"Very pleasant and helpful administrative staff. Doctors and staff available to answer questions. Follow up phone calls are excellent and appreciated. "
- Lou and Carol Alpy
04/26/2017 15:59:19
"Great - can't think of anything I don't like"
- Diane Watters
04/26/2017 06:43:16
"I have no complaints; I think you are thorough and polite."
- Aanen Nelsen, Jr.
04/25/2017 16:40:53
"Every one is so nice and everything is clean. I always leave feeeling satisfied jax got the best treatment. "
- Melissa Conlon
04/25/2017 15:32:07
"I didn't see the doctor I usually see when I bring my dogs in and I don't remember the name of the vet I saw, but he was so good with my cat and really helped me understand what was wrong with her and how she would be treated. The young man that was with him ( I think his name was Peter) was also wonderful."
- Ruth Ward
04/25/2017 14:59:56
"Awesome"
- Cassie Andrusz
04/25/2017 13:58:27
"Always a great experience."
- Beth Kaufman
04/24/2017 13:43:19
"Wish I had been given more info on what to do and what to watch for in a newly diagnosed dog with stage 2 kidney disease."
- Kathleen Primero
04/23/2017 20:47:47
"As usual. The care is exemplary. Thanks for being a part of Jilly and Lucy's lives."
- Carol Bloom
04/23/2017 18:11:38
"As always wonderful experience "
- Barbara LaPointe
04/23/2017 06:04:05
"Amazing service every time. All staff are caring and very helpful. "
- Lisa Giruzzi
04/22/2017 23:17:48
"Great experience between the front desk and the vet and everyone in between. All staff seems interested and concerned in my cat's health. "
- Kathy Bellochio
04/22/2017 18:39:01
"I always feel like the phone staff are friendly, helpful, and address our needs about appointments or meds effectively. The staff and docs are always fabulous to our Pug Bentley for his routine visits! Doing a great job and we proudly share about our experiences with Sand Creek Animal Hospital with friends! Christine Baumann "
- Christine Baumann
04/22/2017 17:04:47
"We always receive good assistance here, they treat the dogs very well!"
- Mark Below
04/22/2017 11:46:37
"You were very good and helpful to Dolly."
- Deborah Woodard
04/21/2017 20:32:49
" I have nothing bad to say :) We had a great visit. Both dogs needed shots and the two girls were great with the dogs and very helpful. Also clipped the dogs nails upon my request and did great with the dogs! Well done thank you for the pet care!"
- Sharon Engel
04/21/2017 12:56:17
"We love Sand Creek! "
- Sarah Goff
04/21/2017 12:39:10
"I always love bringing Zeus in - even if he is getting his temperature taken. You are all amazing =)"
- Terese Cavaggioni
04/20/2017 19:31:33
"Even though Benny shakes like a leaf as soon as he enters the door, everyone is always very patient and kind to him! First time seeing Dr Zimmerman and he was great. Very gentle with Benny and even let us look in his ears to show us they looked good."
- Robert White
04/20/2017 18:18:51
"very good care, and staff helpful"
- Jason DePaulo
04/20/2017 15:20:17
"I like that you know our dogs when we walk in . That you call our dogs by name and greet US as well. Techs are great and very helpful. Ryan was great answering questions."
- Betsy Dollard
04/20/2017 14:06:43
"Best vetinery office for your pet!!"
- Joan Rosetti
04/20/2017 14:06:08
"I thought everything was great! Little waiting time and everyone was super friendly "
- Emily Lawlor
04/20/2017 11:37:22
"You are doing well ! Snoopy actually likes coming to the doctors office and seeing all the girls and doc."
- Jay Jorgensen
04/19/2017 18:12:44
"We are thrilled with every aspect of our animals care at sand creek. The staff and veterinarians are fully committed to excellence!"
- Marcy Zarcone
04/19/2017 16:03:50
"Very friendly and helpful and I always feel at home."
