"All positive. Dr. Gavaletz is very kind and gentle."
- Sally Bahner
05/08/2018 15:07:02
"Today’s visit was excellent . From Nadine up front to the veterinarian and technician in the exam room everyone was thorough , knowledgeable and very helpful "
- Thomas Giaimo
05/08/2018 03:00:51
"Great experience! So happy with the choice we made to bring Maximus here. Staff was friendly, helpful and compassionate. "
- Charles Metzler
05/08/2018 02:54:24
"I love that your staff cares for each animal as an individual, and not based upon the breed, age or circumstance. I never feel rushed and I never leave there confused with medical mumbo-jumbo. That is so important to me, especially since my animals have always been family...not just pets. Through good times (such as regular check-ups) to not so good times (health scares and such), I have always been able to tell people that I am so grateful to have you as my veterinarians."
- Kim Sweeney
04/24/2018 17:21:55
"I have complete confidence in Branford Vet Hospital. My dogs like everyone there, the service is excellent, everyone is friendly, yet down to earth. "
- Jane Ciarlone
04/20/2018 01:49:39
"I have been a Client of Branford Veterinary Hospital since 1990 when I had a white Somoa (Sheba), when she passed on in 2003, we purchased a beautiful Sybrian Husky (Margaret Meguire), she was with us for 14 Years, then she also passed on. We then acquired Bailey O'Reilly (as rescue) Bichon Friese. He will be 6 years old very soon. We have never had any issues with the Vets who have cared for our beloved dogs. I never gave any thought to going anywhere else for the care that we have received over all these years. "
- Rosemary Sette
01/25/2018 14:43:02
"My husband and I could not be happier with the staff at Branford Veterinary Hospital. The veterinarians and vet techs are always very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Scout, our dog, hates the car ride there, but is happy to see everyone when he arrives! We have always been pleased with the care and attention that they have given to Scout. We highly recommend BVH to anyone seeking high quality care for their pets!"
- Kathleen & Connor Pullen
01/09/2018 18:51:09
"I am completely satisfied with the service I receive for all my pets. Dr Reynolds is wonderful and takes the time to explain everything to me so that when I leave I feel well-informed. The staff could not be nicer On every visit (and I’m there often) they are cordial and friendly and very helpful. "
- Peggy McWeeney
11/04/2017 11:47:06
"Great, I feel confident with the care my dog receives, I feel as if the staff cares about my pet's health as much as I do."
- Stephanie Bauer
11/01/2017 21:09:33
"I have been taking my pets here for over 30 years. They are so good with pets of all kinds. Wouldn't go anywheres else "
- Linda Giammattei
10/29/2017 12:52:59
"I'm happy with the service I receive and how the vets and vet techs treat the animals. They're very friendly and concerned about the animals. The front desk is always helpful and appears to be very efficient."
- Jane Ciarlone
10/26/2017 12:24:30
"Well, this cat is very shy of going to the vet, as I'm sure most cats are, but the atmosphere is very calm. I can wait in the car with her and then go right in the door from outside into the examining room, such a wonderful idea, no waiting room to disturb her at all. Then they let her settle in her carrier before taking her out, let her acclimate to the room and circumstance. The assistant was very sweet with the cat also which makes a big difference and everything went fine. The Dr. then was able to check even her teeth and tummy, amazing! I will feel more comfortable bringing her in the next time. I do know what the opposite of all that is with her, so bravo to Branford Veterinary Hospital!"
- Lisa Mancini
10/25/2017 12:46:29
"I really appreciate the care the vets and staff have given to my shaddy. Dr. Reynolds passion for animals is evident in her compassion and concern for shaddy. The rest of the staff is friendly, helpful and caring. I recommend your business to everyone! "
- Anna Jacob
10/21/2017 13:09:48
"your office has always treated me and my pets with outstanding care and support"
- Joan Morrison
09/29/2017 13:09:42
"I know when I bring my pets in they will get the best care and everyone there is kind and loving to them."
