"Staff is always friendly & helpful"
- Karen Lepore-Yeglinski
11/05/2017 00:38:43
"Great! You are a caring group of people who treat each animal as an individual. Also very effective management of “caution kitty.”"
- Marcia Edes
10/31/2017 20:58:50
"Roxie loves it. She does daycare and birding and I have never had a issue. "
- Debi Mellas
10/30/2017 16:02:42
"You are doing well"
- Cheryl Ingersoll
10/27/2017 19:31:20
"Generally, we bring in our dogs once a year for their checkups, and they have been kenneled before, also. Everyone is so wonderful, gentle and understanding at the appointments, especially since they are a bit scared. When our lab, Daisy, passed away a couple of years ago, we had her cremated through PVVH, and how supportive you all were to our feelings and our loss. I also appreciate the fact that you try not to have other pets in waiting room, as one of our dogs gets very excitable around other animals. Thank you for all you do!!"
- Joan Zamojski
10/26/2017 17:38:07
"I have been bringing Lance since he was a puppy. He is going to be 13 years old in Jan. I absolutely love dr Underwood and her staff. "
- Janet Marks
10/21/2017 12:52:29
"You are doing great! Everyone is so kind and caring. "
- Christina Fisher
10/17/2017 17:15:39
"You take really good care of our kitties"
- Jill Fenner
10/07/2017 19:01:26
"We are very happy with all of the services at Pioneer Valley Vet."
- Cynthia Jacelon
10/04/2017 21:23:12
"We are good if we think Mona is in need we make sure we get it taken care of"
- Susan Maloney
10/03/2017 19:49:26
"Your commitment to Ella Belle well being is the reason we choose you to tend our pet."
- Liane Watts
10/03/2017 19:15:21
"Great experience "
- Paula Parsons
10/03/2017 17:23:41
"I had ordered Heartgard for my dog and it was ready for me when I arrived to pick it up. "
- Mary Ann Uchneat
10/03/2017 16:27:02
"you are doing great"
- Gary Sisto
09/30/2017 00:07:06
"We are never lacking in anything, seems fine. "
- Rebecca Rideout
09/29/2017 16:29:39
"As always the Dr and the rest of the office are fantastic and very caring for all of the four footed family members brought to them for care."
- Charles Smith
09/28/2017 19:07:56
"I feel good bringing BooBoo to you because I know he will get the best of care."
- Margo Newton
09/26/2017 22:01:17
"It's a pleasure to have your staff care for my service dogs. They take pride in there work and very personal when caring for the dogs. "
- Sheriffs Office Franklin County
09/23/2017 23:38:36
"I haven't any complaints. The staff and docs have excellent "bedside manners" and effortlessly make our dog feel comfortable and happy. And we appreciate the callbacks asking how our dog is feeling post-appointment."
- Sonia Murphy
09/23/2017 17:02:50
"my pets always feel welcomed and basically calm. thanks to your service, we are confident in our pets health. thanks again."
- Holly Deome
09/17/2017 02:13:54
"We are always treated with great care! "
- Patti Mazeski
09/16/2017 23:37:43
"You all rock!"
- Lisa Nolan
09/16/2017 20:51:27
"I have had many animals and several vets in my life. Pioneer Valley Veterinary Hospital is by far the best provider of veterinary services I've experienced. The staff know their patients and their owners, they're thoughtful, smart, informed and dedicated to our pets. "
- Jane Banks
09/16/2017 19:32:06
"never had a bad experience with the practice from the receptionist to the vet techs to te doctor "
- Raymond Deluca
09/16/2017 17:23:33
"The service was quick and efficent."
- Mary Praetz
09/14/2017 01:35:11
"You're all doing great!!! I especially love the day after a visit phone call to check on our precious pup!!"
- Janice Didonato
09/12/2017 22:38:03
"This visit went like clockwork !"
- Ron Kelley
09/12/2017 01:55:57
"I always receive the best care for my animals. Doctor Underwood always listens to my questions no matter how busy and tries to make my animals feel comfortable."
