"Everyone was great! Explanations were clear & helpful, and they did a great job of putting my cat at ease. "
- Maura MacDonald
02/01/2018 14:32:11
"always have good service. the office staff always help me remember what medicine I get at the office."
- Gordon Hardy
01/30/2018 14:48:17
"Everyone at pvvh is fabulous. Kind and experienced. "
- Karen Boudreau
01/23/2018 21:18:44
"Dr. Underwood and her support staff were very accommodating during a stressful time. They were able to fit my cat Chester into the clinics busy schedule and able to help provide him some great care! We are very grateful "
- Elena Hayes
01/23/2018 03:01:06
"Everyone is great. Very accommodating. "
- Melissa Pippin
01/21/2018 02:56:34
"Thank you for thinking outside the box.. carrier. We appreciated being made aware of least invasive versus the extreme treatments for our cat. And thank you for your patience with our feline. "
- Dawn Kennedy
01/16/2018 17:14:12
"The employees are very nice and considerate of me and my pet."
- Cynthia Hawkins
01/16/2018 03:30:24
"Very attentive to details and the needs of humans as well as our pets!!!"
- Ron Kelley
01/15/2018 17:56:19
"Brewster came home happy and healthy (and a little peeved at us!). You guys seem to have taken excellent care of him."
- Joan Dietrich
01/10/2018 03:29:03
"Jaxon and I were met with someone knew, Katelyn, who was kind and pleasant although we were sad not to see Holly as we heard she had run out right before our appointment. When we were checking out, Holly came over to greet us and gave Jaxon fond attention, it meant a lot to both of us. Thank You, Dr Underwood for all of your attentive care and the laughter that accompanies."
- Dawn Kazokas
01/08/2018 17:54:54
"No complaints. Have been a customer for 20 years. "
- Chris Greene
01/08/2018 16:49:49
"Everyone was friendly and attentive and all of my questions were answered. Outstanding!"
- Alex Bogel
01/03/2018 19:08:21
"Kind staff and very professional handled just fine"
- William Kelly
01/03/2018 04:49:00
"I appreciate how honest the staff are, and their understanding that making choices for pets can be complicated "
- Karlena Henry
01/02/2018 15:13:55
"You took very good care of my previous two cats Possie and Pluto and I have no doubt you will do it for Tigger and Pooh."
- Melinda Coombs
12/29/2017 21:10:18
"I find the staff to be very helpful and caring. They are definitely pet lovers. The doctor was very friendly toward myself and my pet. After an examination, she explained what was going on with my pet, ordered the medication he needed and we were on our way. "
- Mary Ann Uchneat
12/22/2017 01:45:37
"Best vet I’ve ever been too. My cats are always first priority and taken care of. Everyone is so pleasant and puts up with my crazy cat mom self!"
- Katelyne Walko
12/21/2017 17:21:23
"I have trusted Dr, Underwood with the care of my pets since she took over the practice and find her and the staff to be the folks I trust with their precious lives."
- Linda Hay
12/20/2017 22:27:57
"We are very happy with the care (and follow up care) that our dog gets at PVVH. Dr Underwood and Staff are knowledgeable, always professional and empathetic to animal and owner. We always feel comfortable and know that PVVH will take the best care of our 4 legged family member!! "
- Ann Kaczenski
12/20/2017 10:35:08
" we feel that Dr. Underwood and the staff are amazing. They take the time to relax the animals, have wonderful skills working with cats and dogs and they are experts finding out what problems the cat/dog may be experiencing. They always follow up to ensure that your pet is getting better and/or need additional attention. "
- June Moran
12/14/2017 19:10:45
"Your doing a good job my experience from vet visits and for boarding never have a problem. "
- Raymond Deluca
12/07/2017 17:45:15
"Holly and Kristina have always been great to me and my cat(s). They're patient and gentle and allow my cat(s) to relax before giving them a shot, etc. My past visit, I'm still laughing over how Holly literally had Coco's cat carrier at a 90 degree angle (so it was straight up) and Coco still was not coming out of his carrier. God bless her for her patience. I was amazed that Coco could cling onto the lip of the cat carrier, and it was a medium sized one, not the small kind. Coco weighed 18.4 lbs. and Holly couldn't have been gentler while she was holding him in the air. I was very appreciative that Holly gave Coco time to relax before she gave him his Leukemia shot. Coco didn't flinch at all. A non-traumatic good visit. "
- Arlene Jigarjian
12/07/2017 00:39:00
"Everyone at PVVH is always courteous...appts are seen on time...much attention to detail..always happy"
- Mary K Hallaran
12/05/2017 19:59:10
"Always pleasant and helpful and very good treatment of my pet"
- Suzanne Tessier
11/28/2017 12:57:33
"Staff is always friendly and knows my pet well. Exam is thorough and Dr. Underwood answers all questions."
