"Always a pleasure. Would highly recommend them."
- Ellen Tidings
03/27/2017 19:49:41
"the two ladies that helped me with Norma were amazing. once again a great experience. They were extra helpful and as always, you could tell they love their jobs. :) Thanks again "
- Alysha Stewart
03/27/2017 07:04:45
"All good. Great attention not only to pets' health but also to their mental well-being."
- Barry Indyke
03/26/2017 09:21:52
"I have never had a bad experience at Sand Creek - everyone we have interacted with has been great. Of course, I can't say the same for Floki, he hates getting his anal glands taken care of - he's a drama king!!!!!"
- Elizabeth Skop
03/26/2017 07:56:00
"I'm very happy with the care Jacket gets from your staff."
- Ernestine Venable
03/25/2017 18:51:15
"Our other dog is with Shaker and we struggled with the decision but decided that Izzy began with Sand Creek and you have always protected her health so she will stay. I thank you all so much because Izzy and Sara Boo-Boo are our whole life now. Izzy just had a fantastic annual check up and she is now 18 lbs instead of under 10 thanks to all of us. Dr. Carmichael in particular loves all her patients and I can't tell how that makes me feel because she is an awesome rescue dog. Donna"
- Donna Micheli
03/24/2017 23:30:09
"Our visit was great as always!"
- Sabrina Carl
03/24/2017 17:47:07
"You're doing great! The care and attention Harvey receives is stellar. This is the best veterinarian hospital I have ever brought my pets to. I highly recommend your hospital to everyone."
- Maria Dinovo
03/24/2017 13:42:06
"good welcome, speedy care of our pet, received call today re lab results "
- Lori Santos
03/24/2017 11:38:23
"Always thrilled! Everyone is very attentive when we come in. The wait is never long, just minutes! Perfect"
- Ann Creviston
03/23/2017 19:04:58
"We are very happy bringing our dogs here. Everyone is very friendly and thorough with our dogs exams and diagnosing when there is a problem."
- Sharlene Masick
03/23/2017 18:59:22
"Very pleased with the friendliness of staff and the caring people of all who work there. Always very clean and neat. Knowledgeable on all aspects of my dog's current health and possible future issues. "
- Alan Bergeron
03/23/2017 18:45:38
"Very good veterinary clinic"
- Jamison Ott
03/23/2017 17:03:04
"I really don't have any ideas to improve your service. I think its awesome already so I recommend you to anyone who is looking for a vet. I don't think in all the years that you have been taking care of my fur babies that I've had a bad experience either on the phone or in the office. Keep up the great work. "
- Roselle Miller
03/23/2017 16:46:11
"My pets have received the best care! "
- Mildred Antonecchia
03/23/2017 15:47:37
"Your service is excellent and care is even better. I have nothing bad to. Say about you and your care."
- Janice Ronner
03/23/2017 14:24:45
"The staff and doctors are awesome! Always go above and beyond to help. "
- Diane Kessler-Mullin
03/23/2017 13:34:15
"You're a great team and it's a pleasure to bring my pet over. "
- Vadim Atenzon
03/23/2017 12:37:41
"Everyone at the clinic was very friendly and helpful. Smokey was given excellent care while he was there. I would recommend the clinic to anyone who is looking for a great vet! The doctors there were terrific and didn't mind explaining something twice. It was an overall excellent experience! "
- Mary Beth Champagne
03/22/2017 20:08:08
"Great"
- Kathy Natale
03/22/2017 11:41:24
"Every single person here was extremely friendly and helpful"
- Amber Bleau
03/21/2017 16:23:57
"You're doing great! I love how everyone greets Blake and cares about his well being. Thank you for following up when he's not feeling well!"
- Katie McCormack
03/21/2017 15:27:35
"I have never had a bad experience with Sand Creek Animal Hospital. The prices are a little high in comparison to other vets in the area...but don't think I would feel comfortable going anywhere else. My family has always used Sand Creek ever since I can remember. I have come to know the staff and the vets here. They are always nothing but nice to me and are will to answer questions (no matter what the question is) of an overly cautious Dog/Cat mom like me. "
- Ashley Mainville
03/21/2017 14:58:10
"The staff is wonderful. Everyone is happy and seems to really enjoy their job. "
- Amy Rose
03/21/2017 12:42:32
"Luna is always well taken care of!"
- Ryan Anderson
03/21/2017 12:33:04
"Everyone at Sandcreek are wonderful and so caring about our pets. They go above and beyond always."
