"You must be doing something right or my Dogs are just weird. They act like they are going to a Doggie Park for a Birthday Party when they go there. They know when people love them."
- Mary Valenti
04/15/2018 14:24:02
"Very caring and clean facility!"
- Jessica Ealy
04/15/2018 11:41:39
"GREAT"
- Rob Thalheimer
04/15/2018 00:04:48
"We really enjoyed the information and care we received from Dr Curry and her assistant. However, the one negative thing was waiting so long in the examination room for the Doc and assistant to come into the room. "
- Theresa Mitchka
04/14/2018 00:28:18
"fantastic"
- Val Stauder
04/13/2018 21:24:03
"I have been taking my pets to your animal hospital for years way back when Dr. Imburgia owned it. I have always liked the staff and doctors there. Everyone is very loving and caring towards our animals, and are happy to answer any and all questions we have. The Pittmans"
- Colleen & David Pittman
04/13/2018 16:25:03
"I am amazed at how well the techs are able to handle my two cats. They are gentle, but firm, and it works. They really know what they are doing, and always have good advice."
- Debbie & Pete Decillis
04/13/2018 15:16:20
"Wonderful! This is not our first visit.....we are regular customers. Everyone was so friendly with Yanni and me."
- Jane Yaden
04/12/2018 22:30:06
"You were very patient and took the time due to Sadie being frightened scared and a little uncooperative. "
- Rena Drake
04/12/2018 22:01:15
"Its always a pleasure to bring in our babies to see you. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Our vetranarian is so sweet and caring."
- Gloria & Brian Levola & Poulton
04/12/2018 02:58:38
"Dr. Presley returns all of my calls and answers all of my questions throughly. I am very satisfied."
- Carolyn Adkins
04/10/2018 14:15:55
"I've never felt so comfortable taking our boys anywhere, until I started coming here! We honestly are treated like we've been a part of the family from the first day walking in the door! So thank you for everything you guys do!"
- Sierra Lewis
04/09/2018 22:28:50
"Everyone was exceptional!! "
- Debra Cutcliffe
04/08/2018 11:42:43
"Just the best !!!!!! The Staff in vets are absolutely wonderful!"
- Kelly & Pete Poulin & Dassler
04/07/2018 15:35:01
"Everyone that works here is awesome and the Dr. talked to me for almost an hour. It seemed like she actually cared which is a nice change from most places. "
- Stephen &Desiree Valdes & Morton
04/05/2018 14:12:51
"No problems, pleasant experience for us and Patch seemed OK with his care."
- Ernie & Laurie Teter
04/05/2018 10:21:01
"Dr. Curry is wonderful! The whole staff is great!!!"
- Debby Bourgeois
04/03/2018 18:59:45
"The Doctors are great and all the staff are caring kind and efficient."
- Vicky & Michael Tantillo
04/03/2018 13:22:45
"This is the 2nd time in a couple of months that Buddy was into see you. This visit went much better than the last. He did hiss a couple of times but I got the answers I needed and he got the care and treatment he needed. This made the both of us happy. "
- Barbra Andrews
04/03/2018 00:34:13
"I was extremely happy with the excellent care you gave our Frankie and with the compassion that was shown to our family. I thank you again for everything you did for all of us in getting him back home and back to his old self. Thank you again and may God Bless your entire staff."
- Ed Mullikin
04/01/2018 14:46:59
"Everything has always been great! The doc, the assistants, the girls at the check in desk have all been great. Have no complaints whatever. Thank you all."
- Rexanne & Ray Vance
04/01/2018 13:40:38
"I wouldn't bring my dog Bella anywhere else! The staff is awesome and whenever I need Bella's eye medication they always have it ready for me on time to pick up after work. My dog also has her groomer there, Kelly, who does such great work. I am very happy with the service that I receive from New Port Richey Animal Hospital and wouldn't go anywhere else."
- Karen Calano
04/01/2018 11:57:55
"I just stopped in to buy some prescription food for my cat. The office staff were very nice and provided prompt service."
- Joycelyn&Chuck Baer
03/30/2018 19:43:41
"Office people are very helpful and the groomer does a great job. Ps, the docs ok!"
