"I love your place!"
- Leonor Carpenito
08/15/2017 20:53:44
"We love bringing our dog Midori to Acton Animal hospital. The staff and techs and doctors are awesome."
- Sunindia Bhalla
08/14/2017 13:37:00
"Doing a good job no complaints "
- Jimmy LaGrant
08/14/2017 04:17:26
"Everyone at Acton Animal Hospital was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. "
- Ruth Schwab
08/11/2017 01:56:56
"We love everyone at Acton Animal Hospital. ! We followed Dr.Flessas from Bellingham., been with her for 12 years. We drive 45 minutes to see her. It's worth the ride!"
- Barbara Burnham
08/10/2017 18:55:43
"Being in the veterinary field for 10 years, I had high expectations when I walked in. I am happy to say that every staff member I encountered, exceeded my expectations. Reception was extremely friendly and personable. My technician was very friendly and knowledgeable and the relief veterinarian treated my cat as if he was her own. She was very gentle with him and answered any question/concern I had. I set out to find an AAHA accredited practice and I am SO happy that I found Acton Animal Hospital. I have confidence in this practice to care for my fur-babies for years to come. :) And thanks for giving Oscar so much love :)"
- Michelle Forgione
08/08/2017 20:44:57
"Great, I am able to make appointments to accommodate my schedule and staff is friendly."
- Lisa Bentall
08/06/2017 00:44:16
"Always pleasant and helpful. Very kind to our animals. "
- Genevieve Morash
08/03/2017 16:10:56
"Excellent visit. Dr. Murphy was great!"
- Courtney Dunne
08/02/2017 10:42:38
"I thought the dr was very kind and helpful. Also very understanding of the fact that I am more concerned about my 13 year old dogs' quality of life rather than the length of her life. Dr Flessis clearly described my options and left all decision making up to me. I don't want my dog to go under general anesthesia for a biopsy at this point in her life. My goal, regardless of her ailment is just to keep her happy and comfortable. I appreciated the Dtrs compassion in this regard. "
- Joanne Stern
07/30/2017 15:49:46
"No issues, everything went fine. Kids enjoyed the experience and we know Rocket is getting the best care! Thank you! "
- John Pignato
07/29/2017 15:08:11
"Was perfect on time friendly and helpful"
- Laurel Gerdine
07/25/2017 16:11:44
"No complaints. Have been once with the dog and once with our cats. Everyone is friendly and attentive and are great with our pets. No issues, would recommend."
- Jennifer Beale
07/25/2017 14:47:33
"It is always a pleasant experience at Acton Animal Hospital."
- Mark Tomyl
07/24/2017 14:13:38
"Same as ever ... Courteous and professional."
- Denise Theodores/Rodwin
07/20/2017 14:22:32
"Everyone I talk to at the front desk has been friendly and helpful! And during a check up I always leave feeling like my cats are getting the best care possible. "
- Kristin Moore
07/18/2017 19:59:01
"Jessica and I were extremely impressed with the staff and the facility. Very very intuitive and answered all of our questions about our Newfoundland puppy. 100% hands down the best review I could give I would!!! I would refer them to the Pope himself if he needed the best animal care!!! Thanks Joe and Jessica and of course Sam"
- Joseph Limkemann
07/17/2017 13:51:34
"I'm very happy with the care that my dogs receive every time we go for a visit Dr Murphy always answers my questions "
- Sheila Seepersaud
07/16/2017 08:04:44
"Had a very positive experience. Doctor answered all of our questions and never made us feel rushed. The exam she gave our cat was thorough and she walked us through all the options. I appreciated that she didn't direct us toward the more expensive options when there were other routes we could take. She was also great with my daughter (who wants to be a vet) engaging her in the exam of our cat and teaching her a few fun facts about animals. I have a very high opinion of the practice so far."
- Brian Gasbarro
07/15/2017 15:57:03
"Excellent care and excellent follow-up. Very clear that comfort and health of my cats is your highest priority. "
- Starla Hazen
07/14/2017 15:04:47
"I am very satisfied with the care Bootsie receives at AAH."
- Janet Lovely
07/12/2017 17:43:51
"Our experience at Acton Veterinary Hospital has always been very positive. Our questions answered thoroughly, as well as followup phone calls from the office. The staff are very professional and polite. "
- Diana Palumbo
07/12/2017 15:42:06
"I came in to pick up some flea and tick medicine. The staff was welcoming and friendly as usual!"
