"The doctors the staff the technicians are all wonderful, they are genuinely animal lovers and take great care of our furry family members. "
- Robert Suing
03/28/2020 22:00:53
"I just love this Place! I will not go anywhere else. Have been coming here for 20 years and always get the best advice, treatment and compassionate care. Thank you!"
- Patricia Millward-Norton
03/27/2020 02:22:56
"It was not an experience I was looking for it was an emergency situation I asked the dog groomer so he suggested and he gave me the information to find you I am very thankful to him and to you because my baby who is 15 is fine and it had nothing to do with what I thought it was I am on vacation and it really made me nervous since my vet is not here but in Massachusetts I thank you very much for all your help and I will see you again before I leave"
- John LePeer
03/25/2020 22:07:31
"This is by far my favorite animal hospital. They truly care for your pets and pocket. They make suggestions and let you know all the possible routes you are able to take. The staff is super friendly and courteous. Pets are able to be seen in a timely manner and the clinic also provides a safe space for your animals while you wait! I can't stress enough about how amazing everyone and everything is here. "
- Brittney Allen
03/21/2020 15:25:31
"I believe the way this is being handled with the coronavirus is exceptional. Maggie needed to been seen and they took the time to explain everything even though we where not face to face . I highly appreciate and commend the Doctors and the staff ! "
- Blythe Klingman
03/20/2020 21:38:57
"Your doing very well. Appreciate your innovative practice of calling from the car for our dogs care. Staff is do cheerful and helpful. "
- Richard Mach
03/19/2020 18:08:48
"Skye is always excited to go to the vet. "
- Scott Favreau
03/18/2020 21:56:35
"The staff at Arbor are always amazingly helpful."
- John Portera
03/17/2020 17:55:20
"We had an excellent visit at Arbor! Dr. Oldendorff was patient and knowledgeable. She reassured all of my concerns about Chewy's health and his prognosis for recovery. Support staff was welcoming and helpful, as always. "
- Amy Preston
03/16/2020 17:25:40
"We are very happy with with the care that we get for Bea. We have never had a bad experience. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly."
- Walter Sorensen
03/13/2020 00:16:45
"It was excellent. The staff was so welcoming, and Dr. Miyamoto was awesome. We visited another animal hospital when we first adopted our dog, and am glad we found you guys. We’re comfortable in our decision to make Arbor our pet hospital. Thanks for everything"
- Rachel Levins
03/10/2020 18:48:06
"The staff has always been professional and gives our animals ( one dog & two cats) great medical care. We have been coming to Dr. M since 2005 and refer many people."
- Sharon Furtado
03/10/2020 12:14:24
"I come from Boca to come to you. Keep up the good work. I love Dr Mogyoros!"
- Kristen Hitchcock
03/09/2020 22:34:24
"Coco Beans is always happy when we drop her off and pick her up from her day boarding. It certainly helps us out as dog parents to know she receives attention and loves being there when we have to be at work."
- Noelia Chavez-Miller
03/09/2020 21:27:29
"Absolutely love this place!! We had been there two other times for very emotional events- a deceased cat and a cat that was ready to be put to sleep:( and at those times, your staff was so warm and caring to us and to those pets. We spoke highly of our experiences with you, even though they were very traumatic moments for us. When we knew that Charlie needed to be seen on this past Monday, you were able to get an appt for us quickly. From the time we arrived until we left, your staff was so incredibly friendly, concerned, caring, and explained everything so thoroughly. We felt so much better when we left and knew that Charlie had gotten THE BEST care that day!! Thank you!! "
- Sheree De Souza
03/03/2020 20:14:28
"I haven't been in for years but got Zoey less than a week before our visit. The entire staff is awesome , kind and caring just as I remember from before. Thank You Very Much "
- Tim Shaffner
03/02/2020 13:13:09
"I am new and my first visit was great...thank you for fitting us in and looking at my new guy JACKSON. Looking forward to seeing you in 3 weeks with ALL 3 of the family!!"
