"Always caring and helpful"
- Jackie Jernigan
09/12/2018 23:15:38
"Dr . Patty is the best around . She has cared for our animals for 19 years and I just love her and the staff. It is not just about her making money she truly does care for all the animals she take scare of . She is truly a great Person and Doctor no one can compare to Dr. Patty and her staff . I have lost a few of my dogs to illness and she was so caring and I will never forget how great she was awesome when we had to put our dogs down she made it so much better for us . I want to thank her for all the caring and true love she feels for all the animals she cares for . Keep up the great work Dr. Patty and Staff .. Love Lisa & Abel Garza "
- Abel Garza
09/10/2018 15:37:32
"As always, everyone was very helpful and courteous. Neither myself nor my dog's have ever had a bad experience. I will miss you guys more than anyone when I have to move back to NC in November."
- Sheryl Tyson
09/09/2018 22:48:22
"We brought Sassy in to get her stitches removed. The tech was very nice."
- Betsy Cohen
09/09/2018 20:05:56
"Everyone there was fantastic and look forward to Mila's next visit this month "
- Fred Burkhardt
09/09/2018 17:01:59
"Love everyone and of course Dr. Patty is the best! I truly cannot thank her for all she has done over the years for Domino! "
- Ashley Degrendele
09/07/2018 00:26:06
"I just wanted you to know that I love your staff and your doctors . I have move asway from the acreage I live now in the south end of west palm beach I could of chosen a new vet close by. But my experience with Maui was excellent and now with Kane I'm sure it will be the same.thank you for taking such wonderful care of my babies. Maria"
- Maria Leon
09/06/2018 00:18:34
"My pets and I are very pleased with the care and attention you show my pets. I have no complaints. "
- Jill Luppowitz
08/31/2018 16:45:13
"I was very impressed with the care given my pets. Thanks. "
- Sonya Jones
08/30/2018 23:46:06
"I called ahead and ordered prescription food. Everything was ready and waiting when I arrived shortly after my call. Smooth transaction. And, of course, everyone up front is really nice."
- Sharon Cooke
08/30/2018 20:14:25
"It was a perfect experience plus the vet tech had gave me a lot of important information"
- Emmanuella Duclervil
08/28/2018 23:46:32
"Dr. Patty is wonderful and so are all the staff."
- Lauren O'Farrell
08/28/2018 20:02:04
"We love Dr. Patty and All Paws Animal Clinic! We brought Skittles in because we just adopted a new dog and we think he was getting over kennel cough because a few days later Skittles started to cough. We were able to make an appointment that same day and even though it didn't seem like Skittles was sick when we brought him in we were able to get him on medicine right away. Which was great because he was very sick over the next few days, but recovered quickly thanks to All Paws. We can tell everyone there really loves and cares about animals and that's what matters the most and why we choose to come here rather than a few of the vets that are closer to us. "
- Amanda Stipek
08/28/2018 19:17:20
"I couldn't ask for a better vet a team of help that goes way and beyond to help "
- Jay Snyder
08/28/2018 19:05:00
"Everybody was very pleasant and kind and treated my dog beautifly."
- Leynise Rios
08/27/2018 16:28:32
"This was a great visit as usual. I decided to bring all 3 of my pets (2 cats and 1 dog) even though I was a bit hesitant but after speaking with receptionist I felt comfortable they could help me out and all turned out well. A room was ready as soon as I got there and they handled it very well. "
- Raj Alexander
08/26/2018 03:13:40
"We never have any complaints when it comes to visiting your office ."
- Nanci Horsman
08/25/2018 11:39:53
"All Paws is great! The staff are all nice and helpful. I love that someone answers when I call, and I don't have difficulty making appointments."
- Kelly Handy
08/24/2018 23:09:57
"Macy and I had a very welcoming experience and even though we do not go to vet as often as we should, we were still made to feel comfortable"
- Mike Jones
08/24/2018 00:03:14
"Awesome... Love you all! "
- Christina Schneider
08/23/2018 13:02:57
"You all are so wonderful! So sweet and very knowledgeable. I trust the care you give Toby and he means everything to us. Thanks for all you do!"
- Denise Connell
08/22/2018 01:17:57
"Outstanding experience! Knowledgeable staff and amazing Veterinarian! Clean and affordable!"
- Geogette George-Quinn
08/20/2018 15:47:29
"Excellent care and customer service! Thank you for helping my cats Timmy and Sabrina!"