- Shannon Beauregard
07/12/2017 14:12:12
"Everything is great, as always. No complaints."
- Linda Minkoff
07/12/2017 13:43:59
"Dr. Murphy and the staff are always so nice to Yogi - even when he is being grumpy and growls. Dr. Murphy also remembers who we are, and what's going on with Yogi without having to look at a chart. It's refreshing to feel like we're not just a number. "
- Frank Nicoletti
07/11/2017 15:50:45
"Great! We are very happy with your services."
- Amy Michael
07/10/2017 22:08:05
"Everything was great, thnk you."
- Susan Heath
07/09/2017 14:17:36
"I was very happy with the manner in which Chewbacca was treated. He seemed to be very relaxed. Everyone was so friendly and I loved that I received a phone call the day afterwards to see how Chewy was feeling. Thank you!"
- Janet Hodges
07/02/2017 05:56:32
"Responded quickly, and satisfied my requests. Very polite and professional."
- Honggang Tan
07/01/2017 20:43:17
"I have been happy with my visits. Nice technician and dr. "
- Jennifer Stone
07/01/2017 10:22:27
"AAH has always provided my pets with excellent health care. Thank you all for you good work."
- Giovanna Dinicola
05/27/2017 10:12:52
"You are a very organized practice and get people in and out quickly. "
- Susan St. Maurice
05/25/2017 17:32:09
"Love everyone here. Staff is very friendly, helpful, accommodating and compassionate. Dr. Flessas is amazing. We drive an hour just to see her!"
- Erika Belcourt
11/06/2016 19:13:26
"Terrific! I love the electronic reminders, the friendly staff, and the quick response when I call for a question. Thank you!"
- Kristina Rychlik
11/06/2016 12:11:22
"Very welcoming, informative, and caring. Happy to have found the office for our new vet. "
- Christine Green
11/05/2016 07:44:38
"Always have a great experience at Acton Animal Hospital! The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They have been quick to get Lucy in when needed, and are always sure to follow up to make sure all is well."
- Kayla Meehan
11/04/2016 09:17:45
"I just love all of you, the compassion and care shown to Slinky is phenomenal. Dr. Murphy and Elizabeth are wonderful. Thank you so much!!!!!"
- Jane Erekson
11/02/2016 16:52:59
"You are doing great. Maddy had a great experience!"
- John Despotopulos
11/02/2016 06:29:02
"Have always had a good experience. Staff is courteous and helpful."
- Kevin Roffi
10/28/2016 15:15:20
"Good first experience with 4 month old puppy getting shots and boosters."
- Michael Schaeberle
10/24/2016 13:08:18
"Very pleased - everything was easy and enjoyable. I remember saying so to my husband after I scheduled my appointment (independent of this survey). We are an Air Force family so we move quite often which also means our pups and kitty get to meet many vets and experience many different vet offices all over the country. That being said, Acton Animal Hospital is easily the most streamlined and overall enjoyable experience we've had that I can recall (and we've not had any bad vet experiences). Making the appointment was quick and easy, everything was on time once we arrived and everyone was friendly and never made me feel rushed. Keep up the great work!"
- Nicole Lehmann
10/04/2016 10:32:30
"Mimmy and Hello Puppy love Dr. Flessas and will follow her anywhere."
- Linda Smith
09/28/2016 15:25:57
"Dr. Murphy and Cassondra are always great with Milo. We appreciate everything that they do!"
- Julie Wilmot
09/25/2016 14:59:20
"Tech was excellent with Katie, Katie went with her as happy as can be. We know Katie is difficult to handle since she is so happy to see people, tech had no problem with her."
- Kevin Roffi
08/15/2016 19:48:10
"I have been a client for a long time. I am very pleased with all of the changes that have been made with the new ownership. Customer service seems to be the #1 priority and it is greatly appreciated."
- Amy Tamburino
08/13/2016 12:58:13
"Doing great, both boys love you!!!!"
- Loren Weaver
08/12/2016 16:23:00
"We were referred to you by a mutual friend/customer Our expectations were met and feel you are sincere with in the care you provide"
- Nicole Girardi
08/11/2016 22:45:38
"Love coming to the vets. Mabel doesn't but I do you all are so nice!! Highly recommend you all to my friends who just got a new furry friend!"
