"Staff caring, qualified, enjoyable to work with."
- Bruce & Denise Levitt
10/04/2017 18:03:36
"Lisa takes good care of my dog Thanks Staff is great"
- CatherineKenneth Singer
09/30/2017 21:25:56
"Excellent care and awesome staff!"
- Anna & Tony Mize
09/29/2017 18:24:10
"I like the fact that your staff takes as much time as needed to make sure you understand my pets treatment plan."
- Diane & Norm Weizer
09/28/2017 21:44:30
"Your staff is GREAT, the veterinarians are wonderful and thorough, and we are extremely satisfied with your service!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
09/28/2017 18:37:48
"I am very happy"
- Teresa & Brad Jones
09/28/2017 00:51:03
"Very friendly and helpful."
- Pasco & Marie Chancey
09/27/2017 15:24:16
"great friendly"
- Georgiana&John Devaux
09/27/2017 11:45:54
"Our Peanut is in the best hands when we bring her to see you all. We couldn't be happier."
- Lawrence&Roseann Fett
09/26/2017 19:02:49
"Pinky is doing great I am glad that I found you. You treat Pinky with love and care and an pleased to continue with you."
- Val Stauder
09/24/2017 18:38:20
"Awesome place! Awesome people! "
- Mira Kalaj
09/24/2017 18:33:56
"Very impressed with everyone that works there. Very helpful, caring staff. "
- Charlotte Rance
09/24/2017 05:23:09
"Excellent physicians great staff. Harry and DIgger go nuts when I park the truck. They cannot wait to get inside."
- Stephen Taylor
09/23/2017 20:39:42
"I think the care you have given our dog Siren has been tops. In fact me and my wife were talking about the care you have given to our dog Siren and we both feel it has been excellent."
- Duane Seese
09/23/2017 19:35:45
"We absolutely love Animal Hospital of New Port Richey. All the staff is so friendly and they take time to explain things to us. They take such great care of our baby Jake. We also go there to have Jake groomed. Kelly the groomer is awesome. "
- Ron & Darlene Rihel
09/23/2017 19:29:39
"Staff members at Animal Hospital Of New Port Richey give my pets the best care. All are dedicated and compassionate about their work and love for animals. Dr. Curry and staff make you feel very comfortable to ask questions and always take the time to explain exactly what is going on with my pets. So thankful for the Animal Hospital for keeping my pets healthy."
- Rebekah Smith
09/22/2017 23:58:23
"Great staff and doc. They genuinely care about our 4 legged kid ;-)~ We just moved hete from texas. This will be our only vet from here on. "
- Andy & Christina Kier
09/22/2017 20:06:48
"Excellent! Questions answered promptly and professionally. Appointments made within a reasonable time period, sometimes even the same day for medical issues as well as grooming. "
- Yvonne&Timothy Burkee
09/22/2017 20:05:40
"The Dr diagnosed Our 13 yr old dog Anna with cancer putting her on a steroid and an antibiotic regiment within 24 hours Anna was up eating and drinking and going outside. Thank you for your honesty and allowing us to have some quality time left with our girl ."
- Bonnie & Clinton Barnes & Keilman
09/22/2017 18:51:38
"We continue to travel from Spring Hill because of the wonderful care and attention that we receive from Dr. Curry and all staff . "
- Diane & Joseph Clark
09/20/2017 10:46:10
"Mr Pibb enjoys coming to the clinic even when he doesn't feel good and I trust everyone there!"
- Chris Robbins
09/20/2017 02:06:48
"Always happy with the level care and service everyone is so nice and they treat Roxie like royalty "
- Anthony&Elizabet Bobbie
09/19/2017 20:27:08
"Great!"
- Sharon & Billie Ranges
09/19/2017 20:18:48
"I am always amazed at how much the staff cares about my pets. It feels like they truly understand what we are going through. So much compassion. "
- Sandra Koerner
09/19/2017 15:46:53
"Every one is compassionate towards my animals"
- Cathy Piskac
09/18/2017 19:52:17
"Peanut is doing very well as are my other cats."
