"Always tries to work with us when scheduling. Everyone has a genuine interest for our pets. Seems to be a big change in employees. I’m hoping the new staff is as GREAT as your former employees!!!!"
- Fritz Fedele
11/12/2019 11:53:12
"concerned about my care credit. only good now if bill over 250.00 i have always used mine for my vet bills. "
- Susan Woods
11/07/2019 22:57:26
"Dr Irish is the absolute best!!"
- Tara Miller
11/06/2019 21:01:32
"So far so good "
- Donald Kapp
11/02/2019 20:34:05
"Staff and doctors are fantastic and very caring. "
- Debbie Wennerstrom
11/01/2019 17:41:49
"We love everyone who works there and how they interact with Mollie. We drive from Apopka to Minneola because of the care Mollie has received since the nightmare episode of epileptic seizures. Monday, 10/28/19, I dropped Mollie off so blood work could be conducted to determine what may be the current challenge and reason for the sore on her face and rash on her body. I picked Mollie up and was given meds and instructions on administering them. No one was able to give me the results of Mollie’s tests. I was told only a Dr could talk with me however they were not available. I was instructed that Mollie needed to fast and return the following morning for a blood draw to determine her phenobarb levels. Tuesday, 10/29/19, I returned with Mollie for her blood draw. I mentioned my concern for her due to her vomiting the night before and again in the am after drinking water. I was advised to leave her for the day and she would be monitored. I asked if anyone could tell me what was wrong with Mollie and what her tests revealed? I was told a note would be given to the Dr to call me. I never got a call except to say Mollie was ready to go home. I asked again if someone could tell me what was wrong with her and same answer. A Dr would need to talk to me but they were not available. When I arrived, I was instructed on the new medications Mollie needed and was given the ones which were not available the day before. I inquired again, what was wrong with Mollie and again told, only a Dr could provide the information to me. I was then informed a Dr would call me within 24 hours. It’s now Wednesday, 10/30/19, 6:25pm after spending over $800 and spending 4 hours on the road over 2 days, I still have not heard from a Dr. I’m very disappointed and ...."
- Leo Marquis
10/30/2019 22:35:32
"Okay so you know dogs HATE to be there...but yet you leave us in a room waiting and waiting...then someone does come in then leaves and then again we’re waiting and waiting ...want to sell us a plan wait some more...get meds wait some more final your out then you go to check out and that takes almost as long as the appointment ...know this is a busy place but needs to be run a little more efficient "
- Cherrine Egnatz
10/30/2019 21:42:22
"Can't say enough good things about this clinic - the doctors and staff are top-notch."
- Chris Fox
10/28/2019 23:14:41
"Staff was very professional and took care of my dog. "
- Kimberley Adkison
10/28/2019 22:07:54
"We have run the gamut of veterinary needs since we relocated in January 2019. Since then, we've had a middle-of-the-night scare, regular check-ups and prescriptions for heartworm prevention, etc., lots of ear infections for our chronic girl, the sad fact that we had to have two beloved pets euthanized, and now boarding. We are nothing but DELIGHTED with all services provided by All Care, and that they tolerate the crazy dog mom who is too in love with the kids."
- Kimberly Jones
10/28/2019 19:21:21
"Came in for toenail trim and anal glands, no wait! The team was great!"
- Cindy and Bob Simon
10/28/2019 18:01:07
"Too many changes. People prefer to have consistent, friendly, talented folks that they get to know over a period of time."
- Wayne Streeter
10/28/2019 11:28:29
"Ok."
- Jeri Schuur
10/23/2019 10:02:24
"Waiting is a problem. After we paid, we waited at least 20 min. to pick up our dog. We like the doctors, and the staff there, that's why we bring our dog to you but please cut down on waiting for the customers. Another thing is the smell. When we walk in there is this very unpleasant smell in the building. Thank you. "
- Betti Mcturk
10/21/2019 02:39:00
"You all are doing great. Thank you for taking great care of Faith and Olaf "
- Linda Briggs
10/20/2019 19:18:32
"Your staff is always very pleasant and caring towards the animals that they handle. Politeness and professionalism gives them an A-plus from me. "
- Miguel Ortiz
10/20/2019 00:52:00
"Never a problem. Everyone is so friendly and it’s always clean. Dr Irish is the best vet. Very caring. "
- Lois A. Mallaber
10/17/2019 21:49:18
"All care is fantastic. "
- Martin Swords
10/15/2019 23:07:40
"As usual, everything was great and Pandy (once again) enjoyed being spoiled and loved on by everyone!"
