"I was happy with the communication despite the curbside restrictions. I look forward to the day when I can actually come in with Foxi and Tilly to meet your staff, techs and vets face to face!"
- Deborah Roundtree
04/09/2021 01:17:55
"The communication amongst the staff was poor. Between my wife and myself, what was conveyed to us about 'required' testing for our pet and pricing was totally different. We had a scheduled appointment for very specific reasoning that was established at the time of the appointment was set. The day of the appointment, and more than 2 hours after we dropped Lili off, I received a call from one of the staff asking why she had been brought in. It was at that point that I was informed that more tests were 'required' than had been communicated to my wife, a few days prior, and the cost would be nearly double. After I questioned this and a few moments later, following review of the notes, I was told by the same individual that she saw where only the one test, originally discussed with my wife, was really what was required. After nearly another 2 hours I received a call from another staff member, named Ashley. Upon answering, I was greeted with "IS THIS LILI's OWNER?," which was not exactly a friendly, warm, or professional start to the conversation. I was then told, again, by this individual that we had to have the additional tests done or we would not be able to receive the prescription for our pet's medication that she needs. At this point, I was beyond frustrated and I expressed that, in a very direct manner and in a tone that was equivalent to how I was being spoken to, and I told this young lady that I needed to speak to my wife before we made the decision and I would call right back. At this point, my wife was actually en route to your offices and upon arrival, she was told that you would no longer treat Lili because one of your staff had "had their feelings hurt." Our dog has been a patient and we have been paying customers for many years. The fact that the clinic owner or one of the actual doctors never made an attempt to inject themselves into this situation is not acceptable. My wife and I are very disappointed with this experience and we will certainly oblige your request to not bring Lily back, nor will we bring any future pet back to your establishment. I'm sure you have many happy clients, but in doing some research on local reviews, it's also very apparent that there are many former patrons that feel very much the same as we now do. I would suggest that the decision makers of your clinic examine the current business practices and consider implementing some positive changes. I'd also advise that they ensure that their staff is better trained on how to interact with patients/customers, in the future. It may very well help with client retention and the overall reputation of your business, locally."
- Micah Osteen
04/07/2021 14:10:27
"As always, we felt our dachshund Peanut was well cared for by the All Care staff. Dr McCain is a very caring vet, and on-target with her diagnosis. Peanut has done well under her care. The vet tech who came out to our car to get Peanut and to speak with us was excellent — very knowledgeable and communicated well to tell us everything we needed to know. (Nicki ? Vicky? Mickie? Not sure of her name — we were all wearing masks!) Ann was her usual kind self! She has always been such a help, and she gets to know customers and their pets on a personal level, which is so nice! We will soon be moving to CT, and we will miss All Care very much."
- Connie Paige
04/07/2021 02:32:53
"Knowable and caring Dr Irish provided an excellent visit"
- Lou Davis
04/05/2021 20:51:01
"Dr.McCain and her tech were very nice and answered all questions in detail, gave us good puppy food recommendations. I wish I could’ve met the doctor but understand the drop off rule due to COVID. The puppy package is very reasonable "
- Kayla Garrabrant
04/03/2021 20:20:02
"Waiting time in the examination room could of been cut down, both Dr and Tech were very caring. "
- Robert Price
04/02/2021 19:18:41
"We love Dr Martinez. Always takes time to explain things and gives Heidi a good check up. "
- Barbara Whiteside
03/31/2021 22:24:26
"Fortunately I’m not there a lot, no emergencies yet, but every time I have been it’s been a great experience. Last March we had to bring our previous dog “Amber” in for emergency, the staff was great, the doctor was great and we were takin care of immediately. Although we had to make the hardest choice ever they were very compassionate and understanding. Thanks for helping."
- Sandy Wilkinson
03/31/2021 13:24:07
"Will be glad when we can see the vet in the office again, but everything went well."
- Kathy Kuehn
03/30/2021 13:54:12
"I trust you with my furry family!"
- Lisa Everts
03/28/2021 23:47:03
"You are doing great!"
