"No complaints. Every portion of Gypsy’s examination went as smoothly, courteously, expediently and professionally as desired."
- Michael Clay
12/06/2017 23:23:40
"Michele, was very precise in explaining the examination as she was checking Lucky over. This has been my first experience with Vets in the last two years and so I am not sure what kind of comments or questions I should ask. Maybe as time will pass and I get to know you better than it will be easier for me to do this. Lucky took well to his shots and tolerated them well. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year. Sincerely yours, Marianne J Walsh"
- Marianne Walsh
12/06/2017 02:10:56
"To be perfectly honest, we had some concerns when we found out that Dr. Johnson was selling his practice. Over 20 years, we had come to trust him and his staff with our pets who are a part of our family. He had seen us through the loss of 2 of our beloved pets and taught us so much about taking good care of them. Change is always difficult, but you and your staff were patient with us and Dr. Travis and the staff have been gentle and loving with Cheeto, Weezer, and Major Bob. We look forward to getting to know Dr. Michele as we continue to bring our babies to you. We hope that physical growth in the practice will not affect the personal touch and reasonable pricing that we have appreciated. Letty and Brian Hicks"
- Leticia Hicks
12/05/2017 21:08:09
"On time and very caring staff!!"
- Gilbert Torrez
12/02/2017 22:42:05
"Dr's. Wright are thorough, professional, friendly, and HIGHLY skilled veterinarians who provide excellent care with compassion and for affordable prices. My babies love the office personnel and the super friendly environment of the clinic. I value their combined expertise and I trust them with my babies' lives 100%. I recommend them to EVERY pet parent!"
- Tonja du Bois
12/01/2017 19:07:00
"Wonderful experience. Everyone was kind, friendly and professional. I can tell that everyone loves animals and enjoys their job. "
- Ronnie Sul
12/01/2017 12:54:18
"All good! Super friendly people, excellent follow up call for my dog, Dr. Travis explained every innoculation my dog received, the technicians were gentle and careful with my dog's ears, glands, and toenails! I am very HAPPY!!!"
- Laura Herold
11/26/2017 02:44:40
"So far so good! "
- Leonard Tillman
11/23/2017 18:14:51
"My opinion of your service is excellent. I like the email notification of when my pets are due their semi annual visits."
- Catherine Porter
11/23/2017 13:28:37
"When we leave Duncan we have no worries. He loves to come and we can rest easy knowing he is loved. Thank you all for taking such good care of our fur baby. "
- Frank Weaver
11/22/2017 17:54:08
"Dr. Michelle was very nice and handled Messi with good care as well as Angel."
- Mike Rosas
11/22/2017 17:05:41
"Very kind to our pet and appreciated the extra dog treat."
- Michael Kellogg
11/21/2017 22:07:50
"Could not add anything to my experience to make it better. Your staff treated us and our pet as something special. Thank you and see you all again."
- Nancy Brandhorst
11/20/2017 03:56:26
"Very pleased with Sophie ‘s care."
- Charles C. Murphy
11/16/2017 20:05:14
"friendly and personble. I don't feel rushed through exams and check ups. great with my very shy dog."
- Josh West
11/15/2017 21:39:48
"Very pleased with all the support staff that we dealt with. Extremely pleased with Dr. Michelle "
- Midge Putzke Docken
11/14/2017 17:47:08
"As the Mother to a sensitive, emotional puppy, everyone at the Great Northwest Animal Hospital puts my mind at ease whenever I have to bring Zaza in to the clinic for whatever reason. Even when I am just picking up dog food or a prescription, it feels really great knowing the people there truly care about what happens to my dog. We are lucky we found such a nice place to go to during times that are stressful. I can't say enough about how wonderful the care my baby Zaza has been given by the doctors and the staff at the GNWAH."
- Monica Collier
11/13/2017 14:56:11
"I appreciate the love and affection you give to my boys when they visit. Having an environment where animals can feel safe and loved during their visits helps them to feel as if its not just another scary visit to the vet. My boys especially appreciate the treats! Keep up the great work! I've been a 12 year customer and I wouldn't go anywhere else. "
- Justina Trice
11/12/2017 18:56:57
"Nicholas and I have no complaints."
- Richard Boyles
11/11/2017 00:33:58
"I like the attention given to my pets. Thank you!"
- Oralia Lara-Vargas
11/08/2017 03:30:30
"You are doing very well. You care a lot about our pets and did a great job treating them. I highly recommend you services."
- Robert La Farge
11/08/2017 00:16:48
"New to area & needed a new vet for furbabies. Am very selective where I take them. Online reviews made the selection a little easier."
