"I just moved to Ocala and your office was recommended to me by my niece, Carla Roberts. Your staff did an exceptional job, in light of the restrictions that were in place due to the corona virus. Keep up the good work!"
- Patricia Lewis
03/26/2020 19:49:37
"During this time in our lives with all the health concerns T & C did an excellent job to protect the spacing guidelines for the employees and us. Thanks for your planning for delivery and pickup of our Murphy. Jim Richardson"
- Pam & Jim Richardson
03/26/2020 17:25:02
"You all were great. A system that worked smoothly under trying conditions. Everyone was great. We really appreciate what you do for our pets and us. "
- Richard Mascaro
03/26/2020 13:47:45
"All good thanks."
- Dennis Matz
03/26/2020 12:01:16
"Check out our Post to T&C FB. So, so impressed with how your whole team is dealing with coronavirus issue and still being there for our furry family members with awesome service. "
- Carl and Joanne Harbourt
03/23/2020 12:36:50
"I was so grateful to see that you were open but taking careful measures to keep everyone safe. Thank you to all who work there under these strange times"
- Jill Hazard
03/23/2020 10:37:31
"You should be proud of your practice - the front desk, techs and docs. I recommend you frequently."
- JP Patten
03/20/2020 15:12:34
"SUPERIOR....."
- Tom Marks
03/20/2020 13:16:52
"You have the best employees! Always so nice!"
- Ellen Greer
03/19/2020 18:16:42
"You are doing great!"
- Laura Ray
03/18/2020 20:58:41
" I very happy with the care you all give my baby & the willingness to answer my questions."
- Kay Bishop
03/17/2020 23:49:15
"Lily had an excellent visit. Everyone was very caring and loving with her. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The office was also very clean."
- Judy Moore
03/17/2020 19:35:28
"Sky and Sarge were well taken care of. (They always are!!) I wouldn't board them anywhere else. Sarge received all of his medication as needed and apparently received a little extra TLC. I am very pleased knowing I can go on vacation without worrying that they won't be OK. Thank you all so much!!"
- Joseph Marotta
03/17/2020 00:06:55
"No complaints. Staff very helpful."
- Claire Baker
03/13/2020 20:27:16
"Very professional & caring staff. Dr. Nieser is the most caring & knowledgeable Doctor we have had to care for our dogs & cat!! We came from California and have learned so much from Dr. Nieser!!"
- Cathy Guido
03/10/2020 13:31:28
"Very happy ☺"
- Frank Sylvia
03/09/2020 23:28:08
"We have been using your facility and services for seven years and are extremely pleased. We have very high standards for our pet care and were highly pleased when we asked to see the facility before making an appointment. We were escorted through all the care areas without hesitation and were happy to see that other pets were being cared for by loving and caring doctors and staff. From that day to this, we trust our pets to your care. You came highly recommended to us and in turn we have recommended T&C Animal Hospital to others. Our Taffy and Mr. Macho kitties only accept the best when it comes to care and so do we. Thank you!"
- Marion Marchetto
03/07/2020 09:32:51
"Bernie and I think T&C is the best!"
- Jill Stopka
03/06/2020 21:33:16
"All was great. Always great care,advice and the whole overall experience was all that we expected. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for quality vet care!"
- Terrance Fleck
03/03/2020 23:24:05
"Always take time and interest hearing my concerns."
- Doris Pitts
02/29/2020 22:31:31
"I couldn’t ask for better care for our pets. We were pleased with everything."
- Caroline Sears
02/28/2020 19:25:29
"This is an excellent veterinary service. Terry the groomer always does an outstanding job on my kitties. Thank you everyone"
- Paulette Maimone
02/28/2020 18:36:54
"I have a great experience every time I bring him in. I live 30 minutes from your office - it’s worth the drive!"
- Taylor Knight
02/28/2020 18:20:10
"Very good experience. "
- Joan Bowling
02/27/2020 00:35:20
"The customer service that we received was excellent, and our experience was unbeatable."
- James Vaught
02/26/2020 23:08:55
"Your staff is to be commended! Always so friendly,happy, and helpful. Keep up the good work!"
- Michelle Costello
02/26/2020 00:52:10
"I go past 3 other Vet's, 13 miles to come to Town and Country Animal Hospital. Ever since Dr Culbertson opened in his first place 🐾🐾"
- Norma Barletta
02/25/2020 23:03:17
"Missy always gets good care with the groomer and Veternarian."
