"I've been happy with you all for the last 25years. I'd never take my loved ones anywhere else "
- Marcie Rockwood
09/29/2022 19:03:59
"I enjoy so much the staff and care you all offer our pets. Thank you!"
- Jane Bergmark
09/29/2022 16:17:04
"No complaints! I have 4 bossy and healthy cats under your care."
- Jennifer Heath
09/27/2022 21:13:24
"Dr. Underwood is always very thorough and honest, I like that I can count on her to tell me exactly how things are. The entire staff is very thoughtful and caring, they understand that Valentine does not like being there and they do their best to help her feel more comfortable and reassured. When I found out my dog needed surgery I was obviously concerned about her and the outcome, I was never concerned however about the care she would receive or the guidance and advice we would be offered. We are so glad we found you guys!"
- Seana Hoynoski
09/26/2022 00:03:06
"I was nervous about boarding my young, energetic, and extremely cuddle-motivated dog for the first time, but your kennel staff did amazing with her. She must have felt enriched by the boarding experience, including playtimes and walks, because she came home and snored on the couch for the rest of the day! I really appreciate the extra care your staff took to make sure she was well-cared for."
- Violet Defiant Livingston
09/24/2022 23:11:15
"Very pleased with your services and dedicated staff!"
- Barbara Emond
09/24/2022 16:40:32
"I have always been impressed with PVVH. Abby has had excellent care and enjoys the companionship of other dogs and your staff. Your entire staff is excellent and from drop off to pickup all has always gone well. "
- Gordy Van Guilder
09/23/2022 17:52:19
"My cats love the staff and Dr Lisa .. they take great care of them both 😻"
- Michelle Pike
09/20/2022 22:14:04
"Great place to bring your pet, great care, great staff, all questions answered. "
- John Crafts
09/20/2022 16:26:14
"I am very happy with the service I received for my pets by both the vet techs and veterinarian’s."
- Amber Hubert
09/16/2022 16:32:46
"Courteous and knowledgeable front office staff. Dr.Underwood listens and answers all our questions."
- Nicole Mok
09/16/2022 16:04:42
"I have no complaints. I appreciate the follow up phone calls/emails that show my pets are important to you. Because of my job I sometimes have to reschedule appointments. Thanks all for everything you do!"
- Christine Holmes
09/16/2022 14:15:20
"Nala always receives excellent care at her visits "
- Kathy Dew
09/15/2022 16:11:52
"Everyone is so friendly and good with my animals!"
- Sarah Reilly
09/15/2022 01:55:24
"You provide Maizy with all the care she needs and it’s helpful to be able to call and get answers."
- Ellen Hastings
09/13/2022 18:00:56
"He was very well cared for Staff does love the dogs!!"
- Peggy Wiinikainen
09/12/2022 17:17:20
"Dr. Lisa Underwood is absolutely wonderful. She is friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable and takes her time during an examination. She explains everything she is doing and everything she finds with my shih tzu Oscar. She has a very caring personality and presents herself as happy to see you and your pet. Christina the tech is also very caring and knowledgeable. She has everything ready and in order for your visit. She especially knows how to calmly but firmly hold Oscar in place for blood draws and vaccines. I would not take Oscar anywhere else! PS Dr. Underwood is excellent with blood draws. I don't think Oscar felt a thing. Linda "
- Linda Hastings
09/12/2022 10:03:04
"I'm very satisfied with the care that Dr. Underwood and staff give my dog. Dr. Underwood is very professional, yet compassionate and caring at the same time, and she's also very down-to-earth. I like her as a vet, and I like her as a human being."
- Peter Lynch
09/11/2022 16:13:22
"Great Office Staff. Cheerful and helpful."
- David Potter
09/09/2022 12:05:02
"For the years I have brought my pets in I have always been happy. I recommend you to anyone who would listen. I can tell that the vets and staff only care about the well being of my animals and that's all I want. Nothing is sugar coated and I really feel like everyone is advocating for my animals, like they would fight me to make sure my animals are properly cared for. While that may sound like bad customer service or something, I love it. I want people who love my pets as much as I do and that's what I get."
- Patti Hall
09/07/2022 22:09:45
"Your staff is friendly and wonderful. My dog's kennel experience is good. I appreciate your efficiency in making sure my dog gets her medications consistently. "
- Laurie Broussard
09/05/2022 18:49:47
"My experience with pvvh so far has been nothing but positive. Everyone from reception, the techs and doctor have been great! I appreciate the quality of care and compassion for my dog along with the time taken during visits and follow ups to communicate with me. "
- Jennifer Farnum
09/03/2022 16:15:18
"Excellent, as always. I've been coming here for years and never had any complaints."
