"I am currently satisfied with my services from All Care Animal hospital appointments are handled on time, whenever I have questions there is always someone there."
- Anna Sarjou
07/14/2019 11:38:42
"I am very pleased with All Care taking care of my babies. My oldest is a difficult baby and All Care is wonderful with him. The staff is always very friendly and the doctors are very informative. I’m glad I found All Care."
- Mary Ella Hubbard
07/12/2019 01:25:14
"Our visits to the office we are always greeted with positive cheerful staff including the Dr’s. When we call the office the staff is always willing to help answer our questions. We just relocated from So.Fla and We are so happy we found All Care Animal Hosptial ! Thank you for caring for our family pets. "
- Cheri Mineo
07/12/2019 01:04:33
"Every time I go to you for anything I have to spend over 100$. That’s ridiculous. !!!! It is a major chore to get a prescription for flea and tick medicine to send to pet meds. It should not cost me to get a script from the doctor "
- Bud O'Hara
07/10/2019 12:54:03
"Very good!"
- Catlina Dietschy
07/10/2019 12:33:19
"Thank you for all the info on testing for Max. Everyone is very friendly & easy to talk to. "
- Dianna Daiss
07/10/2019 03:32:09
"Everyone is awesome "
- Nicole Shefchick
07/10/2019 02:44:01
"We recently moved from Mount Dora to Groveland and wanted a veterinarian closer to home for our cat, Maverick, who has some serious issues in the past year. I first saw your sign, looked up your website and personally stopped in the office to get a feel for your facility. I needed to bring Maverick in this past week after he vomited several times and lost his appetite. All signs pointed to a flare up of his pancreatitis and this was confirmed by his exam. Mark, the vet tech, and Dr. Martin were fantastic, caring, thorough and friendly. I received a call late that evening from Dr.,McCain, who reviewed his urinalysis showing he also had a severe urinary tract infection and which medications to cease. I was contacted by the office the next morning to see how Maverick was doing. I truly appreciated the warm welcome my pet and I received as well as the flexibility in scheduling his follow up appointment. "
- Julie Grace
06/27/2019 19:45:02
"Excellent experience thus far. The staff are friendly and professional."
- Kenny Floyd
06/26/2019 14:18:20
"This was my first visit. You guys made me and my wife feel that Doobie would have top care. That made it very easy and a pleasant visit."
- Richard Morales
06/24/2019 14:54:09
"We had a very nice visit. Our dog liked it and the doctor was great and the rest of the staff was excellent as well. All of our questions were answered. Looks like our Bindi found a new vet!"
- Marc Miller
06/22/2019 17:37:35
"Dr. Irish has taken care of my two old dogs until they passed. Now I have a mix breed female dog, Maya, who has been diagnosed GAD and Separation anxiety and is on Prozac and Gabapentin. Dr. Irish referred Maya to a dog therapist who performed a thorough evaluation on Maya and prescribed these medications. The ancillary staff at your facility are very kind and has also taken gapped care pf Maya while being boarded. I am very pleased with your service. "
- Olga Grajales
06/22/2019 11:39:35
"Doing great thank you "
- Linda Briggs
06/20/2019 20:45:32
"Very compassionate group. Love this vets office!! "
- Melissa Tolson
06/18/2019 20:27:16
"We really like the staff and the vets. The staff treat Tess like she's their favorite dog every single time. She's usually nervous so the fact that they get on the floor with her to help her relax is a big plus and very appreciated. I'm sure all of their furry patients get the same care. I also like that the male tech always sends our info to Embrace in a timely manner so give him a big thanks for us!"
- Ronald Scintilla
06/18/2019 19:40:26
"After our first visit I am extremely satisfied. Everyone was personable and knowledgeable. My cat Godiva was treated well. I loved the next day check up call to make sure she was doing fine. The doctor and everyone else I encountered I couldn't be happier and relieved to find this place"
- Linda Forte
06/18/2019 19:19:22
"It’s great, I trust butters with dr rojas "
- Bobby Estrada
06/18/2019 18:39:47
"All Care is great as usual. Looking forward to the open house next weekend. "
- Chris Kalinowski
06/17/2019 13:29:59
"Every visit that I've had at All Care Animal Hospital has been very satisfactory. Everyone is very friendly, courteous, caring and professional. I would not change to another veterinarian because they are all very caring individuals and I can see how much they care about the animals that go there. Grade them an A-plus!!! Great Service!!"
- Miguel Ortiz
06/13/2019 17:45:37
"I like the Doctor, she is my favorite. The wait times are too lengthy at times. "
- Mary & Dick Hathaway
06/10/2019 04:36:04
"This experience was great. Everyone was helpful and extremely friendly. About 5-7 years ago I quit going to All Care because previous visits (not just one) seem to focus on “up selling “too much. I will return in the future."