- Melissa Knowles
08/19/2018 20:55:38
"We always have a good experience when we visit All Paws whether it a wellness visit with Dr.Patty or picking up medicine or supplies from the front desk. The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful to us. "
- Doreen Lieberman
08/18/2018 18:51:09
"I love All Paws Animal Clinic. The staff is amazing. The Doctor's are amazing. What more can I say, you guys are FANTASTIC. Trust you with all my animals."
- Barbara Christiansen
08/18/2018 15:20:49
"The staff and dr.f. are truly committed to giving each pet and parent individual attention. They really are the best. "
- Kathy Conner
08/18/2018 14:58:45
"Tasha and Casey are amazing! My Nathan had been throwing up and having diarrhea all weekend. They got me in to see Dr. Patty right after I called on Monday afternoon. Dr. Patty and her tech were equally amazing, giving Nate fluids, taking him off old meds, and even calling to check on Nathan the next day. Thank you all so much for taking care of my baby. He just finished the antibiotics this morning, and is his old happy self once again:-) Thank you! Lori Mohler and Nathan"
- Lori Mohler
08/18/2018 10:04:55
"Appreciate your loving care of our furry family members "
- Lainie Guthrie
08/18/2018 08:51:50
"Everybody is awesome there. Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. We've been going there for years. "
- Kami O'Sullivan
08/18/2018 01:03:25
"Annie is very happy with her care and so are we. The doctor and staff are very pleasant. Thank you. Jack and Jill lauren"
- Jill Lauren
08/03/2018 19:49:52
"I’ve had no bad experience.. no matter what my pets where going threw or me with them I don’t think I would have made it withbout all of you there your all a great team "
- Cindy Seagle
08/02/2018 19:22:21
"It’s always nice to come since everyone is kind and happy. We feel welcome! C u Friday with Chuck"
- Simon Berger
08/02/2018 13:59:01
"It is always a good experience. Dr. Patty is GREAT and the staff are very friendly and efficient!"
- Frances Schrade
08/01/2018 22:46:21
"We are please with the service Roxie receives."
- Christiana Gopaul-Narine
08/01/2018 20:01:10
"great veterinary care great office staff"
- Michael Landsdorf
07/26/2018 15:16:31
"All paws is amazing. Staff is SO friendly & accomadating. I know my fur babies are in good hands when they’re with you. Thanks for being so loving & passionate about what you do. "
- Shealynd Futterer
07/26/2018 03:47:18
"Absolutely love love love the staff, Dr. Patti, the all around experience for my furry babies went great!!!! I recommend all paws to everyone, such compassion and love is given to each pet and time spent with owners talking about thier pet. All questions are answered no rushing at all. Time, care and patience and love all around by everyone there. "
- Brad Bailey
07/25/2018 23:24:57
"Short wait time. Friendly staff. Thorough annual exam for Sophie. Dr. Patty takes her time and you do not feel rushed and unable to ask questions."
- Maxine Fisher
07/25/2018 19:58:43
"Always a pleasant experience when I visit the office, whether I'm coming alone to purchase products or bringing my pet for a check up. The staff is very professional and goes above and beyond to give me the satisfaction of being a valued customer!"
- Antonio Allen
07/25/2018 19:35:35
"I never have anything bad to say about All Paws, their staff or Dr. Patty! The level of care and attention by all involved from the time we check in to the time we leave is exemplary! I wouldn't bring my Sandy to anyone or anywhere else!"
- Laura Falzarano
07/24/2018 23:22:19
"good job .. better than most vets."
- Joseph Aprile
07/21/2018 19:39:57
"Excellent customer service by every employee. Very caring people. "
- Carl Nash
07/19/2018 12:34:00
"All of the staff is great. I have no complaints."
- Debbie Bradlow
07/19/2018 12:27:56
"Great! Always a good experience from the moment we enter the welcoming office, interface with Dr Patty and her wonderful team and we always leave confident because we are in good hands. Tony has been going for about 11 years now and Patchie for 6. The pups are never scared to go to the office because they love all the wonderful people 😃"
- Gita Owens
07/14/2018 16:07:47
"I am extremely happy with everyone at your office. From the moment I made the phone call, when I came in and no matter who I spoke with they took the time to answer my every question. Also LOVE the follow up. Will definitely recommend All Paws "
- Jodean Hibl
07/14/2018 13:20:42
"very helpful, friendly and professional :)"
- Felix Pena-Cuello
07/13/2018 19:06:53
"Best Vet place around. Love Dr. Patty !"
