"This is the best Animal hospital I've ever been to. The staff is amazing, I feel like they love my pets as their own! Definitely a 10 in my book!"
- Lisa & David Salterio/Thoman
09/12/2018 13:47:57
"Always been happy with your service"
- Patricia Johnson
09/12/2018 00:26:38
"Your doing an excellent job. You care about your animals."
- Loraine Chadziutko
09/10/2018 10:17:10
"No complaints. Wonderful service, pleasant staff and quick service."
- Maria Semancik
09/10/2018 02:06:44
"You're staff go above and beyond in the love and care you offer your pet clients. You take the time to explain every single treatment before you do anything. And most important to a pet parent. You love and care for them as if they were your very own."
- Daniel Landon
09/09/2018 17:29:55
"The staff was very kind "
- Connie & Pete Murdoch
09/09/2018 17:23:10
"This was my first experience with this facility and I was very pleased with the warmth of the staff. I believe they genuinely love animals as much as I do. I appreciated that the doctor took time to explain what he was doing and why it was being done and that he gave me options as to treatment for the possible outcome of the blood work. I didn't feel rushed. The visit was a bit pricey, but I don't think that it would be any more than any other veterinarian in the area. (I moved from rural Illinois and I expected that I would be paying more here). You do what you need to do when you love your pets. Thank you. "
- Diane Phillips
09/09/2018 16:39:15
"we appreciate the care you have always shown us and our pets/family. it means alot to us. thank you."
- Marie & Woodrow Clark
09/08/2018 13:01:06
"Truly a caring facility!!"
- Gerry & Ronda Fleury
09/07/2018 12:09:29
"When I step through the doors, I immediately relax in knowing that my babies are getting the best care possible, from women who love them!! The staff is family to me and they treat my fur-babies like they are their own. If someone is sick, every possible treatment is discussed and explained to me to the fullest extent.... I trust Dr. Presley and Dr. Curry ....and after years and years of animals and vetting, that means the world to me. I am blessed to have my babies in such wonderful hands!!"
- Linda Shepheard
09/06/2018 13:21:01
"happy with the service"
- Joe & Kathy LeRoy
09/06/2018 12:24:44
"Such a great staff - happy to be part of your family"
- Elizabeth Daley
09/05/2018 23:48:40
"My Punkin is a handful at the vet, scared and scary! You guys handle her very well and with care, keeping her still so you can do your job. She hates going to see you guys but she's always better after going. Thank you!"
- Angie & Gregory Cooper
09/01/2018 14:50:11
"The technician Barbara who was on was very helpful with all my questions and the groomer Kelley is also very helpful with Scarlett "
- Grace Cittadino
08/30/2018 21:54:07
"Visit went well. Everyone involved in drawing blood from Milo was professional and treated Milo with care. We are very happy with the experience. "
- Lynn & Richard Oliver
08/30/2018 20:58:25
"I have been coming here since the 80s. That should tell you I have always been extremely satisfied. Met Dr. Presley for the first time, and I find her to be knowledgable, friendly and caring- I am so glad. My tech Lisa is amazing-always goes above and beyond for me-I appreciate her verymuch. Thank you all!"
- Janet Zimmer
08/26/2018 22:18:39
"Absolutely no complaints. Highly recommend."
- Diane & Blase Manzo
08/25/2018 23:17:29
"Dr. Curry and the tech and receptionist team are amazing. Sam goes above and beyond for tiger lily. I could not ask for a better team to take care of my cats. "
- Nicole Kessler
08/25/2018 19:41:08
"The staff was more than helpful for our first visit. Clarence really like everyone. They really made us comfortable and explained everything in detail. Best place for our fur babies for sure!"
- Nicole Johnsen
08/25/2018 12:13:21
"Only came in to pick up meds but staff was great."
- Lillian & Ronnie Smither
08/25/2018 11:39:07
"Very impressed in the area of our pet on appointment. Assistant took the time to answer all questions with solutions."
- Nancy & Charles Kerr
08/23/2018 22:01:10
"Wonderful staff, clean."
