"Vale Park Animal Hospital is THE best!"
- Frank Berger
08/17/2017 19:50:56
"Therese was a very competent tech and Dr. Booth very professional and thorough in her exam and ability to answer questions."
- Jeanne Trifone
08/17/2017 18:36:02
"Very personal and professional care, from office staff and techs to the Vets. Thanks!"
- Jennifer Garfin
08/17/2017 17:02:42
"I'm always very pleased with the care and the attention my pet and myself receive every time I come in! "
- Melissa Piette
08/16/2017 19:18:33
"You should be very proud of your veteran practice. We feel very confident in the care our Dobermans received and everyone is very helpful. We have rescued many dogs in the past at our previous home in Pittsburgh. We have never felt this confident in our veterinarians as we do with Vale Park. Your doctors and staff are always top notch "
- James Tommarello
08/14/2017 23:32:11
"No complaints or issued with ValePark. We drive 30 mins out of town just to go to this vet. You guys are always avaliable to take our pup and everyone is very friendly. We highly recommend ValePark to anyone we run into with pets. "
- Megan Arehart
08/14/2017 00:14:00
"Always a great experience. Qualified knowledgeable staff. Couldn't ask for more."
- Jake Wagner
08/13/2017 18:56:57
"the entire experience was great: awesome vet tech, awesome vet and my dog was treated as the loving family member, that she is :)"
- Kelly Hogan
08/11/2017 23:18:12
"This is Vicky responding. Coach is our third dog, and we've been coming to Vale Park since 1995. Everyone goes out of his or her way for the animals and owners. I love to go in and see my pals. Debbie Hanberry has a heart of gold and a personality to match. I also want to mention how sweet Carol, Jamie, and Margie are. I highly recommend Vale Park to everyone I know with a pet!"
- Dan Roberts
08/10/2017 15:28:21
" Just want to say Thank You!! We have been with you for many wonderful years and have come to know a lot of your staff as our friends. Thank You, Gary and Diane Justice and( Jingersnapp and Bentley Bear)."
- Diane Justice
08/09/2017 22:35:03
"Bleys was in for a recheck on removal of an anal gland tumor. Dr. Sheller really does a spectacular job and that's not just because no regrowth was felt! "
- Susan Cleveland
08/09/2017 20:21:04
"Taffy's always very nervous when she's at the vet. Everyone tries their hardest to make it as easy as possible for her. This time she even took a treat! She usually doesn't want anything except to get out to the car!"
- Kathleen Springer
08/09/2017 02:54:48
"Positives are all I really have. Staff, physicians-all are kind, gentle, patience and a smile when appropriate. I dislike the costs, but understand the needs. As I used to tell my kids and now my grandkids, you get what you pay for and, apparently it is still that way. Thanks for your wonderful services."
- Hope Mcginty
08/08/2017 20:56:08
" Please know that when I brought in my cat on Wednesday I was not feeling well and the vet tech working with me that day noticed it brought me water and a mint and did all the heavy lifting. You have a great employee in her and please give her my thanks. Edie Viers"
- Edie Viers
08/04/2017 12:37:05
"Dr. Bill and the staff there are great. I would recommend any pet owners that needed vet services to Vale Park."
- Mark Miller
08/03/2017 20:46:18
"I boarded my two cats for a week. Sean and Amanda were great with them and they were so nice when I called to check on how the cats were doing. They are terrific caregivers. Dr. Sheller checked on them for me as one has kidney issues and made sure he was ok. I am truly grateful for Vale Park's excellent care."
- Carol Connelly
08/03/2017 18:16:21
"I love this clinic. I have always had top quality care and consideration for my dog and for me. Yesterday there were several emergencies and my appointment was moved back. I don't mind this. In fact, I love that you deal with the emergencies as you do, so I know if one day I need you in that way, you will be there for me as well. The shifts were dealt with in a professional and courteous manner. No problem. Also, 5 stars for Dr. Kim. Love her. "
- Christine Boos
08/02/2017 19:55:57
"Dr Kim was wonderful as always. We had issues with the titers and getting elective procedures done and she was able to talk with Dr Sheller and came up with a good plan for all of our pets. I like the progressive thinking Vale Park exercises. I feel my concerns with my pets are heard and Dr Kim is able to offer suggestions or more nature approach to care. After the heartbreak of my one autoimmune dogs this is a big issue with me. Keep up the good work."