- Pam Fawcett
07/10/2018 23:51:59
"I love bringing my pups to all paws the staff is wonderful and the doctor is very nice "
- Valentina Morales
07/10/2018 21:42:28
"You are amazing! The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr Patty is great, she is genuinely concerned and makes sure I understand everything that is going on. "
- Carol Nelson
07/10/2018 21:27:47
"Very good service always ready to accommodate my needs and schedule. Also, kind and friendly service for my dog."
- Anna Samson
07/10/2018 18:48:37
"You guys are the best! I am so glad that I changed veterinarians. Tommy seems to be so much more comfortable. Thank you for all that you have done!"
- Sheryl Tyson
07/09/2018 22:44:52
"FANTASTIC, we are extremely happy with the entire staff. "
- Bob Boyd
07/09/2018 22:06:48
"Great quality care. Can’t inagine going anywhere else for my furry family members! "
- Diane Guerrero
07/09/2018 21:01:59
"Very good so far. This was Lola's first visit. We especially liked the way the vet explained Lola's condition to us. She did not rush us."
- Tony Loeffler
06/25/2018 16:20:51
"Have no complaints with service there. Have always felt my pet is getting good care"
- Elaine Hartzell
06/24/2018 22:56:32
"We always have a good experience "
- David Farley
06/24/2018 10:58:10
"I love this Vet clinic. Everyone is so nice and the service is A+"
- Debbie Brown
06/21/2018 18:42:27
"The staff is very friendly & were willing to accommodate my needs around my schedule. They provided detailed information about the procedure i scheduled for my dog. "
- Melissa Adams
06/21/2018 17:48:11
"I love the clinic! She is been our boxers vet for 9 years. I drive 45 minutes to see doctor Patty and her staff. They are all so responsible, lovable and caring. Her personnel have been working there for years, that tell you that she keep a positive environment. "
- Carmen Pesik
06/19/2018 22:57:21
"Pleased with all staff. The entire team is caring and professional "
- Maryann Guarascio
06/18/2018 14:25:51
"The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The vet really takes her time with your pet and isn’t rushing to get you out of the office. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vet. "
- Kevin and Katy Crane
06/15/2018 12:28:07
"Great service, competitive pricing, and kind staff."
- Kerin Lovett
06/10/2018 12:10:19
"Everyone was so kind and caring; wonderful!"
- John Woelfel
06/09/2018 15:50:13
"Always a great experience with Dr. Pattie and ALL the staff. Would never consider going anywhere else."
- Christopher Herbert
06/09/2018 15:40:29
"Excellent and personal care"
- Michael Grassi
06/09/2018 11:44:28
"I think you are are doing a fabulous job. You have a passion for animals and it shows. As a first time dog owner, I have always been treated with respect and the staff is always been so helpful. Today I saw Dr. Patty and she's a phenomenal doctor. You have a patient for life! Thank you for all you do."
- Carol Ann McNeill
06/09/2018 08:41:35
"This vet practice is wonderful ! Friendly , caring , competence , reliable and professional ! Not only do you treat the animals but you care foe the families ... Thank you ! "
- Suzanne Hasselmann
06/08/2018 01:05:38
"Your clinic is great! The way you take care of my precocious little kitten is amazing! Thank you for your patience with her."
- Sienna Huebner
06/06/2018 12:48:22
"Every one who works here is sooo helpful. We have lost 2 pets over the years. And your compassion for our loss was so great! Love the practice, keep up the good work!"
- Lynn Markle
06/05/2018 15:18:40
"Everyone is so caring and kind, from the front desk to back rooms. "
- Judi Smith
06/04/2018 10:04:34
"Everyone here is wonderful! They sincerely care for my dog and are so kind and helpful. Dr. Patty and her staff are the best! My puppy never minds going to her appointments here."
- Samara Chinskey
06/03/2018 12:19:06
"I like how Dr. Smith took her time with Bear today. He is very timid and usually very fearful at his appointments. By the time we left today, he was much calmer less clingy to me."
- Kris Ebel
06/01/2018 03:04:00
"Love all the All Paws family! Doctor Patty is the best and her crew tops the cake!"
- Dee Dee Haas
05/31/2018 11:03:58
"Everything was very good Dr Holly took her time and was very sweet with Bailey. She’s in very good hands!"
