"Love the clinic and love Dr. Bill he explains everything about our girls."
- Midge Shultz
12/05/2017 22:36:15
"Dr Sheller is amazing to work with. She is so patient and kind - with humans as well as my dogs. I've gotten excellent care for my dogs including outstanding reproductive work. And big thanks to Dr Booth for staying over one evening for me when I had what I thought was an emergency just minutes before 6 PM. She calmed me down and got me on my way to Westville."
- Paula Grecco
12/05/2017 21:16:48
"Very friendly stafff"
- Jeffrey Crowe
12/05/2017 20:27:41
"prompt return call, listened carefully, caring, excellent service"
- Steve Ziegler
12/05/2017 19:05:49
"I'm grateful for the care my Khloe received & always receives ! Thanks for all of your thoughtfulness & individual attention."
- Cynthia Kuziela
12/04/2017 12:09:49
"I'm so pleased with everyone at vale park. There is nothing bad to say. I felt so much care on my last visit. Thank you."
- Susan Desormeaux
12/03/2017 19:00:46
"Everything was good techs vet and reception were helpful n kind"
- Nathan Shaw
12/03/2017 18:09:22
"No complaints at all! Extraordinary staff and Dr Brent is amazing! I couldn’t ask for better care for my dogs."
- Scott Saporiti
12/03/2017 13:20:12
"Everyone there is absolutely wonderful! "
- Anita Sills
12/03/2017 03:59:24
"You guys are always great to us!"
- Lisa Montgomery
12/02/2017 21:52:00
"The staff always seem so caring. My cat gets very anxious when traveling in her crate. The staff at the front desk provided her with a scarf sprayed with a calming scent in an attempt to help her feel more relaxed. It’s so nice to have a vet clinic that goes out of their way to try and make what is often a stressful experience easier for our pets."
- Stephanie Wilson
12/02/2017 19:21:06
"All of my experiences I've had with you have been very good. Your front counter people are very pleasant and helpful."
- Kathy Henry
12/02/2017 19:08:57
"THE TECH WE WORKED WITH WAS WONDERFUL AND SHE ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS. THE LOCATION IS ALWAYS VERY CLEAN AND WE ARE IN AND OUT. LOVE IT HERE. "
- Megan Arehart
12/01/2017 22:34:01
"Great. No long wait time. Easy to get an appointment. Kind caring staff. "
- Kathleen Lauer
12/01/2017 18:44:03
"Excellent care. Doctor Bill is a top notch veterinarian. Additional support staff is also great. "
- James Buffington
12/01/2017 18:21:55
"Fine, all set up for what we need and quite satisfied with the treatment plan"
- Bob Krumwied
12/01/2017 18:11:10
"Thank you for getting me in so quickly after discovering a wart on my dog's head had gotten worse and was bleeding. I appreciate the flexibility of turning that visit into a wellness exam as well. Everything was explained well and all my questions answered."
- Chad Schuitema
12/01/2017 18:08:07
"Great"
- Sam Shervino
12/01/2017 18:00:47
"Everyone I have dealt with has been so nice and helpful."
- Lisa Gaddis
12/01/2017 16:19:32
"Doing good!"
- Scott West
12/01/2017 14:29:44
"Everything was just fine!"
- Robert Nickel
12/01/2017 14:16:33
"Came in to get heart guard and staff pleasant."
- Rene Dawson
12/01/2017 11:54:20
"It is great each time we come in."
- Sandy Bridges
12/01/2017 01:29:43
"We truly love vale park!!"
- Angelo Karagiannakis
11/30/2017 19:30:35
"Great!"
- Bridgette Marshall
11/30/2017 06:10:03
"You're the best!"
- Darryl Graden
11/29/2017 23:08:05
"Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff is always very friendly, and I really appreciate how patient Dr. Brent is with letting my dog Ace get comfortable with him during the visit so that Ace doesn't get more overwhelmed than what he already is. Dr. Brent is always so thorough, and always allows me to ask so many questions so that I feel comfortable with, and understand everything going on as well. Thank you all for being so kind and caring! My dog Ace is my baby, so your kindness to him, and me means everything to us! "
- Lindsey Reisetter
11/29/2017 20:00:24
"Whether it is the prompt check-in, short waiting time or excellent clinical care from techs and doctors, we love Vale Park Animal Hospital!"