- Susan Arwood
08/02/2017 17:47:33
"Everybody there was super friendly and answered all of our questions. They are amazing with our dogs "
- Debbie Blumer
08/02/2017 17:16:21
"You always taken my pets in . Even in and emergency response. I have No complaints. Everyone there staff and doctors always made me feel cared for. "
- Susan Desormeaux
08/02/2017 02:20:07
"The entire staff is very friendly and Dr.Kim always does a through examination on my pet. "
- John Rowe
08/02/2017 00:16:58
"Dr. Bill is a joy and very thorough with our pups. Great experience. Very welcoming environment. Love the new pay in the exam room instead of the front desk. "
- Karen Julian
08/01/2017 19:31:54
"I am very happy with everyone I have talked to in person or via the phone. Dr. Brent is a great Dr! I trust him completely with the care of my pets! "
- Lindsay Utnik
08/01/2017 18:40:56
"I have been coming to Vale Park since I moved to Valpo in 1998. Love everyone there! "
- Rebecca Gould
08/01/2017 18:40:12
"Dr. Sheller is the best. She's been our vet for years now and I trust her judgment, love her dogside manner! "
- Deborah Tatum
07/30/2017 20:59:27
"Love the great care my pooch Lucy gets at Vale Park. She says woof to you."
- Donna Cudar
07/30/2017 18:32:48
"Everything was great from start to finish. We had minimal wait time both out front and in the exam room. They made sure we had time for questions and explanations. Vale Park is just the best!"
- Julie Drake
07/29/2017 09:43:51
"Everyone was friendly and helpful . I love my vet, Dr. Kim ! I never have to wait long in the waiting room for my appointment. The rooms are very clean and the facility is well kept . I drive an hour to get there because of these reasons :)"
- Mary Cramer
07/29/2017 07:25:31
"Dr. Kim is fabulous as usual. No complaints here. Her professional recommendations for Ava's upset stomach have helped tremendously. "
- Julie Popov
07/28/2017 23:04:17
"We love Dr. Bill!!! Best veterinarian ever!"
- Ginger Mikulich
07/28/2017 14:27:55
"Everything was great. Loved Dr Bent and asst Katie. Loved procedures for paying. So easy to do away from other animals. "
- Clare Pokorny
07/26/2017 08:08:44
"From making my appt to leaving the building, I felt that my pet was cared for and more concerns were addressed. Friendly staff and I liked that the vet took the time to show me all X-rays and answer my questions."
- Andrea Street
07/25/2017 23:09:23
"Vale Park is the best animal clinic/hospital I have known - ever. The staff is polite without being cloying or overly familiar. They are professional, knowledgeable, edifying, efficient, and kind in the hardest of circumstances. The office (maintains the illusion that it) runs smoothly and happily, with a clientele that is anything but predictable. The company's emphasis on the community is inspiring. And of course, Dr. Jerry Rodenbarger is a god - a lesser god, but a god."
- Kathy Glade
07/20/2017 16:05:11
"Amazing. I have no complaints. Never do. Best vet ever"
- Ellen Refbord
07/20/2017 12:46:53
"I love Vale Parks staff, everyone is so friendly and carrying, I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
- Kari Bunde
07/18/2017 17:00:01
"I've never had a bad experience. Everyone is very nice and friendl!"
- Jody Grieger
07/18/2017 13:59:20
"Our annual visit for our now senior dog was simply great! Everyone was friendly and very informative. I love how Dr. Booth really took the time to explain things about our dog's mental health and what can be expected as we have transitioned at home. Loved her added touch of personal experience. "
- Elliott Dickinson
07/17/2017 07:03:25
"It is always a great experience at Vale park clinic. I have been taking my pets there for 25 years and they all have received such good care no matter if it is just a check up or an emergency (we have had a few) Everyone is so kind and friendly. And Dr. Kim is the BEST!!"
- Jan Bucher
07/16/2017 20:55:20
"Everything was fine. Dr. Bill is terrific!"
- Jane Scupham
07/15/2017 21:51:12
"Didn't have to wait which is always good! Everyone was very pleasant and professional . Called next day with results as promised. Very good experience."
- Judy Holtz
07/15/2017 18:39:25
"We adore Dr. Booth! She does a great job of dealing with our dog that has anxiety. She also does a wonderful job explaining everything to make sure you leave without any unanswered questions. "
- Samantha Payne
07/15/2017 11:46:11
"You ALL are wonderful to deal with...always so pleasant, helpful & caring for my 4 furbabies. I wouldn't want to change anything . "
- James Carmichael
07/15/2017 08:00:21
"Vale Park always makes you feel like family! We try to always make appts with Dr. Bill b/c he seems to have the connection with our cats that makes them feel calm."
- Jacob Copeland
07/14/2017 17:55:24
"Absolutely wonderful care! We love Dr. Bill!"