- Larry Klann
03/27/2021 17:03:35
"Staff and Drs are great with my 2 aging Basset Hounds . When an emergency landed 1 of them in the “hospital” while we were away from home they stepped up and kept me updated till we could get home. Thanks Dr Irish and the whole staff"
- Beth Klein
03/26/2021 23:15:27
"Dr. Irish and her staff took wonderful care of Bentley and Pipster, giving us an update on their issues and when we could pick them up. They called the next day to follow up. "
- Susan Thomas
03/25/2021 11:16:18
"The only issue I have is when I need food or some other products you have to order them. It's not a real issue, but I live in another city is the reason I mention it. "
- Patty New
03/25/2021 01:21:21
"Outstanding care for my doggie. Excellent client interaction. Staff is always wonderful."
- Margaret Gray
03/22/2021 18:03:50
"Thank you for calling us throughout the visit with Baby. Keeping us posted was very important to us and we appreciate it. "
- Eric Williams
03/21/2021 22:02:01
"Staff is personable, caring and takes a personal interest in my dog."
- Lawrence Pichardo
03/19/2021 16:52:54
"I had an emergency situation with my kitty, and the doctors and techs kept me well informed throughout the evening and I was always updated on the charges. The two vets who saw her gave slightly different diagnoses and recommendations, but I'm trusting the overall information I came away with is what I need to get her better. My constructive criticism/frustration is that you are not allowing owners to enter and be with their pet during the examination. It seems now that the worst of covid is behind us and everyone is well aware of the necessary precautions and guidelines, it is time to ease up on that policy. If we can go shopping wearing masks and go out to eat (without a mask), etc., how is that more important than being able to provide comfort and ease the stress of a beloved sick pet, not to mention being able to speak to the vet in person and ask questions. I'm pretty sure other vet clinics are allowing owners to enter the building. "
- Jo Mcatee
03/18/2021 18:45:05
"Everyone here was very friendly. I didn’t feel judged when I came here and that’s very important to me. Thank you!"
- Abigail Rivera
03/17/2021 22:10:40
"Every time we have called and made our appointments the people are always very accommodating and helpful and polite we have never had an issue with all care animal all very caring and concerned about the animals thank you for always being there and taking care of our pets"
- Crystal Bernardo
03/15/2021 19:32:44
"Dr. Amy Huff from Leesburg animal clinic was the one who referred Oyuki to come here for the weekend. Everyone was very kind and communication was always clear. Any time I wanted to check on my baby, they were willing to talk and explain what was happening step by step. Would highly recommend!"
- Joelle Bell
03/15/2021 19:14:00
"Great. Having 24 animal care is a Godsend."
- Barbara Horne
03/15/2021 17:20:23
"Was very impressed with Brenda who answered the phone and set up the appointment. I was a bit dismayed that while I waited in the car (as required), I had to call for an update on my pet. I’ve worked in the veterinary field for 25 years and found this unacceptable. As to my pet’s diagnosis, treatment and discharge... I was very impressed."
- Pamela Terry
03/14/2021 21:25:25
"Very satisfied with emergency visit care."
- Chris Fox
03/13/2021 19:19:49
"Dr Irish and her assistant were very informative and kind. All questions were answered and our Buzz was treated kindly."
- Richard Pastor
03/11/2021 19:37:51
"Millie and Tobie had another wonderful visit at All Care Hospital!"
- Karen Cullen
03/11/2021 19:21:45
"I was extremely pleased with the care that Goliath received on our last visit. He had been sick for a while, and Dr. McCain was able to figure out what the cause of the problem was and get him taken care of immediately. After we got home and the sedation had worn off we were able to tell a difference in the way he acted and felt by the very next day. It was amazing the difference we were able to see in his behavior and the way that he felt compared to the days prior to our visit. She is a God send to our beloved dog! He can be quite difficult, and she knows that as she has been his only vet for the last 10 years. She knows how he normally acts, and could immediately see that he was very ill. I just wanted to find out what was wrong and get him well. She did exactly that."
- Judy Kern
03/10/2021 19:48:16
"Ya'll have provided excellent care of Shuma his entire life...Thank you for being so attentive..."