- Leigh Ackerman
03/01/2020 17:25:41
"Always a good experience when I take Polly to Arbor. The techs and docs are always great and helpful. We often see Dr. M and I love his demeanor and patience during our visit. "
- Alexandra Rousseau
03/01/2020 11:03:22
"The BEST care ever!!!!"
- Bunny Cotter
02/27/2020 18:04:35
"Everyone was wonderful. Giving Hootie the best of care. Thank you"
- Linda Sukowske
02/27/2020 12:59:36
"Been there a few times and overall everything has been amazing. Everybody’s so thoughtful and compassionate especially during difficult times with my lil man Trekka "
- Kirt Janelle
02/25/2020 18:20:42
"by far the best and most personal experience we've had with a vet over the last 30 years. "
- Michael D'Alessio
02/25/2020 15:36:07
"Dr. Mogyoros and the staff are always friendly, helpful, and answer all questions. "
- Ted Limbaugh
02/24/2020 23:52:27
"ALL of the staff was amazing and I will be using them going forward. "
- Nicole Walck
02/23/2020 03:02:01
"Love coming to Arbor. All staff treat my "kids" like their own. Great job!"
- Randy Abendschein
02/22/2020 17:07:06
"LOVE Arbor. Patients for 9 yrs. Always wondeful!"
- Kevin Gibson
02/17/2020 20:53:21
"The front desk, vet techs and Vets are all so very accommodating. "
- Shane Bader
02/17/2020 19:17:46
"We had a wonderful experience. Dr. Steele was warm, informative, and delightful."
- Deatra McCoy
02/17/2020 19:02:00
"We have always been extremely pleased with your hospital services and staff. Our boys Henry and Bauer truly are our kids and every single time you make us feel very fortunate to have them in your care."
- Brent Kuenning
02/11/2020 20:00:30
"Love Arbor! Never have any issues with anything. Whoever answers the phone is always pleasant , shows concern and professional. I have taken Charly in to see Dr. M and Dr. Steele has called me twice regarding Charly. I am totally satisfied with the service and care from Arbor. My only regret is that I didn’t discover Arbor a long time ago......"
- Eileen Buzzella
02/11/2020 01:54:16
"As usual, excellent service, knowledgeable and courteous staff, attention to detail. Thanks for a great visit."
- James Hunn
02/11/2020 00:31:37
"Excellent costumer serviced , best vets in town 🙏🏽"
- David Mejia
02/10/2020 23:06:48
"friendly staff ... seem to really care about animals and enjoy their job"
- Drew Haynie
02/05/2020 16:35:35
"Everything was wonderful... We will highly recommend Arbor to friends and family!"
- Kelly Hadlock
01/27/2020 15:20:09
"Always professional and caring. "
- Erica Weston
01/26/2020 22:18:34
"Excellent experience. The tech that helped me. Sorry I forgot her name but she has tattoos was great and the secretary's greeting was very warm and inviting. 5star experience"
- Chris Jurvic
01/22/2020 18:09:11
"Arbor provides very professional and reliable care. I am impressed with the staff and facilities. Have been using for the last six years. "
- Chris Coyne
01/21/2020 20:05:14
"Arbor has been amazing to all of our pets - Clyde Von Monster, LeeAnn Rhimes Kitty, and now Col. Killroy!"
- Christie Becker
01/17/2020 18:02:35
"Best experience possible. Thank you. "
- Kal Blumberg
01/17/2020 15:53:57
"Great. Dr Steele and Sophia treated Poppy as if she were their own. "
- Peter Kadish
01/16/2020 20:55:47
"Excellent, reliable care; easy to understand explanations & personable service."
