"Dr. Symms was awesome, he explained everything at our pace and really took the time to address all our questions and concerns. We further appreciated he giving us his opinion regarding our troubled horse, Elvis. The entire staff was superb. They are the BEST. "
- Javier Cortinas
10/04/2017 21:05:20
"Always top notch service and care!!"
- Bob and Virgina Jasperse
10/04/2017 20:24:08
"I am very happy with the care my pet receives. Dr. Chapman is always on spot with my pet. and the aides are always nice and courteous and helpful."
- Brenda Jones
10/04/2017 02:25:06
"I always have a great experience"
- Kenzie Smith
10/03/2017 16:30:58
"I have been bringing my dogs to Town and Country for several years and have always had a positive experience. Dr. Chapman normally sees my dogs, so I have more contact with him. In all situations he has listened to my concerns and followed through with a treatment plan or advice. For this I am thankful "
- Paula Petratos
10/03/2017 14:48:57
"Town & Country Animal Hospital is the BEST Vet Hospital! They have very knowledgeable & courteous doctors & techs as well as the best overall employees of any office. They make both the pets and owners feel special and very well taken care of. Would not take my animals any where else! Thank you for the awesome work you do every day!"
- DeEsta and Anthony McClung
10/03/2017 14:24:35
"I have been using Town and Country Animal Hospital since it opened, and have had notthing but the best of care, and support."
- Joseph Allen
10/03/2017 04:10:17
"I think the staff and vet are doing an excellent job!"
- Evelyn Albritton
10/02/2017 17:32:41
"great service at Town and Country. Wish the boarding area had a larger outdoor space for dogs"
- Beth McLaughlin
10/02/2017 17:17:52
"The employees at Town and Country in both the hospital and the boarding appear to really enjoy working there and enjoy working with our animals. We are always happy to take our pets there and know they receive great and loving care. Everything is always explained thoroughly to us as well."
- Debbie & Donald Nelson
10/02/2017 12:10:28
"I am so thankful that our cats have your wonderful care."
- Wendell and Gayle Bingham
10/01/2017 19:40:23
"Heidi has been coming to y'all since she was 4 weeks and 4 lbs she is now just over 90 lbs and 3 1/2yrs old every visit is as good as the first. I would never trust my fur baby to any other vet. Everyone always treats our girl as if she was theirs. They even know her by name right when we walk in. They care about her and that is important to us. As a matter of fact they take such good care of her that my family laughs at me because on more than one occasion I tell them "Hiedi has her pediatricians appt coming up". They remind me it is her vetenarian even if they do treat her like my child. Thanks for taking the time to care."
- John & Katherine Winters
10/01/2017 17:26:59
"Everyone was so nice & welcoming. Dealt at home. They explained what was done with smoky & checked me out promptly. "
- Debbie Johncock
10/01/2017 13:34:40
"The boarding staff are remarkable and my dogs and cats always come home happy, healthy, and looking just as good (or better) as when I dropped them off. They all enjoy their stays with TCAH."
- MaryAshley and Richard McGibbon
10/01/2017 02:00:42
"I was worried about my dog but immediately felt better. I was also impressed that when I called back that afternoon my questions were answered quickly and kindly "
- Patricia Putnam
09/30/2017 18:09:02
"Prompt and attentive care."
- Sherry Melvin
09/30/2017 10:26:11
"WELL, IF MY TIME WITH YOU IS ANY REASON THAT I SEND MY MOST PRECIOUS ANIMALS TO YOU THEN.....I'D SAY YOU ARE THE BEST IN MY MIND.....Hmmm, MAYBE ABOUT 38 YEARS.....YOU ARE NO. 1!!!"
- Marsha Elmore
09/28/2017 20:44:56
"Great as always"
- Nona McKinney
09/28/2017 14:52:49
"You're doing great!"
- Jeff and Joyce Taylor
09/28/2017 04:38:54
"All is well"
- Eileen Opella
09/28/2017 02:52:39
"Helpful friendly staff. Jennifer Dixon is the best. Professional and knowledgeable. I always look forward to seeing her and the entire staff of TCAH. "
- Bill Penak
09/26/2017 23:15:44
"Always prompt and professional.Kind to the cats."
- Robert and Cheryl Jule
09/26/2017 14:24:29
"I am so thankful that we use Town and Country Animal Hospital. The Vets are so effective in explaining the health condition of our fur baby. the staff is aces. I feel greatly reassured after this past weekend when we had to bring Penny to see Dr. Patterson. We have consistently received the best care for Penny, and courtesy and respect from the vets and the staff."
