"As always a wonderful experience! Best staff on the planet!!"
- Kara Firestone
06/27/2020 15:18:18
"Even though we all had to follow extra precautions, it was a wonderful visit and nice to see everyone. Dr. Woon and staff took their time with us and answered all of my questions. Look forward to seeing you in 6 months with Jackson!"
- Patti Gossard
06/25/2020 18:56:01
"Just picked up med for my cat. Called prior to going, and when I arrived, med was brought out to my car. I appreciate the precautions you are taking, and it was a quick and efficient transaction with all questions answered."
- Debra Commette
06/24/2020 17:41:07
"Always a Pleasant Person on your phones. Sensible and professional handling of all my needs even in the worst of times. Your staff is the Best!"
- Rhonda Worsena
06/20/2020 19:10:16
"Very polite and receptive and responsive people at All Paws. I feel welcome and comfortable with my interactions with them."
- Sandra Upright
06/20/2020 15:51:28
"Very good service, they were very patient with my animal. "
- Safari McMorris-Delisser
06/14/2020 13:26:34
"I thought you handles our virus situation very well, the staff was very kind, and I just loved the Doctor ! Very understanding and patient.."
- Susan Witkin
06/13/2020 19:06:29
"Proper precautions taken to help customers feel safe regarding the COVID-19. Always friendly and caring staff!"
- Andrea Rusher
06/10/2020 18:58:37
"I love the top service and care we receive from each professional at All Paws. Everyone is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We trust Al Paws for our pet needs. "
- Melissa Johnson
06/09/2020 18:45:57
"I feel that the exams can be a little pricey, but not enough to stop coming here. Especially since the service is excellent and accommodating. The staff is super friendly and answers all of my many questions. Thank you for taking care of my family."
- Rachel Gillette
06/09/2020 17:22:18
"I always have a sense of calm after seeing Dr. Patti! The entire staff is very helpful and kind. I'm so glad that I found All Paws Animal Clinic. Thank You, You all are the BEST... "
- Susan Thompson
06/09/2020 16:00:40
"Staff is always accommodating and helpful "
- Richard Andrew
06/08/2020 21:01:46
"My comfort level could not be better after I leave your office. By little Buffett is so much better Thank everyone for your special care"
- Russell Hampton
06/08/2020 16:00:35
"Excellent staff "
- Ricardo Leyva
06/07/2020 12:15:47
"You all are the best. Very pleased with the care and attention my dog receives on every visit. Very happy customer."
- Joe Noto
06/06/2020 21:55:12
"Dr. Patty & Dr. Woon are great. I trust them both completely. The staff is always friendly and always professional. They have a great team there."
- Melinda Jordan
06/06/2020 12:33:52
"The staff and doctors are tremendous and delivered complete attention to the needs of my pet and myself."
- Wesley Terrell
06/05/2020 17:33:36
"I have always had a great experience and now with Covid, it is still the same amazing service. You are doing everything right"
- Paige Weiner
06/05/2020 14:41:04
"Always a good experience, fair pricing, friendly and helpful staff!"
- Carol LaBounty
06/02/2020 22:53:39
"Allpaws is the best vet place . been with you guys for years now. You are careing and loving to my fur babies. "
- Yvonne and Paige Miller
05/31/2020 15:24:04
"Excellent "
- Catherine Sunleaf
05/30/2020 16:52:19
"Well in answer to the above question, I can only say that there is NO BAD!! It's ALL GOOD!!!! Everything about ALL PAWS is positive: positively great medical care, positively great staff, positively great vibe, positively immaculately clean.... cleaner then some medical walk-ins for myself that I've been to!! ALL PAWS just only doesn't say "we treat your pets like family" - - - - ALL PAWS DOES TREAT OUR PETS LIKE FAMILY!! ALL PAWS is the BEST FAMILY VET - - EVER!! Gita Owens"
- Gita Owens
05/29/2020 17:55:13
"Dr. Patty is the best. She has been caring for my pets for 15 years. The staff is very professional and courteous. "
- Rosemary Mandarine
05/27/2020 17:55:16
"Great, I call let you know what I need, you take care of it quickly. Nice, polite good experience "
- Mary Douglas
05/27/2020 14:42:53
"Always the best ! They answer all concerns with a smile and never get upset even if Bob does lift his leg . I spoke to him about that 😃"
- Judith Weed
05/23/2020 18:46:42
"You're doing great especially under these circumstances :)"
- Stuart Hankins
05/23/2020 17:29:36
"I have always had a good experience when coming to your office. The staff & Doctors are very kind & caring."
