"All staff are excellent with my dog - and with the owner!"
- Diana Youmans
05/09/2018 02:20:17
"Seriously? I love everything you do for me and our crybabies. "
- Lisa Rice
05/07/2018 21:45:57
"Great visit...as usual. Took Josey in to get her nails trimmed. She jumps up in the "people" chairs...and sits there very quietly like she's having a pedicure. Maribel always does a great job❤️"
- Linda Reeves
05/07/2018 09:57:39
"I have nothing but good things to say about Fort Meade animal clinic. They take excellent care of my dogs "
- Bryan Patterson
05/04/2018 15:41:20
"I enjoyed the care shown toward my kittens, the courtesy shown to myself and my husband, and the efficiency of the Dr. and staff"
- Sue and John Kilcrease
04/18/2018 23:26:52
"awesome, love ya'll!!!!!"
- Annette Morelock
04/16/2018 19:09:10
"I enjoy bringing my pets to your office. Everyone is a joy to work with and they all take the time to answer my questions. I would recommend to anyone who ask which vet to use "
- Helen Fiveash
04/15/2018 21:31:18
"I would recommend ft Meade Animal Clinic to any one who has a pet. "
- Barbara Leboeuf
04/09/2018 19:19:21
"I always have a great experience when visiting clinic. Everyone is friendly and they treat my pets wonderful. "
- Sheila Brumley
04/09/2018 17:54:22
"Awesome place to bring pets for care. Staff really cares about making and keeping pets healthy. "
- Rose Ellen Forsythe
04/06/2018 00:16:34
"I liked the care that we got right from the start. Everyone asked questions about our Little Bit along the way. This was our first visit after adopting him 3 weeks ago from a shelter. All my questions were answered. I was very pleased with this experience. I can't think of anything negative at this point."
- Carol Bashford
04/05/2018 09:01:42
"Great friendly andcourteous service. Excellent professional treatmeent for pet."
- Dick Fort
04/03/2018 16:56:09
"Everyone was wonderful. It made us feel completely satisfied with the way you cared for Bella."
- Timothy And Sharon Oneill
04/01/2018 20:50:47
"Always feel that Ranger is well cared for and that your office keeps track of what is necessary for him to be a happy, healthy dog."
- Beth Vandermeer
03/31/2018 00:24:51
"You treat our pets like they're yours. We really like that."
- Marlaine Sims
03/30/2018 20:06:36
"All were incredibly professional and treated my pet as if she were the only one with which they dealt!"
- Jim Nunnallee
03/24/2018 16:09:02
"Wonderful staff. Caring knowledgeable doctor. Modern equipment. This office is always a pleasure to visit "
- April Williams
03/24/2018 02:27:06
"I'm always confindent that my doggies are in good hands "
- Angie and Al Bennett
03/22/2018 18:22:27
"Honestly I had an awesome experience you guys even called me today to see how Rocco was doing. Thanks "
- Manuel Valdez
03/19/2018 18:42:02
"You are the BEST PERIOD Our oldest cat, Milkyway was seen at another clinic and we were told to kill her because she would not make it the 15 miles home. We brought her home and brought her to doctor shank the next day. Dr. Shank saved Milkyway and over a year later she is still alive and doing well. We put her on the VIP plan and enrolled 5 other cats in the VIP plan. There is nothing bad that I can say about Dr. Shank or any of her staff. The at Forte Meade Animal Clinic are the very best and love animals and the work they do."
- Rebecca Rouse
03/18/2018 02:15:50
"I'm very pleased with your clinic on how they treat my dog(s) when we still had Gus too. I feel safe and secure with bringing Molly into your office for all her shots and medicines for the season when we are in Fort Meade."
- Linda Shorter
03/17/2018 22:49:34
"We love coming to see Dr Shank. All the staff is courteous and very knowledgeable. They’ve made taking care of my pets easy and enjoyable. "
- Denise Bates
03/17/2018 21:38:28
"Your vet office is the best I've ever been to. The staff is kind, efficient, and professional. My pets are so much less stressed going to your office then any other they've been to. Which makes me more relaxed. For anyone who's never been to the Fort Meade Clinic, give them a try. You won't be disappointed. "
- Teresa Gangi
03/16/2018 21:37:03
"Always top notch friendly service."
- Joanne Ackley
03/15/2018 17:33:23
"I really enjoyed my experience at your facility. I think Buddy enjoyed it too. Thanks for making us both feel comfortable."
