"The entire team is caring and supportive. The vets have helped us immensely in planning for he healthcare of our recently adoped rescue beagle. This is absolutely the best vet practice we've ever encountered."
- Gail Byrnes
10/01/2017 11:03:47
"The Dr and staff are very nice and all questions answered well"
- Lisa Dumont
09/28/2017 02:26:01
"Emergency visit, but everyone was great. Definitely where I will be coming from now on."
- Lianne Pragosa
09/27/2017 18:34:42
"Excellent meds purchase interaction with Suzanne."
- Charlie and Joan Bierly
09/26/2017 16:42:13
"You are excellent. The doctors, technicians and staff are always very caring."
- Kimberly Reddan
09/24/2017 16:31:04
"You are doing great! I always tell everyone how wonderful LSAH is and how well and how warmly everyone treats me AND my pet. The doctors ate top notch and friendly and warm. I can't say enough good things about LSAH!!"
- Kathy Kerbs
09/24/2017 16:06:46
"The ladies at the front desk are excellent and always help getting appointments convenient for me and my frequent phone calls (I'm a nervous fur-baby mom.) The techs are so good with the animals and handle difficult situations easily. The only MD I saw post-op so far was Dr. Scott. (Dr. Yackowitz did the surgery and we usually see Dr. Regan.) He is always so thorough! He explained the surgery to me, precautions for my Sampson to follow, and his multiple Rx's. He is such a kind and caring person and knows how sensitive I am about my dogs. Plus, you gave me a discount as Sammy was a rescue I adopted. You are the best vet office ever!"
- Andrea Krasno
09/23/2017 21:40:39
"Ziran will be 13 years old in Nov. ( ' God willing and the creek don't rise.' ) LSAH has been the only one providing his care. We moved to CT and the research began finding another verternarian. There were such extreme mixed reviews of vets in the new area, my heart could not put Ziran though starting all over. To be truthful, I was reluctant too. Yes, we all have off days, we are all human. . . Ziran was suddenly limping severely. And I wanted him to be at a place he would feel safe, respected and thoughly cared for, especially as a senior dog. And the only place for him is LSAH. The care Ziran received was exceptional. The receptionist, technician, and Dr. we're all attentive, kind, reassuring and professioal. I KNEW he was in good hands and at the best place for him. I know life can change in the blink of an eye, and it is great comfort to know LSAH is there for us as changes happen for Ziran. Thank you!"
- Mary Rose Martini
09/22/2017 18:13:06
"Always a good experience "
- Elizabeth Curley
09/22/2017 16:30:59
"I had my first visit at your facility on September 13th and was very impressed. I was very pleased with your friendly staff. My puppy was treated with great care and compassion. I was so happy to get an information folder and learned a lot that day. I also liked Dr. Scott."
- Christine Funck
09/16/2017 19:34:17
"Both Dr. Izzo (Muffy) and Dr. Stacy (Sparrow) were great - very empathetic and caring, and didn't push us into a lot of work that might have been costly."
- Michelle Wise Wag On Inn
09/15/2017 20:07:14
"We are always confident that our cats are in good hands at Little Silver Animal Hospital."
- Diane Steets
09/14/2017 21:04:57
"It's hard to find a vet that takes care of birds. I feel so comfortable bringing my conure here for checkups and grooming. They know how to take care of birds!!!!"
- Janis Skolinck
09/13/2017 16:32:07
"I love Little Silver Animal Hospital. The staff are all super friendly, they take you on time and the doctors are all super thorough and spend a lot of time with you and your pet."
- Kara Cooney
09/06/2017 12:49:37
"I really like bringing George to Little Silver Animal Hispital. The Doctor's are kind, caring and really listen to your concerns and questions. The Staff is wonderful too. I have a tremendous confidence that George is receiving the best care. Sincerely, Janet Slavin"
- Janet L Slavin
08/31/2017 22:52:32
" You were great with our kitty Squirt! He was deceptively calm and quiet while he was in the crate, but he went absolutely nuts when it came time for the examination. He was yowling, clawing, and trying to bite, and your technician and Dr. Izzo were both very kind, gentle, and patient with him. He is generally such a sweet and docile cat, and it was our first experience with him at the vet since we got him from a rescue. We didn't know what to expect, and your staff handled him with great care and tenderness. (We are great fans of Dr. Izzo, as he has cared for two of our previous cats...). All in all, everyone on your staff could not have been nicer."
