"I like everyone one and I feel my kitties get great care."
- Melissa Weatherwax
08/17/2017 22:37:20
"Fantastic! You guys are the best, I wouldn't ever go elsewhere. "
- Kelly Ryan
08/17/2017 18:47:50
"Awesome! Just awesome. You saw me without an appointment, you showed compassion and understanding! Just awesome!"
- Victoria Tucker
08/17/2017 18:13:28
"Love the staff, that you extended hours, and that you always call to check up on the kids. My only wishes: Weekend availability Lower prices"
- Kimberly Hans
08/17/2017 18:10:20
"We love Sand Creek Animal Hospital! Dr Sonnekaulb is awesome and my dog Chloe is always so well behaved with him. Being a bully breed, it's hard not to be criticized, but we never feel that way with you guys! Thank you for always helping out and for giving my dog the best care. "
- Jennifer Wunsch
08/17/2017 17:56:28
"Every time we come we have an exceptional experience. "
- Caitlin Doherty
08/17/2017 14:18:04
"You guys are the best - hands down Dr. Sonnekalb is the best veterinarian I've ever seen. He takes time to explain what's happening and gives you treatment options so you at involved in the health of your fur babies."
- Melissa Paddock
08/17/2017 12:09:05
"As usual the care Bailey got was excellent. All the staff are always so helpful, caring and professional."
- Barbara LaPointe
08/17/2017 00:01:51
"The vet did only was required and did not charge additional"
- Barbara DeCotis
08/16/2017 23:23:44
"Everyone is very friendly!!! Whether you call or visit you always get great service!! The care and concern of the rntire staff is overwhelming!!! The follow through is always very helpful And done in a timely manner!!!"
- Jackie Falvey
08/16/2017 22:59:05
"Always a pleasure dealing with dr. Sonnekalb! "
- Jonathan Olson
08/16/2017 21:32:25
"We always feel like family- and you take the time to spend with us and the dog- "
- Sarah Samyn
08/16/2017 21:22:52
"The staff is top notch "
- Tim Paro
08/16/2017 20:23:24
"Like how everyone obviously likes pets and is affectionate towards them. Also like how staff take time with the exam and explain the findings and prognosis."
- Dan Haglund
08/16/2017 20:04:13
"Totally respect Dr. Watzka and ALL of the techs who take care of my furbaby Pomeranians!!!!"
- Elizabeth O'Connor
08/12/2017 02:20:53
"The best veterinary care in the calital district"
- Eugene Hulett
08/11/2017 17:10:12
"My dogs and I love Sand Creek Animal Hospital! I love the interactive approach they take! They give me the information I need and together, we make a decision in the best interest of my dogs. I also love being able to send an email if I'm concerned about something knowing I'm going to get a call or email first thing in the morning! I can not imagine taking my dogs anywhere else!"
- Diane Blackman
08/10/2017 15:28:04
"We are very happy with the care provided by Sand Creek Animal Hospital staff. The front office staff are a pleasure to speak with, and actually follow thru with what they say they will do. No question or task appear burdensome. We trust the medical care provided. So grateful for you all! Thanks..."
- Deborah Butler
08/10/2017 12:14:11
"I'm always so happy with the service and the warm, friendly staff , I honestly think the practice has the customer service model nailed ! "
- Leslie Laven
08/10/2017 00:24:10
"Everyone is kind and professional. We know Lola has the best possible care."
- Kate Burns
08/09/2017 21:18:41
"Doing a great job. Wouldn't change a thing😊"
- Linda Kelleher
08/09/2017 20:38:17
"I love Sandcreek Vet. I love how great everyone is with our dog Zeus!!"
- Lauren Klercker
08/09/2017 20:26:57
"The 2 ladies that took care of Osi we great!"
- Janis Sabatino
08/09/2017 17:09:52
"My dog experiences severe anxiety when coming to the vet which is not new. However, your staff is very sensitive to it and treat her fantastic. They do not rush her to get through the exam. They are patient and kind. I greatly appreciate it. Thank you"
- Mary Lane
08/09/2017 00:48:30
"The appointment went well. My dog does not like the vet - it's the only place he really misbehaves (barks at everything and everyone!) and everyone is patient with him. Once he is up on the table, he is fine and they try to keep him calm and get through all their checks. It helps take some of the stress out of it for me :) "
- Ashley Ritz
08/08/2017 23:56:21
"To be honest you are doing great. I trusted Libby's care with you and although Libby is no longer with us she loved to come here. Murph is another story. But he does well once we are here for being a feral cat before deciding after the 2015,snowstorm decided to move in with me. "
- Anne Carroll
08/08/2017 23:28:09
"You all are very people and animal friendly, professionals, and strive for excellence. I feel confident about your recommendations for treatment and answers to all my questions!"
