"Dr jessica gardner is fantastic! "
- Caitlin Beaird
04/08/2018 16:35:30
"Dr. Gardener is always full of wisdom and compassion. She never leads us in the wrong direction. "
- Tracy Drinkard
04/08/2018 12:11:57
"You are doing great. Your staff is always friendly and willing to help."
- Carrie Mainz
04/08/2018 11:08:42
"Always ready to help and care about my pets."
- Linda Smith
04/06/2018 07:02:11
"I really like the way you comfort us when we were so concern with coco taking her shots this year. So far she is doing good. Thank you! "
- Mary Derstler
04/03/2018 08:21:30
"None of our puppies like to go to the vet, but they know you take great care of them. So thank you very much for the care & kindness you do bc our puppies are our spoiled kids"
- Kevin Humphreys
04/01/2018 17:39:32
"Grate. Got Ripley in real quick. Staff polite and very helpful "
- Edward Emery
04/01/2018 12:58:05
"I have been going to Dr. Rucker for 25 years. He and his staff have always given my dogs the best of care."
- Nancy Elliott
04/01/2018 11:57:36
"Excellent staff and doctor. So glad I found them. I know that Banana is getting excellent care. "
- Rhonda Wagner
04/01/2018 07:38:26
"Perfect caregivers for our for babies. Always"
- Carla Hunt
03/31/2018 00:36:03
"The total experience was wonderful. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and got me right in. I was very pleased with everything over all. Thank you so much."
- Georgiana Pennington
03/28/2018 02:28:58
"I appreciate the time and patience the staff have for pets and owners. "
- Caroline Jeffrey
03/27/2018 03:29:15
"Can't complain when we get the best care for our pets of any vet in the area."
- Kathleen Brintzinghoffer
03/23/2018 02:07:31
"Louie and rascal have always been treated great that’s why they are still coming there"
- Debbie Clark
03/20/2018 03:25:25
"Friendly and knowledgeable "
- Rodney Mundt
03/17/2018 10:35:32
"Great "
- Michelle Snyder
03/16/2018 22:04:36
"As a former veterinary professional, I appreciate the skill levels of both Dr. Rucker and Dr. Gardner which includes their quality veterinary care as well as their compassion for the animals. I’ve been to other area vets and haven’t found the doctors as up on the latest in veterinary medicine! After working in veterinary hospitals for years I “know stuff!” It’s comforting to know that when I bring in our pet he will receive the best, and I have never felt like anything was missing from his care!"
- Kristi Jasinski
03/15/2018 14:07:46
"The Doctors and Staff take time with our pets and us. Very caring people."
- John Simmons
03/10/2018 14:19:45
"I've had Great experience every time I've brought our animals in. We Love you all!!! :)"
- Diane Strack
03/08/2018 01:52:13
"My experience has always been good very knowledgeable staff very helpful and friendly"
- Rebecca Dixson
03/08/2018 00:20:44
"Great"
- Deva Vassmer
03/07/2018 20:57:12
"My pets always get the best care. The doctors take time to get to know you and my pet. Explain and answer any questions Always been very happy with your service "
- Joyce Glenn
03/05/2018 22:41:18
"We have a great experience every time. We feel like our animals are getting the best care possible. Fast and friendly service."
- Mary-Ann Wynn
03/01/2018 18:38:33
"Very accommodating, and answered all of my questions."
- Dana Steinhaus
02/22/2018 03:03:07
"I love the way you treat our little dog with care. Even though you don’t really know him, you genuinely work with him in a way that shows he is important. "
- Christi Rice
02/20/2018 18:56:45
"Excellent staff. Very kind to our animals. "
- Charles Apple
02/17/2018 20:48:05
"Very friendly staff, great experience "
- Lisa Phipps
02/17/2018 15:48:01
"Always get the best of care. Always helpful when asking questions. "
- Candace Dyson
02/16/2018 21:51:12
"I appreciate the genuine concern for Shadow as she enters the sunset of her life. It is difficult to navigate the when's and how's of that. Thank You!"
- Kim Derry
02/15/2018 02:28:01
"Missy is always pleasant and eager to help!"
- Nancy Teer
02/13/2018 21:27:46
"Just great no problems everyone is so nice"
- Dianna Bush
02/10/2018 22:17:57
"My experiences have always been good!"
- Perri Eckel
02/09/2018 15:49:21
"Not only the vets but the entire staff at ES Animal Clinic are amazing! They love and care for our pets like they are their own family! "
- Jennifer Frost
02/07/2018 20:18:37
"Good as usual"
- Debbi Still
02/03/2018 20:02:00
"We are very pleased with the care you give our little ones. Everyone of them are very special to us and I never hesitate to let them see Dr Pete. Love the new X-ray machine."