- Debbie & Peter Lesando
03/30/2018 18:19:37
"Excellent staff, always friendly & concerned about the pets health issues."
- Suzanne & Louis Camp
03/29/2018 23:00:15
" The facility is clean, the staff is friendly, and my fur -babies are well taken care of! Our appointment went very smoothly with the doctor doing a very thorough exam of my new puppy. I feel comfortable and safe trusting the animal hospital of New Port Richey to take care of my sweet babies. Thank you!"
- Jacqueline&Rober Fournier-Stoll
03/29/2018 21:47:32
"Great facility. We have been bringing our dogs there since moving to Florida in 2003. "
- Lorraine & Larry Salzman
03/29/2018 20:59:09
"First time boarding Tanner. He seemed good when I picked him up. Check in was fast which is good because he's not a patient dog. Vet tech was friendly and personable to me and Tanner. "
- Mary Rose&Gary Gagnon
03/29/2018 20:38:11
"I love all the staff...so does Sadie and Chloe ...they treat my dogs like family"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
03/29/2018 20:01:48
"Every time I have been here with my dog she is given the utmost attention and care. Always truthful and even if busy, because my dog has health issues, always willing to take a look at her. Dr. Praisley and the vet techs are wonderful. Even call to see how she is doing.. "
- Rosemary Deming-Hernandez
03/27/2018 00:24:37
"Always received good service and our little dogs don't mind being groomed or looked after on the Vet side of the business. "
- Rita & John Schwier
03/25/2018 16:35:47
" Wonderful Care & Boarding & Grooming for 22 Years"
- Barbara &Malcolm Ferguson
03/23/2018 15:44:21
"Everyone is professional and truly cares about my pet technicans are treffic. Front desk always professional make me feel that they are treating my cat as if it was their own. Coming here for 7 years would not go anywhwere else"
- Laura Matthiesen
03/23/2018 13:54:19
"I was very impressed overall by both the doctor and her assistant they were so good with my dog as if she was there own. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family."
- Lisa & Bill Plattenburg
03/22/2018 22:35:18
"informative and pleasant visit"
- Vickie Miller
03/22/2018 20:19:29
"Friendly, caring service and follow up."
- David & Carol Rice-Mc Nabb
03/22/2018 15:52:23
"Staff and doc excellent- thanks"
- Keli Vargas
03/21/2018 17:46:45
"Doing great!"
- Ruben Mini Rodriquez
03/17/2018 19:30:56
"To tell the truth i have not had a bad experience with anyone or any visit. Everyone has gone above & beyond for me & my 4 my fury children."
- Dawn Clark
03/17/2018 15:52:10
"Had a wonderful experience. Dr Curry & Samantha we’re great!"
- Domenica Occhipinti
03/17/2018 11:02:42
"Excellent care, informative and helpful staff. Highly recommended "
- Will & Dianah Sanborn&Goodwin
03/15/2018 16:58:29
"This was my first visit with Pops and Cane . The Doctor , Techs , front desk staff were all great to deal with. Very friendly and professional. Thanks to everyone !"
- John Dibble
03/15/2018 04:22:03
"So far so good"
- Carol & Mike Murphy
03/14/2018 00:52:14
"Your service is very excellent now and in the past. You treated our Munchie cat for years and did an excellent job with him. Just keep up the personalized service and you will grow, we are very satisfied. John & Joyce Brown"
- Joyce & John Brown
03/13/2018 19:18:52
"Thanks Lisa cuts my dog's nail . She does a great job "
- CatherineKenneth Singer
03/12/2018 18:41:56
"Kelly is great!!!"
- Jim and Janet Bromage
03/12/2018 15:21:12
"I think you're all great. No pushing of unnecessary procedures and everybody really seems to love the critters they care for. Thanks so much....you can count on our business. "
- Trish St Germain
03/12/2018 15:20:49
"Great with my pup Izzy answer all questions. Great with her health and grooming. They even will watch her for us when needed. I love that one place takes care of all our needs. Thanks to all Marion. "
- Marion Hittel
03/12/2018 14:46:35
"We had a great visit. Everyone was so involved and caring in the examination of our Pugs and finding the solution to their itching problem. Thanks "
- Celeste Curley
03/09/2018 20:27:44
"Very good"
- Joan Sutton
03/09/2018 17:36:28
"Great"
- Eva & Dennis Ewert
03/04/2018 00:08:31
"Everyone is pleasant and you can see how everyone cares about the animals. Everyone has a pleasant attitude and are very friendly."
