"You are doing great. Thank you so much for letting us come at the end of the day on Aug. 24th. As you were preparing for the Hurricane, we needed to get the final shots for the dog flu. Thankfully, we were seen because our dogs were around other dogs for 6 days. I was confident because I knew they were protected because of your hard work. "
- Machelle Bush
09/05/2017 01:12:49
"I'm very confident in Dr Zeplen. Would recommend her highly. Besides we would never had are precious spoiled rotten Clyde."
- Stan & Missy Heckrodt
08/31/2017 21:37:05
"Lone Star Animal Hospital is the best!!! They take such great care of my pets. When our Hoppy was ill, they took great care of him and us. Thanks!!!"
- Bill & Janet Laas
08/31/2017 19:11:23
"AS always a very good experience and the techs and Dr. Zeplin are concerned about Bear and follow up to see how he is doing a few days after his visit. Glad I switched to Lone Star Animal Hospital."
- Betty Nozer
08/25/2017 17:12:20
"Our experience was great. Dr. Zeplin and her staff are very professional and caring! "
- Eddie & LaVerne Teague
08/25/2017 10:58:41
"We love Lone Star!!! I feel like everyone knows and loves my dogs there. I completely trust Dr. Zeplin. I have no complaints at all! "
- Kenton & Julie McClellen
08/24/2017 02:12:14
"Dr. Zeplin and staff provide the best of care for our dogs. From excellent treatment of problem conditions to routine care they do it all. We completely trust our dogs to their care. "
- Glen & Janice Wyman
08/22/2017 20:29:12
"Y'all are the most compassionate and thoughtful group of professional people I know. Not only do u take a wonderful job with all my furry babies but also care about their parents. Thanks for always being there for us."
- Glen & Linda Brasfield
08/16/2017 02:15:54
"Dogs locked the self in the truck with the engine running. Staff called and got my truck unlocked in lists than 30 min. Great customer service! "
- Randall & Rose Mary Burk
08/15/2017 20:46:25
"We have no complaints at all . I know my boys are in good hands when they come in for a checkup, shots or kennel. The Staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable and they really care . I appreciate that they will call and check on Bailey or Bentley if one of them are sick and I know I can call them anytime I have a question, concern or an emergency. Dr. Lee gives me a piece of mind and has always been there for us and for that I will always be loyal and continue to bring Bailey and Bentley to her for all their needs."
- Clint & Brandy Trampota
08/15/2017 18:33:36
"We have been taking our animals (3) here for about 4 years now! We love Dr. Zeplin and the amazing staff at Lone Star Animal Hospital, we always feel very welcomed when we visit. They are amazing with following up after a visit and making sure that your animals are doing wonderful! We will never go anywhere else! Thank you!"
- Stephanie Rosbottom
08/15/2017 17:51:01
"My experience so far with your clinic is excellent, which is why I have switched to it. I first came to Lone Star Animal Hospital when I had an emergency and my vet was not available. You all made quite an impression on me. Everyone is friendly and warm, and Dr. Zeplin is very down to earth, and I appreciate her honesty. I also know several people who bring their pets to you, and they have the highest praise for all of you. I also have to say, I love that you have separate entrances for dogs and cats. As a German shepherd owner, I am used to all the cat owners cringing when we come into the room, even though my dogs are scared to death, but it is really nice not having my dogs looked at like they'll eat anything smaller than they are."
- Bobby & Cindy Buchholz
08/15/2017 17:18:22
"Great service ... took your time with no rushing ... quality of care was excellent "
- Les & Alicia Hemby
08/15/2017 17:18:19
"The compassionate care is greatly appreciated. the staff in all areas are friendly and service oriented. The clinic is spotless. Our pets deserve the best and we always receive it from Dr. Z and staff. Many thanks, Melissa"
- Robert & Melissa Lyman
07/11/2017 09:27:06
"I love how personable and friendly all the staff is. "
- Brent & Larissa Niemeier
05/23/2017 11:19:06
"Thank you so much for everything! Y'all definitely understand the attachment we all have to our fur babies & treat them like your own. I couldn't be more pleased by your professionalism and compassion y'all showed to my Cat and my wild and crazy kid. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! I've never been disappointed. "
- Ryan & Jennifer Rigamonti
05/18/2017 14:38:01
"I have nothing but good things to say about all of you!!! Jessica & Amanda are always so sweet & efficient at the front desk! And Lucy absolutely adores Dr. Zeplin!!! I think she's pretty darn awesome too!!! You can tell that you are all true animal lovers!! I'm so glad I finally started bringing my animals to you NINE years ago!!! I truly don't think Lucy would still be here with me at the age of 15 if it wasn't for Dr. Zeplin and all of you!!! Thanks for everything you do for me & my fur babies!!"
