"Service and staff is AMAZING!!! I do However feel somethings seem are very pricey!!!!!! We just got a rescue and having been surprised by the hefty price tag to fix his ears I was Surprised there was no rescue discount mentioned!!!! I’ve heard of it through friends and coworkers. I will Be inquiring although since your office is so thorough Im pretty sure it would of been mentioned! Other then that everyone there is truly amazing! "
- Tina Cascone
04/15/2018 20:12:51
"Great service by everyone!"
- Kathy Bellochio
04/15/2018 12:19:48
"We have a good experience every time we come. No complaints from us or jacket."
- Ernestine Venable
04/15/2018 02:41:01
"Extremely satisfied. Everyone is very friendly , informative and helpful. Your facility is very clean and welcoming. We recommend you to all our friends ."
- Roxanne Fitzsimmons
04/14/2018 11:55:16
"Short wait, friendly & competent techs, love the doctors, all very good."
- Susan Weber
04/14/2018 11:55:01
"Excellent service and friendly."
- Frank Campanella
04/13/2018 10:21:52
"I LOVE sandcreek animal hospital and truly can't say enough good things about it. Everytime their is an emergency with my dogs Charlie and Swiffer you guys are so quick to get them in. You know our pets and truly care about them!"
- Karissa Shumway
04/13/2018 02:27:56
"Great visit love the staff and doctors.... a little pricey though. 😏"
- Stephanie Flood
04/12/2018 21:54:05
"All my visits thus far with my puppy have been excellent. The vets and techs have been willing and able to answer all of my questions, and provide me with the proper resources needed to make decisions in the best interest of my dog. The place is very clean, well-lit, and well-decorated. I love that there is free coffee/beverages in the lobby. When calling to make appointments or to refill meds for heartworm/flea and tick, the staff has been helpful and made the process very easy. My experience with Sand Creek Animal Hospital thus far has been excellent!"
- Hollie Garber
04/12/2018 17:55:17
"Very good. Pumba is very skittish when he is around people he does not know. Whenever we come in the staff takes there time with him so that he doesn't get to stressed."
- Joyce Finneran
04/12/2018 16:37:24
"amazing best people and pet care"
- Ryan Williams
04/11/2018 19:10:15
"Always able to get appointment when I need to. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff and doctors."
- Linda Nash
04/11/2018 14:15:40
"Our vet is always wonderful. The only thing this time was we waited a long time for tess's (our dog) to come in. We were offered refreshments while waiting. Our overall experience at sand creek is great. We love that our vet is always on call on the weekends in case we have a doggie emergency. That gives us a piece of mind, especially being that one of our dogs have epilepsy."
- Ada Spadaro
04/11/2018 14:04:00
"Very pleased with your treatment and care. And the attentive service and excellent customer service skills for the owners. "
- Kathryn Abbate
04/10/2018 16:04:20
"Excellent experience "
- Nilda Rapalo
04/07/2018 23:34:12
"The customer service at the front desk is always wonderful. From there on, every person we talk to is always looking out for our dog’s best interest and works with us if we can’t afford something at that time."
- Amanda Graziano
04/07/2018 13:16:41
"As always Lenny was treated with kindness & respect and given excellent care."
- Amy Rubino
04/07/2018 13:06:25
"The staff at Sand Creek Animal Hospital are wonderful - friendly, helpful, and caring. Dr David is the best veterinarian - knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The facility is clean and welcoming. We will continue to use Sand Creek to care for our pets. "
- Nancy Ruppert
04/07/2018 12:14:55
"Always treated with kindness and respect."
- Ellen Tidings
04/07/2018 11:56:35
"Love all the vets and staff. Very helpful and friendly. "
- Joyce Chambers
04/07/2018 10:18:16
"Your receptionists are outstanding. Always helpful and if I need to speak with a vet, I don't wait long. I don't know how you do it but Lassen has never snapped at any of the staff or doctors. He would sooner snap at me then snap at any of you. Keep you the good work. :)"
- Jeanne Barnes
04/06/2018 22:07:07
"We are very satisfied with care Cassie received."
- Bruce Myers
04/06/2018 15:37:17
"You're doing great! I've never had a bad experience."
