"Dr Lee is the best, its refreshing to have a Vet who cares so much. The staff is also amazing as well. "
- Diego Martinez
01/25/2019 19:26:18
"I find that all involved in our pets care are trustworthy and caring individuals. The follow-up call from Dr. Lee was much appreciated. "
- Carol De Francisco
01/25/2019 12:48:11
"We arrived right on time for our appoint,ent and we were ushered into Dr. Lee’s office right away. He is wonderful. Our dog really likes him, and we trust his opinions on both physical as well as behavioral topics. He takes the time to thoroughly examine Teddy, and he always seems caring and knowledgeable. "
- Sandy Mayo
01/24/2019 21:58:40
"We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful."
- Hassan Sharaff
01/24/2019 21:41:32
"Great staff who always get back to you very quickly!"
- Melissa Axelrod
01/24/2019 20:58:32
"Dr. Lee is the best vet Emerson has ever had. We love him! Everyone at the office is patient and pleasant!"
- Nicole Miner
01/23/2019 20:49:06
"I am very happy with the care that is being given to my pets"
- Nancy Leslie
01/23/2019 19:29:15
"This was a quick visit for a blood draw. Tech was pleasant and handled my pup well. Receptionist greeted me and handled billing promptly. Dr. Lee walked by abd greeted me too. "
- Deidre Kimble
01/23/2019 16:50:58
"Dr. Lee was extremely courteous as usual and the visit was extremely pleasant. Thank you for taking care of Cookie :)."
- Varun Murthy
01/23/2019 16:37:22
"Everyone is always helpful and promt. Appreciate all you do for my dogs. "
- Stacey Iscaro
01/23/2019 16:17:33
"I have nothing bad to say. I think that this practice is the best I have ever used (and I have had many animals) "
- Mary Tarricone
01/23/2019 16:16:02
"Dr. Lee is awesome. answered all my questions. My pup was calm with him. Definitly utilizing you as my primary Vet. Thank you!"
- Kyle Stanton
01/23/2019 16:14:31
"Thanks so much with all the care and attention you provided us with . Very, very pleased with the service and the staff... Blessings!!!"
- Maria Padilla
01/23/2019 15:54:10
"Bentley and I are very happy with dr. Lee and dr. Vogel"
- Lorraine Iasillo
01/16/2019 13:10:03
"The Doctors are very passionate about the cate of your pets. They talk to about how to handle any illness,medications and any thing from soup to nuts lol. I would recommend them most highly. Also a big thank you to Dr. LEE in how he work hard in trying to save Cashie it was hard to lose him. DR. LEE was kind and caring. He also has been working to help my Jeni with her thyroid condition . Never had a bad experience all is good"
- Laurel Bennet
01/15/2019 13:20:53
"I always have a good experience at WP Vet Hospital despite the reasons we need to visit. I know my pups are in good hands !"
- Janet Bonsignore
01/15/2019 11:20:03
"Nice and professional environment. The vet is great!"
- George Dawson
01/15/2019 03:30:44
"Each and everytime we feel like you guys are proving the best care for our pets. We have visited multiple times with each one of our pets and the level of care for each has been excellent. Waiting time is basically zero. Staff costumer service is always cordial and informative. Pet visits don’t feel rush and all memembers from the receptionist to the veterinarian are very attentive."
- Norma Villalba
01/15/2019 00:10:15
"Bradley and I were greeted by extremely caring and competent professionals. Dr. Alan explained everything to me with regard to the exam and x-ray results and treatment recommendations. I was truly impressed by Dr. Lee taking the time to call me bck personally to address concerns I had with Bradley’s diet. "
- Nancy Datino
01/14/2019 23:55:25
"I’m always very happy with the care all of my pets are given at your practice. "
- Teresa Stagg
11/30/2018 07:55:51
"The staff and Dr. Lee make you feel very comfortable to ask any questions you might have. If they don't know the answer they will get it. It's a very pleasant experience."