- Cherie Kennell
06/09/2019 18:16:20
"I feel very comfortable with the level of care afforded to Lucky and Happy. The front staff and medical team are friendly and well trained. "
- Peter Glasz
06/06/2019 21:46:22
"my pets like it there"
- Karen Roderick
06/06/2019 19:27:14
"Always excellent service"
- Chris Fox
06/06/2019 14:14:00
"I brought my new kitten, Finnigan in on Tuesday afternoon with the sniffles, by Wednesday at 6:30 AM he was much worse, I brought him in for emergency treatment, every one responded quickly and he was well taken care of and I was able to take him home later that day. I appreciate the true caring of everyone there from the front desk, to the vets to the techs. "
- Kathy Bardsley
05/31/2019 18:13:58
"Super"
- Lawrence Thomas
05/31/2019 13:55:56
"Good"
- Jeri Schuur
05/28/2019 20:33:54
"The dogs were okay when I picked them up from boarding. "
- Lynn Petz
05/27/2019 02:13:19
"We always receive excellent care for Merlin and Morgana. We tend to communicate more with the more experienced staff but have no problems. I so appreciate when I call the office I always get an answer to my questions. "
- Marsha Wright
05/26/2019 00:59:52
"I am happy or I should say very happy with your outstanding service with our wonderful dog. I would find it very difficult to say you have OUTSTANDING service. Since we moved from Leesburg to Tavares it is further to Clermont. It is worth every gallon of gas."
- Robert Riley
05/25/2019 21:24:03
"Alicia was an absolute life saver! We were so worried about our boy and she made the whole process so much better! You guys are lucky to have her! She cares about pets and their parents :)"
- Stephaine Hauser
05/25/2019 17:49:02
"My dog Missy was given outstanding life saving surgery for Pyomeatra at a resonable price. The cost was all inclusive and included two days of post surgical care. She is alive and well because of your compassion and resonable costs,"
- Barbra Burch
05/24/2019 01:14:11
"As always, my baby was treated by all the staff with the greatest care and compassion. I would never go any place else for her care."
- Cathy Hilderbrandt
05/22/2019 21:21:32
"We love the entire staff! Everyone is personable and caring. We recommend All Care to all of our friends."
- Brian Villa
05/22/2019 03:49:15
"As always we had a great visit"
- Patricia Salka
05/21/2019 16:22:12
"Moka was treated by both Drs McCain and Martinez on three separate visits. In addition to their medical professionalism, I appreciated the genuine care and affection they displayed with Moka."
- Peg Turner
05/17/2019 22:27:13
"Staff is very caring and thoughtful. They love my senior dogs and help me and them feel comfortable "
- Bernadette Hitchins
05/17/2019 19:43:29
"Everyone took excellent care of Bonney. The only complaint would just be that it was terribly expensive. However we did use emergency care and she stayed over night for care. She is back to herself and doing great."
- Mara Folsom
05/12/2019 11:06:33
"Maggie is much better thanks to your help."
- Paul Poehlein
05/11/2019 01:13:56
"Did great"
- Manuel Martins
05/09/2019 15:33:04
"We love your staff. You are very courteous and helpful. you have always been very empathic when we are loosing a pet."
- Scott Lucas
05/08/2019 23:11:04
"I have always been very pleased wit the care our cats have received from the All Care Team. The compassion we felt from the team when we had to say goodby to our 19.5 year old Hunter was moving. Keep up the good work. I have noticed at times that the front counter staff can get involved in their own conversations when customers/clients are present. This would be an area I’d recommend taking a look at improving. "
- Leesa Burzynski
05/08/2019 22:06:35
"You always take good care of Winston and he always enjoys coming. So many of you have known him since he was just nine weeks old."
- Mary Mantey
05/08/2019 19:49:14
"All the staff here are wonderful. Very friendly and helpful for both routine and emergency visits. Dr. Irish is the best!!"
- Tara Miller
05/08/2019 17:59:39
"Excellent care, friendly employees. The give us special care. "
- William Hurt
05/08/2019 00:34:02
"Great job every visit "
- Barbara Horne
05/07/2019 20:43:17
"Always excellent care. Have been very pleased with staff as well as Dr. McCain and Dr. Irish."
- Beth Yedweb Oliver
05/06/2019 21:25:09
"Very good! It was very convenient to be able to pick up our dog from boarding after hours. "
- Dianna Lomont
05/04/2019 19:22:21
"They did the testing necessary to get to the bottom of my dog's issues and prescribed medication and food to make her better. Very attentive and careful to understand what was happening. "
- Mary Forster
05/04/2019 19:14:51
"Dr McCain is simply wonderful. Such a caring person."
