"This is was my first time at WHV. I was very impressed with how my cat and I were treated by Claudia, Anthony and Dr. Lee. All were very professional, and my cat was expertly examined byDr. Lee and treated with great care by all I have ever confidence that this will continue to be our experience. "
- Francine Decicco
12/08/2017 19:08:42
"Dr. Lee was helpful and understanding "
- Sharon Weiss
12/07/2017 00:26:51
"Only high praise for Dr Lee and everyone on staff! So compassionate. Thank you!"
- Helen Gregorio
12/06/2017 00:47:18
"The care and concern that Dr. Lee and the staff show is fantastic."
- Geoff Loftus
12/05/2017 23:42:54
"It was very easy to make an appointment. All the staff (including the front desk) are amazing - friendly and professional."
- Katherine Nix
12/04/2017 13:43:23
"I was very happy. I thought that Dr. Okeke took her time to explain everything to me. And how to administer the meds that were needed.Lola is so much better . She actually was better within hours. I'll be back and told my son with a dog and a cat and my daughter with two dogs about my experience. They live in the area too. "
- Luann New
12/04/2017 01:48:50
"My visits have been for routine check ups and shots. My pet was seen on time each visit. Dr. Vogel explained everything that was being done and let me know what side effects to expect. A healthy and long life is definetly what his concerns were. The waiting areas and examination rooms are clean and bright. The staff are pleasant and very helpful. I get appointment calls and assistance with completing my insurance claim forms. I highly recommend this hospital."
- Lillian Hayes
12/01/2017 23:17:54
"I have no complaints. I was told in what ways to better help canela and told why. "
- Jesus Penaloza
12/01/2017 03:55:18
"We felt immediately welcome . Everyone wanted to take care of my boy and address his diabetes."
- Hindee Bruckenthal
11/23/2017 20:27:19
"Good appt. clear explanations "
- Anna Decker
11/19/2017 18:13:19
"Love your office. Staff is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Lee is the best!"
- Edward Iiodice
11/19/2017 17:46:37
"Friendly service and assistance. "
- Carol De Francisco
11/19/2017 01:31:44
"Everything was great the doctor explains everything that was going on with my pet. "
- Penny Hilliard
11/18/2017 17:45:41
" Dr. Lee and his assistant took great care of our Yellow Lab Teddy. They gave us a lot of time and answered all of our questions, and treated Teddy with kindness. From the moment we arrived we were treated well and we are most appreciative."
- Sandy Mayo
11/14/2017 04:14:42
"Great... love you guys! "
- Marija Glavan
11/12/2017 14:38:18
"Really helpful with immediate appointment for emergency. My kitten is doing much better now."
- Brittney Lauro
11/11/2017 22:34:56
"You do a great job and care about what people think."
- Ella Martyn
11/11/2017 20:23:59
"Very pleased with the level of caring and competance."
- Daissie Hoffman
11/10/2017 22:48:26
"I think you're doing great! I feel Denim receives the best care when I bring him to WPVH. The staff is great... Dr. Lee is awesome, very knowledgeable and genuine concern for the fur-babies."
- Lynn Bradley
11/07/2017 19:34:27
"I really like the service !!i feel I can truss my dogs with all the staff dr Lee is excellent vet I’m glad I have my baby’s in him !! But steel feel is to expensive some people can’t afford that money but we steel try to do what we can for our baby’s ...please try to make it more offoroble !!!thanks ❤️🐶🐶"
- Ivis Chavarria
11/06/2017 02:43:43
"I think everyone at the White Plains practice is warm, welcoming, friendly and professional."
- Cornelia Locher
11/01/2017 14:32:02
"You are doing great. We were originally Dr Vogels client and now Dr Lee is Samantha's doctor and we could not be happier. She has kidney issues and thanks to the doctor she seems to definitely be getting better. Plus Sammy does not like going to the doctor(who does) and I really appreciate that you do not put her out every time we come. "
- Dale Reich
10/28/2017 16:08:05
"We are visiting White Plains and are not residents of the area. Good experience over last couple of weeks when it was helpful to board our two English Cockers at kennel next door. They advised name and contact details to the vet when we asked yesterday"
- John Zutter
10/27/2017 13:56:35
"Great...the staff was helpful and friendly. My pet was treated nicely and she was feeling better within hours."