- Ralph Schweizer
07/14/2017 17:12:18
"You are doing very good I even put in a good word to my friend next door. Keep up the good work. "
- Larry Drummond
07/14/2017 17:03:20
"All 3 of my cats see Dr. Sheller. She has great bedside manner and offers her opinion when asked as if it's her own pet. Staff is always very friendly and helpful :~) When Blackie had his teeth cleaned I LOVED that I got a texted picture of him in recovery with a little update. I know it's another step on your end of things, but from the pet-parent standpoint, it makes it very personalized and calms our nerves about how they're doing."
- Stephanie Mckinley
07/14/2017 14:40:44
"Your doctors are top notch!"
- Bruce Wilson
07/14/2017 13:43:17
"Very friendly when I called to get my pets medicine refilled. Called back in a timely manner to tell me my pets medicine was ready to be picked up. "
- Kevin Van Woerden
07/13/2017 19:24:02
"All of the staff at Vale Park have been great since we started bringing in our pets after moving to the area in 2007. Dr. Bill was referred by a friend, and he is trusted with all our pets. Over the years, I have found all of the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful, and Sota and I are always greeted as soon as we come in. The level of care is excellent and i will continue to bring my pets there for care."
- Chris Boster
07/13/2017 08:51:44
"I brought Rocky in for a toe nail trim and he was treated in an excellent and professional manner"
- Karen Steininger
07/13/2017 07:44:37
"Vale Park's veterinarians continue to be of the highest professional caliber and personally care about my animals, which is why I keep bringing them back instead of using a vet closer to home."
- Ken Andert
07/11/2017 16:14:47
"Love Dr Jerry, he and all the staff are great "
- Roseann Keiser
07/11/2017 06:40:45
"You're very welcoming, friendly, caring, and knowledgeable."
- Bobby Ryder
07/10/2017 22:14:31
"My last two visits were for semi-emergencies. My dog injured his neck and blew out his ACL. I was able to see a vet immediately both times. Although I wasn't happy about the results, Dr. Bill explained what was involved with the upcoming surgery and answered all my questions. I received a call from Dr. Sheller who explained the surgery in more detail and calmed me down."
- Marilyn Gaza
07/10/2017 21:22:17
"Friendly staff very compassionate about the care of my dogs"
- Laura Valpatic
07/10/2017 20:41:01
"Great. So glad we can get right in when we have a possible emergency."
- Scott Pruitt
07/10/2017 20:08:11
"I like Vale Park Animal Hospital and feel confident that my animals are receiving good quality care. During my recent visit I particularly appreciated that Dr Lakia told me what I should expect in terms of the progression and healing of a large abscess he treated on my cat's back. So far things are progressing as described, so I am confident that my boy is on the mend! The facility is always clean and pleasant, and the auxiliary staff are smart and caring."
- Kathleen Kiefer
07/10/2017 19:55:24
"All was good! Dr. Brent is wonderful!"
- Debra Bieda
07/10/2017 19:50:06
"The care received from your staff is second to none. I always feel like I'm being treated well. "
- Nicole Pollock
07/10/2017 18:12:55
"The staff at Vale Park is nothing short of extraordinary! They are such a kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable group of people!"
- Mary Love
07/10/2017 18:07:35
"Don't change a thing. You're doing a great job. Your office has been above and beyond my expectations."
- Mike Caudill
07/10/2017 17:58:51
"Great follow through on test results."
- Bruce Dudek
07/10/2017 17:58:21
"Dr. Sheller has consistently provided excellent care and advice for my Afghan Hound in this time of my dog's challenging health issues. Dr. Sheller has provided me with timely communications regarding my girl's diagnosis and treatment as well as answering my many questions and concerns about her health. I thank Dr. Sheller and the staff of the clinic for their service over the years."
- Mark Laatsch
07/09/2017 08:58:43
"I love your office!! Super nice, helpful and friendly staff!"
- Chrissie Navarro
07/07/2017 03:57:30
"Dr Bill is so wonderful and the staff!!"
- Lisa Bland
07/06/2017 22:51:22
"We've only had wonderful visits at Vale Park. Zola has always had good care. Dr. Bill is kind, knowledgeable and offers great advice for raising our dog. Your staff & assistants do a great job too. Recently early on a Saturday morning I called for some Nex Gard and was able to pick it up in the time it took to drive there. Very convenient. Thank you."
- Laura Hastings
07/06/2017 21:31:14
"I think everyone there is awesome!"
- Gilbert Opperman
07/06/2017 18:03:36
"The staff is courteous to the owners and kind to the animal. They are very professional. "
- Dan Hood
07/05/2017 16:30:33
"The kindness shown and attention to detail continues to amaze me. "
- Patty Anspach
07/04/2017 18:45:18
"They were very patient with my very lively pup. "
- Mike Vega
07/03/2017 21:51:22
"Everyone at VPAH is wonderful. Dr. Kim is absolutely wonderful. All Dr.'s are. I appreciate all of the care and compassion."
