"Your entire staff is awesome! Wouldn't trust Cate's care to anyone else❤️🐶"
- Patricia Perry
04/18/2024 14:06:18
"Everyone was very professional and caring. Continue the way you have been doing."
- Ann Durfee
04/17/2024 17:14:56
"Just the absolute best!!"
- Jennifer Kennedy
04/16/2024 17:26:11
"Very professional. If you arrive on time, there's never a wait. Staff is very friendly and able. Answers questions without hesitation. "
- Tom Echols
04/15/2024 19:55:35
"Caring pet doctors!!! They listen to you to help with the treatment "
- Pamela Howard
04/15/2024 17:36:14
"Absolutely no complaints, and thoughtful in the care given. "
- Britt Clark
04/15/2024 15:38:06
"Very friendly and caring staff, excellent facility, love Dr. Doughia."
- Ricky Power
04/13/2024 15:27:39
"Excellent Staff "
- Wendy Shannon
04/12/2024 13:08:57
"Sadie was well taken care of by the doctor and the staff!!"
- Robin Marshall
04/11/2024 13:09:27
"Great team. Great care "
- Jeremy Kramer
04/11/2024 11:24:02
"Doctor Dougia and her staff are attentive, personable, professional, and compassionate. "
- Debbie Mazenko
04/09/2024 18:47:43
"The entire staff was helpful and friendly. It made the first visit a very good one. Smokey even approved and felt safe . Thank you to all, Charlotte Sims"
- Charlotte Sims
04/08/2024 19:56:32
"I always receive excellent care for Archie! He loves coming in and seeing everyone. He always gets lots of love when he comes. The vet care is always spot on! "
- Tina Anderson
04/08/2024 02:28:19
"I keep taking my babies to Dr. D as she and her staff have compassion and love for my children. Her vet techs are always gentle with the babies as they are old and when we found an 8 week old baby, Dr. D and her staff immediately took great care of the new young one and have helped us with everything for her. We love and respect all the staff, you could not wish for better people."
- Jackie Siniard
04/07/2024 15:19:45
"Honestly the best vet we have ever been to with our pets. They really treat you like family and really care for your pets like they are their own"
- Caleb Miller
04/06/2024 13:37:38
"Yall are the best! I never have to wait longer than 3-4 minutes to get into a room; you know my pets; and you know me!! "
- Kim Lay
03/25/2024 16:09:12
"You all have exceeded our expectations as always."
- Bert Childs
03/20/2024 15:29:14
"Everyone is extremely nice and glad to see your pet. They do their best to accommodate your pets needs on short notice. They take very good care of my two babies. "
- Erika Worley
03/20/2024 01:55:14
"Great experience!!!!"
- Jerry Hammonds
03/15/2024 13:37:55
"We were very very pleased with the attention and care given to Gus and to us. "
- Faye Winter
03/14/2024 13:17:26
"Though I now live much farther away, Meridianville Pet Hospital is still where I live to bring my dog. She gets excellent care from all the techs and from Dr. D. Thanks for being the best!"
- Kelli Johnson
03/10/2024 01:13:24
"We just took our new rescue, Minnie Pearl, for her first visit and the MeriPets Crew is DA BOMB! They all treated her like they have known her forever. We had two sweeties that we had to let go six months apart. How compassionate and loving the whole crew was during those times have bonded us in ways I cannot describe. I would not consider going anywhere else."
- Glynn Goble
03/08/2024 16:56:43
"My dog is a newer patient with you and every visit has been exemplary. Both he and I are treated with compassion and respect. The entire staff has been welcoming and friendly every visit so far. Appointments are kept on time. The facility is always clean. The staff is knowledgeable and the doc’s diagnostic approach is excellent. So far, I honestly don’t have a single even slight complaint. "
- Stacy Morgan
03/06/2024 14:25:24
"Exception al service. Very friendly and caring staff. I have has the pleasure of seeing all of their Veterinarians and they are all awesome would definitely recommend them to care for your pets. "
- Renee Knox
03/05/2024 13:07:58
"Dr. Dougia is very caring and always provides good advice and options on health concerns of our pets."
- Pat Martinez
03/05/2024 11:19:36
"Dr Dougia is the best!"