- Amy Johnson
11/26/2017 22:01:36
"I thought everyone was pleasant and attentive from the moment I stepped in the door. I felt that I was listened to and that my concerns were heard and addressed which left me feeling good about how my pets were doing. I really wouldn't have changed a thing. Thanks for a great visit!"
- Erin Nugent
11/21/2017 18:03:38
"you're doing great!"
- Bonnie Brown
11/19/2017 05:00:09
"Was very satisfied. "
- Linda Fournier
11/18/2017 21:09:15
"I have no complaints! "
- Gretchen Emond
11/18/2017 19:42:06
"Staff is always friendly and both the techs and vets take the time to answer any questions I have."
- Catherine Hawks
11/14/2017 21:38:56
"Staff is always friendly & helpful"
- Karen Lepore-Yeglinski
11/05/2017 00:38:43
"Great! You are a caring group of people who treat each animal as an individual. Also very effective management of “caution kitty.”"
- Marcia Edes
10/31/2017 20:58:50
"Roxie loves it. She does daycare and birding and I have never had a issue. "
- Debi Mellas
10/30/2017 16:02:42
"You are doing well"
- Cheryl Ingersoll
10/27/2017 19:31:20
"Generally, we bring in our dogs once a year for their checkups, and they have been kenneled before, also. Everyone is so wonderful, gentle and understanding at the appointments, especially since they are a bit scared. When our lab, Daisy, passed away a couple of years ago, we had her cremated through PVVH, and how supportive you all were to our feelings and our loss. I also appreciate the fact that you try not to have other pets in waiting room, as one of our dogs gets very excitable around other animals. Thank you for all you do!!"
- Joan Zamojski
10/26/2017 17:38:07
"I have been bringing Lance since he was a puppy. He is going to be 13 years old in Jan. I absolutely love dr Underwood and her staff. "
- Janet Marks
10/21/2017 12:52:29
"You are doing great! Everyone is so kind and caring. "
- Christina Fisher
10/17/2017 17:15:39
"You take really good care of our kitties"
- Jill Fenner
10/07/2017 19:01:26
"We are very happy with all of the services at Pioneer Valley Vet."
- Cynthia Jacelon
10/04/2017 21:23:12
"We are good if we think Mona is in need we make sure we get it taken care of"
- Susan Maloney
10/03/2017 19:49:26
"Your commitment to Ella Belle well being is the reason we choose you to tend our pet."
- Liane Watts
10/03/2017 19:15:21
"Great experience "
- Paula Parsons
10/03/2017 17:23:41
"I had ordered Heartgard for my dog and it was ready for me when I arrived to pick it up. "
- Mary Ann Uchneat
10/03/2017 16:27:02
"you are doing great"
- Gary Sisto
09/30/2017 00:07:06
"We are never lacking in anything, seems fine. "
- Rebecca Rideout
09/29/2017 16:29:39
"As always the Dr and the rest of the office are fantastic and very caring for all of the four footed family members brought to them for care."
- Charles Smith
09/28/2017 19:07:56
"I feel good bringing BooBoo to you because I know he will get the best of care."
- Margo Newton
09/26/2017 22:01:17
"It's a pleasure to have your staff care for my service dogs. They take pride in there work and very personal when caring for the dogs. "
- Sheriffs Office Franklin County
09/23/2017 23:38:36
"I haven't any complaints. The staff and docs have excellent "bedside manners" and effortlessly make our dog feel comfortable and happy. And we appreciate the callbacks asking how our dog is feeling post-appointment."
