"Always a good experience with my special Rocky! The team is exceptional!"
- Collette & David Biggers
08/08/2018 12:13:51
"You are doing great! "
- Jane Yaden
08/06/2018 22:20:25
"Roxie Bobbie Loves you all Thanks"
- Anthony&Elizabet Bobbie
08/06/2018 21:40:48
"I have no complaints"
- Lynn & Richard Andrews
08/06/2018 19:47:25
"Always excellent, compassionate care here!!!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
08/01/2018 14:35:20
"Great staff very friendly they take the time with each customer"
- Dianne & Scott Williams
08/01/2018 01:12:03
"Unfortunately we had to put Middy down so it wasn't an enjoyable experience but you and your staff handled it beautifully"
- Dianne & Sam Jacobs
07/31/2018 23:26:29
"Olivia And Bella are treated so well, I wouldn't go to any other place!"
- Linda Sacco
07/31/2018 21:41:23
"the entire staff is so wonderful. They all treat my dogs like there own"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
07/31/2018 19:32:54
"Love the care and attention that Macie gets whenever we come for a visit."
- Lisa & Mike Aitken
07/27/2018 17:43:55
"There is nothing bad to say about your Vet care...Your people are the best...Nobody does it better.....Julius and Mt. Alexander........"
- Lydia & Julius Marsh
07/27/2018 14:45:39
"Had another great visit, no problems "
- Lisa & Bill Plattenburg
07/26/2018 16:03:35
"This place is absolutely the best! Dr Gail Presley DVM and Tech Barbara went over and beyond to save my girl Lucy while I was out of town. I can't say enough about the excellent, caring care from the wonderful staff at NPR Animal Hospital! Lucy will always go there! Thank you again, Betty Herz"
- Betty Herz
07/26/2018 12:06:42
"Service is pretty good so far I have received responses to my calls & calls have been returned as stated by staff the Dr who performed the exam was excellent & made us feel very comfortable with the care & concern she show us & our dog we so far would recommend your facility to others who might be in need of care for their fur babies "
- Mary and Russ Chambe
07/26/2018 03:55:30
"You are the best"
- Gregory Dellisanti
07/25/2018 23:47:28
"Excellent, so caring, compassionate. "
- Charlotte Rance
07/25/2018 23:43:55
"Great friendly, caring staff."
- Thomas Lang
07/25/2018 21:16:16
"The staff is nice and friendly. The doctors are good and know their stuff. "
- Melissa &Anthony Skofield/Matteo
07/21/2018 20:25:27
"Always great service."
- Angela & Terry Alexander&String
07/21/2018 00:17:51
"I am so, please with everybody who works there. The ladies who handle my cats are great. Very helpful and friendly."
- Danielle Bomin
07/20/2018 22:29:28
"very good! All your workers are helpful and friendly."
- Vicky & Michael Tantillo
07/20/2018 20:02:35
"Doctor and vet staff are always caring and very through. "
- Faridah & JP Huller
07/20/2018 18:47:07
"we love you all!! "
- Ralph & Beverly Mc Cullough
07/20/2018 18:36:30
"Took time to make Maya feel comfortable, got down on floor to her level, many vets won't do that"
- Donna & Carl Paoletti
07/20/2018 17:33:58
"I always enjoy bringing my pets to you as I believe you all really care about their well being They are happy and healthy and I think a good part of that is the type of health care and follow ups with your office. Thank you!. "
- Maryann &Richard Knight
06/30/2018 12:20:21
"The vet techs and vet were very friendly, gentle with my cat and knowledgeable and I really appreciated it all."
- Gina Cacaccio
06/29/2018 15:20:16
"I have been there three times now and everyone has been very pleasant and helpful...."
- Grace Cittadino
06/28/2018 22:11:21
"Very good visit took tome to explain any questions we had."
- Robert &Patricia Walker
06/26/2018 12:00:35
"We are totally and completely satisfied with the Dr.and staff."
