"Reception is super nice and the techs and Dr's take great care of my pet. All care animal hospital truly cares about the well being of all animals! "
- Anna Ordyk
09/19/2020 15:00:34
"Very happy with this clinic . Very receptive and work hard to get sick pets seen . Which is why I switched . Thanks appreciate you and your professionalism"
- Beth Klein
09/18/2020 19:34:44
"Thanks to everyone who answered my calls to check on Caesar!"
- Diana Lojewski
09/17/2020 23:23:14
"appreciated dr. irish calling after appt. to let me know how finney is doing. felt wait time to get him in once i rang bell and wait time to get him out was exorbitant. they hurried right out to get payment and then we waited and waited. both times after waiting a long time, i rang the bell again. i think we were forgotten. waited 15 min to get him in and 25 to get him out."
- Marcia O'Neil
09/17/2020 17:03:12
"It might help if the staff asked what color/kind of car. This would prevent going to multiple vehicles looking for the pet/owner. "
- Troy Scheet
09/16/2020 18:39:54
"I hate not being able to stay with Maddie and having a face-to-face with the Doctor. It’s really hard on Maddie to be placed in a cage — it’s hard to see she’s inside for two hours knowing she’s with the doctor or tech for a really short time."
- Dee Shields
09/16/2020 17:05:16
"For routine visits I like that I can drop the dogs off and not have to sit and wait for them to be looked at. I hope this continues after the virus. I like the package aspect for routine visits, I like how thorough you are and how you handle and threat my dogs. "
- Liana Wold
09/15/2020 21:02:09
"Dr Irish is amazing. I had an emergency with my furbaby and couldn't get her seen by any other Veterinarian in my area. Thank God for All Care emergency animal hospital. Everyone there was so kind and thorough with taking care of my baby. All went well thankfully. I would highly recommend All Care and Dr Irish also who is now Snow's permanent doctor. Thank you All Care!"
- Sharon Vought
09/15/2020 13:04:13
"Dr Irish and the team are pleasant and knowledgeable. It seems like there might be some lack of communication sometimes and that costs time. I don't like how long it takes for routine exam and shots. (3 hours)"
- Richard Pastor
09/12/2020 15:56:18
"We had a great experience and look forward to having you all as our forever vet 💖"
- Emmett Tedesco
09/11/2020 23:06:38
"Fast service "
- Gary Burk
09/10/2020 20:40:25
"Excellent customer service. Also thank you for calling and checking on our animals after their visit. Also the doctors calling and explaining the diagnosis is very helpful. Thank you for the caring."
- Cindy Griffiths
09/10/2020 16:44:42
"They came home happy. I know you must have treated them well! "
- Phyllis Hamilton
09/09/2020 00:55:33
"Thank you for taking care of Lucy. It was a wonderful experience and given that we were stuck at work and our daughter was having to deal with the emergency, we really appreciated the constant communication and call after to see how she is doing. "
- Judi Dipietro
09/04/2020 17:24:26
"Dr Martinez and Sabrina were very attentive and helpful "
- Carlos Viveros
09/03/2020 22:11:07
"Everything went well."
- Jennifer Folsom
09/02/2020 16:35:48
"The staff sincerely cares for your pet. They listen and keep you informed. "
- Jim Rickard
08/29/2020 22:24:46
"Dr. Iris and Annie took care of my Chase very well. Very professional in their attitude."
- Remy O'Connor
08/26/2020 18:55:35
"We always have a good experience at All Care, and so does Knockout!"
- Patricia Mazzella
08/25/2020 19:53:21
"It seems no one paid attention to the sheet I sent in with the boys. It had the cell phone number I could be reached at, but the doctor and the tech called the home number. 😣"
- Iris Kaitschuck
08/20/2020 21:27:06
"More people to answer the front door please."
- Brenda Cawthon
08/20/2020 21:13:51
"Great job!"
- Gilbert Lopez-Lugo
08/16/2020 14:40:52
"I love Dr Irish! She is awesome. Been taking care of my kitties for years. "
- Lori Sekhr
08/16/2020 01:20:38
"Exceptional as always! All personnel obviously love animals!"
