"The staff and doctors at All Paws are compassionate and deliver the optimal care for Roxy when ever we are there."
- William Simeone
03/30/2020 11:59:43
"Dr Patty and all the office staff have always been so helpful in he care of “Prince Happy “. "
- Gail Kazee
03/30/2020 02:37:49
"Allays a pleasant experience. Do not change anything."
- Ken Hills
03/26/2020 00:29:44
"Always caring, always on time, always generous. "
- Robin Beck
03/25/2020 11:59:19
"I appreciated the separation and quick service. "
- Samantha Herget
03/24/2020 17:43:25
"I love all the staff and Dr Patty. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. "
- Angela Nacca
03/22/2020 18:07:44
"Thank you for your kindness and professionalism. We appreciate you!"
- Jacki Aterno
03/21/2020 19:17:37
"All Paws Animal Clinic is the best place! They always take great care of my cats. They're gentle, efficient, and kind."
- Sienna Huebner
03/20/2020 17:53:12
"This office is great! The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The doctors are phenomenal and very thorough in their examimations. I know Frieda is not the easiest dog to deal with and her skittishness, but I appreciate everyone's patience and kindness."
- Carol Ann McNeill
03/19/2020 19:46:39
"My experience is always great there. The staff is always pleasant and professional and I can see how much they care about their animals. "
- Rebecca Waddle
03/19/2020 16:10:12
"Such a friendly and caring team.Thank you!"
- Tamara Tolley
03/17/2020 23:59:01
"Excellent care and service! My pups and I are very happy with all that you do !"
- Carol Nelson
03/17/2020 17:22:36
"Coco and I both had a very good experience the vet was just lovely. The exam was quick yet through."
- Anna Samson
03/16/2020 20:14:05
"Everything was fine during my last visit. My kitty who was scared as could be cuddled with me and she never cuddles. Maybe I need to bring her back more often so I could get a few cuddles. "
- Debbie Brown
03/16/2020 19:00:13
"Doing great for both pet and owner."
- Joseph Aprile
03/14/2020 01:29:12
"Took good care of my little guy. We feel very confident that we know he is well taken care of! "
- Jerry Friedman
03/13/2020 12:12:42
"I have no complaints for 14 years. Y'all have been great. You treat my PRINCESS like one of your own."
- Lois Walser
03/12/2020 20:23:59
"The entire staff is so friendly and make you feel very comfortable."
- Susan Thompson
03/10/2020 12:12:56
"Love everyone there"
- Elliot Shtekher
03/10/2020 01:05:40
"Fantastic and I love Victoria!!!! So helpful and patient and kind"
- Robin Eichel
03/07/2020 18:12:21
"It was excellent everyone was so nice the Dr was great gave a great exam the tech also was wonderful with Charlie...so happy to call this place Charlie's Dr.."
- Roberta Glassman
03/05/2020 20:45:56
"I’m so happy with all the staff! Thank you "
- Christopher Pimentel
03/05/2020 20:06:16
"I think everyone is very pleasant and makes you feel that they are very caring people who will take good care of our fur babies."
- Joyce Erlbacher
03/05/2020 01:13:27
"I am more than satisfy with the service, every single member goes over and beyond customer service. "
- Vanessa Castellon
03/04/2020 20:04:20
"Absolutely amazing staff, we love coming here. As do/did our 3 dogs and 4 cats ! Everyone is so kind and we feel like family when we walk in the door. "
- Alissa Roongrojana
03/04/2020 19:00:19
"Great Vetenarian, great staff ! My pup feels at home here. "
- Glenn Taft
03/04/2020 00:43:36
"Y’all are always ready to help my babies!"
- Sandy Ballantyne
03/01/2020 22:49:02
"Excellent experience again! Not a single complaint. Staff very pleasant, professional and accommodating. Dr Patty very good, thorough and great with our dogs. Was also kind enough to fit my dog in for appt even on a busy day. Thank you again so much for that!"
- Melissa Archer
02/27/2020 19:39:20
"We were taken very quickly and the whole office was very friendly. They were ready for us and took care."
