"Excellent customer service and convenient location "
- Penny Salinas
10/13/2017 03:19:40
"I liked how the doctor and tech both reacted to my dog when he yelled from the shots."
- David Monast
10/11/2017 21:55:11
"My pets always gets great care when I bring them in for their wellness exams as well as any other treatments. "
- Veronica Stephens
10/11/2017 14:40:42
"I think they're extremely though, just takes little long while waiting for procedures & figuring out billing"
- Karen Bott
10/10/2017 17:11:28
"Everything was okay :)"
- Diana Deras
10/09/2017 03:59:27
"I didn't get to speak with Vet, but appointments booked so Toby was a drop off to be seen."
- Ann Cooke
10/08/2017 21:48:35
"Visit was great."
- Bill Benefield
10/08/2017 17:16:47
"Overall great experience! I was happy to see that everyone there was caring and joyful towards my puppy. I think it's a great pet clinic for getting the most for your pets. I do think it is a little pricier than other places but I think it's worth it if you want to do more than just the minimum in careing for your beloved four legged family members. :) "
- Valerie Bernal
10/04/2017 16:31:54
"We have been bringing our babies to you all for over 20 years and it is because of the good care each one of you give. When I brought Bert in there yesterday I was worried that he had pneumonia or something worse and you all jumped in and took care of him. After loosing Norton last year I was so worried we would lose Bert too because he was breathing so badly. I will not take these boys anywhere else because of each of you. Dr. Travis you are a great piggy doctor and I appreciate everything you did. I don't see how any of you can improve because you are the best now."
- Charles Balzen
09/29/2017 19:27:43
"unfortunately, I was not in the office.. but my two step children and my fiance were there with my pet. They said they were confident in the Office visit, and we got some really good news and are fortunate to have a great practice like you all to keep our minds at peace about our loving pets. "
- Araceli Salinas
09/29/2017 18:42:00
"Very friendly& efficient!"
- Vickie Porter
09/29/2017 15:29:13
"Having just moved from out of state, my husband and I needed to find a new Pet Vet for our dog. I had done a lot of research and actually coming in here was beyond the reviews. The staff here were so friendly and welcoming. I very much appreciated the printed rates before i agreed to have anything done. I also loved the fact that the techs and Dr. Travis took the time to explain everything to me and answered all the questions that i had. "
- Virginia Domingue
09/28/2017 18:20:46
"Every thing was great."
- Rudy Cruz Jr.
09/27/2017 23:44:00
"Doing great!"
- Robert Fitzgerald
09/26/2017 18:12:24
"Staff really put my dog at ease. They are a caring group!"
- Debbie Sanchez
09/23/2017 18:32:02
"I just came in to get a renewal fof Peek aboo's medicine. Everyone was friendly and took care of me quickly. Thank you"
- Donna Schmidt
09/20/2017 17:16:38
"I feel like you are family and know I can count on you in an emergency. 😊"
- Corliss Schofield
09/19/2017 17:26:29
"We feel so confident with our cats being treated by Dr. Michele and staff! Access to info, calls to update, advice-- it's all been wonderful. We are also planning to get at least one pup ( maybe 2), and we trust the advice we're getting about that, too. Great support staff as well. "
- Dr. Maureen King
09/18/2017 01:46:14
"Outstanding service!! Couldn't ask for a more caring Veterinarian and staff at the clinic. 5 stars keep up the good work!"
- Liane Meuret
09/17/2017 17:18:47
"In and out very quickly"
- Mike Rosas
09/17/2017 15:19:33
"Always the best care and experience. My pets have the best treatment and the techs and doctors treat my pets like their own."
- Jennifer Herold-Bonilla
09/17/2017 14:05:32
"Wonderful, I'm grateful that bear and Valentine go there. Everyone takes the time to listen and write everything down when I explain what my dogs need. "
- Debrina Garcia
09/16/2017 18:30:20
"I just love how Bonham feels at ease with Dr. Travis. He trusts him and that makes our visits so much easier. "
- Tara Edwards
09/16/2017 17:28:19
"I love coming to your clinic for my cats and dog. You always make us feel so welcome. Thank you!"
- Elizabeth Serna
09/15/2017 23:36:53
"From day one Dr. Travis has been kind and helpful to me and my fur baby Bugsy. He answered all my questions with patience. The staff at the front is always very friendly and helpful too. The techs are great and kind. I love taking Bugsy to Dr. Travis at Great Northwest. Everytime I am there to get Bugsy's medicine it's like visiting friends instead of going to the doctors. Very warm n welcoming always. "
- Rachel Pena
09/15/2017 21:11:53
"I think it's great , vets are very thorough and staff is really nice . "
- Samantha Moreno
09/12/2017 18:41:50
"I'm happy with GNW."