- Susan Pass
05/21/2020 17:37:48
"Every time I call, every time I need to set up an appointment or order medication or food, I have been greeted and treated with kindness, respect, concern, a willingness to help and joy. It is a pleasure doing business with All Paws."
- Sharon Cooke
05/21/2020 17:27:28
"As soon as I pulled up to get Teddy’s meds yesterday it started pouring!! I thought for sure I’d get a call asking to come up to the door, but no. I don’t know the young woman’s name who ran out in the rain to bring me his meds, but thank you so much!! You guys are always amazing! "
- John or Amanda Stipek
05/19/2020 20:21:16
"Friendly and accommodating staff. They made me feel secure with the whole curbside check-in as well as Frieda."
- Carol Ann McNeill
05/18/2020 19:43:41
"Everyone who works here is so friendly and caring. That are truly pet lovers. They have taken great care of my pets for years and I am now trusting them with my new puppy "
- Cynthia Smith
05/16/2020 23:46:14
"You guys genuinely treat us like family, our pets don't seem to be scared like the other vets we were taking them to, you give us piece of mind"
- Kathy Valdez
05/15/2020 20:38:49
"Love taking my sweet baby shelbylynn to you guys your all wonderful so glad I went to you guys after I adopted my Shelby great staff"
- Jody Hollister
05/15/2020 19:28:33
"The staff is exceptional!"
- Arlene Moore
04/30/2020 17:27:20
"The staff from Ms. Patti to everyone else at the clinic are always very personable, professional, courteous, and loving towards our two pets. Their compassion for what they do shines through. Thank you All Paws!"
- Claudia Parker
04/28/2020 18:07:03
"The curb side service is working great"
- Mary Bieniek
04/22/2020 17:50:43
"Wonderful team with a wonderful Dr Paty."
- Krizid Vanderheym
04/22/2020 03:41:10
"Very efficient"
- John Baldwin
04/21/2020 18:49:45
"You are all doing wonderfully! I never worry about my fur baby when she is in your care "
- Suzanne Hasselmann
04/18/2020 20:25:06
"Friendly staff and great service"
- Hugues Alexis
04/18/2020 20:12:02
"Great! Always through , on time and loving!"
- Katherine K. Combs
04/18/2020 18:26:06
"Always great friendly service."
- Craig Norsworthy
04/18/2020 14:28:02
"Staff and Dr are great with our pets Koco and Blue. We are very confident with the care they give to our little guys. "
- Joseph Rios
04/17/2020 23:39:13
"Zero complaints. Nurse came out & took dog. I was called by doctor before and after visit. All very professional. "
- Carol DelNegro
04/17/2020 17:39:37
"Always there for our fur babies. Everyone is extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. Love Dr. Pattie and entire staff."
- Bob Boyd
04/14/2020 16:16:00
"I have full trust in you taking care of Lenny. Too care at affordable prices and always a easy experience for Lenny and me "
- Caitlin Burroughs
04/12/2020 20:26:29
"I found every person I spoke to both over phone or in person was very pleasant and helpful . In person I got a welcoming smile Very Nice "
- Terri Trampas
04/10/2020 01:48:24
"The staff is always so professional and friendly "
- Raul Mendez
04/09/2020 18:42:49
"I am very happy with the care, service and friendliness of staff!"
- Jessica Newman
04/09/2020 16:09:47
"We have only the most positive things to say about Dr Patty and the entire staff. Your efforts on behalf of us and our fur babies has been remarkable under these very difficult conditions."