- Robert and Patricia Rogers
09/26/2017 00:25:11
"Wonderful staff! They truly love animals! Thank you!"
- Julie Johnson
09/25/2017 22:56:30
"Fine"
- Dillon Winn
09/24/2017 21:53:27
"One of the most pleasant vet visits I've ever had. The knowledge and courtesy of everyone there was amazing. "
- Alan Navarro
09/24/2017 17:07:28
"This is one of the top businesses I have dealt with in the 10 months I've lived here. Thanks for the kindness and professionalism. Just keep the information coming, help educate us, so we can so our part in keeping our beasts safe and with us for a long time."
- Kristine Burkhart
09/24/2017 14:37:47
"It was a good experience. Kitten seemed completely at ease and incision was clean and neat! Thanks! Linda"
- Linda Tarrant
09/24/2017 01:08:48
"very satisfied........................"
- Kathleen Vasquez
09/23/2017 18:30:01
"I can't think of anything that needs to be done differently. Just continue as you are."
- Karen and Frank Walker
09/23/2017 18:20:33
"Great! So friendly and professional!"
- Sarah and Junior Hilburn
09/23/2017 17:19:48
"Attentive, prompt, professional, friendly"
- John and Drew Hayner
09/23/2017 15:06:39
"Tucker's last appointment ran very smoothly and quickly--which was good for me as I was on my lunch hour. "
- Denise Pipkin
09/23/2017 14:24:40
"I was pleased to see how much TCAH has grown. Very impressed with the time the staff and of course Dr. Patterson took to take x-rays of Blue to get best view of his hips. Awesome Equine Center."
- Glenda and Larry Teaff
09/22/2017 22:02:07
"I have never failed to receive excellent care for any of our pets or other animals. "
- Gary Chapman
09/22/2017 21:20:36
"Excellent as always"
- Art and Elizabeth Brown
09/22/2017 20:01:19
"Thank you for all you do for us and our animals!!!"
- W I - Bill and Katie Henderson
09/22/2017 19:46:44
"Called for an appointment for an annual physical for Tracy, and a nail trim. I was assured Tracy was totally up to date and could bring her in for a pedicure that afternoon. Great service!"
- J C and Vicki Cobb
09/22/2017 17:01:38
"No complaints."
- Hal and Minka Herrick
09/22/2017 15:19:32
"We brought Dusty in with an issue of vomiting and very dry skin in and around his ears. All issues have not been resolve we are to return on Monday 9-25-17 for a recheck"
- Ruth and Jerry Teschendorf
09/22/2017 04:57:14
"I've used T&C since I moved to to Rocksprings. The service has always been first rate and you have gone above and beyond normal Service to help me with problems I have had. I have in the past and will in the future refer my friends to your clinic. All of the staff seem to truly care about the pets that come in. My dog, Percy, always gets excited when we pull in front. He knows he is going to get to see his many friends inside. Thank you for all you do."
- Mike Cox
09/21/2017 17:50:46
"Your service was excellent. I just wish that animals in your boarding facility would be socialized with other like sized dogs when boarded."
- Susan Speer
09/21/2017 14:39:12
"Couldn't be happier."
- Gerry Griffin
09/20/2017 19:14:30
"We are always treated so well and you do an excellent job! Everyone goes above & beyond to treat our pet with the best care!"
- James and Susan Cathey
09/20/2017 14:30:48
"All went well, I only came for my dogs booster shots, but had concerns about the recent weight gain, so the tech and Doctor made sure to answer my questions with a quick unscheduled exam and chat with a plan."
- Richard and Rhonda Hall
09/19/2017 10:50:08
"Service excellent just expensive "
- Lisa Nelson
09/18/2017 23:26:57
"We were pleased with the way our cat was treated. We also appreciated being able to see a vet so soon after calling about a problem."
- Sidney & Terry Fulton
09/18/2017 23:12:48
"So appreciate you having the Sunday pick up! "
- Todd & Beth Gaddie
09/18/2017 19:45:07
"Love this place! Saturday was super busy so I had to wait about a half hour past my appointment time for the vet to see me, but I really appreciated that I was taken to an examination room quickly and could wait with my dog in there. Thanks so much for everything you all do for my dog ☺️"
- Jennifer Ruby
09/18/2017 19:29:29
"Botox gets very good care at Town and Country."
