"Everyone was pleasant. Bonus points for the friendly little black cat who kept us company during our visit!"
- Nick Cowart
01/14/2020 15:36:21
"I have had all my animals throughout my life attend Arbor as their vet. I have always had a wonderful experience and that is why my family and I continue to come there. "
- Dominique Caruso
01/14/2020 01:48:13
"Wonderful experience. Each and every time."
- Lorraine Lasek
01/12/2020 15:29:09
"Wonderful staff! Very good experience and feel very comfortable in knowing that she has an extended family that shall care so very much for her and her health."
- Louis Lauer
01/08/2020 19:39:42
"Always Superior Care and Attention from Arbor Pet Hospital"
- Noelia Chavez - Miller
01/07/2020 22:58:45
"I have been going to Arbor Pet for 24 years and have always appreciated the great care, helpful atmosphere and true concern for all pets. Always recommend them to friends!"
- Karen Schecter
01/07/2020 19:55:58
"Excellent staff, excellent care, very nice clean facility.. I have no complaints. Teresa and Heather and Dr. Steele Have gone above and beyond for me. Please thank them from me and Mimi. "
- Robert Suing
01/07/2020 19:20:11
"We are very happy to have found you to care for our cat. You are the most attentive, compassionate and caring people we have had the pleasure of dealing with. A BIG THANK YOU!!"
- John Judd
01/07/2020 19:11:58
"You guys did great! It was my first visit to Arbor because our regular vet’s office was closed (Gentle Care). While we like the vet we saw during our last appointment at Gentle Care the service there has been consistently frustrating and disappointing. Plus they don’t have much parking forces you to park down the street. I enjoyed my emergency visit with our cat Abby so much that I switched our regular vet to Arbor and asked that our records be transferred from Gentle Care to Arbor. What I liked specifically liked about Arbor, responsive, kind, and helpful staff (they make you feel welcome, calm, and submit the claim to the insurance company on your behalf), hours of operation, # parking spaces available right next to the building and within close proximity to the door. The doctor was friendly, patient, good with our cat (while handling, examining, and administering medication)."
- Chris Wainwright
01/02/2020 22:44:04
"Excellent service every time. We especially appreciate taking measures to protect Leo. "
- Jim Cooper
01/02/2020 22:31:35
"Bear always comes home well taken care of!! You guys are the best!!"
- Alysia Palma
01/02/2020 21:48:23
"Coco & Gunny like going to the vet - that says it all! The staff always recognizes them & are helpful. "
- Amy Rosado
12/19/2019 21:03:01
"Everyone was very nice and I could tell that the vet REALLY cares about animals...he was quite smitten with my dog and kept coming in to pet her and give her treats. I appreciated that he didn't push a lot of tests on us and that he supported the research I had done on my own."
- Rachel Weber
12/19/2019 19:07:30
"The entire team is great, responsive, and caring. Love it."
- Michael Bracchi
12/17/2019 21:10:56
"Doctor Steele is WONDERFUL such and gentle and caring person. Also all the techs there as well. All of their handling of the animals including my Mimi is so nice to see. I've always had a good experience with Arbor, even when I had my cat Bogie all the way up to when he had to be put to sleep, the compassion was the utmost."
- Paul Mercado
12/16/2019 19:41:04
"I have been coming to Arbor for almost 40 years. Everyone is always so nice and caring. I appreciate all of you"
- Beth Daroza
12/14/2019 12:01:12
"The staff showed real concern for my pets. Service was professional and complete."
- James McWilliams
12/13/2019 22:38:49
"Sophie and I enjoyed the professional and friendly Dr Rachel and staff. Sophie says to keep those treats coming!"
- Michael & Alice Carcich
12/12/2019 22:01:30
"We have always been very satisfied with the staff and facilities at Arbor Pet Hospital. We are very confident in the treatment of our little fur babies and intend to always bring them here. "
- Brent Kuenning
12/12/2019 17:13:37
"I am so thankful I found this office for our Ruby... Everyone from the front desk to the Veterinarian is absolutely awesome! "
- Rebecca Petrone
12/11/2019 19:51:43
"We love Arbor and all the staff, they care for our pets as if they were their own"
- Craig Williams
12/10/2019 21:03:03
"We and many additional family members’ dogs have enjoyed consistently excellent care at Arbor since the early 1980’s. I highly recommend Arbor Pet Hospital to those seeking quality, friendly and professional care for their pet."