- Sonia Murphy
09/23/2017 17:02:50
"my pets always feel welcomed and basically calm. thanks to your service, we are confident in our pets health. thanks again."
- Holly Deome
09/17/2017 02:13:54
"We are always treated with great care! "
- Patti Mazeski
09/16/2017 23:37:43
"You all rock!"
- Lisa Nolan
09/16/2017 20:51:27
"I have had many animals and several vets in my life. Pioneer Valley Veterinary Hospital is by far the best provider of veterinary services I've experienced. The staff know their patients and their owners, they're thoughtful, smart, informed and dedicated to our pets. "
- Jane Banks
09/16/2017 19:32:06
"never had a bad experience with the practice from the receptionist to the vet techs to te doctor "
- Raymond Deluca
09/16/2017 17:23:33
"The service was quick and efficent."
- Mary Praetz
09/14/2017 01:35:11
"You're all doing great!!! I especially love the day after a visit phone call to check on our precious pup!!"
- Janice Didonato
09/12/2017 22:38:03
"This visit went like clockwork !"
- Ron Kelley
09/12/2017 01:55:57
"I always receive the best care for my animals. Doctor Underwood always listens to my questions no matter how busy and tries to make my animals feel comfortable."
- Monica Pulci
09/12/2017 00:24:10
"No complaints "
- Marty Stinson
09/10/2017 01:44:58
"I love my vet and the staff! Always courteous, kind and helpful :)"
- Shannon Wissman-Hoar
09/08/2017 15:10:37
"Open and honest "
- Faith Wills
09/07/2017 03:11:56
"Friendly, and informative."
- Lisa Simoneaux
09/06/2017 12:10:00
"You folks were great, as usual, and took good care of my cranky little girl....and, she came home looking beautiful!"
- Nancy Swanson
08/23/2017 12:07:23
"Absolutely wonderful! "
- Kristie Joy
08/22/2017 17:14:35
"You are doing great!"
- Christina Fisher
08/19/2017 23:44:41
"I really love how late you are open! It helps so much since I work 9-5 weekdays. Not many other places do that, thanks so much! All your techs are friendly and knowledgeable and dr underwood is so caring and makes me feel comfortable asking anything. "
- Leah Yeglinski
08/18/2017 17:42:25
"I have always enjoyed coming to see Dr. Underwood. "
- Jen Phaneuf
08/17/2017 18:31:21
"I've been to many veterinary clinics over the years, and this one by far is my favorite. You are all very caring, you remember us and our pets, and always provide excellent service. Thank you!"
- Jennifer Labelle
08/09/2017 00:35:00
"I have no complaints, everyone was very friendly and professional! thank you"
- Marsha Odle
08/08/2017 17:43:07
"Your staff and Dr are very friendly, gentle and thorough..couldn't ask for anything more!"
- Mary K Hallaran
08/04/2017 18:08:44
"We're particular people. I can honestly say that we have been 100% happy with everything we've experienced at PVVH, including the level of expertise, friendliness and professionalism. We're grateful that you're here!"
- Mary Reilly
07/30/2017 14:05:06
"Our visit was good, and the service was wonderful! The vet tech was so kind to take time to go through everything with us to help Piper back to health. "
- Wendy Hubbard
07/28/2017 13:50:22
"You took my little man in and was very concern about what was ailing him, Pugs is doing much better, thank you"
- Gary Sisto
07/27/2017 07:26:40
"Our visit was very pleasent! Dr. Underwood is great with answering questions and giving advice so I can give my cats and dog a happy, healthy life! She is always cheerful and makes my animals as comfortable as can be. "
- Ashley Harris
07/26/2017 10:49:56
"I love your office and Dr Underwood is my favorite vet."