- Duane Seese
03/03/2018 01:17:17
"Dr, Curry and the staff are all very friendly and most of all are so kind to Zoe. The girls get her and her kennel out of the car for me and put her back in the car for me as I use a walker. Dr. Curry has always been special to us as she is so kind and understanding."
- Arvella Auer
02/28/2018 11:11:24
"First visit was great. Our dog was treated with so much care. I appreciate it."
- Gabrielle Velez
02/26/2018 12:02:51
"Couldn't be happier. Professional staff makes Peanut's appointments smooth."
- Lawrence&Roseann Fett
02/25/2018 23:31:21
"I’m comforted feeling my pet is being given the very best of care. "
- Richard Numbers
02/24/2018 17:59:09
"Great job! Dr. Presley is very informative."
- Mary Ellen & Tho Stelnicki
02/23/2018 23:41:49
"Everyone was great I have told everyone how great everyone is "
- Trudi Gray
02/23/2018 16:16:39
"All good I have been going to Animal Hospital for 15 years"
- John Micciche
02/23/2018 16:01:32
"Excellent service"
- Robin Armstrong
02/22/2018 20:41:32
"We wouldn't take our kitties any where else. Thanks for being there for us."
- Diane & Joseph Clark
02/22/2018 09:15:30
"Doing excellent. Rocky needed his meds i called and it was ready when promised."
- Maureen Johnson
02/22/2018 03:04:20
"Always caring, gentle with the animals, helpful with information, and friendly! We love the the health plan, too!"
- Ray & Susan Sillence
02/19/2018 16:09:02
"This is the best Vet's office. From the phone to the front desk to the technicians to Dr. Curry...it is a great experience! My cats are cared for like they belong to your family and I know I am getting the BEST care. I also am well aware of what is going on with them and the best options for their care. Nothing negative to say!! "
- Gaye&Michael Ficarrotte
02/17/2018 00:16:46
"I really like the professionalism, yet friendly caring feeling that the staff gives us each time we visit. Lucy is very happy & loves the attention that you all give her! Thank you!"
- Betty Herz
02/16/2018 22:48:53
"Love your facility and staff! Thank you for caring for our four legged fur babies!"
- Steve & Kate Sparks
02/15/2018 22:09:29
"You are doing great, I appreciate you always take the time to explain everything that is going on with our dog so we are well informed of options on any procedures that are needed."
- Peter & Manuela Rando
02/15/2018 20:47:19
"I’ve been very happy with everyone. They are always pleasant and love on the dogs, so I love that. Keep up the good work!!"
- Diane & Frank Oberlander
02/13/2018 23:27:05
"👍👍👍👍👍👍"
- Brian O'Shaughnessy
02/13/2018 13:43:15
"Just great"
- Val Stauder
02/12/2018 19:23:01
"Amazing! I had best experience "
- Kerri Franek
02/12/2018 19:05:09
"You are all doing great. Good teamwork. "
- Sandra Hart
02/10/2018 20:11:39
"Everything good. Staff is caring and helpful. I am glad we found you guys!"
- Maryann & Atilio Amador
02/10/2018 00:26:58
"No complaints here. Business seems to be more efficient than in the past. Vinny is trying for frequent -miles this year . He continues to go ape.... every time we pull up. Must be doing something right🤗"
- Louise & Craig Levine
02/08/2018 19:47:10
"Excellent as always!"
- Andrew Amaral
02/07/2018 22:43:19
"okay"
- Karen Cuff
02/07/2018 11:27:01
"The good part--everyone was friendly. Very clean and separate areas for cats & dogs. Bad part--waiting in the exam room for the doctor. Buddy does not like strange places and he was antsy. He was treated very well and I was satisfied with the service that was received. :) "
- Barbra Andrews
02/06/2018 00:52:20
"Barb was excellent when I brought my Baby in not knowing what was wrong with him but she was so calming and took such good care of him and me. She explained what the blood tests showed and his meds very well and Dr. Explained the xrays to me. If ever i need to bring Baby in again i would like to request Barb. She is the greatest. Everyone there is."