- Elaine Sharrard
02/26/2020 12:03:33
"I had the best experience. I will be bringing my other 2 doggie there from now on. All of the girls there are ROCKSTARS!!!. "
- Shannon Lauer
02/23/2020 10:56:52
" Staff was so kind and prices were reasonable"
- Ariana Turoski
02/21/2020 22:49:11
"It was my first visit. I came into meet Dr. Patty and for her to meet Jagger. I was very happy with her, the staff and the cleanliness of the clinic. "
- Joyce McIntire
02/21/2020 21:47:49
"This is the first animal clinic that made me feel 100% comfortable and at home. I did have an incident in my car with Chance my 4-month-old puppy, and the front desk representative came out quickly with wipes and baggies. I was also given clear instructions on how to give my puppy his medications, lastly, I love how the Doctor was able to give the shots without my pup noticing or feeling pain. I would recommend coming here! "
- Jessynia Rivero
02/20/2020 18:22:59
"Great experience having our dog spayed. The staff was remarkable and very good with her. "
- Tim Eames
02/20/2020 01:28:17
"Dr. Patty and her staff are always excellent. They absolutely love the fur babies that they treat, and it shows."
- David DiCrescenzo
02/19/2020 03:19:38
"We have no problem getting appointments. The treatment to our babies are handled with lots of love and caring from all your staff. I recommend your services to everyone that asks me for a place to take there pets . "
- Rose Margaret Camacho
02/14/2020 06:02:08
"Always treated like we are part of the family! Great place to bring your pet!! Doctors and Staff are amazing. "
- Peter Grobman
02/13/2020 21:21:26
"You guys are the best!!"
- Miguel Mayorca
02/13/2020 15:32:14
"Our first experience was great! Our dog, Oliver, is very nervous at the vet and everyone he came in contact with was sweet and patient with him. "
- Brooke Hibbard
02/11/2020 10:49:34
"The staff is ALWAYS very friendly, caring, courteous, competent and knowledgeable! Dr. Patty and Dr. Woon are awesome!! I’m not an easy Pet Mom, as I’ve had the same vet for 40 years, until I moved. I tried out a couple of other local vets, but stopped searching once I went to All Paws."
- Elana Trefzer
02/11/2020 01:20:16
"My Yorkies, My Shitzuh and My Kitties are my Family and when we all visit Doc Patty and her Girls, they are what keeps my family Healthy, Happy and me Sane!!!! Thank you!!!!"
- Rhonda Worsena
02/11/2020 00:18:01
"I absolutely loved the doctor she was wonderful with my baby shelbylynn her staff is very friendly look forward to going there ty so much"
- Jody Hollister
02/10/2020 23:44:20
"My first visit from my dog being rescued. It was excellent. Coming from another veterinarian office that I wasn’t happy with overall. You guys are the best!"
- Linda Doughty
02/10/2020 19:49:08
"Took immediate action with my little York I’ve. Didn’t over push the drugs . Staff was very kind and caring . We have used this vet before and will continue to use them . I would recommend this vet to everyone."
- Anthony Castellano
01/29/2020 21:55:17
"The way everyone at the office interacted with Gracie made her very comfortable. She got a lot of love. The appointment was easy and stress free"
- Ed Victor
01/28/2020 20:19:39
"This is a phenomenal clinic. The staff was amazing and truly cared for my pet to the best of their ability. I have no complaints."
- Liancy Casanova
01/26/2020 00:01:06
"Every one knows their stuff. What else is there? "
- Ken Hills
01/25/2020 23:14:21
"I love All Paws. I don't live in the area anymore but this is the only vet I'll take my babies to. They treat me like family and don't try to over charge."
- Laura Smith
01/24/2020 20:46:26
"I only see Dr Patty and I am very happy with her .The office staff are amazing "
- Vickie Demerski
01/24/2020 19:48:55
"Thank you for taking good care of Eskie and helping him get though his anxiety."
- Andrea Grimes
01/24/2020 01:42:53
"Every time I call the office with a concern and speak to Tasha in the front office, she is very pleasant and makes sure I get an appt right away for my dogs needs. Dr. Patty is knowledgeable and kind to my dog. She tries to be cost effective. "
- Ricardo Leyva
01/23/2020 02:48:04
"Excellent, friendly staff. All Paws is a wonderful veterinary group!"