- Susan Losacco
09/22/2017 18:26:35
"I think you're doing well there, I love dr. Reynolds and the tech girls, they are very helpful and affectionate to the animals.."
- Sharon Tamsin
09/20/2017 14:33:31
"excellent ... "
- Lee-Ellen Magna
09/19/2017 23:32:46
"Excellent care, fast, kind, made my dog feel comfortable, and reasonable priced as always. Very caring thank you"
- Shaunna Sardi
09/19/2017 19:33:59
"I absolutely love the staff and the care they provided to my pet."
- Chloe Burlingame
09/17/2017 20:53:44
"Brutis is 8 years old. Hes been seeing Dr Gavletz since he was 10 weeks. We have the utmost confidence in him as well as Michelle who has also exceeded our expectations of Brutis' care We are very happy with the professionalism of the entire staff although Dr Gavletz and Michelle as a team have really made a stressfull situation for us(and Brutis as well) a pleasant experience. Thank you "
- Mike Dagostino
09/16/2017 20:49:18
"The staff and vets are all caring. We have not considered going anywhere else. We always feel we are cared for professionally and with kindness. "
- George Demaio
09/16/2017 17:56:36
"Our first experience was great!! Received wonderful care and advice regarding our new puppy and were not pressured to purchase anything unnecessary. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We are very happy with our choice to use BVH for all of Oliver's needs."
- Kathleen Donnelly
09/16/2017 17:36:11
"A great Job! Thank you for providing a second opinion for Midnight."
- Medea Sanchez
09/11/2017 23:46:40
"We have all the confidence and trust with Branford Vet Medicine. They've done nothing but good things for our pets and they're always so kind and friendly towards us."
- Malou Carreras
09/11/2017 17:34:46
"Everything was great from office staff who were mostly friendly to professional staff who were perfect. They made Lila feel very happy and as comfortable as possible. Great experience! Thanks! "
- Donna Borrelli
09/10/2017 19:27:19
"very considerate and professional"
- David Celotto
09/08/2017 23:57:16
"Roxy and I are always treated with respect from all Employees. "
- Eileen Baird
09/08/2017 17:09:31
"You all are THE BEST!!! I (and my family) have been your patients (you know what I mean, you take care of the animals and give me much needed animal-parent advice) for over 30 years. We would never consider going anywhere else and always recommend your practice."
- Hope Carloni
09/05/2017 21:58:46
"I always appreciate the time that the vet and vet techs take to answer my questions. It is clear that they have read up on my pet's chart prior to engaging with me in the visit - it is a small but important detail that to me indicates a level of care and concern beyond just what the "reason for visit" states."
- Jen Goodwin
09/05/2017 19:48:28
"Great staff from desk to techs to vets! "
- Magalys Perez
09/05/2017 19:41:11
"I love bringing my boys and girl here. You all are awesome and do such a great job. "
- Melissa Fitzpatrick
09/03/2017 19:27:59
"Everyone that I have come in contact with has been great. They are courteous, kind and compassionate. Dr Reynolds & her assistants could not be nicer. I have the upmost confidence in her care and concern for my pets "
- Peggy McWeeney
09/01/2017 02:23:00
"So nice to find a vet who knows so much about turtles and can care for them. "
- Judy Thompson
08/31/2017 21:38:56
"As usual my experience was first rate. Very happy overall with Dr Bob and our cat Boo."
- George Bussmann
08/31/2017 20:50:13
"We are long time "family" of pets and people at this clinic. It is "Dr. Bob" that really makes it a warm feeling place. When we came back to CT many years ago, I searched for a vet that was a true "country vet" who made the folks he interacted with always feel at home. If he has ever been puzzled with what may be going on with any one of his animal patients, it has been our experience that he has always gone out of his way to talk to other vets and also research the issue. He has always shown extreme friendliness to his human clients as well as compassion and caring for his animal and people visitors. His ability to see and treat a variety of critters to include chickens, turtles, snakes, large animals, wild animals, etc. as well as the typical small animals is amazing and has been much appreciated! The clinic is changing as he steps away, but we do hope that it will keep the welcoming and broad scope of treatment as it's foundation."