- Candice Simon
04/19/2017 15:24:05
"very good"
- Katherine Cook
04/19/2017 14:26:42
"Dr. McDaniel has provided excellent care for my 17 year old Siamese cat. He thoroughly checks out all concerns, and is very proactive so Simon remains as healthy as possible. He fully explains all treatments and test results. I would highly recommend him to other cat owners. "
- Mary Wright
04/19/2017 12:35:28
"No mater if it's for a checkup or to pick up medicine everyone is always so nice and helpful. The staff really go out of their way to make it a great experience"
- Liz Hufland
04/19/2017 12:29:53
"Very good People there are so caring n helpful"
- Donna McNeill
04/19/2017 10:28:38
"I love Sand Creek Animal Hospital! Everyone is attentive, you always pay wonderful attention to my elder dog, Arlo and Dr. McDaniel is so good about returning calls, explaining everything!"
- Lisa Nissenbaum
04/19/2017 10:22:59
"Dr sonnekalb received our report from the emergency clinic on Monday morning and immediately contacted us. We brought Ollie in that afternoon so that he could check him. "
- Susan Nuttall
04/19/2017 05:42:55
"Never a bad experience. I always share that sand creek cares about our pets first and foremost."
- Jennifer Humphrey
04/18/2017 19:29:52
"I only picked up supplies but the customer service I received was excellant"
- Mary Kay Weis
04/18/2017 18:33:13
"Excellent staff and doctors.. very caring for their furry patients..."
- Debbie Leo
04/18/2017 14:24:19
"all good - nothing negative to say "
- Marie Tucker
04/18/2017 13:32:54
"Honestly would never think of bringing Bo anywhere else. Everyone on the team is incredible and willing to listen and provide insight. "
- Mike Martin
04/18/2017 12:06:34
"I have always appreciated the care you have given my kids !!...........Rylee however is just her own character and her craziness has nothing to do with your care....lol !!!!.......keep up the GREAT care you have always given.....thanx !"
- Donna Flynn
04/17/2017 12:04:40
"I appreciate that the staff are all knowledgeable and engaged in providing thorough treatment and service--they don't act like they are doing the client a favor, which is often seen at other vet practices. "
- Tom Smith
04/17/2017 08:57:17
"Absolutely love this place. Always warm, always welcoming. I am 100% confident my cat will be well taken care of here!"
- Kelene Whitelaw
04/16/2017 11:57:58
"Dr. McDaniel and all staff are awesome."
- Vickie McLea
04/16/2017 05:10:41
"I have three pet's that I currently bring to Sandra Creek. One has a heart murmur and has had Lyme disease. Under Dr. McDaniel's care she is very healthy and happy. So happy to have found Sandra Creek."
- Patty Cocca
04/15/2017 16:03:56
"I feel relieved to have my dog examined and tests & shots up to date. Preventive care is very important & I feel that Dr. Carmichael will be diligent in that regard. Good experience so far."
- Catherine Grose
04/15/2017 14:16:07
"Dr. Sonnekalb has been taking excellent care of Rockne and has been there for us all the time. The rest of the staff is always welcoming and helpful."
- Robert Marino
04/15/2017 12:26:42
"The staff is always so happy to see Timbo. Also they genuinely seem to care for all their patients."
- Todd Genito
04/15/2017 12:03:49
"We were in for monthly anal gland and nails...Steven was on time, efficient and GREAT with the dogs!"
- Beverly Sim
04/15/2017 05:37:45
"Sand creek is the best!!!"
- Barbara O'Brien
04/14/2017 18:46:06
"Very patient, great with our dog who is a handful. Provided feedback to all of my questions. Great experience "
- Heather Riddle
04/14/2017 11:45:41
"K.C. is always treated well by the staff & everything is clearly explained to me so I have no complaints at all!"
- Stacey A. Miller
04/14/2017 11:28:19
"Dr took time for all our questions."
- Melissa Milos
04/13/2017 17:39:11
"The animal hospital is always clean and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. "
- Rayann Kochian
04/13/2017 15:17:19
"Always enjoy taking my pets to you, friendly staff and Dr Carmichael is wonderful!"
- Judith R. Tynan
04/13/2017 13:52:20
"You're doing great. The girls and I are always welcomed by name and with smiles. The people who work for SCAH are awesome, caring individuals and we're grateful you're our doctors."
- Dawnmarie Zakowicz
04/13/2017 12:39:50
"Doing awesome!! Just came in to pick up meds and loved talking with the girls up front. They know our family and love to chat!!"
- Lindsey Hunter
04/13/2017 12:35:02
"If I didn't think you all did amazing I wouldn't be trusting you with my animals."