- Lee Dettor
12/07/2019 20:25:52
"Peeve is being well taken care of. I love the personalized follow up when necessary. I realize doctor and staff are very busy and so I do appreciate going the extra step. "
- Fedora Davis
12/05/2019 20:51:07
"Been seeing dr M. For a long time now with 3 different pups & always so kind and caring. So happy with all the care we receive. All the staff is super sweet too. We never feel pressured into tests or procedures that are not necessary which is so nice to trust your veterinarian. Thank u! "
- Tami Donaldson
12/05/2019 12:29:04
"We love our day on the vet with the new member of our family, the service was 5 stars and the Doc omg my husband and I love him and we know that Buddha too! Everybody make us feel like home! Thank you and keep the good service! "
- Loray Fernandez
12/02/2019 00:04:32
"I have been a client for a long time and I am always treated by a wonderful staff who truly cares for both human and the animals we love. "
- Erica Weston
11/26/2019 22:19:12
"As always, staff, technicians, and doctors are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Care is the best."
- James Hunn
11/25/2019 13:35:38
"Everyone in your office is amazing and wonderful from the desk to the tech to the doctors... I am so Grateful to live near by and have Arbor as my vet. "
- Mia Loweree
11/19/2019 17:46:31
"I had an amazing experience when I took my cat Salem. The staff was amazing and contacted me every step of the way. They truly seem to care about the animals. They answered all of my questions and even called back the next day to check on him. I’m so happy I found arbor pet hospital! I won’t bring my pets anywhere else. "
- Sabrina DeGoias
11/19/2019 15:33:36
"Couldn’t be happier. Your friendliness is surpassed only by your clinical skill and compassion. "
- Scott Nelson
11/09/2019 18:44:01
"Always very happy when I visit you. Always kept clean, staff is always very kind and helpful. "
- Sheby Singleton
11/09/2019 15:18:14
"You all are wonderful! The front desk techs are always cheerful, kind and understanding. The tech that gave gator a bath said (the first time she washed him)he was the best dog ever. Trust me that meant the world to me. I have been with Arbor since the 80s( except for one year) and you have always been the most caring, kind and an excellent care animal hospital in Ft Lauderdale. My animals are my babies and I trust you with them."
- Lorraine Lasek
11/07/2019 02:17:08
"I love the girls in the office and Winston (my dog) loves Haley from the boarding "
- Adriana Guimaraes
11/05/2019 22:35:04
"Everyone is extremely nice and professional. I love this vet!!!!"
- Jeff Domyan
11/03/2019 00:03:47
"Our first visit to Arbor was routine check up for our dog. From the moment we walked in the door everyone was pleasant and cheerful. We waited maybe 5 minutes and we’re shown to an examination room. We discussed her history with the vet, they took some tests and off we went. Our dog clearly enjoyed her visit as did we."
- Roy Abbott
11/01/2019 18:06:33
"excellent staff. I love Arbor pet hospital."
