"Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Are super sweet with my dog and you can tell they really care. They are very considerate with the costs too. I love Dr. Woon and all the nurses."
- Leynise Rios
11/09/2018 21:07:25
"I couldn’t be happier that you take care of my dog Buffett great Doctors and a great hospital "
- Russell Hampton
11/08/2018 21:33:28
"All Paws Animal Clinic is AWESOME! My chunky monkey, Chasey got stung by a nasty bee on her back paw the other day. She was in a lot of pain and I needed somewhere close to take her to quick! I called and was told that I could come right over. It was a great experience from A to Z. I am so grateful to everyone for their quick, efficient and kind attention that Chasey and I received! Thank you! "
- Dottie Davant
11/02/2018 18:32:41
"Just called to pick up a refill on Rx and the staff are always so friendly and helpful. Love them!"
- Kara Firestone
11/02/2018 13:39:25
"We have been seeing Dr Patty for many years she and staff are amazing "
- Sandra Davies
10/31/2018 12:19:21
"Bringing Kalina to All Paws Animal Clinic always has a positive outcome. Dr. Patty and staff are always very polite and caring!!!"
- Darlene Snowball
10/30/2018 22:37:28
"Always a warm welcome and comforting when you’re so worried about your furry family! The staff are knowledgeable and attentive and the Doctor is amazing! Cares and pays attention to the symptoms and behavior.. I feel confident my babies are in good hands..."
- Georgette George-Quinn
10/24/2018 02:38:12
"Our visit to All Paws Animal Clinic was great. The staff was super friendly and very informative. Thank you so much for making us feel very comfortable."
- Marion Maat
10/23/2018 11:32:20
"We would never trust anyone other than your facility with Francis and Melvin"
- Christopher Herbert
10/23/2018 00:58:36
"Everyone was very nice and very helpful."
- Francine Goldberg
10/22/2018 20:46:35
"Always a great experience. Sasha is always well taken care of. Love ❤️ all of the staff!"
- Dawn Cabanas
10/18/2018 00:42:20
"My Nathan has been going to All Paws since he was a puppy, over 12 years ago. Everyone there is wonderful, and they always do their best to deal with all of Nate's issues. Tasha, Casey and Vicky are the best... and of course Dr. Patty. Thanks everyone!"
- Lori Mohler
10/17/2018 09:26:55
"Excellent great compassionate staff .the girls at the front desk are very sweet and dr patty is awesome "
- Lisa Shaul
10/17/2018 04:27:55
"We are treated like family all of the time. It is always a pleasant experience to go to visit the office. Compassionate care seems to be the motto of the office."
- Susan Weinstein
10/17/2018 01:07:15
"Other than the wait being a little long, we have no complaints about today’s visit. We were very pleased with the front desk service and Dr. Woon was wonderful. I believe we have found our new Vet and clinic for all our fur babies."
- Ivonne Diaz
10/14/2018 03:26:00
"My experience with your office and the care of Gordito has always been excellent. "
- Avery Salkey
10/13/2018 23:50:52
"Our first time at All Paws was great - the facility was clean and odor-free, and the staff was friendly, welcoming, and very responsive to my pet! :)"
- Sonya Friedman
10/13/2018 12:25:43
"We just moved to the area and needed a veterinarian and happy we found Dr. Woon. It was a very good experience at All Paws Animal Clinic. The facility is very clean and you can tell the entire staff are animal lovers. My dogs had thorough exams with minimal anxiety. My older dog usually barks when she is nervous and she didnt make a sound and only a small amount of shaking which is really good for her. I am glad I now have a place I feel confident to take my pets for there heath care. "
- Nona Baskind
10/12/2018 16:38:23
"Buddy loves everyone here! So thankful for finding All Paw Animal Clinic! "
- Maria Gardeazabal
10/07/2018 15:04:57
"JB is a difficult patient. Dr. Patty handles her beautifully."
- Anita Dutton
10/05/2018 20:49:33
"Well let me say this: I LOVE my Pups; Tony, 14 and Patchie, 7. And because they are my Pup-Pup kids I only entrust them to the "Best" where I know they get the care they need. They love Dr. Patty and all the great folks at the office. It's a treat for them just to go there. 😃 . So we are very grateful to Dr Patty and the ALL PAWS Team 👍"
- Gita Owens
10/05/2018 19:17:10
"We appreciate the warm reception from the front desk staff, the guidance and support of Dr. Woon and her assistant. Follow up call back time can be improved. Thank you for understanding Lola is our baby girl and we only want the best for her and the All Paws Team is the best!"
- Tara Bellevue
10/05/2018 12:28:25
"All went great. Staff always ready to please. "
- Sue Loriol
10/05/2018 02:05:45
"Everyone is so friendly. Great location. Love Dr. Patty."