- Marina Lakkaraju
02/29/2024 20:09:54
"The moment I call I feel like I’m talking with caring wonderful family that cares for my Copper & Reggie. Thank you, Sherry., always wonderful. And all my requests needed for Cooper I received… thank you Doctor & Sherry $ all!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
- Rita Lufriu
02/27/2024 15:17:50
"I have never had an issue"
- Amanda Hearn
02/27/2024 12:18:34
"Excellent caring staff "
- Cheri Sowash
02/23/2024 12:27:31
"I was very impressed. I loved how well Dr. D and staff loved on my Samson. "
- Emily Smith
02/23/2024 12:10:57
"I always know my dogs will be well taken care of when I take them here."
- Dawn Poch
02/21/2024 17:22:41
"Lovely clinic w with wonderful people. Every member of the staff is super. Doc D gives each animal her total time and attention. "
- Tana Davis
02/20/2024 16:56:11
"Y’all are wonderful!!! Keep up the good work! "
- Katherine Osborne
02/20/2024 13:22:28
"Dr. Dougia and all her staff are the best in the business. They are knowledgeable, kind and just plain FABULOUS. They treat your animal as if it were theirs. LOVE Them All!!"
- Mary Roberts
02/16/2024 16:45:50
"Always do a great job. Thank you "
- Traci Lassiter
02/16/2024 12:42:02
"As always, everyone is kind and welcoming. Dr.Kayla is my hero, caring for all my babies as if they were her own. Thru good times and bad, I always know that they will do their utmost to help me and my children."
- Sharon Carter
02/15/2024 17:01:44
"You all are the best. I love that you know Drew so well. You understand how much he means to me and you take good care of him. You always try to get me into the office as soon as possible if the need is more urgent than routine. I can't say enough good things. I appreciate all of you."
- Deborah Lee
02/14/2024 13:05:31
"Always pleased with the care."
- Joan Breault
02/12/2024 22:00:42
"I love how attentive you all are to my pets needs. That you actually read previous information in his file, that you know my Lucky! I wish we could get human Doctors to do that. Thank you all for caring."
- Lori Merrell
02/12/2024 16:05:00
"I called on a Wednesday afternoon to get an appointment to look at my dog's foot because she was limping. Appointment was made for Thursday afternoon. Did not have to wait long in the waiting area or in the room. The vet assistant, James, came in and was extremely nice. I could tell he really loves animals and his job. Dr. Dougia came in soon after and gave my baby a thorough exam. I was in and out within an hour with a diagnosis and plan to heal a sprained knee. "
- Kathy Shores
02/09/2024 14:42:50
"I have always had a good experience and the staff has always been outstanding."
- Kara Pearcy
02/07/2024 16:55:48
"I love the staff and Dr. D. By far our favorite office and doctor for our fur babies! "
- Heather Alvey
02/07/2024 16:03:46
"You guys are just awesome!!!"
- Patricia Perry
02/07/2024 03:50:04
"Every time there has been great. No complaints."
- David Kelley
02/07/2024 02:39:27
"You are all wonderful. You treat my dogs like they are yours. You are so gentle with them and take your time. You explain everything so I understand and it helps me take care of them better."
- Tracy Johnson
02/06/2024 21:13:07
"We have has nothing but good dealings with your office and care. "
- Tammy Hornsby
02/06/2024 19:40:18
"You guys are awesome!! Thank you for caring about my babies so much."
- Donna Randesi
02/06/2024 19:26:22
"Meridianville Pet Hospital is absolutely the best pet hospital I have ever been associated with. The staff are really concerned and caring when it comes to their fur babies. Dr. Kayla is phenomenal. I would never go anywhere else. We recently had to put our oldest dog to sleep. The amount of caring and understanding the staff showed us was so great. The kindness and love they showed us made a terrible situation a little better. We are very grateful for Dr. Kayla and her staff."
- Robin Stewart
02/06/2024 19:13:39
"Everyone is just wonderful and I'm grateful that this clinic in is Meridianville and appreciate the care they give to my dogs. Couldn't ask for better. "
- Sharon Saunders
02/06/2024 19:07:35
"Excellent service! EVERYONE is kind, caring and professional! All of my animals enjoy coming. Thanks for all that you do for my fur babies!"