- Kim Conway
05/16/2017 11:18:22
"I love Lone Star Animal Hospital! The staff is always smiling, with great attitudes. They go out of their way to help us in any way possible!! Thank you guys and gals, you are amazing!!!"
- Brian & Helena Edgley
05/13/2017 13:14:26
"Always friendly and quick to get us in when we are due for check ups and vaccinations. They always do follow up calls to check on our frenchies. We love the doc's and the staff. "
- Joshua & Lisa Tabor
05/11/2017 22:04:27
"Y'all have always been wonderful to us and my sweet babies. Your kindness when we lost our sweet LC was heartfelt and ur sympathy will never be forgotten. Thanks for being there for us."
- Glen & Linda Brasfield
05/11/2017 20:35:33
"I've never had a bad experience! Devin (our vet tech) is always very sweet and attentive and Dr. Z is great. Service is nothing less than stellar."
- Skylar Byers
05/11/2017 20:24:26
"Always a great experience when I bring the pups in. I have very large dogs and the staff is always really good about clearing the waiting area of any other animals when we arrive"
- Glen & Melissa Gooden
05/11/2017 18:41:44
"I'm so pleased with Dr. Zeplin and the staff. Always so helpful and friendly. I wouldn't take my pets anywhere else "
- Troy & Donna Hamman
05/09/2017 20:17:13
"I picked up some medicine for Ava. It was ready and I was greeted with a smile and picked up the medicine. I really wanted to spend more time as it is such a happy place!!"
- Blanton & Judy Wofford
05/09/2017 19:16:06
"The staff is excellent! I can call anytime and everyone is so nice and willing to answer any questions I may have. "
- Oscar & Teresa Torres
05/09/2017 16:58:32
"Dr. Zeplin's willingness to discuss Oreo's condition makes a huge difference in Oero's care plan. Her sharing of knowledge empowers us to feel part of the process and helps us understand her geriatric health."
- Lloyd & Sue Hamilton
05/09/2017 14:54:43
"Very friendly staff. Fast and professional care and service. Always a clean and neat facility. I am very glad that we chose you to care for our dog, Brutus."
- Gregory & Cynthia Hook
05/05/2017 11:53:16
"We went in just for a weigh in and a lepto shot. The staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Sully always loves coming to the vet. We were in and out in about 20 minutes. Amazing staff."
- Jonathan & Katie Parker
04/30/2017 09:27:57
"Dr Zeplin & team are just the best! And if Holly could talk, she'd say so too! And then a follow up phone call today to top it all off!! You guys really do care! Thanks for being there! So thankful to have "found" you how many years ago. "
- Richard & Ruth Coykendall
04/25/2017 19:49:43
"The vet & tech I saw in the first visit were fantastic. They seemed in no real rush to get us out of there. They appeared to love/like Omega as much as I do, and even had time to listen to a couple of Omega tales."
- Thomas & Dixie Christian
04/25/2017 13:54:57
"Honestly nothing bad to say, every time I've visited with Blake, Luke and Lola we receive the best service. Always a friendly staff and greeted with a smile. I live in Laredo, Tx but prefer to travel to Lone Star because I know my pets will be taken great care of. :)"
- Gilbert Balderas
04/25/2017 13:40:26
"I have always taken all of my animals to Lone Star and I love it! Everyone I have ever encountered here has always been so nice and everyone always has smiles on their faces. "
- Chastity Carnley
04/18/2017 15:25:34
"All the staff at Lone Star makes u feel like family. I know when I have to leave Marlei she is in excellent hands and I don't worry because I know as soon as Dr Lee knows something she contacts us right away and her follow ups to check how she is doing is very comforting. "
- James & Kristie Hiller
04/18/2017 13:11:46
"I love the personal care you give my pet. Dr. Zeplin is wonderful and I would recommend Lonestar to anyone who has a pet"
- Gail Cartmell
04/16/2017 10:29:57
"I took Lucy in for a bath. They cleaned her anal glands out, clip her claws, cleaned her ears out and gave her a bath. They called to let me know when I could pick her up. (That I like very much). When I picked her up they are a very friendly and helpful staff. I can't say enough how good they are."