- Joan Sutton
09/17/2017 15:41:12
"I feel the service at your facility was everything I had hoped for. I still have some questions to be worked out, but I am very positive this is the start of a long relationship. Thank you!"
- Steven Bridner
09/16/2017 20:36:33
"Love bringing the boys there. You guys treat the animals great keep up the good work"
- Wanda & Scott Baxter & Ballard
09/16/2017 19:06:09
"You are the best place I've found. You treat us like family and our pets like they're yours."
- Donna & Carl Paoletti
09/16/2017 18:13:30
"Great staff of animal lovers. Treated us kindly and answered all of our questions. "
- Nick DiNicola
09/16/2017 12:55:20
"Excellent."
- Jean&Patrick Terkowski&Keatin
09/14/2017 13:28:58
"the care and service were great. I will tell all my friends"
- Robert & Robin Bulens
09/06/2017 09:01:13
"you are great!."
- Marilyn&Wilfredo Santiago-Dones
09/05/2017 23:44:57
"Always happy with the attention and care Maggie receives. Grooming was very satisfactory."
- Jeanne Lohre Sterzinger
09/05/2017 22:28:47
"All the staff seemed extremely helpful and friendly. Riley is our baby and she is very protective so to see her go to other people is very heart warming. "
- Eva Haywood
09/05/2017 20:57:06
"All the staff are very helpful and friendly. "
- Vicky & Michael Tantillo
09/02/2017 13:12:05
"Very happy with care "
- Kristen Hofer
09/01/2017 13:11:07
"Very friendly, convenient and love the groomer :)"
- Brandi & Brian Blankenship
09/01/2017 02:14:16
" We love the way everybody treated Kioti it made us feel comfortable "
- Art & Gail Faschan
08/31/2017 23:52:13
"I thought our visit was fine."
- Arlene Ippoliti
08/31/2017 23:20:08
"Great Dr. I have an elderly very sick dog, I was not pushed into any vaccinations or treatment that could of caused further problems for my dog. The Dr. Along with the techs, and office staff are helpful, polite, and caring.It's a pleasure to bring my dog to this animal hospital."
- Ronda Glick
08/31/2017 23:03:37
"Doing fine.....keep up the good work!"
- Craig & Kimberly Wick
08/31/2017 20:13:55
"Very happy with people and service overall."
- Daniel & Laura Miller
08/31/2017 19:08:54
"Everyone did very well with my not so friendly dog, Mia, they took thier time with her until she calm down, very pleased with the visit!"
- Dawn Stevens
08/28/2017 16:33:35
"Excellent visit. Thank you"
- Nicole Schaeffer
08/27/2017 22:57:26
"I was very impressed with your service. Everyone was very professional and caring. I could also tell that Akiva was very relaxed and seemed to enjoy his visit. Thank you much for helping us thru this process with our boy!"
- Beth Nugent
08/27/2017 20:33:12
"You all are doing wonderful work with the animals that are brought to you.....Your people are the best on the planet....."
- Lydia & Julius Marsh
08/26/2017 21:32:00
"Needed med for my cat Tiggies' allergy problems and Animal Hospital of NPR was fast in determining which Rx he needed."
- Dennis Gallagher
08/26/2017 14:27:27
"The initial experience was exceptional. Everyone was so kind and caring"
- Rita & Rick Young
08/25/2017 18:49:02
"Great"
- Marvin & Marcy Bowling
08/24/2017 20:16:27
"You are doing great, your ability to handle the animals is great, compared to previous experience we had."
- Lillian & Ronnie Smither
08/24/2017 19:21:48
"Karl loves to come to see the doctor. The treats he gets hos too! Lol."
- John&Danielle Boaz
08/23/2017 13:52:19
"As previously selected - excellent as always."