- Shane And Jennifer Benitez
03/15/2018 00:37:25
"I love my vet and all her staff. "
- Lynn Devane
03/14/2018 23:44:38
"I have never had a bad experience at Fort Meade Animal Clinic. The staff always goes above and beyond to accommodate our needs. My dog is healthy and happy and FMAC has a lot to do with that. I could not be more grateful!"
- Pamela Swilley
02/23/2018 13:51:24
"Ya'll are doing great i wouldn't take my pets any where else."
- Joey Ellis
02/23/2018 01:22:39
"I always feel like my dogs get the best of care by Dr. Shank. She is very knowledgable and I like her bedside manner. Her staff is friendly and great with my dogs. They know their stuff too. "
- Deborah Peterson
02/19/2018 21:51:38
"I have never had any bad experiences with anyone in your office they treat my girl like babies and they have always treated us as family love them all"
- Judith and Lowell Frank
02/16/2018 23:31:24
"Really liked the personalized attention to my cat. I felt Doc had her best interest in mind. "
- Susan Snyder
02/09/2018 21:21:24
"Great staff and vet. Trust everyone there with my furry family members. Very caring. "
- Sheila Brumley
01/31/2018 18:34:16
"You are doing very good. You were the first people I thought of when my Shadow got hurt, I would not go any where else. "
- Yadira Buentello
01/29/2018 02:25:29
"Every time Moe and I come in to the clinic the staff treats Moe like one of their own and always asks how I’m doing. It’s always a pleasant experience."
- Michael Cloud
01/11/2018 05:14:59
"All of you are the most caring and gentle group of animal caregivers I could ask for. "
- Penny McQueen
01/09/2018 02:50:21
"Very good with animals. And a very friendly office. Many Spots showed up at our house about 2 years ago. She did not trust people and it took us 2 years to tame her down so that she will sit in your lap now. But if anyone comes to the house she disappears. I was amazed that doctor Lori and staff was able to pick her up and she didn't throw a tantrum. I highly recommend Dr. Lori and Staff."
- Janet Langham
01/08/2018 19:04:24
"Love everyone at clinic, all are caring & seem to enjoy their job & the clients, you are very much appreciated :-)"
- Jackie Ayers
01/02/2018 13:51:21
"I like the fact the wait time is not overly long and that Dr Shank never makes us feel rushed. She is excellent."
- Deborah Peterson
12/21/2017 17:16:06
"Service and hospitality are great."
- Derek Richardson
12/19/2017 20:25:17
"We are well satisfied with the care and attentipn we get with your services."
- Ron Householder
12/12/2017 23:24:18
"Always have a pleasant experience when going there. Love the staff. "
- Tracy Caruso
12/10/2017 19:01:47
"I have no complaints at this present time everyone is professional if they don’t know your answer they will find it out for you they treat you and your pets with the upmost respect the office is clean everyone is very friendly from the moment you walk in until you leave"
- Sue Williams
12/02/2017 18:18:43
"Very informative and tentative throughout the examination. The staff were respectful and just an overall good experience. Felt very comfortable and trusting while at the facility. "
- Hardee County Sheriff's Office
12/01/2017 00:53:45
"We are always provided with the best care. I have had nothing but a great experience with each visit."
- Melissa Davis
11/25/2017 14:14:44
"I'm very happy. And my baby's are not afraid of being to the clinic and is just like being at home 🐶 🐕 🐈 🐩 🐾"
- Teresa & Jose Nunez
11/24/2017 07:02:59
"I think you guys are the best"
- Angie and Al Bennett
11/21/2017 03:13:40
"Best care ever, love ya'll!!"
- Annette Morelock
11/18/2017 02:06:44
"All of the staff and Dr. Lori are wonderful. "
- Catherine Woods
11/18/2017 00:03:33
"You all are doing great! All I have to do is call and can get answers. Love my Fort Meade Animal Clinic family! Thank you! "
- Maria Wetherington
11/15/2017 18:44:01
"We loved the experience at the office! The Techs were super quick and very awesome!! They were very patient with my pup. "
- Tiffany Selph
11/12/2017 21:48:21
"Everyone that I’ve dealt with in the Clinic has always been very helpful with any of my needs and always with a smile on their face! It’s a pleasure to come in and I love the small town feel where pretty much everyone knows your name. Keep up the good work😊"
- Shannon Thompson
11/09/2017 19:28:48
"Doing great. Called with a minor problem and they got my dog right in. Fantastic people and great pet care. "
- Sheila Brumley
11/09/2017 12:39:06
"I have been very pleased with the care and treatments my paw babies have received from your staff to you aids and from Dr Shank. Your services are up to date and convenient so I no longer have to take the hour trip to feel like my pet is getting the best treatment at a affordable price. All around I am personally thankful for you practice here in Fort Meade. God Bless you all❤️"
- Carl and Debbie Daughtrey
11/08/2017 13:22:00
"Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. They all work as a team. Well organized. Office is clean and we'll decorated. "
- Audrey Booth
11/06/2017 00:50:25
"Everyone at the clinic is awesome... Wouldn't take my baby anywhere else"
- Christie Fuller
11/05/2017 13:29:04
"We appreciate the staff and atmosphere of the office. Dr. Shank is always caring and loving with both of our cats. "
- Brian Sedam
11/05/2017 11:38:43
"I have nothing but praise for everyone at Fort Meade Animal Clinic. Everyone is very sweet and they take good care of my fur babies."