- Suzanne Fiori
03/20/2017 09:04:11
"As usual I was very pleased with the care of Sammy on his last visit for his yearly visit "
- Mary McCaffrey
03/19/2017 22:06:26
"My little chihuahua had been diagnosed with some heart problems that started off as just a minor murmur every now and then to an enlarged heart and now he he has referral to a cardiologist. That combined with nerve damage in his neck is very heartbreaking for me. Thanks to the wonderful staff and excellent work by Dr. Watzka, we have been able to work together to track his progress. I feel very comfortable calling the office whenever I feel it's necessary or am questioning his health. The girls at the front desk know me by name and are always kind and helpful. It's not easy to watch your pet get old and have health issues but I am thankful for this entire staff. They have ALL been very kind and patient with my pets and hyper 2 year old daughter and have gotten us an appointment on the same day when needed. Thank you sand creek for all you have done for us!!"
- Kate Kostusiak
03/19/2017 21:38:12
" Dr McDaniel and his staff seem to be very knowledgeable about rabbits we think they take very good care of Leo"
- Steven Mafrici
03/19/2017 17:35:00
"We appreciate the great care you have given to Jake! "
- Linda Lorusso
03/19/2017 16:04:36
"Wonderful I wouldn't go any where else,it is like visiting family & Sierra is very happy !!!! Than you all so much for the care & concern in all my years of coming with my pets !!!!!"
- Deborah Kruzinski
03/19/2017 10:53:34
"You all are awesome!! Everyone is so helpful and nice to both Gonzo and myself. We feel so comfortable and are completely satisfied every visit we've had."
- Joanne Robustiano
03/18/2017 18:00:47
"Efficient-with scheduled appointment. Very happy with the vet followup as well as the care and time with examination of the vet and staff."
- Vanessa Baxter
03/18/2017 17:05:36
"No wait time. Very clean, comfortable environment.everyone polite , accomadating and most important very good care of my dog. "
- Barbara Weidman
03/18/2017 12:36:16
"Very helpful info provided at every visit. Detailed bills help with my pet insurance claims. Folks genuinely seem to enjoy my pups! Doctor returns calls and follows up consistently. I can an apppointment at convenient times. No complaints. "
- Candice Keis
03/18/2017 12:27:19
"Everything and everyone at Sand Creek is always great "
- Corinne Ellis
03/18/2017 11:52:53
"Very polite and courteous personnel at the reception counter."
- Karen Latta
03/17/2017 15:36:41
"Everyone is always very pleasant, patient and kind. I can tell you care very much about people's pets. I think Stella receives very good care at Sand Creek."
- Sue Hitchcock
03/17/2017 14:47:30
"We love SCAH! "
- Joe McDonnell
03/17/2017 13:46:03
"Staff is very helpful and the doctors explain everything very well"
- Joe Quickenton
03/16/2017 15:41:15
"We love you all. Doctors and staff are always cheerful and helpful! "
- Dean Malagrida
03/15/2017 19:38:55
"We have been extremely happy with Sand Creek. The care is exceptional and they make us feel like family. "
- Allison Sage
03/15/2017 19:15:20
"Always happy with our visit "
- Theresa O'Connell
03/15/2017 09:08:19
"Emma's been going to SCAH since she was 2 months old and she's going to be 13 years old 4/1. The doctors and the staff have always been wonderful and caring. We've always gotten to see someone the same day if it was an emergency and Emma has always had the best of care. I've highly recommended SCAH to friends and acquaintances who now take their pets to you and are pleased as well. "
- Gail Lawrence
03/15/2017 06:33:36
"i am extremely happy with the care and involvement from all the staff at sand creek animal hospital. From the moment we ( me and my three large boys ) enter and meet the front staff , to the techs and doctors, all seem to genuinely care about not only the health of my pets but to my own feelings and concerns of their care. There have been many great visits and a few very sad ones, but through it all, there isn't a more compassionate team that I would want with me. My deepest thanks to all. Andy, brady,parker and milo marshall"
- Andrew Marshall
03/14/2017 18:07:10
"Excellent service. Kind, caring staff. "
- Lauren Trembley
03/14/2017 16:29:45
"The staff is always friendly and caring. "
- Elizabeth Cheney
03/14/2017 13:45:01
"Summer's ears seem to be getting better.A long road and hopefully the end is in sight."
- Michael Rottingen
03/14/2017 13:11:12
"all of you are doing great. everyone takes the time needed for our dogs."
- Patricia Kirkpatrick
03/11/2017 14:11:39
"We were greeted and our pet got started by taking his weight. Not a long wait before our pet saw the vet. All questions were answered"
- William Klose
03/10/2017 19:46:10
"Kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable service. Very glad that you are in our backyard:)"
- Rosanne Hargrave
03/10/2017 09:52:02
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. If we have a question on our pets we know we will get a quick response from SCAH."
- Brooke Ketz
03/09/2017 23:02:58
"Keep up the good work!!!"
