"We love your compassion towards our dog! Everyone is amazing and we highly recommend your business...thank you for being so caring!"
- Jody Coleman
05/16/2017 17:27:57
"Very good "
- Patsy Hendricks
05/13/2017 15:53:55
"You are doing wonderfully. I stopped in the other day to pick up monthly treatments for Jaxon and Gemini. Olivia and everyone else in the reception area was helpful and friendly including the cat. Holly passing through made a point to say hello and listen to my follow up regarding Jaxon and his reaction to the Fontline Gold purchased last drop in. We feel cared about and your conscientious regard keeps us coming back, thank you! ~Dawn Kazokas"
- Dawn Kazokas
05/09/2017 21:01:37
"Loving concern! "
- Liane Watts
05/09/2017 19:10:27
"The Dr was very thorough and did not scare my pup. The shot went way better than I thought it would. The assistant was so friendly and appeared pleased to talk about our pup's previous owner and lack of care. She seemed very knowledgeable ."
- Elaine Bagley
05/09/2017 18:18:52
"Our pets have the best care from Dr. Underwood and her staff. Nix is doing great . "
- Peggy Gradowski
05/03/2017 05:49:18
"Love it here everyone smiles and very friendly "
- Terry Walk
05/02/2017 12:51:49
"Employees love and treat my dog like she is theirs."
- Debi Mellas
05/02/2017 10:23:21
"Fantastic we're so lucky to have switched over with Baily!"
- Jennifer Stafford
05/01/2017 18:36:28
"Stop by on Saturday, the girls out front are wonderful!!!"
- Nancy Moriarty
04/30/2017 14:57:46
"I really have nothing negative to say. All staff are always friendly and helpful to both Blue and myself. It's a pleasure to come in."
- Mary K Hallaran
04/28/2017 14:49:05
"The assistant Vet and Vet were top notch, they answered all my questions and they make you feel like they really care about your pet. I really like the follow up call the very next day to see how your pet is doing after a routine appointment to make sure everything is going good!!!!!"
- Tim Waldron
04/28/2017 14:10:54
"I love the attention my dog gets when we come to this office. My previous veterinarian would bring a computer on wheels into the room and click away at the for most of the visit. Everyone is so nice and so caring. "
- Becky Zoly
04/28/2017 11:49:34
"Everyone is so friendly and demonstrates that they really care. I love that. I also love how FAST you refill prescriptions! HOLY GUACAMOLE!"
- Andrea Carnes
04/22/2017 11:06:53
"You guys helped me without over helping, as in doing every possible test. A lot of vets I have been to would have LOVED to do every test for every possible issue. Instead, you guy relied on experience and knowlodge. It's the reason I keep coming back. "
- Joe Lavallee
04/21/2017 12:50:43
"We were unsure as to the vet care we were going to use when we adopted Mona. But through friends and family we found Pioneer and havent looked back. Thank you for your loving care"
- Susan Maloney
04/18/2017 17:31:10
"All seems fine to me!"
- James Howe Jr.
04/18/2017 16:29:28
"Sara was great as usual,Sylvee loves to see all her friends at PVVC! "
- Andrea Slongwhite
04/18/2017 11:57:15
"Good visit. On time. Tec/vet took time to explain visit. Made puppy at ease and comfortable. Answered all my questions and concerns. Great service "
- Andrea Platner
04/17/2017 09:05:56
"Always a great experience. Lisa is the first vet our dog has ever gotten excited about seeing."
- Ann Bellucci
04/16/2017 08:23:36
"Good experience over all. "
- Hannah Fawks
03/21/2017 15:08:12
"Fine...I like to the personal attention my dog gets and the staff is very pleasant. Dr. Underwood is professional and caring. No issues here."
- Roark Herron
03/19/2017 17:17:44
"I feel very confident of your care and treatment. Even when she got ornery this last time, you handled her with consideration and calmness."
- Jeanne Closson
03/19/2017 11:23:16
"Dr. Underwood is fantastic! She is always a pleasure to work with. She answers my questions, spends as much time as I need, and never makes me feel silly or like an inadequate pet parent. Her staff is always friendly, understanding, and helpful!"
- Christina Crocker
03/17/2017 16:02:36
"I have had so many great experiences at PVVH and only 1 time that I had to wait forever. I love Dr Underwood and her whole staff."
- Michelle Laskoski
03/15/2017 10:04:37
"We have no complaints about any of the staff. They are always friendly and caring about our pets"
- James Fairbanks
03/12/2017 11:58:54
"My experience there is always pleasant and friendly and most of all Rooper is always taken cared for with all the best and most respected care."
- Suzanne Tessier
03/09/2017 11:36:03
"Dr. Underwood and her team were, as always, attentive, kind, skillful, and thorough."
- Alex Bogel
03/09/2017 11:30:40
"Great! Thank you!"
- Linda Keech
02/25/2017 15:53:40
"Everyone at Pioneer Valkey Vetrinary Hospital has been wonderful. It has been clear to us since our first visit that you all love animals and truly enjoy taking the best care of them!"
- Kimberly Hicks
02/24/2017 11:10:36
"Great job! Appreciated the warm care and attention to our cat. "
- Michael Nelson
02/23/2017 14:30:13
"Our visit was great. Thorough and helpful with tips to help Ginger loose weigh and keep her teeth clean. She loves the "Sprinkles"! It was great to be back "home" with Dr. Underwood, Sarah and staff!"
- Nancy Swanson
02/14/2017 12:25:28
"I really appreciate Dr Underwood and the staff at PVVH,and would recommend the hospital."