- Charles Lopez-Harris
10/30/2019 19:30:14
"Excellent customer service thank you! "
- Paula Caro Bravo
10/28/2019 17:44:45
"Our experience is consistently a positive one! We have brought all of our dogs these past 7 years to Dr. Mogyoros of Arbor Pet Hospital. He has tremendous experience, providing care with a kind heart. His staff reflects his high standards of kindness, efficiency and professionalism. "
- Monica Stojkovic
10/28/2019 15:26:01
"Always such a good experience- Wolfgang can be a handful but Dr. Steele and staff are very patient and helpful "
- Ricky Smith
10/25/2019 16:49:25
"Dr. Steele was amazing! I really appreciated that she didnt jump right to medicating our pup and doing a bunch of expensive tests. She outlined a plan and was honest in her assessment. She was very patient and gentle with our pup. "
- Sarah Lieberman
10/24/2019 15:50:27
"This is the best vet I've been too so far! The staff and veterinarian are all so kind and really know what they're doing/talking about. This vet has my trust 100%. "
- Brittney Malave
10/24/2019 14:14:55
"I went in super worried and scared for my barley. I honestly didn’t think I was going to leave with her. The front staff was amazing by bring back right away. The doctor answered all my questions and made me feel hopeful. The veterinary assistant was great with barley, she was gentle and used a soft voice. Over all had a great experience, which is why I keep coming back. Thank you ladies. "
- Jeannes Galindo
10/21/2019 01:32:13
"You guys are awesome! From the front desk to the vets... I wouldn’t change a thing. I feel like my pup is in the best hands when he’s at Arbor. Keep up the good work! "
- Jeffrey Lennox
10/18/2019 20:24:35
"You always welcome and care for him like a member of the family. Thank you "
- Kathleen Blais
10/16/2019 22:03:03
"I take both of my cats here. The vets are extremely knowledgeable and gentle with my babies! I know I am in good hands at their facility. To the staff: thank you so much for everything you have done for my boys! "
- Lisa Schwartz
10/15/2019 22:09:41
"Amazing experience!!"
- Stefanie Smith
10/06/2019 18:13:17
"Excellent. I appreciate the attention to our pets special needs and the staff's professional care."
- Jim Cooper
10/06/2019 00:29:43
"Everyone was helpful and courteous and Dr Mogyoros was great and very thorough as always. "
- Ted Limbaugh
10/03/2019 18:49:18
"The staff and doctor are always such a pleasure . Even if it’s a drive for me it’s always worth it knowing That they take care of my cat better than any other vet I’ve gone too. Everyone is always cheerful and welcomes me with a smile. Definitely recommend to all my friends and family. "
- Lizbeth Briceno
10/03/2019 15:25:49
"Absolutely fabulous care. Professional, courteous and kind staff. "
- Gloria Gordon
10/03/2019 15:09:53
"Everyone was beyond pleasant and helpful with advise for my new puppy "
- Dean Turchetta
10/02/2019 10:26:14
"I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. They made me feel at ease especially since I was very stressed out about my sick cat. Thank you"
- Denise Hegeman
10/01/2019 14:08:47
"I have always had a great experience with Arbor. This is not the first pet I have brought here and won’t be the last Arbor cares and gives good quality service. "
- Kim & Joseph Ruggiano
09/28/2019 21:36:17
"Great visit. Friendly staff. "
- Amanda Stacy
09/27/2019 22:26:53
"Thank you for taking such good care of chewie for me. everybody is so nice and helpful, makes me feel very happy to bring my dog to you. "
- Christopher Carpinone
09/27/2019 19:21:42
"Best possible care. Always attentive and listen to what we think. Always correct diagnosis."
- James Hunn
09/24/2019 14:07:47
"I was really worried about having Comet put under anesthesia, but Dr. Steele was very friendly and comforting. I got lots of post-op instructions and it was great to know I could call any time with concerns or questions. I got a follow up call too, which was very nice. Comet bounced right back and is doing great. Thanks so much for all your care and concern!"
- Michael Whaley
09/23/2019 16:07:33
"Great experience! Love the friendliness and the amount of time spent on our dog , did not feel rushed . Thank you "
- Dan Berlin
09/21/2019 19:21:06
"The office was clean and well-kept. The office staff was very professional, and Dr. Ward took a great amount of time and care to make sure Midnight was calm. "
- Rose Alles
09/21/2019 13:16:57
"The very reason I went looking for another place to take my dog was because I did not feel the previous location was very interested in my needs and the needs of my dog. The team at Arbor always makes me feel at home and that my dog is the most important patient in the office. I love that you all recognize he is part of my family. Thank you for being such compassionate people and for being so wonderful and thoughtful. "
- Patricia Deuschle
09/17/2019 19:07:05
"We love APH and all the doctors and nurses there. They’ve always been available for SJ and Gabba and have provided them with the best care :) "
- Rutvi Shah
09/17/2019 16:59:21
"I really love this office, the staff is awesome, you can really tell they have a true love of animals. I was with another vet for over 10 years, and just never felt welcomed, just not the right fit. I am so glad that Arbor Pet is our Ruby's vet! Nothing but the best for our baby, and Arbor Pet Hospital is absolutely, the best!!!"