- Cheryl Hunt-Morison
08/14/2020 15:44:30
"Excellent service"
- Valarie Thornton
08/10/2020 01:20:49
"I wonder if Coco got a infection from some other animal when he and Mocha were in being neuter on Thursday. They are in the house all the time and since we are sheltering for the virus no one else is in here. "
- Joyce Marshall
08/09/2020 19:00:12
"You all are compassionate and caring for the people and the dogs. Thank you for that"
- Bernadette Hitchins
08/06/2020 17:13:19
"This is the only vet I’ve ever been to. From the front desk, to the techs, and the vet(dr McCain is so sweet, to humans and my fur baby) they are all wonderful! I was nervous this last time leaving my mini Aussie without me there(covid procedures) but they called twice with updates and when i picked him up, i could tell he was well cared for and loved on. They are always thorough and communicate well with us and seem to want to give us the best deal money wise as well. Very happy with All Care, as usual! "
- Stephaine Harding
08/05/2020 15:37:30
"We are as always very happy with the services provided for our dog. Very impressed with the tech who came and collected him from us outside. She looked smart and smiled and was very friendly. Dr Irish was as always so informative and helpful with Tugs ailments. She did make a comment about his ears being in good condition however the next morning we found a TICK in his left ear!! It was otherwise there when she looked or he got whilst being at the clinic. We did successfully remove it."
- Edward Stack
08/05/2020 13:29:20
"The young lady that came out first to get my dog told me that the doctor visit would be $50 and I was charge 60. The whole procedure took an hour and the young lady told me that she would be through in 15 minutes. My dog was given a shot and I didn’t tell anyone to give her a shot. No communication "
- Bud O'Hara
08/04/2020 16:45:02
"Great customer service, down to earth honest veterinarian who truly cares about the animals she cares for "
- Richard Teil
08/02/2020 14:32:27
"I was disappointed to see Prince’s nails bleeding quite a bit! I don’t understand why this happened? It never happened before!"
- Sandra Saucier
08/01/2020 00:46:50
"Doc McCain and staff are amazing!"
- Terry & Dan Cappy
07/30/2020 00:32:48
"While we are all dealing with the pandemic Dr Irish has done a great job communicating treatment for Shelby.I have confidence in her evaluation and solutions."
- Lou Davis
07/29/2020 19:43:47
"Doing great in these tough times"
- Vincent Montuori
07/27/2020 17:31:42
"I don’t like that it took 3 hours for Chip’s appointment."
- Laurie & Andrew Guarraci
07/26/2020 21:30:46
"The care was awesome and the people where very nice and helpful thanks a lot for your service "
- Ramona Feliciano
07/23/2020 22:45:18
"Emergency prices are high considering I have your package insurance plan."
- Dodie Antauer
07/23/2020 20:49:47
"Doing greay"
- Harvey Nusbaum
07/21/2020 14:40:52
"You all were very good with Gingers care!"
- Carol Atwood
07/21/2020 14:40:43
"Great service from everyone. De Irish is excellent "
- Debrah Smart
07/21/2020 14:25:54
"The care is very good. I think that my dog was kept for too long a time. My appointment was at 1000 and I could not pick her up unit 1300. However, I do have faith in the care she receives, maybe just a little better scheduling/time management would improve the client experience. Thank you"
- Holly Nyhuis
07/19/2020 14:45:51
"I would like to be present with Payton when she is being examined. I don’t want her to experience anxiety when she to has a vet appointment. "
- Teresa Blankenship
07/18/2020 18:22:34
"I needed a vet for Holly and I called up quite few places. By most veterinarians you have to leave a message and never get a call back. When I called your place I could talk to a real person, which is a plus. When I dropped Holly off yesterday you were right away so friendly and helpful and it seemed you made her so comfortable. Also I liked that I received a call this morning from you, requiring how Holly is doing. Great job! "
- Gertrud Lorgus
07/17/2020 21:48:34
"So far Gigi is doing great "
- Pat Litty
07/17/2020 19:11:53
"Everyone that we came in contact with were great and very knowledgeable. Covid procedures were handled great and appointment went excellent. I really appreciate that Dr Martin and Dr Irish call me to discuss treatments and results. "
- Shelley Maples
07/17/2020 17:10:10
"You’re doing great during these trying times"
- Ann Forehand
07/16/2020 14:16:03
"Everything went great. "
- Veronica Collins
07/14/2020 23:29:10
"Always receive good service "
- Chris Fox
07/13/2020 22:14:26
"The care our dogs get is fantastic! The docs always take time to listen to our concerns and love on the dogs. I am so glad you offer packages for all the dogs' routine care. The only criticism I have is that the check-in and check-out processes tend to take a long time."