- Richard Boyles
09/11/2017 21:48:28
"Great experience! Tech's and Dr. Michelle were great with my dog and showed incredible patience with him. Appreciate everything they did."
- Trent Drinkwalter
09/11/2017 17:19:00
"Great! Duncan loves to come! Thank you for loving him!"
- Frank Weaver
09/09/2017 20:26:01
"Dr.Wright was awesome. So down to earth with us patient with all the questions we had. The Technicians Julia and Jennifer were both also very sweet, and ready to help us with whatever we needed!"
- Valerie Onofre
09/08/2017 16:39:09
"You're doing awesome! Joey has improved the use of his legs and his overall health so much in the past few months under your care and regular physical therapy. Thank you!"
- Deb Hullet
09/08/2017 14:24:22
"I have had great experiences so far for both of my cats. I am glad to have my fur babies under your care. "
- Veronica Zuniga
09/06/2017 04:15:34
"Every time I take Chloe to be seen by the vets or for a bath/ spa day, I always get excellent treatment and I am always satisfied with Chloe's care."
- Dolores Rodriguez
09/06/2017 02:07:46
"Love you guys! You go above and beyond with the care and concern for Jolie's well being. "
- Anita Katzberg
09/05/2017 19:52:38
"Very friendly, and helpful."
- Gary Shelton
09/01/2017 18:24:21
"Absolutely LOVE the care our babies get. The attentiveness and thoroughness are both the best!"
- Jessica Hunter
09/01/2017 14:13:43
"I have followed Dr. Wright from a previous location because of the excellent care he provides my pet. This location is quite a drive for me but I have to have confidence in the care my pet is receiving. I have total confidence my pet is being diagnosed correctly each time I bring her in and that the treatment recommended is the right treatment at the right time. I can't say enough great things about the relief from discomfort Dr Wright has provided my pet. Thank you for taking care of my pet when she has those bad days"
- John Gallegos
08/23/2017 22:51:22
"I wouldn't change a thing. Love the pet ID cards with vaccine info etc. When I come in I know my pet's best interest comes first and their humans are well cared for too."
- Kate Thunell
08/23/2017 15:33:52
"I didn't have to wait too long, they explained everything thoroughly, and they really liked my cat! "
- Dave Fields
08/23/2017 08:24:35
"Great staff, wonderful with my cats."
- Katherine Hinkle
08/18/2017 01:29:10
"I love how everyone is sooo friendly and welcoming whenever I come in with Lola! And I know she loves it too! :)"
- Colleen Hallonquist
08/17/2017 15:16:26
"They did he did a wonderful job on Grayson"
- James Parks
08/16/2017 19:38:26
"Both Dr's Wright are personable, friendly, and always professional. I chose to stay with GNWAH after Dr. Johnson retired because of their expertise and quality care. I wouldn't go anywhere else for vet care."
- Tonja du Bois
08/15/2017 15:03:51
"Really friendly and my dog got treated really good and everithing was perfect "
- Brenda Ibarra
08/13/2017 19:22:21
"The staff was very welcoming, patient and receptive. They made Lady feel comfortable and Dr. Travis Wright was very thorough with Lady's exam. I am pleased with her level of care."
- Amanda Solbach
08/11/2017 19:01:14
"Great! "
- Victoria Vallejo
08/11/2017 16:48:17
"I never thought I would say this but both my dogs love going to your vet office. The minute we walked in Jojo started doing a happy dance. We were just picking up some medicine but her happiness made me realize that she felt loved by the staff. This is important to me as an owner. I will definitely consider the office for my pet boarding needs. "
- Jacqueline Sosa
08/10/2017 17:06:37
"I've found your clinic to be very efficient, reasonably priced, and you give sound advice. I also should add that I think William has better medical care than I do -- and that's saying something!!!"
- Margaret C. Anderson
08/10/2017 14:05:42
"Everyone is so efficient that the experience went smoothly. Other than the handles on the pocket doors not being nail friendly, LOL, I would definitely recommend your services to any and all."
- Jacqueline Holien
08/09/2017 15:11:50
"I like how you stepped up getting to people's appointment on time."
- Larry Purkey
08/09/2017 01:55:49
"The staff is great and very personable. You can tell they all have a passion for caring for animals. They took excellent care of the two surgeries my dog had to receive and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns along the way."
- Evan Hume
08/08/2017 21:58:16
"You guys are doing great. We feel so comfortable taking Bob to you. My only gripe is that we weren't notified with the change of doctors, but they turned out to be fantastic. "
- James Halpin
08/08/2017 18:54:55
"Everything was great!"