- Deb Shannon
08/08/2017 23:23:18
"We just came for a nail trim - quick, efficient, gentle, done!"
- Angelica Trzepacz
08/08/2017 21:18:54
"Great"
- Sherrie Gepfert
08/08/2017 20:55:00
"I find that Sand Creek Animal Hospital will work with me when I cannot afford to do everything at once. They will separate the visits so that I can financially afford to get everything done which means the world to me."
- Suzanne Harmon
08/08/2017 18:48:27
"Friendly and courteous staff. "
- Linda Pinkans
08/07/2017 20:17:29
"We loved coming to your office. Everyone is always friendly amd helpful, they always knew us by name and gave our dog snuggles. "
- Laura Delavan
08/07/2017 18:51:01
"Everyone is so helpful and kind. We are so happy with our choice and know Alpha is getting the best care."
- Dennis Turner
08/05/2017 02:09:48
"Amazing service level from phone to front desk and of course the vets. Thanks!"
- Ronald Greenberg
08/04/2017 23:59:42
"I always have a good experience at your practice."
- Susan Powell
08/04/2017 21:34:03
"Nice professional people to deal with."
- John Hamm
08/04/2017 18:52:53
"You guys continuously provide stellar service and care. I was nervous about letting Maverick go to the vet with just daddy (haha) but I knew I could rest assured that he was in good hands. Thank you all for everything you do. "
- Alysia Abrams
08/04/2017 18:28:47
"Warm and friendly office"
- Rachel Stricof
08/04/2017 17:39:48
"I went in to pick up a prescription slip and a topical spray. I had a few questions on the spray and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience with the staff here and I feel like they really care about everyone's pets. I am always impressed with the way my fearful aggressive large dog is treated while there for vet appointments. "
- Ashley Mainville
08/04/2017 17:14:12
"You treat my babies as if they were your own. I wouldn't take them anywhere else. Everyone is always smiling and helpful and caring."
- Bonnie Horton
08/04/2017 17:13:27
"We love our vets. Whenever we call, they always squeeze us in and the next day we always receive a call checking on our dog. Just the best care anywhere!"
- Jeanne Heiserman
08/04/2017 16:57:22
"All vets I have dealt with take time to answer my questions and concerns. The minimal wait time for a visit on site is great. Not in crowded room with stressed animals. Appointments are accurate and timely. A plus to our furry pets."
- Christine Ketchell
08/04/2017 16:13:20
"GREAT"
- Sally Flannery
08/04/2017 13:15:31
"Sand Creek Animal Hospital has been absolutely terrific."
- Kenneth Klouse
08/03/2017 22:17:25
"Lenny, our dog, loves going to see the staff at Sand Creek Animal Hospital. He is greeted with many smiles and hugs from the wonderful administrators at the front desk, the vet techs, and the veterinarians. Their care is exceptional. "
- Barbara Kirby
08/03/2017 21:39:34
"The tech that helped with my dog pebbles before her appointment and during pickup was very thorough and pleasant. She answered all of my questions and was very kind and compassionate. I forgot her name but please recognize her for a job well done. All of my experiences have been great, you have a very kind and caring team!!"
- Amanda Nolan
08/03/2017 19:38:53
"There's nothing that needs to be changed. There's rarely a wait. Every one that works there is knowledgeable, friendly, and clearly likes to be around animals. I've never had a negative experience there."
- Brian Plutchok
08/03/2017 18:08:46
" I wish I could tell you something bad but I can't. The entire practice is so accommodating. I never worry while my pets are there (as in this case she had to stay overnight) and know they are getting spoiled. Of course, I know they are getting the best vet care. I did give back the toothbrush for Precious as I know I would not be able to use it. One thing is, that if the practice recycles anything, for instance I have numerous syringes- I would like to know or if they know where I could recycle them - that would be helpful. Thanks"
- Jean Beaudet
08/02/2017 21:26:00
"Every staff member is warm and helpful. Dr McDaniel saw us and gave good care to my dog; he spent enough time that all my questions were answered and care options were explored."
- Mary Kelly
08/02/2017 17:19:28
"Never have a complaint, everyone is friendly and cares for my dog"
- Janet Coso
08/02/2017 17:17:47
"You guys always do everything right! Just don't change anything :)"
- Erin Querry
08/02/2017 17:11:04
"Excellent. You take the time and answer all my questions and explain things. "
- Tricia Trombley
08/02/2017 16:58:17
"You guys are the best."