- Cynthia Gaston
08/31/2017 20:05:03
"Little Silver Animal Hospital is the best! Wouldn't go any other place for my animals. The staff goes above and beyond. The vets and techs are true professionals, providing the best care for you and your pets. "
- Lorraine Valverde
08/26/2017 09:53:43
"We actually feel like family when we come in, with or without our little girl, Cinnamon. The ladies at the desk are always friendly and helpful, the techs recognize us and our pet, and Dr Stacy is great, and she explains what is going on. We're thankful to our old vet, Fr Voynik for recommending LSAH to us."
- Debbie and Rob Kirkwood
08/19/2017 14:04:03
"Everyone there is wonderful, vets, techs and reception employees! "
- Carolyn Rittenhouse
08/18/2017 20:20:49
"It was a great experience. Dr. Stacey was very informative & very thorough. "
- Debbie Ades
08/18/2017 18:24:54
"Plenty of interaction with our dog while getting the exam done. Truly feel the love of animals"
- Chris Lucid
08/18/2017 00:09:15
"Dr. Reagan has always been kind and caring when treating our three cats over the past 13 years. She is an excellent doctor who genuinely cares. The entire staff from the technicians to the front desk ladies are always pleasant and helpful."
- Jean Kahn
08/17/2017 22:57:24
"Great! Warm, caring, informative "
- Kerri Weiss
08/17/2017 20:08:00
"Love Dr. Scott. He is patient and gentle with our hounds. They are our babies and we appreciate the professional manner with which the staff works with us."
- Kimberly Dalton
08/17/2017 19:47:10
"Dr Scott is the best - I trust him implicitly - Molly and I are literally in his hands - Thanks Dr Scott"
- Marilyn Blum
08/17/2017 19:45:32
"Dr Scott is the best bet ever! He really took his time with my dog and cat and I am so grateful. I never felt rushed. Dale was so friendly and helpful and I am so happy I found this office!"
- Meredith Kavanagh
08/15/2017 18:01:31
"I was pleased that there was no wait time - Ellie and I were called in within a minute or 2 of the appointment. Dr. Scott provided clear information regarding Ellie's immunizations and overall health. "
- Elaine Feyereisen
08/09/2017 20:18:51
"Our furry children always receive the best care and attention at LSV. The entire staff is knowledgeable and sensitive, in any and all situations. Highly recommended. "
- JoAnn Lindemann
08/08/2017 18:39:00
"The care our pets receive is excellent always. We have nothing to complain about. We travel 45 min each way to bring our dogs to Little Silver. There are closer vets but we don't feel the care our dogs have recieved elsewhere was as thorough and caring. The staff knows our dogs. The staff stays on top of the issues our dogs have and I trust the recommendations for treatment as a result. "
- Shannon McGinn
08/08/2017 18:16:31
"Dr, Scott is so patient and kind, as is Matthew. I know my dog can be a handful but they handled him very well and put me at ease!!"
- Isabel Kupilik
07/25/2017 16:26:48
"As soon as we walked in with our new pup we were greeted with smiles and welcoming faces. I even had my 3 very hyper kids with me so i was waiting for the looks and eye rolls but......everyone was very nice and understanding. Our visit with the vet and assistance was really great and informative and Ginger did great too she was such a good puppy "
- Traci/Roberto Lombardi
07/25/2017 11:56:54
"Courteous and knowledgeable office and the doctor care is fabulous "
- Tracey Brown
07/16/2017 20:28:28
"Little Silver Animal is always a great experience. Thank you for taking such good care of Watson!"
- Robert & Carol Cofone
07/15/2017 11:33:08
"I love Little Silver Animal Hospital:) The front desk staff are all professional, cordial, helpful and accommodating. In addition the Vet Tech are equally professional and helpful. They always approach and handle my cat with care. I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Stacy. She is highly competent, knowledgeable and professional too. Dr. Stacy is caring and very reasonable in addressing my concerns and solutions for my cat's medical issues."
- Linda Roma
07/15/2017 07:54:57
"Woof.. we are LSAH paw-pals for ever!! Xoxo Hux"
- Scott Dille
07/14/2017 16:47:13
"No complaints! The doctors and staff are all wonderful. Thanks for taking such good care of all my kitties!"