- Luva Horton
04/13/2017 11:45:44
"We've had a wonderful experience every time we've come to Sand Creek. All three of the vets we've met have been terrific!"
- Ellen Gasparovic
04/12/2017 14:55:00
"You guys are always fantastic to us and to Lloyd! No complaints here. Keep up the good work."
- Amber Fulmer
04/12/2017 13:39:37
"I am so very happy that my dog Chloe and sally dog Gracie come and be seen at sand creek animal hospital. Every one here is so polite and professional in everything they do. I feel our dogs get excellent treatment every time we bring them there. I also like that they are so organized with each dogs yearly health vaccinations. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you."
- John LaForgia
04/12/2017 13:37:07
"Front desk staff is very friendly, concerned about our pets and very accommodating for setting up appointments. The clinical staff is excellent! We are very happy with all of the staff at Sand Creek Animal Hospital and have referred several folks with pets to your hospital. We have heard that they, too, are very happy with SCAH! Thank you for all you do for our pets."
- Carol Ferlazzo
04/12/2017 13:13:05
"I never wait more than a few minutes to get to my room and once there to see the Vet! "
- Susan Angelo
04/12/2017 05:52:21
"All good. Kind, caring people who explained things well "
- Barbara Rio-Glick
04/11/2017 15:43:22
"It's always been a great experience and you take such wonderful care of them! Thank you!"
- Peter Planz
04/11/2017 14:24:14
"Zeus loves to come there first vet he is not scared of."
- Kimberly Prentiss
04/11/2017 11:52:31
"SCAH is the best in the business, SCAH was recommended to me after a bad experience with another local vet. That has been the best move I have made. All staff members are friendly, courteous and supportive. I haven't had a bad experience"
- Cathi Lebarge
04/11/2017 11:31:49
"This visit was simply to pick up medicine and prescription food. Everything was ready when I got there. Very convenient. "
- Carol Miller
04/10/2017 19:36:13
"Front office staff is always welcoming when you arrive. They will say hello to me by name and mention my dog's name as well, which is great. They are friendly and professional every time we come to Sand Creek Animal Hospital. The vet assistants and doctor were also quite professional and friendly, and willing to answer any questions I had. Can't say enough good things about our visit and the way we are treated each time we are there. "
- Paul DiLello
04/09/2017 06:14:59
"Dr and assistants were great. Dr was very thorough and explain everything. Assistants were very caring and caring to my dog."
- Jessica Valerio
04/08/2017 23:01:08
"Excellent!"
- Carolyn Maccaro
04/08/2017 20:18:34
"Great experience. Everyone is kind and caring. Clean office, and especially liked the keurig."
- Alexandra Kann
04/08/2017 17:58:48
"Everything about the visit was great. I have moved further from Sand Creek Animal Hospital but I still make the drive!"
- Gregory Sides
04/08/2017 15:25:40
"love you all!!!!!!!"
- Michele Cusano
04/07/2017 18:56:57
"It's always a good experience at Sand Creek Animal Hospital. Your administrative staff is courteous and professional. My three pets and I are treated well from the moment we walk through the door. The vets and techs are capable and kind in their interactions with my pets. I am so glad to have this wonderful practice to care for my pets."
- Anne Connell
04/07/2017 18:42:21
"Dr. McDaniel took extra time in our puppy's 1st visit to explain the important puppy stuff (crate and potty training, vaccines, food, pet insurance, etc). He's very informative and gives real examples. The rest of the staff, from the front desk to the techs are all very friendly and informative too! Great practice! "
- Jennifer Labella
04/07/2017 17:08:33
"GREAT!!"
- Kathy Moutray
04/07/2017 14:26:39
"Very pleased with all the services we have received since the start of Cassie first visit in 2010 ."
- Bruce Myers
04/07/2017 10:52:48
"We love Dr. Carmichael and trust her with all of our animals. "
- Aaron Reimann
04/06/2017 12:29:14
"Your office is always prompt kind thorough and a pleasure for both my pets and I "
- Patricia Minozzi
04/06/2017 11:35:12
"Everyone is very pleasant, the cats is great and the facility is clean. "
- Marissa Spadafora
04/05/2017 21:08:50
"The staff at the front desk are excellent and I'm always pleased with explanations and treatments offered by Dr Carmichael. Although we've seen no improvement with the issue raised at our last visit, I hope a follow up will result in the right solution. "
- Diane Houle
04/05/2017 18:23:05
"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Carmichael was very informative and compassionate. I will be bringing all of my pets to Sand Creek Animal hospital. Thank you."