- Patti Gossard
01/18/2020 15:09:07
"I was so happy the way they had handle my cat (peanut) situation. After one day of visiting them my cat big wound is healing nicely. My cat is being he’s normal self. Thank you again "
- Emmanuella Duclervil
01/17/2020 00:30:09
"We are always pleased with our visits"
- Janet Allyn
01/16/2020 21:49:09
"I love the staff so good with diesel and so helpful "
- Gayle Rosovsky
01/16/2020 01:17:37
"Love love love all paws animal clinic! You feel so at home at this office. Highly recommended would never change vets! Dr patty and Dr Woon , plus the staff are AMAZING!! We love you all! -love zizou and chente :)"
- Sharon Cardona
01/15/2020 17:14:02
"Casey, Tasha and Vicky are always AMAZING! They are always friendly and willing to give advise and help on anything asked. My Nathan is on day two of Senilife, and I look forward to him coming out of him old man fog in about a month! (hopefully) Thanks Ladies! Lori"
- Lori Mohler
01/11/2020 09:56:11
"The good: diagnosis was correct and the meds were dispensed to manage Bernice’s condition. Dr. Patty was kind and compassionate with my cat. She focused solely on her problems. We were not rushed and everything worked out fine. My recent visit was to refill meds and pick up rx food which was ready when I arrived. "
- Marilynn McCollum
01/11/2020 00:34:30
"excellent as always great doctor great staff"
- Michael Landsdorf
01/10/2020 23:48:43
"I have been going to All Paws 🐾 with my PRINCESS for 14 years. I have nothing but praise for Dr Patty and her staff. Always very friendly and gives my little PRINCESS excellent care. I couldn’t think 🤔 of taking her anywhere else. "
- Lois Walser
01/10/2020 20:22:25
"I'm very happy with our first "All Paws" experience. The doctor and staff were great! "
- Arlene Moore
01/07/2020 22:30:28
"Always a great experience. Catherine was great and so helpful! Love them all!"
- Kara Firestone
01/07/2020 19:15:35
"Amazing; every staff loves animals and you can feel it! I want my baby kittens to have the best experience and they definitely got it here :)"
- Zida Li
01/07/2020 16:28:13
"I wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else "
- Annamaria Grieco/Marrero
01/07/2020 16:19:57
"I love All Paws Clinic.They are amazing is the only place I trust to bring my dog here.The staff and doctor are excellent and very kind people who really care about animals.Is the only place in the west palm beach area where you actually feel welcomed!❤️"
- Alma Dietz
01/04/2020 13:36:49
"I always receive the best care when I go to the clinic. Just came in for Heartgard."
- Susan Weinstein
01/04/2020 00:48:26
"All Paws is one of the best run clinics that I have ever brought my dogs to. Every visit is consistently a great experience for both myself and my fur babies. Thank you all for taking such great care of us. "
- Deborah Winters
01/03/2020 21:02:13
"Always try to get my baby seen when she doesn’t feel good!"
- Diane Seavey
12/28/2019 00:51:00
"I love all of you!! And the fact that you have always been there for me with all of my 4 legged family members. I feel very blessed to have such a caring staff to depend on for help. And Dr. Patty is the best!!!"
- Marti Baker
12/26/2019 00:02:37
"We are very pleased with the attention and service provided for our new puppy Yogi "
- Joanna Baska
12/21/2019 18:22:31
"I feel very comfortable bringing Chloe here. Whatever treatment she is there for is explained so I can understand best how to make Chloe healthy and happy. I would recommend you guys to all my friends."
- Joyce Erlbacher
12/21/2019 17:43:57
"Very clean facility. Dr Patty was wonderful. Everyone was kind to my new baby"
- Angela Lueke
12/19/2019 21:07:07
"Staff and docs are great!"
- Stuart Maslanik
12/18/2019 00:14:57
"I was picking up a prescription for my dog Coco. I had called ahead for time to get the refill ordered, there service was quick and efficient and the staff were very curteous."
- Anna Samson
12/17/2019 23:23:48
"We are glad you are taking great care of our 4 legged family members."
- Kim Webber
12/12/2019 18:47:55
"Very good friendly staff no long waiting time personnel care."
- Lisa Shaul
12/10/2019 19:31:23
"Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. Lucky to have you so close to me and my dog is feeling better. At least I think she is."