- Katherine K. Combs
10/03/2018 21:53:47
"I always have a good experience.Dr Patty is excellent.Gived great care to my baby girl Daisy.The employees are so friendly and do a perfect job."
- Delizia Donohue
10/03/2018 17:21:43
"Everyone is very helpful and compassionate. "
- Marilyn Lanflisi
10/02/2018 12:15:37
"I am very happy with the Dr and clinic!"
- Lori Kolfenbach
10/02/2018 11:29:57
"Always a pleasure when bringing my fur babies in."
- Noel Bohrer
09/26/2018 16:20:24
"I feel so very comfortable & confident that all three of our dogs are in the BEST hands possible. The wonderful experience in your office begins with the reception staff which is amazing & very caring. Then Dr. Patty's assistants take over with their kind & caring touches. Dr. Patty, we are forever grateful to you for the superior care our dogs have received from you and your team. We tell everyone, who our Vet is! Our sincere thanks to a special group of professionals!"
- Darrie Smith
09/26/2018 14:38:39
"I love you all❤️❤️ I love the patience you all have with me and Buster. The concern and love you show is priceless and We thank you from the bottom of our hearts🐾🤗"
- Denise Germano
09/26/2018 04:53:39
"Professional, clean and very pleasant"
- Donna Materdomini
09/25/2018 19:01:24
"We had a great experience, they explain very well how to take care labor's problem "
- Penelope Marmol
09/25/2018 02:52:34
"Love the office and Dr Patty. Answered all my questions and was gentle with my old girl. Took the time to explain medications and dosage. "
- Robin Jackson
09/21/2018 13:25:58
"Always have a good experience when bringing my pets in. Office staff very helpful and caring. "
- Elaine Hartzell
09/20/2018 20:06:57
"Dutchess was obviously in good hands. She made friends in the morning with staff and when I picked her up in the afternoon, she was happy to see me but acted like it was no big deal.... as though this was something we did everyday!"
- Patricia Beck
09/20/2018 18:32:02
"I feel very confident that the care my animals receive at All Paws Animal Clinic is of excellent quality. Your staff of veterinarians, techs, and administrative personnel have always been kind, friendly, non-judgmental, and supportive on top of executing their tasks expertly. My dog loves your staff and is not afraid when we arrive at the vets office. He can’t wait to get inside! I had to have my 17 yr old cat euthanized a year ago and the care and support received was incomparable. You guys understand the difficulty in making this decision, and handled it gracefully. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. "
- Tamara Kralick-Gawel
09/20/2018 17:31:49
"You are doing GREAT. I couldn't ask for you to do anything more. My experience from the time of the phone call making the appointment to the time I walked out the door was very exceptional. Everyone was very very pleasant and nice. "
- Terri French
09/20/2018 17:27:55
"Excellent service and great follow-up"
- Connie Vanassche
09/20/2018 17:26:38
"Always great service "
- Charles Coleman
09/20/2018 17:24:22
"Always caring and helpful"
- Jackie Jernigan
09/12/2018 23:15:38
"Dr . Patty is the best around . She has cared for our animals for 19 years and I just love her and the staff. It is not just about her making money she truly does care for all the animals she take scare of . She is truly a great Person and Doctor no one can compare to Dr. Patty and her staff . I have lost a few of my dogs to illness and she was so caring and I will never forget how great she was awesome when we had to put our dogs down she made it so much better for us . I want to thank her for all the caring and true love she feels for all the animals she cares for . Keep up the great work Dr. Patty and Staff .. Love Lisa & Abel Garza "
- Abel Garza
09/10/2018 15:37:32
"As always, everyone was very helpful and courteous. Neither myself nor my dog's have ever had a bad experience. I will miss you guys more than anyone when I have to move back to NC in November."
- Sheryl Tyson
09/09/2018 22:48:22
"We brought Sassy in to get her stitches removed. The tech was very nice."
- Betsy Cohen
09/09/2018 20:05:56
"Everyone there was fantastic and look forward to Mila's next visit this month "
- Fred Burkhardt
09/09/2018 17:01:59
"Love everyone and of course Dr. Patty is the best! I truly cannot thank her for all she has done over the years for Domino! "
- Ashley Degrendele
09/07/2018 00:26:06
"I just wanted you to know that I love your staff and your doctors . I have move asway from the acreage I live now in the south end of west palm beach I could of chosen a new vet close by. But my experience with Maui was excellent and now with Kane I'm sure it will be the same.thank you for taking such wonderful care of my babies. Maria"
- Maria Leon
09/06/2018 00:18:34
"My pets and I are very pleased with the care and attention you show my pets. I have no complaints. "
- Jill Luppowitz
08/31/2018 16:45:13
"I was very impressed with the care given my pets. Thanks. "
- Sonya Jones
08/30/2018 23:46:06
"I called ahead and ordered prescription food. Everything was ready and waiting when I arrived shortly after my call. Smooth transaction. And, of course, everyone up front is really nice."