- Susan Wagner
08/10/2016 15:41:11
"Doing great!"
- Larry Dawson
08/09/2016 13:49:18
"The staff is always respectful, caring, and knowledgeable every time! We have never had a bad experience. "
- Mark Tomyl
08/05/2016 07:27:48
"Nothing bad to say about our visit. Entire staff was very friendly, we were seen promptly, had a chance to ask questions, didn't feel rushed."
- Steve Cohen
08/02/2016 10:38:34
"I LOVE YOU GUYS! Do you hear me? I LOVE you! You take time to really examine both Spencer and Zsa Zsa, as well as teach me about current and potential issues. You make me want to be a better pet parent...and feel proud of myself for what I've learned so far in the journey with them. I'm thrilled with you and tell everyone at every opportunity!"
- Leigh Davis-Honn
08/01/2016 13:03:33
"We think that you've made a great transition!"
- James Poulin
07/30/2016 08:29:48
"We absolutely love Dr. Flessas. She offered many solutions to fit our budget. Friendly staff, clean building Love Acton animal"
- Melissa Chabot
07/26/2016 09:24:50
"I continue to be extremely happy with the great care my dogs get! I love the new owner and, as always, the staff, I get appts when I need them, my time is respected, I never have to wait. I get follow-up calls on my dogs. I couldn't be happier. Thanks"
- Laurie Crockett
07/25/2016 10:08:21
"I have always appreciated the kindness of everyone at Acton Animal Hospital as well as the true care and love for my cats. I also appreciate how quickly I get calls back with results of blood work, etc. "
- Susan King
07/23/2016 10:56:41
"Dr Johnston is totally sensitive to Rosie's challenging medical conditions. She is always very responsive to my request for consultation when I notice a change in Rosie's behavior. We have worked together for over 30 years on caring for my various dogs and have a wonderful, caring relationship to ensure the well being of our pets. I am so grateful she is available to watch over Rosie's care with me."
- Carol Cox
06/29/2016 19:52:12
"We were seen promptly and given clear information. And the vet and techs clearly have a lot of affection for animals. It was great!"
- Kara Bayer
06/29/2016 12:45:41
"you are doing great. "
- Ginny Kremer
06/27/2016 08:07:26
"We love that when we were there for a microchip placement, a Vet Tech (I forget her name, and I don;t know her position, so I am sorry if I didn't get it right) came out to see Duncan. We love this place, and we truly feel that you believe our pets are our kids!"
- Jennifer Loy
06/26/2016 19:26:56
"A very caring and attentive staff. "
- Nancy Panagiotes
06/23/2016 18:35:14
"All of the staff members at AAH have been professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring for our pet Uma. Thank you!"
- Ruth Schwab
06/22/2016 20:28:19
"The entire staff at Acton Animal Hospital is always welcoming, helpful and concerened aut our animals>"
- Leslie Robey
06/13/2016 18:33:03
"All is good!"
- Penny Ackroyd-Kelly
06/13/2016 09:15:07
"Always happy with the care Tyson receives at his visits"
- Susan Dispena
06/13/2016 04:46:01
"very pleased with how you made Bella feel as special as she is (to us)"
- Diane Merlo
06/09/2016 18:42:15
"We're very happy and like the new communications."
- Lauren Friedman
06/06/2016 20:49:55
"We've been very satisfied with the care my dogs have received "
- Rhonda Bistany
06/06/2016 13:46:54
"Excellent, everyone is friendly, kind, compassionate, knowledgeable & professional."
- Robert Oliveri
06/05/2016 20:06:38
"The care of the staff is wonderful. I can always get an appointment when I need one. My dog is quite anxious around people she doesn't know and all of the staff work very hard to earn her trust. "
- Ann Cifuentes
06/05/2016 06:46:23
"Great, friendly, fast!"
- Christina Hernon
06/04/2016 13:29:42
"AAH is a wonderful practice and I greatly appreciate the care and service provided. Dr. Flessas has made noticeable improvements and I am looking forward to many more years of working with AAH to ensure the health and well-being of my four-legged family members."