- Lois Del Sette
12/09/2019 17:28:27
"I have excellent experiences everytime I go to All Paws. The staff are all sweet hearts and always do their best to take care of their patients :)"
- Katelyn Zovistoski
12/07/2019 17:18:12
"We always have a great experience, the doctors and staff are knowledgeable and nice. "
- Tim Eames
12/06/2019 02:03:26
"The entire office staff are very friendly and helpful. "
- Marilyn Lanflisi
12/05/2019 17:45:29
"Very happy with everyone. Always very helpful when I call to ask about something. "
- Sue Loriol
12/05/2019 03:08:01
"Everyone was kind, compassionate and friendly. The service was excellent. "
- Joan DeVaughn
12/04/2019 21:58:36
"Brought my Pom in because she’s drinking bowls of water every day. They checked her out and ran blood work. Thankfully all’s well. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were as nice as could be. "
- Carol DelNegro
11/29/2019 01:20:43
"Always great , polite, and caring "
- Miriam Hepburn
11/24/2019 18:45:23
"You are doing excellent, very caring of our pets and attentive to the owners. Couldn’t ask for more."
- Rose Margaret Camacho
11/22/2019 19:24:22
"My dog came in with a leg injury and he was taken right away without an appointment. They made him comfortable right away. The Dr and assistant were so gentle with him and made me feel better!"
- Doreen Lieberman
11/20/2019 20:06:50
"I cannot say enough about the staff. I am not always in town and everyone is so very helpful with meds that I need for both Boo and Allie. My cats are older now and both are on medication; one with serious issues and one with normal aging issues. But I feel comforted and confident knowing when I have problems that need to be addressed, All Paws will be there"
- Jessica Covey
11/20/2019 18:56:43
"The staff was very nice and welcoming when we walked in. My dogs were happy when they walked in and when they left which to me means that they were comfortable with their surroundings. The Dr was very thorough and personable with our fur babies and we will continue their care with you for hopefully many many years."
- Jennifer Clark
11/19/2019 18:18:06
"You guys are amazing. I wouldn’t trust my dogs to any other vet. "
- Liz Kiepke
11/17/2019 19:06:34
"The staff and Dr. Patty are amazing"
- Samara Chinskey
11/16/2019 18:56:19
"I am so grateful to my friend for the referral! EVERYONE was kind, and gentle to both me and Hercules. I didn’t feel rushed thru our appt. The knowledge and thoroughness of the Dr. and her assistant was just incredible. My sweet little guy couldn’t have been in better hands! Thank you!!! "
- Denise Beasley
11/16/2019 03:10:28
"I have always had the best care possible for my pets, Dr. Patty is so nice and explains what needs to be done in order to get my animals back into good health. thanks for the service"
- Patricia Osier
11/15/2019 17:49:01
"It's all good. Our visit went smoothly; everyone was friendly and professional; Charlie was treated with loving hands and voices...which is very much appreciated as he is a wreck as soon as he realizes where he is!!!!"
- Kathy Fillmann
11/15/2019 04:43:36
"I think you are the best veterinarians in FL.My dod Daisy is always taken care of so well.The staff is friendly and professional. I would not trust anyone else to treat my little girl. "
- Delizia Donohue
11/09/2019 19:27:58
"Your Doctors and staff are always the best, genuinely. You treat your patients and their owners with respect and love and the knowledge and care you take to keep our pets healthy is top notch. Thanks again!!"
- Richard Hood
11/09/2019 18:03:03
"I called for an appointment to have our dog's anal glands and was given an appointment for next day. When we got there we did not have wait. Bingo our dog is getting so used to All Paws he considers them friends. Service was great everyone is friendly and doing their job. Place is always immaculate and tastefully done."
- Elaine Sharrard
11/08/2019 19:40:28
"Attentive care from a competent staff."
- Lee Goldman
11/08/2019 18:10:00
"My comfort level is so good when I bring my dog Buffett in I know he is in good hands "
- Russell Hampton
11/06/2019 21:18:47
"Your staff was very pleasant and helpful"
- Pam Bechard
11/06/2019 17:20:16
"My kittens were treated with love and care by the nurse and the vet during their visit . I am happy with All Paws. "
- Carla Blancas
11/05/2019 20:05:40