- Kati McGinty
11/29/2017 15:44:08
"The desk was quite busy and the person who assisted me gave me her time, and was wonderful!"
- Robert Reff
11/28/2017 18:32:34
"I think you all are doing awesome, always a pleasant experience, the wait sometimes a bet too long, but I guess that comes with the type of business it is. Thank you!"
- Brian Boznak
11/28/2017 12:22:34
"This is important: This past week I had to visit 3 different animal hospitals to get my ICS foster cat the care she needed. Unfortunately, Vale Park wasn’t one of them because I had to go where the shelter told me to go. I just really want you to know how much Vale Park stands out and surpasses the other clinics. Your whole staff is genuinely compassionate and friendly and it really sets VP apart and above the others. Your vets also always take time to explain everything in as much detail as the owner wants. You educate your clients (if they want) and that is so valuable. Keep being you...please. "
- Kristie Hill
11/28/2017 07:14:44
"Excellent care for my dog. Love the care and concern Dr. Bill gives my dog!!!"
- Angie Fleming
11/28/2017 04:19:26
"Entire staff very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Bill. He is never rushed and answered all my questions."
- Stephanie Orcutt
11/28/2017 00:28:18
"Everything was great! The technician that took care of us, as well as Dr. Jerry, was very helpful and super sweet. Kitty Windsor was so calm after she was able to get out of her carrier. "
- Janet White
11/27/2017 22:12:02
"No complaints or comments. Just keep up the good work"
- Linda Heino
11/27/2017 20:54:34
"Butters has had a lot of issues recently. A Hyperactive Thyroid and Teeth Cleaning that resulted in 5 teeth being removed. It's only been two days since the surgery, but Butters already is moving and eating well. he appears to not be in any pain. We really enjoy Dr Bill and the entire staff at Vale Park Animal Hospital. They are professionals and treat our pets with care! I don't have any negative comments, and we will continue to use Vale Park Animal Hospital as needed! "
- Bill Breen
11/24/2017 17:20:07
"Natalie assisted me over the phone and demonstrated complete passion for my pet. She was very knowledgeable helping me select what I needed for my pet. She prepared my order and remembered helping me and greeted me openly on my arrival. I am always impressed with the customer service I receive from all staff at Vale Park Animal Hospital. Thank you!"
- Darlene Perry
11/24/2017 15:08:36
"Very nice as always and answered all my questions and concerns "
- Jim Schergen
11/24/2017 01:45:03
"Everything is great with our family's pets and our experience with Vale Park. I love how each of the assistants and technicians love all the animals. Makes you feel like your pet is special!"
- Cheryl Polarek
11/22/2017 16:32:26
"Staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
- Ashley Kuder
11/21/2017 23:27:24
"Always get the best treatment here! The front desk is polite."
- Rhonda Hillegonds
11/20/2017 20:33:07
"You always take good care of Fritz and Shotzie"
- Carol Markve
11/20/2017 00:29:55
"Dr. Sheller is always very thorough and compassionate when we bring our dog(s) for an office visit. "
- Robert Bassett
11/19/2017 23:52:18
"Love Vale Park, got us in last minute, really have gotten to know our dog, it shows in how well you handle and approach her. "
- Eileen Telesky
11/19/2017 22:05:31
"Your great and I appreciate the care of my beloved cat Chumley."
- Bernadette Simpson
11/19/2017 19:52:05
"We chose your clinic because of the care you showed us trying to help our late candy. We felt important with the hard decision we had to let our precious family go to the rainbow bridge. It was a very difficult day. And the respect that you showed her in her death. That s why we decided when we adopted kelsie that we would allow you to care for her just as much as you cares for candy. And I know we can trust your great staff."
- Michele Janke
11/18/2017 23:24:57
"My last visit was great. My dog ate some chocolate and it was in its raw state. I thought the cocoa would be too strong, but Dr. Kim thought she would be okay. Also, I followed Dr. Kim's suggestions to use supplements for Coquita and she is doing great. Overall, I'm very happy with the service.!"