- Monica Pulci
09/12/2017 00:24:10
"No complaints "
- Marty Stinson
09/10/2017 01:44:58
"I love my vet and the staff! Always courteous, kind and helpful :)"
- Shannon Wissman-Hoar
09/08/2017 15:10:37
"Open and honest "
- Faith Wills
09/07/2017 03:11:56
"Friendly, and informative."
- Lisa Simoneaux
09/06/2017 12:10:00
"You folks were great, as usual, and took good care of my cranky little girl....and, she came home looking beautiful!"
- Nancy Swanson
08/23/2017 12:07:23
"Absolutely wonderful! "
- Kristie Joy
08/22/2017 17:14:35
"You are doing great!"
- Christina Fisher
08/19/2017 23:44:41
"I really love how late you are open! It helps so much since I work 9-5 weekdays. Not many other places do that, thanks so much! All your techs are friendly and knowledgeable and dr underwood is so caring and makes me feel comfortable asking anything. "
- Leah Yeglinski
08/18/2017 17:42:25
"I have always enjoyed coming to see Dr. Underwood. "
- Jen Phaneuf
08/17/2017 18:31:21
"I've been to many veterinary clinics over the years, and this one by far is my favorite. You are all very caring, you remember us and our pets, and always provide excellent service. Thank you!"
- Jennifer Labelle
08/09/2017 00:35:00
"I have no complaints, everyone was very friendly and professional! thank you"
- Marsha Odle
08/08/2017 17:43:07
"Your staff and Dr are very friendly, gentle and thorough..couldn't ask for anything more!"
- Mary K Hallaran
08/04/2017 18:08:44
"We're particular people. I can honestly say that we have been 100% happy with everything we've experienced at PVVH, including the level of expertise, friendliness and professionalism. We're grateful that you're here!"
- Mary Reilly
07/30/2017 14:05:06
"Our visit was good, and the service was wonderful! The vet tech was so kind to take time to go through everything with us to help Piper back to health. "
- Wendy Hubbard
07/28/2017 13:50:22
"You took my little man in and was very concern about what was ailing him, Pugs is doing much better, thank you"
- Gary Sisto
07/27/2017 07:26:40
"Our visit was very pleasent! Dr. Underwood is great with answering questions and giving advice so I can give my cats and dog a happy, healthy life! She is always cheerful and makes my animals as comfortable as can be. "
- Ashley Harris
07/26/2017 10:49:56
"I love your office and Dr Underwood is my favorite vet."
- Michelle Laskoski
07/25/2017 17:35:12
"timely care; excellent explanation of kitties' condition; ;empathetic, experienced doctor and staff"
- Nancy Krejmas
07/18/2017 17:48:32
"I have never had a bad experience in your establishment. the staff is always polite, caring and compassionate. My dog loves everyone there! "
- Robert Earley
07/18/2017 12:51:13
"You are wonderful ❤️"
- Theresa Cahill
07/16/2017 15:02:15
"We are thrilled to be part of the Pioneer Valley Vetrinary Hospital's lucky clientele. My sweet Roy is not the easiest patient to vaccinate, but the wonderful staff at PVVH handle him with care and gentleness. I am very happy to have them caring for my Kitties!"
- Kimberly Hicks
07/14/2017 17:07:04
"I think I owe you all an apology. My cat and her attitude was awful. I think she needs kitty downers. You all handle her very well and she is no worse for the wear after seeing all of you. Thank you for being so kind to her. "
- Colleen Jackson
07/14/2017 16:59:13
"Dr. Underwood and her staff are always friendly and helpful. They are so flexible and accepting when I fill the exam room with family members."
- Christina Crocker
07/14/2017 11:45:47
"No complaints. Dr. Lisa has been my vet forever. "
- Chris Greene
07/06/2017 19:05:11
"Dr Underwood checked in with me personally pre and post surgery. I felt informed, my questions were answered and I felt very reassured that Sadie was in great hands."