- Julie Harris
04/06/2018 15:32:34
"I think the staff here are superb and very professional in their services provided to my little four legged boy. They take time to answer questions and give clear explanations! Great job guys! Ty"
- Sharlett Cummings
04/06/2018 06:17:07
"I have seen all the doctors at Sand Creek and I always feel like each one takes an interest in helping my puppies. I feel Everyone who works at the hospital make me feel welcomed and care about. Thank you"
- Sharon Morin
04/05/2018 19:37:47
"You have all been great with all of our pets. The follow up on and the phone calls for the follow up show a level of we care. Its very much appreciated. "
- Jeff Moore
04/04/2018 19:47:55
"You are doing everything right. Stella loves to come for her appt's. She never feels anxious. Everyone is calm and so caring."
- Joseph Figler
04/04/2018 19:30:45
"Sand creek animal hospital is a very compassionate and caring facility. I have been going there 13 years and would never choose any other vet to care for my animal.Dr.Sonakaub goes above and beyond to make sure pets are healthy under his care.He always callls you to make sure your pet is ok after our visit. This means alot to a pet owner.This shows there compassion for animals.thank you for being a great animal hospital for us."
- Robert Hughes
04/04/2018 17:56:05
"I always feel that my pet and I get attentive and thorough care."
- Iris Broyde
04/04/2018 17:23:10
"Dr. McDaniels took extra time to discuss Clover's feeding habits and caloric needs. I didn't expect this level of service, and am extremely happy with it."
- Ben Maggi
04/04/2018 13:04:16
"Staff is always friendly and get us right in "
- Penny Ronovech
04/04/2018 11:44:06
"I am very happy with the care my dog receives. On top of everything and working to do everything to keep him healthy and happy."
- Courtney Degli-Angeli
04/03/2018 23:31:35
"Been with you since 2002. Wouldn't go any other place."
- Linda Swartz
04/03/2018 20:40:55
"We have come to you for several years now. I am very picky about who takes care of my pets and don't mind paying more for quality care. We find everyone in your practice to be kind and compassionate and you give the best care to our pets."
- Jeannine Kaminski
04/03/2018 17:10:18
"Everything was excellent "
- Alex Sazon
04/03/2018 13:49:53
"I love the fact that I can call and you are always there to see Ozzy no matter what’s wrong, You really care about each patient and I always trust the care he gets there. "
- Tracy Ahtila
04/03/2018 10:56:22
"Each time we have been to Sand Creek, it has been a positive experience. Having a senior dog can be challenging, but Dr. Carmichael is so supportive and does not pressure us into making decisions. I love being able to call and speak with a doctor who seems to listen to my concerns and genuinely care for my dog. "
- Kelly Teufel
04/02/2018 14:50:15
"Best care and doctors thank you ! "
- Patty Rumpelt
04/01/2018 18:02:16
"everything is great"
- Jody Becker
04/01/2018 13:40:20
"Molly isn’t typically an anxious cat, but she was sooo calm during her appointment. We were pleasantly surprised at how well the appointment went. I liked being able to pay for the appointment in the room rather than making another stop. "
- Patrice King
04/01/2018 13:39:15
"Very thorough visit and good followup"
- Barbara Healy
03/31/2018 23:16:46
"Very happy with the service. Unfortunately, my dog isn’t long for this world but Dr. Sonnekalb was amazing with diagnoses and sensitivity to our situation. If I get another dog I would definitely bring her to your practice again."
- Ryan Bennett
03/31/2018 16:16:28
"Very attentive and helpful staff. Doctor McDaniel was thorough, patient and caring. "
- Gina Nichols
03/31/2018 15:00:54
"This was our first time using this vet. The veterinarian was very friendly and personable. I really liked how she and the tech worked to reassure Digby and make him feel safe and secure during his visit."
- Rebecca Mantello
03/31/2018 12:07:36
"We appreciate Dr. McDaniel seeing Lexi for an unscheduled urgent visit to evaluate her leg injury. We’re very pleased with the care from all of your team."
- Joanne Rourke
03/30/2018 21:18:53
"The entire staff is exceptional And treats my dogs like their own and my dogs love them too."
- Patty Cocca
03/30/2018 17:47:46
"Aside for amazing staff, we truly appreciate that you are respectful of our time. We have never had to wait and that means a lot when you have pets that are nervous/anxious, and children and all the hustle and bustle of a family. Now to your staff... every person we have had work with our pets has been professional, caring and patient."