- Paris VonThomas
11/26/2018 01:19:44
"I cannot say enough good things about your staff and practice! Not only were you able to get me in on short notice for a semi-emergency, you all provided the utmost wonderful care! Your availability and compassion are truly appreciated! "
- Richa Verma
11/21/2018 15:24:56
"I’m very thankful for everyone’s help in the facility , Milo it’s getting better every day and that’s because of the doctor who we saw last time !! Thank you for everything "
- Griselda Ferman
11/21/2018 03:58:39
"I liked that I was able to call the office and get a doctor to call back within a half hour with assistance. I liked that I was able to pick up medicine right away. I would say that maybe the email system could use improvement. But I was able to get my answer with a phone call so that was good. "
- Susan Breen
11/21/2018 02:48:51
"This is the best veterinarian experience we’ve ever had and I’ve had pets my entire life. Very helpful staff, empathetic knowledgeable doctors, convenient location, no huge wait times. "
- Margaret Ramsdell
11/17/2018 18:56:30
"Our first visit to you and we’re very happy with your service. "
- Melissa Iarocci
11/10/2018 17:49:32
"Always happy with the concern and care everyone gives our dog at each visit."
- Rebecca Eckfeld
11/08/2018 21:35:34
"Team works well together"
- John Condon
11/08/2018 20:36:30
"Everything was wonderful."
- Trudi Davis
11/05/2018 23:42:06
"Thank you for taking care of my Rocky Dr.Lee and all the wonderful nurses who helped! Rocky is recovering well. Thank you for taking the time to walk me through everything - it meant a lot! I felt like everyone I spoke to, the receptionist and Dr.Lee really cared and wanted to make sure I felt comfortable and happy! You are all so wonderful. "
- Laura Lulgjuraj
11/02/2018 21:37:01
"Couldn't be happier."
- Edward Cleveland
11/02/2018 20:59:22
"My experience was good like always. Doctors know my situation and work well to understand how to help me help my Paulie and I appreciate that very much. Thanks"
- Tina Mccallop
11/02/2018 15:50:28
"I have only wonderful things to say about this practice. The expertise and compassion shown to me during the worst time of my life was above and beyond. I have had many pets in my lifetime and I believe that this practice is Mt all time favorite. I highly recommend you to all my pet owning friends. "
- Mary Tarricone
11/01/2018 18:54:54
"We were able to schedule an appointment for Teddy on the same day I called. We were seen right on time and as always Dr. Lee was wonderful."
- Sandy Mayo
11/01/2018 18:46:33
"I have been using the same Vet for the span of 2 dogs pup to adult and never had the personal experience or felt like the staff actually cares like I did when I came with my brother and then with my don Rocky . You will soon meet my little girl Indie Thank you for all you do"
- Ronald Grandazzo
10/30/2018 23:01:26
"Great! Doing great! "
- Vicki Felder
10/30/2018 01:59:15
"Very helpful in suggesting the best monthly care for Eli!"
- Anna Decker
10/27/2018 12:50:42
"The staff is great. My dog was sick they made sure she was seen. "
- Melissa Falkerson
10/23/2018 14:02:27
"I was very pleased and confident about the care Milo received when he had his teeth cleaned. He recovered quite well."
- Judith O'Csay
10/23/2018 12:57:04
"My dog and I had a great first visit. Dr. Allan answered all of my questions and gave practical advice."
- Stacie Large
10/23/2018 11:24:42
"So far, so good! :)"
- Robert Rand
10/23/2018 00:15:19
"Awesome car of my dog always !"