- Ellen Cohen
04/09/2020 16:05:33
"really good very good curbside approach"
- Michael Landsdorf
04/08/2020 23:51:34
"The staff and doctors at All Paws are compassionate and deliver the optimal care for Roxy when ever we are there."
- William Simeone
03/30/2020 11:59:43
"Dr Patty and all the office staff have always been so helpful in he care of “Prince Happy “. "
- Gail Kazee
03/30/2020 02:37:49
"You are like family to me and Rusty! We travel far to be in your clinic and thats becus of the warm welcoming family touch We love you and thank you for taking great care of us"
- Anet Wanser
03/26/2020 21:07:58
"Allays a pleasant experience. Do not change anything."
- Ken Hills
03/26/2020 00:29:44
"Always caring, always on time, always generous. "
- Robin Beck
03/25/2020 11:59:19
"I appreciated the separation and quick service. "
- Samantha Herget
03/24/2020 17:43:25
"I love all the staff and Dr Patty. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. "
- Angela Nacca
03/22/2020 18:07:44
"Thank you for your kindness and professionalism. We appreciate you!"
- Jacki Aterno
03/21/2020 19:17:37
"All Paws Animal Clinic is the best place! They always take great care of my cats. They're gentle, efficient, and kind."
- Sienna Huebner
03/20/2020 17:53:12
"This office is great! The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The doctors are phenomenal and very thorough in their examimations. I know Frieda is not the easiest dog to deal with and her skittishness, but I appreciate everyone's patience and kindness."
- Carol Ann McNeill
03/19/2020 19:46:39
"My experience is always great there. The staff is always pleasant and professional and I can see how much they care about their animals. "
- Rebecca Waddle
03/19/2020 16:10:12
"Such a friendly and caring team.Thank you!"
- Tamara Tolley
03/17/2020 23:59:01
"Excellent care and service! My pups and I are very happy with all that you do !"
- Carol Nelson
03/17/2020 17:22:36
"Coco and I both had a very good experience the vet was just lovely. The exam was quick yet through."
- Anna Samson
03/16/2020 20:14:05
"Everything was fine during my last visit. My kitty who was scared as could be cuddled with me and she never cuddles. Maybe I need to bring her back more often so I could get a few cuddles. "
- Debbie Brown
03/16/2020 19:00:13
"Doing great for both pet and owner."
- Joseph Aprile
03/14/2020 01:29:12
"Took good care of my little guy. We feel very confident that we know he is well taken care of! "
- Jerry Friedman
03/13/2020 12:12:42
"I have no complaints for 14 years. Y'all have been great. You treat my PRINCESS like one of your own."
- Lois Walser
03/12/2020 20:23:59
"The entire staff is so friendly and make you feel very comfortable."
- Susan Thompson
03/10/2020 12:12:56
"Love everyone there"
- Elliot Shtekher
03/10/2020 01:05:40
"Fantastic and I love Victoria!!!! So helpful and patient and kind"
- Robin Eichel
03/07/2020 18:12:21
"It was excellent everyone was so nice the Dr was great gave a great exam the tech also was wonderful with Charlie...so happy to call this place Charlie's Dr.."
- Roberta Glassman
03/05/2020 20:45:56
"I’m so happy with all the staff! Thank you "
- Christopher Pimentel
03/05/2020 20:06:16
"I think everyone is very pleasant and makes you feel that they are very caring people who will take good care of our fur babies."
- Joyce Erlbacher
03/05/2020 01:13:27
"I am more than satisfy with the service, every single member goes over and beyond customer service. "
- Vanessa Castellon
03/04/2020 20:04:20
"Absolutely amazing staff, we love coming here. As do/did our 3 dogs and 4 cats ! Everyone is so kind and we feel like family when we walk in the door. "
- Alissa Roongrojana
03/04/2020 19:00:19
"Great Vetenarian, great staff ! My pup feels at home here. "
- Glenn Taft
03/04/2020 00:43:36
"Y’all are always ready to help my babies!"