- Marjorie & Mark Kemble&Northrup
02/04/2018 18:15:42
"Everyone was nice and attentive "
- Art & Gail Faschan
02/01/2018 01:39:13
"Everyone was friendly and professional."
- Mary Ann &Gerard Lamothe
01/31/2018 19:16:26
"We felt very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly, explained things well, and treated our cat like their own. We will come back anytime we need veterinary care. "
- Cinda & Leland Wells
01/31/2018 01:45:12
"Roxy is in good hands and she doesn’t mind going and I know the staff feels that Roxy’s health and wellbeing is their top priority."
- Celestia & Frank Slusak
01/30/2018 15:43:50
"Great"
- Andrew&Jacquilin Stillwell
01/29/2018 03:15:35
"Well from what my experience has been so far During Dr. Joe and now I have had no complaints. Great personal care. Everyone has been on the money with info and calls. Been absolutely wonderful. Very much appreciated. "
- Joanne & Dennis Cannizzaro & Min
01/28/2018 02:03:38
"We love the way you take care of our boys, Cooper and bubba. Wouldn't change vets for anything. The nurses and associates and doctors are wonderfully. Keep up the good work."
- Wanda & Scott Baxter & Ballard
01/26/2018 21:48:29
"We have been coming to this clinic since we moved here in 2000. We loved Dr. Joe and love Dr. Curry. My daughter just got a new puppy and we brought him to Dr. Curry. We have no complaints about care for our fur babies. And we also just love Lisa who we have known for a long time also. "
- Judy & Robert Ludwig
01/25/2018 01:47:43
"Great job. Can't complain about the care and caring shown to my cat."
- Sue & Steve Carper
01/24/2018 20:45:36
"The groomer is great with my temprimental terrier mix"
- June Pearson
01/24/2018 18:21:18
"I love the staff! They are so welcoming when I walk into the office. I call in my dogs eye medication and they always have it ready on time. I do appreciate greatly your hours. This gives me enough time to be able to leave work and pick up her medication before you close at 6pm. "
- Karen Calano
01/24/2018 01:58:09
"I called last week to have a couple of cases of CD cat food put on hold for pick up. When I went into the office everything was waiting for me as requested. I also had to place an order for another flavor and the office workers were very helpful in getting this done. We are seasonal residents in Florida and have not used Animal Hospital on a regular basis but I have been very impressed with the services and reception I have received. Keep up the good work!"
- Joycelyn&Chuck Baer
01/23/2018 13:51:31
"Very happy with the care of my fur babies."
- Cathy & Tom Gentile
01/21/2018 22:16:32
"We have no complaints, In our opinion Animal Hospital of New Port Richey is the best!!! Dr. Presley, and Dr.Curry are extremely knowledgeable, and explains any issues in layman's terms so you understand. The Vet. Tech's. are the best!!! Also office staff is always courteous, and friendley."
- Marlene & Ray Carwile
01/19/2018 21:56:16
"You're doing great! Everyone is always and helpful when we come in. Our Punkin is a handful because she is so frightened when we bring her there - you guys do a good job of handling her. "
- Angie & Gregory Cooper
01/19/2018 21:38:37
"Love Dr. Curry. She is thorough and confident. Good with the animals and their owners."
- Dee & Mike Skinner
01/19/2018 13:50:29
"Staff has always been GREAT!!!!!!!"
- Rollin & Rhonda O'Dell
01/18/2018 03:07:43
"awesome...always a pleasure, all the staff treats my dogs like there own"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
01/17/2018 20:58:14
"Excellent service, you are very friendly people. Thank you"
- Allen Miller
01/17/2018 00:20:18
"Excellent care."
- Pasco & Marie Chancey
01/16/2018 19:00:06
"I was very pleased with the professional service we received. Everyone was kind and made Sasha feel at ease. I would highly recommend."
- Andy Denmark
01/16/2018 18:48:07
"You take very good care of Sasha "
- Myra Worley
01/16/2018 17:11:24