- George & Elizabeth Schmidt
04/13/2017 15:51:54
"Extremely professional staff ~ very pleased and highly recommend to friends and family!"
- Danny & Debra Glaze
04/06/2017 10:09:47
"I continue to go back to Lone Star Animal Hospital because I feel I get the best care for my dogs; from the moment I am greeted at the front desk, to the knowledge and experience from the vets, to the compassion from the entire staff. You help me take better care of my dog by sending me emails reminding me of upcoming shots and exams needed."
- Christi Cornel
04/03/2017 08:35:02
"I am very pleased with your office and the efficient care Molly receives from the staff. I have seen several vets in the past and find your staff to be the most caring and honest out of all of them. You treat Molly as if she were your own and I appreciate and thank you for that. Thank you all for all you do!"
- Tom & Betty Tschoepe
03/19/2017 15:56:57
"Doctors and staff are amazing! I would not trust my pet family with anyone else!"
- Randy & Pam Price
03/18/2017 11:29:49
"I have only high praise for Dr. Zeplin and her staff! Our baby had a very serious condition and Dr. Zeplin helped him and provided me with text or calls with updates daily. Daren was able to visit Miken daily and everyone was so sweet! There's nothing bad to say only Thank you everyone for everything y'all did! I will continue to highly recommend Dr. Zeplin to everyone I know."
- Larry & Diane Gallup
03/16/2017 13:01:07
"Everyone at LSAH is kind to me and my dog. The doctors and staff are intelligent and trustworthy, and I know that you really care about your patients. I would recommend your office to anyone. "
- Noble Malik
03/12/2017 13:24:39
"We are new to Lone Star Animal Hospital, but we already feel like our dogs are treated like family when they are in the care of the staff. Thank you for your compassion and excellent medical care!!"
- Jeffrey & Lacie Otto
03/05/2017 20:32:06
"Lone Star Animal Hospital staff is the best around not only are they great with my pets they treat everyone like family. I will only take my best friends who are like my children to Lone Star Animal Hospital where I know they will get the best care. "
- Rodney & Sonya Anderson
02/26/2017 19:13:08
"As always, great everything! The care each employee gives is commendable- it's as if they were caring for their own pet. We continue to be blessed for you to care for our pets."
- Lucas & Molly Turner
02/25/2017 06:57:14
"The Doctors and staff at Lone Star Animal Hospital have always been wonderful to work with. It may cost a little more than other clinics but the service and caring staff are worth every cent. I really appreciate the calls to check up on my animals after any procedure has been done. The staff really cares about the animals that come through their doors. Thank you for everything!!!!"
- Anthony & Linda Dueser
02/22/2017 08:15:01
"Dr Zeplin and your staff are great. I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for taking time to be their for my pet family, always taking time to educate me or the care of my pets."
- Ron & Karla Potila
02/21/2017 13:01:13
"We have been bringing our pets to Dr. Zeplin for many years. We and our pets are always treated with care, friendliness and professionalism. The vets and the staff are outstanding! We can't imagine ever going any place else."
- Tracy Steves
02/20/2017 09:08:43
"Compared to other clinics I've been to here in Victoria, yours is by far the best and most friendly."
- Johnny & Lynne Vasquez
02/12/2017 10:59:39
"I have no complains at this time. Every since I started bring Lucy for baths and boarding I have been very pleased with the service and care that you give her. She is special to me and George and we expect her to be special to you all and get the best care possible and that is what we get. Thank you all for being there for us and Lucy. A very special group of people."
- George & Elizabeth Schmidt
02/10/2017 20:39:18
"In a few simple words...... :) Your clinic is hands down the BEST!!!!!! "
- Scott & Lori Rodgers
02/01/2017 11:15:27
"Our animals have always been well taken care, whenever they are brought in, the staff has always been extremely nice and very helpful. I would highly recommend the facility to any of my friends."