- Bryan Patterson
11/01/2017 19:49:46
"I appreciate the time taken to explain treatment options and the follow up phone call. I like a vet that is direct and to the point about the condition of my pet Thank you all for your services "
- Helen Fiveash
11/01/2017 16:42:52
"Liam will be 2 years old in February! I've been taking him here since Day 1 and wouldn't have it any other way. Everyone at this location is AWESOME!!! This place isn't just his Vets office it's his Family's work place <3"
- Cheryl Marques
10/26/2017 13:41:12
"All staff members are very friendly, knowledgeable,and seem to genuinely care about the health of my best friend Anechka, i have complete faith in Ft. Meade Animal Clinic, thanks so much for taking good care of my girl!"
- Jim Viall
10/23/2017 00:48:03
"So patient and kind with Rocky who is such a scared little chihuahua "
- Susan Bagnall
10/22/2017 13:40:56
"We are vey satisfied with the service but more importantly the care of our four legged family. "
- Arlene Barnes
10/18/2017 00:26:17
"Dr. Shank and her entire staff show they truly care about our pets"
- Carlos And Mary Jane Sanchez
10/17/2017 15:25:02
"I called with an emergency my cat was sick. It was on Saturday and you let me come in right away. It only took a day and she is feeling better. Thank you so much I really appreciate everything. "
- Sonia Skinner
10/17/2017 12:59:42
"Very, very, very friendly staff. They show their love for the animals!!!!"
- Debbie Combee
10/06/2017 14:04:36
"I think you all are AWESOME. Alan loves it. He loves going there. "
- Anne Williams
10/05/2017 20:36:32
"Very clean and nice employees. Everyone is very informative about any issue I may have and how to prevent anything that I may be concerned about when it comes to caring for my Taz."
- Melanie Reed
10/04/2017 16:23:11
"Once again we had another wonderful visit. I called on the morning of the visit and your staff was able to work Mollie right in. Everyone was so warm and friendly and Mollie feels like she is at her second home. I also appreciate the follow-up phone call on the following day to check on Mollie. "
- Pamela Swilley
10/03/2017 18:49:31
"No wait time, remembers my pet every time "
- Laura Friedline
09/30/2017 16:49:50
"I have no complaints 👍🏻 I enjoy every one who works at your office Everyone is very knowledgeable you get a treatment plan so you know what your bill is going to be I love the VIP package that I pay $30 a month for so I can get well care prescriptions when Gibby needs it everyone is very kind and gentle"
- Sue Williams
09/28/2017 22:23:01
"Everything has been great, we were seen quickly and everything was explained in detail about the treatments. Pretty Gurl and Moe Adam are doing wonderfully and neither have had a fit since treatment. Very very happy furmom here. "
- Carrolyn Denzer
09/28/2017 21:17:27
"I have no complaints. When Chloe was sick with a skin infection, I was amazed how soon she was healed. Thank you for all you do for Chloe."
- Karrie Cothron
09/28/2017 21:12:20
"I was pleased with the quality of service, did not have to wait long for appointment and answered any questions I had."
- Mary Adsit
09/28/2017 17:11:46
"All the staff, beginning with Michelle at reception, are wonderful. You all are so good with Patrick Jane and that pleases me greatly. You are so kind to listen to me even beyond the needs of my little boy. "
- Rosemary Dalton
09/08/2017 01:27:58
"Murphy loves going in & staying at the kennel. He is always so glad to see Marabelle. He is over 7 yrs old & she has been his friend all his life. I love that the whole staff is friendly & professional."
- Trudy Anderson
09/01/2017 20:17:36
"Thank you for getting Ernie in so fast. He was bit by something and you were able to see him and get him cleaned up and on medication quickly."
- Courtney Perison
09/01/2017 16:53:56
"You guys are always very friendly and accommodating!"