- Cleve Lee
03/10/2021 18:04:17
"We love it. Great staff. The Drs. Are very helpful and they tell you everything you need to know. Sometimes I wish they were my Drs. I also can't wait to start coming in. "
- Karen Skorup
03/08/2021 17:39:41
"Hmmm. Well, gosh. I adore Dr Irish. That said...it seems there is a huge disconnect in communication between the Docs, the techs and the front desk. First, I took Pinot in to have a tech collect a first of the day urine which was suppose to be sent to IDEX...it was not. We then had to get the sample and bring it in....which was sent to IDEX. For his blood draws I was told to bring him in at 8 AM to drop him off; ...then later that day, I was called by a tech saying to bring him in at 9 AM. ( I arrived around 8:30 AM). Was escorted to an exam room....then the tech came in a bit after 9 AM to say . I was supposed to just drop him off. It seems this delayed his first blood draw and caused him to be there a bit longer than necessary. But the real issue is.....we did a blood draw and a first of the day urine test to come to or dismiss the same diagnosis....It seems that the blood draws would have been much more efficient and effective And would have been much more effective on my budget I did express my concerns to the tech... "
- Harry Scheafer
03/07/2021 17:57:53
"I expected a call from either the technician or the Veterinarian after my dog's (Pandy's) teeth had been cleaned to give me a status. I dropped her off at 0700 and when I called at about 1215 she still had her teeth cleaned. I was on hold for quite a while and when I talked to someone (again) I was told her technician was working with another animal and would get back to me. That did not happen. I had to call again and was put on hold (I understand that) and then received another call from a technician (while still on hold) telling me that Pandy could be picked up at 4:30. I had to ask if any extractions had been done or other problems had been found/noted. I would have appreciated a call from the veterinarian with an update as Paandy is 12 years old and that does present concerns for anesthesia etc."
- Pam Cashmer
03/07/2021 13:33:17
"Timely. Professional "
- Susan Winters
03/06/2021 19:50:21
"In and out in 5 minutes,"
- Gary Burk
03/06/2021 18:57:08
"It was a really busy day and I thank the team for the high quality care of my troubled cat! My only suggestion is to review the phone system - when busy, the sound to the caller is like a fax machine. Also, I’ve been put on hold for long waits which makes me feel like I was forgotten. Usually after 15 minutes I will hang up & try again. Most updated phone systems could be more effective with time/call tracking & status. "
- Vikki Riess
03/06/2021 18:36:26
"You are doing great"
- Veronica Collins
03/03/2021 19:27:16
"Your tech today was excellent, Ashley I believe was her name. She was very friendly and did her best to make friends with Callie. To be honest, I am frustrated with the continued process of drop offs. I understand the need for keeping everyone safe, I'm a nurse so I completely understand. However, it isn't working for Callie. She is an absolute mess from the minute we hit the parking lot. We setup the first appt with Dr. Irish to reduce the time Callie has to stay and we wait as long as needed in the parking lot. To hear that she got snippy when trying to remove her from the cage is frustrating to hear and only adds to the stress she feels when there. We've been long-term clients of All Care, having been there when Dr. Z was there and I'd be happy to explore other suggestions you may have. We absolutely love Dr. Irish and would hate to leave, but there are other vets who are open for appointments with owners. Unfortunately, at this time, I am unable to get the vaccine so that isn't an option for us. Thankfully Callie is young and healthy so for the most part, she is only there twice a year and hopefully by the time August comes, things will be more open. I appreciate you listening to our concerns. We really only want what's best for Callie and will happily entertain any other ideas (different time of day, etc) that we could accommodate so she doesn't have to be placed in a cage. Thank you."
- Amanda Huggins
03/03/2021 17:43:44
"The team & doctors are very committed to both the pets we bring in as well as to us the “parents”. Their attention & care is excellent, honest & straightforward. You can always reach then via phone or in person and always address our concerns. "
- Elsa Ortiz-Rivera
03/02/2021 21:18:22
"They forgot to give us his Rabies tag."
- Sandra Saucier
03/02/2021 01:40:27
"I'm doing fine. But Zoey's allergies are starting to pick up. I'm going to have to bring her in for an allergy shot. She also needs other vaccinations to be up to date. But I have one concern I do not want my dog to have an influenza shot. And the last time I dropped her off she limped for 3 weeks. She is a very strong dog I understand she is hard to deal with. I just miss the old days when I was allowed to be in the room with her. Other than that I think you guys are awesome and I appreciate everything you do."