- Marina Morin
11/07/2017 19:54:16
"The GNWAH staff is always very prompt and attentive to my dog Chloe's needs when I take her there or pick up her medication."
- Dolores Rodriguez
11/07/2017 18:10:47
"I bring Joy and Faith to Great Northwest Animal Hospital because I know they get the attention they need, the staff and Dr. Wright are professional, efficient and generally enjoy treating and having our pets. Thank you for everything, Joy and Faith thank you too!"
- Drew Foster
11/05/2017 13:00:30
"We love your clinic. The personal attention and the follow up call make us feel our pets are important to you all and we appreciate that. Your front office staff is just lovely in their manner. Always terrific Thank you Rita "
- Rita Burk
11/03/2017 19:37:10
"We are very pleased with the great healthcare you provide for our dogs with complex issues. We appreciate all everyone there does to provide excellent quality care from the person who answers the phone to techs and doctors. Thanks!"
- Kathryne Mathews
11/01/2017 20:31:55
"Staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. I take Jack there for veterinary care and board Jack there because I trust he will be well cared for in my absence. "
- Mary Ringer
10/31/2017 19:30:41
"Both Doctors have provided what I consider the best examination and care possible for our dogs. We couldn't be more satisfied. "
- C. E. Kimball Jr.
10/31/2017 13:34:39
"I had the best experience with the Doctor and extremely helpful and friendly staff!"
- Nexis Novoa
10/24/2017 16:01:01
"Excellent"
- Brian Bores
10/20/2017 20:27:45
"Very nice people and great service."
- Lisa Giunta
10/20/2017 19:23:04
"Been taking my dogs to your office for the last 6years your office has done a wonderful job .your staff is kind and friendly thank so much for your service"
- Lora Salyer
10/20/2017 14:29:38
"Great service! Got attended quickly and was given multiple options on how to treat my dog."
- Samantha Rivas
10/19/2017 22:48:09
"Everyone was friendly and welcoming. We really appreciated the care our cat received. "
- Julia San Miguel
10/18/2017 18:58:07
"I love that the staff treats my pets as if they were their own, it makes a huge difference in our confidence that they will be taken well care of whenever they are in your office, or kennel. Thank you!"
- Lauralee Townsend
10/17/2017 17:50:07
"Everyone at GMW Animal Hospital is very friendly and very helpful. With the change in staff, it is still taking a little getting use to, but so far so good."
- Tena Merrow
10/17/2017 15:54:39
"Excellent customer service and convenient location "
- Penny Salinas
10/13/2017 03:19:40
"I liked how the doctor and tech both reacted to my dog when he yelled from the shots."
- David Monast
10/11/2017 21:55:11
"My pets always gets great care when I bring them in for their wellness exams as well as any other treatments. "
- Veronica Stephens
10/11/2017 14:40:42
"I think they're extremely though, just takes little long while waiting for procedures & figuring out billing"
- Karen Bott
10/10/2017 17:11:28
"Everything was okay :)"
- Diana Deras
10/09/2017 03:59:27
"I didn't get to speak with Vet, but appointments booked so Toby was a drop off to be seen."
- Ann Cooke
10/08/2017 21:48:35
"Visit was great."
- Bill Benefield
10/08/2017 17:16:47
"Overall great experience! I was happy to see that everyone there was caring and joyful towards my puppy. I think it's a great pet clinic for getting the most for your pets. I do think it is a little pricier than other places but I think it's worth it if you want to do more than just the minimum in careing for your beloved four legged family members. :) "
- Valerie Bernal
10/04/2017 16:31:54
"We have been bringing our babies to you all for over 20 years and it is because of the good care each one of you give. When I brought Bert in there yesterday I was worried that he had pneumonia or something worse and you all jumped in and took care of him. After loosing Norton last year I was so worried we would lose Bert too because he was breathing so badly. I will not take these boys anywhere else because of each of you. Dr. Travis you are a great piggy doctor and I appreciate everything you did. I don't see how any of you can improve because you are the best now."
- Charles Balzen
09/29/2017 19:27:43
"unfortunately, I was not in the office.. but my two step children and my fiance were there with my pet. They said they were confident in the Office visit, and we got some really good news and are fortunate to have a great practice like you all to keep our minds at peace about our loving pets. "
- Araceli Salinas
09/29/2017 18:42:00
"Very friendly& efficient!"
- Vickie Porter
09/29/2017 15:29:13
"Having just moved from out of state, my husband and I needed to find a new Pet Vet for our dog. I had done a lot of research and actually coming in here was beyond the reviews. The staff here were so friendly and welcoming. I very much appreciated the printed rates before i agreed to have anything done. I also loved the fact that the techs and Dr. Travis took the time to explain everything to me and answered all the questions that i had. "
- Virginia Domingue
09/28/2017 18:20:46
"Every thing was great."