- Darryl & Sandra Kwiek
06/25/2018 00:57:15
"Ali had been coming to the vet yhere for 3 years and wr used the vet services for 20 years with time off after the passing of our yorkie."
- Trudy & Jack Pruitt
06/24/2018 16:25:20
"Great experience. Caring / friendly staff."
- John & Connie Sheppard
06/23/2018 12:52:54
"I’m reassured everytime I bring my dog in for a visit, she isn’t the friendliest dog and they handle her very well."
- Dawn Stevens
06/23/2018 01:38:59
"I'm always well satisfied with the care and personal attention shown to my pets. Would not think of going elsewhere!"
- Barbara Svehla
06/22/2018 16:57:16
"We are super happy! We love the staff who love on our pets while caring for them, we love the Vets taking the time to explain a situation and their game plan. Our dogs are our family so it is important that they are treated well. We couldn’t be happier. "
- Diane & Frank Oberlander
06/21/2018 21:20:02
"excelent service careing and professional and knowledgeable"
- Laura Matthiesen
06/21/2018 20:24:02
"I'm very satisfied with the way they treat my boys! "
- Sierra Lewis
06/21/2018 15:20:47
"We have been coming here for over 15 years...back when Dr. Joe had spiked hair. Your practice was selected out of the phone book back then because of your Veterinary credentials. Dr. Joe sold the practice a couple years ago and we've stayed because of the staff and their commitment to quality care. Thank you from dachshunds Saucy McSausage, Chili Dog & their humans."
- Carey Middlebrook
06/15/2018 12:48:56
"Thank you for always giving us loving care!"
- Kathleen & Brad Casper
06/14/2018 12:19:57
"You take great care of Pinky."
- Val Stauder
06/14/2018 11:41:08
"The vet techs are always friendly and kind. The veterinarians I've seen there have always done a professional job. The front desk personnel are always kind, courteous, and great to the fur babies. I have nothing but great things to say"
- John & Annette Barry
06/12/2018 18:53:53
"Staff was pleasant and helpful."
- Declan Mansfield
06/09/2018 18:57:09
"Great"
- Sharon & Billie Ranges
06/09/2018 12:44:26
"After 2 1/2 years now since moving to Florida, I feel so blessed to know that Shai and Laura are loved and cared for, whatever their need, by the best of the best from everyone at the Animal Hospital of New Port Richey. We thank you for all the good you do! "
- Roberta Cohen
06/08/2018 03:39:40
"Love the help, advice, and the friendliness of the office staff. "
- Sandra Koerner
06/08/2018 02:05:14
"Always great care. "
- Lawrence &Heidi Hochman
06/06/2018 11:33:32
"I was blown away by everyone there. Your friendliness is A+. The vet and techs were all sweet to my fluffy dog, and explained his problems in away that no other vet has done for us. You took your time, kept me informed and went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you and after that first visit I will be switching my other 2 fur kids to your office as well. "
- Brandi & Bryce Westra - Givens
06/06/2018 00:54:46
"First time i have every been to a place that the whole staff was awesome. Felt like we have been going there for years and it was only our first time. Cant wait to bring in my other 2 fur babies."
- Tim & Donna Desouza
06/03/2018 21:28:17
"I love the service my dog receives every time we are there! The ladies are so friendly. My dog will be having surgery next month. The veterinarian was able to diagnose my dog's problems right away and even went over the X-rays with me so I could see what the problem is. My dog also gets groomed there in the service is excellent as well. "
- Karen Calano
06/03/2018 14:25:32
"Every one was great. Love the staff love our new Dr (vet) our furbabies are in great hands"
- James & Nellie Champion
06/02/2018 23:05:11
"Excellent customer service & caring personnel"
- Suzanne & Louis Camp
06/01/2018 22:27:05
"the entire staff is awesome. Always take such good care of my girls. I tell everyone to switch that they will be so happy they did"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
05/29/2018 20:54:27
"Riley loves coming into the office no matter what the reason, all the people working there are super nice to him and also us."
