"Wonderful visit."
- Tim Burdick
03/24/2019 01:01:18
"We have never to doubt your excellent service. No one is perfect but you are nearing OUTSTANDING."
- Robert Riley
03/21/2019 21:24:26
"We're very happy with the care Pnut is receiving at All Care since we moved here 9 months ago. Thank you to all of the staff, including the front desk staff."
- Connie Paige
03/21/2019 18:25:03
"Tenie loves coming to see all her friends at All Care. She gets so excited when we pull into the parking lot. I love the way that when we walk in everyone knows her name and comes to greet her. She receives the best treatment and when I have to board her I know that she is in a safe place."
- Cathy Hilderbrandt
03/20/2019 16:05:30
"All good"
- Cheryl Hunt-Morison
03/19/2019 19:16:26
"I appreciate the care that Romeo gets from you all. Dr Martinez always takes the time needed to make sure we get a thorough exam and she follows up with information when needed. Gregg is great with follow up and follow through as well. My only issue and it is a small one is that we can be there for an hour but were only actually "seen" for about 15 minutes. By that I mean the wait time in the exam room can be long before we see anyone. But I get it, you have other patients and their needs might be more critical. Its just that the more we wait the more stressed Romeo gets and the faster we are in and out the better for him. I really appreciate your techs and front desk staff, everyone is professional and friendly and concerned about Romeo's health. Thank you! "
- Kathy Bardsley
03/19/2019 18:40:34
"I was very pleased that my dog Milo could bs seen right away, and Mark, the technician was very attentive and caring . The Vet ordered reasonable testing and prescribed medication to prevent possible infection. "
- Gretchen Brooks
03/18/2019 16:33:52
"Just charge too much. You said to b honest. "
- Bud O'Hara
03/16/2019 20:50:04
"Overall a good experience considering it was an emergency visit, however despite receiving medication for my dog I was given no diagnosis and am still waiting to find out what might have been wrong with him ( I will need the info next time I return to the USA and insure him - I leave for 6 months to the UK). "
- Colin Masterson
03/15/2019 18:55:51
"Excellent "
- Kathy Green
03/14/2019 15:55:01
"I love taking our animals there every time we go everyone is kind and friendly. It feels like home and I know the care is exceptional."
- Marsha Wright
03/13/2019 22:30:40
"no complaints, Dr. Irish is very good. "
- Pat Cherhan
03/10/2019 17:24:47
"The lobby looked great, but it had a strong odor of Lysol or some other kind of cleaning spray. I know it is a doctor's office and needs to be cleaned thoroughly, but if the odor bothers me it must be 10 times worse for the animals."
- Amelia Draper
03/09/2019 16:48:29
"We would like to speak in person to the office manager and managing partner {Dr McCain?} to explain the problems. "
- Randy Edlund
03/08/2019 18:44:07
"Wonderful welcome desk staff"
- Katherine Lucas
03/07/2019 23:06:03
"I have been using All Care since 2000 and I wouldn't take my babies anywhere else. The staff is great! "
- Terry Wallace
03/07/2019 01:18:57
"My expectations were exceeded"
- Margaret Williams
03/06/2019 19:12:03
"I am NEVER disappointed with any service Gracie or Daisy receive, whether its medical with the doctors or boarding with the staff, they are ALWAYS very well taken care of! "
- Debbie Stedelin
03/06/2019 18:26:00
"The best vet in town. Always pros and great people working there"
- Jill McDonald
03/05/2019 20:12:36
"very caring staff, it is nice when I bring Zoey in that the staff known's her. she likes being there"
- Tom Gennaria
03/05/2019 18:19:41
"I had to surrender my pup due to lack of funds for a surgery that was needed. Within 24hrs later I called to be able to pay the emergency visit/fees seen with Dr Greenstein as well as getting the funds to take her to blue pearl in Gainesville but was told I would not be able to pay for the visit that occurred and retrieve my puppy back. This puppy helped my mother deal with her MS. It has been a tragedy to us all and to be told I could not pay for the visit and take her elsewhere for the surgery is a big disappointment. I have referred several clients to this practice but after this I will refuse to give anything but negative feed about this practice. "
- Erin Hawkins
03/05/2019 02:22:11
"Amazing job keep up the good work all way a great experience with All Care.."