- Rebecca Petrone
09/11/2019 16:21:57
"Everyone of the vet techs with whom i have dealt have been wonderful, professional and caring people. My visit this week was no exception. Dr. Rachel Steele is even better., a consummate professional, extraordinarily caring and patient. She takes her time explains all she does and answers all questions in a way I can understand. Plus, the love she has for animals is evident."
- Peter Kadish
09/07/2019 15:39:51
"My experience with Dr. Steele was beyond excellent. She was honest with her assessment of the situation but offered different solutions to taking next steps. She was caring, extremely attentive, informative, available, and very understanding of some of our challenges. I could not have imagined a better experience under the circumstances. "
- Marion Jacques
09/03/2019 22:02:29
"Great staff, everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable"
- Shane Bader
08/29/2019 13:35:46
"Arbor always does a great job. "
- Robert Grandoni
08/27/2019 13:34:41
"Great service. Staff always accommodate all are appointments and requests for our pet. Vet service is always efficient and expeditious. "
- David Burgueno
08/26/2019 16:28:52
"Wonderful informative and pleasant veterinarian and polite competent staff"
- Nirit Weiser
08/26/2019 14:16:33
"Everyone is always so nice - Wolfgang can be a handful, but the staff and doctors are so good to and with him"
- Ricky Smith
08/25/2019 23:13:47
"They took good care of my puppies. The vet was very knowledgeable and caring. The staff is very professional and extremely nice. Jack and Misha will be back for all of there healthy needs."
- Karoline Badalian
08/20/2019 09:18:19
" I realized in the middle of the night that my dog Lily was experiencing difficulty urinating. Even though it was Friday, I knew Dr M. and the always amazing Arbor staff would not turn us away. Lily and I were there by 7:30 and prepared to wait for an opening. Fortunately for us, 10 minutes later we were escorted to an examination room where her vitals and brief history were taken. Shortly after, Dr M. entered, examined Lily, and because tests were needed, she was able to spend time there and get a diagnosis. Because he caught a potentially dangerous situation, my Lily didn’t suffer long. I am so happy to be one of his many grateful customers. Dr.M and the Arbor Angels are the best. Thank you. "
- Kathy Dillon
08/17/2019 20:53:31
"Friendly and professional staff. Short wait time. Same day appointment was provided. Caring vets. Explained everything clearly and answered all my questions and concerns. Cleaning my cat's ears, clipping his claws and removing plaque from his teeth while he was under was a huge and much appreciated courtesy. Convenient location and parking."
- Carol Tamburry
08/16/2019 00:02:55
"Always quality care on short notice. Doctors are all friendly & give Patty the best of care."
- Kenneth Kugler
08/13/2019 20:55:00
"Front desk girls are friendly and knowledgable every time I visit. Love the fact that sometimes I can get same day or next day appointments. Everyone is always very accommodating. Dr. Ward is wonderful and explains everything very thoroughly. You don't feel rushed and she treats you like you are her only appointment for the day! "
- Courtney Trzcinski
08/11/2019 19:09:35
"Love this hospital, the staff, and the doctors! Thanks very much for taking such good care of our fur babies!!!"
- Brent Kuenning
08/10/2019 17:09:27
"We come from Hollywood to this office, but it is well worth the extra drive. Our four cats get thoughtful and loving care from Dr. Steele. The front/back staff are helpful and pleasant. "
- Rahna Grindahl
08/09/2019 14:53:38
"Always have been good visits. My dog loves going there."
- Joan Booz
08/07/2019 16:35:22
"The staff was wonderful and very friendly and helpful "
- Julia Neesmith
08/06/2019 04:17:42
"Service was prompt and friendly!"
- Brooke Miller
08/05/2019 23:16:13
"I live in Coral Springs and drive 40 mins to get to Arbor. That is because I love the staff and care they have given Sadie for the last 10 years. You guys do a great job and I will continue to make the drive to take care of my little fur kid."