- Sharon Cooke
08/30/2018 20:14:25
"It was a perfect experience plus the vet tech had gave me a lot of important information"
- Emmanuella Duclervil
08/28/2018 23:46:32
"Dr. Patty is wonderful and so are all the staff."
- Lauren O'Farrell
08/28/2018 20:02:04
"We love Dr. Patty and All Paws Animal Clinic! We brought Skittles in because we just adopted a new dog and we think he was getting over kennel cough because a few days later Skittles started to cough. We were able to make an appointment that same day and even though it didn't seem like Skittles was sick when we brought him in we were able to get him on medicine right away. Which was great because he was very sick over the next few days, but recovered quickly thanks to All Paws. We can tell everyone there really loves and cares about animals and that's what matters the most and why we choose to come here rather than a few of the vets that are closer to us. "
- Amanda Stipek
08/28/2018 19:17:20
"I couldn't ask for a better vet a team of help that goes way and beyond to help "
- Jay Snyder
08/28/2018 19:05:00
"Everybody was very pleasant and kind and treated my dog beautifly."
- Leynise Rios
08/27/2018 16:28:32
"This was a great visit as usual. I decided to bring all 3 of my pets (2 cats and 1 dog) even though I was a bit hesitant but after speaking with receptionist I felt comfortable they could help me out and all turned out well. A room was ready as soon as I got there and they handled it very well. "
- Raj Alexander
08/26/2018 03:13:40
"We never have any complaints when it comes to visiting your office ."
- Nanci Horsman
08/25/2018 11:39:53
"All Paws is great! The staff are all nice and helpful. I love that someone answers when I call, and I don't have difficulty making appointments."
- Kelly Handy
08/24/2018 23:09:57
"Macy and I had a very welcoming experience and even though we do not go to vet as often as we should, we were still made to feel comfortable"
- Mike Jones
08/24/2018 00:03:14
"Awesome... Love you all! "
- Christina Schneider
08/23/2018 13:02:57
"You all are so wonderful! So sweet and very knowledgeable. I trust the care you give Toby and he means everything to us. Thanks for all you do!"
- Denise Connell
08/22/2018 01:17:57
"Outstanding experience! Knowledgeable staff and amazing Veterinarian! Clean and affordable!"
- Georgette George-Quinn
08/20/2018 15:47:29
"Excellent care and customer service! Thank you for helping my cats Timmy and Sabrina!"
- Melissa Knowles
08/19/2018 20:55:38
"We always have a good experience when we visit All Paws whether it a wellness visit with Dr.Patty or picking up medicine or supplies from the front desk. The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful to us. "
- Doreen Lieberman
08/18/2018 18:51:09
"I love All Paws Animal Clinic. The staff is amazing. The Doctor's are amazing. What more can I say, you guys are FANTASTIC. Trust you with all my animals."
- Barbara Christiansen
08/18/2018 15:20:49
"The staff and dr.f. are truly committed to giving each pet and parent individual attention. They really are the best. "
- Kathy Conner
08/18/2018 14:58:45
"Tasha and Casey are amazing! My Nathan had been throwing up and having diarrhea all weekend. They got me in to see Dr. Patty right after I called on Monday afternoon. Dr. Patty and her tech were equally amazing, giving Nate fluids, taking him off old meds, and even calling to check on Nathan the next day. Thank you all so much for taking care of my baby. He just finished the antibiotics this morning, and is his old happy self once again:-) Thank you! Lori Mohler and Nathan"
- Lori Mohler
08/18/2018 10:04:55
"Appreciate your loving care of our furry family members "
- Lainie Guthrie
08/18/2018 08:51:50
"Everybody is awesome there. Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. We've been going there for years. "
- Kami O'Sullivan
08/18/2018 01:03:25
"Annie is very happy with her care and so are we. The doctor and staff are very pleasant. Thank you. Jack and Jill lauren"
- Jill Lauren
08/03/2018 19:49:52
"I’ve had no bad experience.. no matter what my pets where going threw or me with them I don’t think I would have made it withbout all of you there your all a great team "
- Cindy Seagle
08/02/2018 19:22:21
"It’s always nice to come since everyone is kind and happy. We feel welcome! C u Friday with Chuck"
- Simon Berger
08/02/2018 13:59:01
"It is always a good experience. Dr. Patty is GREAT and the staff are very friendly and efficient!"