- Wendy Arnold
06/30/2017 21:31:40
"Great staff.....great doctor. Very down to earth and tell it like it is. I feel very comfortable with them and feel that my pet is in great hands. I love my vet! "
- Shannon Wissman-Hoar
06/30/2017 17:02:01
"First of all I was a little skeptical of going because I thought I would be looked down upon for not giving my cat her medicine. (I really was scared that it could possibly hurt her) Everyone put me at ease and did not judge me, which I am so grateful for. My cat and I were treated with kindness. My cat's condition was explained to me and what can be done for her. I am glad that I decided to go there for a consultation and to get a check up for my kitty. I can tell that everyone really cares just by the way they inter-acted with us. "
- Judi Cavalear
06/17/2017 09:23:17
"Had a great visit!"
- Marilou Streeter
06/10/2017 15:43:32
"the visit was very thorough and I appreciated all the staff's interest"
- Judy Doherty
06/10/2017 14:48:07
"We love your compassion towards our dog! Everyone is amazing and we highly recommend your business...thank you for being so caring!"
- Jody Coleman
05/16/2017 17:27:57
"Very good "
- Patsy Hendricks
05/13/2017 15:53:55
"You are doing wonderfully. I stopped in the other day to pick up monthly treatments for Jaxon and Gemini. Olivia and everyone else in the reception area was helpful and friendly including the cat. Holly passing through made a point to say hello and listen to my follow up regarding Jaxon and his reaction to the Fontline Gold purchased last drop in. We feel cared about and your conscientious regard keeps us coming back, thank you! ~Dawn Kazokas"
- Dawn Kazokas
05/09/2017 21:01:37
"Loving concern! "
- Liane Watts
05/09/2017 19:10:27
"The Dr was very thorough and did not scare my pup. The shot went way better than I thought it would. The assistant was so friendly and appeared pleased to talk about our pup's previous owner and lack of care. She seemed very knowledgeable ."
- Elaine Bagley
05/09/2017 18:18:52
"Arlo had his nails cut. Tech was personable and competent."
- Greg Doyle
05/06/2017 17:37:42
"You are all great "
- Paula Parsons
05/04/2017 13:24:41
"Our pets have the best care from Dr. Underwood and her staff. Nix is doing great . "
- Peggy Gradowski
05/03/2017 05:49:18
"Love it here everyone smiles and very friendly "
- Terry Walk
05/02/2017 12:51:49
"Employees love and treat my dog like she is theirs."
- Debi Mellas
05/02/2017 10:23:21
"Fantastic we're so lucky to have switched over with Baily!"
- Jennifer Stafford
05/01/2017 18:36:28
"Stop by on Saturday, the girls out front are wonderful!!!"
- Nancy Moriarty
04/30/2017 14:57:46
"I really have nothing negative to say. All staff are always friendly and helpful to both Blue and myself. It's a pleasure to come in."
- Mary K Hallaran
04/28/2017 14:49:05
"The assistant Vet and Vet were top notch, they answered all my questions and they make you feel like they really care about your pet. I really like the follow up call the very next day to see how your pet is doing after a routine appointment to make sure everything is going good!!!!!"
- Tim Waldron
04/28/2017 14:10:54
"I love the attention my dog gets when we come to this office. My previous veterinarian would bring a computer on wheels into the room and click away at the for most of the visit. Everyone is so nice and so caring. "
- Becky Zoly
04/28/2017 11:49:34
"Everyone is so friendly and demonstrates that they really care. I love that. I also love how FAST you refill prescriptions! HOLY GUACAMOLE!"
- Andrea Carnes
04/22/2017 11:06:53
"You guys helped me without over helping, as in doing every possible test. A lot of vets I have been to would have LOVED to do every test for every possible issue. Instead, you guy relied on experience and knowlodge. It's the reason I keep coming back. "
- Joe Lavallee
04/21/2017 12:50:43
"Good experience over all. "
- Hannah Fawks
03/21/2017 15:08:12
"Fine...I like to the personal attention my dog gets and the staff is very pleasant. Dr. Underwood is professional and caring. No issues here."