- Tina Anderson
02/06/2024 19:03:05
"They always take wonderful care of my babies and answer any concerns that I may have. "
- Erika Worley
01/06/2024 17:49:30
"Good experience "
- Sandy Nall
01/06/2024 14:19:41
"I don’t have a single negative comment about the care that Lincoln gets from all of you. You listen to our concerns and share them totally. "
- Darron Barry
01/05/2024 16:05:35
"Knowing that we're on the same page in dealing with our pets health issues relieves so much stress for me. "
- Miki Bowman
01/04/2024 14:14:21
"We like the calls to see how our pets doing after medical visits. Techs are compassionate. Doctor Dougia takes time with our pets even though sometimes quite busy. Seems like the hospital is busier than before. Great for business but I hope the customer and pet care does not start to decline. Keep up the good work. We like the fact that there is a holiday and after hours option available. "
- Pat Martinez
01/04/2024 12:27:33
"The entire staff is always friendly and welcoming. I also deeply appreciate the vet’s diagnostic approach and knowledge. The compassion of the entire crew is obvious. "
- Stacy Morgan
01/04/2024 02:26:48
"Always accommodating and professional. Never fail to receive great care for my dogs. "
- Nelwyn Walles
12/22/2023 20:47:27
"Wonderful. Staff and vet are always helpful, kind, and compassionate🩷"
- Tana Davis
12/21/2023 17:53:44
"Your v. techs are warm, compassionate and very patient people. Front desk staff always helpful and friendly. Doctors take all the time needed to answer questions and explain their thinking. My ONLY issue is that I wish all staff would wear nametags, because I’m old and horrible with names but would like to know theirs."
- Erin Keniston
12/18/2023 11:33:50
"You guys are doing a great job. The staff super friendly and care about the care of our fur babies. Thank you for taking great care of my babies."
- Pat and Bob York
12/16/2023 14:51:26
"Staff always courteous and caring. Best veterinary facility ever."
- Joan Breault
12/14/2023 16:05:43
"Fantastic appointment every time. Sweet, smart and attentive "
- Sharon Grissim
12/13/2023 18:40:24
"I have a pretty reactive dog just because he’s a puppy And the people there are very calm with him. I love the fact that they treat and love him as much as I do."
- Jessica Ponder
12/13/2023 13:30:53
"Don’t change anything. "
- Shaun Degges
12/09/2023 23:21:24
"Love the in room pay as opposed to trying to control a dog in the lobby where other customers may be. "
- Bill Givens
12/09/2023 12:35:18
"I trust doctor dugia with all my pets. the Meridianville hospital is the only vet that I go to. Im very satisfied with their care. All the Workers are just wonderful. Though I feel they really care. About t my pet.s I can't say enough good things about them. They even send birthday cards out to your pets. And call to see how they're doing. I've been to a lot of vet clinics and this one is truly the best. I was very comfortable when I had to leave my pets overnight in their care. Doctor dougia and her staff. has my Complete trust"
- Lori Tavares
12/08/2023 11:33:32
"You do provide the best care in a professional, friendly, and helpful manner. I so appreciate the caring and patient service you provide, whether in person or on the phone. You give me great comfort in your care for my furries. "
- Barbara Parks
12/06/2023 15:02:54
"As always, we had a great experience at Little John’s visit. Everyone treats him so kindly which warms my heart. I appreciate the education on how to best care for him I receive from Dr. D and all the techs. "
- Sherry Mattox
12/06/2023 13:45:08
"Dr.Dougia is awesome. I call her the ‘Cat Whisper’, she has such a calming effect on my 2 fur babies. Her staff is always welcoming, kind & helpful. They help calm me, as well as the babies. "
- Belinda Carter
12/05/2023 12:16:13
"I was very impressed by the professionalism and dedication my feline babies received while getting veterinary treatment from your facility. The vet is purrfect! James C is awesome!"
- Joy Parker
12/02/2023 15:13:27
"The visit was satisfying . The care from the staff was most gratifying . If had to choose a negative it would be that I did not receive a payment receipt in my email as mentioned . Thanks "
- Richard Higgins
12/02/2023 14:43:25
"Each experience has been exceptional. The front desk is helpful and courteous and the medical staff is attentive and shows great care for Minkie. So very happy with our experience! "
- Ted Martin
12/01/2023 14:01:58
"Awesome. Our new veterinary home! "
- Keith Walter
11/29/2023 20:15:56
"Very satisfied with the service and care of my pets"
- Ellen Brosemer
11/29/2023 02:24:41
"I love that you got Sweetie so quick to check her out after Buddy bit her. I appreciate not being charged an arm and a leg (like the emergency vet did) for checking her out and telling me what I can do to help her. The staff is always so friendly!!"
