"I had a great experience.... "
- Guadalupa Marquez
05/14/2018 17:01:33
"Love everyone there from dental hygienist to groomer they treat Bella so special "
- Linda & Tom Jones
05/13/2018 12:30:17
"Loved the VET & assts. They were very knowledgeable. "
- Heliana & Harvey Brown
05/13/2018 00:45:00
"Always great experience when we visit. Thanks for seeing Lucy on short notice."
- Jake & Carol Ameel
05/12/2018 15:15:59
"Good service Willing to take dog the same day with problems"
- Katherine&Richar Barlow
05/11/2018 21:38:01
"The Doctor and Lisa were very very nice and gentle with Marley. I'm definitely bringing her back for her dental work and any other problems in the future."
- Lise Millette
05/11/2018 16:48:17
"Woderful friendly atmosphere. Again, Thank You so much for taking care of all three of our dogs. You guys are great!!!"
- Amor and Vilma Angeles
05/11/2018 12:36:21
"Very good experience. "
- Lynn & Richard Oliver
05/10/2018 20:22:43
"Great Service & Staff!!!"
- Ray & Gloria Babcock
05/10/2018 19:20:25
"great"
- Sharon & Robert Zurfluh
05/09/2018 11:25:58
"Great, Awesome Doctor and the techs are 1st class. The "kids" love going there. Could not get better than here! "
- Jodi & Keith Sheridan
05/08/2018 21:29:19
"We LOVE you girls!! Since the first time we walked into the front doors. You have been nothing but supportive through some hard times with us. Not only are you priced for a family to afford BUT the customer service and LOVE that you give not just the humans but our fur baby Mickey is the best. I recommend you girls to everyone."
- Mark & Jeremi Sliger
05/08/2018 12:31:48
"Ypu were very helpful and caring. Tiki is much better now. We want to cancel her appointment for Friday. But we will definately bring her back if we need to."
- Phyllis Martz-Krueger
05/07/2018 20:12:27
"Very knowledgeable and explain ed all very well. And a follow-up call by the Dr."
- Al Kelly
05/07/2018 19:55:11
"As always, everyone at the hospital was great! Sam, our vet tech, and Dr. Curry were wonderful with Arkady, who wasn't happy about traveling by car to a strange place. they calmed him down and took great care of him. THANKS!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
05/07/2018 14:58:53
"Lisa is super!"
- Gail Leslie
05/05/2018 04:00:23
"The doggy bedside manner of your whole crew is the best!"
- Jo Raley
05/04/2018 18:20:27
"Great job all around "
- David Martin
05/04/2018 13:36:05
"All very good as always!! Thank you!"
- John Micciche
05/03/2018 15:06:10
"very caring and professional"
- Dianne & Scott Williams
05/03/2018 00:55:48
"I would like to say thank you all for today. It was very hard to say goodby to my Sammy but you all helped me more than you ever will know. Thank you DR. Curry for taking such good care of my SAMMY. I know you will continue to take good care of my other cats too. The staff thank you all so much means a lot for your caring and out flow of love. Diane "
- Diane Gonser
05/01/2018 21:15:05
"You made us feel very comfortable extpained everything to us & answered all our questions we did not feel rushed or that we were taking up to much of your time you reassured us that what we are doing for our Alvin is ok & possible things that could help improve his health we know that heartworm will shorten his life but want to do everything to extend it as long as we can without him suffering "
- Mary and Russ Chambe
04/29/2018 04:29:13
"I was very pleased with our last visit. The grooming visit for Cleo was very good as well."
