"So far good. Just getting use to the new Staff."
- Richard Lopez
06/20/2017 19:03:35
"You guys are doing AMAZING!!! Dr. Michelle has always been amazing when it comes to my babies and I am so greatful for everything and for always treating Lola and lila like her own!!! From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU!!!!! "
- Anna Altagracia
06/16/2017 21:46:29
"Dr. Wrig.ht listen to what was said and provided good advice in the care of Lola"
- Paul LeBoeuf
06/16/2017 20:35:53
"We appreciated the knowledge of the vet tech. And the soft rock playing in the office ☺"
- Raul Sanchez
06/16/2017 13:36:51
"Great"
- Rhonda Estes
06/11/2017 17:45:24
"Quick and simple!"
- Suzanne Irvin
06/10/2017 11:58:21
"I love how much time Dr. Michelle takes with me and my pets. I know we have her undivided attention and she seeks the best possible treatment for them. "
- Tracy Andrews
06/06/2017 15:11:08
"We think you guys have been making some good changes. The dog food reward program is really great, being since our dogs food cost around $85 a bag. Also, we really like that we can just drop off our dog for boarding without having to meet with the vet. Sometimes during these drop offs, we are a little short on time and prior to the last boarding, it was taking us at least 30-35 minutes to drop off for boarding. Keep up the good work!!!"
- Alma Mendoza
06/04/2017 15:48:56
"Been going to GNWAH for almost 20 years and the staff are professional and courteous. Will never go anywhere else."
- Marguerite L. Provencher
06/04/2017 10:57:40
"I am very dedicated to GNWAH - been going there approximately 30 years. You provide excellent service and really care about your patients."
- Sylvia Stein
06/04/2017 00:20:07
"Every time I call the person answering the phone not only greets me by name but tells me who they are. I really appreciate knowing the individuals that I talk with on the phone as well as in person."
- Marilynn Milligan
06/02/2017 21:37:00
"I am so pleased to be a pet parent whose pet child is treated by GNWH. The doctors are always professional, thorough, and educational. Educating the public on how best to care for one's furry family member is also key to the success of GNWH. My cats truly enjoy their visits to the hospital. The staff is always friendly, too. I highly recommend bringing any fur family here."
- Tonja du Bois
06/02/2017 15:40:05
"I was very pleased with the staff, and technician were very friendly, the vet explained to me the different meds we could give Brody for his itching, All in all I was very satisfied and plan to continue taking Brody in for all his health issues"
- Lucy Vasquez
05/28/2017 12:32:18
"Great. I always get a followup call after the visit."
- Charles Smith
05/24/2017 08:41:51
"Always polite and helpful. The "girls" are well taken care of when at clinic."
- Mary McGinnis
05/20/2017 12:02:36
"Extremely nice. Will return again. "
- Jacqueline Sosa
05/17/2017 12:30:41
"Lily is not exactly good with strangers, but she was really good with Dr . Michele and the tech. I was very impressed. They both took their time with her and were able to keep her calm. "
- Tena Merrow
05/16/2017 14:50:27
"My dog had a bad ear infection and severe allergies. Dr. Wright was able to prescribe newer medications that seem to have worked wonders for her. Her severly red skin has subsided and her ears don't seem to hurt her. I have not seen her scratching and chewing and she is no longer shaking her head from sore ears. This is the best condition she has been in for a long time. "
- Carol Bowman
05/16/2017 14:17:48
"Dr. Michelle was absolutely amazing in concern to help me manage the flea problem with my cat. "
- Kathy Carter
05/16/2017 07:57:15
"Great care by all and great follow up phone call on how our kitten was. They answered all our questions "
- Rachel Remy
05/16/2017 05:07:10
"Everything is done well!"
- Lucy Shipman
05/16/2017 02:56:46
"I love how kind the staff is with my pets and how they will give me all the details for any procedure"
- Matthew Galvan
05/15/2017 17:31:13
"Very happy with the services I receive for my pets who are definitely members of our family."
- Frank Bohannan
05/15/2017 16:10:23
"We enjoy working with you and your staff."
- James Wilde
05/08/2017 07:54:15
"Very accommodating when I need them seen last minute. Friendly staff. They truly care about my dogs"
- Amanda Rodriguez
05/08/2017 00:05:54
"I have no complaints so far. We are always seem quickly and the staff knows who my dog is when we walk in! We are always greeted friendly and everything is explained in detail. Have had several vets over the years and this one is by far the best. "
- Jennifer Iovito
05/07/2017 08:54:10
"I immediately noticed that the atmosphere was different. It was very peaceful, stress free, it felt very good. Everyone was kind and in no hurry. Dr. Travis was very kind and in no hurry and more than willing to listen. The staff were very nice and sweet. A Very refreshing experience. I look forward to our next visit with my other dog. Thank you and keep up the excellent work."
- Dorothy Medina
05/06/2017 22:11:54
"Very professional very friendly and exceptional care for my Italian greyhound"
- Anita Katzberg
05/06/2017 18:08:27
"My dog had appt. for a Saturday but staff able to get her in on Thursday afternoon. That really helped me out!"
- Debbie Sanchez
05/06/2017 12:31:45
"Appreciate the added option to check out in the exam room, Extra patience with Tanner was noted and taking the time to listen to my concerns about his upcoming stay at the hospital were also appreciated. My only disappointment was that Tanner had to be taken out of the room to be weighed and nails clipped. I feel far more comfortable having my dogs within my sight while at the doctors office. "
- Cindy Tarver
05/06/2017 11:43:21
"I am disappointed to see Dr. Johnson go but I am very pleased whit the care Cosmo received. You guys/gals are awesome "
- James Graves
05/01/2017 16:21:09
"Extremely impressed with everything. Thank you very much!"
- Mark Gamez
05/01/2017 07:07:52
"Everything was great. Your staff were very attentive & took very good care of Chloe."
- Dolores Rodriguez
04/28/2017 17:20:19
"Skippy collapsed and we truly thought he was gone...we rushed him in to you all and As always you all made a stressful situation much less so!"
- Steven Ferrell
04/28/2017 05:38:35
"Love the front desk girls, I see them once a month for refills and they are always welcoming and professional. "
- Nancy Brandhorst
04/27/2017 22:51:43
"I love the personal approach everyone at GNWAH provides to me and my pets. It feels just like family and that's important to me. Not to mention, Bonham trusts Dr. Travis so he's tops in my book! "
- Tara Edwards
04/27/2017 15:28:54
"Always receive great service for all of my pets."
- Jennifer Herold-Bonilla
04/27/2017 13:37:29
"Excellent service. You guys took such good care of Kalla and she's already feeling much better!"
- Joshua Comeau
04/27/2017 12:26:20