- John Crisorio
03/09/2017 17:56:01
"Very helpful and everyone is always very nice."
- Bob Meschino
03/09/2017 13:33:53
"Sheba and I were very pleased with our first visit and are looking forward to the next. I can't say enough about the services we received and how relaxed and happy the experience was. I will be recommending you to anyone that is looking for excellent care for their pet/pets. Thank you all again from the two of us."
- Claudia McLaughlin
03/09/2017 07:08:26
"Great Dr. was professional and informative about Millie's care"
- Barbara DeCotis
03/08/2017 21:37:00
"As always, we were greeted by the staff who know Chloe as soon as we enter the door. They update her info for any changes. When I inquired about a refill of flea & tick meds, Amanda gave me options to ensure the best price with special offers. Renee and the tech paid attention to Chloe before her shot which helped her to calm down a little before Renee gave Chloe her Rabies shot . Check out is conveniently done in the room."
- Mary Beth Murphy
03/07/2017 16:43:42
"always great care, all my questions were answered"
- Suzanne Miller
03/07/2017 14:50:22
"Absolutely awesome!!! We feel you are a family for our pet, and not just a business. We feel very comfortable bringing out animals to you - thank you. "
- Dan Poole
03/07/2017 12:14:22
"Our visit was great! I love how we are brought right into a room after our dog is weighed. It reduces the stress he naturally feels during vet visits. The in- room check out and payment set up is effortless as well. And of course the veterinary care is unsurpassed. "
- Michele Polito
03/07/2017 12:00:50
"Sand creek is always responsive to our pets needs. It doesn't matter if it is an emergency or we just need some nails cut. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The truly care about our pets! "
- Michelle Dicarmine
03/07/2017 11:34:31
"I always feel welcomed from the moment I walk in the door to when I leave. They answer all my questions and they have always taken amazing care of my kitty. I would recommend Sand Creek to anyone!!!"
- Amber Dryden
03/06/2017 16:46:27
"The technicians were really good with Lucky. He wasn't shaking as much as usual."
- Sharon Carson
03/05/2017 12:34:39
"You are doing great. This is the best animal hospital I have ever been to. They are all so caring in every aspect and make you feel good because they truly care about your pet . So glad I started bringing my pets here. "
- Mary Ann Kospa
03/05/2017 07:01:09
"Zero complaints. Amazing staff. "
- Debbie White
03/03/2017 20:05:19
"I was there to pick up pet medication. Waited in promptly and courteously. "
- Jim Felitte
03/03/2017 19:46:05
"I had a great visit with the Vet. He explained everything thoroughly that I had concerns with."
- Donna Hatfield
03/03/2017 14:33:15
"I can't get over how much I appreciate the love and attention the staff showed Sadie. I walked in thinking I would be losing my 13-year-old terrier, but I walked out with her. Dr. McDaniel is extremely knowledgeable and always all business. I wonder if he cracks jokes or smiles. He is great though. Our family is fortunate to have SCAH as our pets' care facility. "
- Jamie Frankenfield
03/03/2017 13:08:05
" Going into the appt we were nervous what the outcome would be but leaving our nerves were settled bc we know he was treated with the best possible care our dog could get. The follow up phone calls makes us feel you guys are really looking out for our dog. You guys are doing a great job! Thank you!"
- Jen Sayles
03/03/2017 12:31:19
"We love Sand Creek! We recommended it to our family and friends. Everyone is very thorough, kind and compassionate. The office and exam rooms are VERY clean which is so important. We're so happy we found you. "
- Shelly Whitelaw
03/02/2017 09:00:24
"You're the best!!!!"
- Heather Govel
03/01/2017 21:06:18
"Customer service is great. I can always get an apt when needed. "
- Lori Fallon
03/01/2017 17:16:19
"I absolutely love Sand Creek Animal Hospital. Every time I come in, its a personable experience. Dr. Sonikab is wonderful with my boys!!! "
- Tracey Stammel
03/01/2017 12:26:50
"you guys are the best"
- Edward Mele
02/28/2017 15:53:59
"They are great and very friendly. I really appreciate it."
- Shannon Ostrowski
02/28/2017 13:14:21
"I am very pleased with the care Mittens and Molly have received over th eyears"
- Mary Ellen Wozniak
02/27/2017 21:10:42
"The service was excellent, but it was the after-hours access to vets that benefited us the most!"
