has been a long journey and it still continues as Leo recovers from this skin issue. It’s nice to know we’re moving on the right track. "
- Marcy Lindsey
11/30/2022 00:59:14
"Excellent care and service. Thanks for saving my kitten!"
- Marina Lakkaraju
11/24/2022 19:36:32
"You guys were fantastic. You treated our scared little kitty with extra care and updated us frequently on how she was doing. We will be bringing all of our pets here in the future."
- Bert Childs
11/22/2022 22:32:00
"Riley has had excellent care every time we've come in. This past week, when she was in pain, the doctor cared for her with compassion and diagnosed her quickly with a neck strain. She got medicine that has made her feel so much better very quickly. I am so grateful for Meridianville Pet Hospital and the great care Riley always gets there!"
- Kelli Johnson
11/20/2022 01:10:24
"Very attentive staff, from reception through the attention given by everyone we interacted with in the exam room. Definitely appreciate the reminder call prior to the appt and willingness to help us throughout the appt, a very organized experience. Definitely a small town feel at the clinic - you can tell that its about the animals and families first, business second. We loved Hazel Green Animal Hospital because of the way they made us feel and when they closed we were worried about finding another place that treated clients the same way - Meridianville Pet Hospital surpassed our expectations and made us feel very welcome!!!!"
- Teresa Kelley
11/18/2022 20:49:56
"I am so happy to have a veterinary team that my pets and I trust. We had an emergency happen with my husband while in office, and the team was attentive to his needs as well as our dog’s, ensuring my husband got medical attention while keeping my dog for the day so I could accompany him to the hospital. I can’t thank you enough for your kindness!"
- Alexandra Johnson
11/18/2022 14:09:49
"My experience is always exceptional "
- Renee Knox
11/18/2022 01:42:35
"Always a great and friendly experience with the staff and making sure our pets are all taken care of and how to keep them healthy."
- Jamie Mahathey
11/14/2022 19:36:55
"You guys are the best!! "
- Allison Tucker
11/05/2022 21:35:00
"Great overall experience!"
- Daisy Glover
11/03/2022 19:11:42
"The professionalism and helpful attitude displayed by everyone at Meridianville Pet Hospital is outstanding. Everyone there shows they all care for my pet (shadow) when I bring him in. I would give them all an A+++. and highly recommend Meridianville Pet Hospital."
- Jerry Hammonds
11/03/2022 16:16:19
"I have a short experience with the Meridianville Pet Hospital, starting in the spring of 2022. I have been very happy with the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff members I have dealt with. "
- Ann Dunn
10/31/2022 20:10:40
"I am happy with the care my doggy received. I always wish we knew how much the bill would be before we bring him, however I understand that cannot be helped. The charges were necessary and reasonable. Also, the lady I spoke with on the phone prior to Popi's appointment was also very kind and helpful. Thank you. "
- Amanda (Amy) King
10/31/2022 19:22:39
"On my first visit I was just establishing my pet. It was a very easy and friendly process! I definitely do not have any complaints nor do I foresee any in the future! I’m happy to know my furbaby Apollo will be cared for by the best!"
- Natasha Townsend
10/29/2022 19:12:11
"We love coming to see you guys. You always take such good care of my pup and answer all my questions. I love that y’all are close, but I’d drive across town to stay with you guys. "
- Betsi Boutwell
10/25/2022 16:55:14
"Apollo and Zeus thought you all were great! You handled their annual wellness exams with care and compassion. You were also very thorough!"
- Mattie Blackburn
10/22/2022 03:47:00
"I think you are doing an excellent job. I feel that you take very good care of our pet and are very thorough. So far I haven't experienced any bad."
- Denise Atchley
10/20/2022 17:32:12
"We love coming to see you all. We enjoy everyone at the clinic. "
- Darleen Harris
10/20/2022 17:14:13
"When we were at our vet visit it was all good. Friendly staff and techs. Thank you for being a good Doctor and being patient with the animals."
- Elaine Cash
10/18/2022 00:31:24
"The care given to my Puppy was very good. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Friendly and welcoming. Our fur babies are treated kindly and gently as expected. I would highly recommend Meridianville Pet Hospital as the place to take your Pets."
- Gerry Hyde
10/13/2022 20:00:43
"We always have had great experiences. Everyone is friendly and helpful."
- Jessica Hogan
10/12/2022 17:59:17
"We always have a great experience! I tend to be an overly cautious pet parent (lol, sorry!) but the doctors and staff always take such great care of my boys so I will continue to drive from Madison! "
- Kaitlin Bates
10/11/2022 22:40:54
"First visit and we were extremely pleased with everyone involved with our pups care. "
- Bobby Snider
10/09/2022 16:18:47
"Everyone there is doing a good job and we appreciate it. Thanks to all for what they do. "
- Ronnie Fudge
10/08/2022 20:41:07
"I already like your office. It's friendly and, most importantly, I feel very good about the quality of the care provided to the very important pets that are entrusted to your care. "
- Tom Knuckles
10/06/2022 19:09:20
"You need not change a thing says Rocky and myself. Rocky adores all of your love..."