- Pam Cashmer
10/15/2019 12:33:25
"Very pleased with the care Maverick has received to date."
- Julie Grace
10/12/2019 20:54:56
"The staff at the front desk always make me feel welcomed. Great place 😄"
- Richard Mercedes
10/11/2019 19:16:46
"We think you all do great! We especially like the way the pets are cared for and handled during regular visits, teeth cleanings, and times when we are panicked and scream HELP! Everything is explained in detail for the novice in us all. We are very appreciative for the care given for Ernie and Ella!!!"
- Gregory Jones
10/10/2019 21:51:53
"Great care"
- James Malarik
10/10/2019 10:50:39
"Love Dr McClain. She is very caring and understanding."
- Denise Higgins
10/08/2019 22:11:32
"I've always been satisfied with the care my pets have gotten from All Care."
- Terry Wallace
10/06/2019 13:30:01
"Holly received excellent care while being boarded during her last visit to AllCare. We travel frequently and AllCare is her home away from home. Richard and his kennel staff are the best!! Richard saved Holly's life during her stay in April by noticing Holly was not acting like her normal self. It turned out that she had bloat and was diagnosed and rushed in to emergency surgery that ultimately saved her life. We were in Arizona at the time and couldn't be there with her, but the AllCare family treated her as if she was one of their own. We can't thank the doctors and staff enough for being there for our girl!!"
- Glenn Wood
10/06/2019 13:02:25
"Live the vets office. All the staff cares about the comfort of Maxx and he loves to go. No stress, no fear. We all feel comfortable with the care he gets. "
- Don Kondor
10/04/2019 21:11:34
"I continue to appreciate and value the great care from DR Martinez and the other great vets and staff members here!"
- Kathy Bardsley
10/04/2019 18:19:27
"This visit was on time, and as usual all staff were pleasant and efficient."
- Cynthia McCormick
10/04/2019 11:26:39
"I always have an amazing visit with your office, I’m happy that Morgana is finally starting to be calm while we have our appointment ❤️ "
- Marsha Wright
10/03/2019 22:29:11
"everyone is polite, professional, and helpful. You are the only animal hospital that I have ever known to offer senior discounts, and as a senior on a fixed income, that is important, especially since as I get older, my health is worsening and meds are especially expensive. So this discount is very important to me. Thank you."
- Carol Mayo
10/01/2019 20:12:56
"My dog had two teeth pulled he was in great shape after surgery. Was fine after I picked him up."
- Francine Venezio
10/01/2019 18:08:05
"The personnel is always friendly. The Vets are very patience and they explain everything to the T. Unfortunately, my experience has been not so good on the charging department. If you ask for a price on a certain procedure you're given one price, but when is time to pay it comes double the price. Information on procedures and costs are not acaccurate. For someone as myself that lives under a very tight budget is not a pleasant experience. Once you enter the room they start doing procedures were not explain in the front and therefore the extra charges you were not expecting. For example a charge for a blood work is $55 I was told, when I was ready to pay it was $120! A simple routine of vaccinations and anal glands for 3 small dogs according to their prices before the routine $170 approximately, final payment? $490!!! Oh they forgot to explain that because of the age the CVC becomes a Comprehensive CVC, also they forgot to mention that in order to vaccinate they Vet has to perform an exam of checking ears, heart...for that alone $60 extra each."
- Lordes Miranda
10/01/2019 09:51:58
"We came in for an emergency and you saw us right away, even though it was close to closing time, as well as a new patient. You were kind, our baby girl felt right at ease and we felt like we have been coming here for years. We look forward to a wonderful relationship!! Love, The Oelkers "
- Sonja Oelker
10/01/2019 03:05:08
"Dr.Irish is one of the best I've ever had for my pets. And her tech was just wonderful. We brought in 3 cats and they were a handful but they and us were treated well. One idea. Cats like to be up high, they feel safer that way. If you had a shelf that runs along the wall, about chest high, they would love that and not try and hide under the bench."