- Luva Horton
08/02/2017 11:35:54
"I am satisfied with the quality of care and service Milo gets from the drs as well as the staff...Everyone is professional & caring. Thank you"
- Maria Kunz
08/02/2017 10:38:32
"LOVE YOU GUYS, ALL MY TRUST IN ALL MY ANIMALS; THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
- Michele Cusano
08/01/2017 23:53:04
"I just ordered prescription food & scheduled an appt. Staff knew me right away and made it easy to complete the two items I needed."
- Mary Wright
08/01/2017 19:46:13
"Excellent care, knowledgeable and skilled staff, warm and caring people!"
- Deborah Forster
08/01/2017 19:09:22
"I wouldn't take my dog anywhere else. I've only had good experiences here."
- Rachel Scott
08/01/2017 18:35:19
"I wouldn't trust my dog under anyone else's medical care other than the staff at Sand Creek! "
- Courtney Rocque
08/01/2017 18:33:56
"I LOVE BRINGING MY DOGS TO THE OFFICE. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY, GENUINE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. GIGI AND OLIVIER ACTUALLY LIKE GOING TO THE VET. "
- Kimberly Harris
08/01/2017 18:30:29
"No complaints! These days it is hard to find good customer service, passionate staff and the feeling that you matter, but not with Sand Creek Animal Hospital. I couldn't ask for a more passionate and genuine staff, from the ladies at the front desk, the extra set of hands in the room, or the doctor's themselves. Know from this customer, you guys come highly recommended and referred as often as I can. Thank you for being more than just another business! Doctor McDaniel and Doctor Carmichael, you guys have not only built a strong and wonderful business, but what seems like a caring family (as in you and your employees)."
- Michael Mason
08/01/2017 05:46:20
"You all are doing great! We are always greeted very quickly; the techs are friendly and helpful and Doctor W. is great! She is very clear and informative about next steps."
- Scott Stacey
07/31/2017 17:40:00
"We have always felt that our dogs have received the best vet care available"
- Kim Cossart
07/31/2017 15:03:28
"Your practice is the best we have ever experienced."
- Angela Pemberton
07/30/2017 08:29:57
"This place makes me feel home. Amanda goes above and beyond to help . We feel like family and not a number. I've been to different places but my family and I are here to stay.Providers are excellent "
- Nilda Rapalo
07/30/2017 07:18:20
"I have been extremely satisfied with the service and people who work there. It is the best place I have ever taken any of my pets to. "
- Mary Ann Kospa
07/29/2017 13:09:39
"I have had great care for my dog at Sand Creek. Everyone cares for her as if it was their own. My dog had been sick & with speedy attention to her needs she had a great recovery ! I have always received follow -up phone calls to see how things were progressing whether it involved illness, healing, or reminder appointments. Thanks!"
- Darlene Raucci
07/29/2017 08:08:53
"Spirit was in for a recheck of her hyper thyroid with blood recheck. At the same time she had a few matts on her coat which you shaved out It was a very comforting visit as always thank you"
- Dennis Beach
07/29/2017 02:06:41
"I love that all of our appointments are quick. The staff are always so knowledgeable, patient and kind. "
- Sabrina Carl
07/28/2017 19:41:23
"Love the staff always friendly and ready to help. Love the vets always follow up with phone calls to make sure all is well, great with both my pets"
- Felice Pascarella
07/28/2017 19:06:11
"Glad we decided to switch to your practice. Everything was explained to the tee."
- Sharon Carson
07/28/2017 18:28:03
"We love dealing with everyone at sand creek..everyone is very friendly, caring, and professional. We have been clients of yours since you first opened, and although we now live 40 minutes from your office, we would not consider seeing any other vet. You guys are the best!"
- M.Sherry Lancaster
07/28/2017 18:00:15
"Great"
- Ryan Keleher
07/28/2017 17:05:57
"Always concerned, attentive, informative and pleasant. Sorry, you really don't have any faults."
- Joe Pomponio
07/28/2017 16:49:42
"I have never had a bad experience everybody's very friendly and nice and I don't feel right when I'm in an office visit the doctors take the time to answer my questions and concerns"
- Tania McCauslin
07/28/2017 16:04:29
"Everyone is so friendly. Dr. S and Blair were so sweet and patient with Oliver and kept his best interest at heart"
- Rachel Flood
07/28/2017 14:02:26
"I have nothing but high praise for the care that has been given Sheba. Everyone there is wonderful and show true love and concern for all patients and their families."