- Richard Foster
03/01/2019 01:13:21
"I feel my fur babies receive excellent treatment. My only issue is the wait time for appointments. If I show up early or on time, it’s typically at least a 40 minute wait time. "
- Cynthia Schindele
02/25/2019 00:55:48
"The entire staff goes above and beyond...incredibly compassionate and helpful!"
- Kae Hovater
02/24/2019 22:28:51
"simple visit but was taken care of quick"
- Cheryl / Steve Thomas
02/23/2019 21:18:54
"Always great service, professional and caring. "
- Chris Fox
02/20/2019 18:26:23
"we love this veterinary hospital. they love our pets like we do"
- Robert Weber
02/16/2019 16:40:27
"I think you are doing an excellent job and recommend you to my neighbors. "
- Veronica Collins
02/16/2019 16:08:13
"I am very impressed with Dr. Rojas concern for my pet. And her explanation to me of the protocol of care we will follow."
- Susan Settle
02/16/2019 15:42:36
"We’ve had nothing but a good experience, and we love the care Dr Irish has shown for our dog. "
- Linda Taylor
02/16/2019 04:32:06
"Don't like waiting in a room and hearing techs joke around. I want an efficient visit that doesn't make me wait."
- Cindy and Bob Simon
02/15/2019 13:45:44
"We have no complaints about your facility or staff. We love having you take care of our animals!"
- Scott Lucas
02/14/2019 22:45:02
"Ann at the front desk has to be one of my favorite people there. ALWAYS so nice and caring. That’s not to say that everyone isn’t doing a good job because they are and I have never had any type of problem. We’ve been using this vet’s office since 2001 at least. "
- Lois A. Mallaber
02/14/2019 18:46:07
"Bella is being monitored because of her liver enzymes are abnormal. She has tumors on both adrenal glands. She will have her third ultra sound next month to determine any changes. Last ultra sound indicated tumors shrunk a little but her liver count is still abnormal. Bella has to fast for this procedure and checked in when you open. Your staff has informed us that your practice does not know exactly what time the procedure will be performed because the doctor that's responsible for this procedure is not on your staff and you don't know exactly what time they will be at your facility. This is an inconvenience for Bella because she is fasting and may be there most of the day before procedure is performed. Bella could be home and comfortable with us rather than being stressed at your facility. I suggest you provide a window of a couple of hours for convenience of the owner and pet. "
- Susan Winters
02/13/2019 18:56:47
"Very happy with the immediacy with which my emergency was dealt with, glad Dr Greenstein is still there! "
- Beth Colsey
02/05/2019 17:58:16
"I love the fact that my Hershey gets better care from his Vet then most Florida people doctors give. Keep up the good work. Thanks "
- Alberta Tunilla
02/04/2019 03:11:55
"Dr Irish and and the tech are great. They take good care and are genuinely concerned about your fur baby. Just wish that meds and services were a little less expensive. We have been part of the All Care family since we relocated here five years ago. "
- Rose Martinez
02/02/2019 00:12:39
"Great caring service for both of us (pet parent and pet) is always what we get!"
- Pam Cashmer
01/30/2019 13:02:25
"The doctor that saw Snow was knowledgable friendly with Snow and genuinely cared about our visit. Did not rusH us or have bad attitude. The desk staff was great and great personalities. The words All Care finally shows throughout the staff."
- Celina Pearson
01/30/2019 02:31:26
"We are completely satisfied"
- Linda Borntrager
01/27/2019 19:55:14
"The entire staff is wonderful with my crazy dog."
- Barbara Swartwout
01/27/2019 12:38:34
"I know you guys have some bad review on-line but we love coming there and we have been a client for years, My Beau is my baby and everyone there always takes such good care of him. Some people are born complainers, ignore them, you guys are great."
- Joy Barton
01/26/2019 11:25:34
"My cat has been a patient with all care since we moved to Clermont in 2016. While he is in good health, he needs routine nail trimmings and the staff have always been supportive and pleasent with him. When he did have a medical emergency, they acted promptly and offered different options to help him, which it did. I recommend all care animal hospital to everyone looking for a safe & helpful place to any "fur babies" :) "
- Natalie Parkhurst
01/24/2019 19:59:43
"Great place to take my dogs. Staff is always friendly and very helpful."
- Jeffrey Woodley
01/22/2019 11:18:02
"Excellent customer care! Front desk staff is so helpful and polite!"