- Kenneth Kugler
01/15/2020 21:47:09
"We have taken cats here for many years. We love all your staff and how well you care for all"
- Maryann Smith
01/15/2020 15:34:58
"Overall my first impression, was the staff was very nice and polite. The overall look of the hospital looked clean and smelled nice. It didn’t smell like dogs."
- Denise Cataline
01/15/2020 01:26:34
"Everyone was pleasant. Bonus points for the friendly little black cat who kept us company during our visit!"
- Nick Cowart
01/14/2020 15:36:21
"I have had all my animals throughout my life attend Arbor as their vet. I have always had a wonderful experience and that is why my family and I continue to come there. "
- Dominique Caruso
01/14/2020 01:48:13
"Wonderful experience. Each and every time."
- Lorraine Lasek
01/12/2020 15:29:09
"Wonderful staff! Very good experience and feel very comfortable in knowing that she has an extended family that shall care so very much for her and her health."
- Louis Lauer
01/08/2020 19:39:42
"Always Superior Care and Attention from Arbor Pet Hospital"
- Noelia Chavez-Miller
01/07/2020 22:58:45
"I have been going to Arbor Pet for 24 years and have always appreciated the great care, helpful atmosphere and true concern for all pets. Always recommend them to friends!"
- Karen Schecter
01/07/2020 19:55:58
"Excellent staff, excellent care, very nice clean facility.. I have no complaints. Teresa and Heather and Dr. Steele Have gone above and beyond for me. Please thank them from me and Mimi. "
- Robert Suing
01/07/2020 19:20:11
"We are very happy to have found you to care for our cat. You are the most attentive, compassionate and caring people we have had the pleasure of dealing with. A BIG THANK YOU!!"
- John Judd
01/07/2020 19:11:58
"You guys did great! It was my first visit to Arbor because our regular vet’s office was closed (Gentle Care). While we like the vet we saw during our last appointment at Gentle Care the service there has been consistently frustrating and disappointing. Plus they don’t have much parking forces you to park down the street. I enjoyed my emergency visit with our cat Abby so much that I switched our regular vet to Arbor and asked that our records be transferred from Gentle Care to Arbor. What I liked specifically liked about Arbor, responsive, kind, and helpful staff (they make you feel welcome, calm, and submit the claim to the insurance company on your behalf), hours of operation, # parking spaces available right next to the building and within close proximity to the door. The doctor was friendly, patient, good with our cat (while handling, examining, and administering medication)."
- Chris Wainwright
01/02/2020 22:44:04
"Excellent service every time. We especially appreciate taking measures to protect Leo. "
- Jim Cooper
01/02/2020 22:31:35
"Bear always comes home well taken care of!! You guys are the best!!"
- Alysia Palma
01/02/2020 21:48:23
"Coco & Gunny like going to the vet - that says it all! The staff always recognizes them & are helpful. "
- Amy Rosado
12/19/2019 21:03:01
"Everyone was very nice and I could tell that the vet REALLY cares about animals...he was quite smitten with my dog and kept coming in to pet her and give her treats. I appreciated that he didn't push a lot of tests on us and that he supported the research I had done on my own."
- Rachel Weber
12/19/2019 19:07:30
"The entire team is great, responsive, and caring. Love it."
- Michael Bracchi
12/17/2019 21:10:56
"Doctor Steele is WONDERFUL such and gentle and caring person. Also all the techs there as well. All of their handling of the animals including my Mimi is so nice to see. I've always had a good experience with Arbor, even when I had my cat Bogie all the way up to when he had to be put to sleep, the compassion was the utmost."
- Paul Mercado
12/16/2019 19:41:04
"I have been coming to Arbor for almost 40 years. Everyone is always so nice and caring. I appreciate all of you"
- Beth Daroza
12/14/2019 12:01:12
"The staff showed real concern for my pets. Service was professional and complete."
- James McWilliams
12/13/2019 22:38:49
"Sophie and I enjoyed the professional and friendly Dr Rachel and staff. Sophie says to keep those treats coming!"