- Katherine Howell
03/30/2018 16:58:24
"Such an incredible experience! You guys are the best veterinarian I’ve ever experienced! Thanks for all the help and thank you so incredibly much for keeping our fur babies healthy and happy. Ps, the chicken treats in the appt is brilliant... why have my other vets not done this... "
- Karissa Schneider
03/30/2018 15:30:42
"Always the best care "
- Michael Rheingold
03/30/2018 15:27:25
"Always pleased with doctors and staff. Professional. Caring. "
- Nancy Goguen
03/30/2018 12:45:02
"Great of our pets and caring professionals!"
- Pam Fitzpatrick
03/30/2018 02:32:38
"We were taken on time and Moe was treated royally."
- Beth Klein
03/29/2018 23:11:43
"Doing great! I love it here and so do my dogs! Everyone is so friendly and genuine and vets are knowledgable and helpful."
- Erin Wood
03/29/2018 22:51:57
"I am very pleased with the service and help that I receive whenever I come . Everyone is friendly and always helpful. You feel good that everyone cares for your pet in all aspects. I thank all of you for being so caring and helpful. "
- Mary Ann Kospa
03/29/2018 01:17:17
"I was very pleased with the wellness check-up. I have nothing to say at this time."
- Matthew Callaghan
03/28/2018 20:35:03
"I've always felt like your staff treats our Oliver like one of their own! For that, we are grateful!!"
- Michele Delehanty
03/28/2018 20:20:28
"Already wonderful!!"
- Pat Shannon
03/28/2018 11:03:35
"You guys are doing excellent. My pup loves coming in and you have made this a very easy experience for us as first time puppy owners."
- Alyssa Szalowski
03/28/2018 10:59:20
"Everyone at Sand Creek is excellent. I do not have anything that I would suggest you change."
- Dennis Gilmore
03/28/2018 10:37:05
"This place is so friendly and great with animals "
- William Goyette
03/28/2018 10:18:30
"The staff handled my cat with care and took time to explain everything to me."
- Lisa Gutheil
03/28/2018 10:05:55
"Outstanding service"
- Mark Klender
03/27/2018 12:36:33
"doing an excellent job. Have no complaints."
- Michael Hennessey, Sr.
03/27/2018 12:18:06
"Fantastic. Everyone there is always so friendly and happy. It’s a pleasure to visit there. I think Gizmo would agree with me. 😀"
- Adam Furgang
03/27/2018 06:01:43
"Noelle does not like to go the vet. I want to thank the staff for being very good with her. "
- Marlin Norris
03/26/2018 20:18:45
"Your staff is always welcoming and informative. What more could you ask for."
- Jean Paolucci
03/26/2018 20:03:45
"You are doing very well -no issues."
- Daniel McKittrick
03/26/2018 16:20:23
"EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS"
- Melissa Paddock
03/26/2018 15:41:24
"Great. Dr McDaniel is very infirmative & takes his time with appts. The whole staff is wonderful also. "
- Lisa Marini
03/26/2018 15:23:38
" Always the best!! Enjoyed watching the pig being weighed when I was there!! Thank you"
- Peter Planz
03/26/2018 13:38:08
"All of my interactions and my cat’s treatment have been wonderful!"
- Gail Russ
03/25/2018 11:54:42
"Every interaction I have had with each individual at SCV has been wonderful. Phone calls, several office visits over the past two months, and pre/post surgery for my puppy. I am beyond pleased with our decision to have SCV take care of our puppy. I can’t think of anything that needs to be done differently at this time. Keep up the excellent work!"
- Hope Derocha
03/25/2018 01:09:16
"you are the best I never consider bringing Momma anyplace else. "
- Edward Mele
03/24/2018 21:25:20
"Very confident in the care Rudy gets at Sand Creek Animal Hospital"
- Jeuillie Keegan
03/23/2018 20:40:53
"Always pleased with the care received for each of my pups! "
- Elizabeth O'Connor
03/23/2018 19:55:42
"The staff and Dr. McDaniel are very pleasant and professional. I couldn't believe how clean the place is, especially in the back. "
- Amy Neumann
03/23/2018 17:02:07
"I wish I was treated this well at my own doctor."