- Lisa & Daniel O' Rear
04/27/2018 21:09:50
"Honestly after going to the VCA the past Sunday you guys are so much better it's not even fair. From the receptionist to the tech to the vet herself, everyone was incredible, everyone was kind, patient and loving with Rusty especially during the cytology, and I felt comfortable and happy with the care he received and the evaluation. Naturally he's always been nervous in unfamiliar places with unfamiliar people but he didn't even whine during the cytology which surprised me. The tech even cut up the medicine for us and attempted to give him a treat (he's really picky with treats and didn't eat it) but that was a very nice gesture and the whole experience brought hope considering I was very concerned with his previous lymphoma diagnosis. I will definitely keep bringing him here, keep excelling at what you do, and thank you so much. "
- Pablo Flores
04/27/2018 21:06:53
"The Veterinarians,Techs,and office staff is the best around. We could not be happier with the care we received for Schatzie and Charlie. You guys are the best!! "
- Marlene & Ray Carwile
04/23/2018 15:22:25
"You're all like family to me, and I trust you completely with my furbabies!!!! Meeko and Bear love you all as well! "
- Linda Shepheard
04/23/2018 13:04:23
"great job"
- Carolyn & John Lynch
04/22/2018 20:51:59
"Vet nurses are always friendly, caring and gentle with my dog. Kelly, the groomer does an excellent job too!"
- Brandi & Brian Blankenship
04/22/2018 11:56:57
"Very friendly and always comfort in the way Mei-Li is treated!!"
- Angela & Terry Alexander&String
04/21/2018 00:08:53
"No complaints.:-)"
- Tyler & Kristin Smith
04/20/2018 21:12:08
"Everyone has been very helpful and seem to have a genuine interest in helping us. "
- Harvey Lorincz
04/20/2018 19:23:14
"You are doing great. Keep up the good work. Wouldn't trust anybody else to take care of Cooper, and bubba. They love you guys"
- Wanda & Scott Baxter & Ballard
04/18/2018 19:50:38
"Such great help! Thank you!"
- Katherine A. Brantley
04/18/2018 17:24:42
"Excellent no complaints great vet and staff!"
- Jennifer & John Lopez
04/17/2018 20:11:44
"You must be doing something right or my Dogs are just weird. They act like they are going to a Doggie Park for a Birthday Party when they go there. They know when people love them."
- Mary Valenti
04/15/2018 14:24:02
"Very caring and clean facility!"
- Jessica Ealy
04/15/2018 11:41:39
"GREAT"
- Rob Thalheimer
04/15/2018 00:04:48
"We really enjoyed the information and care we received from Dr Curry and her assistant. However, the one negative thing was waiting so long in the examination room for the Doc and assistant to come into the room. "
- Theresa Mitchka
04/14/2018 00:28:18
"fantastic"
- Val Stauder
04/13/2018 21:24:03
"I have been taking my pets to your animal hospital for years way back when Dr. Imburgia owned it. I have always liked the staff and doctors there. Everyone is very loving and caring towards our animals, and are happy to answer any and all questions we have. The Pittmans"
- Colleen & David Pittman
04/13/2018 16:25:03
"I am amazed at how well the techs are able to handle my two cats. They are gentle, but firm, and it works. They really know what they are doing, and always have good advice."
- Debbie & Pete Decillis
04/13/2018 15:16:20
"Wonderful! This is not our first visit.....we are regular customers. Everyone was so friendly with Yanni and me."
- Jane Yaden
04/12/2018 22:30:06
"You were very patient and took the time due to Sadie being frightened scared and a little uncooperative. "
- Rena Drake
04/12/2018 22:01:15
"Its always a pleasure to bring in our babies to see you. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Our vetranarian is so sweet and caring."
- Gloria & Brian Levola & Poulton
04/12/2018 02:58:38
"Dr. Presley returns all of my calls and answers all of my questions throughly. I am very satisfied."
- Carolyn Adkins
04/10/2018 14:15:55
"I've never felt so comfortable taking our boys anywhere, until I started coming here! We honestly are treated like we've been a part of the family from the first day walking in the door! So thank you for everything you guys do!"
- Sierra Lewis
04/09/2018 22:28:50
"Everyone was exceptional!! "
- Debra Cutcliffe
04/08/2018 11:42:43
"Just the best !!!!!! The Staff in vets are absolutely wonderful!"
- Kelly & Pete Poulin & Dassler
04/07/2018 15:35:01
"Everyone that works here is awesome and the Dr. talked to me for almost an hour. It seemed like she actually cared which is a nice change from most places. "
- Stephen &Desiree Valdes & Morton
04/05/2018 14:12:51
"No problems, pleasant experience for us and Patch seemed OK with his care."