- Gina Navon
07/11/2017 17:36:20
"I had a great experience! Dr Stacey was so sweet w my dog-- she gave her so much love before her exam!! Dr.'s assistant was so kind too and the office staff is quite efficient!"
- Amy Greenberg
07/11/2017 07:30:49
"we feel so fantastic about the care provided by everyone there - complete trust and confidence"
- Debbie Esserman
07/10/2017 20:29:53
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful from the girls at the front desk to the techs and doctors. I feel like my new buddy is in very good hands. "
- Diane Hubeny
07/07/2017 14:05:58
"You are the best!"
- David Flook
07/07/2017 13:47:17
"Such caring staff - Doctors always spend time with you and pet. Keep doing what you're doing!"
- Melissa McGuire
07/07/2017 07:54:44
"Love the care everyone has for my dog! Everyone from the Front desk staff, the tech, and the Vet truly seem to care about my pup. They even follow up a few days after to ensure all is OK!"
- Tara Mattiello
07/05/2017 07:21:42
"Very responsive to my dogs special needs!"
- Carol Davis
07/03/2017 06:54:55
"We travel 30 miles from Staten Island to see Dr. Stacey. We have been "patients" of hers for 17 years we followed her from SI to NJ. I have to admit that there had been times in those 17 years when I was on the fence about switching to a more local vet. However, last summer when our beloved Lexy crossed Rainbows Bridge, the outpouring of love and support we received from Dr. Stacey and the staff at Little Silver Animal Hospital confirmed my decision that I will cross bridges and travel in traffic to have my fur babies cared for by Dr. Stacey and Little Silver Animal hospital. She's always available to answer any questions or concerns I have and I value her opinion and care. She truly loves her patients and because of that we will follow her anywhere. "
- Patricia Bommarito
07/02/2017 07:35:25
"Always a wonderful experience at LSAH from the desk to the tech and of course Dr. Stacy through gentle informative exams. Explanations are clear, concise and plenty of time for questions. I am encouraged to be involved in my 4 cat's care "
- Denise Kornblatt
07/02/2017 07:30:21
"I especially appreciate your accommodation of Lexie with morning appointments since she's not very good with other dogs. Also, can't say enough positive things about Dr. Stacy."
- John Weidle
07/01/2017 21:57:01
"Fabulous and caring experience! You all took so much time with us. "
- Patricia and Todd Gunerman
07/01/2017 20:31:15
"Doing great and Maggie is already so much better! Thank you Dr. Stacy!"
- Katie LeVan
07/01/2017 17:51:24
"Everyone is amazing and great with cookie. You had patience with her when she was stressed out and scared. "
- Linda Shayo
07/01/2017 17:24:08
"It's greatly appreciated that Stinky gets love and care at Little Silver Animal Hospital. She is 11 years old now, and doing so well despite having diabetes. I never would have thought a cat could get diabetes, but Stinky has the right Doctor and Animal Hospital to help handle it. I can't thank you all enough for the care, concern, and love that you've shown to Stinky. Thank you for going the extra mile, and then some. It will never be forgotten."
- Linda & Gennaro Forgiarini
06/18/2017 10:29:40
"Staff and doc were compassionate, professional, knowledgable, and courteous. Time for questions and concerns and answered professionally. Appt was on time and I got out in a reasonable timeframe. "
- Janet Freed
06/16/2017 20:47:24
"The staff is always friendly and very nice. My last visit my dog was looked at by Dr Scott he was very thorough and great with my dog, I felt very confident in him. "
- Michele Roman
06/16/2017 20:10:45
"I was very happy with the care and treatment Bagel received. Dr. Izzo was very caring and professional. Thanks."
- Nick Lembesis
06/16/2017 16:37:58
"We came to you for a second opinion but Suzi has only had one month to live and the day we came to see you all that was it, but everyone was so nice out of there way for Suzi and I couldn't thank them enough and gave me more options and we have more time with her and we have seen a difference in her since we have left with the meds thank you all hugs "
- Janet Misiur
06/16/2017 16:18:21
"an excellent visit. no wait which is unusual. friendly staff as always."
- Lyman Spalding
06/16/2017 15:24:49
"The staff was very welcoming and I felt Rosie got a good check up."