- Kevin Humphreys
01/31/2018 04:29:34
"Very caring, listens and takes time for all my concerns and questions"
- Jeanine Ansell
01/28/2018 02:44:35
"I always know that the pet is in good caring hands. The vets and staff are the best. "
- Dale Sawyer
01/27/2018 20:27:57
"I've always had excellent service and care with all my animals. I have no complaints only great things to say. I've always felt my pet was important from all the staff l. "
- Beth Snyder
01/27/2018 04:52:26
" We enjoyed our visit and appreciated being seen quickly. Staff was friendly and understanding. Thankful to have found a Vet office that we like. "
- Kelsey Farrell
01/25/2018 11:35:36
"Everything seems fine my dogs were hungry when I got home but I know they don't eat well when I'm away the dogs seemed clean happy and healthy "
- Shauna Starostka
01/24/2018 16:31:31
"I like the way the staff and Dr Jessica take time to thoroughly examine my dog, Hank. I learn a lot from their expertise!"
- Janell Coleman
01/24/2018 14:00:29
"Listened to me. Cared about what I had to say and gave suggestions and help with my situation."
- Tracy Kubicki
01/24/2018 12:20:52
"Wait time is always only a few minutes, unless there is an emergency. The staff and doctors are always kind and professional with us and our furry friends. "
- Kelly Middleton
01/22/2018 23:20:29
"Great"
- Debbie Jarman
01/17/2018 04:38:06
"I think you do very well in taking care of my fuzzy babies. "
- Carrie Mainz
01/17/2018 01:13:15
"Good experience overall."
- Kyle Rowan
01/16/2018 03:34:41
"Everyone is doing great! "
- Dana McClure
01/13/2018 16:18:15
"Dr. Rucker and his team always do great job tending to our pets, the staff is great also."
- Donna Smith
01/11/2018 22:40:27
"I was pleased with the down to earth approach."
- Celia Farr
01/11/2018 13:51:30
"We appreciate the kind care our pets have received from Dr. Rucker for years, and Dr. Gardner has been a wonderful addition to the practice as well. "
- Carolyn Money
01/11/2018 04:51:31
"Everything was fine with our visit. The assistants were patient and everyone was caring. "
- Mary Miller
01/09/2018 23:52:51
"Doing great, and everyone seems to like animals."
- Rick Whitham
01/09/2018 11:43:17
"Doing great..take good care of my pets and take all my concerns seriously"
- Mary Pittala
01/09/2018 00:40:59
"nothing bad. friendly caring staff"
- Susan Kennedy
01/06/2018 19:34:23
"Always friendly and really good wit Sarg. He is never afraid to come there and is always treated well."
- Rose Stull
01/05/2018 17:48:11
"Really happy with the interaction with Dr. Rucker. He is willing to work with clients to make sure the animal gets the best care. Thanks for being flexible."
- Travis Hennegin
01/05/2018 16:10:36
"Everyone does a great job. Always friendly and answers all our questions even after we have left and had other questions. "
- Debra Shaffer
01/03/2018 18:23:09
"no complaints -got an appointment same day I called, this is important because Taz had a bad wound which was getting worse by the hour due to his chewing on it. "
- Rosemary Tate
01/03/2018 17:41:33
"staff is very nice"
- Connie Ray
01/03/2018 11:49:06
"I always receive outstanding service staff is very friendly"
- Rebecca Dixson
12/29/2017 23:40:00
"We love Dr Pete and the staff there. No complaints!"
- Jane St.John
12/29/2017 22:07:14
"The visit sure help Patches, the meds. has done an excellent job, she hasn't itched or cried since she has been on it, she is getting much needed rest day and night, and i also."
- David Simmons
12/29/2017 22:02:59
"Great!"
- William Johnson
12/21/2017 14:50:06
"You guys are the best! I love that you care so much for every animal and go over and above to make sure they get the care they need. My new puppy had unexpected issues and during the holiday season no less and you guys worked with me on cost as well and I could not be more thankful! "
- Cassie Hobeck
12/20/2017 19:16:23
"I truly appreciated you working Piper into your schedule. Everyone’s compassion is always so strong and genuine. I trust my baby’s well being in the best and most amazing hands ever gifted for fur babies. Dr Gardner has followed her since she was only months old until now. Thank you for being family. "
- Tracy Drinkard
12/15/2017 00:14:15
"Great. Love seeing everyone "
- Marilyn Lynch
12/10/2017 23:36:40
"My visit was great, Dr Garner spent plenty of time with me explaining everything. "
- Mark Whitmire
12/10/2017 00:19:23
"Great"
- John Herrick
12/08/2017 03:48:21
"Easy to get an appointment."
- Kevin Kinney
11/30/2017 02:05:40
"Everyone is excited to see Abbie and they always treat her so gently and talk to her when they care for her. They are always professional in making sure everything is need when I check out."