- Rosanne Botto
09/29/2019 16:00:16
"Our pets seemed very happy when picked up. I think maybe a little spritz to make them smell super good in coming home would be a nice touch. I know they get a bath the day before they are picked up and that's a great benefit. Thank you."
- Wade Boyette
09/28/2019 18:22:24
"Absolutely amazing every time!"
- Cheryl Hunt-Morison
09/25/2019 16:55:02
"Love everything about my vet experience ❤️"
- Debbie Rappoport
09/24/2019 22:11:26
"Horrible communication, overcharged . Rude employees "
- Linda Gardner
09/24/2019 20:41:45
"I love that everyone is so friendly, and that we can usually get same-day appointments. My only suggestion would be to try to speed up the checkout process. There were 4 people ahead of me when it was time to check out and it took a very long time because everyone had questions that needed answers. Busy is never a bad problem to have! I just wish there was a faster way, especially with my nervous pup in tow. "
- Kate Oyer
09/23/2019 21:52:25
"I have no complaints. Services are always great at every visit."
- Anna Sarjou
09/23/2019 16:19:28
"I've found the Vet's to be very efficient and knowledgeable. The front desk staff were great on our last visit but most of the time we experience delays upwards of 20-30 minutes at checkout. We also have an unresolved charge on our account that we need to explain at every visit. The issue with it relates to the front desk staff in that we had a dog in for a dental and were also having a growth removed while under general. We were told there would be a "minor" increase in the charge to remove the mass (it was not under the skin and very easily removed). However the minor increase was $500 which we contested and have never been able to resolve. Multiple messages were left with the billing person and we never received a return call. It would be appreciated if that charge can be removed in full at this point. "
- Kimberly Sher
09/20/2019 22:02:02
"I have been so pleased since I've come to All Care. You have enough staff and waiting area that my dog and I are comfortable waiting to be seen, staff is efficient and courteous, and Dr. Rojas is a dream come true. So practical and caring! I love the "wellness package" programs too, which lower my costs and encourage me to bring my pet in quickly if I think something is wrong. I bounced around through several vet practices in the area, always slightly disappointed, until I found you."
- Libby Hanna
09/20/2019 18:31:36
"Pleased with office. They answered all my questions. They worked very well with my cat. "
- Terry Stein
09/20/2019 15:58:01
"I felt Zena received excellent treatment, but waiting for tests and results was hard."
- Elaine Pridmore
09/20/2019 15:57:26
"The staff is very friendly. There was practically no waiting time to be seen. Annabelle was treated as one of their own. We have no complaints and look forward to future visits. I would recommend this get to anyone. Neil Lubasky"
- Deborah Lubasky
09/20/2019 04:59:11
"For years you all have provided outstanding service."