- Doug Fleischut
02/27/2017 09:10:59
"Always happy to go there. Staff is always friendly and helpful. No long wait times"
- Nancy Baker
02/26/2017 14:29:53
"Overall, we had a great experience with no complaints! Both my husband and I were so happy how caring and understanding the staff was. We were able to get an after 5pm appointment which was awesome and works for our schedules. We also appreciated how considerent the staff was with their complimentary coffee and drinks in the waiting area too! Very nice touch and a calm atmosphere "
- Jennifer Tetrault
02/26/2017 04:49:31
"We continue to be very pleased with the heartfelt care at Sand Creek. Thank you!"
- Angela Pemberton
02/25/2017 12:33:21
"I am very happy to have sand creek animal hospital as my vet. From the staff at the front desk to the doctors, everyone is extremely friendly and informative. "
- Amy Ranalli
02/24/2017 20:28:40
"It was great experience Love the girls "
- Nilda Rapalo
02/23/2017 11:57:25
"The Doctors and staff of Sand Creek Animal Hosp. are always compassionate,,caring and professional in dealing with my pets. I would never consider going to any other facility."
- Virginia Morrell
02/23/2017 08:59:18
"Not a bad experience. Tino loves going there and as soon as we pull in he gets really excited. He loves everyone there"
- Ryan Carmichael
02/22/2017 12:31:46
"We are always pleased by the care provided by your facility! Staff is friendly and responsive to needs and requests, with prompt follow up by the doctors. I am always amazed at the fastidiousness of the office, super clean!"
- Micki Basal
02/22/2017 09:21:42
"I never realized how much I appreciate the Feliway treated towels and treats in the exam room, until I had to use another vet. I like the follow-up by Sand Creek personnel. "
- Angelica Trzepacz
02/21/2017 20:53:47
"Dr is always willing to answer questions and explain treatments and discuss options. Very caring Dr's and staff. "
- Lou and Carol Alpy
02/21/2017 16:11:25
"I was very pleased with my experience bringing my cat Binx in yesterday. Every one was extremely friendly and thorough "
- Megan Coonradt
02/21/2017 13:37:03
"I have nothing to complain about my pets have always received great care at Sand creek Animal hospital. I had to have my cat put to sleep a couple years ago and I was amazed at how caring everyone was. It was a no brainer that only the doctors at Sand Creek Animal Hospital would be her doctors. "
- Suzanne Baker
02/21/2017 12:25:41
"Always a wonderful experience!"
- Barbara LaPointe
02/21/2017 06:59:27
"I think the staff as a whole take the time in general to ask questions and provide really great information and resources. The level of communication and attention from start to finish that everyone take from the time we walk through the door to the time we walked back out is just amazing and we love going there."
- Jaquanna Preville
02/19/2017 08:43:59
"I wouldn't change anything you are doing I'm happy bringing my pet there"
- Warren Berg
02/18/2017 22:45:24
"We really love Sand Creek; we've had great experiences with all of the vets and I've been so grateful that even in urgent situations when same day appointments are needed, you guys fit us in. The front desk/ those that answer our calls are also always polite, friendly and helpful as well!! Our Lucy is very much a part of our family and it makes my mom and I feel good to know feel she is getting really good care; shoot- the Pediatrician's office doesn't even call to check to see how my daughter is the next day! It's wonderful!! Thank you all so much for all you do. "
- Kirsten Pruzek
02/18/2017 21:57:28
"Just stopped by to pick up some meds for my dog. Staff were friendly and helpful, as usual."
- Dan Lyons
02/17/2017 12:48:10
"I love the place"
- David DiFabio
02/17/2017 09:14:24
"No complaints. Attentive, knowledgeable care, which is what I'm looking for. On time helps as well. Keep up the good work!"
- Andy Pinto
02/17/2017 07:43:30
"I was so impressed by my first visit. The staff are not only extraordinarily friendly, but they knew each patient and owner's name when they came in. My cat was so well cared for and I thought the towel sprayed with the feline feramone was not only hospitable, but also proved SCAH's dedication to making each animal feel comfortable and have the best experience possible. Each member of the team was knowledgeable and I couldn't be happier that I have chosen to have my fur baby cared for here!"
- Kelene Whitelaw
02/16/2017 17:38:04
"I (and Bailey) have received nothing but the best service and care from the entire staff. It's hard to believe that almost a year ago we thought that our big boy might have to be put down as his mobility was worsening every day. I am so grateful that you chose to invest in the laser therapy, what a world of difference. When I see him prance and jump like a puppy it makes my heart melt. Granted this doesn't happen all the time (meal time mostly) but he sure is doing so much better. I am so grateful for each day he is with our family."
- Marianne Bethon
02/16/2017 14:45:54
"Always pleased with the level of service!!!"
- Kim Angerstein
02/16/2017 14:18:59
"Every visit we have ever had to your facility has been absolutely the best. Every staff member is wonderful. Best experience"
- Nina Faucher
02/16/2017 12:01:16