- Brea Woodhouse
09/01/2017 16:01:24
"Y'all are doing any excellent job. Sometimes the best way to provide input is how our four legged friends interact with staff. From what i can tell all of my four legged family is actually happy to come visit and not dreaded it. Great job and keep up the good work. "
- Arlene Barnes
07/12/2017 13:47:43
"The staff is always so polite and know what they are doing. I enjoy having them take care of my pet. "
- Jim Brantley
07/10/2017 17:13:38
"Everyone at the clinic is so helpful and accommadating. I called at the last minute to get a homeless kitten de-wormed and they said bring her in. Plus they boarded her at the last minute because the home she was going back to was being bug bombed, I couldn't have done it without them."
- Teresa Gangi
07/07/2017 08:15:29
"I have never had a bad experience at your clinic. I think your use of social media is great and I like when you post articles about dog care. Also your staff is second to none. "
- Pamela Swilley
07/06/2017 18:41:32
"Every time I go there I have the best experience. Friendly staff. "
- Tracy Caruso
07/06/2017 16:39:02
"Absolutely the best vet I have been to"
- Jeff And Sue Joyce
07/06/2017 15:31:50
"All the staff is great dr shank loves all animals and if u really can't afford something she works with u. Can't remember the black headed girls name choppers best friend she is amazing. Ryan is awesome and my little lady at the front desk awesome. Every one does a great job so thank u so much to everyone "
- Joey and Jena Edwards
06/23/2017 21:34:12
"Always seem to treat Abby and myself like we're special! You truly seem to care about Abby!"
- Lois Langston
06/23/2017 09:58:07
"FANTASTIC! Thank you for the wonderful care you give all my dogs. So pleased with Muffin's eye surgery!"
- Mary Wiley
06/05/2017 07:54:23
"I was very pleased, I had actually visited several other vets in Winterhaven and Bartow to inquire about using them and I was not happy with my findings. In this case it was an emergency and picked you because it was on my way to work... the end result is I would like to continue using your facility for further and routine visits. :)"
- Janice and Darryl Virgin
05/25/2017 16:28:05
"Dr. Shank and her staff always take the best care of our pets ! We highly recommend "
- Carlos And Mary Jane Sanchez
05/25/2017 14:56:21
"Also helpful, happy and understanding staff. Everyone goes the extra mile to ensure their pets are a priority and treats each one with kindness and compassion. "
- Rodger King
05/20/2017 20:44:17
"I consider all of you to be the best at what you do,I feel, as though my pets get the best care they can get"
- Angie and Al Bennett
05/15/2017 15:14:25
"Geeat customer and patient service. "
- Arlene Barnes
05/14/2017 04:37:37
"Y'all are wonderful❤️🐾😀"
- Annette Morelock
05/13/2017 11:47:09
"We love Fort Meade Animal Clinic and all the staff. They do a great job with our babies. Sadie just had her dental and her teeth look wonderful. Dr. Shank did a great job. All the staff there is awesome!"
- Sheila Brumley
05/05/2017 12:29:28
"The staff and doctor are always very helpful and courteous. I feel great turning over the care of my Stormy to you."
- Lucille Allen
05/03/2017 12:20:40
"Doctors and nurses are very friendly especially to my pet. They make my pet feel happy and safe which is great considering they administered some shots. They are always on top of it by following up with a curtesy call the next day to check up on the pet after receiving shots or new medication which is my favorite. I really feel like they care about my baby. "
- Melanie and Ryan Boone
04/28/2017 23:38:45
"Everyone is very friendly and patient with my wild dogs and we appreciate all the kindness and caring they show our dogs."
- Bryan Patterson
04/28/2017 07:08:02
"My experience as always been above my expectations. Communication is great and friendliness of staff makes the overall experience a pleasure. The staff always follows up to make sure all is good. I would highly recommend Fort Meade Animal Clinic. "
- Maria Wetherington
04/27/2017 13:31:12
" In my humble opinion we received excellent care office is very clean comfortable Dr. Shank text time with your pet explains what she's doing for your pet and listens to what you have to say . The vet techs are very knowledgeable and very good with your pet The office in the front is very willing to help you and greet you very kindly when you come in"
- Sue Williams
04/19/2017 14:09:02
"Enjoyed our visit and looking forward to bringing the other dog in for a visit when we are finished with Midnights treatment. Thanks"
- Jeff And Sue Joyce
04/18/2017 13:53:26
"Everyone is so friendly and nice."
- Debbie Combee
04/17/2017 08:24:12