"doing really good"
- Judy Clarke
12/11/2017 19:26:13
"Excellent. Staff is very professional and caring"
- Patricia Riesle
12/11/2017 18:34:43
" Very Happy with your service. I drive all the way from Spring Hill to your establishment to take care of Cody. thank you. Rob"
- Rob Thalheimer
12/10/2017 04:06:54
"Animal Hospital of New Port Richey is my trusted vet, the doctor takes her time to answer all our questions and my pets are always well taken care of."
- Peter & Manuela Rando
12/09/2017 18:00:48
"I don't have anything bad to say, everyone is very nice and you have taken great care of Bentley so far. We are new to the clinic but are very happy so far. "
- Barbara & John Hogue
12/09/2017 11:25:25
"Overall everything was great and the vet tech and vet were really informing and loving to my dog. My only feedback would be the receptionist desk, i had to speak up to be awknowledged "
- Kasey Winchell
12/08/2017 17:15:48
"Bringing my dog there the staff is very thorough with her and she is very uneasy with people she does not know."
- Dawn Stevens
12/08/2017 00:12:04
"All of the staff at Animal Hospital of New Port Richey are wonderful: empathetic, considerate, efficient, kind, fun, extremely kind with all my kitties. Love you all!!!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
12/08/2017 00:09:02
"Great job everyone!"
- Pauline &Patrick Clark
12/07/2017 18:19:12
"So far so good"
- Terry Smith
12/07/2017 13:06:30
"Doing very well."
- Joan Sutton
12/03/2017 17:01:18
"You're doing great! Always very professional and caring."
- Lawrence&Roseann Fett
12/02/2017 18:35:10
"Very pleased with attention given my pet + explanations of the issue. Highly recommend!"
- James & Mary Schmidt
12/01/2017 20:22:55
"All good as always for 15years!!"
- John Micciche
11/30/2017 17:58:52
"I went in for my dog who just had emergency surgery and they took great care of my baby and he is on the mend and comfortable. They were kind and compassionate about the situation."
- Breanne & Kevin Monaco &Wicklein
11/30/2017 16:09:47
"Very active puppy who needed extra techs to keep him on the table. Everyone worked together to get the job done"
- Dianne & Scott Williams
11/30/2017 02:09:47
"You are wonderful vet's my baby lucy loves coming there Thank You for your wonderful care!"
- Anna & Tony Mize
11/29/2017 20:01:11
"I have little experience since Doctor Joe retired but so far I have absolutely no complaints. I love how very kind and helpful everyone has been. All appreciated more than words can say. "
- Joanne & Dennis Cannizzaro & Min
11/29/2017 13:27:48
"The office staff is friendly & the techs show my dog they care & give her tons of love. My dog enjoys every visit she can't wait to get in the door despite being there every month for her shot. "
- Melinda Weeks
11/28/2017 21:25:07
"Every knowledgeable, courteous, efficient"
- Gail & Robert Stamey
11/28/2017 14:54:09
"gives the best treatment possible"
- Jim Bodie
11/25/2017 18:11:19
"Love our vet and the services you provide. Always to loving to our cats. We appreciate all of you."
- Peggy & Stephen Mandich
11/24/2017 17:52:36
"The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They have worked very hard to keep our dog healthy"
- Joanne & Jim Kowalski
11/24/2017 04:23:29
"We always feel so welcomed when we come in. Roxie loves to come there. I have been diagnosed with MS and all of you help me with Roxie. We appreciate this so much. We know she gets the best care. Thanks "
- Anthony&Elizabet Bobbie
11/24/2017 03:36:13
"As usual, you all are great. Makes me and Maya feel comfortable like we're family. Discusses all options and helps me choose the one best for Maya. Doesn't just push their agenda on us. The ONLY place I will EVER take Maya, and I recommend you every chance I get. Keep up the excellent work!"
- Donna & Carl Paoletti
11/23/2017 00:42:42
"All of the staff are very friendly and when I need help to bring Zoe into the office and take her out they are more than willing to help me and I do appreciate it very much."
- Arvella Auer
11/22/2017 18:29:20
"I guess when I say Dr., friends and car in the same sentence and my pups tails are wagging and at the car before I am, it means actions speak as loud as my words! Believe me, if they didn’t have great experiences each and every time, they would run in the opposite direction. It has never happened here and after all the visits, I know it never will. How great is that?"
- Roberta Cohen
11/22/2017 03:43:17
"Very pleased love the attention you take to make sure my baby gets the best care"
- Pamela Grundset
11/20/2017 13:38:33
"I feel very happy with the care you give my dog. I cant think of anything you should change. Your office is awesome "
- Cathy & Tom Gentile
11/20/2017 01:26:21
"You guys are great on how you handled my cats. "
- Danielle & Dawn Bomin &Benedetti
11/20/2017 00:07:09
"Had an emergency and they saw my cat immediately."