- Patti O'Donnell
10/26/2017 01:02:05
"I was very pleased with my experience. I was nervous because it had been so long since Lambchop had seen a vet. Thank you for your kindness. "
- Donna Buglione
10/25/2017 13:39:05
"As always, love the care Dr Lee gives our pets, "
- Tony Davi
10/24/2017 20:27:33
"Dr.Lee is awesome. He takes the time to answer your questions. Gentle with handling your pet. And he returns your calls the same day. Everyone from the front desk to the exam room are great."
- Laurel Bennet
10/24/2017 15:44:19
"Dr. Lee is the best vet we've ever visited! Our cats, Raphael and Michaelangelo, love his practice as well! He is compassionate, follows-up and takes his time to understand the problem and how he can help fix it. Our cats can feel his positive energy and they are always very calm and friendly (we've had bad experiences with other vets in the area). The receptionists and other staff are also great - always cheerful and helpful. Thanks for giving us a great experience every time! "
- Nisa Torres
10/23/2017 18:49:59
"Your vets are awesome. Have had Dr. Vogel for many years and trust his skill, instincts and resources. He's doing a great job healing my cat. Both he and Dr. Lee are great communicators and follow-up with phone calls to get updates. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient in getting paperwork done. I'm glad when Dr. Vogel closed his old office, he teamed up with Dr. Lee."
- Lynn Walker
10/20/2017 17:33:33
"Dr. Lee is wonderful (as usual). The veterinary Technician (whose name escapes me) was fabulous! Bringing Thomasina for her annual visit is a nightmare. With two of us holding her we were able to get blood out of her and clip her back claws. Which is truly a miracle as Thomasina is ferocious!"
- Jane Michaels
10/20/2017 13:23:25
"Our pets are in good capable hands I trust the care we get The staff is very warm and helpful"
- Aitana Perlmutter
10/20/2017 11:13:10
"I was worried about my cat and the staff worked with me to get me to get a prompt visit. Dr. Lee didn't just treat the problem but looked into it further to find out the cause which we appreciated."
- Nicole Miner
10/19/2017 21:43:24
"It has been my experience that the staff is welcoming and professional whenever Reylan and I come to the hospital. My concerns regarding a health or behavior issue about Reylan are discussed and addressed. Dr. Lee is an amazing veterinarian. Dr Lee is attentive, competent, knowledgeable and through. He takes exceptional care of my pet and in doing so, he is taking care of me."
- Chrystal Fourcard
10/18/2017 03:08:20
"All staff are very nice, and DR is the best"
- Filiberto Manriquez
10/17/2017 19:54:02
"Yesterday was our first visit at your office and we were extremely satisfied with your services. We have been looking for a vet in the area who was happy to give us the attention we needed. You answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. Everybody in the office was extremely friendly and made our experience great. We will be back for future visits and will inform others about your location and services. Thank you again. "
- Arianna Mastrandrea
10/17/2017 12:15:11
"Dr. Lee and his staff were wonderful! They took great care in diagnosing and treating my dog. They explained everything very thoroughly and she's feeling better already. I will not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. Also very reasonably priced. "
- Sylvia Sagnibene
10/17/2017 11:52:53
"Love Dr Lee and staff"
- Debbie Moran
10/11/2017 01:16:51
"Very happy with all the good care and concerns everyone has for our dog. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and very kind."
- Rebecca Eckfeld
10/11/2017 01:15:36
"I trust Dr Lee and his helper is so kind to dogs also the receiptionist is very accommodating "
- Theresa Broccoli
10/11/2017 01:07:48
"The offices are clean and bright and the doctors and staff are warm and welcoming "
- Sharon Weiss
10/07/2017 17:05:09
"Everything went well. The appointment started on time, all billing/costs were reviewed prior to the procedure, I was updated on how my cats were doing after their procedure, and pick-up was timely and easy. I appreciate that Dr. Lee doesn't do anything unless he is sure it is necessary. Some vets will tack on procedures and treatments for more money but Dr. Lee is not like this at all. I am confident my pets are getting excellent care. "
- Carolina Del Rio
10/07/2017 04:34:51
"Love the way White Plains Veterinary Hospital cares for my dog."
- Geoff Loftus
10/03/2017 20:08:50
"Everything has been great so far."
- Michelle Repa
10/01/2017 22:02:49
"Dr. Lee and the staff are wonderful. They made sure Grayson was given the proper care and they made sure he was not frightened or anxious. "
- John Buckley
09/11/2017 17:31:52
"This was my second visit and was confident Pinto was treated very well."