- Rudy Cruz Jr.
09/27/2017 23:44:00
"Doing great!"
- Robert Fitzgerald
09/26/2017 18:12:24
"Staff really put my dog at ease. They are a caring group!"
- Debbie Sanchez
09/23/2017 18:32:02
"I just came in to get a renewal fof Peek aboo's medicine. Everyone was friendly and took care of me quickly. Thank you"
- Donna Schmidt
09/20/2017 17:16:38
"I feel like you are family and know I can count on you in an emergency. 😊"
- Corliss Schofield
09/19/2017 17:26:29
"We feel so confident with our cats being treated by Dr. Michele and staff! Access to info, calls to update, advice-- it's all been wonderful. We are also planning to get at least one pup ( maybe 2), and we trust the advice we're getting about that, too. Great support staff as well. "
- Dr. Maureen King
09/18/2017 01:46:14
"Outstanding service!! Couldn't ask for a more caring Veterinarian and staff at the clinic. 5 stars keep up the good work!"
- Liane Meuret
09/17/2017 17:18:47
"In and out very quickly"
- Mike Rosas
09/17/2017 15:19:33
"Always the best care and experience. My pets have the best treatment and the techs and doctors treat my pets like their own."
- Jennifer Herold-Bonilla
09/17/2017 14:05:32
"Wonderful, I'm grateful that bear and Valentine go there. Everyone takes the time to listen and write everything down when I explain what my dogs need. "
- Debrina Garcia
09/16/2017 18:30:20
"I just love how Bonham feels at ease with Dr. Travis. He trusts him and that makes our visits so much easier. "
- Tara Edwards
09/16/2017 17:28:19
"I love coming to your clinic for my cats and dog. You always make us feel so welcome. Thank you!"
- Elizabeth Serna
09/15/2017 23:36:53
"From day one Dr. Travis has been kind and helpful to me and my fur baby Bugsy. He answered all my questions with patience. The staff at the front is always very friendly and helpful too. The techs are great and kind. I love taking Bugsy to Dr. Travis at Great Northwest. Everytime I am there to get Bugsy's medicine it's like visiting friends instead of going to the doctors. Very warm n welcoming always. "
- Rachel Pena
09/15/2017 21:11:53
"I think it's great , vets are very thorough and staff is really nice . "
- Samantha Moreno
09/12/2017 18:41:50
"I'm happy with GNW."
- Richard Boyles
09/11/2017 21:48:28
"Great experience! Tech's and Dr. Michelle were great with my dog and showed incredible patience with him. Appreciate everything they did."
- Trent Drinkwalter
09/11/2017 17:19:00
"Great! Duncan loves to come! Thank you for loving him!"
- Frank Weaver
09/09/2017 20:26:01
"Dr.Wright was awesome. So down to earth with us patient with all the questions we had. The Technicians Julia and Jennifer were both also very sweet, and ready to help us with whatever we needed!"
- Valerie Onofre
09/08/2017 16:39:09
"You're doing awesome! Joey has improved the use of his legs and his overall health so much in the past few months under your care and regular physical therapy. Thank you!"
- Deb Hullet
09/08/2017 14:24:22
"I have had great experiences so far for both of my cats. I am glad to have my fur babies under your care. "
- Veronica Zuniga
09/06/2017 04:15:34
"Every time I take Chloe to be seen by the vets or for a bath/ spa day, I always get excellent treatment and I am always satisfied with Chloe's care."
- Dolores Rodriguez
09/06/2017 02:07:46
"Love you guys! You go above and beyond with the care and concern for Jolie's well being. "
- Anita Katzberg
09/05/2017 19:52:38
"Very friendly, and helpful."
- Gary Shelton
09/01/2017 18:24:21
"Absolutely LOVE the care our babies get. The attentiveness and thoroughness are both the best!"
- Jessica Hunter
09/01/2017 14:13:43
"I have followed Dr. Wright from a previous location because of the excellent care he provides my pet. This location is quite a drive for me but I have to have confidence in the care my pet is receiving. I have total confidence my pet is being diagnosed correctly each time I bring her in and that the treatment recommended is the right treatment at the right time. I can't say enough great things about the relief from discomfort Dr Wright has provided my pet. Thank you for taking care of my pet when she has those bad days"
- John Gallegos
08/23/2017 22:51:22
"I wouldn't change a thing. Love the pet ID cards with vaccine info etc. When I come in I know my pet's best interest comes first and their humans are well cared for too."
