"Always caring, gentle with the animals, helpful with information, and friendly! We love the the health plan, too!"
- Ray & Susan Sillence
02/19/2018 16:09:02
"This is the best Vet's office. From the phone to the front desk to the technicians to Dr. Curry...it is a great experience! My cats are cared for like they belong to your family and I know I am getting the BEST care. I also am well aware of what is going on with them and the best options for their care. Nothing negative to say!! "
- Gaye&Michael Ficarrotte
02/17/2018 00:16:46
"I really like the professionalism, yet friendly caring feeling that the staff gives us each time we visit. Lucy is very happy & loves the attention that you all give her! Thank you!"
- Betty Herz
02/16/2018 22:48:53
"Love your facility and staff! Thank you for caring for our four legged fur babies!"
- Steve & Kate Sparks
02/15/2018 22:09:29
"You are doing great, I appreciate you always take the time to explain everything that is going on with our dog so we are well informed of options on any procedures that are needed."
- Peter & Manuela Rando
02/15/2018 20:47:19
"Iโ€™ve been very happy with everyone. They are always pleasant and love on the dogs, so I love that. Keep up the good work!!"
- Diane & Frank Oberlander
02/13/2018 23:27:05
"๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
- Brian O'Shaughnessy
02/13/2018 13:43:15
"Just great"
- Val Stauder
02/12/2018 19:23:01
"Amazing! I had best experience "
- Kerri Franek
02/12/2018 19:05:09
"You are all doing great. Good teamwork. "
- Sandra Hart
02/10/2018 20:11:39
"Everything good. Staff is caring and helpful. I am glad we found you guys!"
- Maryann & Atilio Amador
02/10/2018 00:26:58
"No complaints here. Business seems to be more efficient than in the past. Vinny is trying for frequent -miles this year . He continues to go ape.... every time we pull up. Must be doing something right๐Ÿค—"
- Louise & Craig Levine
02/08/2018 19:47:10
"Excellent as always!"
- Andrew Amaral
02/07/2018 22:43:19
"okay"
- Karen Cuff
02/07/2018 11:27:01
"The good part--everyone was friendly. Very clean and separate areas for cats & dogs. Bad part--waiting in the exam room for the doctor. Buddy does not like strange places and he was antsy. He was treated very well and I was satisfied with the service that was received. :) "
- Barbra Andrews
02/06/2018 00:52:20
"Barb was excellent when I brought my Baby in not knowing what was wrong with him but she was so calming and took such good care of him and me. She explained what the blood tests showed and his meds very well and Dr. Explained the xrays to me. If ever i need to bring Baby in again i would like to request Barb. She is the greatest. Everyone there is."
- Marjorie & Mark Kemble&Northrup
02/04/2018 18:15:42
"Everyone was nice and attentive "
- Art & Gail Faschan
02/01/2018 01:39:13
"Everyone was friendly and professional."
- Mary Ann &Gerard Lamothe
01/31/2018 19:16:26
"We felt very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly, explained things well, and treated our cat like their own. We will come back anytime we need veterinary care. "
- Cinda & Leland Wells
01/31/2018 01:45:12
"Roxy is in good hands and she doesnโ€™t mind going and I know the staff feels that Roxyโ€™s health and wellbeing is their top priority."
- Celestia & Frank Slusak
01/30/2018 15:43:50
"Great"
- Andrew&Jacquilin Stillwell
01/29/2018 03:15:35
"Well from what my experience has been so far During Dr. Joe and now I have had no complaints. Great personal care. Everyone has been on the money with info and calls. Been absolutely wonderful. Very much appreciated. "
- Joanne & Dennis Cannizzaro & Min
01/28/2018 02:03:38
"We love the way you take care of our boys, Cooper and bubba. Wouldn't change vets for anything. The nurses and associates and doctors are wonderfully. Keep up the good work."
- Wanda & Scott Baxter & Ballard
01/26/2018 21:48:29
"We have been coming to this clinic since we moved here in 2000. We loved Dr. Joe and love Dr. Curry. My daughter just got a new puppy and we brought him to Dr. Curry. We have no complaints about care for our fur babies. And we also just love Lisa who we have known for a long time also. "
- Judy & Robert Ludwig
01/25/2018 01:47:43
"Great job. Can't complain about the care and caring shown to my cat."