- Danielle Lotze
08/08/2017 18:35:55
"La atencion fue super excelente, las enfermeras super amables, estamos muy satisfechos, mi perro esta mucho mejor gracias a ustedes. :)"
- Diana Deras
08/08/2017 17:48:48
"Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and truly seem to enjoy their job and their patients! "
- Lauralee Townsend
07/30/2017 18:50:40
"Appointments are timely, appreciate the reminders of appointments, courteous and helpful staff, that make me feel Mollie is liked., so far no problems, thanks!"
- Jo Ann Cuevas
07/29/2017 16:43:02
"Everyone is always so friendly with Gracie and I. She loves coming to see everyone so glad I brought her here. "
- Jessica Swain
07/29/2017 14:28:06
"overall a great staff and care of my dog"
- Gilbert Torrez
07/26/2017 12:42:25
"You have saved my Willie's life on more than one occasion. I am extremely devoted to my animals, as you are to them as patients. Our family is forever grateful. Willie can be a bit crazy and your office staff always has a room ready for us to go into, so as to limit waiting time. That is greatly appreciated. Love the doctors and staff. you guys rock!"
- Rene Palos
07/25/2017 15:51:19
"You are doing a great job."
- Charles Smith
07/25/2017 15:16:09
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I took my chihuahua Lacey in without an appointment even though appointments are required. Lacey had an emergency and as a concerned dog mom I took her to the closest pet hospital that I could find which was Great Northwest Animal Hospital. I'm so thankful for the Doctor and staff who took Lacey right in and nursed her back to health. Lacey is healthy and happy again :) thank you! "
- Corine Garcia
07/25/2017 10:38:34
"Winnie and I always feel that we are appreciated as patients. Dr. Michele takes her time with Winnie and doesn't rush me when I have questions or concerns. We love GNAH!"
- Margaret Larson
07/24/2017 17:48:57
"You guy are doing great .You helped put MS. Kitty at ease as well as myself with your kind attention to her healthcare needs.. Keep up the good work!"
- Mark Wishert
07/24/2017 16:41:18
"The best care for my fur babies and always the best staff helping me with all of my questions and check out."
- Jennifer Herold-Bonilla
07/18/2017 20:17:23
"No complaints. Very satisfied with your service. "
- Clayton Mallory
07/18/2017 19:02:10
"so far I have been very impressed. Dr. Michele was very good with my dog Lily, who is, at times, very timid around strangers. Dr. Travis was very good with my dog Bo as well. "
- Tena Merrow
07/17/2017 10:39:45
"awesome thanks for taking care of my fury baby "
- Theresa Howard
07/17/2017 07:52:33
"Dr. Michelle is very knowledgable and easy to talk to. I appreciate her way of giving me options for treatment and the follow up she does. I am certain my pets will be well cared for by the whole staff at GNAH."
- Catherine Porter
07/14/2017 14:59:28
"The team at Great Northwest Animal Hospital is always great from the second we walk in the door to check out. The time that you take with our fur babies means the world to us. We always feel that you have our pet's best interest in mind while working within our personal budget. Thank you your great service. "
- Melissa Pruneda
07/12/2017 16:37:48
"Everyone we dealt with was friendly and on top of things---esp. Dr. Michelle! Winnie was thoroughly checked out and we were given many behahavioral techniques and suggestions for products that would help her. "
- Dr. Maureen King
07/12/2017 14:29:21
"You're doing AWESOME! Roxy is like a younger kitty after her anti-biotic shot for her UTI. Thank you so much for helping her! Everybody is always so kind and wonderful with our cats. We can really tell everybody loves the animals and working with them!"
- Kelly Montgomery
07/11/2017 19:31:52
"Doing good. I can't complain. "
- Mike Rosas
07/11/2017 10:15:51
"Luey and his handlers are very pleased with your care and assistance keeping him healthy. Your response to his needs is greatly appreciated. "
- Melvin Palmer
07/11/2017 03:33:05
"The staff is always courteous, call back right away, I enjoy the follow-up calls, my dogs feel safe bc they know they're in good hands, and I am comfortable knowing if anything happens unexpected I can take them right away for help. I'd like to inquire about health insurance for dogs. I've been going there many years and have spent a lot of money and I want to see if heath insurance would be cheaper."
- Amanda Rodriguez
07/10/2017 22:46:16
"I am always impressed by the service you provide. I know my pets are in good hands when they are with you. Thank you!"