- Robert Riley
09/17/2019 22:34:30
"Dr. Rojas is amazing. She provides such loving through care for my dogs and for their humans as well. Anne, Greg, and Nikki at the front desk are great. They know who we are the minute we walk in the door. I have had some difficulties with other staff that work in the reception area and dread when Anne, Greg or Nikki aren’t working. Even though not every experience has been great, Dr.Rojas has been so wonderful to us all that to me it’s worth dealing with the frustrations caused by the receptionists. "
- Melissa Orzechowski
09/13/2019 21:02:53
"Great"
- Manuel Martins
09/13/2019 18:11:25
"Everyone is soooo nice! Appointments are always quick and concise. Very happy we picked All Care! "
- Stephaine Hauser
09/13/2019 15:45:27
"I was there on Wednesday to pick up meds. It was about 2:15. Anne was the only receptionist there with a trainee. The counter was full of waiting people. Anne was doing her best. Where was other help? I had been told by two different girls on Monday and Tuesday that the meds would be ready for pickup. By the time it was checked, the meds had not been pulled or directions put on them. I must have waited a good 20-25 minutes. "
- Linda Baker
09/13/2019 15:18:18
"Love this vet and all the employees. They are excellent with my babies and very accommodating to my work hours and needs "
- Mary Ella Hubbard
09/11/2019 19:39:35
"There is always so much turn over. We dropped our dogs of for boarding as we usually do and were asked would you like a bath? so we said yes, what the new employee failed to mention was that we would be charged 21.00 per bath since they were not staying for three nights. I was able to call and get the baths refunded after discussing this with someone in the front office. The reservations for both of my dogs were also made separately instead of adding a dog but that was able to be resolved as well. If you are going to have so many new employees I would say make sure they are fully trained or at least comfortable asking questions when they don't know, or even a buddy to help them even when they are on their own for a few weeks. I used to love coming in to all care, sadly ow every time I leave I look into other places, but still decide to give all care more chances. "
- James Krieger
09/11/2019 16:27:12
"Everyone was kind and helpful. "
- Veronica Collins
09/07/2019 17:25:09
"so far so good"
- Donald Kapp
09/03/2019 18:09:16
"The visit was a bit long, but the service was great. "
- Lisa Busto
09/03/2019 15:05:16
"Great service and our dog loves going there. "
- Marc Miller
08/31/2019 17:31:12
"I appreciate the technical knowledge of the veterinarians, but the staff's friendly approach and attentiveness is great. "
- Kenny Floyd
08/28/2019 17:07:48
"I trust you for the care of my 2 fur babies, no problems"
- Loretta Romanyk
08/28/2019 15:24:00
"I really like Dr. Marinez she seems to really care about my dogs. "
- Joy Doyno
08/26/2019 16:18:12
"We always receive exceptional care from your facility for Jade the Pooch."
- Chris Fox
08/22/2019 20:47:08
"GREAT !!!!!!"
- Mike Vitale
08/21/2019 14:21:07
"the scale to weigh the animals is a joke. get a new one that doesn't take forever. the animals are excited to begin with and getting them to stay still for so long is ridiculous."
- Joyce Walsh
08/17/2019 20:45:17
"All of you guys are great!!!! Thank you for taking such good care of my babies!!! "
- Joanna Ring
08/17/2019 17:11:38
"I’ve never had a negative experience during a visit. I especially appreciate the patience all staff has with me as a client."
- Johanna McCulloch
08/12/2019 01:52:45
"We love the great customer service and care you show our pets and us!"
- Scott Lucas
08/11/2019 21:38:40
"Mookie is back to his old self. I appreciated so much that your office called to check on him. Annie, especially, went above and beyond! Her kindness was wonderful. She was the only one who greeted us with a smile when we entered for our appointment. She is a very genuine person. "
- Liz Johnson
08/11/2019 20:52:07
"You are doing great. as usual, "
- Anne Nowlen
08/11/2019 19:11:28
"I love the combination of veterinary knowledge, love of animals, and kindness toward the pet parents. I also like the availability of plan options. My pets are receiving the best care available. "
- Kimberly Jones
08/10/2019 23:48:47
"The pill went from 12 dollars to 19.00 in 4 weeks not a good price at all the cashier said that is normal no way. Do not buy that at all. She did not care if we came back or not Parker has been coming their around 10 years. No respect for your customers at all"
- Susan Baker
08/09/2019 00:20:05
"Always get excellent care at All Care, day and night."
- Dave Fitch
08/08/2019 21:32:21
"Pad the bench."
- Ronald E Ney Jr
08/07/2019 17:28:54
"Great friendly service. Like the follow up call Love dr Irish"
- Debrah Smart
08/07/2019 14:45:36
"Care was Very good but thought $60 per dog for simple check was to high."
- Madeline Peyton
08/06/2019 00:18:04
"I was pleased with Alice's care on Friday. The assistant was so helpful and reviewed the care of the injury to make it clear how to care for the wound.Dr. McCain as always addressed the problem and gave the review of what would be done at the hospital as well as the care necessary at home"
- Barbara Mcguire
08/05/2019 22:47:01
"I love Dr. Irish. She takes care of all my kitties. I would go no where else"
- Lori Sekhr
08/05/2019 01:40:50
"Very professional and caring!"