- Ellen Davis
06/12/2017 11:48:49
"We are always pleased and grateful for the concern and care offered by all staff members at little Silver Animal Hospital."
- Arlene Gill
06/12/2017 10:04:11
"Best vet care in the area "
- Lynda Griffith
06/10/2017 12:58:54
"You're doing great. Friendly staff and great vets!"
- John Mousseau
06/07/2017 20:04:10
"Dr. Scott Kilcullen is very attentive, responsive, and patient."
- Ray Brush
06/06/2017 15:38:59
"The visit was smooth, efficient and "painless" for me and my pet!!"
- Joanne Smith
06/03/2017 12:14:53
"Can't be more pleased with the way my "emergency" with Seamus was handled - Dr. K & crew are wonderful, caring people - Much appreciated - it looks like Seamus is with you to stay! (PS: He's obviously feeling much, much better) Thanks again"
- Nancy Connor
06/02/2017 10:44:19
"Always great care with the best vets! Banjo says "thanks for helping me feel better.""
- Gloria Pierce
05/31/2017 10:01:29
"Louie gets the best care in the world. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make his life enjoyable and productive."
- Danice Casper
05/28/2017 14:09:20
"We love everyone there at LSVH. We wouldn't go anywhere else. "
- Lauren and Chris Vasilakopoulos
05/28/2017 11:12:31
"I am so very grateful for all of the loving and supportive care that you have given Scarlet throughout her lifetime. But of course the past several months when we faced her lymphoma diagnosis and now her chemo therapy you have provided both Scarlet and myself with so much additional support. You have been so understanding and answered all of my many questions. As Scarlet is a true member of our family it has been hard to face at times but she is doing so well and we are so grateful for your continued love and care for her. I am so grateful for Dr. Yakowitz, Michelle and all of the staff participating in Scarlet's recovery. Eliza Biehl"
- Michael Biehl
05/28/2017 09:53:01
"Your office has the best staff. The techs are the nicest people ever, and they really know their stuff. "
- Kevin Johnston
05/26/2017 20:31:07
"We have been very pleased with the staff at Little Silver. all the vets, the techs and assistants and office staff. The experience we had with our other two dogs was so positive, that after they passed away we were more confident in adopting another rescue dog (Buddy). The loss of Maggie was devastating, but I felt we were gently led through the grief by your stafff."
- Gail Byrnes
05/26/2017 04:37:28
"Being my first experience at a vet's office, I left feeling very informed and comfortable. The office comes highly recommended and I can see why."
- Chris Siclare
05/25/2017 17:54:17
"Everyone in the office is amazing and you can tell that they truly love and care for you pet as if it were their own."
- Jamie Troster
05/24/2017 16:34:17
"We had a great first visit with Molly! Thank you so much for all of your help."
- Matt D'Amico
05/22/2017 11:33:53
"I am so happy with the care and attention that my dog gets every time we visit your hospital. The staff is incredible. Dr. Scott is always so thorough and explains everything to us in a way that we can understand. You can tell he is passionate about his work and loves his patients. Great job!!!"
- Kara Cooney
05/21/2017 16:14:09
"Little Silver Animal Hospital has the best vets, and techs. They are professional, compassionate to their animals and families. I would recommend them to everyone. "
- Lorraine Valverde
05/21/2017 06:05:12
"Dr Scott and Dr Stacey are amazing. They truly care about the animals. They are full of knowledge and always take the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. "
- Melissa and Kevin Toomey
05/20/2017 12:18:20
"We love the incredible staff at LSAH who care for our dog Barney with love and compassion :)"
- Rachel Smith
05/17/2017 12:10:41
"My dog, Luke, and I were treated very well. Everyone was kind and very careful."
- Terri Roberts
05/16/2017 11:54:52
"Everyone is so kind and caring. The sup port staff and doctors always take the time to answer my questions. You're all so gentle with my fur babies, I know they're in great hands. You're the best! "
- Wendy Rapp
05/14/2017 13:15:06
"We love LSAH and all the doctors, techs and front office....amazing team of truly caring people."