- Ernie & Laurie Teter
04/05/2018 10:21:01
"Dr. Curry is wonderful! The whole staff is great!!!"
- Debby Bourgeois
04/03/2018 18:59:45
"The Doctors are great and all the staff are caring kind and efficient."
- Vicky & Michael Tantillo
04/03/2018 13:22:45
"This is the 2nd time in a couple of months that Buddy was into see you. This visit went much better than the last. He did hiss a couple of times but I got the answers I needed and he got the care and treatment he needed. This made the both of us happy. "
- Barbra Andrews
04/03/2018 00:34:13
"I was extremely happy with the excellent care you gave our Frankie and with the compassion that was shown to our family. I thank you again for everything you did for all of us in getting him back home and back to his old self. Thank you again and may God Bless your entire staff."
- Ed Mullikin
04/01/2018 14:46:59
"Everything has always been great! The doc, the assistants, the girls at the check in desk have all been great. Have no complaints whatever. Thank you all."
- Rexanne & Ray Vance
04/01/2018 13:40:38
"I wouldn't bring my dog Bella anywhere else! The staff is awesome and whenever I need Bella's eye medication they always have it ready for me on time to pick up after work. My dog also has her groomer there, Kelly, who does such great work. I am very happy with the service that I receive from New Port Richey Animal Hospital and wouldn't go anywhere else."
- Karen Calano
04/01/2018 11:57:55
"I just stopped in to buy some prescription food for my cat. The office staff were very nice and provided prompt service."
- Joycelyn&Chuck Baer
03/30/2018 19:43:41
"Office people are very helpful and the groomer does a great job. Ps, the docs ok!"
- Debbie & Peter Lesando
03/30/2018 18:19:37
"Excellent staff, always friendly & concerned about the pets health issues."
- Suzanne & Louis Camp
03/29/2018 23:00:15
" The facility is clean, the staff is friendly, and my fur -babies are well taken care of! Our appointment went very smoothly with the doctor doing a very thorough exam of my new puppy. I feel comfortable and safe trusting the animal hospital of New Port Richey to take care of my sweet babies. Thank you!"
- Jacqueline&Rober Fournier-Stoll
03/29/2018 21:47:32
"Great facility. We have been bringing our dogs there since moving to Florida in 2003. "
- Lorraine & Larry Salzman
03/29/2018 20:59:09
"First time boarding Tanner. He seemed good when I picked him up. Check in was fast which is good because he's not a patient dog. Vet tech was friendly and personable to me and Tanner. "
- Mary Rose&Gary Gagnon
03/29/2018 20:38:11
"I love all the staff...so does Sadie and Chloe ...they treat my dogs like family"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
03/29/2018 20:01:48
"Every time I have been here with my dog she is given the utmost attention and care. Always truthful and even if busy, because my dog has health issues, always willing to take a look at her. Dr. Praisley and the vet techs are wonderful. Even call to see how she is doing.. "
- Rosemary Deming-Hernandez
03/27/2018 00:24:37
"Always received good service and our little dogs don't mind being groomed or looked after on the Vet side of the business. "
- Rita & John Schwier
03/25/2018 16:35:47
" Wonderful Care & Boarding & Grooming for 22 Years"
- Barbara &Malcolm Ferguson
03/23/2018 15:44:21
"Everyone is professional and truly cares about my pet technicans are treffic. Front desk always professional make me feel that they are treating my cat as if it was their own. Coming here for 7 years would not go anywhwere else"
- Laura Matthiesen
03/23/2018 13:54:19
"I was very impressed overall by both the doctor and her assistant they were so good with my dog as if she was there own. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family."
- Lisa & Bill Plattenburg
03/22/2018 22:35:18
"informative and pleasant visit"
- Vickie Miller
03/22/2018 20:19:29
"Friendly, caring service and follow up."
- David & Carol Rice-Mc Nabb
03/22/2018 15:52:23
"Staff and doc excellent- thanks"
- Keli Vargas
03/21/2018 17:46:45
"Doing great!"
- Ruben Mini Rodriquez
03/17/2018 19:30:56
"To tell the truth i have not had a bad experience with anyone or any visit. Everyone has gone above & beyond for me & my 4 my fury children."