- Bruce & Denise Levitt
08/23/2018 19:22:52
"It is all good!!!"
- Jo Raley
08/23/2018 16:45:43
"Pleasant people who treat Mr Pibb like he is there own"
- Chris Robbins
08/23/2018 00:11:10
"Dr. Curry and staff are great."
- Arvella Auer
08/23/2018 00:03:23
"Like all ways the best . Experience Jake love it there."
- Ron & Darlene Rihel
08/22/2018 23:32:36
"friendly, knowledgeable, great with Emmy,"
- Jim Parnell
08/22/2018 13:29:48
"I love this vets office they take such great care of my Harley :) "
- Jennifer & Chris La Conte
08/21/2018 22:24:29
"You treat Vinny like family....good enough for me 👍"
- Louise & Craig Levine
08/21/2018 17:25:57
"great and helpful staff my cat loves them they are careing and knowledgeable"
- Laura Matthiesen
08/21/2018 13:14:34
"I was appreciative of the staff making room for my pet to be seen when they were totally booked for the day in an emergency situation. Thank you"
- Arnelle Strand
08/21/2018 04:08:09
"Everyone is great at Animal Hospital of NPR ! "
- John Dibble
08/20/2018 23:02:22
"You never disappoint us!"
- Dawn Stevens
08/20/2018 22:53:50
"A+ Best care anywhere."
- Linda & Richard Haeseler
08/20/2018 19:14:12
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. Paco can be a handful but they are really good with him."
- Linda Howard
08/20/2018 00:05:22
"I've known Donna for over two years and really like her and your office. Thank you very much"
- Ann & David Springhetti
08/19/2018 01:39:49
"All good. Everyone is great!!"
- Rosemary Deming-Hernandez
08/18/2018 20:02:40
"An amazing team so loving and caring to our animals. Been coming here for 11 yrs dr Presley takes her time with my dog and if she has to call me with information she os never in a rush takes her time the staff is amazing"
- Elizabeth & John Young
08/18/2018 15:59:57
"Just great as always"
- Val Stauder
08/18/2018 15:26:14
"The service and experience was great! I love Dr. Curry (best Vet ever), and our Vet Tech, Lisa is very knowledgeable and experienced. Actually, the entire staff is helpful. Vicki, at the front desk has helped me to resolve a concern many times, and there was a new technician that took me on a tour of the boarding facility recently (sorry I don't remember her name)--she is also very kind and helpful. Most of the staff are long term employees, which is a good sign. We have been bringing our pets there for 25 years. "
- Dee & Mike Skinner
08/18/2018 13:55:40
"We are new to the area and we're looking for someone to care for our fur babies and we found it, our experience set my mind at ease, you guys are the BOMB!!!!"
- Karen & Gary Jones
08/18/2018 12:55:17
"great job all ft desk girls are very helpful and great to talk to"
- Eileen & Robert Orsino
08/18/2018 12:37:21
"The girls are doing great. "
- Elizabeth Simmons
08/17/2018 17:58:03
"Since day one 2 1/2 yrs ago, I would tell Shai she’s going to see her “friends.” So, when I got another pup, Laura, last year, I used the same word “friends “ on visits to Animal Hospital of New Port Richey with her too. It didn’t take long before she realized that seeing her “friends “ with Shai, meant hugs, kisses and a treat every time! Now, I have two happy girls that both go crazy to jump in the car to see their friends! How great is that?"
- Roberta Cohen
08/16/2018 19:16:06
"Always good"
- Joan Sutton
08/15/2018 19:51:34
"you guys are great. I have 3 vets closer to my house than you that I drive by to get to you"
- Kenneth Allen
08/15/2018 17:05:06
"Very good!"
- Bonnie and Todd Lacy and Lessin
08/12/2018 16:43:24
"Always a good experience with my special Rocky! The team is exceptional!"