- Claudia McLaughlin
07/28/2017 13:45:21
"You always get a thing easily you take care of Oreo with no problems whatsoever always asking if there's something else we need always have a good time there"
- Steve Huck
07/28/2017 11:45:08
"Everyone there has been wonderful. This was the 2nd surgery my dog has had and again I got a great discharge summary (better than I have gotten for human). She is doing great and glad this was discovered by a tech so could be taken care of quickly"
- Amy Johnson
07/28/2017 11:35:59
"I have not had a bad experience there yet! Everyone from the front desk staff to the veterinarians has been so nice. Keep up the good work!"
- Matthew Toonkel
07/28/2017 11:27:25
"I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH THE CARE AND TREATMENT THAT TINKERBELL HAS RECIEVED . WE HAVE BEEN COMING TO SANDCREEK ANIMAL FOR 12 YEARS . I'm GREATFUL FOR ALL THE CARE YOU HAVE GIVEN US."
- Celeste Unser
07/28/2017 02:51:29
"I think your doing great,"
- Chris Martinek
07/28/2017 02:22:14
"I don't have any complaints. The staff s courteous and go out of their way to show they care for our animals. I absolutely love all the front desk staff. "
- Kristen Bohne
07/27/2017 07:45:17
"Everyone was just great and Ferrante loved his new toy. Carried it around constantly for 3 days until he finally shreaded it (his usual way of playing with plush toys!)"
- Rose Marie Vasold
07/25/2017 19:01:32
"You're doing great! "
- Lisa Herzog
07/25/2017 17:12:17
"Your technicians that we first meet with are most always upbeat and pleasant, accommodating and patient."
- Barbara Emerson
07/25/2017 17:05:08
"Zeus is doing great"
- Karen Elk
07/25/2017 16:15:36
"The care and obvious affection for the patients is reassuring; the staff are helpful and friendly, and the vets are great about making sure that everything is fully explained. "
- John Wirenius
07/25/2017 15:59:58
"Don't change perfection. "
- Terri Boschetti
07/25/2017 14:12:59
"Good. Peach comes home acting normally. She seems quite happy. She's getting laser tx. It seems to be contributing to ability to walk more safely. "
- Margaret Carmichael
07/25/2017 13:40:12
"Very good experience "
- Mary Kruegler
07/25/2017 12:03:26
"I just can't say enough good things about this practice!!! I came from another animal hospital where we rarely had the same vet. The staff here is so kind and caring! The facility is extremely clean! Doctor Carmichael was absolutely wonderful and the vet techs are so friendly! My dog is very shy and Doctor Carmichael and the staff couldn't be more patient with her! What a delight to come here! So glad we made the switch to join this practice!"
- Joanne Kirchhof
07/25/2017 12:00:38
"Dr. McDaniel was very helpful and informative which was great because we are new guinea pig owners. This practice is great. Staff are very friendly and keep things running quickly and smoothly."
- Jennifer Bennett
07/25/2017 11:50:12
"I can only say good things about Sand Creek Animal Hospital. From day one up to our last appointment Trixie has had nothing but top of the line care. My Husband and I are always greeted with smiles and warm welcomes. Everything is thoroughly explained and all questions answered. Thank you Sand Creek Animal Hospital, Suzanne Baker"
- Suzanne Baker
07/25/2017 11:33:35
"Bella was seen because I thought I could keep her groomed....Well apparently I can't and the Dr. Watzka didn't hesitate to make sure that I knew that I should leave it to the professionals. All the kids love coming to SCAH and we as a family have always been treated with respect."
- Cathi Lebarge
07/25/2017 11:33:23
"You guys at Sand Creek are really the best! I always feel confident that Joe is in great hands when we come in. It's easy to trust you guys with his care because of your dedication to getting to know us and obvious expertise. We can't thank you enough!"
- Kelene Whitelaw
07/25/2017 09:54:16
"Everything is great. Great people and service."
- Roseanne Bruno
07/25/2017 06:39:08
"I had my first appointment at Sand Creek with Dr McDaniel. The whole experience was wonderful! The staff was friendly, kind, and helpful. Amanda got all my info into the computer for my 4 dogs and 2 cats. I am switching all my animals over from Oakwood to Sand Creek and am very happy I made that decision! "
- Clarissa Gabriel
07/24/2017 14:24:11
"I feel safe and secure with the medical care my dog receives. I always recommend Sand Creek Animal Hospital to family and friends."
- Bonnie Best
07/24/2017 14:12:12
"Love how every time we are there they know Crackers by name and they just love him. Couldn't ask for better."
- Donna Hatfield
07/24/2017 11:20:09