- Teresa and Al Martin
11/19/2017 14:22:51
"your staff was very efficient, through and friendly"
- Marie Arabia
11/18/2017 20:32:41
"You take care of both my babies and very proud of you all, you do a excellent job. "
- Angel Harris
11/18/2017 20:03:04
"Love everything about Dr Presley and crew"
- Debbie Eck
11/17/2017 03:50:22
"Each visit has been a friendly visit. Everyone is very helpful and professional."
- Sue & Steve Carper
11/17/2017 03:26:36
"Great."
- Jean&Patrick Terkowski&Keatin
11/16/2017 20:08:24
"You guys are doing great. Bubba and cooper loves coming there. Keep up the good work. Thank you."
- Wanda & Scott Baxter & Ballard
11/16/2017 00:25:50
"Great love the groomer and the vet techs"
- Frances & J N Brandt
11/15/2017 21:23:36
"It was a good 1st experience! Thank you!"
- David & Marcy McCraney
11/13/2017 15:40:20
"Everyone is caring and professional-willing to go the extra mile for our pets,"
- Mary Ellen & Tho Stelnicki
11/13/2017 04:22:38
"Very good and easy experience!!! "
- Maryann & Atilio Amador
11/13/2017 00:29:41
"always great service and caring staff"
- Marilyn&Wilfredo Santiago-Dones
11/12/2017 14:44:32
"Great! I love this place!"
- Peggy Foley
11/09/2017 17:57:06
" Great staff, everyone was attentive to my little monster and me!"
- Craig and Romney Harroun
11/09/2017 14:56:22
"Awesome!"
- Andrew Amaral
11/08/2017 03:42:55
"I'm very happy with the service I and my petsvreceive."
- Helen Terry
11/07/2017 21:12:18
"Donna, Lisa and all the rest of the staff and Kelly the groomer are very caring and friendly. We have a lot of confidence in both Doctors."
- Vicky & Michael Tantillo
11/07/2017 19:53:32
"I have brought two kitties to your clinic and have received the utmost care for them. Even when I’ve had to get them treated in a moments notice, your team has always been accommodating. Thankful you are close by and for the work that you do!"
- Rita & Rick Young
11/07/2017 18:07:00
"Caring staff in all situations"
- Jacqueline Balogh
11/04/2017 18:21:36
"I always have a positive experience with the staff and the care that is to given Sunshine. "
- John & Maria Birmelin
11/04/2017 14:00:03
"First rate...vets, groomer, office staff. Very caring staff. ❤❤❤"
- Linda & Richard Haeseler
11/03/2017 12:36:10
"the entire staff is always exceptional"
- Beth & Jeff Bredbenner
11/02/2017 19:47:54
"Appointments are quick and easy, staff is friendly and caring."
- Brandi & Brian Blankenship
11/01/2017 11:14:59
"Always treated excellent"
- Cindy Jolly
10/29/2017 15:54:07
"The veterinarian, Dr. Curry, vet tech Lisa Salterio, and all staff who interacted with me and kitty did an excellent job of making us feel welcome. My kitty was treated with kindness and sensitivity. All of his health issues were addressed. Outcomes, home care, and follow-up info were all communicated effectively."
- Carmine Bell
10/29/2017 12:41:48
"Had a good experience. The staff was really nice and caring"
- Steven & Brian Harper
10/28/2017 13:02:36
"Love you. You are all wonderful "
- Marvin & Marcy Bowling
10/27/2017 14:36:56
"Not one single complaint. Staff are caring and helpful and knowledgeable. I feel like both of my cats are getting excellent care. Facility is clean, smells nice and organized well. "
- Debbie & Pete Decillis
10/27/2017 12:13:33
"Good They had Scruffy and Tut medicine ready and gave information to mail in for the rebate "
- Theresa Weisberg
10/27/2017 11:52:29
"We saw Dr. Presley. I can't tell you how impressed I was by the care she gave. Starting with the fact that she actually reviwed 45 pages if Mika's records before coming into the room to meet us , her logic, and the ease of talking with her, I'm sold on Animal Hospital of New Port Richey. Thank you! "
- Sue & Dan Glazier
10/26/2017 11:40:52
"Sunshine was treated very well and with gentleness and experience by both Dr Currie and the two techs - Lisa and (sorry, don't know the 2nd techs name) All were great."
- Debbi & Thom Johnson
10/25/2017 15:00:59
"Staff wonderful always professional caring and courteous"
- Laura Matthiesen
10/25/2017 13:50:39
"Always excellent care for my pet from caring and informative staff. I would not think of going elsewhere!"
- Barbara Svehla
10/22/2017 14:32:54
"Excellent overall but needs to return calls when promised.."
- Jaime & Barry Haines
10/21/2017 22:59:46
"i will never take my 'kids' to any other dr. everyone is wonderful and treat my 'kids' and me great. dawn clark 'cupcake'"
- Dawn Clark
10/19/2017 13:07:59
"Good care for our Savannah."