- Regina Rumford
11/18/2017 19:48:18
"I have been to many vets over the years. You guys are the best. Staff and doctors are wonderful. Very helpful with all my questions. "
- Israel Quinones
11/18/2017 19:12:20
"I do appreciate Vale Parks' expertise and professionalism. I always feel confident that my cat will get the best care and that is everything!"
- Nora Frisk
11/18/2017 16:31:04
"Very friendly and caring. Love the doctors. "
- Christine Mccord
11/16/2017 23:55:24
"You have always done a wonderful job with customer service. I can not ask for anything better. "
- Nancy Smith
11/16/2017 18:02:56
"Very pleased with the professional and courteous care we all receive at Vale Park Animal Hospital. "
- Kim Pontow
11/15/2017 21:46:09
"Excellent in all areas. We highly recommend you to friends. "
- Stephen Hewitt
11/15/2017 19:20:43
"You guys do a great job, everyone is very friendly and helpful and Drs are great specially Dr. Jerry."
- Norman Juday
11/15/2017 18:13:59
"Wouldn't change a thing."
- Rod Kuehnle
11/15/2017 17:46:23
"I have always have the best service with a warm smile and concern or caring heart. "
- Amy Walker
11/14/2017 23:07:38
"Excellent "
- Jannice Naramore
11/14/2017 18:37:03
"Excellent care."
- Bill Moxey
11/14/2017 17:51:07
"Everything was great as usual!!"
- Susan Arwood
11/13/2017 15:35:32
"I was very pleased with the care Sweet Pea received, as well as how I was treated. Genuine concern was shown for Sweet Pea's comfort. I was encouraged to call back if she didn't feel better. She does feel better, the problem was taken care of."
- Debbie Yurconic
11/13/2017 02:23:52
"I couldn't be happier. I love you guys!! Thank you for the exceptional care you give to both myself and my fur babes. "
- Stephanie Svantner
11/12/2017 21:20:33
"We love bringing our animal family to Vale Park. I feel that they are always in good hands. Keep doing what you're doing!!!"
- Andrew Romejko
11/12/2017 21:12:37
"As always exceptional service and care! Dr. Kim & Dr. Bill have always given outstanding care for my 3 babies. Thankful to have such a great facility to care for my kids! Thank you Vale Park Staff! "
- Rita Fields
11/12/2017 20:20:33
"Everything was great"
- Susan Reba
11/12/2017 14:55:59
"very friendly"
- John Lewis
11/12/2017 13:55:08
"Excellent....."
- Kate Niewiadomski
11/11/2017 23:21:03
"I️ lost my beloved cat This Thursday. Dr. Bill was so amazing. He spent about 2 hours with me explaining things and staying with me until my husband arrived. The staff was wonderful. Everyone felt so bad and really helped me. "
- Kathy Sepiol
11/11/2017 14:45:28
"You're doing great! We love Dr. Jerry because he explains things thoroughly and is so gentle with our kittens. The staff are wonderful too and always are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. "
- Beth Gonzalez
11/10/2017 23:19:23
"Our dog FinnIan was choking on a twig he swallowed. My daughter rushed him to Vale Park and within minutes Dr. Bill removed the twig from Finn's throat. We are so grateful to Dr. Bill and his team!"
- Paula Thoma
11/10/2017 01:20:04
"Love Vale Park. Everyone is so nice. "
- Alan Kotso
11/10/2017 01:03:08
"We really appreciate Dr. Brent! He is so understanding, considerate and kind. By far my favorite vet there. "
- Mary Fry
11/09/2017 16:21:11
"Purchased Urinary SO for my cat. A big bag. Your staff lady even carried it out to the car. And Debbie was there - so nice to see her."
- Katie Allen
11/09/2017 13:31:52
"Great staff who make pets comfortable and people too."
- Carol Robin
11/09/2017 02:04:57
"Great as always!"
- Gisela Baird
11/08/2017 23:24:40
"No complaints. Luke was just in to get his monthly laser treatment."