- Janina Carson
07/09/2020 18:04:55
"I had a 930 appt for her to have shots and waited till after 11 am. "
- Pamela Hairston
07/09/2020 04:22:16
"Have no complaints; everyone is so professional! "
- Sandee Kosner
07/06/2020 15:07:47
"I thought we were only seeing a technician for a short appointment. We waited in the parking lot for over an hour while Patches was inside. If we had known he was seeing the vet, we would have not waited but come back when he was finished."
- Richard Godsil
07/02/2020 14:25:14
"Took 3 hours just for two injections, and ear test. Asked staff for initial immunization papers from initial vet, as I forgot them there, never received them"
- Eve Fusselman
06/30/2020 14:59:48
"We are very happy with the service and the care for Maxx and Mika. We always recommend the practice "
- Donald Kondor
06/30/2020 14:18:51
"We did not receive a notice that business has reverted back due to the spikes in cases and that we were not able to enter the building. it was not a big deal because we completely understand; we just would have appreciated a notice. We had asked that the lump on Tiana's neck be measured and to see if the doctor felt any masses on her sides between her legs. We did not hear anything back."
- Brian Villa
06/30/2020 13:57:59
"Buddy really seems to enjoy going to the vet"
- Vincent Samosky
06/28/2020 22:48:45
"Called prior to arrival to pick up product's and was hung up on. Told them days before the eye drops was not the product I needed and it was still in my bag at pick up."
- Wendy Powers
06/28/2020 14:18:49
"I had taken my dog with rash on his neck that caused severe irritation. Office advised of bloodwork but I never got a result. I paid $300 for everything Im still waiting for the doctor to provide results from the bloodwork. I was just given instructions on care not knowing what happened to him or what caused it. Very disappointed!!"
- Martha Tarazona
06/28/2020 00:01:47
"Dr. Irish is the best. Probably the main reason we have stayed with All Care. We have: had one vet say our dog would die if we did not treat, he's still here; had the wrong records pulled up while performing a checkup of my dog; failed to remove glucose sensor from my dog when that was the reason of the appointment; failed to bring all medications when bringing my dog to the parking lot. I understand the pandemic has caused problems and required operating changes; however, if you issue an appointment then it should be treated as if the customer is sitting in the exam room. I will say you do very well on follow-up calls to customers."
- Jackie Young
06/27/2020 13:13:52
"Hold time on phone is a bit long but think it's due to the Covid situation. Exceptional service AGAIN!"
- Cheryl Hunt-Morison
06/26/2020 23:47:09
"Very happy with experience."
- Teresa Kline
06/26/2020 23:30:26
"Just wanted Ashley's Anal Glands expressed. You also clipped her nails which we didn't want. This morning, her nails were bleeding because they were cut too short."
- Jean Kirk
06/25/2020 16:10:36
"I really appreciate the care you give to my Luna,, Kisses and Yuki. I love that you get us in so fast. Thank you for being our Kitties care giver"
- Victoria Woodward
06/25/2020 08:26:49
"I have nothing negative to say about my visit there. I have 4 pets and all are cared for excellently. I will recommend All Care Animal Hospital to all my family and friends."