- Sue & Steve Carper
01/24/2018 20:45:36
"The groomer is great with my temprimental terrier mix"
- June Pearson
01/24/2018 18:21:18
"I love the staff! They are so welcoming when I walk into the office. I call in my dogs eye medication and they always have it ready on time. I do appreciate greatly your hours. This gives me enough time to be able to leave work and pick up her medication before you close at 6pm. "
- Karen Calano
01/24/2018 01:58:09
"I called last week to have a couple of cases of CD cat food put on hold for pick up. When I went into the office everything was waiting for me as requested. I also had to place an order for another flavor and the office workers were very helpful in getting this done. We are seasonal residents in Florida and have not used Animal Hospital on a regular basis but I have been very impressed with the services and reception I have received. Keep up the good work!"
- Joycelyn&Chuck Baer
01/23/2018 13:51:31
"Very happy with the care of my fur babies."
- Cathy & Tom Gentile
01/21/2018 22:16:32
"We have no complaints, In our opinion Animal Hospital of New Port Richey is the best!!! Dr. Presley, and Dr.Curry are extremely knowledgeable, and explains any issues in layman's terms so you understand. The Vet. Tech's. are the best!!! Also office staff is always courteous, and friendley."
- Marlene & Ray Carwile
01/19/2018 21:56:16
"You're doing great! Everyone is always and helpful when we come in. Our Punkin is a handful because she is so frightened when we bring her there - you guys do a good job of handling her. "
- Angie & Gregory Cooper
01/19/2018 21:38:37
"Love Dr. Curry. She is thorough and confident. Good with the animals and their owners."
- Dee & Mike Skinner
01/19/2018 13:50:29
"Staff has always been GREAT!!!!!!!"
- Rollin & Rhonda O'Dell
01/18/2018 03:07:43
"awesome...always a pleasure, all the staff treats my dogs like there own"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
01/17/2018 20:58:14
"Excellent service, you are very friendly people. Thank you"
- Allen Miller
01/17/2018 00:20:18
"Excellent care."
- Pasco & Marie Chancey
01/16/2018 19:00:06
"I was very pleased with the professional service we received. Everyone was kind and made Sasha feel at ease. I would highly recommend."
- Andy Denmark
01/16/2018 18:48:07
"You take very good care of Sasha "
- Myra Worley
01/16/2018 17:11:24
"No issues The staff is the best and always takes the time to find out our concerns. Thank u!"
- Rita & John Schwier
01/16/2018 11:59:40
"Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Treat my pet as I treat him. Very loving caring."
- Thomas Lang
01/13/2018 14:14:46
"Words can not describe how happy I am with your facility. Everyone is friendly and focused on one thing, keeping peoples pets happy and healthy. I appreciated everything you do to help me with my animal specific questions and prompt responses. Thank you and I look forward to a wonderful 2018 with my Pets needs at your facility. "
- Eric & Sierra Reece
01/13/2018 12:12:35
"staff is wonderful"
- Mary Bradley
01/12/2018 14:09:22
"doing very good"
- Sandra & Edward Battis
01/11/2018 20:58:01
"Had a great puppy first visit. Doctor was very thorough with the checkup and was knowledgeable about the breed. Would recommend them to friends and family."
- Billy & Michelle Dean & Maples
01/11/2018 17:27:25
"They were very caring when I brought my sick dog in, and helped get to get better fast"
- Dawn & Mark Green
01/11/2018 15:53:49
"Dr. Presley Lisa and the staff are the best they know what they are doing they understand animal and are very attentive loving and caring"
- Elizabeth & John Young
01/09/2018 14:25:53
"Everyone in the clinic is very kind and thoughtful "
- Richard & Janice May
01/09/2018 10:31:02
"Best grooming our dog has had."
- Jim and Janet Bromage
01/08/2018 23:25:38
"I've always had a good experience when bringing my pets here. The staff is very pleasant and friendly. They treat my pets as though they are their own. The vet was very thorough and took the time to answer any questions that I had."