- Aida Alvarado
10/22/2018 22:59:54
"You guys were great gave me all the information for Cali ! You are now my vet thank u so much "
- Elizabeth Medina
10/18/2018 21:15:05
"Staff members are very kind and doctor is very knowledgeable and also he preferred natural ways for take care of pets. I like it. "
- Yuna Jin
10/18/2018 20:09:47
"I am very serious when it comes to choosing a veterinarian place for my dogs, as one of my dog’s needs things to be done a certain way based on how she is. The vet and vet tech did such a fantastic job with handling her and accommodating her needs during the vaccine shots. Honestly there’s so much more positive things I could say, because they were truly that awesome! I fully trust them now with both of my dogs! We definitely look forward to coming back next year for their next annual visit with Dr.Lee! Truly amazing vets and vet techs who care about your animals! Which means a lot to me! "
- Joselyn Impastato
10/16/2018 18:41:20
"All was perfect"
- Filiberto Manriquez
10/15/2018 14:21:47
"I took my Siberian Husky 4 months old puppy for anti rabies shot and the veterinarian also recommended me to get Distemper vaccine which I did . Doctor explained to me about all the conventional schedule of vaccines and also the vaccines needed based on the dogs activities/habitat. She took time to answer all my questions and also recommended me to have a medicated collar against ticks fleas and lice that can last for 8 months instead of applying Frontline every month . This medicated collar is water proof and also does not affect the dog if it chews on it. My dog loves outdoors and hoping the collar works against ticks fleas and lice. I am going back for the second dose of vaccine in two weeks. I am a physician myself and do ask quite a few questions. Overall I had a very good experience. I did a lot of enquiries before choosing this Hopital I thank White Plains hospital very much and hope to be there client for my dogs lifespan "
- Narayan Lakshman
10/09/2018 14:27:44
"Very much appreciated getting an immediate "sick" dog appointment on Saturday after called Saturday morning. It was our first time with Dr. Okeke, the Vet who was filling in for Dr. Lee, and she was very nice and very knowledgeable. She gave our dog Sancho a very thorough examination and prescribed medication for his GI issue with soft poop. The assistant who gave us the medications was very detailed in explaining how to administer the medications. Overall, an excellent visit which just confirms our confidence and happiness with White Plains Veterinary Hospital. "
- Joseph Cohen
10/08/2018 17:40:48
"Compassion from everyone I met during a difficult time. Thank you. "
- Kathy Browne
10/06/2018 22:52:53
"Dr. Lee was very good. He answered all questions and has been very courteous by returning all my calls. The staff is very helpful too. "
- Svetlana Moshinski
10/06/2018 22:32:26
"I love taking oreo to see dr. Lee. I been to different locations but this one my cat and I love going. "
- Maira Aguilar
10/02/2018 10:01:46
"I really loved our first visit. The staff was welcoming and the doctor was incredibly kind. 10/10 will return! :) "
- Michael Lauria
09/28/2018 20:19:09
"This is was my first time at WHV. I was very impressed with how my cat and I were treated by Claudia, Anthony and Dr. Lee. All were very professional, and my cat was expertly examined byDr. Lee and treated with great care by all I have ever confidence that this will continue to be our experience. "
- Francine Decicco
12/08/2017 19:08:42
"Dr. Lee was helpful and understanding "
- Sharon Weiss
12/07/2017 00:26:51
"Only high praise for Dr Lee and everyone on staff! So compassionate. Thank you!"
- Helen Gregorio
12/06/2017 00:47:18
"The care and concern that Dr. Lee and the staff show is fantastic."
- Geoff Loftus
12/05/2017 23:42:54
"It was very easy to make an appointment. All the staff (including the front desk) are amazing - friendly and professional."
- Katherine Nix
12/04/2017 13:43:23
"I was very happy. I thought that Dr. Okeke took her time to explain everything to me. And how to administer the meds that were needed.Lola is so much better . She actually was better within hours. I'll be back and told my son with a dog and a cat and my daughter with two dogs about my experience. They live in the area too. "
- Luann New
12/04/2017 01:48:50
"My visits have been for routine check ups and shots. My pet was seen on time each visit. Dr. Vogel explained everything that was being done and let me know what side effects to expect. A healthy and long life is definetly what his concerns were. The waiting areas and examination rooms are clean and bright. The staff are pleasant and very helpful. I get appointment calls and assistance with completing my insurance claim forms. I highly recommend this hospital."