- Lizette Franco
09/09/2017 01:36:04
"We love Dr. Lee and the staff! We are so glad we found this practice for our dog Brandy. Dr Lee has gone out of his way to accommodate us and he is great with this patients and their human parents."
- Edward Iiodice
09/08/2017 23:53:02
"Great experience, very professional and sweet with Hiro. Everyone was so friendly and nice. "
- Christina Cespedes
09/08/2017 17:39:29
"Service and Staff were excellent. I have no complaints thus far. I would highly recommend WP Veterinary Hospital to family and friends. "
- Lynn Bradley
09/06/2017 00:37:02
"We love this office. Our puppies are given efficient, effective, and affectionate care from the staff. It's greatly appreciated "
- Michelle Mitchell
09/05/2017 22:14:20
"Very happy with the care provided at your hospital...I have zero complaints!"
- Sarah Liddle
09/05/2017 20:26:26
"Beauregard LOVES Dr. Lee and the staff! I have no concerns or recommendations for improvement."
- David Gilmore
09/05/2017 20:17:12
"My puppy is getting better one day at a time and I owe it to Dr. Lee's thoroughness and commitment to getting to the root of Mika's problems. My only regret is not bringing her in sooner."
- Yessenia Marquez
09/05/2017 20:10:15
"I have had a great experience with Dr Lee and his friendly staff. Romeo is always excited when he enters even when he is feeling sick. I'm confident when leaving that whatever has been prescribed or recommended we do will work."
- Michelle Santiago
09/05/2017 10:49:52
"Excellent, staff extremely friendly and caring"
- L. Jeannette Gordon
09/02/2017 23:06:22
"My experience with your facility was above average. After using my cousin forever as our vet I was nervous about meeting and trusting someone new. Dr Lee was very kind and treated my dog with care and compassion. "
- Mary Tarricone
09/01/2017 10:38:24
"I really like the doctor he's good at explaining everything to me he's gentle with my Paulie I appreciate that. Also the office is very attractive and clean"
- Tina Mccallop
08/28/2017 11:59:35
"Outstanding service and very affordable. "
- Lauren Czyz
08/25/2017 22:10:20
"Everyone was SO nice & attentive."
- Marley Meersand
08/24/2017 16:41:26
"More open for pet owners to voice our concerns, proper equipped staff who actually want to work at white plains veterinary hospital. More gentle with pets "
- Vanessa Edokpayi
08/23/2017 18:34:30
"Great job. Very professional and kind. Took good care of my puppy"
- Kristen Casale
08/23/2017 16:55:22
"This is by far the best I've had the pleasure of visiting. I've not one complaint. Everyone in the office is great and the doctor is top notch. "
- Joe Jirak - Wuolo
08/22/2017 20:31:47
"I called White Plains Veterinary Hospital when my dog became sick and I was given an appointment right away. I could not have had better service. "
- Suzan Delapp
08/21/2017 13:44:41
"All staff are very profesional and nice whit my Cat morí, we are so happy"
- Filiberto Manriquez
08/19/2017 14:58:55
"The staff is responsive, helpful and pleasant. I always feel that the Drs Lee and Vogel and team have the best interest of my pet at heart."
- Renee Willis
08/19/2017 01:18:09
"I am always seen promptly. Dr. Lee is always patience and gives you his full attention. "
- Kathleen Cave
08/17/2017 23:54:46
"Everything was great! Very relieved that my furball is okay. "
- Jane Michaels
08/17/2017 19:33:09
"Everyone was very welcoming and was not afraid of Coco!! Dr. and staff was great"
- Tiffany Nunez
08/17/2017 19:16:49
"The experience was great and you have been very helpful in taking our cats to the vet to get a health certificate while I was away. Thank you very much!"
- Chantel Bourges
08/17/2017 18:33:08
"Everybody from Dr. Lee, to his assistant, to office staff are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. As a very long time patient of Dr. Vogel (even my mother brought her animals to him), I would not expect any less than for him to transition to this great vet team."
- Lynn Walker
08/17/2017 15:33:10
"Everyone is not only kind but professional. I feel like all the staff is very caring with both patients and owners! "
- Gina Hernandez
08/14/2017 13:59:09
"My second time there and everything is great"
- Doug Banks
08/14/2017 12:12:56
"It was a very pleasant experience. You were all very nice and helpful. I appreciated the estimate up front so that I knew what to expect. Overall, I have no complaints :). Thank you!"