- Rene Coggin
11/28/2023 16:42:26
"Always a great experience! I love the way everyone loves my pet and I appreciate the doctor taking the extra time to answer my questions. "
- Karen Schumann
11/27/2023 22:40:27
"Always friendly. Knowledgeable staff who remember your name and your dog. "
- Jeremy Kramer
11/23/2023 14:59:28
"It's been years since I owned a dog. Now with my puppy, Cooper, I love the app and the chat function. The response time is great! Everyone is so friendly and great with Cooper."
- Rita Collier
11/23/2023 14:49:43
"Your clinic has the best staff. The office is welcoming, calming and cute. Everyone from the doctor to the front desk are very personable and loving to my Spirit and me. "
- Vicki Brigman
11/22/2023 14:02:33
"I called same day and they were nice enough to let my Kiki get an appointment due to her paw issue. And as always i get the best customer service and my pets get all the love and attention they need."
- Carla Lowdell
11/21/2023 14:21:21
"You're doing VERY well. I have been well pleased with every visit."
- Walter Wible
11/20/2023 15:23:45
"Always consistent excellence in care of our fur babies!"
- Troy Jeffcoat
11/18/2023 22:03:08
"Everything went well "
- Frank Craig
11/18/2023 21:17:46
"The people are so friendly and show love and affection for our babies and that is important to our family. "
- Jackie Siniard
11/18/2023 18:05:55
"It was a great experience. They took us right back and were very kind to my dogs. Everyone was upbeat and very nice. I always enjoy Dr. Dougia and have confidence in her knowledge and genuine care for our babies!"
- Sandra Gravlee
11/17/2023 17:24:30
"I have to say I’m thankful for all of y’all for taking good care of my baby girl Sophie your amazing staff and doctors are the best "
- Susan Stone
11/17/2023 17:03:07
"Susieq had her teeth cleaned and the service was excellent with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very pleased."
- William Capps
11/15/2023 16:18:25
"We love Meridianville Pet Hospital and Dr. D!"
- David Jackson
11/15/2023 16:13:05
"Service was very prompt, i.e. I arrived shortly before my appointment time with Allie and service was immediate, no wait."
- Barry Roberts
11/15/2023 01:37:18
"Your staff was wonderful! The facility was clean and you treated our pet with great compassion and knowledge. "
- Kristi Norris
11/14/2023 16:39:46
"This was our second visit since moving to Alabama. The staff is excellent! Thank you for being so kind and patient with our Jakey boy. "
- Katie Miller
11/09/2023 17:16:32
"We love taking our dogs to you. Everything is good."
- Debbie Bill Broadway
11/09/2023 17:06:14
"Everyone was very pleasant, professional and very helpful. The visit was completed within a timely manner. Paying was easy without having to go back to the checkout desk. "
- Gerry Hyde
11/09/2023 13:13:00
"The staff was very professional and accommodating. "
- Walt Hennessee
11/03/2023 19:53:54
"You guys are always awesome. Thanks for loving all my critters."
- Candice Hopkins
11/03/2023 16:04:19
"Everything was amazing! The welcome, the techs, moving us to a cleaner room, our welcome packet, and of course Dr D!!"
- Katie Jones
11/03/2023 11:47:05
"Nothing to complain about. Everyone is so loving to our pets. We can tell you really care and want to do the best for them. You always take the time to get to know the pets and try to make them as relaxed as you can before you even start to treat them. We love you all!!!@"
- Tracy Johnson
11/02/2023 12:30:46
"My sweet doggies are good and healthy and happy. That is all I want to say. Thank you Meridianville Pet Hospital ❤️"
- Veronika Hume
11/01/2023 11:40:18
"All of the staff were very efficient and friendly and helpful. Things moved along quickly. We had a good experience. "
- Cheryl Rupp
10/31/2023 23:41:00
"Love this vet! They take care of my fur babies as if they were theirs!"
- Gabby Burgos
10/31/2023 22:59:13