- Gail Tuminello
11/08/2017 20:44:47
"we have had only good experiences at your officee"
- Tom Schleicher
11/08/2017 19:23:20
"I feel that both my pet and l are always treated very well. I feel comfortable coming there."
- Mary Heath
11/08/2017 01:24:35
" Everyone at Vale Park is always wonderful!!!"
- Dan Roberts
11/07/2017 19:46:32
"Excellent care. No negative. "
- Jason Griffith
11/07/2017 18:26:38
"Great. All good. "
- Paul Sommer
11/07/2017 18:17:30
"Doing great, I have always had a pleasant visit. The staff and doctors are very friendly. "
- Jerry Sullivan
11/06/2017 20:14:36
"Pets need great caring people and you guys are among the best, thank you for always being there."
- John Hawkins
11/05/2017 14:47:47
"Dr. Bill is just so amazing. He remembers both my dog and myself and my family. He really takes the time when he does an examination. He doesn't let me think I am crazy when I bring my dog in for crazy things. "
- Jenni Knight
11/04/2017 00:48:20
"I love Vale Park. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
- Laurie Rice
11/03/2017 23:12:39
"I just came for my cat's food. The woman who helped me was extremely friendly & nice. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere & have always been served with efficiency & consideration. Thank you."
- Mary Cass
11/03/2017 19:16:23
"Karen was so kind to get us in the day I called, Dana and Barb handled my little guy compassionately, and Dr. Kim was thorough. I could not have asked for a more comforting appointment with a sick dog."
- Dana Hice
11/03/2017 17:39:42
"Little Miss Aria had been having problems yesterday and the day before, and her symptoms were expressing that she had a possible UTI. I brought her in and Dr. Kim was so kind and so eager to help Aria get better. I want to thank the whole team for taking such good care of my little fur baby! She's already feeling better and she's back to her normal self!"
- Cassie Eaton
11/03/2017 13:40:58
"Always pleased with the service. No complaints."
- Lou Lindinger
11/03/2017 12:16:09
"Dr. Brent is great. Explained everything . I felt he was very honest and helpful."
- Tudy Blossom
11/01/2017 18:00:29
"Attentive, competent, professional. "
- Peter Van Keuren
11/01/2017 15:19:47
"The Dr.'s and vet tech's are always kind and caring to us. I have never had a bad experience there"
- Stacia Matthei
11/01/2017 12:55:53
"The laser therapy techs are wonderful! "
- Kim Stanley
11/01/2017 03:16:11
"The waiting area is always clean. The office staff is friendly and efficient and the vets are awesome!"
- Karen Burnside
10/31/2017 18:07:50
"Very caring and qualified staff"
- Carolyn Wozniak
10/31/2017 15:48:19
"Staff are always helpful and extremely pleasant!"
- Troy Wenger
10/31/2017 14:07:34
"Love all the attention my pets and I get at Vale Park Animal Hospital! Fabulous staff and the doctors are the best I have ever seen. Can' t say enough about the compassionate care my boys receive every time I take them there! Love it, won't take my pets anywhere else!"
- Jackie Stalbaum
10/30/2017 03:49:21
"We have been to a lot of vets in the past and Vale Park Animal Hospital is by far the very best!"
- Mark Kulavic
10/29/2017 19:50:28
"I love Vale Park! I have been to most of the vets in the area with my own dogs and numerous fosters and can honestly say that Vale Park stands out from the crowd! All of the doctors are extremely knowledgeable and caring. They do a great job of tailoring a plan that works for each individual animal. I have brought a few complicated issues to them, and they always think outside the box to make my babies well again. Vale Park is also a huge supporter of Lakeshore PAWS. They donate time, services, and expertise that has saved countless dogs. Vale Park is more than just a Vet Office. They truly care about our pets and always act with their best interests in mind. "
- Jennifer Weeks
10/29/2017 19:09:41
"Everyone from front desk to goal check out very considerate and courteous. "
- David Lindlow
10/29/2017 15:29:02
"Everyone is always extremely polite and take great care of Scrappy."
- Tina Christie
10/28/2017 18:11:25