- Larry Graves
02/24/2020 23:46:24
"Always pleasant to deal with. Very informative with pets problems and solutions."
- Janice Shaw
02/24/2020 15:04:40
"Met Dr Wade for the first time. She was kind and compassionate with Buster and very thorough in her explanation and options. "
- Susan Zorn
02/23/2020 21:56:40
"we have been coming to Town & Country since we moved to Ocala 12 years ago. Never had a bad experience and have 100% faith in all the doctors. They have so much knowledge and I trust everyone of them 100% but our favorite is Dr. Neiser. Our animals are our family , I recommend anyone who needs a vet, the best in Ocala, Town & Country."
- Carolyn Zarkosky
02/22/2020 14:44:37
"Felt like everyone cared about my dog and her wellbeing."
- Patricia St. Denis
02/22/2020 02:11:26
"I love the way we're treated at Town and Country. My little doggie feels very comfortable there and shows no fear on entering or being examined. Super service!"
- C. Paul Miller
02/21/2020 21:40:19
"You were all great"
- Bonnie Byrnes
02/21/2020 20:59:00
"Been going there 20plus years, highly recommended "
- Fran Marino
02/21/2020 20:57:13
"Great care for Max, as always"
- John Howton
02/21/2020 18:18:18
"It never ceases to amaze me how every person on the staff at Town and Country Animal Hospital comes across as caring, personable and capable. I've never had a bad experience whether we're there for a quick "nail job" or a more comprehensive medical issue. Huge kudos to this establishment! Keep up the excellent work!"
- Meri Garno
02/21/2020 17:48:27
"Excellent customer service."
- Christine Murphy
02/21/2020 13:06:47
"No complaints. Your new vet, Dr. Smith from Colorado, Was very patient and explained well. "
- Lisa Donnelly
02/20/2020 15:18:01
"Always a pleasant experience bringing Sophie to the vet. They always help you out and are just like leaving her with family. You know your furry family member is well taken care of. The staff are SO friendly and just awesome!!!!"
- Lisa Gelinas
02/19/2020 09:59:38
"Love bringing my fur kids here they get so spoiled and taken such good care of. We just love dr Eva she’s such a sweet and caring vet , my kitties are so blessed to have her."
- Rosemary Keating
02/18/2020 16:35:16
"Your receptionist are very pleasant to work with. "
- Deana Stepney
02/18/2020 01:54:58
"Dr Smith was thorough and patient. She answered all of our questions and presented cost effective options. The vet tech (I can’t remember her name, sorry) was kind and very good with our boy. Thanks to all the staff. "
- Theresa Avery
02/17/2020 23:27:33
"Your perfect and love on harry no matter how much a handful he being "
- Vicki Shallenburg
02/17/2020 20:55:13
"Courteous Christian atmosphere and always a smooth and pleasant experience. "
- Sue Cooprider
02/17/2020 20:24:47
"We are thankful to say that our little 7.8 pound Maltese is doing well in spite of being diagnosed with Mast cell cancer over 3 years ago. We are also thankful for Dr. Niser caring attitude and care. Maddie loved her ❤️ and we do too."
- Judy Jones
02/14/2020 03:00:11
"Only place I’ve ever taken my fur babies for almost 20 years. ❤️"
- Dorothy Worthington
02/13/2020 20:52:45
"Staff is very friendly. Met with Dr Leff today and loved her. I would like Harley to see her again. I’ll continue to use this clinic when I winter in Ocala."
- Martha Ford
02/13/2020 18:27:05
"You are great. Always a good visit. Great employees. "
- Carol Bailey
02/13/2020 05:43:25
"From the minute I called for an appointment to the time I left, every person was friendly and helpful. Dr Wade thoroughly discussed my dog’s illness and patiently answered all my questions. She took the time to explain the results of tests, and made me feel she had genuine concern. I was most impressed with the hospital, and grateful for the kind and caring staff."
- Linda Muntean
02/13/2020 00:42:22
"A very thorough exam. Friendly and accommodating staff. I'm really happy with Town and Country Animal Hospital."
- Mary Greisdorf
02/12/2020 22:00:47
"I never have any issues when I visit, when my dog needs care or when picking up."
