"Liam will be 2 years old in February! I've been taking him here since Day 1 and wouldn't have it any other way. Everyone at this location is AWESOME!!! This place isn't just his Vets office it's his Family's work place <3"
- Cheryl Marques
10/26/2017 13:41:12
"All staff members are very friendly, knowledgeable,and seem to genuinely care about the health of my best friend Anechka, i have complete faith in Ft. Meade Animal Clinic, thanks so much for taking good care of my girl!"
- Jim Viall
10/23/2017 00:48:03
"So patient and kind with Rocky who is such a scared little chihuahua "
- Susan Bagnall
10/22/2017 13:40:56
"We are vey satisfied with the service but more importantly the care of our four legged family. "
- Arlene Barnes
10/18/2017 00:26:17
"Dr. Shank and her entire staff show they truly care about our pets"
- Carlos & Mary Jane Sanchez
10/17/2017 15:25:02
"I called with an emergency my cat was sick. It was on Saturday and you let me come in right away. It only took a day and she is feeling better. Thank you so much I really appreciate everything. "
- Sonia Skinner
10/17/2017 12:59:42
"Very, very, very friendly staff. They show their love for the animals!!!!"
- Debbie Combee
10/06/2017 14:04:36
"I think you all are AWESOME. Alan loves it. He loves going there. "
- Anne Williams
10/05/2017 20:36:32
"Very clean and nice employees. Everyone is very informative about any issue I may have and how to prevent anything that I may be concerned about when it comes to caring for my Taz."
- Melanie Reed
10/04/2017 16:23:11
"Once again we had another wonderful visit. I called on the morning of the visit and your staff was able to work Mollie right in. Everyone was so warm and friendly and Mollie feels like she is at her second home. I also appreciate the follow-up phone call on the following day to check on Mollie. "
- Pamela Swilley
10/03/2017 18:49:31
"No wait time, remembers my pet every time "
- Laura Friedline
09/30/2017 16:49:50
"I have no complaints 👍🏻 I enjoy every one who works at your office Everyone is very knowledgeable you get a treatment plan so you know what your bill is going to be I love the VIP package that I pay $30 a month for so I can get well care prescriptions when Gibby needs it everyone is very kind and gentle"
- Sue Williams
09/28/2017 22:23:01
"Everything has been great, we were seen quickly and everything was explained in detail about the treatments. Pretty Gurl and Moe Adam are doing wonderfully and neither have had a fit since treatment. Very very happy furmom here. "
- Carrolyn Denzer
09/28/2017 21:17:27
"I have no complaints. When Chloe was sick with a skin infection, I was amazed how soon she was healed. Thank you for all you do for Chloe."
- Karrie Cothron
09/28/2017 21:12:20
"I was pleased with the quality of service, did not have to wait long for appointment and answered any questions I had."
- Mary Adsit
09/28/2017 17:11:46
"All the staff, beginning with Michelle at reception, are wonderful. You all are so good with Patrick Jane and that pleases me greatly. You are so kind to listen to me even beyond the needs of my little boy. "
- Rosemary Dalton
09/08/2017 01:27:58
"Murphy loves going in & staying at the kennel. He is always so glad to see Marabelle. He is over 7 yrs old & she has been his friend all his life. I love that the whole staff is friendly & professional."
- Trudy Anderson
09/01/2017 20:17:36
"Thank you for getting Ernie in so fast. He was bit by something and you were able to see him and get him cleaned up and on medication quickly."
- Courtney Perison
09/01/2017 16:53:56
"You guys are always very friendly and accommodating!"
- Brea Woodhouse
09/01/2017 16:01:24
"Y'all are doing any excellent job. Sometimes the best way to provide input is how our four legged friends interact with staff. From what i can tell all of my four legged family is actually happy to come visit and not dreaded it. Great job and keep up the good work. "
- Arlene Barnes
07/12/2017 13:47:43
"The staff is always so polite and know what they are doing. I enjoy having them take care of my pet. "
- Jim Brantley
07/10/2017 17:13:38
"Everyone at the clinic is so helpful and accommadating. I called at the last minute to get a homeless kitten de-wormed and they said bring her in. Plus they boarded her at the last minute because the home she was going back to was being bug bombed, I couldn't have done it without them."
- Teresa Gangi
07/07/2017 08:15:29
"I have never had a bad experience at your clinic. I think your use of social media is great and I like when you post articles about dog care. Also your staff is second to none. "
- Pamela Swilley
07/06/2017 18:41:32
"Every time I go there I have the best experience. Friendly staff. "
- Tracy Caruso
07/06/2017 16:39:02
"Absolutely the best vet I have been to"
- Jeff & Sue Joyce
07/06/2017 15:31:50
"All the staff is great dr shank loves all animals and if u really can't afford something she works with u. Can't remember the black headed girls name choppers best friend she is amazing. Ryan is awesome and my little lady at the front desk awesome. Every one does a great job so thank u so much to everyone "
- Joey & Jena Edwards
06/23/2017 21:34:12
"Always seem to treat Abby and myself like we're special! You truly seem to care about Abby!"