- Rusty & Yvonne Strickland
01/31/2017 20:28:01
"Lone Star Animal Hospital doctors, techs, and office staff are always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable regarding any situations with any of my pets that may arise from scheduled annual visits to the unexpected visit. "
- Mike & Cindy Bludau
01/22/2017 12:27:25
"I continue to be amazed at the consistently great customer service and veterinary care. I can't remember a day when clinic was not on time, knew both my names and pets, helped get in the door when needed and jumped to rescue when Emmy had accident from excitement of seeing the staff. There is never a "pet or clinic" smell and exam rooms are spotless. I recommend the clinic as often as possible and thank everyone for the great care and attention we receive."
- Robert & Melissa Lyman
01/22/2017 08:31:29
"Nothing bad to say - I love y'alls office. Staff and doctors are all friendly and I love how you don't feel like you're just another patient. :)"
- Brian & Julia Babcock
01/10/2017 21:21:52
"We have brought our two babies to you for many years. Dr. Zeplin and her staff have always been there for me any time I needed them. We appreciate how compassionate everyone is. I would never go anywhere else. "
- Glen & Linda Brasfield
01/10/2017 20:20:13
"Dr. Zeplin came out after hours to help my french bulldog. She was very thorough with him and explained everything to me. She is awesome, we left the clinic all questions answered and within 24 hours my frenchy was back to normal. Could not have asked for a better Dr. or service!"
- Jarrod & Teresa Mercer
01/09/2017 08:45:06
"I love Lone Star Animal Hospital (and Harley does too!) Everyone has always been very polite, friendly and professional. I don't have any negative comments at this time. Trust me, if I had anything to say, you would definitely hear about it. I am very satisfied with the care that Harley has always received. Thanks to all the staff for doing a great job!!!"
- LaShelle Bain
01/02/2017 10:45:48
"We wouldn't go anywhere else! All of the staff at Lonestar have never been anything but helpful, compassionate, and patient. They are never pushy and have never recommended outrageous procedures, and have never made us feel guilty if we are unable to follow a recommendation. Thank you all so much!"
- Michael & Damali Whitehead
01/02/2017 08:31:51
"I think y'all are doing great! I brought Copper in on an urgent issue and was seen as soon as was possible. I enjoy how Dr. Zeplin takes her time to explain things to me. I also appreciate the way Emilee kept coming back into the room to check on us and let us know what was going on. "
- Melissa Mueller
12/30/2016 15:15:05
"We went in for puppy vaccinations and had questions about heartworm prevention and flea prevention. The techs were very knowledgeable and answered our questions. Dr. Zeplin is absolutely amazing. We didn't request an exam, but she came out to talk to us anyway. The appointment was fast and everything was taken care of for our new puppy! Great job everyone!"
- Jonathan & Katie Parker
12/30/2016 12:10:59
"I don't think anything is perfect. there is always something or something that can be improved. however, I cant think of a thing right now. so,,, on a scale of 1-10 I will have to give you a 9.999."
- Lee Whitehead
12/23/2016 18:35:30
"No complaints. Dr. Zeplin, the vet techs, & front desk staff are always friendly and helpful. No one makes you feel rushed -- like they need you to hurry up so they can get to the next patient. I appreciate that and our pup seems as relaxed as possible considering she's at the vet."
- Ricky & Sandra Drozd
12/22/2016 13:18:06
"I think you are doing great and it is so nice to know you care about our pets. It is wonderful to have you check up a few days after a visit just to see how our pet is doing. The girls at the reception desk are always pleasant and very helpful and I love Dr. Zepplin. She s.ometimes calls herself to see how our pet is doing. Thank you for being so caring"
- Betty Nozer
12/18/2016 13:53:49
"I am always happy to come to your clinic !! you take excellent care of my furbabies , Rusty and Sandy, and they seem to be at ease as much as can be expected when approaching the "doctor's office" !! The staff is extremely professional and willing to answer questions. I am pleased to be able to call and get in to see the Vets on short notice..... a problem almost always arises suddenly and the staff and Vets are willing to address my franticness with calm and reassuring answers !! Thanks you MOST for that !!! My pets are my "children" and they appreciate that sentiment and provide the best care possible for them! Love all that you are doing ! "
- Ross & Kathryn Elgood
12/17/2016 08:29:59