- Amy Tamburino
06/04/2016 11:04:54
"Being an existing customer for many years I was on the fence about transferring but with time there have been so many positive changes that I am convinced I should remain. I love the politeness of the front office , the willingness of the techs to go above and beyond to help in the care of my dogs, but most importantly the wonderful, selfless continued care Dr Johnston provides."
- Connie Cardoza
05/26/2016 16:36:49
"Eddie loves going to Acton Animal Hospital. The staff is always friendly and helpful."
- Rodney Smith
05/25/2016 16:24:33
"I think your team is great, & so does Maya, our poodle. No negatives."
- Michael Smith
05/23/2016 17:30:19
"I love the Acton Animal Hospital - you are doing a wonderful job taking care of my best friends! Thanks! Ariella"
- Ariella Rebbi
05/23/2016 09:29:44
"We never have to wait long AND everyone is always so kind and loving--especially to my pet!"
- Robin Sheets
05/22/2016 14:17:38
"You're doing great. Very kind and friendly!"
- Tori Orr
05/22/2016 10:03:27
"Great. Everyone is very helpful"
- Shawn Linehan
05/20/2016 05:51:28
"Doing great."
- James Ruhan
05/19/2016 15:42:59
"Always fab! Welcoming Deb- Steph and other women at the Front desk And Dr Johnston gives Direct - excellent care! Barbara is wonderful and nurturing too!"
- Laurie Diercks
05/18/2016 12:41:11
"Always love the way my dog is greeted and shown affection by the staff Have so much trust in everyone who cares for my baby !!"
- Sunindia Bhalla
05/17/2016 20:59:31
"Good, no problems! You all care for our two guys as much as we do...."
- Loren Weaver
05/16/2016 23:22:45
"You are doing great. I appreciate that you will fit me in when you can and that you give such consistently good care. I have been taking my dogs to Betty Johnston since 1982 and have never been disappointed."
- Andrea Cleghorn
05/16/2016 16:55:25
"Dr. Flessas is wonderful as usual. Always ready to give honest opinion of anything asked!"
- Melisa Holzman
05/16/2016 11:23:28
"Doing great! Keep up the good work!"
- John Despotopulos
05/16/2016 07:11:29
"LOVE DAPHNE AND SO GLAD THAT SHE IS THERE!!! "
- Gabrielle Wagner
05/14/2016 08:43:01
"The entire staff at Acton Animal Hospital have always been, and certainly continue to to be caring, professional, and polite. It's very comforting for me to know that Brody is in such good hands. Keep up the fantastic work and thank you!!"
- John Flynn
05/13/2016 14:05:16
"Everything was as expected. Came up with a plan of treatment that I was satisfied with."
- Angela Eglen
05/12/2016 14:00:15
"Thanks for getting us in quickly and for the good care!"
- Matt Barry
05/11/2016 15:55:15
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful when we are at the office. "
- Jane Ruediger
05/10/2016 22:04:07
"I have always thought very highly of your facility. Every time I have a question or need scheduling the staff has been most helpful! I, think Dr. Cloherty is the very best. She always takes great care of my cats. K. Sorrentino"
- Kristine Sorrentino
05/09/2016 15:30:07
"I have always had great experiences with this office. Warm & caring medical and administrative staff"
- Chris Pailet
05/09/2016 07:49:30
"Amazing! You make us feel special. And I know you love my puppy Peanut!"
- Robin Garrison
05/07/2016 12:33:58
"Everyone is caring, kind and friendly - from the staff at the desk, on the phone to Drs. Johnston and Murphy."
- Carole Fiorentino
05/05/2016 21:18:07
"The Baseball Cats love you girls"
- Sharyon Philbrick
05/04/2016 17:28:39
"Flea and I are very pleased with the results of her last appt hopefully she'll continue to get stronger and healthier!! "
- Lora Manning
05/03/2016 06:50:07
"I love the affection Cassandra showed my two kitties, and loved the doc too. They never act like they are rushing you, I love that they are so kind as well as super competent. "
- Sheila Dennis
05/02/2016 11:41:16
"I was very happy with the care we received from the front desk, the technicians, and the veterinarian. It was my first time seeing this doctor, and she was very knowledgeable and compassionate."
- Kathleen Whitney
04/24/2016 18:14:19
"I love Acton Animal Hospital, I have been bringing my six dogs to you for 15 years, I couldn't be more happy and secure with the care I have gotten."
- Laurie Crockett
04/23/2016 16:31:46