- Michael & Alice Carcich
12/12/2019 22:01:30
"We have always been very satisfied with the staff and facilities at Arbor Pet Hospital. We are very confident in the treatment of our little fur babies and intend to always bring them here. "
- Brent Kuenning
12/12/2019 17:13:37
"I am so thankful I found this office for our Ruby... Everyone from the front desk to the Veterinarian is absolutely awesome! "
- Rebecca Petrone
12/11/2019 19:51:43
"We love Arbor and all the staff, they care for our pets as if they were their own"
- Craig Williams
12/10/2019 21:03:03
"We and many additional family members’ dogs have enjoyed consistently excellent care at Arbor since the early 1980’s. I highly recommend Arbor Pet Hospital to those seeking quality, friendly and professional care for their pet."
- Lee Dettor
12/07/2019 20:25:52
"Peeve is being well taken care of. I love the personalized follow up when necessary. I realize doctor and staff are very busy and so I do appreciate going the extra step. "
- Fedora Davis
12/05/2019 20:51:07
"Been seeing dr M. For a long time now with 3 different pups & always so kind and caring. So happy with all the care we receive. All the staff is super sweet too. We never feel pressured into tests or procedures that are not necessary which is so nice to trust your veterinarian. Thank u! "
- Tami Donaldson
12/05/2019 12:29:04
"We love our day on the vet with the new member of our family, the service was 5 stars and the Doc omg my husband and I love him and we know that Buddha too! Everybody make us feel like home! Thank you and keep the good service! "
- Loray Fernandez
12/02/2019 00:04:32
"I have been a client for a long time and I am always treated by a wonderful staff who truly cares for both human and the animals we love. "
- Erica Weston
11/26/2019 22:19:12
"As always, staff, technicians, and doctors are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Care is the best."
- James Hunn
11/25/2019 13:35:38
"Everyone in your office is amazing and wonderful from the desk to the tech to the doctors... I am so Grateful to live near by and have Arbor as my vet. "
- Mia Loweree
11/19/2019 17:46:31
"I had an amazing experience when I took my cat Salem. The staff was amazing and contacted me every step of the way. They truly seem to care about the animals. They answered all of my questions and even called back the next day to check on him. I’m so happy I found arbor pet hospital! I won’t bring my pets anywhere else. "
- Sabrina DeGoias
11/19/2019 15:33:36
"Couldn’t be happier. Your friendliness is surpassed only by your clinical skill and compassion. "
- Scott Nelson
11/09/2019 18:44:01
"Always very happy when I visit you. Always kept clean, staff is always very kind and helpful. "
- Sheby Singleton
11/09/2019 15:18:14
"You all are wonderful! The front desk techs are always cheerful, kind and understanding. The tech that gave gator a bath said (the first time she washed him)he was the best dog ever. Trust me that meant the world to me. I have been with Arbor since the 80s( except for one year) and you have always been the most caring, kind and an excellent care animal hospital in Ft Lauderdale. My animals are my babies and I trust you with them."
- Lorraine Lasek
11/07/2019 02:17:08
"I love the girls in the office and Winston (my dog) loves Haley from the boarding "
- Adriana Guimaraes
11/05/2019 22:35:04
"Everyone is extremely nice and professional. I love this vet!!!!"
- Jeff Domyan
11/03/2019 00:03:47
"Our first visit to Arbor was routine check up for our dog. From the moment we walked in the door everyone was pleasant and cheerful. We waited maybe 5 minutes and we’re shown to an examination room. We discussed her history with the vet, they took some tests and off we went. Our dog clearly enjoyed her visit as did we."
- Roy Abbott
11/01/2019 18:06:33
"excellent staff. I love Arbor pet hospital."