- Debbi Robin-Amendola
08/31/2017 18:39:40
"We had a great experience on Saturday. The doctor was great with our dog :)"
- Tanya Popolizio
08/30/2017 00:20:32
"All of the staff are the kindest, most caring individuals I have ever known. All of my animals for the past 30 plus years have received and continue to receive the best care ever! I Thank you all!"
- Pamela Lorenzo
08/27/2017 18:44:03
"Dr. Reynolds was great with Lola. I trust her to take care of my fur baby when needed. Over all I think everyone did a great job."
- Rosalie Marenna
08/25/2017 20:15:50
"As always, we feel that our cats are getting the best of care from everyone. It's very reassuring to know that you're there."
- Thomas Connolly
08/24/2017 13:00:00
"Great! Don't change a thing."
- Felicia Orifice
08/22/2017 18:50:18
"There is no bad. Everyone is wonderful, especially Nadine."
- Joseph & Roseanne Letterese
08/22/2017 03:15:24
"Dr griffin took Quincy in with no appointment to check out his foot . I was thrilled!!! "
- Diane Major
08/17/2017 21:10:51
"Everyone is always very nice and attentive."
- Jocelyn Felten
08/16/2017 16:28:51
"Always helpful. Very accommodating. You've been a lifesaver to my cat, Elwood."
- Larissa Fopeano
08/16/2017 15:32:09
"You have a great staff. The techs are pleasant and competent and the docs are caring and professional."
- Jane Ciarlone
08/16/2017 02:59:11
"Visit was quick. Doctors and staff are friendly. We love the care our baby gets!"
- Erika Dziuba
08/15/2017 23:05:36
" I reached out on Facebook to get some opinions on where to go for our dog Rex and received a lot of great reviews for your facility. Everyone in the office was very kind and very knowledgeable and I was Content with the bill, as well."
- Kim Maxwell
08/15/2017 18:41:15
"Dr. Reynolds is great. We can tell she geniunely cares about the health and well being of her patients. She is optimistic but realistic. Our interaction with the staff in all aspects has been positive experience. I appreciate the compassion and kindness of the staff. "
- Anna Jacob
08/15/2017 18:29:29
"Marshall is skiddish when coming to vets, his boxer tail was clamped down as far as it would go and the dr and vet tech did excellent job coaxing him to give him his booster shot. There were no other animals in waiting room either (it was 8:30 in am so all in all visit was quick and painless)."
- Beth Moccia
08/15/2017 18:16:03
"Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Lily is treated like a queen and I can truly feel the love everyone has for the animals."
- Sally Consiglio
08/15/2017 18:02:40
"Everyone is always very kind and efficient when I bring my pups there. I appreciated that the staff was patient with me as I had to bring my 2 yr old had to come along and she's a chatterbox"
- Kathleen Byrne
08/11/2017 01:37:47
"Friendly, personable, professional staff who obviously enjoy their work."
- Richard Matheny
08/10/2017 02:21:15
"My dogs are always happy to come to the office. They are always made a fuss over and they certainly love that. When they're happy, I am happy! My dogs always get the best care."
- Dawn Carlson
08/10/2017 00:05:16
"You are the best. I have sent several friends and family that are now patients there."
- Jean & Mark Andrews
08/09/2017 12:21:27
"Everyone is very caring & friendly. Gia was sick & was told to come right down. Was taken care of & given detailed info on how to care for her at home. Appreciate that I'm always given options & BVH never suggests tests that are necessary. My children live in other towns & bring their dogs to BVH, too-3 homes, 4 dogs-all very pleased. THX"
- Christina Savastano
08/09/2017 11:13:27
"Pleasant staff. Both dogs recovered nicely from surgery. Quick appt for Molly to try and clip a bothersome stitch. Dr got on the floor in a supreme effort!!! "
- Denise Dickson
08/09/2017 11:08:22
"Everyone is professional, friendly & caring!!! Always have a good visit."
- Michael Richardell
08/09/2017 01:51:28