- Kate Thunell
08/23/2017 15:33:52
"I didn't have to wait too long, they explained everything thoroughly, and they really liked my cat! "
- Dave Fields
08/23/2017 08:24:35
"Great staff, wonderful with my cats."
- Katherine Hinkle
08/18/2017 01:29:10
"I love how everyone is sooo friendly and welcoming whenever I come in with Lola! And I know she loves it too! :)"
- Colleen Hallonquist
08/17/2017 15:16:26
"They did he did a wonderful job on Grayson"
- James Parks
08/16/2017 19:38:26
"Both Dr's Wright are personable, friendly, and always professional. I chose to stay with GNWAH after Dr. Johnson retired because of their expertise and quality care. I wouldn't go anywhere else for vet care."
- Tonja du Bois
08/15/2017 15:03:51
"Really friendly and my dog got treated really good and everithing was perfect "
- Brenda Ibarra
08/13/2017 19:22:21
"The staff was very welcoming, patient and receptive. They made Lady feel comfortable and Dr. Travis Wright was very thorough with Lady's exam. I am pleased with her level of care."
- Amanda Solbach
08/11/2017 19:01:14
"Great! "
- Victoria Vallejo
08/11/2017 16:48:17
"I never thought I would say this but both my dogs love going to your vet office. The minute we walked in Jojo started doing a happy dance. We were just picking up some medicine but her happiness made me realize that she felt loved by the staff. This is important to me as an owner. I will definitely consider the office for my pet boarding needs. "
- Jacqueline Sosa
08/10/2017 17:06:37
"I've found your clinic to be very efficient, reasonably priced, and you give sound advice. I also should add that I think William has better medical care than I do -- and that's saying something!!!"
- Margaret C. Anderson
08/10/2017 14:05:42
"Everyone is so efficient that the experience went smoothly. Other than the handles on the pocket doors not being nail friendly, LOL, I would definitely recommend your services to any and all."
- Jacqueline Holien
08/09/2017 15:11:50
"I like how you stepped up getting to people's appointment on time."
- Larry Purkey
08/09/2017 01:55:49
"The staff is great and very personable. You can tell they all have a passion for caring for animals. They took excellent care of the two surgeries my dog had to receive and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns along the way."
- Evan Hume
08/08/2017 21:58:16
"You guys are doing great. We feel so comfortable taking Bob to you. My only gripe is that we weren't notified with the change of doctors, but they turned out to be fantastic. "
- James Halpin
08/08/2017 18:54:55
"Everything was great!"
- Danielle Lotze
08/08/2017 18:35:55
"La atencion fue super excelente, las enfermeras super amables, estamos muy satisfechos, mi perro esta mucho mejor gracias a ustedes. :)"
- Diana Deras
08/08/2017 17:48:48
"Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and truly seem to enjoy their job and their patients! "
- Lauralee Townsend
07/30/2017 18:50:40
"Appointments are timely, appreciate the reminders of appointments, courteous and helpful staff, that make me feel Mollie is liked., so far no problems, thanks!"
- Jo Ann Cuevas
07/29/2017 16:43:02
"Everyone is always so friendly with Gracie and I. She loves coming to see everyone so glad I brought her here. "
- Jessica Swain
07/29/2017 14:28:06
"overall a great staff and care of my dog"
- Gilbert Torrez
07/26/2017 12:42:25
"You have saved my Willie's life on more than one occasion. I am extremely devoted to my animals, as you are to them as patients. Our family is forever grateful. Willie can be a bit crazy and your office staff always has a room ready for us to go into, so as to limit waiting time. That is greatly appreciated. Love the doctors and staff. you guys rock!"
- Rene Palos
07/25/2017 15:51:19
"You are doing a great job."
- Charles Smith
07/25/2017 15:16:09
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I took my chihuahua Lacey in without an appointment even though appointments are required. Lacey had an emergency and as a concerned dog mom I took her to the closest pet hospital that I could find which was Great Northwest Animal Hospital. I'm so thankful for the Doctor and staff who took Lacey right in and nursed her back to health. Lacey is healthy and happy again :) thank you! "
- Corine Garcia
07/25/2017 10:38:34
"Winnie and I always feel that we are appreciated as patients. Dr. Michele takes her time with Winnie and doesn't rush me when I have questions or concerns. We love GNAH!"
- Margaret Larson
07/24/2017 17:48:57
"You guy are doing great .You helped put MS. Kitty at ease as well as myself with your kind attention to her healthcare needs.. Keep up the good work!"
- Mark Wishert
07/24/2017 16:41:18
"The best care for my fur babies and always the best staff helping me with all of my questions and check out."
- Jennifer Herold-Bonilla
07/18/2017 20:17:23