- Vicky McCain
06/24/2020 20:01:41
"I really appreciated the diligence and feed back regarding my dog, particularly with the constraints of the pandemic. "
- Alynne Solway
06/24/2020 15:52:57
"The initial person who checked me out was incompetent. She could not understand what I was asking her to check. Finally another took over and all was squared away. "
- Alan Tracey
06/20/2020 22:44:10
"Everything was good, but it would be nice to be given a heads up of your procedure once we are placed in the exam room. I was only told you were taking my baby to get weighed, and I was getting worried of how long she was gone, then the dr. came in providing only info. That is when I figured out she examined Bambi in the back. Over all I liked your Covid procedures. "
- Katherine White
06/18/2020 19:05:00
"From the moment I rang the doorbell and was let in, all staff and Dr Irish were welcoming to me and my fur baby. "
- Linda Forte
06/17/2020 17:24:51
"Everything went well. Everyone was very friendly and caring. "
- Jody Janos
06/17/2020 12:47:33
"We are new to the your practice but one thing I have noticed every time I have been in is that it always feel hot and stuffy inside. I understand it is Florida but the air conditioning and general air movement seem lacking especially in the treatment rooms. I was panting just as much as my dog the last time. The only other thing that I wish were different is the spending limit on Care Credit. I am used to being able to use my Care Credit for most of my visits and have it planned that way but now have to spend at least $200 to do it. I understand maybe $100 but most office visits don't end up costing $200 unless its an emergency. Other than these two small items we have been happy since we switched over to y'all! "
- Patrick Barbour
06/16/2020 20:59:49
"Skipper for some reason began to bleed rectally and I was able to get him in right away. Even though it was a weekend, he was taken in and treated very soon after we arrived. Doctor Greene and the nurses were wonderful at answering my concerns as well as keeping me updated on their findings."
- Jayne Johannesen
06/15/2020 12:53:48
"I absolutely love, Adore,and appreciate Dr McCain n Mrs Ann. All the staff is amazing, very professional,caring,helpful n kind"
- Andrea Lock
06/14/2020 17:57:37
"When we came to pick up Shakira there was a mix up on the food you were sending home with her . Was it supposed to be feline and not dog food ? They checked and didn’t have dog food . Then they called about thirty minutes later and said they had found some canned dog food , so we didn’t get any dry to mix with the wet and we had to just give her the wet . Hopefully we can get this straightened out Monday ."
- Brenda Cawthon
06/14/2020 16:40:26
"The care for my pet was exceptional but your prices are nearly double of other vets. It becomes un-affordable and financially straining."
- Karen Silva
06/13/2020 14:44:47
"Bella had her nails trimmed. Thank you "
- Susan Winters
06/13/2020 00:02:31
"The waiting time for the return of our kitty was rather long. I also was not enamoured with the air quality in the exam room. "
- Joyce Crawford
06/12/2020 22:56:18
"I always feel rushed when there. I don’t feel like my dogs get complete care Now if they have more than one health issue it seems as though only one is addressed at a time . I feel that when I saw dr Rojas my dogs were better cared for. I do not like when my dogs are taken in the back for simple treatments. Communication is not Your strong suit. "
- Nancy Giddens
06/12/2020 03:35:24
"We brought our Siamese to hospital, due to an ER UTI...he was kept over night. during our 2 visits we spoke on the phone/" Brenda" a number of times...Brenda is a love....as well Meeting Dr. McCain and Dr. Martinez, they were swamped, at the time, took more time with us than my personal dr. spends with me!...i had a number of Vet. Techs as well, that spent an extraordinarily amount of time with us as well.....THIS SHOWS ME that this is a hospital that puts "Quality and time" "before $$"......Dr. Martinez was on her lunch break and TOOK my call,....I'M AMAZED!...(no Dr. ever does this)... as a worried mommy she took that time <3...I'm soo pleased beyond my belief <3 tyvvvm <3 Jan"
- Janice Core
06/11/2020 15:02:12
"We were there for a nail trim. The Tech that took TJ back was very nice, quick and good with TJ. Ann at the front desk is always friendly and very efficient she is definitely an asset to your business. I did have a balance forward on my bill for an emergency room visit that I paid at the time of service . I’m haven’t heard from patient billing regarding this issue yet."
- Patricia Howard
06/11/2020 11:12:56
"Everything was very good. Saw Dr. Irish for the first time and found her to be very friendly and informative."
- Marcia O'Neil
06/08/2020 19:42:46
"Was quick but instructions on whether to wait in the room after the doctor has been in and out were a little thin... just minor issue but the reception ladies are always great!"
- Avril Deluca
06/06/2020 18:22:05
"Great "
- Sharon Campbell
06/06/2020 17:59:07
"I am extremely pleased with everyone at All Care, especially Dr. Irish. I know my doggie is in caring and competent hands. The office staff and technicians are always friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I recommend All Care to all of my pet guardian friends."
- Margaret Gray
06/05/2020 20:31:25
"Dr. Irish is so caring & kind! She really is concerned about Sammy! All the staff is friendly & accommodating every visit!"