- Heather and Herb Patton
09/18/2017 18:17:03
"Super"
- Joyce Spence
09/18/2017 16:01:30
"Very excellent service and care for my animal. I was amazed that I was able to call the day before and get my feral cat in the very next day. I have tried to use other clinics for spays and neuters previously and had to wait up to 3 weeks, which is difficult with an untamed animal. "
- Scott and Mary Muehlstein
09/18/2017 15:49:04
"I have never had a complaint or problem with anyone at Town and Country."
- Sandy Rios
09/18/2017 03:04:27
"You guys are awesome! Don't change a thing!"
- Laura Johnson
09/17/2017 19:17:13
"Thank you for helping to control the cat population by providing your services for The Big Fix. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend you to others in the future. "
- Beverly Drimmel
09/17/2017 12:52:18
"Always have a good experience. The staff is always friendly and Sammy just loves Dr. Chapman!! Thanks for a wonderful experience as always!!"
- Cathy Buchert
09/16/2017 22:58:39
"Started at Town & Country around April 2004. Have not been to another veterinarian in 13 years. They have been there in good times and during tragedies. They know us and know our furry family members. Hats off to them all!"
- Daniel and Anadele Roulain
09/16/2017 22:22:13
"Very well!"
- Daniel and Kathy Hrna
09/16/2017 21:40:32
"We have used your services for about 15 years and always been very pleased, in fact, we have recommended you to our best friends and neighbors. Thank you for the great job you've always done."
- Robert and Barbara Pagel
09/16/2017 21:16:22
"Everyone there is very courteous. A person doesn't go unoticed. "
- Susie Mills
09/16/2017 20:51:43
"Competent, comprehensive, with heart. Receptionists and Doctors will see my pets thru their ups and downs...very happy"
- Sandra Janney
09/16/2017 18:44:08
"Great"
- Gary and Jeanne Hahn
09/16/2017 13:21:41
"Excellent care...Dr. chapman listens and explains my pet's health problems. "
- Paula Kimpel
09/16/2017 12:23:10
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. "
- Trisha Love
09/16/2017 05:27:20
"Thanks for caring for Koda!"
- Maria and Ken Gould
09/16/2017 03:09:06
"This was a on side visit. Everything went well!"
- N/A Wagon Wheel Ranch
09/16/2017 01:10:52
"Love this clinic! "
- DuWayne and Debbie Pfeffer
09/15/2017 23:07:48
"I am extremely satisfied with the attention Bella gets here."
- Sandy & Donald Crowe
09/15/2017 21:32:39
"All is exactly as I have expected it to be."
- Kathie & Ed Alonso
09/15/2017 21:19:39
"Excellent as always...wouldn't change a thing except charging for toenail trims...That should come with every visit."
- Cassy Grier
09/15/2017 21:06:31
"Wonderfully caring vets, vet assistants and office personal -- great boarding facility -- "
- Don McDaniel
09/15/2017 20:33:29
"It was a great experience! We really felt at home! Very friendly, and caring!"
- Michael Rodriguez
09/15/2017 20:05:12
"DOING GOOD"
- Bobby and Linda Biggs
09/15/2017 14:33:44
"Everything was great. Love your staff, very friendly."
- Deborah & Syd Ohlmann
09/12/2017 08:14:48
"This was my first visit to a vet in Kerrville, as we only moved up here three weeks ago. I was, fortunately, patient #1 that day and the service was impeccable. Ya'll have a long time customer for our two kitties......"
- Denton Dailey
09/12/2017 04:20:13
"great....we didn't wait but a few minutes for a room and I was even offered water or coffee!"
- Suzanne and Curry Harston
09/12/2017 03:18:19
"Very pleased with first visit"
- Brent Gamble
09/12/2017 02:59:51
"I love the clinic! Everyone is friendly, helpful and caring."
- Diana & Steve Person
09/12/2017 01:12:33
"It was great! We love bringing our babies to yall!"