- Bernie & Marlene Swartz
08/20/2017 18:45:44
"Did great with my dog made her feel at home.they explained everything that they did for her"
- Cindy Braddy
08/19/2017 21:53:33
"awesome staff.....thanks to everyone"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
08/19/2017 16:19:01
"There was absolutely nothing bad at all with my experience. And far from it. I liked the fact that everyone truly enjoys their jobs and has a genuine affection and concern for animals. The advice I received about Emma's diet was way overdue. Previous vets never suggested to me about adding supplements to her diet, which by the way, I crush them and sprinkle on her food along with veggies and she is eating everything on her plate."
- Jim Parnell
08/18/2017 23:27:37
"Love your staff and Dr. Curry is the bomb! Through her expertise, love and caring, checkers is alive and kicking. "
- Fiona Cooney
08/18/2017 16:43:23
"Wonderful, have been a faithful clients for years and all our dogs. Loved to see Dr Joe"
- Arthur&Genevieve Ginsberg
08/18/2017 16:39:46
"Everyone was very friendly and seemed genuinely concerned about tizzy"
- Debbie Stephens
08/12/2017 22:49:35
"Love everyone there treat my cat like it was their own"
- Laura Matthiesen
08/10/2017 13:02:06
"No complaints. Staff is awesome! "
- Tina & Cary White
08/10/2017 10:42:06
"No complaints "
- Richard Horner
08/09/2017 21:39:17
"My boys and I are very happy with the way we are treated!! I don't have any complaints 🙂"
- Sierra Lewis
08/08/2017 21:07:26
"The way the doctors and staff always have a smile, then it's down to business for our furry kids. Breezy and Stormy, our kids, are treated like one of the family. Cheerful and efficient. Really can't say enough positive things for everyone. ! Marilyn & John"
- Marilyn & John Soper
08/06/2017 21:33:58
"DOING GREAT,"
- Nancy Downey
08/06/2017 17:54:52
"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Presley and staff. I know we got off to a rocky start last year for a variety of reasons....but I am so happy that I returned, and that you are our vet. TyTy loves you, and Presley, one of our kitties, is so grateful for the thoughtful care Dr. Presley took with him."
- RaeAnna Saks
08/05/2017 17:17:00
"Very happy with staff and service"
- Edward & Bonnie Rumbutis
08/04/2017 10:29:10
"Great experience, the dr and entire staff were so friendly and helpful and so loving to Bernie. They all took their time with us and the dr explained everything in detail to help me understand his diagnosis and treatment plan. Will definitely recommend this vet to friends and family."
- Emily & Kyle Laux
08/04/2017 00:41:18
"everyone is so nice and caring. the medical care is great ,,,beyond words,,,it's just somewhat expensive"
- Ralph & Beverly Mc Cullough
08/02/2017 15:50:46
"love you guys. Have been going to you for years. Lady thinks you give great shots"
- Kenneth Allen
08/02/2017 13:30:27
"Very pleased with the care you give Bella, and a very efficient staff. Thank YOU ALL FOR YOUR PATIENTS WITH BELLA, ESPECIALLY LISA."
- Dennis Yefko
08/01/2017 22:31:28
"Everyone was very nice and helpful. "
- Debbie & Peter Lesando
08/01/2017 19:04:55
"You are doing just fine we wouldn't take Barney anywhere else."
- Joyce & John Brown
07/31/2017 22:57:40
"I Love Lisa she takes great care of my dog Duchess . Thanks for all you do "
- CatherineKenneth Singer
07/30/2017 18:22:03
"We were early they took us right away. Kelley was great with our pup who has trust issues and is not always the best patient. The girls up front are so kind and helpful. It's a really great place to take your pet."