- Sara Goodman
07/03/2017 20:08:46
"We had the greatest service and Dr. Brent was awesome. Ali is 17 years old and has some issues. He took the time to talk about all our options. Overall a great experience!"
- Kathy Cummings
07/03/2017 15:27:59
"Everyone is wonderful we've never had a bad experience keep up the wonderful work. Dr. Sheller is incredible, compassionate and knowledgeable the best vet we have ever had taking care of our babies we and Gryffin love her so much. The entire staff at Vale Park Animal Hospital are the best we tell everyone to take their pets to Vale Park and they do we have several friends whom have taken our advice and are current clients of Vale Park. THANK YOU "
- Terry Nicewinter
07/03/2017 14:14:46
"Always treated with friendly and professional service! I trust everyone there with my pets"
- Marcia Cwiakala
07/03/2017 10:24:43
"Cannot think of how Dr Jerry could get any better. Amazing Vet!"
- Micheal Roberts
07/03/2017 09:18:16
"Everything at VPAH is great! From scheduling to personalities to price. I have no complaints! "
- Cameron Moench
07/03/2017 08:42:42
"Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Definitely worth the drive!"
- Barbara Cote
07/02/2017 22:51:28
"Dr. Bill is so friendly and kind. He is thorough with the exam. Our vet tech loved on Bella, which was great. Front staff is welcoming and friendly. No negatives to report."
- Sara Long
07/02/2017 21:35:04
"Always friendly, attentive and very compassionate. Vale Park is the best! "
- Randy Kuehl
07/02/2017 21:07:12
"Completely satisfied. Couldn't ask for a better experience for both our dog and as the pet owner with questions."
- Molly Randolph
07/02/2017 20:58:55
"My furry family always gets the best care imaginable at Vale Park."
- Nancy Gifford
07/02/2017 20:46:30
"Love you guys!"
- Terri Cummins
07/02/2017 15:24:45
"Outstanding service and care. Norton lives you guys!"
- John Christner
07/02/2017 12:53:21
"Incredible service and promptness!!! I love your employees and staff. Thank you for making our loved pet special!!"
- Alan Kotso
07/02/2017 11:29:18
"nothing bad to report. Dr. Bill is great !"
- Sharon Trapane
07/02/2017 11:02:18
"Staff Is Wonderful! Very polite, & informative"
- Kathy Jen
07/02/2017 10:33:53
"I have been bringing Louie to you since I moved to Indiana in June, 2006. Never, ever, have I found one thing that would cause a complaint or a disgruntled thought. Love the staff at the counters, the lab staff, and especially the doctors. A great place to bring a beloved four legged family member."
- Gloria Mueller
07/02/2017 10:23:06
"Your staff is patient and compassionate. Dr. Jerry is wonderful with our anxious girl. "
- Kelly Green
07/02/2017 09:39:23
"Vale Park is always so accommodating for and my pet. Staff is always so polite and I love the in and out process."
- Diane Hobbs
07/02/2017 09:02:18
"The Best around !!"
- Richard Griffith
07/02/2017 08:45:04
"Braxton has always received the best care from Vale Park Animal Hospital. Our last visit with Dr. Sheller was the best as usual and we greatly appreciate the care Braxton received."
- Kenneth Schroeder
07/02/2017 08:44:11
"Thank you for spending time with me and my Dog to explain her recovery and examine thoroughly how she is doing post-op."
- Melissa Griffin
07/02/2017 07:37:09
"Always friendly, caring and professional. "
- Cindy Johnson
07/02/2017 07:14:32
"I like it there because my dogs are treated they way I treat them just like my babies. I also love the time everyone spends with you and how well they all explain everything. All the staff is very knowledge and caring."
- Shawn Plys
07/02/2017 06:14:55
"As always the care and attention to our dogs was superb. Thank you"
- Lynn Hammond
07/02/2017 00:33:15
"I felt that every one considered our dogs a part of their family too. Took care of and careful during the exam. Feel comfortable around everyone there."
- Andrew Romejko
07/01/2017 23:26:44
"Vale Park has been caring for my dogs for almost 20 years now and I wouldn't go any place else! The doctors are excellent, especially Dr Jerry! The staff is very knowledgeable,extremely friendly and professional. Love you all! Loki, Nanna and Freyja Malott"
- Charles Malott
07/01/2017 23:25:34
"Staff is always very friendly and helpful with my little diabetic cat, even when she hisses at them. "
- Jan Nolan
07/01/2017 21:27:36
"Everyone does a great job...from the time you arrive until the time you leave. "
- Robert Harkel
07/01/2017 21:21:31
"Absolutely the best"
- Joseph Sullivan
07/01/2017 20:33:52