- Diane & Serge Tetreault
10/18/2017 17:11:51
"Friendly and accommodating staff"
- Linda & Luis Howard
10/18/2017 00:40:44
"Our visit was great, such a kind and caring stuff"
- Beverly Ortega
10/18/2017 00:20:07
"Loved the groomer and so did Scooter "
- Mary Bradley
10/17/2017 17:00:09
"Y'all are great. Y'all provided gentle care to all my animals and listen to my concerns while giving great medical advice for my babies. I wouldn't go anywhere else. "
- Stephanie Saxer
10/17/2017 14:04:00
"Everything seemed fine. I know she gets good care when she is there, so we have no complaints."
- Barbara & Martin Riefner
10/17/2017 13:59:33
"Excellent service from all personnel. "
- Thomas Lang
10/16/2017 17:33:00
"Snag fine service worked "
- Charles Mc Govern
10/14/2017 17:06:24
"I love this practice! great staff. My cats seem very comfortable during their visits."
- Beverly&Anthony Evangelista
10/10/2017 11:14:48
"Life is good"
- Alex & Martha Grimberg
10/09/2017 18:35:38
"Did very well, got prescription refill right away even though I couldn't pick up until next day. "
- Linda Lucas
10/08/2017 23:27:04
"Well, I of course think you guys are excellent! "
- Deb & Bill Fairbanks
10/08/2017 11:46:01
"I thought everyone at this office was very respectful and kind, the care we recieved was awesome. My only is wish is that I would have found you sooner. Great office !!!! 😃 Daisy say's Thank you so much she is feeling better now no more crying at night. She even let me clean her ear without crying."
- Cheryl & Craig Hinebaugh
10/08/2017 11:04:57
"DOING GREAT. COME FROM SPRING HILL AND DO NOT MIND THE DRIVE"
- Rob Thalheimer
10/07/2017 18:20:20
"Very good job, thorough, courteous, knowledgeable, well priced!"
- Gail & Robert Stamey
10/07/2017 17:40:37
"It is obvious that the vets and the clinic staff care greatly about the welfare of the animals. Time is taken to thoroughly exam each pet and the pet is loved and appears to be comfortable even when given a shot! I would always recommend you!"
- Maryann &Richard Knight
10/07/2017 11:19:44
"ALL of the staff are Excellent! Very helpful and accommodating. I wouldn't bring my only child there for as long as I have, if I didn't truly believe that they didn't care for his well being. Thanks, "
- Geoff Cocks
10/06/2017 16:20:50
"Doing great by Ginger and me too! She is scheduled for surgery and I am 100% confident that she is in the best hands."
- Joan Medico
10/06/2017 12:35:10
"I am so happy to have found you for my four babies. Just moved here from Maryland, and was nervous to try and find a doctor as good as their previous doctor. Thank you for seeing Chico so quickly, and the kindness and attentiveness towards him was comforting. I would definitely recommend Animal Hospital of New Port Richey in the future. Look forward to having my babies staying healthy with through the care of this exceptional practice. Thank you."
- Laura & Glenn Lyons
10/06/2017 11:11:02
"always the best care for my pup. Staff are very friendly and know her by name as soon as she walks in."
- Kenneth Allen
10/05/2017 15:23:37
"Staff caring, qualified, enjoyable to work with."
- Bruce & Denise Levitt
10/04/2017 18:03:36
"Lisa takes good care of my dog Thanks Staff is great"
- CatherineKenneth Singer
09/30/2017 21:25:56
"Excellent care and awesome staff!"
- Anna & Tony Mize
09/29/2017 18:24:10
"I like the fact that your staff takes as much time as needed to make sure you understand my pets treatment plan."
- Diane & Norm Weizer
09/28/2017 21:44:30
"Your staff is GREAT, the veterinarians are wonderful and thorough, and we are extremely satisfied with your service!"
- Melissa &Kenneth Greenfield
09/28/2017 18:37:48
"I am very happy"
- Teresa & Brad Jones
09/28/2017 00:51:03
"Very friendly and helpful."
- Pasco & Marie Chancey
09/27/2017 15:24:16
"great friendly"
- Georgiana&John Devaux
09/27/2017 11:45:54
"Our Peanut is in the best hands when we bring her to see you all. We couldn't be happier."
- Lawrence&Roseann Fett
09/26/2017 19:02:49
"Pinky is doing great I am glad that I found you. You treat Pinky with love and care and an pleased to continue with you."
- Val Stauder
09/24/2017 18:38:20
"Awesome place! Awesome people! "
- Mira Kalaj
09/24/2017 18:33:56
"Very impressed with everyone that works there. Very helpful, caring staff. "
- Charlotte Rance
09/24/2017 05:23:09
"Excellent physicians great staff. Harry and DIgger go nuts when I park the truck. They cannot wait to get inside."
- Stephen Taylor
09/23/2017 20:39:42
"I think the care you have given our dog Siren has been tops. In fact me and my wife were talking about the care you have given to our dog Siren and we both feel it has been excellent."
- Duane Seese
09/23/2017 19:35:45
"We absolutely love Animal Hospital of New Port Richey. All the staff is so friendly and they take time to explain things to us. They take such great care of our baby Jake. We also go there to have Jake groomed. Kelly the groomer is awesome. "
- Ron & Darlene Rihel
09/23/2017 19:29:39