- Debbie Rodgers
02/27/2021 17:46:36
"Capabilities of staff & doctor is amazing! It’s not only their expertise that is off the charts but their love for our fur babies is astounding! Superb, Exceptional & Awesome!"
- Cheryl Hunt-Morison
02/27/2021 14:14:28
"Your doing good considering where we are now days. I appreciate being able to get our fur baby in a timely manner with you. You all care so much and we can see that. Thank you all."
- Brenda Cawthon
02/25/2021 20:29:59
"Up until this year I have been happy with the care and customer service at All Care; Nikki, Dr. Rojas and Dr. Irish were the reason I've stayed for many years. However, customer service has really been diminished with the continued COVID restrictions. Instead of getting to speak to a doctor, I get a phone call...but usually not even a phone call. What used to be a 45 min. appointment in my day has become several hours of my waiting at home. So I have to continue with work and when the doctor calls I'm on a phone call so I only get a voicemail message. I don't get to see the breakdown of charges...ask any questions about the immunizations, etc. When I ask the desk staff I get an email 30 mins later with a breakdown of charges and they are unable to answer many questions. Yesterday my dog was there for over 4 hours. They would not tell me if his care was complete until I "decided on a package." I felt like they were holding my pet hostage until I made a decision between Gold and Platinum--ridiculous. And what was my dog doing for 4 hours? I bet he wasn't running around playing, my guess is he was in a cage just waiting. That is not the level of care or customer service I'm looking for and I'm willing to pay more if it means I get a more personal service. I understand COVID precautions...I see physicians taking them all the time. But, my dentist, dermatologist, gynecologist, family practice provider, etc. all manage to provide care in person, with safeguards. My dermatologist even does e-visits with a face-to-face zoom call so I can communicate with my provider. While I'm sure its much more convenient for the doctors and staff to not have to deal with pet owners in person, its not convenient for me, and it's not the level of service I seek. The price has remained the same but the service level has dropped. I respect your decisions as a business owner but all I can do as a consumer is choose to spend my disposable income on pet care somewhere I feel that I am getting a satisfactory level of care and service for the money. "
- Lori Smith
02/24/2021 17:26:24
"The nicest most caring staff❤️ Love Dr Irish! Love it that you call and keep us informed on our pups care and always so positive."
- Ginger Merrill
02/24/2021 00:40:05
"Not being able to come inside is annoying and feels like I am not being there for my pet. I think if everyone is wearing a mask that we should be able to at least talk to the vet"
- Leona Gardiner
02/23/2021 21:16:34
"We love dr McCain! During these no contact visits- the fact that we get a phone call as if we were inside the room makes me feel comfortable leaving the pup there. I appreciate the precautions taken "
- Kaitlin Hanley
02/23/2021 20:01:00
"I have always been treated with respect and my pets have always had excellent care. "
- Randy Mitchem
02/16/2021 11:44:21
"Knockout always receives excellent care at your office!"
- Isabella Balbuena
02/12/2021 17:41:08
"appreciate the doctor calling when I can't be with my pet"
- Deborah Smart
02/12/2021 17:35:11
"Covid has caused many changes, but I think customer service has gone down without the face to face interaction. Wait times and calling ahead make things more difficult."
- Walt Weydig
02/08/2021 01:12:04
"I just wish we could at least meet (outside) with vet or do a FaceTime (zoom) while examining out pet."
- Barbara McCollum
02/08/2021 00:52:40
"We will look for a different veterinary clinic to use for future visits because the prices are too high. "
- Dominique Ward
02/07/2021 01:07:24
"Love Dr. McCain and her low-key approach."
- Tracy Smoak
02/06/2021 21:29:51
"Hi, first off I’d like to thank Dr. Irish for her kind voicemail. I received some news about Milo that I had suspected and yet it was still hard to hear. Her anecdote and advice are a helpful starting point moving forward. I understand that due to COVID capacity is limited and honestly learning that my dog has a terminal condition was news best taken alone due to my ugly crying. With that being said, my criticisms are that communication to the front desk is confusing, in that I talked to multiple vet techs during the four hours I was in the parking lot. I felt a little forgotten to be honest! Given the news I received and the weird circumstances we live in now I do not hold it against any one person in particular. All in all I’m thankful for being able to be seen on such short notice and I appreciate the effort and time of everyone that helped my dog Milo yesterday. I’ll call to make another appointment next week as no one followed up with me on that. Anyway, I hope sharing my experience helps the practice. Thanks again!!!!!"