- Connie Paige
01/18/2019 21:41:25
"I appreciate the staff so much- everyone is friendly and caring. Dr. Martinez has been especially caring and diligent in trying to figure out what is going on with Romeo (so many things!) She reaches out to experts on his behalf and always follows up. the technicians are kind and gentle and empathetic to the animals. I feel we really get good care here. "
- Kathy Bardsley
01/18/2019 16:00:10
"👍😊☝️"
- Bud O'Hara
01/13/2019 21:50:57
"You are doing great. Chi/Chi is happy with the care he is given , and if ChiChi is happy , so am I. You treat him gently and with respect, not like a dumb animal, which he is not. Thank you."
- Carol Mayo
01/13/2019 00:36:13
"Great attitudes. "
- Melanie Williams
01/12/2019 19:39:19
"I am happy being a great place"
- Sherie Fralix
01/12/2019 02:42:36
"It was a good visit. "
- Mary Orapello
01/11/2019 23:41:08
"I liked it better when the treatments were given in the examining room while I was present. "
- Ruth Ann Stearns
01/10/2019 16:45:00
"It is all good. I appreciate the courtesy, caring and overall good care given to my animals at All Care Animal Hospital."
- Barbara Mcguire
01/09/2019 23:14:41
"PROFESSIONAL STAFF"
- Dorothy Burd
01/08/2019 23:51:42
"All was great Everything worked out well."
- Robert Riley
01/05/2019 22:28:22
"Service is great. Employees are knowledgeable, very friendly, efficient, helpful. Facility is beautiful, very clean and organized."
- Sandra Rodriguez
01/05/2019 03:24:59
"Everything was great"
- Donald Kapp
01/03/2019 22:56:25
"Your practice has always taken good care of my dogs! "
- Joshua Hattabaugh
01/03/2019 15:10:27
"Excellent, you always treat our pets as special as we do."
- Jayne Johannesen
01/03/2019 05:46:07
"Don't give dogs flu shots without asking first."
- Madeline Peyton
12/30/2018 22:23:36
"excellent staff"
- Tom Gennaria
12/28/2018 03:11:41
"Very pleasant, helpful staff and the doctors always do everything they can to help Tess relax by "loving on her", getting on the floor on her level, and this time she was much less stressed. Thank you, Dr. Rojas!"
- Ronald Scintilla
12/28/2018 00:55:05
"Service and value is great. Please consider offering a patient room for dog with special needs when a nail trim is needed. Hours are great. Kennel services are great. Staff is great. Dr McCain and Rojas are excellent and I cannot express how much the family enjoys visiting with them. Thank you for reading. Oh, and the technician Rich is fantastic. "
- Eric Marsteller
12/19/2018 12:21:19
"Caring and friendly staff."
- George Gonzalez
12/19/2018 10:48:52
"The vet and vet tech were great. My concern is that we waited in the treatment room for 35 minutes before someone came in and that was only after I stuck my head out to the lobby and mentioned how long I had been waiting."
- Mark Kamhout
12/18/2018 18:21:35
"Wait times are sometimes long, but they are improving. Overall, we have been customers here for 25 years and continue to do so. Thank you for caring."
- Tony & Joy Garas
12/18/2018 14:20:12
"You always do what is best for Winston and that is what matters to me!"
- Mary Mantey
12/17/2018 22:27:16
"We like that Dr Martinez listens carefully to what we are saying and then goes over options with us after she gives it careful thought. "
- Barbara Whiteside
12/17/2018 20:39:28
"I am new in the area and am so glad I found you to be my babies vet. Your staff is very friendly and the dr took so much time to make sure I understood what was going on with Trouble and the best action to take for his care "
- Mary Ella Hubbard
12/13/2018 17:37:31
"Everything was excellent. Very compassionate from scheduling the appointment to the vet technician to the doctor "
- Donna Vanderpool
12/13/2018 00:12:20
"Dr. Rojas is awesome and she shows real affection towards our dog like it is her own, we really like that!"
- Debra Veit
12/06/2018 03:20:50
"The front desk staff seem very stressed lately. They may need some help. The tech who saw Charlie Folsom was awesome."
- Jennifer Folsom
12/06/2018 02:22:50
" Rey caring "
- Debbie Rappoport
12/06/2018 02:03:24
"Everyone is so kind and caring. After seven years I have no doubt I chose the right place to bring my fur children"
- Jeanne Guerra
12/05/2018 23:37:57
"We love y’all and so does Paris!"