- Janice & Earl Peak
01/08/2018 22:09:55
"Dr. Curry took her time checking each of our cats, and you can tell she truely cares about her patients and all animals. She's good and we like her. Hope to have her as our vet for many years to come. The staff is also knowledgable and its nice to see the same faces each year. "
- Jennifer & John Lopez
01/07/2018 00:38:21
"We are from out of state and our dog was experiencing issues with his eye, we were given an appointment away. The staff was friendly, professional and very caring. "
- Deborah&Kevin Baldini
01/05/2018 21:43:20
"We love Melissa!"
- Don Watson
01/05/2018 21:33:19
"You guys are great. I go past 3 vets to get to you. Number 1 in my book"
- Kenneth Allen
01/04/2018 16:15:17
"Always excellent"
- Cindy Jolly
01/04/2018 09:06:42
"I love ALL the ladies here! My dog has special needs when it comes to her feet, they know and still don't mind helping with her! They are always very gentle with her. I love the fact that I can go in with her as well. They are always willing to help me give her the right care without draining my pockets! I try to send everyone to them! "
- Nicole Couch
01/04/2018 04:42:04
"You took very good care of my girl Izzy.The staff is great and answered all my guestions.Will be taking my cats soon!"
- Marion Hittel
01/03/2018 21:53:47
"Thanks I use Lisa to cut my dogs nails . She is wonderful . I only allow her because she cuts them exactly how I like them Thanks Lisa "
- CatherineKenneth Singer
01/02/2018 20:17:27
"We were so thrilled to see Dr. Joe again. He has taken care of four of our dogs. We love his compassion and smooth mannerism. All the doctors and staff at Animal Hospital of New Port Richey treat our three fur babies with love. When I call, they always know who I am...rather who our dogs are. We have been very pleased with the care given by a fun and professional staff. Our dogs get so excited when we pull up to the office. They think it is a treat to go to the doctor!"
- Stephane&Michael Barrett
01/02/2018 18:55:07
"Always excellent care for my pet."
- Barbara Svehla
01/02/2018 17:34:17
"very good. love you guys"
- Bruce & Denise Levitt
12/30/2017 22:45:26
"My experience was perfect! No need for improvement , just keep doing what you are doing. Excellent staff. MD"
- Mary Dietrich
12/30/2017 21:21:51
"Both of my dogs are in very good health thanks to the care they receive from you. I am the only cog in the wheel when I am a little lax in bringing them in."
- Gary & Barbara Perkins
12/26/2017 14:37:30
"Great !"
- Richard Numbers
12/23/2017 17:52:19
"We've been coming to Animal Hospital for years and years and years! Everything is fine and everyone that treats us very well. We recommend people to you quite often"
- Tony & Marie Cuomo
12/21/2017 00:04:27
"Always positive - whether office visit or boarding. Fantastic staff!"
- Diane & Blase Manzo
12/20/2017 18:21:45
"Very caring and through and on time with follow up..... "
- Al and Jean Duval
12/20/2017 16:35:51
"It's always a good experience at Animal Hospital of NPR. Professional, caring staff."
- Linda & Luis Howard
12/20/2017 03:22:09
"Excellent service. Samantha the technology was outstanding! "
- Donna Belanich
12/19/2017 19:41:50
"Fine"
- Neil Freeborn
12/19/2017 18:30:22
"You people are amazing!!!!! I have no qualms about taking my little girl there for ANYTHING. You all clearly love what you do, and adore the animals, this means SO much to me as a pet parent!!!!! You get it when you hear someone say that their pet is "THE LOVE OF THEIR LIVES", my Lily is certainly the love of mine."
- Daniel Landon
12/19/2017 18:18:55
"We continue to be very happy with the care the 4-legged members of our family receive through your practice."
- Debbie and Ron Whitney
12/16/2017 00:51:48
"Time was taken to talk to me and explain things. I appreciated that very much."
- Emily Moran
12/14/2017 22:38:28
"Great jake in good hands."
- Ron & Darlene Rihel
12/14/2017 01:38:20
"doing really good"
- Judy Clarke
12/11/2017 19:26:13
"Excellent. Staff is very professional and caring"
- Patricia Riesle
12/11/2017 18:34:43
" Very Happy with your service. I drive all the way from Spring Hill to your establishment to take care of Cody. thank you. Rob"
- Rob Thalheimer
12/10/2017 04:06:54
"Animal Hospital of New Port Richey is my trusted vet, the doctor takes her time to answer all our questions and my pets are always well taken care of."