- Samantha Guined
02/06/2021 21:26:20
"Dr. McCain was amazing and very detailed in checking out our older dog. The vet techs Chloe and Autumn were very loving and sweet to our boy. We got many calls throughout the day with updates. Very impressed considering our last vet left us in the parking lot and didn’t take our calls or return our messages to reschedule even when they for got us! Thank you for taking care of us and our pet. "
- Allison Liston
02/06/2021 20:18:27
"Doing very well. "
- Douglas Maitlen
02/06/2021 20:12:49
"All is good. Cant wait to get back to when I can be with my pets during their visit. "
- Jo Ellen Ginney
02/05/2021 17:52:12
"No complaints."
- Joanna Cruz
02/04/2021 20:49:11
"Everyone was great and helpful!"
- Lauren Affourtit
02/04/2021 01:10:21
"I am greatly excited for the experience I have had so far and what a great team you have "
- Dustin Kress
02/02/2021 20:47:50
"Overall, the experiences have been great. Dr. Irish is amazing! We recommend your clinic to all of our friends. The team is wonderful, professional, and personable!"
- Brian Villa
02/02/2021 18:39:44
"Excellent - just like every single time. Thank you ."
- Kimberly Jones
02/01/2021 00:54:06
"Didn’t get to talk to dr in person. "
- Bud O'Hara
01/29/2021 20:45:56
"It was great. Received a call right away and I was able to pick up my dog’s prescription food. "
- Laura Sanchez
01/26/2021 20:43:36
"As always awesome "
- Debbie Rappoport
01/24/2021 17:53:25
"Y’all were so good with Harley after the traumatic experience we had at the killer vet."
- Tina Lacey
01/23/2021 20:33:28
"I love this pet hospital and all of the staff. I trust them with my most precious gems. While I understand the staff’s need for protection from the diseases of this time. I do wish that they would allow an for an exception to the rules for parents while properly mask should be able to go in during a puppies first visit. "
- Teresa Blankenship
01/22/2021 17:49:48
"Unfortunately I had concerns and the staff refused to let me speak with Dr Irish. Her tech insisted I only deal with her. My cat was there 4 hours. If you want to know more please call me "
- Bobbie Drury
01/22/2021 02:01:08
"Am so pleased with how well you take care of Maddie. My financial situation has drastically changed and I cannot afford any high vet bills. It would be helpful if I was included in Maddie’s care (financially) before any procedures begin."
- Dee Shields
01/16/2021 02:00:59
"Awesome "
- Marsha Wright
01/15/2021 20:52:52
"You are doing fine. I just miss the in person office visit. But totally understand why that can't happen right now."
- Linda Briggs
01/14/2021 23:54:47
"Every time we come there we are always treated very well with respect and so is Nala she's taking care of by the sweetest people always very courteous and care about how she's doing and if she's been behaving just very polite and caring people"
- Crystal Bernardo
01/14/2021 20:17:38
"Staff is helpful and empathetic"
- Lawrence Pichardo
01/14/2021 00:03:41
"Murphy was seen by Dr. Martinez today. I was very pleased with her call and how in depth she went into Murphy’s condition, treatment plan, etc."
- Susan Maerz
01/13/2021 17:45:35
"Everything went well"
- Chris Fox
01/12/2021 20:59:18
"Dominic was amazing! He answered all my questions and kept me informed and I could not be more grateful! "
- Deb Carter
01/11/2021 20:27:45
"You all did great!! Very friendly and answered all our questions, and Jazz is feeling much better!! Thank you so much!!"
- Tom Kirby
01/10/2021 20:46:34
"I feel relief as the care of our beloved Luna was in good hands. I always worry when one of the kitties need help All care animal hospital has never let me down. This group loves and appreciates the patients and family. Thank you so much"
- Victoria Woodward
01/08/2021 17:25:04
"I really love the service you give and it looks like my little Holly likes it too. Also what I really appreciate is that every time I call you I can talk to a person and not an answering machine. I am very happy with your service!"
- Gertrud Lorgus
01/07/2021 22:55:13
"Nail trim only. Timely."