- Charles Lopez-Harris
10/30/2019 19:30:14
"Excellent customer service thank you! "
- Paula Caro Bravo
10/28/2019 17:44:45
"Our experience is consistently a positive one! We have brought all of our dogs these past 7 years to Dr. Mogyoros of Arbor Pet Hospital. He has tremendous experience, providing care with a kind heart. His staff reflects his high standards of kindness, efficiency and professionalism. "
- Monica Stojkovic
10/28/2019 15:26:01
"Always such a good experience- Wolfgang can be a handful but Dr. Steele and staff are very patient and helpful "
- Ricky Smith
10/25/2019 16:49:25
"Dr. Steele was amazing! I really appreciated that she didnt jump right to medicating our pup and doing a bunch of expensive tests. She outlined a plan and was honest in her assessment. She was very patient and gentle with our pup. "
- Sarah Lieberman
10/24/2019 15:50:27
"This is the best vet I've been too so far! The staff and veterinarian are all so kind and really know what they're doing/talking about. This vet has my trust 100%. "
- Brittney Malave
10/24/2019 14:14:55
"I went in super worried and scared for my barley. I honestly didn’t think I was going to leave with her. The front staff was amazing by bring back right away. The doctor answered all my questions and made me feel hopeful. The veterinary assistant was great with barley, she was gentle and used a soft voice. Over all had a great experience, which is why I keep coming back. Thank you ladies. "
- Jeannes Galindo
10/21/2019 01:32:13
"You guys are awesome! From the front desk to the vets... I wouldn’t change a thing. I feel like my pup is in the best hands when he’s at Arbor. Keep up the good work! "
- Jeffrey Lennox
10/18/2019 20:24:35
"You always welcome and care for him like a member of the family. Thank you "
- Kathleen Blais
10/16/2019 22:03:03
"I take both of my cats here. The vets are extremely knowledgeable and gentle with my babies! I know I am in good hands at their facility. To the staff: thank you so much for everything you have done for my boys! "
- Lisa Schwartz
10/15/2019 22:09:41
"Amazing experience!!"
- Stefanie Smith
10/06/2019 18:13:17
"Excellent. I appreciate the attention to our pets special needs and the staff's professional care."
- Jim Cooper
10/06/2019 00:29:43
"Everyone was helpful and courteous and Dr Mogyoros was great and very thorough as always. "
- Ted Limbaugh
10/03/2019 18:49:18
"The staff and doctor are always such a pleasure . Even if it’s a drive for me it’s always worth it knowing That they take care of my cat better than any other vet I’ve gone too. Everyone is always cheerful and welcomes me with a smile. Definitely recommend to all my friends and family. "
- Lizbeth Briceno
10/03/2019 15:25:49
"Absolutely fabulous care. Professional, courteous and kind staff. "
- Gloria Gordon
10/03/2019 15:09:53
"Everyone was beyond pleasant and helpful with advise for my new puppy "
- Dean Turchetta
10/02/2019 10:26:14
"I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. They made me feel at ease especially since I was very stressed out about my sick cat. Thank you"
- Denise Hegeman
10/01/2019 14:08:47
"I have always had a great experience with Arbor. This is not the first pet I have brought here and won’t be the last Arbor cares and gives good quality service. "
- Kim & Joseph Ruggiano
09/28/2019 21:36:17
"Great visit. Friendly staff. "
- Amanda Stacy
09/27/2019 22:26:53
"Thank you for taking such good care of chewie for me. everybody is so nice and helpful, makes me feel very happy to bring my dog to you. "
- Christopher Carpinone
09/27/2019 19:21:42
"Best possible care. Always attentive and listen to what we think. Always correct diagnosis."
- James Hunn
09/24/2019 14:07:47
"I was really worried about having Comet put under anesthesia, but Dr. Steele was very friendly and comforting. I got lots of post-op instructions and it was great to know I could call any time with concerns or questions. I got a follow up call too, which was very nice. Comet bounced right back and is doing great. Thanks so much for all your care and concern!"
- Michael Whaley
09/23/2019 16:07:33