- Marilyn Streciwilk
09/01/2022 16:23:26
"I don’t have any complaints! Every time I’ve taken my cat here everyone has been really friendly and knowledgeable about explaining things during the exam!"
- Emily Jarvis
08/31/2022 13:02:55
"It's awesome to have a local vet that can work with small animals too. From the front office staff to the technician to Dr. Underwood, everyone makes the process easy and as stress free as possible. I'm so grateful to Pioneer Valley Veterinary Hospital for taking such good care of my rats! "
- Katie Dwan
08/28/2022 16:20:24
"Absolutely love the staff here!!! Best veterinarian office I’ve found so far!!! My furbabies love all of them❤️"
- Sandra Dorow
08/24/2022 17:38:59
"As always I have been very happy with the service received at our last visit for Oliver. They made them feel comfortable and answered the questions I had. Thank you"
- Monica Pulci
08/24/2022 16:14:16
"Comet loves going to the office. Our interaction with the staff is wonderful."
- Sandy Carter
08/23/2022 16:24:25
"I have no complaints whenever I call or bring my cat in they are very pleasant and accommodating"
- Bonnie Powling
08/21/2022 19:37:55
"Y'all did everything in a professional manner. Great joB, and thanks."
- Christopher Worth
08/21/2022 01:07:37
"I find your care excellent. I appreciate your reminder about keeping up with purchasing medicines and knowing when she needs to come in for exams or shots. She seems very comfortable with the veterinarian. It was so good to be able to join you in the exam room this year, and she no longer resisted going into the building because I was there so she felt safe."
- Ellen Blanchette
08/20/2022 22:13:12
"I feel so good that Jordan is made to feel important with your kindness, ease of performing your exam, and overall handling of him. I feel each exam is thorough. You explain any concerns as you go and recap at the end of the visit. Each visit is both professional and personable."
- Barbara Sheldon
07/09/2022 16:31:06
"The visit was great. The vet tech I saw was very kind and explained everything clearly."
- Ju (Juthapathra) Dechandpong
07/08/2022 17:41:35
"I cannot say enough about how great the doctors and techs are, we are very happy with the service "
- Amber Hubert
07/08/2022 17:07:59
"Everyone is great there! You all take time to ask questions and listen. I wouldn't Go anywhere else! t"
- Sandra Habel
07/06/2022 16:20:09
"The staff at Pioneer valley veterinary are outstanding. They were so kind and helpful when I needed help for my dog yesterday. "
- Susan Luippold
07/02/2022 21:23:15
"Love Dr. Underwood and the staff is great too! You can tell they all care about our kitties!"
- Cindy Wenzler
06/29/2022 18:49:26
"Nala always receives excellent care!"
- Kathy Dew
06/28/2022 20:21:12
"Emmy is doing very well since her last visit. She has been eating her new kidney diet, has more energy, and I think she has gained a few pounds. Your staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional."
- Marcia Edes
06/25/2022 16:18:57
"I found the staff to be very friendly. They handled my dog with care. The vet gave him a through check up. Over all a positive experience "
- Alicia Vinci
06/23/2022 21:02:10
"Excellent service "
- Patti Barnes
06/23/2022 18:32:33
"As always Dr Pelletier and the wonderful staff at PVAH did a wonderful job caring for our beloved Rocky. They were able to squeeze him in for an emergency visit and make sure he was a-ok to return home. "
- Patricia Hosmer
06/14/2022 18:26:06
"I love the fact that all the staff looks forward to having Bella being boreded. She hadn’t been there in over six months but when I stopped yesterday to drop a lab specimen off, everybody recognized her and called her by name. Staff really does care for her. I will not bored her anywhere else no matter what"
- Mary-Ann Mirecki
06/14/2022 17:49:37
"You provide excellent care for my dogs."
- Melodie Goodwin
06/13/2022 21:12:38
"Woderful vet techs, very caring and gentle, as well as Dr. Pelletier, who is very thorough and explains everything in detail. The facility is very well managed."
- Susan Levitt
06/11/2022 17:05:15
"Very well! Everyone there is very friendly and always on time when we come for our appointments. Dr. Pelletier is very personable, explains everything to us and makes sure we understand everything. We feel very comfortable here and look forward to bringing our other rats we have to her!"
- Haley Brault
06/10/2022 19:09:36
"It’s clear that everyone truly cares about each and every animal that comes through the door. They treat them as if they were their own; like family."
- Elizabeth Guyette
06/08/2022 18:21:01
"You are a wonderful, professional, personable, and reliable hospital. I've been very please with your operation since we adopted Dindi 3.5 years ago!"