- Susan Winters
01/06/2021 03:44:49
"Thank you for taking my baby in and making him feel better. I’m excited to now be a customer at your location, opposed to the other location, which made me feel that they were just in it for the money, and didn’t care about my dog. "
- Aaron Hagedorn
01/05/2021 23:29:42
"U r doing amazing. Everyone is great. I love Mrs ann and Dr mccain"
- Andrea Lock
12/31/2020 19:08:21
"Awesome "
- Sandra Saucier
12/31/2020 18:11:49
"This place is so amazing! You take care of my doggie as if she was your very own!"
- Cahren Epi
12/30/2020 17:25:37
"So glad we could bring Lucy for an emergency visit at 1:30 am on Dec. 24th, she was feeling so awful, kept going in & out, and crying at times. She is doing better now. "
- Chris Kalinowski
12/24/2020 22:09:47
"Emergency visit. Our dog has a tapeworm. They were super busy but she was treated as fast as possible. Also they took their time answering all our questions. Very helpful!!!"
- Mary Forster
12/24/2020 18:59:36
"We are very pleased with the care Maxx and Mika receive. The drop off and pick up is working smoothly. "
- Donald Kondor
12/22/2020 17:43:09
"We everyone do knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thank you for how lovingly and gently you cared for Ozzy."
- Ed Strong
12/20/2020 02:56:20
"Everyone at All Care is excellent "
- Terry Gring
12/20/2020 02:17:03
"Service was quick and staff friendly, prices fair...."
- Ernest Phelps
12/19/2020 19:36:34
"I understand covid issues, but I will hold off on my digs annual until I can go in the room with her. I feel it is very important to be there and discuss health together. "
- Katherine Lucas
12/18/2020 19:45:01
"Wonderful response and care in an urgent situation for my cat! My only suggestion is printed post care material to take home. I feel like we're didn't get enough information upon discharge about what to expect in the recovery process. "
- Allison Jackson
12/18/2020 12:07:44
"Dr. Irish and the entire staff are more than great, they are AWESOME! Dr. Irish and her technicians kept me informed throughout the surgical process and were very, very informative and provided options along the way prior, during and after the surgery. The staff at All Care Animal Hospital are truly compassionate about their love for their profession and all of our fur babies and I believe that from every interaction that I have had with the staff that they are there for the human parents of these fur babies as well. Awesome group of people and I personally highly suggest All Care Animal Hospital to anyone that needs a veterinary doctor for their fur babies. Big Thank You to Dr. Erica Irish and the entire staff. Here is wishing all of you a very safe Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year."
- Joseph Holloway
12/18/2020 00:17:59
"The Dr’s & there staff are very professional at what they do . They are very kind & treat our dogs like there own. Dash & Boulder are in good hands. "
- Linda Camps
12/17/2020 20:51:11
"Last couple of times I tried getting Benny in, I was told only seeing emergencies and that would cost over $100 just for the visit. Ended up going g back to former vet in Leesburg. Yes "
- Wanda Robertson
12/17/2020 18:10:22
"Since you have gone to drop off only the quality of service has gone down hill. The wait in the parking lot is not good. The lack of feed back is terrible. It seems as if you have forgotten that we are waiting. At least when you are in the waiting room you can see what is going on. It's very frustrating. The level of care is probably the same but the care of the owner's isn't. "
- Leona Gardiner
12/15/2020 23:24:32
"Thank you for all the detailed information regarding Cookie eye condition. "
- Orlando Zayas
12/15/2020 20:08:48
"I was so happy that you squeezed in seeing Snoopy.,it does show that you care.Just cant wait to go back to the old way,so that we can go n with Pet.But thank you"
- Linda Dimaio
12/13/2020 22:09:19
"You are doing the best you can with the way things are. I miss bring DD into the office myself and seeing the Dr."
- Jean Clark
12/12/2020 22:17:37
"Was not happy the way you guys are so money hungry. Lost me has customer. And you need to train your people on how to have compassion. "
- Belinda Smith
12/11/2020 20:39:16
"Because of the current situation with covid-19 no one is allowed to go into the facility..with that said I trusted them with my family member and I know they did a wonderful and professional job. I will continue to go to Allcare. Thank you to the Doctors and staff for the great experience and care."
- Jill Adderly
12/10/2020 19:10:19