- Frances Schrade
08/01/2018 22:46:21
"We are please with the service Roxie receives."
- Christiana Gopaul-Narine
08/01/2018 20:01:10
"great veterinary care great office staff"
- Michael Landsdorf
07/26/2018 15:16:31
"All paws is amazing. Staff is SO friendly & accomadating. I know my fur babies are in good hands when they’re with you. Thanks for being so loving & passionate about what you do. "
- Shealynd Futterer
07/26/2018 03:47:18
"Absolutely love love love the staff, Dr. Patti, the all around experience for my furry babies went great!!!! I recommend all paws to everyone, such compassion and love is given to each pet and time spent with owners talking about thier pet. All questions are answered no rushing at all. Time, care and patience and love all around by everyone there. "
- Brad Bailey
07/25/2018 23:24:57
"Short wait time. Friendly staff. Thorough annual exam for Sophie. Dr. Patty takes her time and you do not feel rushed and unable to ask questions."
- Maxine Fisher
07/25/2018 19:58:43
"Always a pleasant experience when I visit the office, whether I'm coming alone to purchase products or bringing my pet for a check up. The staff is very professional and goes above and beyond to give me the satisfaction of being a valued customer!"
- Antonio Allen
07/25/2018 19:35:35
"I never have anything bad to say about All Paws, their staff or Dr. Patty! The level of care and attention by all involved from the time we check in to the time we leave is exemplary! I wouldn't bring my Sandy to anyone or anywhere else!"
- Laura Falzarano
07/24/2018 23:22:19
"good job .. better than most vets."
- Joseph Aprile
07/21/2018 19:39:57
"Excellent customer service by every employee. Very caring people. "
- Carl Nash
07/19/2018 12:34:00
"All of the staff is great. I have no complaints."
- Debbie Bradlow
07/19/2018 12:27:56
"Great! Always a good experience from the moment we enter the welcoming office, interface with Dr Patty and her wonderful team and we always leave confident because we are in good hands. Tony has been going for about 11 years now and Patchie for 6. The pups are never scared to go to the office because they love all the wonderful people 😃"
- Gita Owens
07/14/2018 16:07:47
"I am extremely happy with everyone at your office. From the moment I made the phone call, when I came in and no matter who I spoke with they took the time to answer my every question. Also LOVE the follow up. Will definitely recommend All Paws "
- Jodean Hibl
07/14/2018 13:20:42
"very helpful, friendly and professional :)"
- Felix Pena-Cuello
07/13/2018 19:06:53
"Best Vet place around. Love Dr. Patty !"
- Pam Fawcett
07/10/2018 23:51:59
"I love bringing my pups to all paws the staff is wonderful and the doctor is very nice "
- Valentina Morales
07/10/2018 21:42:28
"You are amazing! The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr Patty is great, she is genuinely concerned and makes sure I understand everything that is going on. "
- Carol Nelson
07/10/2018 21:27:47
"Very good service always ready to accommodate my needs and schedule. Also, kind and friendly service for my dog."
- Anna Samson
07/10/2018 18:48:37
"You guys are the best! I am so glad that I changed veterinarians. Tommy seems to be so much more comfortable. Thank you for all that you have done!"
- Sheryl Tyson
07/09/2018 22:44:52
"FANTASTIC, we are extremely happy with the entire staff. "
- Bob Boyd
07/09/2018 22:06:48
"Great quality care. Can’t inagine going anywhere else for my furry family members! "
- Diane Guerrero
07/09/2018 21:01:59
"Very good so far. This was Lola's first visit. We especially liked the way the vet explained Lola's condition to us. She did not rush us."
- Tony Loeffler
06/25/2018 16:20:51
"Have no complaints with service there. Have always felt my pet is getting good care"
- Elaine Hartzell
06/24/2018 22:56:32
"We always have a good experience "
- David Farley
06/24/2018 10:58:10
"I love this Vet clinic. Everyone is so nice and the service is A+"
- Debbie Brown
06/21/2018 18:42:27
"The staff is very friendly & were willing to accommodate my needs around my schedule. They provided detailed information about the procedure i scheduled for my dog. "
- Melissa Adams
06/21/2018 17:48:11
"I love the clinic! She is been our boxers vet for 9 years. I drive 45 minutes to see doctor Patty and her staff. They are all so responsible, lovable and caring. Her personnel have been working there for years, that tell you that she keep a positive environment. "
- Carmen Pesik
06/19/2018 22:57:21
"Pleased with all staff. The entire team is caring and professional "
- Maryann Guarascio
06/18/2018 14:25:51
"The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The vet really takes her time with your pet and isn’t rushing to get you out of the office. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vet. "
- Kevin and Katy Crane
06/15/2018 12:28:07