- Michelle Laskoski
07/25/2017 17:35:12
"timely care; excellent explanation of kitties' condition; ;empathetic, experienced doctor and staff"
- Nancy Krejmas
07/18/2017 17:48:32
"I have never had a bad experience in your establishment. the staff is always polite, caring and compassionate. My dog loves everyone there! "
- Robert Earley
07/18/2017 12:51:13
"You are wonderful ❤️"
- Theresa Cahill
07/16/2017 15:02:15
"We are thrilled to be part of the Pioneer Valley Vetrinary Hospital's lucky clientele. My sweet Roy is not the easiest patient to vaccinate, but the wonderful staff at PVVH handle him with care and gentleness. I am very happy to have them caring for my Kitties!"
- Kimberly Hicks
07/14/2017 17:07:04
"I think I owe you all an apology. My cat and her attitude was awful. I think she needs kitty downers. You all handle her very well and she is no worse for the wear after seeing all of you. Thank you for being so kind to her. "
- Colleen Jackson
07/14/2017 16:59:13
"Dr. Underwood and her staff are always friendly and helpful. They are so flexible and accepting when I fill the exam room with family members."
- Christina Crocker
07/14/2017 11:45:47
"No complaints. Dr. Lisa has been my vet forever. "
- Chris Greene
07/06/2017 19:05:11
"Dr Underwood checked in with me personally pre and post surgery. I felt informed, my questions were answered and I felt very reassured that Sadie was in great hands."
- Wendy Arnold
06/30/2017 21:31:40
"Great staff.....great doctor. Very down to earth and tell it like it is. I feel very comfortable with them and feel that my pet is in great hands. I love my vet! "
- Shannon Wissman-Hoar
06/30/2017 17:02:01
"First of all I was a little skeptical of going because I thought I would be looked down upon for not giving my cat her medicine. (I really was scared that it could possibly hurt her) Everyone put me at ease and did not judge me, which I am so grateful for. My cat and I were treated with kindness. My cat's condition was explained to me and what can be done for her. I am glad that I decided to go there for a consultation and to get a check up for my kitty. I can tell that everyone really cares just by the way they inter-acted with us. "
- Judi Cavalear
06/17/2017 09:23:17
"Had a great visit!"
- Marilou Streeter
06/10/2017 15:43:32
"the visit was very thorough and I appreciated all the staff's interest"
- Judy Doherty
06/10/2017 14:48:07
"We love your compassion towards our dog! Everyone is amazing and we highly recommend your business...thank you for being so caring!"
- Jody Coleman
05/16/2017 17:27:57
"Very good "
- Patsy Hendricks
05/13/2017 15:53:55
"You are doing wonderfully. I stopped in the other day to pick up monthly treatments for Jaxon and Gemini. Olivia and everyone else in the reception area was helpful and friendly including the cat. Holly passing through made a point to say hello and listen to my follow up regarding Jaxon and his reaction to the Fontline Gold purchased last drop in. We feel cared about and your conscientious regard keeps us coming back, thank you! ~Dawn Kazokas"
- Dawn Kazokas
05/09/2017 21:01:37
"Loving concern! "
- Liane Watts
05/09/2017 19:10:27
"The Dr was very thorough and did not scare my pup. The shot went way better than I thought it would. The assistant was so friendly and appeared pleased to talk about our pup's previous owner and lack of care. She seemed very knowledgeable ."
- Elaine Bagley
05/09/2017 18:18:52
"Arlo had his nails cut. Tech was personable and competent."
- Greg Doyle
05/06/2017 17:37:42
"You are all great "
- Paula Parsons
05/04/2017 13:24:41
"Our pets have the best care from Dr. Underwood and her staff. Nix is doing great . "
- Peggy Gradowski
05/03/2017 05:49:18
"Love it here everyone smiles and very friendly "
- Terry Walk
05/02/2017 12:51:49
"Employees love and treat my dog like she is theirs."
- Debi Mellas
05/02/2017 10:23:21
"Fantastic we're so lucky to have switched over with Baily!"
- Jennifer Stafford
05/01/2017 18:36:28
"Stop by on Saturday, the girls out front are wonderful!!!"
- Nancy Moriarty
04/30/2017 14:57:46
"I really have nothing negative to say. All staff are always friendly and helpful to both Blue and myself. It's a pleasure to come in."
- Mary K Hallaran
04/28/2017 14:49:05