- Dawn Clark
03/17/2018 15:52:10
"Had a wonderful experience. Dr Curry & Samantha we’re great!"
- Domenica Occhipinti
03/17/2018 11:02:42
"Excellent care, informative and helpful staff. Highly recommended "
- Will & Dianah Sanborn&Goodwin
03/15/2018 16:58:29
"This was my first visit with Pops and Cane . The Doctor , Techs , front desk staff were all great to deal with. Very friendly and professional. Thanks to everyone !"
- John Dibble
03/15/2018 04:22:03
"So far so good"
- Carol & Mike Murphy
03/14/2018 00:52:14
"Your service is very excellent now and in the past. You treated our Munchie cat for years and did an excellent job with him. Just keep up the personalized service and you will grow, we are very satisfied. John & Joyce Brown"
- Joyce & John Brown
03/13/2018 19:18:52
"Thanks Lisa cuts my dog's nail . She does a great job "
- CatherineKenneth Singer
03/12/2018 18:41:56
"Kelly is great!!!"
- Jim and Janet Bromage
03/12/2018 15:21:12
"I think you're all great. No pushing of unnecessary procedures and everybody really seems to love the critters they care for. Thanks so much....you can count on our business. "
- Trish St Germain
03/12/2018 15:20:49
"Great with my pup Izzy answer all questions. Great with her health and grooming. They even will watch her for us when needed. I love that one place takes care of all our needs. Thanks to all Marion. "
- Marion Hittel
03/12/2018 14:46:35
"We had a great visit. Everyone was so involved and caring in the examination of our Pugs and finding the solution to their itching problem. Thanks "
- Celeste Curley
03/09/2018 20:27:44
"Very good"
- Joan Sutton
03/09/2018 17:36:28
"Great"
- Eva & Dennis Ewert
03/04/2018 00:08:31
"Everyone is pleasant and you can see how everyone cares about the animals. Everyone has a pleasant attitude and are very friendly."
- Duane Seese
03/03/2018 01:17:17
"Dr, Curry and the staff are all very friendly and most of all are so kind to Zoe. The girls get her and her kennel out of the car for me and put her back in the car for me as I use a walker. Dr. Curry has always been special to us as she is so kind and understanding."
- Arvella Auer
02/28/2018 11:11:24
"First visit was great. Our dog was treated with so much care. I appreciate it."
- Gabrielle Velez
02/26/2018 12:02:51
"Couldn't be happier. Professional staff makes Peanut's appointments smooth."
- Lawrence&Roseann Fett
02/25/2018 23:31:21
"I’m comforted feeling my pet is being given the very best of care. "
- Richard Numbers
02/24/2018 17:59:09
"Great job! Dr. Presley is very informative."
- Mary Ellen & Tho Stelnicki
02/23/2018 23:41:49
"Everyone was great I have told everyone how great everyone is "
- Trudi Gray
02/23/2018 16:16:39
"All good I have been going to Animal Hospital for 15 years"
- John Micciche
02/23/2018 16:01:32
"Excellent service"
- Robin Armstrong
02/22/2018 20:41:32
"We wouldn't take our kitties any where else. Thanks for being there for us."
- Diane & Joseph Clark
02/22/2018 09:15:30
"Doing excellent. Rocky needed his meds i called and it was ready when promised."
- Maureen Johnson
02/22/2018 03:04:20
"Always caring, gentle with the animals, helpful with information, and friendly! We love the the health plan, too!"
- Ray & Susan Sillence
02/19/2018 16:09:02
"This is the best Vet's office. From the phone to the front desk to the technicians to Dr. Curry...it is a great experience! My cats are cared for like they belong to your family and I know I am getting the BEST care. I also am well aware of what is going on with them and the best options for their care. Nothing negative to say!! "
- Gaye&Michael Ficarrotte
02/17/2018 00:16:46
"I really like the professionalism, yet friendly caring feeling that the staff gives us each time we visit. Lucy is very happy & loves the attention that you all give her! Thank you!"
- Betty Herz
02/16/2018 22:48:53
"Love your facility and staff! Thank you for caring for our four legged fur babies!"
- Steve & Kate Sparks
02/15/2018 22:09:29