- Diane Fanucci
02/12/2020 22:00:05
"Love Dr Neiser and the staff. Duffy will be 15 in April and I owe it all to the wonderful care he gets. Jennifer your practice manager is fantastic . "
- Deborah McCarthy
02/12/2020 21:43:32
"I brought my Rottiegirls in for nail trim and Dremel. The best my Rottiegirls nails have ever looked. Bree is amazing! I've tried other Vets and groomers, no one has done for them what she did. I intend to request her every time. "
- Vickie Gesner
02/12/2020 19:24:54
"Love the checkout and dr leff"
- Karen Richard
02/11/2020 01:15:16
"Doing great"
- Sara Backos
02/10/2020 23:22:14
"Everyone was great, and the Dr. did a great job, he called three times checking up on Chelsea "
- Dennis Mills
02/06/2020 23:51:32
"Kind and caring. Thanks."
- Marion Coffman
02/05/2020 17:55:31
"The staff at Town & Country Animal Hospital are always caring and courteous"
- Carol Miller
02/05/2020 17:53:32
"We are always treated very well and it is most obvious that each staff member is dedicated to providing the best of care to little DarbyRose. This was the first time we met Dr Wade and were very pleased with our visit. "
- Linda Landers-Davis
02/05/2020 17:51:42
"Great! I love that I could talk to the doctor before scheduling Izzy’s spay. He put my fears to rest. "
- Tammy Driscoll
02/05/2020 17:43:58
"I love our vet, Dr Hirmer. She is friendly, shows she genuinely cares about my dog and seems educated on his diagnosis. "
- Pam Bryan
01/30/2020 02:15:22
"Only good: we owned our own business and we know the challenges of providing excellent service; process, employee professionalism, quality of service and I know how hard you work to be the very best you can be. And it shows!"
- Bill Beers
01/30/2020 00:42:10
"Belle is scheduled for surgery and the vet (Dr. Culbertson?) provided a very thorough explanation of the procedure in simple terminology."
- Charles Hawley
01/29/2020 23:09:04
"I have nothing but good to say. Dr c is the greatest. He’s done surgery on my fur babies and thank God it’s always turned out great. Thanks Dr "
- Cindy Herbert
01/29/2020 20:39:03
"excellent as usual .."
- Sharon Rinschler
01/29/2020 02:30:00
"We love Town & Country Animal Hospital. Our MOM or DAD drive a bit of a distance because they like the care we receive. Love, Toby & Tabby"
- Robert Duvall
01/29/2020 00:14:32
"I don't know where Town and Country gets the great technicians but they are uniformly excellent. Dr. Neisner is also a dream, helpful and supportive. Just wish operations and echocardiograms were less expensive."
- Cindy Stone
01/27/2020 17:05:48
"You all are always so awesome!! Zelda drags me from the house to the car and then from the to inside the building! Just proves to me what a great job you all do!! 😍"
- Robin Gray
01/26/2020 20:34:01
"Love you guys. "
- Janet Giesselman
01/26/2020 20:22:23
"I believe you to be the best experience, I enjoy coming to your office & Cleanwater & Brio loves it too.! "
- Cheryl Ingraham
01/26/2020 19:14:24
"We were very pleased with the care our cat received. The way he was treated and all of the information we received from the doctor and the vet assistant."
- Paul Brown
01/25/2020 23:34:56
"Very thorough, knowledgeable and polite"
- Vanessa Daunhauer
01/25/2020 23:11:18
"The staff was super friendly and courteous. They made sure my cat wasn't uncomfortable or stressed out... On a side note I thought it was cute that they would say things like welcome and welcome back and have fun facts On the dry erase board. Yall are awesome keep it up."
- Cody McLaughlin
01/23/2020 20:03:03
"You all are the best, and I appreciate your taking such good care of Pappy. I have no complaints........."
- Rich & Becky Liss
01/23/2020 18:09:22
"Everyone is always very friendly and personable. We have seen a couple of different doctors and liked them both. Thus far, we have no complaints and nothing but good things to say about Town & Country."
- Jan Kyker
01/23/2020 14:57:59
"We have had several vets since moving to Ocala. You guys are the BEST!!"