- Collette & David Biggers
08/08/2018 12:13:51
"You are doing great! "
- Jane Yaden
08/06/2018 22:20:25
"Roxie Bobbie Loves you all Thanks"
- Anthony&Elizabet Bobbie
08/06/2018 21:40:48
"I have no complaints"
- Lynn & Richard Andrews
08/06/2018 19:47:25
"Always excellent, compassionate care here!!!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
08/01/2018 14:35:20
"Great staff very friendly they take the time with each customer"
- Dianne & Scott Williams
08/01/2018 01:12:03
"Unfortunately we had to put Middy down so it wasn't an enjoyable experience but you and your staff handled it beautifully"
- Dianne & Sam Jacobs
07/31/2018 23:26:29
"Olivia And Bella are treated so well, I wouldn't go to any other place!"
- Linda Sacco
07/31/2018 21:41:23
"the entire staff is so wonderful. They all treat my dogs like there own"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
07/31/2018 19:32:54
"Love the care and attention that Macie gets whenever we come for a visit."
- Lisa & Mike Aitken
07/27/2018 17:43:55
"There is nothing bad to say about your Vet care...Your people are the best...Nobody does it better.....Julius and Mt. Alexander........"
- Lydia & Julius Marsh
07/27/2018 14:45:39
"Had another great visit, no problems "
- Lisa & Bill Plattenburg
07/26/2018 16:03:35
"This place is absolutely the best! Dr Gail Presley DVM and Tech Barbara went over and beyond to save my girl Lucy while I was out of town. I can't say enough about the excellent, caring care from the wonderful staff at NPR Animal Hospital! Lucy will always go there! Thank you again, Betty Herz"
- Betty Herz
07/26/2018 12:06:42
"Service is pretty good so far I have received responses to my calls & calls have been returned as stated by staff the Dr who performed the exam was excellent & made us feel very comfortable with the care & concern she show us & our dog we so far would recommend your facility to others who might be in need of care for their fur babies "
- Mary and Russ Chambe
07/26/2018 03:55:30
"You are the best"
- Gregory Dellisanti
07/25/2018 23:47:28
"Excellent, so caring, compassionate. "
- Charlotte Rance
07/25/2018 23:43:55
"Great friendly, caring staff."
- Thomas Lang
07/25/2018 21:16:16
"The staff is nice and friendly. The doctors are good and know their stuff. "
- Melissa &Anthony Skofield/Matteo
07/21/2018 20:25:27
"Always great service."
- Angela & Terry Alexander&String
07/21/2018 00:17:51
"I am so, please with everybody who works there. The ladies who handle my cats are great. Very helpful and friendly."
- Danielle Bomin
07/20/2018 22:29:28
"very good! All your workers are helpful and friendly."
- Vicky & Michael Tantillo
07/20/2018 20:02:35
"Doctor and vet staff are always caring and very through. "
- Faridah & JP Huller
07/20/2018 18:47:07
"we love you all!! "
- Ralph & Beverly Mc Cullough
07/20/2018 18:36:30
"Took time to make Maya feel comfortable, got down on floor to her level, many vets won't do that"
- Donna & Carl Paoletti
07/20/2018 17:33:58
"I always enjoy bringing my pets to you as I believe you all really care about their well being They are happy and healthy and I think a good part of that is the type of health care and follow ups with your office. Thank you!. "
- Maryann &Richard Knight
06/30/2018 12:20:21
"The vet techs and vet were very friendly, gentle with my cat and knowledgeable and I really appreciated it all."
- Gina Cacaccio
06/29/2018 15:20:16
"I have been there three times now and everyone has been very pleasant and helpful...."
- Grace Cittadino
06/28/2018 22:11:21
"Very good visit took tome to explain any questions we had."
- Robert &Patricia Walker
06/26/2018 12:00:35
"We are totally and completely satisfied with the Dr.and staff."
- Darryl & Sandra Kwiek
06/25/2018 00:57:15
"Ali had been coming to the vet yhere for 3 years and wr used the vet services for 20 years with time off after the passing of our yorkie."
- Trudy & Jack Pruitt
06/24/2018 16:25:20
"Great experience. Caring / friendly staff."