- Lois Langston
06/23/2017 09:58:07
"FANTASTIC! Thank you for the wonderful care you give all my dogs. So pleased with Muffin's eye surgery!"
- Mary Wiley
06/05/2017 07:54:23
"I was very pleased, I had actually visited several other vets in Winterhaven and Bartow to inquire about using them and I was not happy with my findings. In this case it was an emergency and picked you because it was on my way to work... the end result is I would like to continue using your facility for further and routine visits. :)"
- Janice & Darryl Virgin
05/25/2017 16:28:05
"Dr. Shank and her staff always take the best care of our pets ! We highly recommend "
- Carlos & Mary Jane Sanchez
05/25/2017 14:56:21
"Also helpful, happy and understanding staff. Everyone goes the extra mile to ensure their pets are a priority and treats each one with kindness and compassion. "
- Rodger King
05/20/2017 20:44:17
"I consider all of you to be the best at what you do,I feel, as though my pets get the best care they can get"
- Angie & Al Bennett
05/15/2017 15:14:25
"Geeat customer and patient service. "
- Arlene Barnes
05/14/2017 04:37:37
"Y'all are wonderful❤️🐾😀"
- Annette Morelock
05/13/2017 11:47:09
"We love Fort Meade Animal Clinic and all the staff. They do a great job with our babies. Sadie just had her dental and her teeth look wonderful. Dr. Shank did a great job. All the staff there is awesome!"
- Sheila Brumley
05/05/2017 12:29:28
"The staff and doctor are always very helpful and courteous. I feel great turning over the care of my Stormy to you."
- Lucille Allen
05/03/2017 12:20:40
"Doctors and nurses are very friendly especially to my pet. They make my pet feel happy and safe which is great considering they administered some shots. They are always on top of it by following up with a curtesy call the next day to check up on the pet after receiving shots or new medication which is my favorite. I really feel like they care about my baby. "
- Melanie & Ryan Boone
04/28/2017 23:38:45
"Everyone is very friendly and patient with my wild dogs and we appreciate all the kindness and caring they show our dogs."
- Bryan Patterson
04/28/2017 07:08:02
"My experience as always been above my expectations. Communication is great and friendliness of staff makes the overall experience a pleasure. The staff always follows up to make sure all is good. I would highly recommend Fort Meade Animal Clinic. "
- Maria Wetherington
04/27/2017 13:31:12
" In my humble opinion we received excellent care office is very clean comfortable Dr. Shank text time with your pet explains what she's doing for your pet and listens to what you have to say . The vet techs are very knowledgeable and very good with your pet The office in the front is very willing to help you and greet you very kindly when you come in"
- Sue Williams
04/19/2017 14:09:02
"Enjoyed our visit and looking forward to bringing the other dog in for a visit when we are finished with Midnights treatment. Thanks"
- Jeff & Sue Joyce
04/18/2017 13:53:26
"Everyone is so friendly and nice."
- Debbie Combee
04/17/2017 08:24:12
"Keep up the GREAT work... We are very pleased with your office..."
- Sean Serdynski
04/16/2017 16:00:05
"Couldnt asked for better service and advice"
- Lisa Chastain
04/14/2017 12:48:08
"The clinic has always been great to me & the rescues I work with. I refer as many people as I can or will go to Fort Meade Animal Clinic for their pets. "
- Janice Hightower
04/10/2017 12:25:16
"You are doing great! We love your office. "
- Andrea Peters
03/30/2017 16:19:57
"The Good: The entire staff always acts in a professional yet caring manner toward your pet. The pet's "parents" also receive a warm and friendly greeting and cheeerful attitude from each member of the care team. No matter the circumstance, Ft. Meade Animal Clinic is reliable, honest, and respectful. "
- Richard & Susan Helms
03/23/2017 16:41:31
"Would not go anywhere else, we love the entire staff and trust their knowledge and experience..."
- Lynn Devane
03/17/2017 11:20:16
"The care and compassion for my babygirl through every surgery has been beyond what was expected. Truly grateful and thankful to Dr.Shank and all the staff. Most Sincerely, Kathy Cerullo & Babygirl"
- Kathy Cerullo
03/14/2017 19:59:15
"Your office is soooo clean, I can't believe how many animals you see everyday. Everyone was very kind. I will be bringing my animals back and referring to friends. Thank you for the great experience."
- Courtney Perison
03/14/2017 07:32:13
"I have found so far its a great place to take your pet to they make my pet and me feel welcome the staff is friendly they call you the next day after your visit to check on the patient to see if he or she is doing ok so all of my visits have went very well and I am pleased with tbeir service thank you FMAC."
- Phyllis Garcia
03/13/2017 15:18:57
"All good. You know my cat when you see her and she is comfortable there. Her care is appropriate and discussed with me prior..could not ask for more!"
- Margot Bennett
03/13/2017 14:24:12
"I always feel that my dogs get the best care possible from both Dr. Shank and her staff. Dr. Shank is a wonderful doctor. Her vet tech Ceris is very good with my dogs and makes even the unpleasant procedures tolerable. I love this clinic. "
- Deborah Peterson
03/02/2017 07:02:44
"They are a fantastic pet care team. I was able to get my dog in to see the vet the day I called. His skin infection needed antibiotics and it was a huge relief to him and myself to get his vet care going immediately. What a load off my mind!"