- Debbie & Peter Lesando
05/29/2018 20:20:34
"I have been taking my Wheaten Terrier to Animal Hospital of NPR for over 10 years. The Vets and Staff are the most effective and caring team I've ever experienced."
- Linda & Richard Haeseler
05/25/2018 14:58:05
"Wonderful! Love you guys. Please note that Robert has passed"
- Linda Sacco
05/25/2018 04:48:16
"Excellent!!!!"
- Jim and Janet Bromage
05/24/2018 22:31:08
"Since our very first visit it has been a great experience from scheduling an appointment to checking in, your front desk is always very professional. All the technitions and the doctor helped my dog and myself feel very comfortable and I know we are in good hands. I would highly recommend this animal clinic."
- Lisa & Bill Plattenburg
05/24/2018 20:22:47
"Dr. Curry and staff are always so friendly and good to my cat. They are patient and loving with her and try to make her experience there a little less stressful for her."
- Arvella Auer
05/24/2018 11:36:30
"Very happy with the care you have provided for our dog Jag. Like that fact that the staff and doctor take their time answering all our questions and never feel rushed."
- Peter & Manuela Rando
05/24/2018 01:02:58
"Great people and great care for my dogs !"
- John Dibble
05/23/2018 08:17:29
"I have nothing bad to say."
- Yia & Nate Hoyt
05/20/2018 14:17:35
"Dr Curry was excellent, and took plenty of time to explain treatment options for my senior cat. I really appreciated the friendliness of all of the staff I encountered, both towards me and my animal."
- Julia Kolpek
05/18/2018 16:13:20
"Had a very good visit. I feel the doctor was very thorough. Also staff was excellent."
- Yvonne Le Comte
05/17/2018 17:27:28
"Your staff has always been a pleasure to work with. Caring, kind and listen to the clients’ concerns. "
- Tracy & Michael Krlin
05/17/2018 17:25:58
"Very good with my dog even though she was a barker. They were gentle and made her feel comfortable. 😊"
- Nicole&William Townsend
05/17/2018 16:44:29
"I had a great experience.... "
- Guadalupa Marquez
05/14/2018 17:01:33
"Love everyone there from dental hygienist to groomer they treat Bella so special "
- Linda & Tom Jones
05/13/2018 12:30:17
"Loved the VET & assts. They were very knowledgeable. "
- Heliana & Harvey Brown
05/13/2018 00:45:00
"Always great experience when we visit. Thanks for seeing Lucy on short notice."
- Jake & Carol Ameel
05/12/2018 15:15:59
"Good service Willing to take dog the same day with problems"
- Katherine&Richar Barlow
05/11/2018 21:38:01
"The Doctor and Lisa were very very nice and gentle with Marley. I'm definitely bringing her back for her dental work and any other problems in the future."
- Lise Millette
05/11/2018 16:48:17
"Woderful friendly atmosphere. Again, Thank You so much for taking care of all three of our dogs. You guys are great!!!"
- Amor and Vilma Angeles
05/11/2018 12:36:21
"Very good experience. "
- Lynn & Richard Oliver
05/10/2018 20:22:43
"Great Service & Staff!!!"
- Ray & Gloria Babcock
05/10/2018 19:20:25
"great"
- Sharon & Robert Zurfluh
05/09/2018 11:25:58
"Great, Awesome Doctor and the techs are 1st class. The "kids" love going there. Could not get better than here! "
- Jodi & Keith Sheridan
05/08/2018 21:29:19
"We LOVE you girls!! Since the first time we walked into the front doors. You have been nothing but supportive through some hard times with us. Not only are you priced for a family to afford BUT the customer service and LOVE that you give not just the humans but our fur baby Mickey is the best. I recommend you girls to everyone."
- Mark & Jeremi Sliger
05/08/2018 12:31:48
"Ypu were very helpful and caring. Tiki is much better now. We want to cancel her appointment for Friday. But we will definately bring her back if we need to."
- Phyllis Martz-Krueger
05/07/2018 20:12:27
"Very knowledgeable and explain ed all very well. And a follow-up call by the Dr."