- Adrian Sicam
06/08/2022 17:03:26
"Very accommodating and the veterinarian assistant was very helpful, professional and pleasant "
- Roger Emerson
06/05/2022 19:24:06
"I really appreciate the compassion provided by Pioneer Valley staff and the thoughtful suggestions for treatment. I'm particularly happy to get follow-up calls to keep track of treatment and see how my pet is doing. Nice to know I have a place that I can rely on when it comes to concerns over my pets' health."
- Nissa Hallquist
06/02/2022 18:12:51
"My dog and I are new to this practice, and so far, it has been excellent! The staff and doctors are very knowledgeable and compassionate. They really take the time to listen and offer sound advice. The fact that several members of their staff have commented on how sweet my dog is ... that displays true concern and awareness which is so much appreciated!! Thank you."
- Leigh Dubay
05/30/2022 15:00:01
"Everyone is always wonderful and I always feel confident my fur babies are receiving the best care possible!!"
- Paula Bird
05/26/2022 16:22:51
"I brought my pup in for shots and the Vet Techs were excellent as well as the receptionist at the desk! Thanks so much!"
- Dusti Dufresne
05/20/2022 17:41:13
"Lexi and I are grateful for all the care you give to us. You always make Lexi feel special and you are always good about keeping me on track with all her pet needs!"
- Carol Bouthilette
05/17/2022 16:37:18
"A real quick check up with a friendly staff that was great with my dog. "
- Nathaniel Bernard
03/22/2022 16:35:23
"PVVH has been great... I'm using PVVH for daycare and boarding... after staffing shortages at another daycare/boarding business left us looking for services, PVVH responded back to my emails/phone calls quickly and I was squared away in under a week. Working with you has been super pleasant, office staff is nice and the Kennel Director came out and talked with me the 1st day which was nice. A great experience so far and a great service for Greenfield. "
- Ashley Luippold
03/11/2022 18:08:32
"The best service all around! A++++"
- Geneve Rege
03/09/2022 19:41:45
"You guys are awesome! Thank you so much♥️"
- Sandra Dorow
03/08/2022 20:20:17
"You all have been great with all our dogs, but can’t wait to be able to go back in the room with them !"
- Lorraine Haringa
03/06/2022 18:37:32
"I have been with Pioneer Valley for over 10 years now and I keep coming back because everyone is really friendly and knows what they’re doing and they’re very professional"
- Dina Healy
03/05/2022 19:42:22
"Everyone has always been very customer service oriented and accommodating. Everyone treats me and my dog with much care and respect. "
- Cindy Gonzalez
03/02/2022 21:13:09
"I love this vet office, which is why after my move to Vermont I kept bringing my pooch down."
- Leeanne Hadsel
03/02/2022 17:16:04
"Our dogs are always given great care from everyone at pvvh. Been going to dr underwood since 1998 and have always received excellent care. Thankyou"
- Peter Nai
03/01/2022 14:56:09
"I love everything about PVVH. The vets and the techs, anyone that answers the phone, they always act like they have all the time in the world to answer my questions and hear my concerns. My dog has had a rough time of it the last 6 months but everyone is working hard to get to the bottom of what's going on. I speak with the vets just about weekly and never feel dismissed or hurried. I only feel genuine concern and a desire to get some answers about my dog's medical issues. I feel so fortunate that PVVH is caring for both my dogs! Thank you! Thank you!!!"
- Amy Bush
02/25/2022 19:09:59
"We are very happy with the care that you have given our Guinea pigs and Flemish bunny!"
- Sarah Uprichard
02/24/2022 23:51:32
"On my last visit we were met by staff member who thoroughly discussed what was to be done and options available - very knowledgeable and helpful. Abby loves to go to PVVH and is always treated very well. Sometimes she even wants to stay! No bad items at all to share!"
- Gordy Van Guilder
02/08/2022 23:43:13
"Thank you for helping me with Scooby. My senior is very special and I want him to have the best of care. Thank you for providing that care and compassion."
- Melodie Goodwin
02/05/2022 23:16:44
"I love the care Bria receives at PVVH. The staff is wonderful and caring... you can tell they love their campers and patients as much as the pets love them."
- Heather McNaull
01/27/2022 22:37:04
"We appreciate all the information you gave and the love for our fur babies ♥️"
- Amy Holder
01/26/2022 03:31:48
"We hate that we can’t come in with Jenna, but we understand the situation. We have been very pleased with how your practice conveys information and how caring you all are. Thank you for all you do."
- Cyndie Ouimette
01/23/2022 14:03:23
"This is the nicest place for animals. Love, Love, Love your Veterinary Hospital. Staff is fantastic, kind & very friendly."
- Cindy Shippee
01/22/2022 22:36:31
"Everything went really well! Dr. Underwood was so great at explaining everything and really listened to me concerns. Keep up the great work!"