- Wendy Whiteside
12/05/2018 23:30:19
"Everyone is wonderful!"
- Colleen Bryner
12/03/2018 21:46:20
"I have been very happy with the practice for many years. I have no complaints, you've always taken care of my four legged children nicely and with respect."
- Kristine Tribble
11/30/2018 00:01:37
"Bruno is such an anxiety ridden dog that every visit to All Care is an "experience" in keeping him somewhat calm. What is so good about All Care vets and staff is that most everyone seems to understand his issues and treats him accordingly. This means a lot to me and provides more confidence that he is being treated appropriately, no matter how long it takes."
- Ann Scott
11/29/2018 01:38:14
"We have 2 dogs that we keep on schedule for all shots, examinations and whatever else we need. The staff ALWAYS works with us scheduling our appointments. Front Staff greets everyone with a smile & a warm “hello.” Waiting time is very minimal. Dr. McCain is a Pro at what she does and handles our fur babies with Love. We are VERY FORTUNATE to find the All Care Animal Clinic & so glad they are open 24-7. If anything negative...prices. I understand the rising costs for everything but, my Care Credit Card is about maxed out....lol Thank you for all you do "
- Fritz Fedele
11/28/2018 19:35:47
"Always have a wonderful visit. Staff is very sympathetic to my concerns. Feel like family there"
- Bernadette Hitchins
11/27/2018 19:46:19
"Keep more prescription food in inventory"
- Lisa Pallotta
11/27/2018 17:35:18
"Our neighbor picked up our puppy early, but said he seemed happy and relaxed. No bowel problems or eating problems. I would have loved an email/call/text to hear how he was doing. I did appreciate the bath that was given to him. We are grateful and will use you again soon. "
- Alli Chamberlin
11/27/2018 03:04:13
"The staff at All Care is always friendly and I am very appreciative of how much everyone loves my sweet pup."
- Don Mccourt
11/27/2018 00:40:21
"Harley and I love you all !!! I am very satisfied with Harley's care....from the time we walk in the door until we leave."
- Marjorie Gaiter
11/26/2018 22:48:58
"As always, staff was incredible. While there was a delay in our appointment, due to an emergency, everyone was apolitic and appreciative. Wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else"
- Rachel San Filippo
11/26/2018 21:44:43
"Caring and good Service"
- Susan Woods
11/26/2018 20:38:22
"Love all the friendly and helpful staff at All Care."
- Chris Kalinowski
11/25/2018 14:26:50
"Always a great experience with great staff"
- Debbie Wennerstrom
11/13/2018 03:22:26
"You are doing great at caring for ChiChi. I am so glad that you let me stay with ChiChi while he got his shots, he get very upset when he is out of my sight. Thank you. Carol, ChiChi's Mom"
- Carol Mayo
11/12/2018 19:55:54
"Doing great! "
- Jill McDonald
11/12/2018 18:10:55
"Tenie loves coming to see you all no matter the reason for the visit. It makes me feel like everyone there is our family. Thank you all so much for all you do. "
- Cathy Hilderbrandt
11/11/2018 18:46:24
"Staff and techs are always friendly and professional."
- Judith Blaylock
11/07/2018 19:14:09
"All is good. Suggestion....for simple procedures, like nail cutting, this should be done in the examining room with the owner. I believe this reduces stress to the animal and the owner. "
- James Wilnau
11/06/2018 14:24:57
"I have been happy with the quality of care for Delilah and enjoy the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff members I have dealt with. No complaints."
- Sharon Kowalski
11/04/2018 20:43:07
"I didn’t wait long. The vet was thorough and answered all questions. The tech was friendly and helpful explaining charges. The people at the front desk were efficient and friendly. "
- Frankie Cook
11/01/2018 21:22:20
"Ginger loves seeing everyone. I have no regrets at all. I would send animals your way."
- Carol Atwood
10/30/2018 13:55:31
"very well, great staff"
- Tom Gennaria
10/27/2018 14:44:15
"Cain seemed to have enjoyed his stay!"
- Haley Amerson
10/27/2018 01:58:12
"We find your service the best. Augie seems to get along with everyone. I still wish it was comfortable sitting waiting for your outstanding service."
- Robert Riley
10/26/2018 22:22:21
"We always receive excellent service from your staff."
- Rita Cibuls
10/26/2018 22:08:03