- Denise Higgins
05/04/2019 17:52:10
"I always have great service! Everyone knows me and my dogs and always greet us with a smile. You guys have been there for our best and worst moments and for that we’re truly grateful. "
- Joshua Hattabaugh
05/03/2019 21:29:54
"Love Dr Irish and Dr Rojas. They are personable and make you feel comfortable about the care they provide. "
- Richard Pastor
05/03/2019 20:44:41
"You are doing excellent. Dr. Irish is an excellent Veterinarian and is really on top of her patience."
- Martin Schwartz
05/01/2019 20:52:07
"Nothing bad to say. I travel 30 minutes because your staff shows not just my dog love but all the other dogs and cats and other animals love. You can tell your staff is compassionate about my four legged best friend "
- Jaime Terry
04/28/2019 20:29:29
"Doing well. The staff is always responsive, and the vets are very knowledgeable and caring."
- Wilhelmina Hirschey
04/26/2019 00:22:54
"Don’t really have anything bad to say. "
- Kevin Richardson
04/25/2019 22:43:31
"Excellent staff (office & vets)."
- Art Roberts
04/25/2019 20:07:15
"I appreciate a veterinarian who provides opportunities to listen to the pet owner's concerns and then follows up on those concerns. "
- Donna Kozick
04/22/2019 01:00:26
"Never anything bad our dogs love you and we love you! You guys rock!"
- Debbie Rappoport
04/19/2019 16:49:15
"The doctors and techs are exceptional. The cost is prohibitive, I have considered going to affordable vet care"
- Sondra Sadler
04/18/2019 17:30:35
"Fantastic follow up. I was kept up to date with Moxxi's situation before & immediately after surgery. I appreciate the level of care. I did check the price you charges for this surgery with other local vets. Your price was highest, but since it was an emergency, I didn't have a choice. Since all went well, I have no complaints."
- Madison Brusca
04/17/2019 13:09:22
"We enjoy the "personal" experience that we experience with both Ella and Ernie. The care and compassion show to our four legged family members is very much appreciated. When the dogs hurt, we hurt, because we do not know how to "make the booboo better or illness better for them. The hands on approach and care given is greatly appreciated and soothing and calms us a bit. We have been through so much this last year with both pets, and we knew we were not alone in helping them. We are forever grateful! Greg and Sharon Jones "
- Gregory Jones
04/17/2019 11:32:07
"Excellent, I have complete trust a.d confidence with all of the doctors and ataff at All Care. They have always treated both myself and my dogs extremely well a d with the utmost courtesy. "
- Patrick Walstead
04/16/2019 13:33:00
"I love this place. They really care about your pets."
- Christine Manley
04/15/2019 22:27:31
"Besides getting great vet care at All Care, everyone on the staff is always friendly and helpful. "
- Chris Kalinowski
04/15/2019 21:49:37
"You removed Brer Dog from the examination room for his shots and blood draw, since my dog cant speak english he was unable to tell me if those services were performed. The whole process took over an hour. Overall I am still happy with the service you have provided."
- Donald Kapp
04/12/2019 21:14:21
"I am always greeted promptly and with such friendliness. All the staff from the front desk to the doctors are so helpful and genuinely kind. They’re always so great with our dog, Bear. We’re really happy and very thankful to have found them!"
- Lindsay Parker
04/10/2019 15:26:20
"Dr. McCain spent a lot of time with me and my dog. The two girls that were helping her were phenomenal and so friendly and so helpful and gave me so much good information"
- Joy Barton
04/10/2019 10:38:20
"We had an absolutely amazing experience with you guys. You helped get out girl better and on track and even called the next day to check on her. Most place just see animals as “pets”. When in reality use owners see them as family members and that’s what you guys made me feel like she was to you. Thank you so much. "
- Ashley Brooks
04/09/2019 19:50:09
"Kept informed of our pets condition after her teeth were cleaned. Recieved a follow up call the next morning checking up on her. Excellent service."
- Doreen Botzenmayer
04/09/2019 19:09:00
"Everybody on staff is great and treats Eli with loving care ."
- Debra Veit
04/07/2019 00:14:29
"Although we were in the office for an emergency visit for quite awhile, we received excellent care. Your staff is very compassionate. Brenda, in particular, was most helpful to us."
- Rebecca Scott
04/05/2019 19:17:44
"Here’s how I see it. In every business, it’s ALL about people, especially with a veterinarian practice. The people at All Care (including Baylee) are A1, period."
- Wayne Streeter
04/04/2019 21:54:43
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable and if they don't know they aren't afraid to tell you and find out from someone who does."
- Jeffrey Woodley
04/01/2019 11:40:57
"A long time pet parent at this office- wonderful care of my canine(s) over the years. Staff is very friendly and caring."