- Linda Smith
11/28/2017 15:46:44
"Taking the time to listen to all my concerns and paying attention to each little thing. Services are expensive! Office visit...plus the specifics. I feel Dr Gardner truly cares about each pet."
- Jeanine Ansell
11/28/2017 00:18:53
"I enjoy bringing Daisy in for her shots and board her. I know they take care her but I know she doesn't think so. Bad news is someone beat her so she doesn't trust some of them.:(. I don't think I would take her to other animal clinic around Excelsior Springs or other towns in Missouri, but Excelsior Springs Animal Clinic."
- Michelle Hale
11/27/2017 22:51:39
"You all did a great job and make Molly feel safe so she could calm down"
- Barbara Schuette
11/22/2017 21:00:45
"I have my choice of several animal clinics closer to my home, but I wouldn't think of putting the care of my beloved pets in anyone else's hands. "
- Mary Kay Ritter
11/22/2017 00:40:10
"Everyone is great. Always friendly and answer all my questions "
- Joyce Glenn
11/21/2017 21:35:40
"Dr Gardner is very patient and kind, both with the animals and with their owners."
- Terrie Williams
11/19/2017 21:46:43
"I couldn't be happier. You have taken great care of all of our cats."
- Reggie St.John
11/18/2017 18:30:16
"All of you are doing well. Thank you."
- Phyllis Miller
11/14/2017 21:47:58
"There has never been any bad. I have complete faith and trust in everybody there and will continue to bring my animals there as long as i can. Whenever i had to put one of my animals down, everybody was so caring and the cards meant a lot. I wanted to say i am so sorry for your loss and i will miss your cat so much he was so special. A few days after i had to put Sweety to sleep, i took a friend to the business across the street. I was sitting in my car and i heard a cat crying so i got out of my car and it was your baby boy. he got in my lap for a bit then he wondered around. I was still thing about the loss of Sweety and started crying, he jumped in my lap and put his front paws on my shoulder he stayed like that until i stopped crying and then he got down and went about his business. I will never forget him or the comfort he gave me, Animals are indeed a gift from God and i thank everybody so much for caring and taking such good care of mine. love to all Sandy "
- Sandra Seaman
11/09/2017 14:12:02
"I am always pleased with the level of personal care that you provide us (me and my critters)."
- Stevie Collins
11/08/2017 17:46:24
"We have always gotten great service from you! You are happy to see us and answer any questions we have, even if it is on the phone after the appointment. "
- Bryon Jeffers
11/06/2017 16:27:20
"I love the addition of the grieving candle. "
- Bruce Libowitz
11/04/2017 13:22:46
"Every time i have been in, its always been a pleasant visit "
- Connie Ray
11/01/2017 17:00:24
"All good"
- Bruce Mcleod
10/31/2017 13:24:40
"You are doing well "
- Shauna Starostka
10/30/2017 02:25:42
"Good communication and information "
- Robert Raulie
10/28/2017 13:10:42
"I always appreciate that Dr Gardner and Dr Rucker take time to thoroughly examine my dog. The staff is very caring."
- Janell Coleman
10/28/2017 11:07:01
"I have been taking all my pets there since I've had them they're always nice they explain themselves very well and they're friendly"
- Veronica Hayes
10/26/2017 14:37:42
"It was a great visit like we have always had with our visits in the past."
- Adam Brandon
10/25/2017 19:06:43
"Over all Henry and I think everyone is doing a wonderful job. I wouldn't have you change anything. Everyone has always kind and helpful and treated us with respect ."
- Gloria Lewis
10/23/2017 17:16:30
"All my experiences have been good so far"
- Dustin Brock
10/23/2017 11:24:42
"I'm happy with the care. Staff is nice and caring. "
- Anita Heckenbach
10/19/2017 14:29:37
"Very courteous and very professional. Made sure I had all the right information. I’ll see you again soon"
- Rita Bemis
10/18/2017 13:27:13
"I have no complaints about any of the care of any of my babies. They have all been compassionate and empathetic "
- Heather Steakley
10/17/2017 22:26:43
"Love the doctors and their team!"
- Jennifer Shelton
10/17/2017 12:34:16
"Spectacular!!"
- Melanie Purcell
10/13/2017 00:34:39
"We always get great service when we are there and are pets are very well taken care of"
- Gary Senter
10/10/2017 17:43:04
"The visit was wonderful "
- Bonnie Runyan
10/10/2017 16:34:31
"Great care and short waiting time.Truman, my lab, actually likes going there. Anja swearingin"
- Jack Swearingin
10/09/2017 13:57:22
"We really don't have anything negative to say. You seem to really care about the health of our puppy."
- Christina Alvarez
10/08/2017 13:21:52