- Elizabeth Serna
07/10/2017 20:32:28
"Dr. Michele has been very thorough and very informative. I have appreciated her attention to details and her easy to understand explanations and treatment plans. "
- Linda Massey
07/10/2017 18:31:50
"Took care of us with good communication"
- Karen Rideout
07/10/2017 03:15:58
"I have been going to GNWAH since I have had pets (2011) and do not plan on going anywhere else. "
- Veronica Stephens
07/08/2017 23:36:22
"Awesome care for Joey! Thanks for doing so much for him and spending the time talking to me about how he's doing and what we can do at home to help. "
- Deb Hullet
07/07/2017 14:16:59
"Dr. Travis is amazing with my dogs. They have always been shy and apprehensive at the vet. Dr. Travis is so calm and puts them at ease. He answers all my questions and makes sure I leave with a happy pet and all the knowledge I will need to keep them that way. I recommend GNWAH and Dr. Travis to everyone I know! They are also visible partners in our community. GNWAH has very graciously sponsored Cole Elementary School's PTA fun run. Thank you for giving back to your community! "
- Tara Edwards
07/06/2017 18:09:38
"So far so good. Great service and caring people. Will refer. Kelly Spicer"
- Kelly Spicer
07/03/2017 11:31:58
"The staff and Doctors were absolutely professional. I am grateful that they were able to help Emily, she is now back to her normal happy self. I appreciate all the feedback and promptness with information and phone calls. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. "
- Andrea Hernandez
07/02/2017 00:30:41
"Everything is great! Staff and Doctors are so friendly!! Love this place !"
- Jessica Castellano
07/01/2017 21:29:03
"Excellent services, super friendly staff, great text notifications to remind about appointments. "
- Laura Herold
07/01/2017 15:27:33
"The office staff is always friendly and make you feel you have come to the right place for pet care. The techs are always gentle with our boys and you can tell they love their jobs. Dr Michelle is an excellent vet and answers all questions throughly and is apparent she has the expertise to take care of our fur babies. Thanks guys"
- Charles Balzen
07/01/2017 14:17:43
"This was our first visit with the new team, and I was very satisfied."
- Carmen Saenz
07/01/2017 08:43:40
"Love that I can take my dog in and get an honest opinion about what the doctors would do as if she is their own pet. "
- Kimberly Perry
06/30/2017 22:49:40
"So far good. Just getting use to the new Staff."
- Richard Lopez
06/20/2017 19:03:35
"You guys are doing AMAZING!!! Dr. Michelle has always been amazing when it comes to my babies and I am so greatful for everything and for always treating Lola and lila like her own!!! From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU!!!!! "
- Anna Altagracia
06/16/2017 21:46:29
"Dr. Wrig.ht listen to what was said and provided good advice in the care of Lola"
- Paul LeBoeuf
06/16/2017 20:35:53
"We appreciated the knowledge of the vet tech. And the soft rock playing in the office ☺"
- Raul Sanchez
06/16/2017 13:36:51
"Great"
- Rhonda Estes
06/11/2017 17:45:24
"Quick and simple!"
- Suzanne Irvin
06/10/2017 11:58:21
"I love how much time Dr. Michelle takes with me and my pets. I know we have her undivided attention and she seeks the best possible treatment for them. "
- Tracy Andrews
06/06/2017 15:11:08
"We think you guys have been making some good changes. The dog food reward program is really great, being since our dogs food cost around $85 a bag. Also, we really like that we can just drop off our dog for boarding without having to meet with the vet. Sometimes during these drop offs, we are a little short on time and prior to the last boarding, it was taking us at least 30-35 minutes to drop off for boarding. Keep up the good work!!!"
- Alma Mendoza
06/04/2017 15:48:56
"Been going to GNWAH for almost 20 years and the staff are professional and courteous. Will never go anywhere else."
- Marguerite L. Provencher
06/04/2017 10:57:40
"I am very dedicated to GNWAH - been going there approximately 30 years. You provide excellent service and really care about your patients."
- Sylvia Stein
06/04/2017 00:20:07
"Every time I call the person answering the phone not only greets me by name but tells me who they are. I really appreciate knowing the individuals that I talk with on the phone as well as in person."
- Marilynn Milligan
06/02/2017 21:37:00
"I am so pleased to be a pet parent whose pet child is treated by GNWH. The doctors are always professional, thorough, and educational. Educating the public on how best to care for one's furry family member is also key to the success of GNWH. My cats truly enjoy their visits to the hospital. The staff is always friendly, too. I highly recommend bringing any fur family here."
- Tonja du Bois
06/02/2017 15:40:05
"I was very pleased with the staff, and technician were very friendly, the vet explained to me the different meds we could give Brody for his itching, All in all I was very satisfied and plan to continue taking Brody in for all his health issues"
- Lucy Vasquez
05/28/2017 12:32:18