- Brian Henke
05/13/2017 19:18:56
"Everyone is so wonderful there. If we have an issue w our known to be extinct KOHANA KAT they always fit us in and all the doctors especially dr Regan has been fantastic with checking in on ET and getting back to us with our many questions and concerns. Thank you so so so very much. The best care!! "
- Diane O'Neill
05/11/2017 19:46:05
"Excellent experience. I needed an appointment last minute and was accommodated and seen almost immediately after arriving. Thank you!"
- Michele Rudd
05/11/2017 12:49:25
"Everything went very well ,and muggs is happy 😊 "
- John Kopp
05/09/2017 13:15:59
"The caring yet straight forward, difficult communications is appreciated and helpful as we make a decision on our per's health and future. Thank you Dr. Kilcullen. "
- Teresita Weiss
05/07/2017 18:12:12
"You are all perfect ! The best office the best staff and the best doctors! Always caring and calming while providing the optimal medical care . We are truly blessed to be apart of the little silver animal hospital family "
- Frieda Shalam
05/06/2017 15:25:43
"Dr. Kilkullen was wonderful... He was understanding and patient and gave me the information that I needed to make a decision. "
- Denni Podes
04/26/2017 10:16:47
"Excellent I would not take Ricky to any other animal hospital!"
- Patricia Zackman
04/25/2017 13:31:42
"We love Dr. Stacy and she is our regular doc, always takes excellent care of Teddy and he is very comfortable with her. This past visit was supposed to be with a tech, but upon examination they suggested that a doctor check Teddy. Dr. Reagan squeezed us in between appointments and provided excellent care."
- Anne Steinhardt
04/22/2017 13:32:15
"No complaints! Dr. Regan was great with Skitz, an elderly former stray who is so fearful. Dr. Izzo called with the test results and was very clear. Thanks so much."
- Gina Navon
04/19/2017 19:52:00
"Saw Dr. K and Mathew, not my usual Vet team - they were both excellent, took time to get to know Black "Berry" and me - excellent care and caring. Even though Berry was not nuts about having her ears checked for infection, she is still always happy to see any of the staff at Little Silver Animal Hospital."
- Maxine Guenther
04/11/2017 18:53:59
"Was recommended by a neighbor and won't take our dog anywhere else. Staff is excellent and very nice. "
- Cullen Chiu
04/09/2017 18:46:03
"Very friendly staff! Thank you for having late hours."
- Jeff Walker
04/08/2017 07:26:36
"My experience was perfect!! "
- Heather and Michael Ban
04/07/2017 15:09:59
"Everyone at Little Silver Animal Hospital is friendly and professional. Our little cat, Mika, is always well taken care of."
- Debra and Robert Sundstrom
04/02/2017 15:31:20
"Dr. Stacy explained how to better feed my cat, explained dry vs. can food & the benefits of both; why my FIV cat should have certain shots, etc. She provided all of this info patiently, without any judgment. Vet Tech - couldn't have been any nicer. Front support staff - very welcoming, provided assistance. I love how everyone gets along and seems to enjoy being there. "
- Christine Boss
04/01/2017 12:39:07
"I wouldn't change a thing! Always excellent service"
- Lori Leonard
03/31/2017 11:53:13
"Best Doctors ever. Nothing is ever a problem. Very prompt seeing sick pets etc. Doctors always call back."
- Margaux Palmiere
03/31/2017 09:17:04
"I find the service is always good and everyone is so caring"
- Annette Bonamassa
03/30/2017 22:40:45
"take my Very kind and caring people I wouldn't take my puppies anywhere else. "
- Alan Sockol
03/29/2017 16:54:08
"Dr. Scott was amazing. I was really hesitant about bringing Rocky to a new vet, but Dr. Scott made me feel very comfortable and was great with my dog. He is incredibly knowledgeable and really takes time to explain the pathophysiology and treatment options available. The receptionist who checked us in was very accommodating. However, the woman who checked us out at the end of the visit was not so friendly/ personable. Besides that, everything was FANTASTIC!"
- Jessica Sousa
03/29/2017 06:12:18
"We LOVE everyone there. Poe & Tobi are always taken care of with such love and compassion, we wouldn't go anywhere else. "
- Lauren and Chris Vasilakopoulos
03/28/2017 12:57:00
"Dr Kilcullen took the time to talk with me kindly and was informative. The tech was also very good(I think his name is Ben). Also I appreciate being scheduled for the same day I called."
- Paula Gottlieb
03/28/2017 12:43:49