- Tina Velasquez
07/30/2017 16:07:30
"Great staff"
- Melissa Hafliger
07/29/2017 16:59:58
"Lucy and I felt comfortable with the staff and procedures. "
- Jake & Carol Ameel
07/29/2017 10:19:04
"We love the fact that most if not all staff own pets . The love and care we feel that our pets get from your office is wonderful. I see the way the staff handles our "babies"...and it is like they were holding thier own pet..."
- Monique & Shawn Connolly
07/29/2017 10:01:21
"I was so stressed when I arrived with my cat. I thought she would misbehave terribly and that it would be difficult to resolve her problem. Well! To my surprise, and relief, the veterinarian and her techs were like "cat whisperers". It was as though my cat, Samantha, knew they were there to help her. Words can't express how impressed I am with this place. "
- Debbie & Pete Decillis
07/28/2017 18:00:29
"I was very pleased with all the staff. very detailed exam. "
- David Arnold
07/28/2017 13:57:33
"Great service, care, and dedication to my three pets. Everyone is always friendly."
- Sharon & Robert Lichter
07/26/2017 08:07:38
"Absolutely love this animal hospital. We're new to Fl having been here only 8 mos and we are so glad we found them. Our dog is our child and staff treat him with so much love. It's like he was there's. Staff is so friendly, caring and wonderful. We are so glad we found this Animal Hospital and highly recommend it. Our dog, Jake also gets groomed there and we are so happy. Everyone is GREAT"
- Ron & Darlene Rihel
07/25/2017 11:26:10
"You all are awesome!"
- Christine & Jeff Cloutier
07/25/2017 10:42:25
"Very happy with the staff. Very helpful😊"
- Victoria & John Harris
07/24/2017 17:21:42
"Great service and staff!!"
- Ray & Gloria Babcock
07/24/2017 13:05:35
"It's always a pleasure going to the vet!!! I love all the staff and so does my puppy Brutus!!! "
- Kerri Redmond
07/20/2017 10:41:08
"There's not much I haven't said in the past. The doctor, the techs, all the personnel are great. They care, they listen, they love the animals. I refer you to everyone that asks about a vet."
- Kathy & Craig Moore
07/18/2017 10:38:57
"I really enjoy each and every staff member. They are always welcoming and caring to both the animals and humans. And I really am greatful for the "working man" prices for their exceptional care. "
- Kimberly Endonino
07/18/2017 00:09:41
"I love the way you treat my babies like they're just as important to you as they are to me, and the way you explain their problems to me so I can understand it "
- Anna & Tony Mize
07/17/2017 13:23:21
"She is feeling so much better today She is eating her own food now and moving around better. Thank you so much."
- Myra Worley
07/17/2017 09:14:52
"You are the best!!!"
- Charlotte Rance
07/16/2017 20:37:05
"As usual, the techs were all very nice, smiling, and happy. They loved on Maya and made us all feel welcome."
- Donna & Carl Paoletti
07/16/2017 18:32:44
"I love taking my dog Pinky to you always know she is getting great care."
- Val Stauder
07/15/2017 16:50:35
"Thank you for years of great service."
- Jean&Patrick Terkowski&Keatin
07/15/2017 10:30:49
"Wonderful as always"
- Gregory Dellisanti
07/14/2017 11:44:50
"My Molly always gets so much attention. She always loves walking in the door. The Dr always explains everything so I can understand & any course of treatment."
- Melinda Weeks
07/14/2017 11:26:08
"Our dog had had health problems over the years. Diabetes is now a result of other issues. Dr. Curry had been wonderful in determining the best way to treat her and the rest of the staff is always enthusiastic to see us and cheer on our dog's progress."
- Joanne & Jim Kowalski
07/13/2017 08:44:16
"Everyone on staff was very welcoming to Tonka. He was treated with gentle care."
- Ruth & Phil Preston
07/12/2017 20:54:31
"Two words very good"
- George & Linda Westermann
07/12/2017 14:01:29
"Excellent care, informative, no problems from our perspective "
- Will & Dianah Sanborn&Goodwin
07/12/2017 13:32:55