- Jennifer Christman
04/05/2017 15:29:02
"Amazing ! You are so Carring "
- Terri Boschetti
04/05/2017 13:52:43
"Always good to see our friends at Sand Creek, especially for a well visit!"
- Michele Delehanty
04/05/2017 13:37:20
"I have trusted Bailey to your care for the past 13 years. For both yearly checkups, as well as sickness/emergency visits, I have found the service, kindness and the competence of your practice to be above any other. I have recommended Sand Creek Animal Hospital to other people who have pets..... This is what says it all: Bailey actually LOVES to come to the vet. She hears Dr. McDaniel's voice and her tail starts to wag. She says hello to all the people at the front desk. She does not do this to any other place we take her. "
- Gynger Connolly
04/05/2017 11:32:21
"I called in what meds i needed, the girls at the front counter were pleasant and took care of me promptly."
- Jennifer Boyle
04/04/2017 17:55:01
"Staff were very attentive and helpful with making sure Archer is comfortable; archer gets very nervous at the vet and the staff were great and making the appointment as easy as possible. "
- Melissa Spagli
04/04/2017 11:22:46
"Excellent, always helpful."
- Patricia Wydronkowski
04/03/2017 12:52:19
"I have never had a bad experience with any of my animals when I bring them in for either a wellness or sick video. I have seen all the doctors there and I fell they all really care about my pets."
- Tania McCauslin
04/03/2017 11:44:30
"G: you take time with me to answer my questions. G: you genuinely seem to care about my pets and their relationship with their environment. I love your the staff and location of the office. "
- Janet Millson
04/03/2017 07:56:19
"I recommend you to everyone. All staff is personable, sensitive to the needs of us human family members and knowledable and we wouldn't go any other place. The Pinkans-Burt family appreciate your love of animals and your support over the past 8 years when I a boy named Zach Burt decided he wanted to be a vet, kept coming back to shadow and now as a junior in college contemplates his next steps influenced by your staff. You have been wonderful role models for him! The new hospital is beautiful and we especially like the way you have the candle on the front desk to let folks know when a family is saying goodbye to a dear pet. It just shows your love and respect for pets and their families!!"
- Mary Burt
04/02/2017 15:53:51
"It is comforting bringing my dog in because you treat her like she is one of your own "
- Judy Clow
04/02/2017 08:51:07
"The staff at Sand Creek Animal Hospital takes care of all my dogs! I always feel I receive personal attention, my concerns and questions are answered and my dogs receive the best care possible!"
- Diane Blackman
04/01/2017 18:15:50
"very satisfied with your office personel"
- Gary Vanapeldoorn
04/01/2017 16:55:16
"Great service and pleasant"
- Kathleen Rourke
04/01/2017 12:54:15
"I reordered my cats medicine over the phone, it was ready first thing the next morning as promised. The ladies at the front desk were nice and polite. It was easy, in and out, good customer service!"
- Stacey Andrade
04/01/2017 12:10:13
"Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Always been very helpful!"
- Rebecca Rider
03/31/2017 18:52:36
"We have been seeing another veterinary practice for over 2 years with an issue involving one of our cats. After 2 years of visits and suffering we had no real solutions. Yesterday, Dr. McDaniels took the time to talk with us , gave Alex a thorough exam and gave us great hope that the problem will soon be resolved! Thank you. "
- Carol Kanalley
03/31/2017 12:25:52
"I appreciate you seeing Alvin IMMEDIATELY. I was terrified of the thought of him contracting kennel cough. Also thank you for allowing an emailed photograph of his rabies vaccine. Saved me time I would have missed from work."
- Sara Heeran
03/31/2017 12:22:36
"We love Sand Creek Animal Hospital. Matt is our vet and we love him. We have been with him since 2000."
- Tim Martin
03/30/2017 12:23:31
"Everyone was very helpful on my last visit. I was provided with accurate information and options for what I wanted."
- Anne Conway
03/29/2017 14:53:27
"Service is polite and I feel confident that the nurses and doctors give my dog the best care."
- Susan Miller
03/29/2017 13:48:00