- Barbara Swartwout
03/28/2019 19:36:39
"Great "
- Sherie Fralix
03/28/2019 10:44:10
"The staff and doctors are amazing and caring. Spend time with you and are very knowledgeable. I had my boy here for 14 years and now my new little girl will be here for her life"
- Donna Clark
03/28/2019 00:16:54
"very nice"
- Scott Weimer
03/27/2019 13:31:43
"Staff was great!"
- Carol Zaker
03/26/2019 22:39:35
"Wonderful visit."
- Tim Burdick
03/24/2019 01:01:18
"We have never to doubt your excellent service. No one is perfect but you are nearing OUTSTANDING."
- Robert Riley
03/21/2019 21:24:26
"We're very happy with the care Pnut is receiving at All Care since we moved here 9 months ago. Thank you to all of the staff, including the front desk staff."
- Connie Paige
03/21/2019 18:25:03
"Tenie loves coming to see all her friends at All Care. She gets so excited when we pull into the parking lot. I love the way that when we walk in everyone knows her name and comes to greet her. She receives the best treatment and when I have to board her I know that she is in a safe place."
- Cathy Hilderbrandt
03/20/2019 16:05:30
"All good"
- Cheryl Hunt-Morison
03/19/2019 19:16:26
"I appreciate the care that Romeo gets from you all. Dr Martinez always takes the time needed to make sure we get a thorough exam and she follows up with information when needed. Gregg is great with follow up and follow through as well. My only issue and it is a small one is that we can be there for an hour but were only actually "seen" for about 15 minutes. By that I mean the wait time in the exam room can be long before we see anyone. But I get it, you have other patients and their needs might be more critical. Its just that the more we wait the more stressed Romeo gets and the faster we are in and out the better for him. I really appreciate your techs and front desk staff, everyone is professional and friendly and concerned about Romeo's health. Thank you! "
- Kathy Bardsley
03/19/2019 18:40:34
"I was very pleased that my dog Milo could bs seen right away, and Mark, the technician was very attentive and caring . The Vet ordered reasonable testing and prescribed medication to prevent possible infection. "
- Gretchen Brooks
03/18/2019 16:33:52
"Overall a good experience considering it was an emergency visit, however despite receiving medication for my dog I was given no diagnosis and am still waiting to find out what might have been wrong with him ( I will need the info next time I return to the USA and insure him - I leave for 6 months to the UK). "
- Colin Masterson
03/15/2019 18:55:51
"Excellent "
- Kathy Green
03/14/2019 15:55:01
"I love taking our animals there every time we go everyone is kind and friendly. It feels like home and I know the care is exceptional."
- Marsha Wright
03/13/2019 22:30:40
"no complaints, Dr. Irish is very good. "
- Pat Cherhan
03/10/2019 17:24:47
"The lobby looked great, but it had a strong odor of Lysol or some other kind of cleaning spray. I know it is a doctor's office and needs to be cleaned thoroughly, but if the odor bothers me it must be 10 times worse for the animals."
- Amelia Draper
03/09/2019 16:48:29
"Wonderful welcome desk staff"
- Katherine Lucas
03/07/2019 23:06:03
"I have been using All Care since 2000 and I wouldn't take my babies anywhere else. The staff is great! "
- Terry Wallace
03/07/2019 01:18:57
"My expectations were exceeded"
- Margaret Williams
03/06/2019 19:12:03
"I am NEVER disappointed with any service Gracie or Daisy receive, whether its medical with the doctors or boarding with the staff, they are ALWAYS very well taken care of! "
- Debbie Stedelin
03/06/2019 18:26:00
"The best vet in town. Always pros and great people working there"
- Jill McDonald
03/05/2019 20:12:36
"very caring staff, it is nice when I bring Zoey in that the staff known's her. she likes being there"
- Tom Gennaria
03/05/2019 18:19:41
"I had to surrender my pup due to lack of funds for a surgery that was needed. Within 24hrs later I called to be able to pay the emergency visit/fees seen with Dr Greenstein as well as getting the funds to take her to blue pearl in Gainesville but was told I would not be able to pay for the visit that occurred and retrieve my puppy back. This puppy helped my mother deal with her MS. It has been a tragedy to us all and to be told I could not pay for the visit and take her elsewhere for the surgery is a big disappointment. I have referred several clients to this practice but after this I will refuse to give anything but negative feed about this practice. "
- Erin Hawkins
03/05/2019 02:22:11
"Amazing job keep up the good work all way a great experience with All Care.."
- Richard Foster
03/01/2019 01:13:21
"I feel my fur babies receive excellent treatment. My only issue is the wait time for appointments. If I show up early or on time, it’s typically at least a 40 minute wait time. "
- Cynthia Schindele
02/25/2019 00:55:48