- Al Kelly
05/07/2018 19:55:11
"As always, everyone at the hospital was great! Sam, our vet tech, and Dr. Curry were wonderful with Arkady, who wasn't happy about traveling by car to a strange place. they calmed him down and took great care of him. THANKS!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
05/07/2018 14:58:53
"Lisa is super!"
- Gail Leslie
05/05/2018 04:00:23
"The doggy bedside manner of your whole crew is the best!"
- Jo Raley
05/04/2018 18:20:27
"Great job all around "
- David Martin
05/04/2018 13:36:05
"All very good as always!! Thank you!"
- John Micciche
05/03/2018 15:06:10
"very caring and professional"
- Dianne & Scott Williams
05/03/2018 00:55:48
"I would like to say thank you all for today. It was very hard to say goodby to my Sammy but you all helped me more than you ever will know. Thank you DR. Curry for taking such good care of my SAMMY. I know you will continue to take good care of my other cats too. The staff thank you all so much means a lot for your caring and out flow of love. Diane "
- Diane Gonser
05/01/2018 21:15:05
"You made us feel very comfortable extpained everything to us & answered all our questions we did not feel rushed or that we were taking up to much of your time you reassured us that what we are doing for our Alvin is ok & possible things that could help improve his health we know that heartworm will shorten his life but want to do everything to extend it as long as we can without him suffering "
- Mary and Russ Chambe
04/29/2018 04:29:13
"I was very pleased with our last visit. The grooming visit for Cleo was very good as well."
- Lisa & Daniel O' Rear
04/27/2018 21:09:50
"Honestly after going to the VCA the past Sunday you guys are so much better it's not even fair. From the receptionist to the tech to the vet herself, everyone was incredible, everyone was kind, patient and loving with Rusty especially during the cytology, and I felt comfortable and happy with the care he received and the evaluation. Naturally he's always been nervous in unfamiliar places with unfamiliar people but he didn't even whine during the cytology which surprised me. The tech even cut up the medicine for us and attempted to give him a treat (he's really picky with treats and didn't eat it) but that was a very nice gesture and the whole experience brought hope considering I was very concerned with his previous lymphoma diagnosis. I will definitely keep bringing him here, keep excelling at what you do, and thank you so much. "
- Pablo Flores
04/27/2018 21:06:53
"The Veterinarians,Techs,and office staff is the best around. We could not be happier with the care we received for Schatzie and Charlie. You guys are the best!! "
- Marlene & Ray Carwile
04/23/2018 15:22:25
"You're all like family to me, and I trust you completely with my furbabies!!!! Meeko and Bear love you all as well! "
- Linda Shepheard
04/23/2018 13:04:23
"great job"
- Carolyn & John Lynch
04/22/2018 20:51:59
"Vet nurses are always friendly, caring and gentle with my dog. Kelly, the groomer does an excellent job too!"
- Brandi & Brian Blankenship
04/22/2018 11:56:57
"Very friendly and always comfort in the way Mei-Li is treated!!"
- Angela & Terry Alexander&String
04/21/2018 00:08:53
"No complaints.:-)"
- Tyler & Kristin Smith
04/20/2018 21:12:08
"Everyone has been very helpful and seem to have a genuine interest in helping us. "
- Harvey Lorincz
04/20/2018 19:23:14
"You are doing great. Keep up the good work. Wouldn't trust anybody else to take care of Cooper, and bubba. They love you guys"
- Wanda & Scott Baxter & Ballard
04/18/2018 19:50:38
"Such great help! Thank you!"
- Katherine A. Brantley
04/18/2018 17:24:42
"Excellent no complaints great vet and staff!"
- Jennifer & John Lopez
04/17/2018 20:11:44
"You must be doing something right or my Dogs are just weird. They act like they are going to a Doggie Park for a Birthday Party when they go there. They know when people love them."
- Mary Valenti
04/15/2018 14:24:02
"Very caring and clean facility!"
- Jessica Ealy
04/15/2018 11:41:39