- Jennifer Cerreta
01/19/2022 21:24:27
"I have nothing bad to say about Pvvh. They treat my animals like they are their own. I would not trust my animals with anybody else. One more thing when you don’t understand a diagnosis they will get you all the information for you. And they won’t let you leave until you totally understand. They have always gone an extra mile for my animals like no other vet has."
- Kristin Milton
01/18/2022 18:09:13
"Excellent. This is a very difficult time. The staff is friendly, prompt and good with my dog "
- Peggy Wiinikainen
01/16/2022 19:41:53
"They explain what they needed to do to get OJ well."
- Linda Traceski
01/15/2022 17:51:14
"Dr Underwood is wonderful,caring,easy to talk to. She has a great team as well. My last visit was to put my elderly kitty to sleep and it was extremely difficult. Dr Underwood stayed with us to support us until we felt ready to part with our kitty. She followed up with a heartfelt bereavement card signed by all of her staff. This team is truly caring and I couldn’t have asked for a better veterinarian."
- Colleen Letourneau
01/15/2022 14:02:16
"Overall great service from both doctors and vet staff. Clear communication on the phone and great overall care with our pups. "
- Gabrielle Javierbieda
01/12/2022 18:40:17
"I’ve been using you all now for about a year both the vet and boarding side. You have always done a great job with Kane. Thank you!"
- Joshua Unruh
01/11/2022 18:50:29
"Excellent! I placed an order over the phone, and the receptionist was very polite and helpful! I went to the office later in the day, called from the parking lot and the receptionist was again very polite, and came out to the car in 30 seconds with my order! Can't do much better than that! "
- Ronald Smith
01/07/2022 22:42:53
"You do a great job keep up the good work"
- Joseph Bonneville
01/07/2022 19:02:18
"Appreciate that Dr P kept looking until she found out what was wrong with Kitty...meds are doing the job...Thanks"
- Ellen Coty
01/04/2022 17:46:25
"Quick and safe procedures. Dr. Pelletier is very knowledgeable and responsive! "
- Henry Suarez
01/03/2022 23:43:20
"Very thorough examination and thoughtful presentation of the findings "
- Frank Kromholz
01/03/2022 03:37:41
"I have been going to you for my pets care for years. As it was with my latest visit, and all visits prior, very professional, thorough, and above all honest and caring. Granted my cats would disagree, but what cat likes to get shots!? "
- Ivy Clarke
12/29/2021 19:36:22
"Always available and pleasant when we call.. "
- Terry Walk
12/26/2021 14:52:13
"Dr Underwood spent a lot of time with me explaining options until we agreed on one"
- Marilyn Erickson
12/23/2021 02:29:49
"The tech was very friendly and helpful answering all questions. She took her time listening to our concerns. Dr. Underwood was great relaying Houston's visit information and he got great care. "
- Jennifer Brown
12/15/2021 17:52:22
"Dr. PELLETIER was great. Her treatment of our Malibu was comprehensive and effective. She is very efficient and caring. "
- Roark Herron
12/14/2021 17:20:40
"Everything was great."
- Maggie Sweeney
12/11/2021 21:02:52
"Friendly and excellent service"
- Gerald Polley
12/07/2021 17:03:59
"I will be a switching my veterinary office to Pioneer Valley Veterinary hospital after my recent experiences. I always get an appointment right away even on Saturday and your doctors are the best. Friendly staff, thorough assessments, and very professional. It helps to know my pets are in good hands. "
- Rebekah Pytko
12/06/2021 00:16:51
"Everything was great! "
- Anna Channing
12/04/2021 18:33:45
"everything went well everyone was courteous and efficient"
- Charles Hosford
12/02/2021 16:34:06
"Everything went great. Staff is always friendly and very informative. I love the follow up calls to make sure our pets are doing well after check ups and shots. "
- Danielle Marie
11/27/2021 17:18:25
"Everyone was very helpful and payed attention to my concerns. "
- Melissa Santos
11/27/2021 17:03:39
"We love Dr. Pelletier! She is kind, thorough and explains things with detail."
- Amy Johnson
11/20/2021 03:05:53
"No complaints, Dr Underwood is FANTASTIC with my Zoey, and all the stuff handles my stressed anxiety pup so well "
- Kaitlyn Lafleur
10/13/2021 20:27:10
"Everything was excellent! Abby said she had great care and enjoyed the visit! Thanks for the exceptional care. I always feel confident with Abby in your hands!"
- Gordy Van Guilder
10/06/2021 16:42:18
"PVV is great able working with clients! Even though bookings are tight, I appreciate how diligent you all are in trying to fit people in when there is an urgent matter. You also communicate very well with clients."
- Jennifer Moore
09/30/2021 17:53:11
"Good visit and was on time which is important. Having those for early slots each day is a lifesaver."
- Jane Tirrell
09/29/2021 21:24:09