- Josh Rippy
09/12/2017 01:05:38
"I love it there and I love all the staff they are all amazing ! Dondi Mae loves the staff and loves coming to see you all ! We love it and would not go anywhere else ! We are lucky to have you guys "
- Faith & Adam Ortega
09/12/2017 00:54:51
"Doing great! Staff always friendly and professional. A wealth of knowledge in that practice. If I could change one thing it would be that you would release my dogs medication prescription, so I can shop for the same meds at a lower cost. I have a special needs dog that we rescued and it's very costly to stay on top of his many medical issues and medication. I need to save where I can with a daughter in college and the extra savings would help greatly. When I asked for prescription release I wasn't given the prescription. "
- Carrie and Craig Weaver
09/11/2017 19:29:47
"I've always been pleased with your service and have confidence in getting the right advice for Gunnar's well being. "
- Kay Guhlin
09/11/2017 19:15:37
"I have nothing but good things to say about the care Sugar & Roxie get. They both dread their visit but I know they are well taken care of while they are there."
- Sharon Cameron
09/11/2017 18:22:36
"Awesome Clinic! Great people. Great Doctors! "
- Dwain Cornelius
09/11/2017 14:57:54
"Great"
- Ramiro and Beth Landin
09/10/2017 13:34:44
"I agree that you provide great care and experience. However, it is so very expensive to have pets anymore. I try to save animal lives by getting them at the animal shelter, but it costs more to take my pets to the veterinarian that for me to see my doctor. Growing up, we took our dogs to the veterinarian once a year for a rabies shot for $10. I usually had two to five dogs, and they lived long lives without all these other shots that at "required" these days. Could there be some kind of consideration given for families with more than one pet?"
- Eva Smith
09/09/2017 22:09:13
"Everyone is wonderful!"
- Dr. Tyson and Traci Hale
09/08/2017 19:47:17
"Everyone is always friendly, welcoming, polite and professional. I always know Scotty is well taken care of. Thank you for your incredible services! Diane Ensley"
- Dave & Diane Ensley
09/08/2017 19:15:55
"Everything went fine,but on Ruby choc female lab - weight got printed up wrong I guess it was mixed up with Gus on previous visit"
- David Chance
09/08/2017 18:15:46
"AS ALWAYS! I was very pleased with the help that is available to me at Town and Country. Sandy and Levi"
- Sandy Prout
09/08/2017 00:46:56
"Dr. P is great! Like his assistant too."
- Norma Wilton
09/07/2017 04:27:37
"I have been using your services since the 90's and have always felt compassion and caring from all of your team"
- Brenda Skinner
09/07/2017 01:40:06
"Absolutely great office staff All my buddies are well taken care of!"
- Judy Berry
09/07/2017 01:24:35
"Doing great! "
- Charles and Carol Floyd
09/07/2017 00:19:04
"The veterinarians and staff at TCAH are wonderful- always professional, knowledgeable and personable. You are all so sweet to my dogs (they even get birthday cards!), and I'm confident they're receiving the best care of any vet in town. Thanks so much- y'all are the best!!"
- Mark & Linda Nelson
09/06/2017 22:12:49
"Well, I've had nothing but positive experiences at T&C. Every single lady at the front desk has been helpful and cheerful! Every single Vet tech has been awesome taking down info for the docs. And every single doctor has been superb and my lovely (daughter) Belle is now 10 yrs. old and has had 2 successful surgeries. She's doing great! "
- Matt Thompson
09/06/2017 22:08:57
"Everyone is friendly and very helpful "
- Angie Morris
09/06/2017 20:28:22
"The only complaint I have had has been taken care of and in fact service is great The lady that gives Pepper her shots now is super Thanks"
- Wanda Mattarocci
09/04/2017 16:53:46
"My pet chicken Scrappy is doing great now for weeks. We took the Dr advice and wormed her. He gave her a B 12 shot that really help her out, has lots of energy now. Out running around back to normal. We would like to see her put on more weight still thin around chest area. She is doing great. Everyone one was very nice and polite to us we really appreciate it. Some may think just a chicken but not to me she is like my little puppy follow me around all over and begs for treats. She stays in a dog crate indoors all winter long. Not the other chickens. At times she sees me get in my car comes over and wants to go for a ride. Yes very spoiled. She jumped in my husbands trunk several times while his door was open wanting to go with him. Thanks for getting us in at such a short notice many will not do that. Thanks for the help. "
- Ann Schwope
09/01/2017 17:48:19
"Our dog, Davey, does not like being on a leash and was scared to be at the Vet's. He was doing his best to clutch the floor and keep from being made to go any further than he was. You gave him his shot in the waiting room which made it easier on all of us. Being a shelter dog, he has some issues with leashes and cars which we hope he can outgrow and we can get him to act like a normal dog. Thanks, for your understanding. Barb Flynn"
- Rick and Barbara Flynn
08/31/2017 21:18:55