- Maria Harris
10/05/2022 19:05:43
"Y’all are doing great .. I can always depend on someone getting my message or problem solved if I call about my epileptic cat! "
- Donna Troup
10/03/2022 14:41:36
"Very friendly & helpful staff & a pleasure meeting "Dr D"."
- Mary Reny
10/02/2022 17:14:18
"So pleased with all the care and love Coco Louise and our other dogs are getting. Thank you!"
- Karen Schumann
09/28/2022 00:53:26
"Love the professional yet personalized relationship with every member of the clinic. Love the new location."
- Ricky Power
09/24/2022 23:36:50
"Everyone at the hospital is awesome. Thank you for always caring for Zoe and Freya!!"
- Shantel Jensen
09/24/2022 21:09:17
"All was better than expected! Your work with Peter was so superior to the other vets he has seen that I'm happy to call you're veterinary Hospital Peters vet home. Thank you"
- Candace Ford
09/23/2022 00:44:23
"Everything was explained to me well,I feel these people at the clinic love animals as I do, I highly recommend them"
- Bj Sells
09/22/2022 20:37:08
"Nice people. Great Vet."
- Bill Sammons
09/18/2022 00:40:20
"You did great. "
- Allen Ransom
09/16/2022 06:59:35
"Completely happy and satisfied with our experience and treatment at MPH!"
- Charles Miller
09/13/2022 18:15:41
"I am absolutely pleased with every visit. I appreciate how the front desk will work with me to drop off my cats in the morning and then let me pick them up at lunch. The techs are all very friendly and helpful as is Dr. Dougia. "
- Lisa McKinney
09/13/2022 16:31:22
"We love Meridianville Pet Hospital! Although Binx is not a fan of having to visit, he receives excellent care from Dr. Dougia and her staff!"
- Camilla Osborne
09/12/2022 13:19:58
"You're doing excellent......from walking in the door and being greeted by friendly people, to the technician, and finally Dr.D. Keep doing what you're doing. It works!!!"
- Janice Ingalls
09/07/2022 23:01:34
"I have nothing bad to say about anything. Dr. Douglas and her staff are the best there is in veterinary medicine that I’ve ever come across."
- Mary Roberts
09/07/2022 20:15:36
"They treat my fur baby with love. I trust them with her life. "
- Sandra Mason
09/07/2022 17:07:19
"Everyone was nice and took good care of my dog"
- Toni Beggs
09/03/2022 20:36:45
"Can't say anything bad. Just all good. "
- Kansas Tedder
08/31/2022 16:21:08
"You have a great staff, and everyone seem very knowledgeable about anything we ask. "
- Melanie Swartz
08/29/2022 21:41:28
"Great visit"
- Cindy Huet
08/27/2022 20:48:07
"Thrilled to have a vet that will see my pet when he is sick not having to wait a day or more."
- Lovell Whisenant
08/27/2022 03:26:50
"I had the best experience on my visit. Everyone from the moment I walked in, the front desk girls were friendly. I was a little early but was put into a room and didn’t have to wait but maybe 10 minutes. Dr D. was so kind, caring and compassionate and helped me understand my options for my senior cat. I have nothing negative to say about the visit. "
- Kathy Cooper
08/27/2022 00:52:48
"Appreciate you continued flexibility, not to mention your patience in all of my questions. You are beyond appreciated. "
- Joshua Chadd
08/26/2022 17:38:57
"Yall are awesome!"
- Tammy Godwin
08/24/2022 22:11:49
"Everyone is great here. Really appreciate James he is awesome. Very helpful and willing to jump in no matter what. Especially with crazy Jep and his feet. "
- Wendy Shannon
08/24/2022 16:54:03
"Dr. Dougia and her staff are kind and very attentive to Mia and Chase! Mia is somewhat shy and everyone took great care and patience with her. "
- Bill Givens
08/19/2022 20:10:05
"You guys were the best in helping Kaya get rid of that nasty tick!! She is doing so much better now. Glad you could help her when we couldn't. You guys are awesome!"
- Dawn Poch
08/16/2022 17:53:24
"Knowledgeable people, the whole staff listens to you and always finds an answer "
- David Bradford
08/11/2022 18:45:10
"We love you guys and the staff and Doc are always so friendly and take amazing care of my fur babies. "
- Kelley Yerby
08/10/2022 11:20:13
"Staff is very pleasant and are very helpful."
- Walter Wible
08/09/2022 19:13:18
"So caring, professional!!"
- Rita Lufriu
08/09/2022 17:45:53
"I can not express how thankful I am for Dr.Dougia and Staff. They have been so amazing monitoring my baby’s diabetes and pancreatitis. And helping this momma understand diabetes in dogs. Beyond blessed for everyone at Meridianville Pet Hospital. "
- Melissa Carter
08/05/2022 02:04:23
"I cannot think of a thing you need to improve on. Keep up the good work!"