- Mark Haft
03/23/2018 15:08:08
"Emma has been going to SCAH for 14 years and right from the beginning the doctors and staff have treated her with the deepest concern and best care and have always given me good advice and answered any questions without rushing. You have also gone above and beyond for Emma and me when I've needed help (when you've let her stay with you while I had to be away from home for several hours and couldn't take her with me.) The reception staff are always so pleasant and helpful, whether in person or on the phone and I am so glad to have SCAH take care of Emma. Gail "
- Gail Lawrence
03/23/2018 14:17:29
"never had a bad experience on any visits. Even when I was away calls made to you were answered and you were willing to see my dog even when I was not there. That rates high for me!!"
- Janis Sabatino
03/23/2018 13:44:49
"Always so kind and helpful. They always take care of the babies with the highest quality. "
- Kate Parks
03/23/2018 12:54:59
"Another Great experience. Have been trusting you all with our pets for a long time. Really appreciate your care of our furry family members. "
- Alyssa Campbell
03/23/2018 12:40:12
"Great no issue"
- Mary Jo Brown
03/23/2018 12:38:09
"The office has been pleasant and promptly dealt with an emergency. Every member of the team work to ensure my puppy is excited to come back."
- Kristy Schupp
03/23/2018 12:33:16
"Everything was awesome! "
- Brianna Romano
03/23/2018 11:58:47
"Have only been for one visit so far but am very happy with care our puppy received and the staff was very friendly and welcoming! We made the right choice!"
- Kristine Eagan
03/23/2018 11:52:20
"I just picked up medicine-was ready quick!"
- Natalie Partyka-Recktenwald
03/23/2018 10:58:20
"My dog is very difficult going to the vets office. All of the staff I've ever encountered is very patient, helpful and understanding. "
- Ashley Mainville
03/23/2018 10:44:23
"I felt that my cat got the best treatment he could get . I was informed the whole time on what was going on and what we could do to help him!"
- Caylee Semerad
03/23/2018 09:28:38
"Everything was perfect. "
- Merve Erkal
03/16/2018 01:39:03
"Great, Bodhi is happy to arrive there. This is Luna's first visit and we're sure she will enjoy it too. "
- Russell Hanks
03/14/2018 23:44:51
"Everyone at Sand Creek is so nice and treats our pets like family. Our dog is always a little shy when he first gets into the office and the vets and techs give him lots of space and treats until he warms up. They are always very thorough and go above and beyond to answer all of our questions. "
- Ashley VanDeusen
03/12/2018 12:38:40
"The experience is always very pleasant, and everyone is always very helpful. No complaints from us.."
- Tina Ziskin-Turner
03/10/2018 13:40:09
"You all take great care of our pets you treat them as your own. "
- Leslie Spence
03/09/2018 17:59:38
"Steven was on time and always asks how I am....he never forgets Stevie's treat at the end!!!"
- Beverly Sim
03/09/2018 00:35:53
"We love it there - ladies in front are sweet hearts and Dr. Watzka is top shelf all the way. Clean, you do not wait long, talk with you about any problems and patient with animal and owner! Even the assistant in examination room listens and cares. I have seen many a Veterinarian in my life time and they are not all cut from the same cloth. I am comfortable there and recommend it highly to all."
- Deb Becker
03/08/2018 19:03:05
"The service we receive from everyone at SCAH is excellent. We can always depend on someone to get back in touch with us when we leave a message or concern about one of our cats. We love SCAH!!!!!!!!!"
- Karen Latta
03/07/2018 23:38:01
"Everything was done right. Great veterinary practice!"
- Len Tollerton
03/07/2018 21:14:55
"I am new to your practice and absolutely are so pleased that I have changed. Your office is professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I have encountered nothing but positive interactions with every member of your staff. I like that it is not the 'factory' type of practice. Appointment times are on time, phone calls from doctors are always returned, every staff member is helpful and goes out of their way to service your needs."
- Pat Nachtrieb
03/07/2018 20:00:07
"Our Golden Retriever has been seeing Dr. Sonnekalb since she was a puppy, and now our cat sees him too! We love the friendly, clean atmosphere of SCAH and can tell how passionate all the staff members are about their patients! It's reassuring to know our furbabies are in great hands when it comes to keeping them happy and healthy! "
- Kristen Gawinski
03/07/2018 17:17:07
"You are wonderful. I am so very glad my son recommended you to me."
- Wendy Shotsky
03/07/2018 16:21:47