- Bonny Bowyer
08/03/2019 23:22:29
"We are always happy with the care both are dogs receive there. Dr. Irish is really wonderful and so caring with the pets, never forgetting even the tiniest detail!"
- Guida Monteiro
08/03/2019 12:41:57
"Dr. Martinez and her assistant Coll and of course were very knowledgeable and were very caring and kind to us and our cat Boots."
- James Malarik
08/02/2019 18:24:11
"As always I am extremely happy with the service and care shown by the team from the front desk to Dr. McCain! "
- Marsha Wright
08/02/2019 13:22:27
"You did wonderful, Jazz is feeling so much better!! "
- Tom Kirby
08/01/2019 18:20:26
"Doing great ! I think you are expensive for pet care ."
- Jackie Stults
08/01/2019 17:13:01
"The people are wonderful caring folks. I trust them with my precious dogs."
- Barbara Horne
07/29/2019 20:04:23
"Everyone is always so caring and pleasant. We have recommended you to all of our Clermont and Minneola friends. "
- Brian Villa
07/27/2019 03:10:02
"No complaints. Everyone very friendly and caring towards the animals. "
- Gina Thompson
07/26/2019 13:53:50
"Really appreciated care of my dog for what was a medical emergency at home. Dr McCain was excellent at immediately diagnosing what was wrong with him, and starting treatment quickly. Thanks so much!!"
- Doreen Cohen
07/26/2019 00:38:26
"A monthly email about the monthly specials would be nice"
- Amelia Draper
07/26/2019 00:01:51
"Awesome. Mater loves being boarded. I think he gets spoiled"
- Jewell Tufts
07/24/2019 14:07:46
"As usual you guys are doing awesome I don’t know what I would do without you! Feel like we’re family"
- Debbie Rappoport
07/23/2019 20:15:11
"I've always had a great experience with your practice! From the front desk staff, to the vet techs, and the Doc's, everyone is friendly and I know you really care about our dogs. Keep up the good work!"
- Joshua Hattabaugh
07/23/2019 13:54:50
"Doing great. Excellent staff. Perhaps your waiting time can use a little help. I know Paco gets a little restless while waiting in the room. I do to sometimes. Lol! I recommend you always. I do have a little travel time, but you are way worth trip. "
- Ivis Osorio
07/22/2019 21:22:16
"excellent staff"
- Tom Gennaria
07/20/2019 11:14:34
"I have been purchasing royal cabin cat food for several years and the last time I came to purchase it I was initially denied the ability to buy it . I can only purchase if I bring my pet in. If the rates were not so high I’d probably do that more frequently. I’m disappointed in the policy and probably will take my pets somewhere else once Bandits yearly agreement is up"
- Diana Taylor
07/19/2019 01:50:18
"Everyone is very friendly and understand Shyla's "anxiety" at being in the exam room. I am really pleased with Dr. Rojas."
- Jodie Spears
07/17/2019 12:37:59
"I am currently satisfied with my services from All Care Animal hospital appointments are handled on time, whenever I have questions there is always someone there."
- Anna Sarjou
07/14/2019 11:38:42
"I am very pleased with All Care taking care of my babies. My oldest is a difficult baby and All Care is wonderful with him. The staff is always very friendly and the doctors are very informative. I’m glad I found All Care."
- Mary Ella Hubbard
07/12/2019 01:25:14
"Our visits to the office we are always greeted with positive cheerful staff including the Dr’s. When we call the office the staff is always willing to help answer our questions. We just relocated from So.Fla and We are so happy we found All Care Animal Hosptial ! Thank you for caring for our family pets. "
- Cheri Mineo
07/12/2019 01:04:33
"Every time I go to you for anything I have to spend over 100$. That’s ridiculous. !!!! It is a major chore to get a prescription for flea and tick medicine to send to pet meds. It should not cost me to get a script from the doctor "
- Bud O'Hara
07/10/2019 12:54:03
"Very good!"
- Catlina Dietschy
07/10/2019 12:33:19
"Thank you for all the info on testing for Max. Everyone is very friendly & easy to talk to. "
- Dianna Daiss
07/10/2019 03:32:09