- Ken & Rita Flader
01/22/2020 21:54:46
"The ladies at the front desk were very courteous and effective. They told me when Bella's next appointment needed to be and got her medicine very quickly."
- Heidi Perrett
01/22/2020 21:20:52
"Great job, friendly staff . Murphy is not afraid to come so that is a positive,"
- Sandy Seacord
01/22/2020 15:12:05
"Deux Sept was taken in on a work in basis, kind of an emergency. She was limping and we had no clue. Blood test, x-rays, and a wealths of information given byDr. Jennifer Wade, and the tech. I am sorry I did not catch her name but she was extremely caring and professional. This is the first time we have seen Dr. Wade and felt very comfortable with her diagnosis and instructions for follow up care. Thank you 😊 "
- George LaPlante
01/19/2020 19:03:42
"Above and beyond my expectations !!!! T&C worked with me so that I was able to bring my best friend home after a short period of time. She had broken her right front leg and Dr. Culbertson operated after rearranging his schedule. I am so grateful to him and all the other patients who agreed to postpone their appointments so that the Dr. could operate quickly !! Athena is back home now and is doing wonderful !!! Only a few more weeks and we will, once again , be going for rides in our beautiful forest and enjoying the sights. Once again, a big thank you to everyone involved. God Bless !! Os Mobley"
- Os Mobley
01/19/2020 17:48:23
"Kingsbury gives you a thumbs up ... already feeling better ... and he appreciates you all letting him bring his little sister Nettles along for moral support !"
- Ken Furman
01/19/2020 15:48:11
"Love Brittany and Dr. Wade"
- Doris Jackson
01/19/2020 13:48:30
"The extra touch of having our babies name on the white board in the exam room was outstanding! Immediately made us smile. Thank you! "
- Angela Mckenna
01/18/2020 21:48:37
"The Tech & Vet answered all of our questions and treated our Angie with loving care!! She is our fur baby!!!!"
- Linda Brown
01/17/2020 19:20:46
"You’re the best"
- Jackie Shea
01/17/2020 00:30:37
"I have always been treated very respectfully and feel my pets are treated with kindness and concern. "
- Susan Stark
01/16/2020 23:09:40
"Excellent!"
- Jo Badger
01/16/2020 19:20:45
"I feel blessed to have found such a professional clean friendly place where I can bring Samantha for her care. Relocating here from Miami I was afraid I wouldn’t find an excellent Vet like the one I was used to. Thank you all from front desk staff to technicians and Dr Nieser. "
- Carmen Bonilla
01/16/2020 19:12:29
"Our experiences are ALWAYS excellent. The vets and support staff are kind, compassionate, and professional. "
- Nancy Gal
01/16/2020 17:05:35
"Everything taken care of in a short time"
- Robert Thompson
01/16/2020 16:24:28
"We use Dr. Neiser as our Vet and we have great confidence in her to handle our pet needs,"
- Robert Greaves
01/16/2020 02:37:06
"All went well."
- Charlene Wright
01/15/2020 20:58:11
"Love you all. Friendly crew in front, great techs and wonderful vet!!"
- Joan Simmons
01/15/2020 20:29:16
"Being new to the Ocala area it was nice to find a hospital that is so friendly. We appreciate everything that everyone did for a Mackenzie since we’ve been here. Thanks again"
- Michael Beck
01/15/2020 19:59:53
"This a great animal care facility. All are professional while maintaining a friendly supportive atmosphere. I cannot say enough good about this facility and their great staff, from front desk to the Vets themselves. Am happy I found this caring facility to care for my animals."
- Carol Deluca
01/15/2020 16:29:08
"The veterinarian, her assistant and all other staff members with whom I interacted conducted themselves courteously and professionally. Most importantly, all my questions were answered and the vet and her assistant did an excellent job in putting Becky at ease under what was clearly a stressful situation for her. Good job to all concerned."
- David Wehr
01/14/2020 03:40:15
"best vet I have ever been to."
- Doreen Dooley
01/13/2020 20:26:42
" We made an appointment on short notice and were able to get Sunni in ASAP to diagnose and treat her urinary problem. The Dr. was kind and attentive and treated us, and the dog, very well."
- Wayne Gifford
01/13/2020 20:17:16
"Great!! Thank you for being so kind to our Bella"
- Lisa Rausch
01/13/2020 20:02:16