- Carrie Spencer
07/29/2019 17:51:50
"I am completely happy with the help we receive at your clinic. The office staff is friendly, no long waiting. The Dr.s spend time with you explaining everything. "
- Peggy Schronen
07/22/2019 10:53:30
"I always have a great experience when I bring Kobe and now Liam in. The staff really cares about my pets. The vets always go into great detail the health of my pets and you can tell they really love what they do! "
- Jesse Wilcox
07/20/2019 20:34:56
"Every single time I stop by either Dr. Appt or food the front reception ladies are so kind and accommodating. I have ALWAYS received a call back from the Dr. I highly recommend Arbor Pet Hospital"
- Rick Wetzler
07/20/2019 19:28:16
"The staff is always friendly & super sweet with Roxy. She is very timid but they handle her with such care, I feel more at ease bringing her to Arbor Pet Hospital."
- Tiffany Fascher
07/14/2019 14:16:31
"I have been a customer since 2010 and you are the only vet I would allow to treat Maximus. Every time I come the staff is wonderful and extremely nice. Thank you"
- Tangy Harris
07/12/2019 15:04:58
"Thank you for looking after our pets with such care. "
- Bridgette Betteridge
07/10/2019 14:55:02
"There is only good as it relates to the services you provide. The team is amazing, and the care you give to our pets is outstanding. I am happy to see the facility being renovated. It makes me feel better when our animals are cared for in an updated location. :-)"
- Tony George
07/10/2019 14:36:53
"Doctor Steele was incredible. She was thorough in examining Poppy. And, her love for animals was so evident. But, best of all, she was generous with her time with Poppy and us, patient with our questions and gave us great advice. I couldn't have anticipated how wonderful this appointment would be. On another, hand, since Poppy was a rescue there was no charge. Thank you for everything."
- Peter Kadish
07/05/2019 00:03:39
"No complaints. Everyone is punctual, courteous, helpful, and competent. "
- Fedora Davis
07/04/2019 20:28:52
"I have been going to Arbor Pet Hospital for over 40 years so obviously I am happy with the way they treat me and my babies "
- Linda Sukowske
06/30/2019 22:26:25
"Always treats them like their own!!"
- Fred West
06/25/2019 22:15:56
"The best thing is when you make an appointment you usually don’t have to wait more then five minutes "
- Rodney Harris
06/23/2019 22:22:15
"I have recently switched my vet office to Arbor Pet Hospital! Very happy with the change. Everyone is very friendly and always excited to see my pets!"
- Darla Hans
06/18/2019 00:39:02
"All staff was extremely kind and professional. We were in and out quickly. We were not pressured to get things we didn't need. Dr. Steele and Kasey were amazing with our kitty. We will be back for routine check ups. Thanks for the excellent service. "
- Brittney Allen
06/16/2019 22:49:07
"I have had several pets over the last 18 years and I'm extremely happy obviously because I stayed with you guys for years. I think the small town Hospital vibe is definitely something that attracts me the care that you put into your clients and the way you guys bend over backwards to do things that normally you wouldn't do. I really appreciate that. Overall if I was to Ray between 1 and 10 throughout the 18 years that I've been coming there I'd have to say it's probably an a 9.5"
- Jeronymo Chagas
06/13/2019 17:51:23
"Excellent. I have been using Arbor since it was bought from Bixler Animal hospital. Wouldn't go anywhere else for primary care. "
- Erica Weston
06/10/2019 14:17:37
"Always a pleasure. The young tech that works with Olive is very professional and obviously loves animals. "
- John Ferguson
06/10/2019 13:49:41
"Excellent care of my pet. Diagnosed the issue and prescribed medicine that helped my pet to a speedy recovery. Thank you Dr. Mogyoros!"
- Todd Sinclair
06/09/2019 22:02:11
"I’ve had only excellent experiences at Arbor. You’re amazing and treat my dog and I like we are family. All good, no bad. Keep up your hard work. The passion and expertise shows!"
- Richard Bilodeau
06/09/2019 17:37:08
"Everyone I deal with, from the doctors to the technicians to whoever answers the phone at any given time is very respectful and kind. I feel like I get consistently good advice from one doctor to the next. I like all three doctors very much."
- Elizabeth (Liz) & Dave Johnson
06/08/2019 21:08:14