- Lillian Hayes
12/01/2017 23:17:54
"I have no complaints. I was told in what ways to better help canela and told why. "
- Jesus Penaloza
12/01/2017 03:55:18
"We felt immediately welcome . Everyone wanted to take care of my boy and address his diabetes."
- Hindee Bruckenthal
11/23/2017 20:27:19
"Good appt. clear explanations "
- Anna Decker
11/19/2017 18:13:19
"Love your office. Staff is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Lee is the best!"
- Edward Iodice
11/19/2017 17:46:37
"Friendly service and assistance. "
- Carol De Francisco
11/19/2017 01:31:44
"Everything was great the doctor explains everything that was going on with my pet. "
- Penny Hilliard
11/18/2017 17:45:41
" Dr. Lee and his assistant took great care of our Yellow Lab Teddy. They gave us a lot of time and answered all of our questions, and treated Teddy with kindness. From the moment we arrived we were treated well and we are most appreciative."
- Sandy Mayo
11/14/2017 04:14:42
"Great... love you guys! "
- Marija Glavan
11/12/2017 14:38:18
"Really helpful with immediate appointment for emergency. My kitten is doing much better now."
- Brittney Lauro
11/11/2017 22:34:56
"You do a great job and care about what people think."
- Ella Martyn
11/11/2017 20:23:59
"Very pleased with the level of caring and competance."
- Daissie Hoffman
11/10/2017 22:48:26
"I think you're doing great! I feel Denim receives the best care when I bring him to WPVH. The staff is great... Dr. Lee is awesome, very knowledgeable and genuine concern for the fur-babies."
- Lynn Bradley
11/07/2017 19:34:27
"I really like the service !!i feel I can truss my dogs with all the staff dr Lee is excellent vet I’m glad I have my baby’s in him !! But steel feel is to expensive some people can’t afford that money but we steel try to do what we can for our baby’s ...please try to make it more offoroble !!!thanks ❤️🐶🐶"
- Ivis Chavarria
11/06/2017 02:43:43
"I think everyone at the White Plains practice is warm, welcoming, friendly and professional."
- Cornelia Locher
11/01/2017 14:32:02
"You are doing great. We were originally Dr Vogels client and now Dr Lee is Samantha's doctor and we could not be happier. She has kidney issues and thanks to the doctor she seems to definitely be getting better. Plus Sammy does not like going to the doctor(who does) and I really appreciate that you do not put her out every time we come. "
- Dale Reich
10/28/2017 16:08:05
"We are visiting White Plains and are not residents of the area. Good experience over last couple of weeks when it was helpful to board our two English Cockers at kennel next door. They advised name and contact details to the vet when we asked yesterday"
- John Zutter
10/27/2017 13:56:35
"Great...the staff was helpful and friendly. My pet was treated nicely and she was feeling better within hours."
- Patti O'Donnell
10/26/2017 01:02:05
"I was very pleased with my experience. I was nervous because it had been so long since Lambchop had seen a vet. Thank you for your kindness. "
- Donna Buglione
10/25/2017 13:39:05
"As always, love the care Dr Lee gives our pets, "
- Tony Davi
10/24/2017 20:27:33
"Dr.Lee is awesome. He takes the time to answer your questions. Gentle with handling your pet. And he returns your calls the same day. Everyone from the front desk to the exam room are great."
- Laurel Bennet
10/24/2017 15:44:19
"Dr. Lee is the best vet we've ever visited! Our cats, Raphael and Michaelangelo, love his practice as well! He is compassionate, follows-up and takes his time to understand the problem and how he can help fix it. Our cats can feel his positive energy and they are always very calm and friendly (we've had bad experiences with other vets in the area). The receptionists and other staff are also great - always cheerful and helpful. Thanks for giving us a great experience every time! "
- Nisa Torres
10/23/2017 18:49:59
"Your vets are awesome. Have had Dr. Vogel for many years and trust his skill, instincts and resources. He's doing a great job healing my cat. Both he and Dr. Lee are great communicators and follow-up with phone calls to get updates. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient in getting paperwork done. I'm glad when Dr. Vogel closed his old office, he teamed up with Dr. Lee."