- Peter & Manuela Rando
12/09/2017 18:00:48
"I don't have anything bad to say, everyone is very nice and you have taken great care of Bentley so far. We are new to the clinic but are very happy so far. "
- Barbara & John Hogue
12/09/2017 11:25:25
"Overall everything was great and the vet tech and vet were really informing and loving to my dog. My only feedback would be the receptionist desk, i had to speak up to be awknowledged "
- Kasey Winchell
12/08/2017 17:15:48
"Bringing my dog there the staff is very thorough with her and she is very uneasy with people she does not know."
- Dawn Stevens
12/08/2017 00:12:04
"All of the staff at Animal Hospital of New Port Richey are wonderful: empathetic, considerate, efficient, kind, fun, extremely kind with all my kitties. Love you all!!!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
12/08/2017 00:09:02
"Great job everyone!"
- Pauline &Patrick Clark
12/07/2017 18:19:12
"So far so good"
- Terry Smith
12/07/2017 13:06:30
"Doing very well."
- Joan Sutton
12/03/2017 17:01:18
"You're doing great! Always very professional and caring."
- Lawrence&Roseann Fett
12/02/2017 18:35:10
"Very pleased with attention given my pet + explanations of the issue. Highly recommend!"
- James & Mary Schmidt
12/01/2017 20:22:55
"All good as always for 15years!!"
- John Micciche
11/30/2017 17:58:52
"I went in for my dog who just had emergency surgery and they took great care of my baby and he is on the mend and comfortable. They were kind and compassionate about the situation."
- Breanne & Kevin Monaco &Wicklein
11/30/2017 16:09:47
"Very active puppy who needed extra techs to keep him on the table. Everyone worked together to get the job done"
- Dianne & Scott Williams
11/30/2017 02:09:47
"You are wonderful vet's my baby lucy loves coming there Thank You for your wonderful care!"
- Anna & Tony Mize
11/29/2017 20:01:11
"I have little experience since Doctor Joe retired but so far I have absolutely no complaints. I love how very kind and helpful everyone has been. All appreciated more than words can say. "
- Joanne & Dennis Cannizzaro & Min
11/29/2017 13:27:48
"The office staff is friendly & the techs show my dog they care & give her tons of love. My dog enjoys every visit she can't wait to get in the door despite being there every month for her shot. "
- Melinda Weeks
11/28/2017 21:25:07
"Every knowledgeable, courteous, efficient"
- Gail & Robert Stamey
11/28/2017 14:54:09
"gives the best treatment possible"
- Jim Bodie
11/25/2017 18:11:19
"Love our vet and the services you provide. Always to loving to our cats. We appreciate all of you."
- Peggy & Stephen Mandich
11/24/2017 17:52:36
"The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They have worked very hard to keep our dog healthy"
- Joanne & Jim Kowalski
11/24/2017 04:23:29
"We always feel so welcomed when we come in. Roxie loves to come there. I have been diagnosed with MS and all of you help me with Roxie. We appreciate this so much. We know she gets the best care. Thanks "
- Anthony&Elizabet Bobbie
11/24/2017 03:36:13
"As usual, you all are great. Makes me and Maya feel comfortable like we're family. Discusses all options and helps me choose the one best for Maya. Doesn't just push their agenda on us. The ONLY place I will EVER take Maya, and I recommend you every chance I get. Keep up the excellent work!"
- Donna & Carl Paoletti
11/23/2017 00:42:42
"All of the staff are very friendly and when I need help to bring Zoe into the office and take her out they are more than willing to help me and I do appreciate it very much."
- Arvella Auer
11/22/2017 18:29:20
"I guess when I say Dr., friends and car in the same sentence and my pups tails are wagging and at the car before I am, it means actions speak as loud as my words! Believe me, if they didnโ€™t have great experiences each and every time, they would run in the opposite direction. It has never happened here and after all the visits, I know it never will. How great is that?"
- Roberta Cohen
11/22/2017 03:43:17