- Adele Perri
08/13/2017 15:23:23
"Dr. Lee answered all my questions and Natalie was very helpful in reception and payment process. "
- Ziporah Elstein
08/10/2017 17:50:21
"Everyone is so friendly there !! Great job overall!"
- Aida Alvarado
08/09/2017 02:24:43
"You all do excellent job. Everyone is very professional but personable, warm and inviting at the same time, which inspires trust. I always feel comfortable leaving my dog with you. I especially appreciate Dr. Lee's personal attention. "
- Bojana Sidorowicz
08/09/2017 02:00:53
"I have been extremely pleased with the White Plains Veterinary Hospital thus far- reasonable pricing, friendly staff, and Dr. Lee has proven himself to be a skilled and personable veterinarian! The only thing I found difficult was getting the hospital's email address online (I had to refer to a paper receipt from a prior visit)."
- Wendy Clark
08/08/2017 20:11:37
"Just had a first visit after moving to the area and it seems like we've found our new Vet."
- Kent Howard
08/08/2017 18:27:14
"Great, everyone was nice and happy to help."
- Ian Archer
08/08/2017 18:16:34
"Very good very informative and a very clean Pleasant office"
- Lorraine Brimat-Smith
08/08/2017 18:11:46
"Dr. Lee and his staff are excellent. Friendly, efficient and conscientious. Dr. Lee takes great care in calling and following up with lab results. He gives me peace of mind. "
- Michael Palumbo
08/06/2017 11:52:16
"All of the team members at White Plains Veterinary Hospital are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Lee is a wonderful vet. Not only does he obviously enjoy the animals who are his patients, but he has patience with their human owners, explaining things carefully and clearly."
- Geoff Loftus
08/02/2017 15:23:02
"Excellent! Every visit has been amazing "
- Brittany Egan
07/25/2017 15:21:45
"I am always impressed with Dr. Lee. He always manages to find time to dedicate time to me personally, and has quick answers to a variety of questions. I am extremely pleased he took over for Dr. Vogel, I am always confident that my pets will always be well cared for with Dr. Lee."
- David Brezler
07/25/2017 13:12:15
"We love Dr. Lee. He is considerate of our financial situation while providing excellent care for Shadow. "
- John Ouellette
07/23/2017 12:43:40
"I have no complaints, the staff is professional and courteous, most important Ziggy loves it."
- Frank Sapienza
07/20/2017 14:44:16
"I love how well you care for my dog. Everyone has been friendly and kind, very accommodating about scheduling, refilling prescriptions, and checking my pet in response to concerns"
- Stephanie Low
07/20/2017 13:54:30
"Was greeted nicely, saw dr. Lee quickly, and all questions and concerns answered"
- Debra Jordan
07/18/2017 12:42:15
"I did not have to wait for an appointment, you were able to see Charley the same day. Everyone was courteous and Dr. Lee is very nice. Sometimes, vets take advantage of people because they know how much they love their pets, but Dr. Lee did not do anything more than he thought was necessary. I would definitely recommend the White Plains Veterinary Hospital."
- Marie Sassone
07/18/2017 12:21:35
" I have absolutely no complaints. Dr. Lee and his staff provided excellent service. "
- Joyce Savastano
07/16/2017 13:08:48
"I was so pleased with the excellent care and service offered by staff and Dr. Vogel. Glad we were accomodated on short notice. i will switch pet care to this facility."
- Joyce Dow
07/14/2017 15:13:10
"You are always very accommodating, sensitive and attentive."
- Bonnie Stein
07/14/2017 11:20:13
"Nothing negative to say. You guys rock!!"
- Camille Dellarocco
07/13/2017 11:37:47
"I am very happy with service I got for my pets, also the staff is friendly and helpful."
- Lena Perruccio
07/13/2017 09:02:28
"Everything is great! My dog love to see doctor Li!"
- Na Liu
07/12/2017 21:37:57
"You are very good I like wath you dowith saint"
- Gean Acampora
07/12/2017 19:42:44
"Doing a great job all around"
- Phil Gustaferro
07/12/2017 13:54:16
"Great Doctor and fantastic staff. "
- Sham Doundyakhed
07/12/2017 13:48:29
"Everyone was so nice and friendly, Lexi loves coming to visit!"
- Mike Rolla
07/12/2017 09:09:06
"Excellent doctor great service and very happy with me and my wife and my family I would recommend and bring my other dogs to the doctor thank you so much"
- John Sinis
07/10/2017 20:15:58
"Everything's great"
- Joyce Fiedler
07/10/2017 19:29:49