- Lynn Walker
10/20/2017 17:33:33
"Dr. Lee is wonderful (as usual). The veterinary Technician (whose name escapes me) was fabulous! Bringing Thomasina for her annual visit is a nightmare. With two of us holding her we were able to get blood out of her and clip her back claws. Which is truly a miracle as Thomasina is ferocious!"
- Jane Michaels
10/20/2017 13:23:25
"Our pets are in good capable hands I trust the care we get The staff is very warm and helpful"
- Aitana Perlmutter
10/20/2017 11:13:10
"I was worried about my cat and the staff worked with me to get me to get a prompt visit. Dr. Lee didn't just treat the problem but looked into it further to find out the cause which we appreciated."
- Nicole Miner
10/19/2017 21:43:24
"It has been my experience that the staff is welcoming and professional whenever Reylan and I come to the hospital. My concerns regarding a health or behavior issue about Reylan are discussed and addressed. Dr. Lee is an amazing veterinarian. Dr Lee is attentive, competent, knowledgeable and through. He takes exceptional care of my pet and in doing so, he is taking care of me."
- Chrystal Fourcard
10/18/2017 03:08:20
"All staff are very nice, and DR is the best"
- Filiberto Manriquez
10/17/2017 19:54:02
"Yesterday was our first visit at your office and we were extremely satisfied with your services. We have been looking for a vet in the area who was happy to give us the attention we needed. You answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. Everybody in the office was extremely friendly and made our experience great. We will be back for future visits and will inform others about your location and services. Thank you again. "
- Arianna Mastrandrea
10/17/2017 12:15:11
"Dr. Lee and his staff were wonderful! They took great care in diagnosing and treating my dog. They explained everything very thoroughly and she's feeling better already. I will not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. Also very reasonably priced. "
- Sylvia Sagnibene
10/17/2017 11:52:53
"Love Dr Lee and staff"
- Debbie Moran
10/11/2017 01:16:51
"Very happy with all the good care and concerns everyone has for our dog. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and very kind."
- Rebecca Eckfeld
10/11/2017 01:15:36
"I trust Dr Lee and his helper is so kind to dogs also the receiptionist is very accommodating "
- Theresa Broccoli
10/11/2017 01:07:48
"The offices are clean and bright and the doctors and staff are warm and welcoming "
- Sharon Weiss
10/07/2017 17:05:09
"Everything went well. The appointment started on time, all billing/costs were reviewed prior to the procedure, I was updated on how my cats were doing after their procedure, and pick-up was timely and easy. I appreciate that Dr. Lee doesn't do anything unless he is sure it is necessary. Some vets will tack on procedures and treatments for more money but Dr. Lee is not like this at all. I am confident my pets are getting excellent care. "
- Carolina Del Rio
10/07/2017 04:34:51
"Love the way White Plains Veterinary Hospital cares for my dog."
- Geoff Loftus
10/03/2017 20:08:50
"Everything has been great so far."
- Michelle Repa
10/01/2017 22:02:49
"Dr. Lee and the staff are wonderful. They made sure Grayson was given the proper care and they made sure he was not frightened or anxious. "
- John Buckley
09/11/2017 17:31:52
"This was my second visit and was confident Pinto was treated very well."
- Lizette Franco
09/09/2017 01:36:04
"We love Dr. Lee and the staff! We are so glad we found this practice for our dog Brandy. Dr Lee has gone out of his way to accommodate us and he is great with this patients and their human parents."
- Edward Iodice
09/08/2017 23:53:02
"Great experience, very professional and sweet with Hiro. Everyone was so friendly and nice. "
- Christina Cespedes
09/08/2017 17:39:29
"Service and Staff were excellent. I have no complaints thus far. I would highly recommend WP Veterinary Hospital to family and friends. "
- Lynn Bradley
09/06/2017 00:37:02