- Sandy Ballantyne
03/01/2020 22:49:02
"Excellent experience again! Not a single complaint. Staff very pleasant, professional and accommodating. Dr Patty very good, thorough and great with our dogs. Was also kind enough to fit my dog in for appt even on a busy day. Thank you again so much for that!"
- Melissa Archer
02/27/2020 19:39:20
"We were taken very quickly and the whole office was very friendly. They were ready for us and took care."
- Elaine Sharrard
02/26/2020 12:03:33
"I had the best experience. I will be bringing my other 2 doggie there from now on. All of the girls there are ROCKSTARS!!!. "
- Shannon Lauer
02/23/2020 10:56:52
" Staff was so kind and prices were reasonable"
- Ariana Turoski
02/21/2020 22:49:11
"It was my first visit. I came into meet Dr. Patty and for her to meet Jagger. I was very happy with her, the staff and the cleanliness of the clinic. "
- Joyce McIntire
02/21/2020 21:47:49
"This is the first animal clinic that made me feel 100% comfortable and at home. I did have an incident in my car with Chance my 4-month-old puppy, and the front desk representative came out quickly with wipes and baggies. I was also given clear instructions on how to give my puppy his medications, lastly, I love how the Doctor was able to give the shots without my pup noticing or feeling pain. I would recommend coming here! "
- Jessynia Rivero
02/20/2020 18:22:59
"Great experience having our dog spayed. The staff was remarkable and very good with her. "
- Tim Eames
02/20/2020 01:28:17
"Dr. Patty and her staff are always excellent. They absolutely love the fur babies that they treat, and it shows."
- David DiCrescenzo
02/19/2020 03:19:38
"We have no problem getting appointments. The treatment to our babies are handled with lots of love and caring from all your staff. I recommend your services to everyone that asks me for a place to take there pets . "
- Rose Margaret Camacho
02/14/2020 06:02:08
"Always treated like we are part of the family! Great place to bring your pet!! Doctors and Staff are amazing. "
- Peter Grobman
02/13/2020 21:21:26
"You guys are the best!!"
- Miguel Mayorca
02/13/2020 15:32:14
"Our first experience was great! Our dog, Oliver, is very nervous at the vet and everyone he came in contact with was sweet and patient with him. "
- Brooke Hibbard
02/11/2020 10:49:34
"The staff is ALWAYS very friendly, caring, courteous, competent and knowledgeable! Dr. Patty and Dr. Woon are awesome!! I’m not an easy Pet Mom, as I’ve had the same vet for 40 years, until I moved. I tried out a couple of other local vets, but stopped searching once I went to All Paws."
- Elana Trefzer
02/11/2020 01:20:16
"My Yorkies, My Shitzuh and My Kitties are my Family and when we all visit Doc Patty and her Girls, they are what keeps my family Healthy, Happy and me Sane!!!! Thank you!!!!"
- Rhonda Worsena
02/11/2020 00:18:01
"I absolutely loved the doctor she was wonderful with my baby shelbylynn her staff is very friendly look forward to going there ty so much"
- Jody Hollister
02/10/2020 23:44:20
"My first visit from my dog being rescued. It was excellent. Coming from another veterinarian office that I wasn’t happy with overall. You guys are the best!"
- Linda Doughty
02/10/2020 19:49:08
"Took immediate action with my little York I’ve. Didn’t over push the drugs . Staff was very kind and caring . We have used this vet before and will continue to use them . I would recommend this vet to everyone."
- Anthony Castellano
01/29/2020 21:55:17
"The way everyone at the office interacted with Gracie made her very comfortable. She got a lot of love. The appointment was easy and stress free"
- Ed Victor
01/28/2020 20:19:39
"This is a phenomenal clinic. The staff was amazing and truly cared for my pet to the best of their ability. I have no complaints."
- Liancy Casanova
01/26/2020 00:01:06
"Every one knows their stuff. What else is there? "
- Ken Hills
01/25/2020 23:14:21
"I love All Paws. I don't live in the area anymore but this is the only vet I'll take my babies to. They treat me like family and don't try to over charge."
- Laura Smith
01/24/2020 20:46:26