- John & Connie Sheppard
06/23/2018 12:52:54
"I’m reassured everytime I bring my dog in for a visit, she isn’t the friendliest dog and they handle her very well."
- Dawn Stevens
06/23/2018 01:38:59
"I'm always well satisfied with the care and personal attention shown to my pets. Would not think of going elsewhere!"
- Barbara Svehla
06/22/2018 16:57:16
"We are super happy! We love the staff who love on our pets while caring for them, we love the Vets taking the time to explain a situation and their game plan. Our dogs are our family so it is important that they are treated well. We couldn’t be happier. "
- Diane & Frank Oberlander
06/21/2018 21:20:02
"excelent service careing and professional and knowledgeable"
- Laura Matthiesen
06/21/2018 20:24:02
"I'm very satisfied with the way they treat my boys! "
- Sierra Lewis
06/21/2018 15:20:47
"We have been coming here for over 15 years...back when Dr. Joe had spiked hair. Your practice was selected out of the phone book back then because of your Veterinary credentials. Dr. Joe sold the practice a couple years ago and we've stayed because of the staff and their commitment to quality care. Thank you from dachshunds Saucy McSausage, Chili Dog & their humans."
- Carey Middlebrook
06/15/2018 12:48:56
"Thank you for always giving us loving care!"
- Kathleen & Brad Casper
06/14/2018 12:19:57
"You take great care of Pinky."
- Val Stauder
06/14/2018 11:41:08
"The vet techs are always friendly and kind. The veterinarians I've seen there have always done a professional job. The front desk personnel are always kind, courteous, and great to the fur babies. I have nothing but great things to say"
- John & Annette Barry
06/12/2018 18:53:53
"Staff was pleasant and helpful."
- Declan Mansfield
06/09/2018 18:57:09
"Great"
- Sharon & Billie Ranges
06/09/2018 12:44:26
"After 2 1/2 years now since moving to Florida, I feel so blessed to know that Shai and Laura are loved and cared for, whatever their need, by the best of the best from everyone at the Animal Hospital of New Port Richey. We thank you for all the good you do! "
- Roberta Cohen
06/08/2018 03:39:40
"Love the help, advice, and the friendliness of the office staff. "
- Sandra Koerner
06/08/2018 02:05:14
"Always great care. "
- Lawrence &Heidi Hochman
06/06/2018 11:33:32
"I was blown away by everyone there. Your friendliness is A+. The vet and techs were all sweet to my fluffy dog, and explained his problems in away that no other vet has done for us. You took your time, kept me informed and went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you and after that first visit I will be switching my other 2 fur kids to your office as well. "
- Brandi & Bryce Westra - Givens
06/06/2018 00:54:46
"First time i have every been to a place that the whole staff was awesome. Felt like we have been going there for years and it was only our first time. Cant wait to bring in my other 2 fur babies."
- Tim & Donna Desouza
06/03/2018 21:28:17
"I love the service my dog receives every time we are there! The ladies are so friendly. My dog will be having surgery next month. The veterinarian was able to diagnose my dog's problems right away and even went over the X-rays with me so I could see what the problem is. My dog also gets groomed there in the service is excellent as well. "
- Karen Calano
06/03/2018 14:25:32
"Every one was great. Love the staff love our new Dr (vet) our furbabies are in great hands"
- James & Nellie Champion
06/02/2018 23:05:11
"Excellent customer service & caring personnel"
- Suzanne & Louis Camp
06/01/2018 22:27:05
"the entire staff is awesome. Always take such good care of my girls. I tell everyone to switch that they will be so happy they did"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
05/29/2018 20:54:27
"Riley loves coming into the office no matter what the reason, all the people working there are super nice to him and also us."
- Debbie & Peter Lesando
05/29/2018 20:20:34
"I have been taking my Wheaten Terrier to Animal Hospital of NPR for over 10 years. The Vets and Staff are the most effective and caring team I've ever experienced."
- Linda & Richard Haeseler
05/25/2018 14:58:05