- Carol Bradley
02/12/2017 19:11:34
"I tell everybody every chance I get how wonderful you are. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. I wish I had you for my previous dogs, instead of going to someone I didn't really like. I just wish vets didn't have to charge so much, but people Dr's do to. I wouldn't bring my pet anywhere else now."
- Paula Parsons
02/10/2017 20:17:24
"I think you are doing very well"
- Ann Skowron
02/10/2017 13:02:26
"I am very happy with the time spent explaining everything to me. "
- Michael Dobias
02/10/2017 07:19:51
"Great. New trainees working & learning is good to see. Established employees are always helpful & nice."
- Gordon Hardy
02/08/2017 11:45:58
"Always a pleasant experience for us. Staff is gentle and understanding. "
- Robert Earley
01/22/2017 05:52:33
"Everyone was great! I haven't been back since I had to put my dog to sleep. The entire staff was very welcoming. Sara made a point of coming out to talk to me even tho she wasn't the technician taking care of us. Thank you"
- Karen Helbig
01/21/2017 13:47:46
"You're still our favorite vet. "
- Judy Kromholz
01/18/2017 14:54:13
"I always trust the care my animals get there."
- Trish Howells
01/17/2017 12:55:21
"The assistants were awesome, calm, and gentle and the veterinarian was super caring, very professional, obviously very caring about animals, straight to the point! "
- Ivy Clarke
01/16/2017 12:26:30
"Everyone there is great-so helpful and friendly! My pup loves his girls there!"
- Krista Leveille
01/13/2017 17:11:11
"Without your help and expertise our dog would not be here today. An unusual disease that you quickly found out about and helped him with. Thank you so much!!"
- Michelle Laskoski
01/13/2017 16:24:39
"Doing just fine by me and Olivia agrees!"
- James Howe Jr.
01/13/2017 14:56:51
"Jaxon and I are huge fans of Dr Underwood and Holly. We appreciate the attentive kindly care you give to both of us and your awareness of Jaxon's extreme sensitivity and my fears of cutting Jax's nails too close and thereby cutting them properly for us while showing me how."
- Dawn Kazokas
01/08/2017 20:24:09
"PVVH provides the best care, information and support to their patients and their humans. The Dr and her team are outstanding, smart, pay attention to the details and are always on top of the latest information."
- Jane Banks
12/27/2016 15:55:41
"Your staff is just wonderful--always willing to try to do the "impossible". Better than my opinion is the opinion of my pets--always eager and willing to hop out of the car and enter your office when ever we arrive for services or daycare."
- Louis Musante
12/25/2016 22:31:09
"Lilly loves going to your facility. Everyone is so kind and loving to her."
- Tom Carter
12/20/2016 18:21:07
"I always feel good 😊 when I drop Molly off I know that she will be happy and safe while I am away. She gets very excited when I pull in your driveway and very eager to go inside "
- Theresa Cahill
12/20/2016 15:45:55
"I just stopped in to pick up cat food - they always know the one I usually buy and that is helpful."
- Wendy Morris
12/19/2016 07:44:19
"I was worried about my dog and his anxiety but you guys are great with him. I tell everyone about you guys and you are also very affordable. "
- Kerri George
12/18/2016 14:28:49
"Timely appt. staff was welcoming"
- Karen Lepore-Yeglinski
11/16/2016 23:10:32
"Being that Annie was just recently adopted from NY and was suppose to have all her shots, etc, but we could not document that issue even tho the agency said they thought she was up to date, we choose to do all the shots and boosters and not let Annie socialize until everything was effective. At that time Faye had boarded Annie and told us she didn't like other dogs getting in her face and had barked at smaller dogs in crates. Dr. Underwood had suggested the day care. Annie has been excellent with family, relatives and friends coming to the house, but does not have dogs in the neighborhood to socialize with, so we decided to try the day care. Courtney did the evaluation and told us Annie was doggie aggressive, but she would be happy to work with her and that she had responded to voice and whistle commands to a degree, and felt confident that this problem could be improved. I think the decision to work with Annie is a plus on the part of your staff and hopefully Annie will at some point be able to play with other dogs and be a "lady"--not a terror. She has certainly proved herself to be an excellent companion here at home and everyone who visits speaks highly of her."
- Louis Musante
10/24/2016 14:45:58
"You and your employees are doing a great job !!!!!!!! "
- Sheriffs Office Franklin County
10/04/2016 07:13:53
"The girls in the office are fantastic about everything we need."
- Cynthia Hawkins
09/17/2016 17:48:39
"I think your doing great. Never have a problem. "
- Raymond Deluca
06/20/2016 16:46:29
"We always feel that we are getting very good service. Your staff is very caring and capable."
- Karen Boudreau
06/18/2016 18:47:52
"I feel like I am at home at Pioneer and I also feel My Pet is getting the best care possible and every thing is fully explained to me. I will recommend anyone I Know to use your services."
- Suzanne Tessier
06/06/2016 06:47:00
"All my experiences there have been positive. The entire staff cares about animals, are very kind and helpful. There have only been a few instances that you are running behind. I appreciate the late afternoon, and evening appointments. "
- Martha Seretta
05/30/2016 14:41:32
"Have used the practice for a number of years and three cats. Based on our experience we will continue to rely on your competence."
- Greg Doyle
05/05/2016 17:13:47
"I am very pleased with all aspects of the care, office staff are all very friendly and supportive!"
- Chuck LeDoyt
05/04/2016 13:21:54
"Receptionist very friendly. Exam rooms very comfortable. Doctor and assistant very attentive pet and needs ."
- Mary Ann Uchneat
04/24/2016 13:04:30