- Deb Albritton
06/03/2020 20:19:15
"Did not feel Charlie was the main interest. I felt renewing his annual insurance was the main detail. I had to keep asking questions about the reason I brought him in and after an hour and more was sent home still needing another visit. All could have been done at the time, vaccines, etc. But, it seemed the visit was drawn out to be sure we resubscribed to the annual insurance coverage."
- Charlotte Becker
06/02/2020 18:37:56
"Your staff and Dr.Irish are the best. They handle this tough situation we are in very professional . I am pleased to come here. I have nothing negative to say. Please keep up good work for all the animals."
- Karen Skorup
06/02/2020 16:17:12
"The tech made me laugh when she reported my pit bull had "army low-crawled" to try and sneak out before his rabies shot. Thank you, All-care Team, for being so caring."
- Tracy Smoak
06/02/2020 15:20:17
"I had to call in 3 times to get BOB's insulin refilled, called - they said they would get back to me...no call for 3 days, had to call again, again the same thing, finally got a call that the insulin was ready for pick up. Should not have to call 3 times to get something done the first time. Very disappointed."
- Red Hughes
06/01/2020 20:10:54
"As always we had a great visit and appreciate very much Dr. McCain call."
- Patricia Salka
06/01/2020 19:56:27
"I called for Emergency on Friday evening. Was told to come right over. Pet was taken in immediately and scheduled for emergency surgery. Surgery was done shortly after and was called immediately letting me know that he was out of a successful surgery. Had some issues after picking him up on Saturday but all taken care of with 1 phone call. Wonder pet care, great staff and wonderful pet parent care..."
- Barbara Antonisen
06/01/2020 17:34:13
"The best of care is always what we receive when we come to see you. There is a reason that Pandy likes to come to see you and that reason is all of you. She knows you care about her and that means the world to me"
- Pam Cashmer
05/31/2020 11:16:26
"It's so comforting to have a pet that LOVES to go to the vet office. She is so happy the whole time. Thank everyone for a job well done."
- Cathy Hilderbrandt
05/30/2020 21:38:37
"Jamie, Autumn, and Dr. Greenstein were great as always. Very caring, quick and thorough. My one complaint was that when my dog was brought out to us, she was covered in urine on her back end and side. Needless to say, we got urine all over us when we lifted her into the car and then all over the leather seats as well. Not a happy camper. It was known that she was urinating in her kennel so checking to see if she was clean before releasing would have been the correct thing to do. We also were not made aware of all of the meds she was coming home with...we only were told about her antibiotic...ended up with steriods and 2 ear flushes. For the steriods....she is on carprofen through your office. She was given prednisone during her care with you, which I later found out should not have been done - should be 3 days between stopping carprofen and starting steriods. Just wanted someone to know that may want to check medications the pets are currently on before adding new ones. We would not have known this if I had not called Autumn to ask how to do the ear washes and I asked if it was okay to resume her meds. She was awesome at helping! Just not the normal visit, which I know is not normal times, but attention to detail still needed. :)"
- Wendy Avrett
05/30/2020 17:53:53
"I can't say anything bad about All Care, I love Dr. McCain and Dr. Irish and the staff is friendly and helpful 😀 "
- Terry & Dan Cappy
05/30/2020 17:32:10
"Dr & Staff very attentive. A little bit of back an forth over the phone since it was not in person, but not terrible. Dropping off and picking up allowed me to accomplish other tasks concurrently."
- Cynthia Schindele
05/29/2020 00:06:32
"Understand the need to limit people coming in with pets and you’re doing a great job communicating and keeping us “Moms” posted on what’s happening. Today, Brenda, Anne and Dr. we’re super."
- Dee Shields
05/28/2020 20:24:40
"Prompt service & liked the extra measures of safety during pandemic "
- Carol Kilkeary
05/28/2020 17:35:01
"My dog has a history of reactions to his vaccines. I reminded the girl at drop off. However no Benadryl was given. When I called because he was having a reaction I was told it would be considered an emergency visit. This is unacceptable!!!! I understand I can’t come into the office because of the pandemic but it’s in his chart!!!"
- Laurie & Andrew Guarraci
05/27/2020 22:36:09
"I feel that you all are doing a very good job during this crazy time. "
- Kristine Tribble
05/27/2020 19:56:56