- Teresa Gangi
02/28/2017 18:28:06
"appreciate how attentive the entire staff always is. "
- Michele Ogburn
02/24/2017 17:31:37
"I have no complaints. Everyone is friendly and I'm always pleased with the care my pets get."
- Joanne Taylor
02/17/2017 12:49:20
"Y'all are doing a really good job me and buster felt really welcomed "
- Joey Acosta
02/16/2017 16:18:53
"You are, by far, the friendliest and best veterinary clinic I have been in for a long time! Wish I could take you all home with me."
- Mary Hitchings
02/12/2017 16:10:06
"The service and care at Fort Meade Animal Clinic is second to none. I wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of my most precious family member!"
- Pamela Swilley
02/10/2017 15:24:02
"Always a great experience, staff is so caring and truly cares about our pets! "
- Gail & Alan Adams
02/09/2017 10:28:45
"I would not think of taking my babies to any other vet but Lori Shank. Her and all of her staff are always very professional and helpful. Even my babies like them. I just hope that with my moving out of the area, that I can find a vet that matches up to Fort Meade Animal Clinic. Josie, Mattie and I will miss all of you. Thank you for all that you have done for us. "
- Judy Anderson
02/08/2017 17:26:00
"Everyone seems like family. I think the best opinion is that my dog (Murphy) seems so glad when we come in the door. "
- Trudy Anderson
02/08/2017 16:38:22
"My experiences at your clinic have been above expectations. Everyone is caring and explains everything in detail. "
- Maria Wetherington
02/08/2017 15:21:08
"best vet and staff ever!!!!! love all of you"
- Annette Morelock
01/27/2017 16:02:12
"Everyone treats my pets as if they were their own pets. They listen to me even if I'm not sure what I'm talking about. They are all very helpful. "
- Chantelle Williams
01/27/2017 12:41:18
"Doing great in my opinion... Always can count on my baby getting taken care of. Thanks for all you do "
- J. B. & Kristi Edwards
01/25/2017 15:45:53
"a well run facility with very helpful individuals. DR. Shank I always appreciate your details with our office visits."
- Dean Doyle
01/20/2017 18:16:42
"all of the staff we have met has been very friendly and caring. it is nice to get to know all of you better. I'm just sorry Tucker had to become sick for that to happen. He's has always been very healthy. Blessings for all of you for your love of animals. Pat O'Shea"
- Patricia O'Shea
01/13/2017 08:55:10
" Everyone from the time you walk in the front door is very polite dressed nice very knowledgeable and helpful Dr. Shank is very kind and knows what you and your pet need rates are very competitive and the products are excellent it's an enjoyable experience for your pets and yourself thank you so much for all that you do"
- Sue Williams
01/08/2017 16:14:21
"You're doing great all your techs are very knowledgeable and they answer your questions before you even ask. Dr Shank is very thorough when explaining diagnosis and treatment"
- Jay Jackson
12/31/2016 14:53:28
"The clinic is excellent. Staff is friendly, competent and thorought. Fort Meade is lucky to have not only a friendly,competent and knowledgeable veternarian but one who has built an excellent well supplied clinic."
- Dick Fort
12/31/2016 09:24:32
"We love you guys and the excellent care that you give our family. Your fantastic staff always makes us feel like we are more than just patients, but valued family members. You are such a great part of our community!"
- Heather Grant
12/26/2016 07:11:12
"You're the best vet team I've ever been to. I worked in hospital settings for 35 years and your vet runs your clinic like a human hospital. You're friendly and professional. Excellent listening skills. You take each families needs into consideration and each animals own living situation into consideration as well. I can't recommend you enough! Great job each and everyone of you!"
- Teresa Gangi
12/21/2016 07:47:35
"Your employees are friendly & professional. Murphy loves all of you. I don't think you can fool dogs. That is your best measure of success."
- Trudy Anderson
12/21/2016 07:44:36
"I have nothing but good things to say about FMAC. I can't tell you how much I appreciate you seeing Bowden so quickly without an appointment. Your team always goes above and beyond and I wouldn't DREAM of taking my babies anywhere else. "
- Pamela Swilley
12/21/2016 06:33:59
"I love bringing stella in or coming in by myself. Everyone is very professional and friendly in person as well as over the phone. Very knowledgeable and explaining everything yall do is helpful as well."
- William Whitcomb
12/20/2016 19:11:01
"Not one complaint. Pepper is happy when I pick her up after boarding which speaks volumes! The care she has received has been great. She is in good health and that is because her care has been spot on."
- Margot Bennett
12/20/2016 14:32:19
"We love the entire staff. Thank You and Merry Christmas! Renee, Donna, Max and Maggie Filliez"
- Renee Filliez
12/20/2016 14:30:37
"I believe in your honest approach to medical care for my pets."
- Debbie Combee
12/20/2016 14:10:00