- Shari Cooper
05/31/2018 02:16:00
"Great, always pleasant staff."
- Victoria Gonzalez
05/26/2018 11:01:20
"I have trusted the care of my furbabies to All Paws since 2008 and I cannot imagine bringing them anywhere else."
- David DiCrescenzo
05/25/2018 04:35:22
"Great staff very friendly and professional. Love Dr. Patty and the excellent care she gives my little Molly!"
- Rosemary Mandarine
05/25/2018 02:20:58
"My cat was so calm and sweet during her yearly exam and even her shots! My cat loves the groomer Miss Renee. She does not try to escape her bath or freak out when the blow dryer is used like she did at the groomers in the state where we used to live. Josie's mom"
- Cordia Gabert
05/24/2018 05:04:27
"Thanks so much for the outstanding care rendered to Houdini😀"
- Gregory Gumberich
05/23/2018 13:36:14
"So hard to be a vet. Your patients don't tell you what is wrong. Lucky had a dietary indiscretion. How can we ever know what she ate. Next day she has another pinched nerve. We got 2 appointments at 9AM after worrying all night about our dog. Thank you for the visits and the expert care!"
- Carolyn Friedman
05/23/2018 01:30:44
"I've been trusting Dr. Patty with my pets for over a decade. As long as she practices, I will continue. "
- Nicole Chisholm-Morikami
05/23/2018 00:56:32
"I absolutely love you guys and so does Max!! Your customer service and bedside manner are awesome!! Thank you for doing a great job!!"
- Jessica Rojas
05/21/2018 23:44:46
"Very friendly and professional staff. Always helpful and informative. Would like to see better after hours emergency care. "
- Tera Young
05/20/2018 20:06:03
"We are impressed by the knowledge of the Doctors. We had an emergency with our Yorkie, they handles her care quickly and safely. We Thank You for taking wonderful care of Holly. "
- Penny Orsini
05/15/2018 16:38:56
"The entire team is very friendly and qualified. It's a very easy place to entrust with the care of a pet."
- Adam Keith
05/13/2018 14:45:40
"Wonderful caring experience as always"
- Jackie Jernigan
05/13/2018 02:43:31
"Courteous and helpful staff helped me to get the prescription refill done in a short time."
- Joan DeVaughn
05/12/2018 12:08:10
"We love the fact that Frankie gets the best care from Everyone. Dr Patty is so good at what she does."
- Doreen Lieberman
05/10/2018 03:28:33
"We really like bringing our Jack to your vet. We had switched from another vet a few years ago and have been very happy with your service. Friendly staff who really handles my “barking” Jack with a smile every time. "
- Amy Barton
05/08/2018 03:24:43
"Everyone is always very professional great people, always answer our questions. Dr. Patty is the best."
- Craig Norsworthy
05/07/2018 14:52:59
"Staff is friendly and great to work with. Ziggy is pretty anxious but he does better coming to see your crew than most destinations. I’m very happy with your services. "
- Tamara Kralick-Gawel
05/05/2018 12:56:18
"Great staff! Super nice & sweet! They remember my doggie "
- Jessica Brown
05/04/2018 22:41:08
"I came in to pick up Duncan's heart prevention pilks. I was there about 5 minutes. The receptionist acknowledged me as soon as i walked in. "
- Kathy Conner
05/04/2018 22:30:27
"You guys are always so kind and gentle with my dog! He gets so excited when I tell him we’re going to the vet. "
- Caitlin Cano
05/03/2018 02:30:04
"Dr Patty & Staff have taken care of my pet family for 17 years and the care has always been the absolute best! If there is any negative its the cost of vet care in general. "
- Barbara Smith
04/30/2018 17:51:41
"Your staff is the best!"
- Carol Bailey
04/28/2018 20:30:27
"Excellent as always "
- Lana Wiseberg
04/27/2018 23:20:53
"You all are awesome! My kitties are well taken care of. Even Sampson the Lion!! The worst patient ever!! Thank you for putting up with us. "
- Connie Vanassche
04/27/2018 22:46:12
"Love this veterinarian outstanding facilities and staff"
- Terri/Wesley Terrell
04/27/2018 17:48:12
"Staff is super-friendly! Appreciate the reminders of when check-ups are due. And services are reasonable. Its a great experience overall."
- Sean Kelly
04/27/2018 17:15:42