- Roark Herron
03/19/2017 17:17:44
"I feel very confident of your care and treatment. Even when she got ornery this last time, you handled her with consideration and calmness."
- Jeanne Closson
03/19/2017 11:23:16
"Dr. Underwood is fantastic! She is always a pleasure to work with. She answers my questions, spends as much time as I need, and never makes me feel silly or like an inadequate pet parent. Her staff is always friendly, understanding, and helpful!"
- Christina Crocker
03/17/2017 16:02:36
"I have had so many great experiences at PVVH and only 1 time that I had to wait forever. I love Dr Underwood and her whole staff."
- Michelle Laskoski
03/15/2017 10:04:37
"We have no complaints about any of the staff. They are always friendly and caring about our pets"
- James Fairbanks
03/12/2017 11:58:54
"My experience there is always pleasant and friendly and most of all Rooper is always taken cared for with all the best and most respected care."
- Suzanne Tessier
03/09/2017 11:36:03
"Dr. Underwood and her team were, as always, attentive, kind, skillful, and thorough."
- Alex Bogel
03/09/2017 11:30:40
"Great! Thank you!"
- Linda Keech
02/25/2017 15:53:40
"Everyone at Pioneer Valkey Vetrinary Hospital has been wonderful. It has been clear to us since our first visit that you all love animals and truly enjoy taking the best care of them!"
- Kimberly Hicks
02/24/2017 11:10:36
"Great job! Appreciated the warm care and attention to our cat. "
- Michael Nelson
02/23/2017 14:30:13
"Our visit was great. Thorough and helpful with tips to help Ginger loose weigh and keep her teeth clean. She loves the "Sprinkles"! It was great to be back "home" with Dr. Underwood, Sarah and staff!"
- Nancy Swanson
02/14/2017 12:25:28
"I really appreciate Dr Underwood and the staff at PVVH,and would recommend the hospital."
- Carol Bradley
02/12/2017 19:11:34
"I tell everybody every chance I get how wonderful you are. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. I wish I had you for my previous dogs, instead of going to someone I didn't really like. I just wish vets didn't have to charge so much, but people Dr's do to. I wouldn't bring my pet anywhere else now."
- Paula Parsons
02/10/2017 20:17:24
"I think you are doing very well"
- Ann Skowron
02/10/2017 13:02:26
"I am very happy with the time spent explaining everything to me. "
- Michael Dobias
02/10/2017 07:19:51
"Great. New trainees working & learning is good to see. Established employees are always helpful & nice."
- Gordon Hardy
02/08/2017 11:45:58
"Always a pleasant experience for us. Staff is gentle and understanding. "
- Robert Earley
01/22/2017 05:52:33
"Everyone was great! I haven't been back since I had to put my dog to sleep. The entire staff was very welcoming. Sara made a point of coming out to talk to me even tho she wasn't the technician taking care of us. Thank you"
- Karen Helbig
01/21/2017 13:47:46
"You're still our favorite vet. "
- Judy Kromholz
01/18/2017 14:54:13
"I always trust the care my animals get there."
- Trish Howells
01/17/2017 12:55:21
"The assistants were awesome, calm, and gentle and the veterinarian was super caring, very professional, obviously very caring about animals, straight to the point! "
- Ivy Clarke
01/16/2017 12:26:30
"Everyone there is great-so helpful and friendly! My pup loves his girls there!"
- Krista Leveille
01/13/2017 17:11:11
"Without your help and expertise our dog would not be here today. An unusual disease that you quickly found out about and helped him with. Thank you so much!!"
- Michelle Laskoski
01/13/2017 16:24:39
"Doing just fine by me and Olivia agrees!"
- James Howe Jr.
01/13/2017 14:56:51
"Jaxon and I are huge fans of Dr Underwood and Holly. We appreciate the attentive kindly care you give to both of us and your awareness of Jaxon's extreme sensitivity and my fears of cutting Jax's nails too close and thereby cutting them properly for us while showing me how."
- Dawn Kazokas
01/08/2017 20:24:09