- Walt Hennessee
08/03/2022 22:51:43
"We just moved to Meridianville and on our “walk through” of our new home we stopped in to visit & make an appt for our 2 vizslas for their annual visit. The young ladies at the appt desk were so friendly & helpful we knew we made a good choice. When we had our appt everyone one again were wonderful & genuinely cares about fur babies. Very thorough exam & Dr. “D” even called us back personally with the blood work results. Thank y’all for such a great experience. "
- Deborah Mullins
08/02/2022 23:18:40
"All went very well. James, the tech, was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Rice was kind and friendly and knowledgeable, too. Keep up the good work. ☺️"
- Lisa Brackett
08/02/2022 21:23:05
"Wonderful staff, amazing quality of care ❤️"
- Missy Nauck
07/23/2022 19:09:45
"Always a pleasant experience. Take great care of my pets"
- Donna Dixon
07/21/2022 16:24:47
"The reassurances about proper care for my itchy and nervous babies is appreciated more than you'll ever know. "
- Miki Bowman
07/20/2022 16:26:13
"All went well with Sunny's annual exam and shots. Timely visit with the vet and friendly atmosphere."
- William Capps
07/19/2022 16:26:20
"My visits here are always great. Everyone shows that they care for the animals they treat and they are always very friendly. This is a great place to take your pets. "
- Shaun Degges
07/16/2022 22:51:50
"Friendly and professional staff!"
- Cassandra Wilkins
07/16/2022 20:03:24
"Wonderful! Everyone is so kind!"
- Sherry Zoller
07/15/2022 10:46:52
"All the techs and doctors have been kind and helpful. Friendly to my kids and handle them with care. I appreciate the kindness and courtesy."
- Gerry Hyde
07/14/2022 21:15:03
"My babies are always treated so well when we are there!!!"
- Erika Worley
07/08/2022 16:55:12
"Rocky loves all the workers and gets very excited to see them. It's because they make him feel like a king!"
- Maria Harris
07/08/2022 12:33:46
"I appreciated being put into an exam room even though it was small. It got us out of the lobby. It was very busy when we arrived and I was more comfortable having Jacob away from other pets. He had been vomiting and not knowing why, I didn’t want him to expose other pets if he did have something contagious. We were moved to a regular exam room as soon as it was available. The tech really knew how to handle him."
- Amelia Bowers
07/07/2022 01:46:42
"1st visit with no complaints. The doc and staff are professional and empathetic and I think my fur babies are in good hands."
- Luznery Fletcher
07/02/2022 17:44:37
"Best Vet experience I have ever experienced. From the birth of my previous dog to her untimely death, and the care for my current pup, it doesn't get much better. Straight to the point. Best recommendations for care plans. Great staff. "
- Zac Peterson
07/02/2022 17:42:20
"Patricia Raines recommended you and we were completely pleased with our first visit as she said she was. "
- Harold Taylor
06/30/2022 22:06:28
"Everyone was very friendly and took great care of Mariah "
- Kristen Huffman
06/30/2022 19:31:51
"There truly is nothing bad t0 say about my experience and/or Meridianville Pet Hospital. Everyone was helpful, respectful, kind, caring, and attentive to us. Roxie was treated with utter care and tenderness. As long as I have Roxie, this is where we'll be coming. Not to mention the convenient location in proximity to us. That helps. :)"
- Perlita Auguste
06/30/2022 17:37:37
"My visit was excellent. I was assisted getting my 2 kennels out of my car and into the building. All the staff were welcoming and helpful. My two cats had an exam and annually required shots. My questions were answer and concerns were addressed by the vet. It was a wonderful experience in every way today. I left with two happy cats."
- Susan Buckelew
06/29/2022 20:19:38
"I really appreciate that you were able to work me in quickly with Clara. The staff was wonderful. I appreciate that you called to check on her. Great experience. Thank you!"
- Sharon Saunders
06/28/2022 16:21:53
"I was really nervous to come in and you made me AND my dog feel at ease "
- Lindsay Koppinger
06/27/2022 16:18:55
"The chat feature is excellent and handled swiftly. Picking up food is very convenient and staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. "
- Nancy Heth
06/26/2022 12:52:01
"We are completely happy with everything about Meridianville Pet Hospital - but, more importantly, Khalesi is!! 😻"
- Kay Warren
06/25/2022 17:45:23
"Great! We love the care our dogs have received!!"
- Beth Gross
06/21/2022 16:40:47
"I loved being able to message you to get meds for Toby. It was nice to chat via text and his meds were ready when I arrived."
- Dianne Rhodes
06/18/2022 18:18:28
"They treat my fur baby like they really care. They are kind and nice to the both of us. Doctor is very thorough with my baby to ensure she is getting the best of care."
- Joyce Gray
06/17/2022 16:58:18
"My first visit with a sick geriatric cat. The doctor and the staff treated him with kindness and made him feel less anxious. The doctor spend a really long time with me and gave me a great article to read regarding a path forward in diagnosing my cat's illness. "
- Deborah Lee
06/16/2022 17:31:33
"You all did a great job "
- Carolyn Owens
06/11/2022 22:10:24
"U call r great. Stella felt loved and that makes me happy!🥰"
- Donna Schrader
06/10/2022 15:09:23